Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED511PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Long term stay”

Excellent hotel, Excellent staff, Nothing is too much trouble, restuarants all provide great food/drinks. Highly reccommended for business / couples / friends. Swimming pool / Gym all provide a most enjoyable stay!

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Portugal
“Good hotel on great location”

Hotel well located, rooms well dimentioned and very clean. Very close to the beach and Marina. Breakfast too expensive for the quality of products (at Media Rotana the relationship qulity/ price is better). Gym small and 3 machines off

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Algeria
“GREAT HOTEL”

It's a great hotel in a very great location and perfect service with a several amenities like children and adults pool and bar and several restaurants to offer, To recommend for those who want to live the dream of Dubai

Reviewed by Neil B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Lincoln
“Great holiday in Dubai”

This hotel is in a superb location on JBR, with excellent facilities. We stayed in a Premium room on a non-smoking floor (614) which had a great view and spacious room. It was on a lower floor in the hotel though so we did experience some traffic noise during our stay but it didn't really affect us tbh)The staff are excellent - friendly, helpful, polite and love children - they treated me and my 8 yr old daughter with great customer service at all times as well as friendly smile (e.g. remembering her first name when we visited the restaurants was nice). Food was a good selection (we went FB) although my daughter is a little fussy so sadly didn't eat much, plus there are other restaurants to visit if you wish - teppanyaki, italian etc. Swimming pool and beds are good. Would recommend this hotel if visiting Dubai and you want the JBR area (which has good beach, shops and marina access) and not too far from all the attractions. I would stay here again.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Holiday”

Nice location, ok room - small Balcony (2107) nice staff with good memory - many of them reconized us from our last stay in Marts 2018 - impresive . cost for extra bed is in my opinion high AED 216 per night.

Reviewed by HazemKhoja
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Dubai Trip”

i want to thanks Mr. Showki and Ms. Trneem at the reception there were very kind and generous with me and i think such employees make the customers happy and comfortable so by their attitude and behaviour they will attract more people to the hotel thank you again and wish you all the best

Reviewed by Aasia A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“Great hotel even with little ones”

Great location WiFi all over the hotel and pool was lovely too - gym is amazing !! We have a little 2 year old who loved the pools also the lift down to the beach is great as you don’t need to cross the busy road. Location is great - will stay here again !

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“Good value for money”

nice location, 3 min walk to beach (can go throught pool not to cross the road), right at The Walk. Good rooms with balconies, friendly staff, especially at Club Lounge. Variety of restaurants with different cousine. Available with all inclusive

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Fantastic holiday”

Just back from a fantastic week at the Amwaj Rotanta, I could not fault this hotel. The service and staff were excellent and couldn't do enough to make sure we enjoyed our holiday. We went all inclusive and there was plenty of choice of food and brand name drinks. Would thoroughly recommend this hotel and can't wait to return.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Always fabulous”

Very welcoming hotel in excellent, lively location. This is our third stay here and we are never disappointed. The staff are friendly, the room homely with best sea views and the food delicious. Also in the heart of great shops, restaurants, water sports and beautiful marina.

Said
Belgium
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: La localisation, la vue à partir de la terrasse et le petit-déjeuner
Bad: Le temps perdu à attendre les ascenseurs

4.15
Zara Malik
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely hotel, the only thing I didnt like was the fact the staff try to push the hotel taxi which is much more than the local ones!

4
Ohoud
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location, view and comfortable Vally staff
Bad: Pricy

4.8
Büşra
Turkey
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Kahvaltı orta sınıftı. Birçok ülkeye değer verilip dillerini bilen personel koyulmuş fakat TÜRKİYE ye değer vermeyen bir oteldi.

3.95
Rizwana
United Kingdom
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location and a fab hotel
Good: fantastic location with decent sized rooms.
Bad: Having more family room with larger accommodation and possibly adjoining room for the children. The room was a little small for a family of 4.

4.4
Traveler
Leisure_family_vacation
16th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Godt hotel venligt personale og god beliggenhed.

5
حنان
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامتي جميله
Good: موقع رائع ونظيف وجدا متعاونين في تغيير الحجز والموقع مايحتاج اقول عند المطاعم والخدمات اللي حواليه كلها قريبه ورائعه
Bad: مافي طشاش ماي عند المرحاض 😔

5
Beverley
South Africa
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The location to the beach was fantastic.
Bad: We were in room 2507 and which was right next to the lift. The noise from the lift was quite irritating.

4.6
Freedom4ever
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I want to thanks Mr. showki and Ms. Trneem at the reception both were so kind and generous with me and i think such employees make me more comfortable and by their way dealing with customers they will attract more and more people to the hotel thank you again and wish you all the best
Bad: nothing

4.8
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

سيكون امواج روتانا مقر اقامتي الدائمه في كل مره ازور فيها دبي باذن الله
Good: الموقع ، النظافه ، الخدمات ، جميعها بصراحه رائعه ، بالاضافه للتعامل الراقي من طاقم العمل

5
Traveler
Everyone
Ludwigshafen
15th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Sehr guter zugang zum Strand. Kinderpool und normaler Pool sind sehr schön. Sehr sauberes Hotel

5
Shaik Abdullah
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Not bad

3
Parvaiz Syed
15th April 2019
Source: Google

To good

5
Salah Hetata
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing location and a very good service and amazing view from balcony

5
Fatih Sipahi
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Ein sehr Sauberes Hotel Sehr freundliches Personal Jeden Tag Frisches Zimmer

5
RRRRR
Kaj Mousted Hansen
Family
Denmark
17th April 2019

Holiday
Nice location, ok room - small Balcony (2107) nice staff with good memory - many of them reconized us from our last stay in Marts 2018 - impresive . cost for extra bed is in my opinion high AED 216 per night.

RRRRR
Marem Muradova
Solo
Russia
14th April 2019

Все было хорошо
Хорошее местоположение, рядом с пляжем это было очень удобно, также удобное местоположение для прогулок. Хорошо бы если при отели были службы которые предлагали экскурсионные поездки и шопинг походы. Удачи в работе.

RRRRR
Aasia Ahmed
Family
United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Great hotel even with little ones
Great location WiFi all over the hotel and pool was lovely too - gym is amazing !! We have a little 2 year old who loved the pools also the lift down to the beach is great as you don’t need to cross the busy road. Location is great - will stay here again !

RRRRR
Larisa Shmeleva
Solo
Russia
12th April 2019

В этот отель мы не вернемся
Расположение и питание хорошие. Отношение обслуживающего персонала не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. По прибытии в отель ночью мы попросили воды,так как после 5 часового перелета и жары очень хотелось пить. Ждали 2 часа, но воды не принесли. Нам пришлось в 3 часа ночи выйти в незнакомый город в поисках воды. При размещении в отеле мы полностью оплатили счет за все время пребывания. Выяснили о возможности оплачивать ужины при посещении ресторана, так как планировалась обширная экскурсионная программа. На ресепшене ответили, что мы можем оплатить нужное количество ужинов о воспользоваться ими, когда нам удобно. Мы использовали оплаченные ужины 3 раза, а оставшиеся 2 решили использовать в последний день пребывания в отеле, так как предстоял поздний ночной вылет в Москву.Когда мы обедали в последний день, нам не дали спокойно этого сделать. Каждые пять минут подходил официант или служащий отеля и выяснял, на каком основании мы обедаем.Даже если у персонала и возникли вопросы, можно было бы выяснить это после обеда. Это говорит об отсутствии такта и гостиничного этикета. После долгих разбирательств в присутствии других гостей отеля, нам сказали, что так и быть, за обед можете не платить (хотя мы его оплатили), а ужинать не разрешили, таким образом присвоив себе оплаченный нами ужин в размере 130 дирхамов, просто присвоив их себе. Менеджер объяснил, что мы гости отеля только до 12 часов дня. Отношение персонала,которое мы на себе испытали, не соответствует отелю 5 звезд. Мы много и часто путешествуем по миру, но с подобной ситуацией столкнулись в первый раз. Своим друзьям мы не будем рекомендовать этот отель.

RRRRR
Saeed Ali Al Zahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

فندق يستحق الزياره
كل شي مميز الموقع الهدواء اي زوجان يستحقوا ان يكون هناظء لقضاء اجمل الاوقات لاتهتم كل شي متوفر اسواق مطاعم ولكن انصح ان يتم اختيار الوقت حيث ان الوقت مهم في الاخيار بكل صدق الموقع والتعامل من قبل الجميع ممير سواء في الفندق او خارج الفندف

RRRRR
Abdullh Alzahrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019

متتاز جدا
انصح فيه وبقوه لموقعه واطلالته الجميله وخدمته الممتاز من موظفيه خدمه صف السيارات الاحترام من العاملين في الفندق والابتسامه الدايمه الفطور ممتاز يوجد تاخير بسيط في الاصنصير العيوب لايوجد شفاط في دوره المياه

RRRRR
Maheep Thakur
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Always fabulous
Very welcoming hotel in excellent, lively location. This is our third stay here and we are never disappointed. The staff are friendly, the room homely with best sea views and the food delicious. Also in the heart of great shops, restaurants, water sports and beautiful marina.

RRRRR
Marwan Alahmadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

اطلاله رائعه
فندق جميل وموقع جميل بشكل عام لاكن توحد بعض الملاحظات اللتي لم تكن موجوده فالسابق لاكن بشكل عام فندقي المفضل ...........................................................................................

RRRRR
Catherine Moody
Couple
United Kingdom
9th April 2019

Vibrant
We completed a 3 week tour with a couple of nights at JBR before heading back to Manchester. Hotel was so comfortable and welcoming. Plenty going on in surrounding area. Staff so helpful. We asked concierge for advice on public transport...he talked us through some options. (We had problems with our own data/phones, so had no access to maps.) Breakfast was a wonderful buffet, a great tour of the world in it's content. Everything freshly prepared. Eggs prepared fresh exactly as you prefer whilst enjoying the chat with a chef! We enjoyed our meal, and were so delighted when the lovely concierge appeared having identified and printed the best routes for us. How thoughtful. (Worth mentioning here Metro is a pleasure to use in Dubai.) Very successful visit to the original gold and spice souks. I have some fabulous purchases from both! Thanks for fab stay. We hope to visit again.

RRRRR
Hassan Al Makrani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

الاحساء
فندق ممتاز وموقعه من جميع الخدمات وحسن الاستقبال وبشاشة الموظفين وسرعة التجاوب ولكن الفطور دون المستوى والفرش قديم ارجو النظر في موضوع فرش الغرف واما المسبح ممتاز وجميع الخدمات والي يميزه ماتمل من موقعه

RRRRR
Brahim Boulahrouz
Family
Netherlands
8th April 2019

Perfect!!!
Perfect!!! geen worden voor. Top locatie!! Top voor met of zonder kinderen!!!! Alles is om de hoek. Taxi staan voor het hotel. Wil je wat luxere taxi kan dat ook via het hotel dat is wel wat duurder. rond 90 Derhem naar Dubaimal.

RRRRR
Zukhra Bostanova
Solo
Russia
8th April 2019

Великолепные условия для отдыха с родными
Отдыхали семьёй с 23 марта по 5 апреля 2019 года. В этом отеле мы второй раз. Персонал в отеле доброжелательный и отзывчивый. До пляжа пешком 3 минуты, из номера вид на пляж и колесо обозрения. Уборка номеров на уровне, все чисто и аккуратно.Всей нашей компании из восьми человек понравилось всё.

RRRRR
Tariq Alomair
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

الفندق يحتاج إلى تجديد
الفندق بشكل عام لابأس فيه لكن يحتاج إلى تجديد حيث أن الأثاث قديم ايضاً المصاعد صغيرة وعليها زحمة اوقات الذروة ايضاً النايت كلوب مزعج جداً خصوصاً اثناء تواجدك بالبلكونه اعجبني الفندق وقت تسجيل الخروج حيث لم يتم ازعاجي ومضايقتي بضرورة الاسراع بالخروج وهذا اعطاني انطباع جيد عن الفندق

RRRRR
Keith Vernon
Couple
United Kingdom
7th April 2019

Pre cruise stay
We loved this hotel and it is very near to the tram service which links with the metro to travel around. The hop on hop off bus stops right outside the hotel . The staff were very friendly and helpful I. Arranging tours and car hire (with driver) and taxis. There is a small supermarket just across the road and the beach is very accessible from the hotel. Overall we really enjoyed our four night stay

RRRRR
Suzanne Pollard
Couple
New Zealand
7th April 2019

Lovely Hotel
The stay was lovely. Food good & staff very attentive & helpful. Lifts a bit of a problem but hey ho you can’t have everything & it certainly didn’t spoil the holiday. Great location with beach on doorstep. The hotel & area were very clean & we felt very safe.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord