Jumeira RotanaDUBAIRRRR
DEAED164PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“deluxe hotel”

All you can eat buffet breakfast. Pool, masage palour, gym, Good amenites. NIce and friendly porters and cleaners and what do you know a travel consultant at the hotel lobby to plan your day tours. How good is that. Very helpful. Girl behind the reception counter could do with a bit more smiling though but overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hospitality from the staff”

The experienced staff makes my stay unforgettable and amazing experience, and special thanks to Mr. Muhsen in receptions and Mr. Mofizul at the gate for their support and being very friendly. Strongly recommended for those who like to be in a quiet place and near to all facilities

Reviewed by Tiffany E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2019
“Great place to stay”

Great place to stay and will definitely do it again. The rooms were clean and pool area was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful answering any questions I had. They were professional and courteous.

Reviewed by Palaniraj P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Great value for Money”

Very near to the shopping center. Comfortable room and wide parking area. Wide variety of spread for the breakfast for the money paid. I will Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

Reviewed by Cycruz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Staycation”

It was great stay in Jumeira Rotana for our Eid holidays. Nice staff, nice room, nice location. We did get a fre room upgrade also. The only thing I didnt like is that thr breakfast has limited options and and theres only one staff at the restaurant. Overall it was a good experience.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
“Great hotel central to all the sights”

Would have given 5 stars but for the evening meals (we were ai) same food every night and not to English tastes but the lunch menu was brilliant breakfast was ok boiled eggs turkey bacon chicken sausage toast etc would recommend this hotel W

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2019
“Jumeira Rotana”

Good and price worthy. If are non all-inclusive Guest make sure you secure the 50% card upon check in for your drinks at the Bar and Pool. Do not forget to visit the Fitness Studio. It has all you need to keep fit.

Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2019
“nice travel”

everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .

Reviewed by Serendipity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
United Kingdom
“A little gem”

Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Girls Weekend Getaway”

An unexpected girl's weekend getaway which turned out to be really great with friendly staff, good food and mega discounts. Who wouldn't want to come back? Thank you and see you soon Jumeirah Rotana!!!

Khalifa
Oman
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز على سعره وموقعه وخدماته
Good: الموقع ممتاز وبجانبه جميع الخدمات من مطاعم شاميه ومحلات تجاريه وقريب من مستشفى بلهول بدبي . الفندق مريح جدا ونظيف وطاقم الاستقبال ذهب جميعهم

4.75
Colin
Australia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Spacious rooms. Helpful staff.
Bad: All good.

5
Sabith Mk
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Budget rooms with calm atmosphere

4
Leugim Dawis
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Service! 😊

5
علي السويدي
12th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا جدا

5
Ankush
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Nice location, very big rooms, lot of free parking space
Bad: We felt smoking smell in the rooms.

3.75
Aerocruise
Families
Nigeria
11th June 2019
Source: Expedia

The hotel was fantastic. Spent 6 nights with my wife and kids but, those nights just went by so quick. Breakfast, access to anywhere you wanna go, staff, just name it. The early check in, the wait allowed by the hotel because, our flight was later at night, the internet. And the number 1 thing I enjoyed was the room service by (hate myself for forgetting his name). The handsome young man was just there to make my kids happy. He used to make different things out of towels for them

5
Eva
Vietnam
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

We had a good stay at this hotel.
Good: The breakfast was a buffet with a very good selection of raw and cooked food items, it was very satisfying even for me as a vegan. The chefs regularly came out from the kitchen during breakfast to check if any refill is needed. They were very friendly to answer my questions about the content of food items and also kindly provided me with hummus on the day when it was not part of the buffet. The pillows and the bed were exceptionally comfortable in this hotel. From the staff, Mofizul stood out with his friendliness and smile, he also continuously made sure that we have everything we need to be as comfortable as possible. We felt very well looked after thanks to him.

4.6
Cyrus
United Arab Emirates
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Was a good relaxing stay.
Good: Room was good and clean. Was upgraded to suite which was nice. Big spacious room, bathroom was clean and house keeping was very courteous.
Bad: Breakfast-lacked the choice. Was not upto standard. Room lacked any good view. Doesn't have a basement parking facility. Car was parked in open but the valet parking guy was very nice and made sure that car was parked in a shade.

4.4
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location Friendly staff
Bad: Nothing

5
Abdul
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good place
Bad: Pool is too short,towels were not available

4.15
Traveler
Everyone
7th June 2019
Source: Expedia

Personal sehr freundlich und aufmerksam, Probleme werden schnell gelöst

4
Larissa Vielfalt
7th June 2019
Source: Google

Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Hotel. Zimmer froß und sauber. Der Shuttle-Service klnnte optiniert werden. Ich werde wieder kommen.

5
Kuw Str
7th June 2019
Source: Google

جميل جداً

5
Life Rocks
7th June 2019
Source: Google

Spacious rooms

4
RRRRR
Islame Zerka
Solo
France
15th June 2019

Jumeira rotana
Exceller hôtel ! Je le recommande à tous. Un voyage inoubliable au sein de cet hôtel. Le personnel était disponible, à l’écoute, au top ! Je reviendrais rapidement dans cet hôtel car c’était une expérience inoubliable.

RRRRR
Tiffany England
Family
United States
12th June 2019

Great place to stay
Great place to stay and will definitely do it again. The rooms were clean and pool area was nice. The staff was friendly and helpful answering any questions I had. They were professional and courteous.

RRRRR
Abdul Hakkim
Family
India
11th June 2019

nice stay
good services provided by hotel, comfortable staygood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hotegood services provided by hote

RRRRR
Joseph Cyril Cruz
Friends
Philippines
10th June 2019

Awesome Staycation
It was great stay in Jumeira Rotana for our Eid holidays. Nice staff, nice room, nice location. We did get a fre room upgrade also. The only thing I didnt like is that thr breakfast has limited options and and theres only one staff at the restaurant. Overall it was a good experience.

RRRRR
Palanira Palanisamy Rajahraman
Family
India
10th June 2019

Great value for Money
Very near to the shopping center. Comfortable room and wide parking area. Wide variety of spread for the breakfast for the money paid. I will Definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family.

RRRRR
Laurence Lister
Couple
United Kingdom
3rd June 2019

Great hotel central to all the sights
Would have given 5 stars but for the evening meals (we were ai) same food every night and not to English tastes but the lunch menu was brilliant breakfast was ok boiled eggs turkey bacon chicken sausage toast etc would recommend this hotel W

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Ojaili
Solo
Syria
27th May 2019

nice travel
everything was good but there was no view for this hotel, and this is nothing to do about it, will come again for sure, and the food was great as well on the iftar and great value of the money , would prefer more covered parking areas for this hotel outside or inside .

RRRRR
Obada Ali
Solo
Jordan
26th May 2019

اقامة مريحة وموظفون ممتازون
الموظفون ممتازون ومحترمون، المكان جميل ويعتبر موقعه جيد جيدا، ربما كون المنشأة ليست بالجديدة نسبيا يعتبر بحاجة لبعض التجديدات مثل الاثاث ربما في بعض الاشياء، لكن العناية بالغرفة والاهتمام بالنظافة امر واضح جدا، ووجود مصفات خارجية وسفلية امر جيد ايضا. انصح به بشدة.

RRRRR
John Trainor
Couple
United Kingdom
18th May 2019

A little gem.
Excellent stay and lovely staff..this place is a little gem..nothing was too much trouble. We really enjoyed our buffet breakfast and evening meal. Also the Boston bar..lovey atmosphere. The staff here were lovely also...my foot was badly swollen with the heat and the really nice staff member gave me Ice without me asking. Well worth the price we paid.

RRRRR
Muhammad Baloch
Solo
United Arab Emirates
16th May 2019

I feel comfortable and everyone did good
I am so happy I am that plays very good and they will come again and good service and everyone there good if you cool will answer fast for you the room very nice and big and good location I am so happy

RRRRR
Diego Careaga
Family
Spain
12th May 2019

Family travel
The hotel is wonderful. The breakfast is very good and the rooms very clean. I will come back. Is the best choice if you are thinking travel to Dubai. The location is very good with restaurants and markets near.

RRRRR
Olanike Fatoba
Business
Nigeria
4th May 2019

Lovely Hotel with Friendly staff
I stayed at Jumeira Rotana for 5nights and I must say the staff are very friendly and professional. The hotel was very clean and modern.I'm definitely coming back and telling others. Thank you Marlar, Adii, Fairoos, Mohsin for making my stay a very pleasant one.

RRRRR
Darrianne Watson
Friends
United Kingdom
2nd May 2019

Home away from home
The hotel is quite small in comparison to the other hotels in Dubai but inside is gorgeous, especially inside the rooms. The rooms are like suites and are extremely clean, modern and spacious. The staff really make this hotel great. They are more than accommodating and really added to the experience of myself and my party. Thanks Jumeira Rotana

RRRRR
Nunzio Saggio
Family
Italy
1st May 2019

Beautiful holidays
The hotel is a little out of the center of Dubai but getting around is not a problem, taxis and metro are very cheap.Friendly and competent staff the only discordant note is breakfast, the space is perhaps a bit small to accommodate many guests, but the hotel is very welcoming.

RRRRR
Reda Guerrib
Solo
France
30th April 2019

Rotana expérience !
Bon hôtel ! Je recommande ! Personnel accueillant et compétent ! Emplacement idéal pour différents choses à faire sur Dubai ! Très calme et très propre ! Jumeirah est une zone de Dubaï qui plaît au francophone car il est à l’image de l’europe : un endroit humain !

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord