Towers RotanaDUBAIRRRR
DEAED357PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2019
United Kingdom
“Firts time in Dubai and will stay here again”

Excellent hotel - quality, atmosphere and value. Has all the facilities you need. I was there on business but a good base for a holiday. Staff excellent & rooms good quality and very clean. One small issues - mini bar prices - when will hotels learn to drop these and make a little money when there are shops next door!!

Reviewed by Mj K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
“Welcoming Staff however”

great location, great staff, comfortable beds, nice city view (front & back)however, this time I was given a shared-door room! i don't mind the small size, but can't take the TV or hair-dryer noise from the next room. the sound makes it through the shared-door very easily.However, food variety options, the Long's Bar and the internet speed are fabulous.

Reviewed by Gautam M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
India
“Great Hotel”

The hotel is centrally located, its about 10 mins in a cab from Dubai Mall. The rooms are nice, hotel staff is very pleasant and professional. Very good breakfast spread. The pool and gym are also nice.

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
Pakistan
“nice 4 night stay”

all ok in generall, nice welcome , allowed me early check in which was great, best break fast.basin drainage in bathroom was not working properlynice arabi coffee with dates in welcome for every one

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2019
Pakistan
“Experience”

Overall god experience, best location, great service, clean rooms, beautiful view from room, every thing is perfect. But in breakfast. There is not any pakistani dish otherwise environment is great. Thank you

Reviewed by Po
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2019
United Kingdom
“New Years 2018 at an Amazing Hotel”

Just returned from our 6th visit to this hotel, been going since 2007 & always great to see the same staff & to be recognized by lots of them. The hotel has a great location right beside the Financial Centre Metro Station so it's easy to get about. Also it's probably right in the middle between the old town & the palm/beach areas. Easy to get to the Dubai Mall & Burj Khalifa as it's one metro stop away. We had a Premium Room which had lots of room, even with 2 sofas which one child slept on & a rollaway bed which the other child slept on, more than enough room for the 4 of us. We ate at Flavours on Two every day, a great buffet breakfast with a great selection & an egg station. Also had our evening meals there too, a different themed buffet every evening with a live cooking station, also got the option for a soft drinks or alcoholic drinks package. We used the pool most days to which is on the roof of the attached building. Overall a brilliant hotel with a great location. We wouldn't book anywhere else in Dubai. Hope to make a return visit sometime.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2019
Romania
“Good and bad”

The hotel is close to the metro station and it has a pretty nice breakfast. The mattresse was really hard witch for us was bad.The room seams a little old especially in the bathroom.We asked for a extra bed but did not receive any answer during our stay.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2019
“My stay at Towers Rotana”

I loved the whole experience at Towers Rotana, but he spa bridge should be fixed so one doesn't have to go through the parking to access the Pool and spa. Other wise its a beautiful place. And the Jacuzzi was my best.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2019
“Staying during year turn-over 2018-2019”

Hmmmm, strategically located in downtown Dubai...Metro train station is just a walking distance. In the middle of Old and New Dubai. Excellent for family with kids. Hopefully the man-bridge connecting to the gym, pool and hotel building should be operational.

Reviewed by Domsterfootball
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

The hotel was very good and the service in the club room was excellent , especially from pauline and April they were very friendly and superb at their job , the hotel was 1 minute walk away from the metro where you could access anywhere overall a very good experience

ابوسالم
Kuwait
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء وبالأخص ابتسامة. الموظفين وحسن استقبالهم
Bad: للت شيء

5
Naif
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Has alot of elevators Staff are good and always liste
Bad: Tv was old Sheet has lipstick Iron has black thing and messed up one of my clothes

3.95
Ekaterina
Montenegro
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Хорошее расположение, внимательный персонал и обслуживание. Немноголюдный бассейн, что очень радовало.
Bad: Окна моего номера выходили на соседнее здание. Вид ни туда и ни сюда. Уборка была немного посредственной. В номере всего две розетки, из которых одна не работала.

4.15
Sandra
United Arab Emirates
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Their staff are amazing, specially Moustafa who assisted me at the front desk during my checkin
Bad: Key location. Very Clean. Professional and very helpful staff. This has been the perfect stay.

5
Alexandr
Ukraine
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Расположение, завтраки и персонал. Приветливы и отзывчивы. В целом думаю для Дубай не плохой вариант за эти деньги
Bad: Ремонт староват, в ванной затирка между плиткой уже сменила цвет на старый. Ванная комната маловата, там все есть но свободного места мало. По умолчанию был один халат на двоих. Лампа освещения перестала работать. На этаже было накурено при поселении, последующие дни были получше.

4.6
E A
17th January 2019
Source: Google

Very good breakfast

5
Majd Alshihabi
17th January 2019
Source: Google

goid

5
Simon
United Kingdom
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Never been more pleased to checkout.
Good: Staff were friendly.
Bad: I booked a non smoking room put was put into a smoking room when I arrived. As a result my clothes smelt of smoke all week which I was not pleased about. I was told I would be relocated the following day. When I arrived back from work later the next day my bags had not been moved and I had to ask again to be relocated. The room I was allocated felt dated and in need of a facelift. The chair provided was uncomfortable and not conducive with sitting on to work at my laptop so I had to go to the lobby to work. My closet door couldn't open fully because there was a stop on the floor to prevent the door hitting the room entrance door resulting in having to stretch to access some of my clothes. On top of all of this the toilet didn't flush properly. This was my last visit to Dubai after visiting over 20 times over the last 4 years, but if I was returning I wouldn't stay here again. My colleague who was visiting for the first time will be looking elsewhere for somewhere to stay next time.

3.1
Angela
Romania
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

foarte relaxant
Good: Foarte curat bine amplasat
Bad: un balcon

5
Xavier75015
France
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: EXCELLENT !! Allez y les yeux fermés

5
Samir
Bangladesh
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location , food , clean

4.8
Vishal
India
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Convenient and comfortable stay!
Good: The service, Property, facilities, everything is of A class.
Bad: The room service menu is not great. They can definitely work on it.

4.8
Caroline
France
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très bien...
Good: Au milieu dans la ville, près le métro, près de la commerce...
Bad: La télé ne marche pas sous la sous titre Anglais.

4.15
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Every things
Bad: Pillows, shampoo

5
Rami Al Halabi
17th January 2019
Source: Google

This place has all the basic requirements of a 4 star hotel. The rooms are nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helping. The location of this hotel may be its best advantage as it is very close to the center of Dubai. I enjoyed my short stay at this place and will think of doing it again. The prices are a little on the high side, but that is expected for hotels in Dubai.

4
RRRRR
Gary Dixon
Business
United Kingdom
18th January 2019

Firts time in Dubai and will stay here again
Excellent hotel - quality, atmosphere and value. Has all the facilities you need. I was there on business but a good base for a holiday. Staff excellent & rooms good quality and very clean. One small issues - mini bar prices - when will hotels learn to drop these and make a little money when there are shops next door!!

RRRRR
Mahdy Mahdaa
Solo
Egypt
17th January 2019

يستحق الذهاب مره اخري
فندق ممتاز في كل شيء اعجبني النظافه خدمه صف السيارات الادوار العليا ممتازه الاوتيل قريب جدا من مول دبي في منطقه حيويه جدا انصح به بشده السرير مريح جدا وتكييف الغرفه مميز والنظافه وخدمه الغرفه مميزه جدا جدا

RRRRR
Gautam Malik
Business
India
17th January 2019

Great Hotel
The hotel is centrally located, its about 10 mins in a cab from Dubai Mall. The rooms are nice, hotel staff is very pleasant and professional. Very good breakfast spread. The pool and gym are also nice.

RRRRR
Muhammad Fahd
Business
Pakistan
17th January 2019

nice 4 night stay
all ok in generall, nice welcome , allowed me early check in which was great, best break fast.basin drainage in bathroom was not working properlynice arabi coffee with dates in welcome for every one

RRRRR
Bader AlFajji
Solo
Kuwait
16th January 2019

فندق يستحق زيارته مره أخرى
المحافظة على نظافة الفندق + الأمانة + والابتسامة الموظفين + والاحترام الزوار + وزيادة الموظفين الاستقبال اليوجودون اللغة العربية +وضع علامات اذا اللحوم تحتوي على خنزير + ولايوجد شيء اكثر من ذلك ولكم جزيل الشكر والاحترام المحب للفندق بدر الفجي

RRRRR
Iakovenko Victor
Solo
Russia
16th January 2019

Array
Array

RRRRR
Aleksei Klepach
Solo
Russia
15th January 2019

Хороший отель
Хорошее расположение отеля, рядом находится станция метро, на такси 5 минут до фонтанов. Хорошее обслуживание номера, отзывчивый персонал. В течение дня наведываются 2 раза в номер, предлагают пополнить минибар и чайный столик, водичку, полотенца. Отличный завтрак, но в течение недели разнообразия не было. В номере был только один халат на троих. Впервые увидели коробочку скорой помощи, в которой находились некоторые лекарства, средства гигиены и контрацепции.

RRRRR
Jawzaa Aal Draie
Solo
Kuwait
14th January 2019

تقييمي
كل شي ممتاز ماعدا الحمام لان لا يوجد هوز للاستخدام ................!.!.!.!.!.!.!!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!!..!!.!.!.!.!.!!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!!.!.!.!.!،!،!،!،!،!،!!،!.!،!،!،!،!،!.!.!.!.!!.!.!.!.!.!!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!.!!.!

RRRRR
Azeb Kamel
Solo
France
13th January 2019

Parfait
Rien a dire , nous avons passé une semaine est franchement le top !! Je recommande towers rotana vivement,merci pour le magnifique séjour, nous reviendrons sûrement l’année prochaine ...................

RRRRR
Aziz Khalid
Business
Pakistan
13th January 2019

Experience
Overall god experience, best location, great service, clean rooms, beautiful view from room, every thing is perfect. But in breakfast. There is not any pakistani dish otherwise environment is great. Thank you

RRRRR
Bryan Muir
Family
United Kingdom
11th January 2019

New Years 2018 at an Amazing Hotel
Just returned from our 6th visit to this hotel, been going since 2007 & always great to see the same staff & to be recognized by lots of them. The hotel has a great location right beside the Financial Centre Metro Station so it's easy to get about. Also it's probably right in the middle between the old town & the palm/beach areas. Easy to get to the Dubai Mall & Burj Khalifa as it's one metro stop away. We had a Premium Room which had lots of room, even with 2 sofas which one child slept on & a rollaway bed which the other child slept on, more than enough room for the 4 of us. We ate at Flavours on Two every day, a great buffet breakfast with a great selection & an egg station. Also had our evening meals there too, a different themed buffet every evening with a live cooking station, also got the option for a soft drinks or alcoholic drinks package. We used the pool most days to which is on the roof of the attached building. Overall a brilliant hotel with a great location. We wouldn't book anywhere else in Dubai. Hope to make a return visit sometime.

RRRRR
Elena Markova
Solo
Russia
11th January 2019

великолепно
очень хороший отель.внимательный и обходительный персонал.удобное расположение.очень хороший отель.внимательный и обходительный персонал.удобное расположение.очень хороший отель.внимательный и обходительный персонал.удобное расположение.

RRRRR
Cassandra Jacob
Solo
France
11th January 2019

Super emplacement
Super hôtel avec un personnel accueillant et a l’écoute. Un superbe emplacement à côté d’une station de métro et à un arrêt du Burj Khalifa. Néanmoins les chambres mériteraient plus d’attention et de propreté.

RRRRR
Gabriel Nedelea
Family
Romania
11th January 2019

Good and bad
The hotel is close to the metro station and it has a pretty nice breakfast. The mattresse was really hard witch for us was bad.The room seams a little old especially in the bathroom.We asked for a extra bed but did not receive any answer during our stay.

RRRRR
Zulpha Birungi
Family
Uganda
10th January 2019

My stay at Towers Rotana
I loved the whole experience at Towers Rotana, but he spa bridge should be fixed so one doesn't have to go through the parking to access the Pool and spa. Other wise its a beautiful place. And the Jacuzzi was my best.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord