Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
DEAED329PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Samarm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I love this hotel”

The hotel is beautiful the staff is very helpful and kind The kids enjoyed a lot especially the slide The beach is so clean just needs a bridge from pool towards the beach because the sand was tooooo hot

Reviewed by Surendrann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“Home away from home”

The weather was unusually warm . Getting a room (a fantastic room at that) in the main complex was a very thoughtful gesture from the management as walking through the hot sultry weather for our meals would have been exhausting

Reviewed by Impratheep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“Pleasure stay”

It was pleasant stay. The cost should be bit reasonable . Room service and house keeping are awesome. Response time also commendably good. I asked for few services only by request but they made it before my arrival.

Reviewed by Hassim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I enjoyed”

I love it really its calm and cool hope they will make a discount on pieces of room so i will come back again with my family and friends too and i loved the pool its temperature controlled.. .. thanks for rotana

Reviewed by GhaythTaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Peaceful Stay”

Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice. We travelled with two six year olds and lots of luggage and despite the stairs up to the elevator this was one of the nicest places we stayed in.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“OK kind Not that great”

Room experience is very poor.Rooms are not sound insulated. Too much disturbance from corridors. Swimming pool experience was poor. It is overcrowded most of the times and people use any dresses to get in to pool. Felt unhygenic. Pool bar service is very poor.

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“average service”

the visit actually was below our expectation, delayed check in, delayed services, delay responses. the online check in which was offered was useless!! the emergency response is so delayed & some life guards have attitude problems

Reviewed by ZaimJee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“All time favorite”

The hotel is in such a beautiful location with great room selection and amazing food and staff. All the experience was amazing. I chose to have my honeymoon. Michael made our check in smooth in a very professional way

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
“Weekend getaway”

Nice place for a weekend getaway. Excellent view of the sea. Nice beach front. Ample spaces to rest. Well maintained areas for taking a stroll. Courteous staff. Good variety of food served for breakfast.

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“great weekend”

We had a really great weekend. Breakfast was really good and we had a nice time at the pool save for someone smoking at the pool bar which I think is not good because kids are present. Scenery is specially awesome. We will definitely to back again

aljasmi
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Agoda

Wonderful
I recommend to visit the resort

5
Robin
Beach
18th July 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

schönes Strandhotel
Hotel: Das Resort liegt zwar zwischen zwei anderen Hotelanlagen, aber das merkt man kaum. Der Strand ist schön sauber und eignet sich hervorragend zum Baden. Wem das Meer zu warm wird, kann auch im gekühlten Pool baden gehen

4.17
Faisal
Oman
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المرافق المتوفرة داخل الفندق صديقة للاطفال
Bad: - السياج الجانبي للفندق يسمح لدخول اشخاص من خارج الفندق. و قيامهم بالتصوير - على الرغم من وجود حارس امن لكن يفضل عمل سياج لايسمح للغرباء بالدخول حفاظا على امن و سلامة و حرية النزلاء

3.95
Kiran Shetty
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Amazing ambience and food. Weather was way better during this hot summer. At the most difference of 8 degrees lower. Good for weekend staycation

5
Loubna Lolo
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Really I love the place the staff was very friendly

5
abdulaziz alsuhaibani
17th July 2019
Source: Google

السكن عبارة سويت وغرفه عادية للاولاد الخدمات الخارجيه والشواطئ جيده السويت اقرب موقع للبحر. إمكانية الخروج المباشر للشاطئ الاثاث قديم خروج حشرات صغيرة من المكتب يبدو أنها نمل ابيض تم التعامل معه من قبل الفندق بإزالة المكتب ورش مبيد تم الطلب من خدمات الغرف وكان حجم الاطباق مناسب نوعا ما مع السعر والافطار جيد السكن داخل غرف الفندق اعتقد خيار افضل دائما للفنادق الموجوده على البحر تلافياً لأي حشرات تصل للغرفة إعادة التجربه اعتقد. لا

3
Adbulla
17th July 2019
Source: Google

حسن الإستقبال من قبل الموظفين غرف الفندق جيدة ومطلة على البحر ويوجد حوض سباحة كما يمكن السباحة عل الشاطئ الخاص بالفندق كما أن بوفيه الإفطار ممتاز

4
Ranjith
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Mr. Faisal from room service was extremely helpful as we wanted to order a vegetarian option which did not feature in the in-room dining menu. His efforts are greatly appreciated.
Bad: The room size and the bed size did not meet our expectations. The bathroom exhaust was not working which made moisture remain after having a shower and also no bathtub.

3.75
AL SUFRA AL AMERA
16th July 2019
Source: Google

Very chic hotel, with friendly staff , especially Ms Sara, variety of food, gym, sauna nd spa, very good service

5
monica bernard
16th July 2019
Source: Google

Ambiente naturale ancora incontaminato e non in balia del turismo di massa. Hotel confortevole e confortevole...cibo abbondante

5
Hossam
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: أفضل ما أعجبني تعامل مديرة الفندق مس أوليجا وموظف المطعم السيد دانياس
Bad: تعامل مديرة مكتب الاستقبال كانت غير باشوشه وجافة جدا

4.4
مشعل
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الاستقبال. الموظفة ريتز كانت لها بصمة رائعة. مرحبانية.
Bad: الامور طيبة.

3.95
Danish Nasir
15th July 2019
Source: Google

Amazing place with a lot to explore and fun activities for the whole family. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was really good too. Separate swimming pools for kids and adults with life guards on duty. They have a beach too plenty of bars and restaurants guarantee fun.

5
амиk маго
15th July 2019
Source: Google

Понравилось все!!!

5
Doniyor Umarov
15th July 2019
Source: Google

Suddenly we decided to visit Fujairah and our sight left on Fujairah Rotana Resort and Spa. After two hours travel from Dubai to destination we arrived at 2pm and surprisingly no staff except security met us. We unload our bags to bellboy trolley and went to meet front desk staff. Only one of three front desk staff was checking in and other two wasn’t interested to meet guests. You can feel the standard between Dubai’s 5 star hotels and in Fujairah ones. Didn’t enjoyed the diner and breakfast. Poor selection and almost everything vegetarian. The beach was amazing and cool during summer heat. Fine sand and fluffy waves made our holiday.

3
RRRRR
Raviraj Hiremath
Couple
India
8th July 2019

OK kind. Not that great!
Room experience is very poor.Rooms are not sound insulated. Too much disturbance from corridors. Swimming pool experience was poor. It is overcrowded most of the times and people use any dresses to get in to pool. Felt unhygenic. Pool bar service is very poor.

RRRRR
Bushra Barakat
Family
Palestine
8th July 2019

average service
the visit actually was below our expectation, delayed check in, delayed services, delay responses. the online check in which was offered was useless!! the emergency response is so delayed & some life guards have attitude problems

RRRRR
Anam Zaim
Couple
Pakistan
7th July 2019

All time favorite
The hotel is in such a beautiful location with great room selection and amazing food and staff. All the experience was amazing. I chose to have my honeymoon. Michael made our check in smooth in a very professional way

RRRRR
Ramesh Nair
Couple
India
7th July 2019

Weekend getaway
Nice place for a weekend getaway. Excellent view of the sea. Nice beach front. Ample spaces to rest. Well maintained areas for taking a stroll. Courteous staff. Good variety of food served for breakfast.

RRRRR
Anna Pinguel
Family
Philippines
7th July 2019

great weekend
We had a really great weekend. Breakfast was really good and we had a nice time at the pool save for someone smoking at the pool bar which I think is not good because kids are present. Scenery is specially awesome. We will definitely to back again

RRRRR
Sheila Jean Alcaraz
Couple
Philippines
7th July 2019

Customer Sevice
all the facilities its soo nice, beach bar and the FOOD it's super! specially the Customer service is the BEST.. we really enjoyed so much in the pool bar as we have the good choices for alcohol from our All Inclusive offer :)

RRRRR
Manei Ali Al Sereidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

زين
ويحه الغرفه لا تطااق والمكان بصراحه حلوو بس الاثاث جديم والغره الي طالبنا لغير المدخنين بس ريحتها كلها زقاره ما تقدر اتيب الصغاريه عندك لان بيكون الجو مب زين لهم واذا سويت دخون بيعطيك جرس الانذار رنه محترمه

RRRRR
Anatolii Okriak
Solo
Ukraine
6th July 2019

Твердая троечка
Отель не соответствукт 5-ти звездам, спасает отель пляж и Оманский залив. Питание очень скромное и однообразное. Удивил комплимент отеля на день рождение (тортик и фрукты) при том что отель економит на всем.

RRRRR
Jaison Chiwawa
Family
Zimbabwe
6th July 2019

Great Hospitality.
Very well trained employees. Fresh ginger was not available at buffet during breakfast, but it was provided to us promptly on request. We really appreciate that. Keep up the wonderful spirit of hospitality.

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Kaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019

الإقامة مقابل المبلغ المدفوع جيدة جدا ،
مرافق الفندق جيدة ، الموظفين خلوقين ، الافطار جيد ، النظافة جيدة ، الموقع جيد ، أتمنى عمل مسابح مظللة للأطفال خصوصا في الصيف ،موظفين الاستقبال على خلق عال واخص بالذكر افتخار ،،،، انصح بزيارته مره اخرى.

RRRRR
Omar Kalzali
Solo
Syria
5th July 2019

روعة المكان
الصراحة مكان جميل وطبيعة خلابة مع خدمة فندقية ممتازة جعلت رحلتنا لاتنسى تجربة أكثر من رائعة ولقد قمت بنصيحة جميع من حولي على تجربة هذا المكان الساحر وأتمنى من الإدارة الاستمرار في نفس جودة الخدمات والأسعار التنافسية لتبقى الأول بلا منازع

RRRRR
Tetiana Masliiovych
Family
Ukraine
4th July 2019

Отлично!
Отличное место цена-качество,красивая зеленая территория,чудесное море. Прекрасный фуршетный стол,воду приносили каждый день,так что хватало сверхом. У нас поломался холодильник,во время нашего отсутствия его заменили сразу. Штат очень приветливый,никто не смотрит боком,заплати тогда принесу. Уборка в номере навысоте! Остались приятные теплые впечатления!!!

RRRRR
Talgat Tanatarov
Family
Kazakhstan
3rd July 2019

Хорошо отдохнули с семьёй, но могло бы быть ещё лучше, если бы не исчезли наушники, очень не приятно.анимации нет .
Анимации нет, развлечений нет, мороженого нет, исчезли наушники из номера 1216, в период проживания с 10 по 28 июня, немного огорчило. В целом отпуск прошел хорошо,но думаю могло бы быть и лучше. Думаю больше не поедим в этот отель.

RRRRR
Ekaterina Kudriashova
Solo
Russia
3rd July 2019

Хороший отель
Отель понравился, персонал вежливый и выполняет просьбы даже не зная языка) Еда вкусная и разнообразная, но ни разу не было морепродуктов только рыба и пару раз кальмары. Территория красивая, пляж песок. Минус я ни разу не видела чтобы чистили бассейн. В целом все понравилось, есть желание вернуться снова.

RRRRR
Jasmin Simath
Solo
Switzerland
2nd July 2019

Only Rotana in the Middle East
I always stay at the Rotana resorts when travelling in the middle east and for me it fits super well. Usually the location is always good, people are friendly and helpful and the resort have all you need including super tasty resto's.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord