Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED183PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Jaynemoran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
Qatar
“Good hotel central location”

This is a good hotel with great facilities and a some good restaurants. Room service (as with all Rotana Hotels in my experience) is better than average, I love their biryanai, standard quality at each hotel I've been to. The downside to this hotel is the smokey smell. You notice it upon entering the hotel, there's a British bar Nelson's downstairs in the corner, but it permeates throughout the hotel. Other than that, great staff, good breakfast, decent gym/pool area.

Reviewed by Jayygogia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Rooms and value for Money”

Good Rooms and value for Money and really easy to travel around in Internet and Media city. Hotel has nice pub and breakfast was also good. Service staff is excellent, only thing which was little not up-to the mark was hot & cold water thing.

Reviewed by PaulsRBD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
“Great place to stay”

Hotel is good value and has all facilities needed when travelling. good choice of Restaurants including Nelsons Pub. this serves international beers and wine. good food and live music. Ladies night is also an option with vouchers given out for free drinks.

Reviewed by Peter L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
Cyprus
“Excellent at this time of the year”

A great location for work or pleasure in Dubai. I’ve used this hotel many times over the years and while at peak times it can get extremely crowded, this trip the place was fairly empty, a real pleasure to stay there

Reviewed by Ericaguila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
“Excellent Stay”

This is an excellent hotel on prime location located at the business center, clean & comfortable. On arrival I was welcomed by friendly Front Desk staff Ms. Imo, who makes my stay more interesting with her advices & tips about the city. Supermarket, shops, restaurants, bars, salon, laundry and Metro Station are within walking distance. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody ! Thank you again Ms. Imo !!! Thumbs up for Media Rotana.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
Jordan
“Excellent”

It was one of my best stays in Dubai, if I ever come back to Dubai I will definitely stay at Media Rotana again, one of the best housekeeping, supportive staff, nice location, i enjoyed my stay and had a successful stay

Reviewed by Mohamed O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel and Excellent Team”

was outstanding one night stay at Media Rotana, thank you for FO team and the hotel management, from the check in to the check out, the warm welcome to the beautiful breakfast. my entire stay was positive

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel experience”

We love to experience every hotel in the UAE with our close friends as part of our bonding. When we checked in the hotel, we greeted us with there marhabba team or welcoming guest staff and we amazed in what we see. The hotel is net and clean with a good ambience as well. We recommend everyone to choose Media Rotana as your hotel of choice so you can experience also the comfort and very approachable staff. Hope to come back very soon.

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Media Rotana stay”

Enjoyed my stay, arrived at 10am and they were able to check me in early. Felt comfortable, staff were excellent and attentive. Will stay here more often when I visit Dubai on Business. Would recommend this hotel to business users.

Reviewed by Maldall
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Medi Rotana Dubai”

I recently travelled to Dubai and stayed in the Media Rotana for several nights. Overall my opinion is very for this hotel, it created the perfect place to stay while on business. The hotel is nice and clean, the staff also make you very welcome. I would say although the hotel is excellent I would probably not stay here if travelling for pleasure, but for business purposes it is excellent.

Kehinde Adenusi
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Great

5
Ali Aslan
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Cok Güzel Eglendik tavsiye ederim

5
Ioannis
Beach
19th July 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Luxuriöser Urlaub vorprogrammiert
Hotel: Purer Luxus von Anfang an. Das Hotel ist einfach der Wahnsinn und verdient die 5Sterne definitiv. Man wird hier wie ein König behandelt. Das Hotel von innen ist sehr hochwertig und das Personal sehr freundlich und höflich. Auch als normaler Sterblicher kann man erleben, wie es ist, luxuriös Betreut zu werden. Außerdem sind die Zimmer sehr groß mit schönen Bädern und großen Glasfront.

5
Rahul Rawal
18th July 2019
Source: Google

Far from Dubai town and near by palm tree

5
ناصر القحطاني
18th July 2019
Source: Google

جدا ممتاز وهادي الأخ يحي سجل دخول مبكرا اشكره على ذلك

5
Mohd
Bahrain
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: the staff
Bad: nothing

4.8
stephen
Business Traveler
United Kingdom
16th July 2019
Source: Agoda

Great Stay, Recommended for Value
Pros : 5 star with good pool, Nice sports bar, step just outside for taxis and grocery.Plenty restaurants and bars within 5-10 min walk. Cons? None

5
Mansour
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق جميل و مريح وطاقم الفندق قمه في الأخلاق
Bad: لا شيئ

4.8
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافه والبار وجميع مرافقه
Bad: الموقع 40 درهم الين سنتر المدينه

4.6
traveler
Netherlands
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent facilities and attentive staff.
Good: The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was spacious. Room service was very good. Pool and wellness facilities were excellent. The breakfast selection was impressive!
Bad: I found the room a little outdated, decor wise. I missed a proper coffee machine - nescafe powder sachets are more three star! I was disappointed that the Nelson Bar was entirely smoke friendly ...

4.4
محمد
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميل ومريح والجميع يسعى لخدمتك فندق مميز
Bad: لاشي

5
Massimo
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Ottimo soggiorno presso il Rotana , albergo completo di tutti i servizi necessari.
Good: ottimi ristoranti ed ottima colazione Ottima piscina e splendido bar bordo piscina Hall bellissima di impatto Cortesia da parte dello staff Ottimi servizi , tipo il car drive , mi hanno preso in albergo e rivenuti a prendere dopo una giornata in giro per Dubai.
Bad: Nulla

4.8
Hamid
Iran
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Perfect for a Business trip. Facilities are ok but cleanness staffs are very good. Breakfast also worth the money
Bad: Almost nothing. Facilities can be better

4.6
Waleed
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: مرافق الفندق وتعامل الموظفين
Bad: لا يوجد

4.6
Bandar
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

مكان الإقامة المفضل بالنسبة لي
Good: 1-النظافة 2-الراحة 3-التكييف ممتاز 4-الأسعار 5-قربه من مول الإمارات 6-خدمة صف السيارات 7سرعة في التشيك إن ، والتشيك آوت
Bad: كل شئ يبيّض الوجه ، شكراً لكم ميديا روتانا

5
RRRRR
Mohamed Nabih
Solo
Egypt
7th July 2019

لا يوجد كل الأمور فيما يتعلق بالإقامة ممتازه وسوف انصح الآخرين مممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم
مممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممىممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممىمىمممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممممم

RRRRR
Charlito Jr Carganilla
Family
Philippines
6th July 2019

Amazing hotel experience.
We love to experience every hotel in the UAE with our close friends as part of our bonding. When we checked in the hotel, we greeted us with there marhabba team or welcoming guest staff and we amazed in what we see. The hotel is net and clean with a good ambience as well. We recommend everyone to choose Media Rotana as your hotel of choice so you can experience also the comfort and very approachable staff. Hope to come back very soon.

RRRRR
Stephen Cochrane
Business
United Kingdom
6th July 2019

Media Rotana stay
Enjoyed my stay, arrived at 10am and they were able to check me in early. Felt comfortable, staff were excellent and attentive. Will stay here more often when I visit Dubai on Business. Would recommend this hotel to business users.

RRRRR
Malcolm Dall
Business
United Kingdom
4th July 2019

Medi Rotana Dubai
I recently travelled to Dubai and stayed in the Media Rotana for several nights. Overall my opinion is very for this hotel, it created the perfect place to stay while on business. The hotel is nice and clean, the staff also make you very welcome. I would say although the hotel is excellent I would probably not stay here if travelling for pleasure, but for business purposes it is excellent.

RRRRR
Muhammad Awais
Friends
Pakistan
3rd July 2019

Media rotana stay
Awesome service, breakfast was good, staff was very co operative, when we was check in we wait 2 hours for room only other facilities are very good, room condition was clean & awesome, view from room is beautiful

RRRRR
Azadeh Sariaslani
Business
Iran
3rd July 2019

Comfortable Stay
the staff are very friendly & professional, rooms are very clean & the value is good comparing to the good service. The location is good & close to shopping malls, the only point which i believe needs improvement is the breakfast which needs kind of new options

RRRRR
Jainne Ann Betchaida
Family
Philippines
2nd July 2019

Good
Nice swimming pool area but needs to improve breakfast buffet menu selection and recipes. Rooms and bathroom are clean as well. Thank you for the good staycation experience. Ambiance is good as well. Great

RRRRR
Khawla Jamal Alsaib
Solo
Bahrain
1st July 2019

الموظفين بيرفكت البيئه الليليه سيئه
تعليقي فقط علي اجواء الفندق باليل بسبب الدسكو و الازعاج الذي يسبب الصوت حتي الغرف و بيئه اللوبي التي لا نستطيع نجلس بها بسبب الاشخاص الذي يترددون للفندق ... يرجى عمل عازل و شكر خاص لجميع موظفين ميديا روتانا ..

RRRRR
Sarah Rogers
Business
United Kingdom
1st July 2019

Great hote, excellent service
From start to finish, this is an excellent hotel with great friendly staff and facilities. A swift check in, great room, spacious, clean lots of facilities, then a fantastic range of food at breakfast every day.

RRRRR
Nasser Alharbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th June 2019

ممتاااز
شكرا لكم فندق مميز وموقع مميز الاستقبال ودودين السوبر ماركت قريب التاكسي متوفر. محطة المتروا دبي للانترنت قرابة ٩٠٠ متر الفندق متكامل وجود مطاعم خدمة. مميزه. الاستقبال سريع فيي اجراء تسجيل الدخول والخروج

RRRRR
Ian Robinson
Solo
United Kingdom
28th June 2019

Yoggo TV
Yoggo TV...its was a excellent hotel...food was good...and i will be returning to one of the Rotana chain in Dubai..im not going to continue to write this review as i cant say anything more..its a nice hotel end of story

RRRRR
Munir Ahmed Nazir
Business
Pakistan
27th June 2019

Average
you should provide with what is lacking. as i mentioned in the first page, washroom(bathroom) commode area is very congested, after using commode, it is difficult to clean yourself. therefore, Muslim shower is the right choice.

RRRRR
Ahmed Hamdi Abdel Shakour
Solo
Egypt
26th June 2019

My journey to Dubai in June
Media Rotana is a nice hotel if compared to value paid with good facilities. The only challenge was the walk distance between hotel and metro station which was quite far as you have to walk in humid hot summer of Dubai.

RRRRR
Manuel Macoquela
Business
Angola
24th June 2019

Excellent service
Excellent service, I strongly recommendation to other people to adhere to your service, very professionally, good location of the facility. very clean nice meal, multicultural place where everyone enjoy staying accordingly

RRRRR
Jawhar Genevieve
Solo
Lebanon
24th June 2019

Media Rotana
Very good hotel Good Service Good Stuff Good Breakfast I have had a small issue with the internet connection but it was fixed later on I advise this place We have pool and gym access Thank you ----------------------

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord