Villa RotanaDUBAIRRRR
DEAED212PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Aaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“I felt very comfortable”

Lovely hotel, I enjoyed the cleanliness and staff of both the housekeeping and reception. Room condition was very nice, bathroom and bed were very nice. Check in and check out experience was nice also.

Reviewed by Magnotorres
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th July 2019
Rj
“A great place to stay”

We loved our staying at Villa Rotana, the attendants were great and helpful. We made a great trip with a good price - the safari into the desert, and the hotel is very well located, the price was unbelievable good, very silent and with strong air conditioning system, even in the strong summer. We definitively recommend!

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
Germany
“Highly recommended hotel to spend good time in Dubai”

Very friendly and attentive staff : Goos advice to plan our trip to Abu Dhabi Good service in the Swimming Pool spacious bathroom, comfortable beds, varied breakfast buffet Central location: one stop from Burj Khalifa

Reviewed by Getaway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended”

I spent a month there and I really enjoyed my time. Everything was perfect, the service, the cleanliness, the staff, literally everything. A very good location, just next to the metro so you can move freely enjoying the city.

Reviewed by Jakauddi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Best view of Burj Khalifa”

It was a great experience, apart from check in issue - someone hadn't checked out yet - it is great with hospitality. There are nearby eat ins, across the road and beside the hotel. There is a mosque close by, fabric shop, Baskin Robbins and Dunkin Donuts. Staying on Sheikh Zayed Road is a sight to see in itself.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
Oman
“Hi dears”

My family and I spent 4 nights at Villa Rotana in a great atmosphere, comfort and service, especially the reception staff, room service and restaurant. We will return to this luxurious hotel when we come to Dubai

Reviewed by Simon Richie T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2019
Wisconsin
“Very nice hotel in the heart of the Quarter”

Excellent food, friendly service and clean room. Close to the heart of the city and only 20 mins from the airport this is a great location for business travelers. Highly recommend this property and will be back in October 2019.

Reviewed by Pmeghani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel in business bay district”

This is a very centrally located hotel in business bay district within walking distance to Dubai mall. Facilities were excellent with a roof top pool open till late. The rooms are quiet and all the staff are welcoming and friendly. We arrived before the 2pm check-in time as our flight got in earlier. We are very grateful for allowing early check-in with no hassle and much appreciated.

Reviewed by Abdallahelchami
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
Muscat
“Great staff but needs renovation”

It was a great stay in terms of staff, but the entire hotel needs refurbishment and renovation to make the stay much more comfortable and modern. Simple changes like updating the irons, the kettles, having proper scrambled eggs instead of powdered eggs would make a huge difference

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th June 2019
District Of Columbia
“Villa Rotana Shiekh Zayed Rd Dubai”

Cozy property and comfortable accommodation within walking or public transport proximity to downtown Dubai. Service was good and rooms are quite spacious. I recommend you trying it out as it’s good value for money.

Suresh Vasu
20th July 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic rooms. .. spacious and tasteful decor ... Great service too!!

5
Tata Buday
20th July 2019
Source: Google

نظيف وموقع ممتاز الفطور دون المستوى

4
USMAN RAFIQ
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Good service

5
Al
Kuwait
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good and valuable
Good: Everything was just ok to stay again and again on this hotel

4.15
Fatma
United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

ثالث اقامة لي في ڤيلا روتانا .. شكرا لكم ❤️
Good: كل شي روعة
Bad: اضاءة الغرفة خافتة

4.4
Hamda
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: فندق عادي اعطيه 3 نجوم وريحه الفراش الاضافي مش حلوه وصخ

2.7
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة ممتازه وكان اختيار المكان مناسب
Good: تعامل الموظفين جدا ممتاز

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was very good, staff, cleaning, facilities and value for money.
Bad: The food varieties are small. In breakfast & lunch.

5
Mayss
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

So good
Good: Staff is very friendly location is great everything is so well taken care of and really clean

5
Saleh
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شياء جميل
Bad: يوجد اصوات بين فترة النوم ازعاج

4.8
Eleftherios
Germany
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Professional high quality hotel placed at the centre of the city!
Good: The stuff of villa Rotana did everything possible to make our stay there over 4 days unforgettable. Polite and friendly, discrete and professional. Special thanks to Ahmed at the reception and to whoever thought of organizing a birthday cake for my friend! Our room was very spacey and comfortable, the breakfast was of high quality but with small changes from day to day, so not to get boring! Everything was just as it should be!

5
Mayss
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staff is very friendly and helpful, very kind all the time. The place is really clean and well taken care of.
Bad: Everything was excellent

5
Ibrahem
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز جداً
Good: الفندق نظيف جداً والموقع ممتاز قريب من محطة القطار وبالقرب منه يوجد سوبر ماركت ودانكن والطاقم متعاون جداً وخدوم والاسعار ممتازه
Bad: لاشيء

5
Nader
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميلة جدا
Good: ممتاز
Bad: لا شي

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

فتدق رائع.. خدمات وموقع وسعر
Good: لم أجرب الإفطار. السرير مريح جدًا.

5
RRRRR
Jakaria Uddin
Friends
United Kingdom
8th July 2019

Best view of Burj Khalifa
It was a great experience, apart from check in issue - someone hadn't checked out yet - it is great with hospitality. There are nearby eat ins, across the road and beside the hotel. There is a mosque close by, fabric shop, Baskin Robbins and Dunkin Donuts. Staying on Sheikh Zayed Road is a sight to see in itself.

RRRRR
Malek Alyahya
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

اي زيارة اخرى ستكون لفيلا روتانا صراحة الاستقبال كانوا متعااونين جداً بعكس صاحبة البوفيه الفلبينية كانتزنعصبه
صاحبة البوفية لم تكن بشوشه وكانت صارمه لو تدخل الاستقبال وتفهم الوضع فشكر للجميع شكرا شكرا ماعدا صاحبة البوفيه والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته منممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم

RRRRR
Hashim Nahhas
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

إقامة متميزة في فيلا روتانا
اتمني توفير حافلات لنقل الزوار الي بعض الأماكن السياحية كدبي مول وجاردن بلو ولامار.................................,..,......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

RRRRR
Bernd Ansorge
Solo
Germany
4th July 2019

Traumhaft
Ein traumhaft gutes Hotel, alles sehr sauber, sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, die Lage zur Metro ist sehr gut, somit schnelle Anbindung an dievSehenswürdigkeiten. Der Pool ist eine Oase, sehr erholsam und sehr aufmerksame Lifeguards.

RRRRR
Sadiq Alelew
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

ويستمر تميز فيلا روتانا
ويستمر التميز في فندق فيلا روتانا حيث تشعر بالجو العائلي وسط المدينة وكل ماتطلبه متوفرا حواليك ، هناك تستمتع بالاقامة في اجواء هادئة وسط مدينة مليئة بالحيوية وعلى شارع زايد حيث لاتهدأ السيارات من الحركة .

RRRRR
Simon Teale
Business
United States
3rd July 2019

Very nice hotel in the heart of the Quarter
Excellent food, friendly service and clean room. Close to the heart of the city and only 20 mins from the airport this is a great location for business travelers. Highly recommend this property and will be back in October 2019.

RRRRR
Premji Meghani
Couple
United Kingdom
29th June 2019

Great hotel in business bay district.
This is a very centrally located hotel in business bay district within walking distance to Dubai mall. Facilities were excellent with a roof top pool open till late. The rooms are quiet and all the staff are welcoming and friendly. We arrived before the 2pm check-in time as our flight got in earlier. We are very grateful for allowing early check-in with no hassle and much appreciated.

RRRRR
Abdallah Elchami
Solo
Lebanon
29th June 2019

Great staff, but needs renovation
It was a great stay in terms of staff, but the entire hotel needs refurbishment and renovation to make the stay much more comfortable and modern. Simple changes like updating the irons, the kettles, having proper scrambled eggs instead of powdered eggs would make a huge difference

RRRRR
Samer Badaan
Business
United States
27th June 2019

Villa Rotana Shiekh Zayed Rd. Dubai
Cozy property and comfortable accommodation within walking or public transport proximity to downtown Dubai. Service was good and rooms are quite spacious. I recommend you trying it out as it’s good value for money.

RRRRR
Tala Abu Aish
Business
Saudi Arabia
27th June 2019

Pleasant stay
Got a lovely view of the Burj from my bed. Hot water running in the shower and clean area! Exactly what I look for in a place. The location was really close to where I needed to be but I would suggest using a careen or Uber. Not many cabs pass by. If you’re a fan of walking, the metro is walking distance from the hotel. It can take you anywhere

RRRRR
Tomasz Ferenc
Business
Poland
24th June 2019

Great hotel with great food
Strongly recommend this hotel! Everything was perfect and breakfast very delicious with amazing choice of food! I also enjoyed the pool at the roof during hot evenings. If I come back to Dubai I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.

RRRRR
Mohamed Ibrahim
Solo
Egypt
20th June 2019

Excellent
Thanks for all Villa Rotana Staff and Mr. Camille General Manager and exceptional hospitality and great experience as usual but even this time I’ve felt something special in terms recognizing the guest, Food, Laundry.....etc everything. Great Hotel indeed to stay.

RRRRR
Fanny Vauthier
Solo
France
17th June 2019

Hôtel de charme
Hôtel parfait personnel au top bien situé Beaucoup d écoute et très bien entouré au niveau de la réception Chambres très spacieuses et très bien aménagées avec un service d étage excellent La piscine et l espace sport très varié

RRRRR
Audley Kazomba
Couple
United Kingdom
13th June 2019

Best location and great place to stay
Good value for money if booked in advance, make sure to pay for breakfast too as it's amazing. Staff are so friendly and professional...Great location,15mins walk to Dubai mail and 5mins to metro(train) station which can be used to go Palm Jumeirah and aquaventure.

RRRRR
Ajibade Oluwabiyi
Family
Nigeria
13th June 2019

Excellent facility and staff
This is a very clean and well run facility. The staff are very nice as well and quite helpful. Was upgraded to a suite as well on asking. The pool, gym and sauna are also very nice and clean. The front desk and house cleaning were also super helpful

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord