Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED509PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“A welcoming hotel”

We are well travelled but this hotel exceeded our expectations. The satff were friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The Horizon reataurand had an extensive menu and was supurb. Special thanks to Eric in JBs and Jean in the Lobby who were very helpful.

Reviewed by Steve
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Nice Hotel in a good area”

If you are looking for somewhere to stay with the beach nearby, then this hotel offers it for you. It is situated opposite the Big wheel at Jumeriah beach. Staff are friendly and check in is prompt. Rooms are of a good size and kept very clean. Food in the buffet restaurant is very good with a good selection of food. We stayed for 5 nights on the all inclusive package but i was a little disappointed to find that it was a limited package for example you had a choice of 2 bottled beers, Amstel or Fosters, but couldn't have a Bud Light or any other beer on offer, after all a beer is a beer. At the a-la-carte restaurant you had limited choice to choose from or you could have the full menu for a 20% discount. I know a lot of hotels do this but surely all inclusive should mean just that. I can't really fault anything else with the hotel but would like to see hand sanitizer introduce to prevent any bugs/viruses being passed on.

Reviewed by Tali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel to stay in”

Hotel is clean and staff are great- however waiting for the lift to go to your room was a mission- they need more lifts in the hotel. Breakfast time dinner time was just silly took 15 mins to get on the lift.

Reviewed by Lincsbart
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Third Time Visit”

Have stayed t this hotel before and always been pleased. However do feel that things have slipped particularly breakfast range and quality. Long waits for lifts at busy times as on highest floor and only 3 lifts for whole hotel. Sunbeds in short supply round pool, many reserved early and not occupied for hours.

Reviewed by Kimmok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Finland
“Excellent staff”

We have one week holiday in Dubai and we have clubroom. Amwaj Rotana location is perfect, just to lift on the beach. Couple of mornings we use normal breakfast at floor 3, but rest 5 days we eat our breakfast at club lounge and there is very peaceful and we have special service. Club lounge breakfast is not such a large selection than normal, but staff was excellen. Every hotel should have so good staff like Amwaj Rotana. Special thanks to Club lounge staff.

Reviewed by Rakan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Goood hotel”

Good hotel ​ And good location​ And Good service​ And The staff are wonderful​​​ It was a great experience I will repeat it.​​ The view is very beautiful And his speed in response, work and service Thank you

Reviewed by Angnufc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Newcastle Uk
“Decent short stay”

Clean but had a smoke smell even though it wasn’t a smoking room. 25th floor which had a decent view of the beach. Room refreshments very sparse 2 little milk each day. Easy to catch taxi and the hop on hop off bus. £8 for 2 small cans of coke there to me quite pricey. Bit on last night in bed. Not sure if I would return to that hotel. Near the marina.

Reviewed by Janet S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
United Kingdom
“Great Dubai trip”

Hotel was perfect. Close to beach. Room tidy & clean and big enough for 3 of us. Food at breakfast, lunch and evening was fabulous. Loads to choose from and all fresh. Pool area small for the size of hotel but we managed for the time we were there. The Japanese restaurant is well worth a visit as the chef was great, Bernard so funny and friendly and the food was out of this world. Overall have no complaints only wished we stayed longer but would definitely visit again.

Reviewed by Ansh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Check out was unpleasant”

We were accused of taking a haur dryer and cushion cover from the hotel. Utterly felt humiliated. Very bad experience. We checked our bags but nothing was found. No idea if the staff took it. Cushion cover????? Seriously?????

Reviewed by Larseinarsorte
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
Norway
“Hollyday”

Me and my wife had an exelent hollyday i Dubai staying at Amwaj Rotana hotel. We are specially saticefied with the atmosfere in the longe at the 25 floor. The service there was fantastisk, and the people who work there , made us feel special. 😊

Carpenter Wood
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Very good work

5
Tim Urlaub
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Toller Blick aufs Riesenrad, gleich am Strand. Sehr freundliches Personal. Frühstück ok

4
Sophia Yang
26th February 2020
Source: Google

It's a home outside home

5
Chris
Australia
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very good, would stay there again but maybe upgrade to a more superior room.
Good: Location and very helpful staff. The gastro pub was fantastic.
Bad: The lift was often to full to get in and the sequence of stops appeared to be largely random. Shower over the bath.

4
Ayman Abogahnem
26th February 2020
Source: Google

رائع

5
ahmed alhindawi
26th February 2020
Source: Google

I like it

5
Nhat Nguyen
25th February 2020
Source: Google

very good body massage and sex services, All travelers who have more requests, please contact WhatsApps 🔥 24/24 number +971589675816, room service

5
Khaled
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل

5
Dr
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

im coming here next time
Good: every thing
Bad: the elevators were crowded

4.5
Emanuel
City
24th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Gute Lage und top Service hat seinen Preis
Hotel: Saubere Zimmer, guter Service und top Lage. Ideal für Strand und Stadtbesichtigung. Alkohol ist erhältlich aber nicht günstig (Bier = 10 CHF) Location: Ca. 40 Min. mit dem Taxi nach Dubai. Kostet ca. 30 CHF. Am Strand, ca. 300m zu Fuss. Service: Aufmerksam aber nicht aufdringlich. Sehr angenehm. Room: Wir hat ein Zimmer in der oberen Etage mit schöner Aussicht zum Strand.

4.17
Ghazi
Saudi Arabia
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

gh138555@gmail.com
Good: اطلالة الفندق والنظافة استقبال العاملين والمطعم والخدمات بكافة انواعها
Bad: الموسيقى المستمرة

5
Mohamed
Qatar
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: The staff was very helpful and quickly responding to our requests, specially Mr. Mostafa in the night shift who helped us a lot during our stay and when we checked in after long trip
Bad: the kids club didn't open on time and we were not able to use it, the elevators are too busy in the breakfast time

4
Peter
Qatar
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great location & view, close to the beach.
Good: Location great and sea view excellent.
Bad: Room quite small for the price

3.5
Alaa Shafie
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Perfect location and good size rooms

4
Raed Alnasser
24th February 2020
Source: Google

من اجمل الفنادق الي اقمت فيها ، حسن التعامل والخدمه وتوفر جميع الخدمات والموقع ، تجربه جميله

5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord