Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
À partir deAED196par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Wassim I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2020
“Amazing Stay”

We stayed for 2 nights, the Hotel is extremely clean & neat. Rooms are spacious, staff is friendly and helpful, nice service overall, the swimming pool is very nice, we spent most of our time at the pool. They can work on the breakfast, perhaps fresh juice would be much better, the walk to the beach can be cumbersome to families, especially that the elevator was not working so we couldn't use the staircase with strollers and no AC. I highly recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Smairah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana”

Thank you for the good hospitality and the hotel is very nice and the reception and visitor service I hope for you only by providing valet parking service Thank you Amwaj Rotana GPR Thank you also because of the conditions the world is going through with the virus We wish you good health and health for everyone

Reviewed by OlgittaS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2020
“Disappointment”

I know it's a pandemic. I know that customer service is currently struggling, and that patience is requested. However, it takes a small thing to prevent customer frustration and dissatisfaction. It was our first time at Amwaj Rotana and we heard that it's the best Rotana Hotel in Dubai. I heard that negative feedback rarely leads to improvement but still I would like high light a few points: -Due to COVID 19 we were offered in room breakfast which was totally fine for us. However, it was the worst breakfast ever. Pastry not fresh, ALWAYS watery eggs despite numerous requests for eggs to be well done, mixing up orders, ignoring cooking instructions. I would say overall food quality was really bad for a 5* hotel. -There was only 1 receptionist on duty, which made the process of reaching customer service almost impossible. -we have requested a baby chair for our 9 month old to the room. The answer was "it's not available". Later in the day we saw at least 3 baby high chair at the restaurant which was empty. I understand that it could be a policy. But it takes only few steps to make your guest feel comfortable. As individuals, as families, we have had to adapt at almost every level. Same should apply to businesses ! On the positive note, it's a very strategic location - just in the middle of JBR with a fantastic view of Bluwater Island and the Dubai Eye!

Reviewed by Bbassamm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2020
“Enjoyable stay”

We stayed for few days it was really good. staff are super friendly and keen on details. the location of the hotel is few steps away from the Beach, it's good to spend some quality time in there with friends and family !

Reviewed by Dian S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2020
Dubai
“Dubai Eye”

Everything you will get in this area by walking distance. Fancy and junk food restaurants are available, just choose what you like. Walking in the beach and you can see the view from the hotel. In the heart of city and nice location.

Reviewed by Lauraf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2020
Australia
“Amazing Hotel”

Amazing service from start to finish. Excellent location and fantastic staff. I would highly recommend to everyone, short stroll to the shops, JBR beach and Dubai Marina. Short drive to airport too. Great place

Reviewed by Torbenhallengren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
Italy
“Amazing Stay at Hotel Amway Rotana Dubai Marina”

Spend a lot of time searching for hotels before booking Hotel Amway Rotana for our 8 night’s stay in Marts 2020. The Amway Rotana Hotel turned out to be the right choice for us. Booked directly at the hotel webpage for the best price. Great location, sea view from our Club room at 22nd floor, closed and secured area, nice pool with great service, easy access to the beach. Great restaurants, and especially the Friday Brunch is amazing. The service in the Club Lounge at 25th floor is fantastic. Great breakfast in the morning after your choice and free drinks and canapés in the evening in a relaxed area with great view to the sea. We will loved our stay in Dubai and will for sure come back to Amway Rotana Hotel for our next visit. Recommend to book directly for best price at the hotel. Best recommendation from our side Torben & Charlotte Hallengren, Denmark

Reviewed by Levers
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good club room”

Was an ok stay ! Hotel was clean , Pool area suitable . Bedrooms plenty of room for three of us . Not enough towels and pillows left even after we rang about the towels etc ! The club room was lovely and so was the food . I think the horizon restaurant list itself a bit .

Reviewed by Petereells
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Wonderful stay”

Excellent hotel in a great location. The beach is within easy walking distance. Transport either supplied by the hotel, or public transport, is easy to use. Great shopping locations and entertainment locations in the surrounding area.

Reviewed by IbrarS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Very warm welcome”

The staff were amazing, very welcoming, always catered to my needs quickly. Slightly out-dated deco, apart from that, no complaints at all. would stay again and recommend to all and also, great location.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord