Fujairah Rotana Resort & SpaFUJAIRAHRRRRR
DEAED390PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Amarnath J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
“Great Stay with family”

Had booked for a 2 days stay during the X Mas with family. The stay was amazing and felt unwinding from the busy daily schedules. Though booked from hotels.com but then upgraded to full options after arriving. The staff were great , splendid ambiance , clean beaches . Overall great experience and looking forward to visit Rotana groups again.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
“Very nice holiday”

Hotel is clean and quiet. Rooms are ok. We had all inclusive which was really good. Breakfast and dinner was tasty and there were plenty of choices for everybody. Staff mostly nice and happy. The beach was great and very clean, enough sunbeds. Swimming pool was clean.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
“review Fujairah Rotana”

1.No doctor, and if there is something very expensive 700 dirham2. The food in the hotel is the worst I've ever seen3.Staff very slow4. In rooms dust5. The noise of the exhaust is heard at night.I will never come to this hotel

Reviewed by DebrajRy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Winter Break”

Had a excellent time staying in the resort. Our stay was for 2 days. Children loved the place. They did not like to return back. The Kids play area was also very well organised. Children spent most of their time in the Kids Play Area and the Swimming Pool.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2019
“Very cool”

It worths visiting the place. Very tasty .beautiful around. I like the restaurant near the sea. Choir song very professional. I recommend to visit Dubai city. There was gorgeous experience. I hope to came back soon

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very nice place to stay”

The place is very nice, people are helpful and the facilities are great. The location is very beautiful.It is a pleasure to spend some time with family and friends in such nice and definitely we will come back again.

Reviewed by Michaela H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
Hlavni Mesto Praha
“Great end of the year”

We spent a week here including New Year´s Eve and everything was perfect. I can recommend this hotel for those who prefer quiet place and also for kids it is excellent. Friendly staff, nice food and always clean.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
“Great New Years Eve”

This hotel is great and we felt very good. Staff was very kind and nice. The staff helped us with everything what we needed. The place was beutiful. The food was very good and there was a great choise. We look forward to another visit.

Reviewed by Pankajm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
“Pankaj”

Good resort to stay with family and kids. Nice pool and entertainment. Kids enjoyed the pool. Good size resort and easy to manage, Would like to see more food options specially for kids. Happy hours for limited to couple of hours to less

Reviewed by Mohammedt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A great destination in Fujairah”

I stayed in Rotana (Fujairah) twice and it was awesome stay as usual. Staff are very friendly, checking in was very smooth , checking out was very smooth as well. All was great. a very tiny comment on the dinner food selections, I recommend including more Arabic choices.

Ana
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي حلو الموقع والمرافق كل شي حلو
Bad: طلبنا الشيك اوت الساعه 2او 3 ولم يعجبنا الرفض لانه اغلب الفنادق ما عندهم مانع

4.8
ابراهيم
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: نشكر السيد حسين في مساعدتنا على إنهاء الإجراءات ومحاولة تهدات الوضع
Bad: حجز المبلغ من البنك والتهديد بإلغاء الحجز للعلم بان تم التسجيل بأن المبلغ سوف يتدفع كاش وعند الوصول مما سبب لي مشكله في حسابي البنكي والغرف التي تم حجزها ليست هي المطلوبه تم تغيرها كامل الحجز لنا والتأخير في تسليم الغرف

3.35
Peter Taraba
15th January 2019
Source: Google

Skvělá dovolená

5
server abduramanov
15th January 2019
Source: Google

Питание просто отвратительное

3
Bärbel
City
14th January 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Hotel: Ein sehr sauberes, ansprechendes Hotel mit großen Zimmern und schönem Garten mit Pool, ausreichend Strandliegen und Sonnenschirmen. Mit dem Zimmerservice waren wir zufrieden, schön sind die aus Handtüchern geformte Tiere auf den Gästebetten. Wir haben in allen Ber3ichen sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal erlebt. Location: Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits. Service: Sehr freundliches Personal in allen Bereichen Food: Das Buffet ist super, sehr schmackhaft und vielfältig. Sehr teuer sind die Extra-Getränke an den Bars Room: Schöne große Zimmer, große, bequeme Betten. Die Ausstattung ist ausreichend. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt, da leider die Zeit zu kurz war.

5
Hussain
United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: beach, view, breakfast and kids pool. they have kids club and many kids activities.
Bad: liked everything

4.8
وبس فالنتينو
12th January 2019
Source: Google

جميل

5
Rohan Bhargava
12th January 2019
Source: Google

Lots of sun, sand, fun and flies.... all great but needs some pest control expertise

3
Aziz
United Arab Emirates
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The View
Bad: Nothing

4.15
منذر
Oman
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل ما بالمنتجع أعجبني من روعة المناظر إلى الخدمة السريعة والإقامة المريحة وتنوع الخدمات الي هي مطلب الاسرة والتسهيلات الرائعة من قبل عمال المنتجع لكن كما ذكرت يبقى مراعاة الاحتشام في برك السباحة ليكون ملاذ من يريد الاسترخاء وسط أحضان الطبيعة والشواطئ البكر.
Bad: عدم مراعاة الأجانب للحشمة فالمنتجع ليس مخصص فقط لهم يرتاده الجميع من مختلف الاجناس والأديان ويجب احترام اللباس المحتشم وخاصة ببرك السباحة فكل ارجاء المنتجع وهم يتجولون شبه عراه مما ينفر العرب و المسلمين ع الرغم من جمال وروعة المنتجع .

5
Konstantin
Russia
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Были 2 раз, стало сильно хуже
Good: В номерах так же чисто. Девочки-аниматоры(раньше не было) стараются.
Bad: Второй раз в этом отеле. По сравнению с прошлым разом на высоком уровне осталась только чистота в номере. Остальное неприемлемо плохо: Питание: мало того, что теперь за это берут отдельные деньги (даже за завтрак!) Так ещё и качество отвратительное. Чистота на территории: плохо(по сравнению с прошлым годом ), ремонты и чисика идут средь дня(раньше успевали ночью и рано утром). Чистота пляжа: отвратительно. Валяются окурки, явно не чистят. Зоны без курения не соблюдаются. Оборудование: как в 5 звездачной гостинице может не хватать на пляже лежаков, а в ресторане чайных ложек?

2.7
Muhammed
United Arab Emirates
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The view and pillows
Bad: Parking

3.75
Walid
United Arab Emirates
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

تجربة مقبولة
Good: الطعام سيء جدا ،
Bad: نظافة الغرف والرائحة والطعام دون المستوى

3.55
Peter
Hungary
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Nice location and facilities. Staff was very friendly and the bars and restaurants were well equipped.
Bad: Getting a late check-out was time consuming.

4.15
Massoud
United Arab Emirates
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكرا استاذ حسين الحوسني
Good: تعامل الموظفين ولا اروع ... تعامل راقي و مساعدة فورية ... شكرا للاخ حسين الحوسني مدير التشريفات و الضيافة و الاخت سارا المطعم جيد جدا و متنوع شكرا روتانا الفجيرة و شكر لجميع العاملين و الموظفين لنا زيارة ثانية باذن الله

5
RRRRR
Server Abduramanov
Family
Ukraine
15th January 2019

review Fujairah Rotana
1.No doctor, and if there is something very expensive 700 dirham2. The food in the hotel is the worst I've ever seen3.Staff very slow4. In rooms dust5. The noise of the exhaust is heard at night.I will never come to this hotel

RRRRR
Nabeila Al Shamsi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019

.
الفندق مناسب لمن يريد مكان بعيد عن ضجيج وزحام المدن ويواجه مباني بطابع تاريخي ويطل على البحر وكانت معاملة الموظفين ممتازة................................................................................

RRRRR
Sergey Astakhov
Solo
Russia
14th January 2019

Отличный семейный отдых
Отдых понравился. Тихо, чисто и уютно. Особенно хочу поблагодарить за заранее забронированные два соседних номера, что позволило находиться всей семье рядом и чувствовать себя очень комфортно. Очень понравилась организация трансфера из аэропорта и обратно. Положительные эмоции вызвал фитнес-центр с теннисными кортами. Планируем приехать еще!

RRRRR
Iryna Neskoromova
Solo
Ukraine
14th January 2019

Отлично
Хотелось бы разных свежевыжатых соков, добавить бесплатный автобус в супермаркет "LuLu", как было раньше, прпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрпрп

RRRRR
Iuliia Kuchaeva
Solo
Russia
14th January 2019

Отель для семейного отдыха.
Отель для семейного отдыха с детьми. Хороший песчаный пляж, уютные номера, доброжелательный персонал, есть детское меню, есть игровой комплекс для детей с качелями и горками, красивая территория, нет постороннего шума. Могу рекомендовать размещение на 3-4 этажах центрального корпуса, так как номера более сухие и комфортные.

RRRRR
Debraj Roy
Family
India
14th January 2019

Winter Break
Had a excellent time staying in the resort. Our stay was for 2 days. Children loved the place. They did not like to return back. The Kids play area was also very well organised. Children spent most of their time in the Kids Play Area and the Swimming Pool.

RRRRR
Andrii Bugaiov
Couple
Ukraine
13th January 2019

Very cool
It worths visiting the place. Very tasty .beautiful around. I like the restaurant near the sea. Choir song very professional. I recommend to visit Dubai city. There was gorgeous experience. I hope to came back soon

RRRRR
Georg Mitteregger
Solo
Austria
7th January 2019

Ruhiges Hotel mit netter Atmospäre
Sehr ruhiges und nettes Hotel mit sehr guten Service in sehr schöner LageSehr schöne große Zimmer mit Balkon oder Terasse inkl. WIFI in allen BereichenNicht zufriedenstellende AbendveranstaltungDresscode für Abendessen zu gering

RRRRR
Ahmed Morad
Friends
Palestine
6th January 2019

nice place
nice place i like it location and acaevetes v good we buy for 5 star dinner put its not gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

RRRRR
Eva Vichova
Family
Czech Republic
4th January 2019

Great end of the year
We spent a week here including New Year´s Eve and everything was perfect. I can recommend this hotel for those who prefer quiet place and also for kids it is excellent. Friendly staff, nice food and always clean.

RRRRR
Milena Muzikova
Family
Czech Republic
4th January 2019

Great New Year's Eve
This hotel is great and we felt very good. Staff was very kind and nice. The staff helped us with everything what we needed. The place was beutiful. The food was very good and there was a great choise. We look forward to another visit.

RRRRR
Pankaj Malik
Family
United Kingdom
4th January 2019

Pankaj
Good resort to stay with family and kids. Nice pool and entertainment. Kids enjoyed the pool. Good size resort and easy to manage,Would like to see more food options specially for kids. Happy hours for limited to couple of hours to less

RRRRR
Ali Al Menhali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
3rd January 2019

موقع جميل
موقع جميل فندق رائع موظفين رائعين خدمة رائعه منظر جميل مسبح جميل

RRRRR
Mohammad Taha
Solo
Jordan
2nd January 2019

A great destination in Fujairah
I stayed in Rotana (Fujairah) twice and it was awesome stay as usual. Staff are very friendly, checking in was very smooth , checking out was very smooth as well. All was great. a very tiny comment on the dinner food selections, I recommend including more Arabic choices.

RRRRR
Manu Som
Couple
India
2nd January 2019

Ok Ok
The stay was okay. But I can not recommend to anyone as there is another good option available in Fujairah .............................................................................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord