Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
DEAED329PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Alimagboul
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Jeddah
“Excellent Place for Team Building”

We had a wonderful 2 days workshop with Team Building and we did enjoyed it to the max. Thanks to all. It was a great experience, nice place and very relaxing. I strongly recommend this to other companies also.

Reviewed by Susannkraeftner
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
“Charming atmosphere”

It is one of the hotels in the area that is not a fancy tower of glass, and has some oriental feeling still preserved. The hotel suffers from the construction sites all over Fujairah. The management should give more information what one can do except hanging around the beach.

Reviewed by Bharatgulati
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Excellent service”

We had a lovely stay at the property. The location is beautiful and has an access to the beach as well. The hotel staff were warm and very welcoming. The resort has a lot to offer you. It’s an excellent option for a weekend getaways

Reviewed by KasthuriRangan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Family stay at Fujairah Rotana”

Warm welcome by hotel staff, Rooms are clean and room service was good, Break fast and Dinner could be improved with more options. Beach fun activities are very good and staff are very co-operative and i strongly recommend any one planning with family.

Reviewed by Khalidmoh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
“Great place to spend your holiday”

The place was great , and Definitely I will have another visit to it someday... You have all the facilities you need for a perfect holiday... your room of course, a swimming pool, a beach, a restaurant and a bar Also facility for kids in case you have any

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“robson room 1427”

you do need to have sun bed policy like all top hotels but every thing could not be better good location friendly staff good food check to see if there has been a storm before you go or you might get diggers on beach

Reviewed by Maiya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
Kazakhstan
“Again about working equipment it was unacceptable for 5 star hotel Food was ok mini disco was not good we dont like”

Again about working equipment, it was unacceptable for 5 star hotel! Food was ok, mini disco was not good, we don’t like it, why you could’t do it outside, all children was screaming loudly and incide many children was afraid of that.

Reviewed by Vikuts
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd November 2019
Russia
“Fujairah Rotana Resort Spa in november 2019”

no limits for improvement That concerns the reconstruction jobs, which were on the beach along with people sunbathing. Strange sounds coming from devices before the hotel rooms at 6 a.m. On the rest it was not bad

Reviewed by Malekh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th November 2019
“Wonderful”

I like fujairah rotana resort very much and I advise every one to go there cause the location and the veiw ocean and the beach is very clean and safety and food and service and the stuff is perfect Thanks Rotana

Reviewed by Marta Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
Poland
“Excellent service make this 5 hotel”

I highly recommend the hotel for families and retirees. The building, quite worn out in my opinion, the equipment and arrangements match more the older 4 * hotels, while the service is at a very high level, for which we were very obliged throughout the stay. Thank you to the management and all employees

Rahm ul wadood
9th December 2019
Source: Google

I like it it's amazing and beautiful place also the beach very good 💝💝💝

5
Raghad Crafts
8th December 2019
Source: Google

The only good thing is the hotel is beach facing. But so many hotels are much better than this hotel in Dibba

3
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Welcoming staff Good ventilation in the room Clean swimming pool Nice kids activities Delicious breakfast
Bad: Room is small Bathroom is leaking Beach is dirty with oil

4
Андрей Пичиков
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Приятное место. Хорошее обслуживание. Ухоженная территория. Хватает всем лежаков и полотенец на пляже. Вкусно кормят.

5
amrou alhosyn
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Very beautiful and clean beach and swimming pool, bar price and shisha very reasonable, highly recommended

5
Amin
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: No lifts or proper access for wheelchairs or prams for babies

2.7
Marios
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: A quiet place suitable for relaxation nice beaches around

4
Jacqueline
Hiking_wellness
3rd December 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Echt empfehlenswert !!!!
Hotel: Super Hotel... total kundenorientierten Service... super Strand... wunderschöne Zimmer ... einfach empfehlenswert. Liebe Grüße Jacqueline und Wolfgang’

5
Mas
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Excellent staff and good location
Bad: Charges are too high.. Doesn't offer much value for the price you pay.

3.35
Abbas
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Yes, Everything is good
Bad: No

4
Majed
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Location
Bad: Nothing

4.4
Miles
Malaysia
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff. quality of facilities.
Bad: nothing

5
Traveler
Family With Small Children
1st December 2019
Source: Expedia

Friendly staff. Suite was big and had a panoramic view

4
Suhayil Safeer
1st December 2019
Source: Google

Really good stay, exceptional service. The staff were very attentive, kind and patient. They gave a free upgrade and accomodated all of us as per our needs. The pool was really good and open till 7. The breakfast had good food too. Over all a pleasant stay. Must visit and highly recommended.

4
عبدالله الحفيتي
1st December 2019
Source: Google

مميز

4
RRRRR
Natalia Samkina
Solo
Russia
10th December 2019

...
Я бы рекомендовала своим друзьям этот отель..............................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Denys Kholodenko
Solo
Ukraine
9th December 2019

Неожиданная Фуджера
Душевный отель с прекрасной едой, постоянно пробовали что-то новое, отдавали предпочтение арабской кухне(очень-очень вкусно) , но были и наши блюда, и детский стол. Анимация Alive Duo и Танец живота это отдельные 5*. Природа Фуджейра и Оманский залив великолепны. По утрам поют птицы.

RRRRR
Ali Magboul
Business
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019

Excellent Place for Team Building
We had a wonderful 2 days workshop with Team Building and we did enjoyed it to the max. Thanks to all. It was a great experience, nice place and very relaxing. I strongly recommend this to other companies also.

RRRRR
Susann Kraeftner
Solo
Austria
7th December 2019

Charming atmosphere
It is one of the hotels in the area that is not a fancy tower of glass, and has some oriental feeling still preserved. The hotel suffers from the construction sites all over Fujairah. The management should give more information what one can do except hanging around the beach.

RRRRR
Waleed Awad
Solo
Syria
7th December 2019

لم تكن الزيارة الاولى
مكان هادئ ومناسب لاجازة سعيد حتى وان كانت قصيرة ولكن للاسف يجب العناية اكثر بالغرف والصيانة العامة في الزيارة الثانية كانت هنالك بعض المشاكل وتم حلها والمرة الثالثة كانت هنالك مشكلة وتم حلها اتمنى ان لايكون هنالك اي مشاكل في المستقبل

RRRRR
Svetlana Leonova
Solo
Russia
7th December 2019

Отдых с 24.11,19-05.12,19
Прекрасный отель для тех, кто хочет насладиться спокойным и семейным отдыхом. Высокий уровень обслуживания, есть русскоговорящий персонал. отличная кухня с большим ассортиментом блюд и восхитительное море с мелким песком хорошим заходом. Отдыхом остались очень довольны.

RRRRR
Sultan Al Kindi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
7th December 2019

الشكر و التقدير الي اداره الفندق و الي جميع الموظفين و عمال النظافه
الشكر و التقدير الي اداره الفندق و الي جميع الموظفين و عمال النظافه

RRRRR
Bierre Hanna
Solo
Syria
6th December 2019

رفاهية الغرفة
الغرفة جيدة جدا لكن توقعت ان تكون أكثر رفاهية كفندق خمسة نجوم ، مقارنة بغير فنادق زرناها من مجموعة روتانا أو حتى غير فنادق ، و توقعت بأني عندما حجزت ذكرت انه لدي طفلة بعمر اربع سنوات ان تكون الغرفة مزودة بسرير إضافي للطفلة لكن بكل الاحوال موقعها بقرب البحر و المسبح كان ممتاز و الفضل للموظف الذي قام باستقبالنا في البداية

RRRRR
Bharat Gulati
Couple
India
6th December 2019

Excellent service
We had a lovely stay at the property. The location is beautiful and has an access to the beach as well. The hotel staff were warm and very welcoming. The resort has a lot to offer you. It’s an excellent option for a weekend getaways

RRRRR
Farouk Higazy
Solo
Egypt
5th December 2019

تجربة جيدة
كانت اجازة جيدة بالاقامة معكم و الأجواء كانت جميلة و لكن العشاء في اليوم الأول كان فقير جدا . ولكن كان جيد في اليوم التالي ولكن بصفة عامة المكان جميل و المرافق جيدة في الفندق . شكرا للعاملين بالمكان على هذه التجربة

RRRRR
Tarek Geassa
Solo
Egypt
5th December 2019

الخدمات المتوفره
لم يتم ارشادنا للخدمات المتوفره بالفندق مثل السونا والجيم وقد تم التعرف عليها عند سؤالي عنها في اخر يوم للمغادره يجب اعلام النزيل عن جميع الخدمات المتوفره من انترنت وسونا وجيم انصح باتباع سياسه التعلم

RRRRR
Kasthuri Govindarajan
Family
India
4th December 2019

Family stay at Fujairah Rotana
Warm welcome by hotel staff, Rooms are clean and room service was good, Break fast and Dinner could be improved with more options. Beach fun activities are very good and staff are very co-operative and i strongly recommend any one planning with family.

RRRRR
Ilshat Badrtdinov
Solo
Russia
3rd December 2019

Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa
Прекрасный отель. Отдыхали с двумя детьми. Понравилось все. Не смотря на ремонт проводимый в отеле отдыхом довольны. Персонал отлично работает, территория большая и зеленая, море чистое и с морскими обитателями (крабики, рыбки плавают их визуально видно).

RRRRR
Jacqueline Hansen
Solo
Germany
3rd December 2019

Einfach empfehlenswert!!!!
Super Hotel... total kundenorientierten Service... super Strand... wunderschöne Zimmer ... einfach empfehlenswert. Liebe Grüße Jacqueline und Wolfgang’ wir kommen gerne wieder und sagen Danke an alle Service- Mitarbeiter

RRRRR
Viktor Garnov
Solo
Russia
3rd December 2019

Фуджейра Ротана
Очень всё понравилось. Мы даже не заметили, что незадолго до нашего приезда был шторм, и некоторые строения находились в стадии ремонта. Об этом нам рассказали позже. Наш отдых прошёл просто великолепно. Единственным минусом была навязанная нам поездка на сафари(не стоит она, ни затраченных денег, ни времени. А в остальном всё просто чудесно. Спасибо огромное!

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord