Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
DEAED440PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Wenche H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
Norway
“Nice and big room”

The room was big and clean with a lot of storage space and a big bathroom. Coffee and tea was available in the Room. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to my Friends. we received a nice breakfast bag due to early departure.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2019
“Good place to Stay”

Good place to stayvalue for moneylocation is good as you can find good restaurants in the near by and good transportation the room and the facility is very cleanthe iron board is very handy and is a good thought as you need it mostly

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2019
Iran
“Hotel”

It is near to lots of restaurants and beach. it has friendly environment. Breakfast is not excellent. Lobby is poor but Swimming pool is good. There is no good view from your window. Overall it is good.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Thanks to all staff”

Thank you fornt office staff for your kindness and Gavin best service, much appreciated, car parking was good staff and Boston Bar so lovely of all staff and was so nice the service and pool staff alway smile to you, make you feel at h0me.

Reviewed by John C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
Bristol
“Emirates Cruise”

It was a cruise in the sun to escape the British winter. We flew to Dubai from London Gatwick and spent two days in Dubai before the cruise and one day aboard the ship after the cruise. The pool area was relaxing before our scheduled city tour, which included Dubai Museum and the Souk.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2019
“Dubai trip”

We saw a lot of families with children, so we suggest you to organize kids zone in hotel. There were tourists from europe, and we recomment to add in menu more european dishes. God luck to your hotel)

Reviewed by Bluestones_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

First class service, exceptionally clean with great staff. Rooms were well equipped and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was exceptional, with a wide choice of hot and cold dishes. Will certainly use again.

Reviewed by Jacquelinec
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2019
“Regular visitor”

We have stayed in this hotel every year for the last 21 years, it is clean and functional with some very friendly staff, the dining experience has deteriorated since the relocation of the restaurant from the fifth floor to the ground floor and the pool shows the greatest sign of wear and tear after being exposed to the elements for so long

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2019
Australia
“Great customer service”

Highly recommended place. Staff members offered us an exceptional service. The variety of food offered at the breakfast was amazing. The room that we stayed had a nice view of the city and the location of the hotel has easy access to evrything that you can think of.

Reviewed by JBB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
Essex
“Good Service in a friendly hotel”

A very pleasant hotel with excellent staff - particularly on the reception desk where they were very efficient, knowledgeable and polite. The porters too were excellent and nothing was too much trouble. The buffet in the restaurant was very good at breakfast but a little less appetising at evening meal. Although there was a good choice the hot dishes were not hot enough. The Boston Bar, attached, is a very welcoming and lively place to relax. Food is good there although not included in the Evening Meal or All Inclusive package prices. Would stay again if the opportunity arises.

Stanislav
Beach
14th February 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Super Urlaub
Hotel: Das Hotel befindet sich in einer sehr gute Lage. Es gibt eine große Einkaufsstraße mit ganz vielen Restaurants und Cafés in der Nähe . Die Möbel im Zimmer ist bisschen alt, aber alles ist sauber. Location: Top Lage Service: Alles war gut! Food: Das Essen hat uns sehr geschmeckt.Die Servicekraft Susann war super! Room: Zimmer sind sauber.zu wenig Steckdosen im Zimmer. Sport: Es gab leider nichts für die Kinder.

4.17
Traveler
Everyone
Fin
13th February 2019
Source: Expedia

Huoneissa haisi vahvasti vanha tupakansavu, tarttui jopa vaatteisiin. Myös hotellin ympärystö oli hieman epäsiisti. Henkilökunnan palvelualttius ei ollut kummoinen.

3
SOOJUNG
Business
13th February 2019
Source: Hotels.com

친절한 서비스, 깔끔한 객실, 또 방문하고 싶은 곳!
전시회 출장때문에 방문했는데 호텔 직원분들 모두 굉장히 친절하고 택시로 10분내에 컨벤션센터 도착가능합니다. 객실도 아주 깨끗하였고 조식도 깔끔하게 나와요.단 메뉴가 다양하진 않고 비슷비슷합니다. 평일 3시에는 두바이몰 무료 셔틀도 운영되어서 좋았어요. 근처에 슈퍼마켓있어서 간식사먹는데 문제없구요. 저는 호텔 서비스가 너무 좋고 5일간 직원분들과 정들어서 또 방문하고 싶어요. 출장으로 방문하시기에 가성이 아주 좋은 호텔인것 같습니다. 추천해요~~!

5
Saeed Alfzari
13th February 2019
Source: Google

هادئ ولطيف

4
Gauresh Mayekar
12th February 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Pink Micheal
12th February 2019
Source: Google

So nice and wonderful place to be

5
Farzad
Couple
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2019
Source: Agoda

Good hotel for long stay
A very nice and relaxed hotel. Large rooms with a great bathroom. Staff was very attentive and efficient.

3.8
Traveler
Partner
10th February 2019
Source: Expedia

Saubere großzügige Zimmer , bequeme Betten , sanitäre Anlagen und Dusche sehr sauber und auf dem neuesten stand.

4
MARK
Business
10th February 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Above average
Very satisfied with my room, service and location

4
Maurizio
Italy
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: It's the third year in a row that I go again to this hotel. For me it is a guarantee. All staff of people are very kind and very helpful on everything you may need. Nice swimming pool with a bar, and very nice the Boston Bar Restaurant, where you can get a fresh and good beer and good food as weel. A special thanks is referred to Mr. Mofizul, who helped me accurately and quickly some internet connection's problems...he has been very kind. For sure I'll come back to Jumeira Rotana.
Bad: The Internet should be all free; I mean the good and strong internet connection must be free; we cannot pay 92 DHS per 24 hours to get a good internet connection.

4.4
Traveler
Partner
Miami , Fl Usa
6th February 2019
Source: Expedia

Property is kind of central to many areas. Hotel is clean and rooms are spacious. Recommend: Just a mile from here is La MER you should visit. We rented a car and it made our trip so much better and being able to visit 3 times more places that way. Taxi can get expwnsive. There are supermarkets and restaurants at walking distance feom the hotel.

4
Ahmad
Brunei
5th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: everything is perfect.
Bad: nothing.

5
Nanajale
Group
France
5th February 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Grandes chambres, spacieuse propre et jolie. Lit très confortable. Personnel très gentil et très arrangeant et flexible. Seul problème hôtel fumeur donc forte odeur de cigarette sur le palier et dans les chambres.

4.8
Leena
Leisure_romantic_getaway
4th February 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Siisti ja mukava hotelli
Ystävällinen palvelu, runsas aamiainen, kiva ja aurinkoinen kattouima-allas josta sai myös olutta ja sijainniltaan ihan hyvä. Lyhyt matka taksilla keskustaan.

5
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
2nd February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location and price

4.6
RRRRR
Viacheslav Velvun
Solo
Russia
13th February 2019

Не понимаю тех, кто остался недоволен этим отелем.
Это был наш первый совместный отдых с супругой в ОАЭ, до этого сам отдыхал в Шардже в более дешёвом и непритязательном отеле. Пересмотрев кучу отзывов и оценок, решил полностью положиться на выбор отеля у туроператора (Анекс.тур), и не прогадал. Расположение отеля очень удачное: недалеко от центра Дубая - 5-10 минут на такси, в зависимости от загруженности дорог. Рядом с отелем на улице 2nd December street куча кафешечек (что очень актуально для тех, кто берёт только завтраки) магазинчиков, аптек на любой вкус и цвет. С супругой питались в ресторане Beirut, как раз через дорогу напротив с обратной стороны отеля. Предупреждаю, что цены там кусаются, средний ценник около 80-100 дркх на двоих, но это того стоит: готовят там изумительно, качественное обслуживание, чистота. В целом и весь отдых в Эмиратах - дорогое удовольствие. Единственное, что немного омрачает, на улице много таек и тайцев, навящиво предлагающих флаеры в косметические салоны, из-за чего кажется, что ты не в Эмиратах, а каком-нибудь Вьетнаме или Таиланде. Что касается самого отеля, то он просто замечательный. Номер большой и светлый, уборка проводилась каждый день. Вид был на соседнее здание, но для нас с супругой это не играло особой роли. На 5-ом этаже бассейн, небольшой фитнес-зал, пусть и маленький, но народу там почти не бывает, занимайтесь сколько влезет, сауна. Завтраки - объедение: фрукты, мюсли, йогурты, мёд, тосты, яйца, овощи и т.д. Пляж La Mer в 4-5 минутах езды на такси от отеля, бесплатный. Есть трансфер до пляжа, Дубай Мола, но мы им не пользовались. Вообще, мне непонятны недовольства многих, кто жалуется на удаленность пляжа. Эмираты - это в первую очередь страна сплошных достопримечательностей, аквапарков и лучших аттракционов, страна ярких впечатлений, а не пляжного отдыха. Экскурсии от туроператора не понравились - всё в режиме нонстоп, на некоторых достопримечательностях даже не останавливались для фотосессии, всё быстро-быстро-быстро. А ещё если кто-то опоздал или заблудился...то это ещё больше омрачает впечатления от поездки. Да, рассказывали интересно, но это наверное единственный плюс от экскурсий туроператора. Конечно, лучше стараться самим покупать билеты на все достопримечательности, парки и другие места. Билеты приобретали на сайте Туристино. В общем, отелем и самим отдыхом в Дубай мы очень довольны.

RRRRR
Erik Glasz
Couple
Hungary
13th February 2019

Holyday
It was amazing, thank you for everything ! and hope to see you next time ! It was amazing, thank you for everything ! and hope to see you next time ! It was amazing, thank you for everything ! and hope to see you next time !

RRRRR
Havn Wenche
Friends
Norway
12th February 2019

Nice and big room
The room was big and clean with a lot of storage space and a big bathroom. Coffee and tea was available in the Room. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to my Friends. we received a nice breakfast bag due to early departure.

RRRRR
Jens Lippert
Solo
Germany
10th February 2019

Kein 4 Sterne Hotel in Dubai wieder
Dieses Hotel hat leider nicht meinen Erwartungen entsprochen . Für ein 4 Sterne Hotelernüchternd . Sehr viele möchtegerne Anzugträger die den schlechten Service ihres Personalsnicht bemerken. Als Allinklusive Gast wird man gefühlt Gast 2 Klasse behandelt.

RRRRR
Juma Hashash
Solo
Jordan
8th February 2019

زيارتي لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ،دبي،اتقدم بشكر الجزيل لكل القائمين على فندق روتانا جميرا على كل جهد يبدلونة من
راحة الزائر ومدى العمل الجبار الذي يبدل من أجل راحة الزائر أثناء مدة الاقامة،فالجميع يتسابقون لتقديم الأفضل، مع تمنياتي لكم مزيدا من التقدم والنجاح وإلى الأمام دائما ،وسوف اخبر كل الأصدقاء والأحبة عن هذا الفندق وانصحهم بالإقامة بة،حيث الراحة التامة،والهدوء،وقرية من الأسواق التجارية،ونظافتة وسهل الوصول الية،اتمنى الاداريين القائمين عليه مزيدا من التقدم والتميز والإبداع في جميع المجالات،ونأمل أن نلقاكم في اقرب فرصة ممكنة

RRRRR
Herish Hawezy
Couple
United Kingdom
8th February 2019

Good place to Stay
Good place to stayvalue for moneylocation is good as you can find good restaurants in the near by and good transportation the room and the facility is very cleanthe iron board is very handy and is a good thought as you need it mostly

RRRRR
Nathalie Bonneterre
Solo
France
8th February 2019

Très bien
Du personnel de qualité et à l écoute de ses clients, des prestations à la hauteur, le seul bémol un peu loin de la ville et de ses superbes découvertes. Mais les taxis mis à disposition ainsi que les navettes combles un peu cet éloignement. Nous reviendrons chez vous pour l’exposition universelle en 2020

RRRRR
Shirin Pour Nourmohammadi
Business
Iran
7th February 2019

Hotel
It is near to lots of restaurants and beach. it has friendly environment. Breakfast is not excellent. Lobby is poor but Swimming pool is good. There is no good view from your window. Overall it is good.

RRRRR
John Callaghan
Couple
United Kingdom
4th February 2019

Emirates Cruise
It was a cruise in the sun to escape the British winter. We flew to Dubai from London Gatwick and spent two days in Dubai before the cruise and one day aboard the ship after the cruise. The pool area was relaxing before our scheduled city tour, which included Dubai Museum and the Souk.

RRRRR
Hendrikus Brand
Business
Netherlands
30th January 2019

Great Lovely hotel
I am feeling so good in this hotel. My second home in dubai if i travel. and stay over for some days to relax . . . . . .. .................................................................................................... Grt Henry

RRRRR
DMITRI BEREZNEV
Solo
Russia
29th January 2019

Jumeira Rotana
ОТлично! Меньше слов больше эмоций! с завтраками беда не вкусно готовят, остальное молодцы! Цена качество совпадает, расположение отличное! Мозофул отлично рекомендует номера и заселяет, а русскоговорящая Айгерим в баре всегда поможет, оставляйте ей чаевые, заслуживает!

RRRRR
Evgenii Falkov
Solo
Russia
26th January 2019

Dubai trip
We saw a lot of families with children, so we suggest you to organize kids zone in hotel. There were tourists from europe, and we recomment to add in menu more european dishes. God luck to your hotel)

RRRRR
Dorothy Oliphant
Couple
United Kingdom
26th January 2019

Excellent
First class service, exceptionally clean with great staff. Rooms were well equipped and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was exceptional, with a wide choice of hot and cold dishes. Will certainly use again.

RRRRR
Mohamed Maricar
Solo
France
24th January 2019

Très bien
Tout est bon sauf les prix cachés des articles mini-bar.Facture à régler à la sortie sans connaître les montants des articles à l'avance.Cette dernière nous a un peu gaché la fin de notre séjour. (ex: 5€ une canette de Pepsi)Sinon Merci à Raja, le réceptionniste et la personne qui s'occupait de notre chambre (House Keeping)

RRRRR
Jacqueline Collins
Couple
United Kingdom
23rd January 2019

Regular visitor
We have stayed in this hotel every year for the last 21 years, it is clean and functional with some very friendly staff, the dining experience has deteriorated since the relocation of the restaurant from the fifth floor to the ground floor and the pool shows the greatest sign of wear and tear after being exposed to the elements for so long

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord