Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
À partir deAED851par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSMARIAGESLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Housama
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Birthday stay”

It was my wife's birthday and when i asked the reservations team to prepare something thing to surprise her they calimed that they can't due to Corona but they said if you pay for a cake then is fine. That made me upset but when i arrived to the hotel Ziad forom the reception recieved us with a very warm smile and treated us so good.

Reviewed by Khateeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel”

Room was spacious and great. Pretty clean and neat House Keeping Service. Breakfast was OK. Swimming Pools were open and very nice and kids enjoy to the maximum. The Sea was unfortunately rough and could not swim in it. Front Office team is very helpful and friendly and so is HK and Breakfast.

Reviewed by Kirsten E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2020
South Africa
“Feels like a tropical oasis”

Had an incredible stay with my friends! We spent most of the time at the beach and under the palm trees. Your facilities are awesome! Loved Sharkey's, felt just like the typical island beach bar. Snoopy island was a close 2 minute drive away. The snorkeling was amazing and the water very clear. Felt refreshed and re-energized after our trip away.

Reviewed by Simon K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Beautiful Al Aqah”

We decided to do a last minute getaway to Al Aqah and chose to stay at the Rotana. We booked an interconnecting room with two singles in one room and a king in the other with half board. Reception staff were very welcoming and got us into the room two hours earlier than checkin. Weather was perfect for the beach which was right at the back of the property and well setup with deck chairs and cabanas. Had lunch at one of the bars and the quality was very good. Dinner was included in the price and was very nice for a buffet with many different selections. Nice touch that drinks including wine were included. Had a minor incident on the beach the following morning and cut my leg, the staff were very professional and handled the situation perfectly whilst I was transferred to hospital for treatment. On arrival back to the hotel all the staff were aware of the incident and enquired to make sure that I was OK. Had a great stay, staff were amazing and the location is perfect. We will go back agin for sure.

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“peaceful vacation”

I was very satisfied, nice staff, good food, nice weather, little program for guests, far distances to Dubai and others areas, but overall high guality services that affect the satisfaction of guests.

Reviewed by Sarah W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice family time”

We had a lovely time here, however the food still hadn’t improved. The buffet meals were not healthy.we went all inclusive which is good value for money but last time we went we were able to eat at the beach restaurant for lunch which we couldn’t this time

Reviewed by Veronica F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Extremely cordial and courteous staff”

The rooms were upgraded and the stay very comfortable. Housekeeping is perfect to the core. Not greedy and very pro-active, There are lots of beach activities and the sea is perfect The swimming pool is good too and last but not the least is the food...exceptionally good. Breakfast caters to all nationalities. On the whole a very clean, exceptionally courteous staff and scrumptious food.

Reviewed by LaarnidpcB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great place for business and pleasure”

Simply amazing from the entrance, to the people/staff down to the surroundings and facilities. The activities that we had for corporate were well organized. I can say that this place was really good for all the events be it for personal or corporate. My heart goes to this resort, it is simply the best!

Reviewed by AhmedaZDR
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel to stay for Family”

* Very Relaxy * Very Good for the kids as the can move alone inside the hotel safely * Good value of Many * The Staff very polite and helpful. Very Good location close to restaurants, supermarket and Petrol station.

Reviewed by Nayab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

excelent ....since Table tennis is our faimly sport me and my wife always play table tennis during our stay..you know its always windy so suggest to cover this area where table tennis tables are palaced.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord