Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED776PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Karenj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
United Kingdom
“An overall average stay”

As I said an overall average stay. The pool is pleasant but you need to move a few times in the day to catch the sun as nearby big buildings block it out. Luckily it wasn’t busy so it wasn’t a problem.

Reviewed by HWQjohnc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
Australia
“3 day stay in Dubai”

Hotel staff were exceptionally profession, friendly and helpful, hotel was very central to both Jemeirah Beach and the Marina. It was lovely to walk and have beautiful shops and restaurants on your door step as we were only there for a short time. Breakfast was excellent, room was nice but bathroom a bit dated. We however had a great stay, made lovely by the attentive staff. Bed was a bit hard also but as only staying 3 nights was not too much of a problem.

Reviewed by John F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
United Kingdom
“Brilliant and consistent”

I use this hotel for anyone who comes to visit me in Dubai. Best service and nicest staff on JBR. Very professional great location and the bars and restaurants are all great. The best hotel for service, location and consistently good experiences on JBR.

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
Saudi Arabia
“i spend a good time in the hotel”

every thing was good the people who work in the hotel they also smile and that's was very good also the room service worker they are very helpful and over all the hotel is good and I will seen you guys again

Reviewed by SarahLID
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2019
Sweden
“Family vacay”

Check in friendly & smooth, breakfast offer brilliant as well as the service accompanied. Cleaning of the room flawless and somehow always happened when we were for breakfast. All in all, this hotel know what they are doing and we look forward to returning there again.

Reviewed by Aaroku
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2019
Finland
“Great place for family so close to the beach”

Best hotel we have ever stayed. Great value for money! Jumeirah beach and Marina are really family friendly and beautiful places not too far from the center, it's easy to move with metro, tram or taxi.

Reviewed by Aslam V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
“Top location”

Loved the location . Easy acces to the eateries in the area and especially great for kids as the play area is across the hotel. Hotel staff very pleasant and accomadating. Good value for money as compared to other hotels in the area.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
Slovenia
“Simply Great”

Our stay here was both for business and leisure, as I took my wife with me.we spent 2 weeks here and every day we had something to do.great location, as the beach is just in front of the hotel.even if the weekends are full of cars all around, there was not a sign of noise in the room.I would suggest this hotel to anyone and hope to come back in future.

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
Kuwait
“Travelling with kids to dubai”

The location is very good and the room view is amazing with the spacious balcony, but the elevators were not enough Sometimes we wait long time for elevators (only 3)The kids club is very small and there is not much things to do for the kids only some paintings and tv and some storiesI wish if the age for kids club is starting from 1.5 instead of 4 with baby sitters and make the club bigger with soft play.

Reviewed by Norman A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2019
United Kingdom
“Short 10 day break”

Careful to get a room not on a low floor facing the sea as traffic noise throughout the night can be annoying. The staff are as usual exceptional and do their very best to assist even with the very slow lifts that seem to annoy everyone. Breakfast fantastic and good food served in the downstairs bar which can be busy with Brits who work in Dubai.

Maksym Kalin
21st January 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel!

5
Zuhair
Kuwait
21st January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location jbr. Clean. Comfortable. Value for money.
Bad: Check in take long time.

4.8
Lafi alharbi
21st January 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل يحتاج إلى تجديد الإرضيات

4
Yong Hwan Choi
20th January 2019
Source: Google

최고의 위치, 최상의 편안함 추천드립니다

5
Almaghnam
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

An unforgettable experience. Thanks Amwaj Rotana 🌸
Good: The staff,the amazing view, the location😍👍🏼
Bad: Everything was 👌🏼

5
Nora Al-arfaj
19th January 2019
Source: Google

The sea view is very lovely, but there is an eco in the room and no shataf in the toilet

4
Anonimowa Animka
19th January 2019
Source: Google

Bardzo dobry hotel. Dobre jedzenie, ceny bardzo rozsądne. Ładny wystrój i miły personel, czego chcieć więcej ;)

5
AJ
18th January 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel. Brilliant view of sea. Helpful staff. good room sizes. 5 stars :)

5
Eric Solo
18th January 2019
Source: Google

Love it!

5
Rakan
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Great location
Bad: A lot of noise and easy to be annoyed by the workers while cleaning any room next or top or around you.

3.35
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الإطلالة 👍🏻
Bad: مافي شطاف

3.35
Rashid
Russia
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous
Good: Все

4.4
Abdulmajed
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق ممتاز جداً نظافة و هدوء و لكن الافطار لم يكن شهي بما فيه الكفاية و لكن مقبول جدا

4.8
Mohammad Ali
16th January 2019
Source: Google

Best sea view for JBR

5
Heidi
Couple
United Kingdom
16th January 2019
Source: Agoda

Club lounge like a children’s play area very noisy too
The breakfast was brilliant Pool area a bit sheltered Club lounge - full of children running wild not the usual standard we’ve had in our previous 3 visits - did mention and nothing was done Returned to room at 5 pm one day and room wasn’t cleaned

4
RRRRR
Karen Jolley
Friends
United Kingdom
21st January 2019

An overall average stay.
As I said an overall average stay. The pool is pleasant but you need to move a few times in the day to catch the sun as nearby big buildings block it out. Luckily it wasn’t busy so it wasn’t a problem.

RRRRR
Virginie Boudolf
Family
Belgium
21st January 2019

must do
zeer goed gelegen hotel, prijs kwaliteit zeer goed, een echte aanrader, zeer vriendelijk personeel, nette kamer, heerlijk ontbijt, kortom een echte leuke vakantie gehad in dat hotel. zeker de moeite om de Hop on Hop off bus te nemen voor de hele duur van uw verblijf want er is zoveel te zien en de bus stopt vlak voor het hotel elke 20 min.

RRRRR
Karen Cassidy
Couple
Australia
21st January 2019

3 day stay in Dubai
Hotel staff were exceptionally profession, friendly and helpful, hotel was very central to both Jemeirah Beach and the Marina. It was lovely to walk and have beautiful shops and restaurants on your door step as we were only there for a short time. Breakfast was excellent, room was nice but bathroom a bit dated. We however had a great stay, made lovely by the attentive staff. Bed was a bit hard also but as only staying 3 nights was not too much of a problem.

RRRRR
John Fraser
Couple
United Kingdom
21st January 2019

Brilliant and consistent
I use this hotel for anyone who comes to visit me in Dubai. Best service and nicest staff on JBR. Very professional great location and the bars and restaurants are all great. The best hotel for service, location and consistently good experiences on JBR.

RRRRR
Aaro Kalevi Kuusisto
Family
Finland
19th January 2019

Great place for family so close to the beach!
Best hotel we have ever stayed. Great value for money! Jumeirah beach and Marina are really family friendly and beautiful places not too far from the center, it's easy to move with metro, tram or taxi.

RRRRR
Eshrak Alhakok
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th January 2019

خاص
المكان جدا جميل والنظافة ممتازه والخدمات متوفره وأتمنى زيارتكم مره أخرى ولكن اسعار الغرف مبالغ فيهاارجوا من سيادتكم تقدير ظروف العملاء بالأسعار وتوفير غرف للعائلات وليس غرف منفصله وتخفيض سعر الإفطار مع انه دفعت خمسه آلاف وستمائة ليلتين بغرفتين ولم يتم تكريمي بإعطائي افطار مجانا ولو ليوم واحد شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Nadia Alsulami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2019

Good
تجربة رائعة في الفندق جميع الموظفين متعاونين الكل يرحبمكان الفندق ممتاز يوجد احترافية بالفندق ملاحظتي كانت على السعر و على رائحة الفندقتجربة ممتعة المتوقع في حال تكرار زيارة دبي سوف يتم حجز نفس الفندق ان شاء الله

RRRRR
Michael Haverbeck
Solo
Germany
17th January 2019

JBR Rotana Amwaj Hotel
Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal. Tolles Frühstück und eine tolle Lage. Das Hotel liegt sehr schön. Der Weg zu einer der ersten Shopping Malls (Marina Mall) ist nicht weit. Die Anlage liegt toll und man kann alles gut erreichen. Wichtig ist, dass man öffentliche Taxis nimmt und nicht die Velvet Taxis, die sind unverschämt teuer. Wir sind leider einmal darauf reingefallen und haben den dreifachen Preis gezahlt !!!

RRRRR
Aslam Vaid
Family
South Africa
17th January 2019

Top location
Loved the location . Easy acces to the eateries in the area and especially great for kids as the play area is across the hotel. Hotel staff very pleasant and accomadating. Good value for money as compared to other hotels in the area.

RRRRR
Ahmed Mufti
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019

فندق ممتع
فندق جميل ومكان مناسب للعائله لكن تحتاج نظافة الغرف الى تطوير اكثر الاستقبال ممتاز بس لازم يكون هناك كونترل للخروج النزلاء وايضا للخدمات السريعه ما يحتاج استنى واحد بيعمل حجز الغرفه وانا محتاج فقط مفتاح للغرفه

RRRRR
Ramzan Aliev
Solo
Russia
15th January 2019

Новогодний отдых
Прекрасный отель с отличным соотношением цена/качество! Заботливый персонал и удобное расположение отеля. Пляж, рестораны, кафе, прогулочная зона в шаговой доступности. Свой бассейн на улице с подогревом воды, что для Дубаи является редкостью.

RRRRR
Tamara Waldmeier Ramona Tamara
Solo
Switzerland
15th January 2019

Baustellenlärm Tagsüber, Autolärm und Musik in der Nacht
Tagsüber war Baustellenlärm, Nachts Autolärm. Lage ist super, WLAN ist gratis aber unsicher, Strandtücher sind gratis, Liegestüle am Strand muss man bezahlen, sind ca. 5-10 Min. vom Hotel entfernt. Metro ist ca. 15-20 Min. entfernt und sehr einfach und günstig. Hop on Hop off Bus hält vor der Haustür.

RRRRR
Ali Bin Juid Almalki
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019

مكان جدا رائع واشكر جميع العاملين ع حسن
الضيافه والنظافه ممتازه والموقع جدا جميل بالقرب منه محلات وسوبر ماركت ومطاعم وكذلك الشاطيوالفطور كان لذيذ جدا وكذلك تعامل الموظفين في جميع انحاء الفندق مميز جداوان شاء الله اكرر الزياره مره اخرى لنفس الفندق

RRRRR
Alexanr Suprunchuk
Couple
Kazakhstan
14th January 2019

very noisy
The biggest disappointment is the New Year's Eve dinner. He was terribly boring. We had it in the restaurant Horizon. We paid 500 dollars for this evening. Our tour operator said that dinner is required. If we knew what the dinner would be like, we would definitely refuse. The food was good, the liquor was the cheapest that could be found. I think for $ 500 you could offer something better. Nobody told us that there is an alternative to the restaurant Rosso. It was much more fun. They set the stage, which for some reason was installed at night and because of this we could not sleep. There was fun and great music played. Unfortunately watched this fun from the balcony. The second disappointment is that you play very loud music in the restaurant after 11 o'clock at night. At this time, usually many people go to bed. You have music playing until 12 to one in the morning. And in order to loudly listen to music there are disco clubs. This is very annoying. Otherwise pritenzy to the hotel there.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Amri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019

مميز
موقع مميز ، طاقم رائع ، الفندق نظيف ، الفطور ممتاز ، راحة نفسيه ، الخدمه مميزه ، الحودة عالية جدا ،الغرفة اطلالتها جميله الفيو رووعه هذه 7 مره اسكن في نفس الفندق امواج روتانا Jbr شكراااااااااااااااااا

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord