Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED289PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by KarenVeysey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“A busy relaxed hotel with good views and close proximity to the beach”

The Amwaj Rotana proved to be a comfortable place to stay for the 6 nights that I was in JBR. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was very busy with tourists when I was there and this lead to long waits for lifts which was very frustrating at times. The food on offer at the breakfast was of a good standard but the queues at the egg station, along with the struggle to get a pot of coffee dampened what would have otherwise been a good experience. My room was front facing and had amazing views out onto the bay. It was very comfortable and the bed was particularly comfortable. My one gripe was that there was only a shower over the bath and not a separate walk in shower and I found maneuvering and getting in and out quite tricky. This could be quite an issue for elderly or infirm guests.

Reviewed by NohaMoharram
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Egypt
“Excelent”

Clean and excelent location and stuff, i stayed for 10 nights and enjoyed very much the stuff were very friendly and polite and professional treatment as well, excelent location infront of the beach and the JBR walk

Reviewed by AliD
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Great location Charming and friendly staff Fabulous food”

Hotel is in a great location fir the beach and the marina. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great with endless choices. Friday brunch is particularly good. Towel hire for the beach was useful

Reviewed by Therese
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Great place for vacation”

I will come back, very nice place and great service. Staff noticed us and kids got special food when needed. Expensive drinks, sometimes long elevator queues and beds a bit hard but a really nice place in total. Perfect location. I recommend this hotel strongly.

Reviewed by Cutoz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“5 nights stay at Amwaj Rotana JBR”

An amazing hotel with all amenities. Service was exceptional throughout my stay and a very warm welcome by all staff. Saapna one of the employees at this hotel was such a lovely lady, very professional and helpful, will miss her dearly. All round a fantastic hotel and would definitely recommend to all. It was a pleasure staying at your hotel especially when my room was upgraded to premium!!!! This hotel has to have 5 stars no doubt about it and I will come again next year 🤗😊

Reviewed by Almulhemt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor”

Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor

Reviewed by Aquaman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Great stay and fantastic staff”

I would highly recommend the Amwaj Rotana to anyone. Great hotel for families, but the meals need to be more child friendly. The beds are very comfortable and the bedding was amazing. All in all, we loved our stay and will most definitely return.

Reviewed by Imc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Nice location and great service”

Stayed here first on business in 2012 and then again in 2019. Hotel is in a convenient location. The condition of the building is generally good. The restaurants and leisure facilities within the hotel are particularly good and the service is first class.

Reviewed by Stanhicklin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Rotana”

we had a pleasant stay in the Rotana this is our second visit, the staff are great especially in the pool area, the food in the main dining area is adequate but not brilliant, all other restaurants on-site including the fumo bar are good, our only gripe was the slow lifts that cause congestion in the lobby area because they are so slow, otherwise a great stay.

Reviewed by RaduGrigorescu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Pleasant experience”

We've stayed a week at Amwaj Rotana, and everything was of top quality, like anywhere else we've stayed in Dubai. It's a family friendly environment, location is perfect with lots of fantastic amenities at a throw of a stick.

Waleed Shaqroon
11th November 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا

5
Fredrik Steen
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Underbart hotell i fantastiska Dubai. Otroligt fint med suverän personal som levererar service i toppkvalitet.

5
يحي القحطاني
11th November 2019
Source: Google

هذا الفندق له ذكريات عندي ايام زواجي فعلا ممتاز ممتاز من النظافه والاحترام وعدم الازعاج والاكل اعجبتني عندهم وجبه برجر مع البطاطس ممتازه جدا وانصح بزيارته لكن ناقصهم شطافات في الحمام اعزكم الله فقط له موقع في ال جي بي ار روعه على البحر وكل الخدمات قريبه منك حتى السينما

5
Stephenie
Singapore
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Service is good
Bad: Na

5
Gun
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Nice seaview.
Bad: Very old/dark and worn down.

3.55
Traveler
Families
10th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Breakfast was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. Very good gym and pool. A bit noisy Saturday night as musics could be heard until late

5
Zouhair
Partner
Hannover
10th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Super Lage direkt am JBR. Personal überaus freundlich Spa Bereich klein aber fein. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Wir waren bereits 2x schon im amwaj und würden es immer wieder buchen. Ein großer Dank an Mila von der Rezeption, so eine süße Person. Versucht einen immer zufrieden zu stellen.

4
Frequent
Kuwait
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanness staff facilities swimming pool
Bad: The shisha place is ok, could be better

4.8
Khristina
Armenia
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Лифты по утрам ;)

4
ELISA
All Others
9th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Hôtel parfait. Seul petit bémol l’attente des ascenseurs le matin a l’heure du petit déjeuné. Vous pouvez réservé les yeux fermer, tout est nickel de la propreté au service et confort dans la chambre parfait

5
Traveler
Friends
8th November 2019
Source: Expedia

The smell of the room when we 1st enter was pee smell May be the carpet

4
Nikolay
Russia
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Отдыхаем здесь каждый год. Пожалуй, это лучшее соотношение цена/качество. Единственное, кухня стала сильно скромнее по сравнению с прошлыми годами. Плюс, вышел неприятный казус при высилении-нам приписали лишние 1000 дрх . Сказали, что может мы не вернули полотенца и сумку пляжные. Но в этот день мы даже не ходили на пляж. Все решили, конечно, но осадок остался. Звезды не снижаю, так как это субъективная оценка конкретной ситуации. Народ в целом,как-то насытился или обеднел что ли. Раньше в ресторан без записи не попасть было, особенно в пятницу на бранч, сейчас столы пустые. Зато контенгент в Ротане приятный.

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هذا دايما يحرجوني باخلاقهم العالية وتعاملهم الراقي عطوني سويت جدا جميل ووسيع واطلاله رائعة شكرا لموظفين الاستقبال الاخ من الجنسية المصرية للاسف ماذكر اسمه والاخت الفلبينيه
Bad: ولاشي

5
Sally
United Kingdom
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel, location and staff, would totally recommend!
Good: I booked this hotel as I had stayed in one of the same chain in Abu Dhabi and it didn't disappoint! Great location as I was looking at Dubai downtown too but would totally recommend here over anywhere else, even if you do have further to go on the metro to get downtown. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating, we got given an even nicer room than booked and the view was amazing. Lovely hotel, lovely location, great value for money, great breakfast and the food in the Pub was great along with the ambience. I would definitively stay here again if I came back!
Bad: Nothing to change

4.5
فاطمهd الحربي
7th November 2019
Source: Google

راائع جميل نظيف موقعه ممتاز انصح به وبشده

5
RRRRR
Alison Dawkins
Couple
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Great location. Charming and friendly staff. Fabulous food
Hotel is in a great location fir the beach and the marina. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was great with endless choices. Friday brunch is particularly good. Towel hire for the beach was useful

RRRRR
Elena Firsova
Solo
Russia
10th November 2019

Хороший отель
Чисто, комфортно, удобное расположение, вкусные завтраки. Прекрасный вид из окна. Хороший общественный пляж. Полотенце, зонтик выдают за небольшую плату. Дружелюбный персонал. Есть русскоговорящие. Мини-бар платный .

RRRRR
Natalia Yurakova
Solo
Russia
10th November 2019

Дубай осенние каникулы)))
Отдых прошёл отлично! Отель на пятёрочку! Расположение отличное, набережная, кафе, магазины, метро всё в шаговой доступности! Питание: завтраки отличные соки 5 видов, молочные коктейли, чай, кофе, капучино бесплатно! Ужины разнообразные, четверг рыбный вечер, вода бесплатно, все остальные напитки платно. Всегда улыбчивый персонал! Пляж отличный, чистый спокойный, хоть и без лежаков, в отеле брали полотенца + зонт, рядом все водные развлечения! Спасибо Вам большое за организацию нашего отдыха !!!

RRRRR
Therese Johansson
Family
Sweden
10th November 2019

Great place for vacation
I will come back, very nice place and great service. Staff noticed us and kids got special food when needed. Expensive drinks, sometimes long elevator queues and beds a bit hard but a really nice place in total. Perfect location. I recommend this hotel strongly.

RRRRR
Turki Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019

Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor
Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor Very pad Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor in reception at 3rd floor Very pad attitude in reception at 3rd floor

RRRRR
Aleksandr Evdoshenko
Solo
Russia
10th November 2019

Хороший семейный отдых!
Очень скудный выбор еды! Завтрак и ужин на 3й день уже просто не было разнообразия! Но еда качественная! Очень рекомендую добавить супы и каши! Так же на ужин нет никаких напитков в виде соков! По еде отель очень огорчил!!

RRRRR
Stanislav Chichin
Solo
Russia
9th November 2019

Отличный отель, пляж отвратительный. .
Отель отличный, нареканий нет, только подушки пора обновить, в остальном качество проживания и обслуживания на высоком уровне. К сожалению, в районе JBR больше останавливаться не будем, так как пляж явно не предназначен для такого количества людей и похож на Сочи в разгар сезона.

RRRRR
Elisa Duchesne
Solo
France
9th November 2019

Magnifique
Magnifique hôtel je recommande à 10000% propreté impeccable personnel adorable ! Piscine super propre et au soleil avec service si vous avez faim au soif génial.Si un jour je reviens à Dubaï je reviens au Amwaj rotana sans hésité.

RRRRR
Sabine Kalkmann
Solo
Germany
9th November 2019

Hotel in guter Lage und mit sehr gutem Service
Wir waren 3 Tage im Hotel, es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß und haben einen schönen Blick über die Bucht. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich. Das Büffet beim Frühstück und Abendessen war sehr gut und vielfältig. Leider muss man die Schirme und Liegen am Strand bezahlen, das hat uns nicht so gut gefallen. Wir können das Hotel auf jeden Fall empfehlen.

RRRRR
Jamie Hillman
Family
United Kingdom
8th November 2019

Great stay and fantastic staff
I would highly recommend the Amwaj Rotana to anyone. Great hotel for families, but the meals need to be more child friendly. The beds are very comfortable and the bedding was amazing. All in all, we loved our stay and will most definitely return.

RRRRR
Stanley Hicklin
Family
United Kingdom
8th November 2019

Rotana
we had a pleasant stay in the Rotana this is our second visit, the staff are great especially in the pool area, the food in the main dining area is adequate but not brilliant, all other restaurants on-site including the fumo bar are good, our only gripe was the slow lifts that cause congestion in the lobby area because they are so slow, otherwise a great stay.

RRRRR
Radu Grigorescu
Family
Romania
8th November 2019

Pleasant experience
We've stayed a week at Amwaj Rotana, and everything was of top quality, like anywhere else we've stayed in Dubai. It's a family friendly environment, location is perfect with lots of fantastic amenities at a throw of a stick.

RRRRR
Johanna Christel Babuke
Solo
Germany
7th November 2019

Relaxen mit Meerblick in JBR
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, tolle Lage nahe dem Strand, wir hatten ein großes Zimmer mit seitlichem Meerblick (sehr schön), umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet, eigener Pool und Zugang zum Strand. Das Personal stets hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich

RRRRR
Omair Omerson
Business
United Kingdom
7th November 2019

Excellent property, very good service. Lavish breakfast. Good pools. Great staff. Superb location. Good transfer shuttle
Excellent property, very good service. Lavish breakfast. Good pools. Great staff. Superb location. Good transfer shuttle system. Easy access . Great spa and facilities. Good meeting halls. Very good business hotel and relaxing chill environment.

RRRRR
Mustafa Elbeialy
Solo
Egypt
6th November 2019

فندق رائع في كل شئ
فندق رائع و استثنائي و قريب من كل شي حتى المترو يبعد عن الفندق دقيقتين مشي و الاجواء العامة بالفندق فوق الممتاز هذا غير ان الجي بي ار تحتك بالظبط و فيه كل شي من مطاعم و مقاهي و نشاطات جويه و مائيه فندق و الغرف ممتازة و كذلك الحمامات

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord