Media RotanaDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED323PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Samer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Beirut”

Would definentely come back again and refer to my friends. I spent 5 days and was positively surprised by the friendliness of the staff and their commitment to deliveriung excellent service.Fantastic service, highly professional and well trained staff, very well maintained facilities..

Reviewed by Mharisaslam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
Oman
“Brilliant property”

Stayed here after about 10 years or so, but the level of service, care and specially value for money is the the key highlight of Media Rotana. Highly recommended for those who would like to have a true 5 star property experience, great location and beautiful on the pocket.

Reviewed by Felipeherrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
Germany
“Dubai business trip”

Hotel well located when needing to work near to Media City, easy to access, easy to move, either by taxi, or using the Media City Metro Station. Goold quality of facilities, very good breakfast offer and excellent service: reception, housekeeping

Reviewed by Ginogebriel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
“YONAS”

overall excellent hotel clean great food and fantastic staff, the location of the hotel is not bad not far from the palm dubai marina and also emirates mall. The hotel tax services are excellent and also there is a local shop near by fir any small things to buy. the pregos italian restaurant is not bad but i prefere the buffet

Reviewed by Abdulqadeer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2020
“Stay at Dubai Media Rotana Barsha-JanFeb 2020”

I found this hotel very good in every area. Rooms, customer care, staff, cleanliness, comfort, overall environment. the only issue i found is that they have old TV screens in rooms. this needs to be upgraded. Everything else is great.

Reviewed by MoZula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Turkey
“Business Visit for Meetings around Media City”

This hotel is a good business hotel with all the amenities required. Rooms are spacious, room service and concierge service is efficient. This hotel is a perfect location if you have meetings around media city.

Reviewed by Sasansalimi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
“Service and experience”

Service and experience offered by Media Rotana and the staff was of great quality. Since I was on business trip, it was of great importance for me to have a very pleasant and stress-free stay so I could be able more on my work. To sum up, I would like to highly recommend to other as well to have the same experience .

Reviewed by ElieBaroud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th January 2020
“Good Hotel”

Good service. Rooms are clean and confrontable. Location is near all most important malls . Breakfast is good but the problem is that the smell that is coming from the kitchen will stick to your clothes

Reviewed by Haithamallan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
“Nice stay”

Good stay with service and breakfast. helpful receptionist. only check in was little linger than usual, but overall satisfied. the swimming pool was clean and restaurant was amazing. check out was easy

Reviewed by Habibs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
Dubai
“Professionalism”

Excellency and Professionalism for all the staff in Media Rotana, starting from the reception to the cleaning staff and room services, with always smiling and willing to support the clients. I never regretted of being there, although this is the second year to stay in Media Rotana, and in case of my travel in the future, I will stay in the same hotel, as I feel more comfortable and secured place to stay.

Thomas van Dam
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Im Erdgeschoss gibt es die Kneipe mit dem besten W-lan

4
Nauhar Rana
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Love this hotel! Stayed here a few times now and it’s very comfortable! Has a nice breakfast and well located! Staff is courteous and helpful!

5
Haris
Oman
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent & value for money
Good: Almost everything was perfect. Lobby, check-in, everything was smooth and welcoming.
Bad: Something was not right about the washroom, me and my colleague both had issues with the washroom but the team was always extremely prompt to resolve any issue.

4
بدور ام فيصل
14th February 2020
Source: Google

هادي وحلو ولكن الوان الاثاث غامقه والاناره خافته .

3
Nataša Francuchová
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Pěkný, nádherný, ubytování krásné, stravování úžasné . Personál přívětivý.

5
firstcommunications contractor
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice

5
Celalettin Balım
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Clean, kind staff and nice hotel

5
oladepo abolaji
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Wonderful place to stay

5
Badar
Oman
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

I'd not come back
Good: Staff were good.
Bad: You could smell smoke even in non-smoking floors/rooms. The Lobby having a bar with too much noise & smoke, is not a good idea. The hotel is simply not suitable for family stay.

3
petremaresh
12th February 2020
Source: Google

Condiții foarte bune. Mic dejun diversificat. poziție ușor accesibila.

5
Traveler
Families
12th February 2020
Source: Expedia

Most staff friendly, not as luxurious as other 5 star hotels in Dubai. Had a few problems with irons not working, noise from nightclub. Breakfast doesn’t change at all.

3
Viveca
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel, in a convenient location.
Good: Can not fault this hotel. Clean spacious room. The staff are very polite and accommodating . I asked for a quiet room and got a room on a higher floor that was just perfect. I could not hear any noise and had a very good sleep!
Bad: Nothing

5
Felix Johnson
11th February 2020
Source: Google

Value for money, very spacious room

5
Traveler
Partner
Cordenons
11th February 2020
Source: Expedia

Hotel di buon livello ma più 4 stelle che 5. ok tutti i principali servizi. buona l' insonorizzazione ai piani alti. le finestre andrebbero maggiormente pulite. a colazione qualche coda nei momenti di punta. piscina con poco sole e pochi lettini e ombrelloni. i bus per le spiagge e per i mall a volte non si fermano perché pieni.

4
Marewan
Iraq
11th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Clean
Bad: A bit far

4.4
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord