Amwaj Rotana - JBRDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED289PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Waqas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Hospitality Professionalism”

We stayed at Rotana Hotel from 12th July till 17th with an eczmema and severe allergy child. Hotel management specially Raja Mumtaz went out of their way to ensure that he had alternative options. Kitchen staff specially chefs took the ownership of his stay and well being. Was involved in an emergency situation, Mr Raja and his team visited the hospital and went through the whole process and would stay again. Overall wonderful experience.

Reviewed by NadimM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
“Free Valet Parking”

Free valet parking Ideal for a location like this spot on and cannot ask for anything more. Breakfast was nice and the staff were nice I’m not one to search for flaws but got to say if price is right well worth it

Reviewed by Mitch
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Outstanding Hotel”

Just spent a week with my 2 sons and from 1st minute until last, we had the best of everything. The staff are a credit to the hotel, food, service, hospitality all 1st class and highly recommended. Great location and would love to visit again.

Reviewed by Hulda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing stay”

I went with my boyfriend to Dubai and stayed at Amwaj Rotana for 11 nights. I can not stress enough how outstanding the service is at this hotel. The people who work there go above and beyond to make your stay as amazing as possible. Every time we went down for breakfast the people assisting us would brighten up our day with their smiles and great hospitality. They are so friendly and helpful. My boyfriend had lost a very small and costly item in their dining hall and the team surpassed expectations by miles and after looking for the item for about an hour they found the item and we simply could not thank them enough. It is a very clean hotel and the food is of a very high standard with a huge variety. We will definitely be returning to this hotel. Not only is it in a convenient location, it is also a very welcoming clean place. I must say a big thank you to Shine who was extremely kind and helpful, Lajith who was so funny and caring. Linesh was was very kind and would always without fail come and catch up with us and ask how we are doing. Yogesh was very welcoming and professional.

Reviewed by Poul S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
Denmark
“The most kindly hotel we have experienced”

The best service we have ever experienced in a hotel. The employees are accommodating and helpful. Fantasic breakfast, early breakfast service outside breakfast time. Located near the beach. A lot of shopping opportunities.

Reviewed by Ukcanaryislands
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“Amwaj Rotana Dubai”

Located beach front but very near tram and metro station. My room on 25th floor fantastic. Staff polite and friendly Food fantastic I was all inclusive and branded spirits and bottled beers along with well known draught beers included. Will be back again in December 2019

Reviewed by Azhar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Amazing”

Amazing hotel. Really good services and very kind people like owais. Rooms very clean. Also the room view was amazing and we had all the facilities nearby. Such a good hotel and would definitely come back again.

Reviewed by Dev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
United Kingdom
“ANOTHER GREAT TIME IN DUBAI”

We have enjoyed our stay at this beautiful well located and presented hotel! the service and staff are wonderful and helpful throughout our stay. The only thing i would like see improved would be the breakfast choice for vegetarians.

Reviewed by Elizabeth C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“The best hotel in Dubai”

It is an amazing hotel it has to be a 7 stars hotel . Really good services and very kind people sorround you. The rooms are very clean. If in this holidays you don't know where to go it is the perfect place.

Reviewed by Mud
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel good location great staff”

We stayed here for 6 nights in July. We were honeymooners and got a free upgrade to the premium sea view room which was perfect. On arrival check in was simple and nothing was too much for the staff members. Faiz and Edna were extremely polite and helpful in the lobby. I will definitely be coming back here again.

Dzemsad Music
18th July 2019
Source: Google

The best

5
Muhammad Haris
18th July 2019
Source: Google

Work place

5
Meshari
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: مكان الفندق
Bad: طاقم العمل غير خدومين وغير بشوشين وطلبات الغرف تتأخر

2.9
Abdulwahed
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لا شيء

5
Naser
Kuwait
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: The hotel is very unquiet

3.75
Meshal
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة جيدة
Good: السرير مريح
Bad: رائحة المفارش غير جيدة

3.35
Bader
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: location

5
Shamel Ibrahim
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Cool, pleasent atmosphere for a dinner buffet with the family. Indoor and outdoor seating is available. The food and service is top notch. Enjoy !!!👍

5
Alper Ozel
17th July 2019
Source: Google

My secong home in Dubai, excellent location, food, service, friendly staff

5
Anto Boe
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Friendly staff, good location, but they make you pay extra for sun beds and umbrellas, and they are not even special for hotel guests, they are the same accessible to open public. Just a beach towel is offered, a bit cheap for the normal Rotana standards if you ask me.

3
Sabiha Hussain
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Great place to stay,excellent service

5
Saif
Oman
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الموظفين..موقع الفندق .الخدمة السريعة كل شي جميل .يستحق الزيارة مرة 2
Bad: عدم وجود شطاف ف دورة المياه

4.8
Redwan
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was perfect and the staff is very kind and friendly
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكراً لفريق العمل من استقبال وخدمات غرف تعامل اكثر من رائع
Good: طاقم عمل خلوق جداً ، بشكل عام يستحق الاقامه به.
Bad: ١ الاثاث نوعا ما مستهلك بالغرف ودورات المياه كذلك ولكن تعتبر جميله. ٢ لا يوجد شطاف لدورة مياه الغرف.

3.95
Hussin
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: العناية بنظافة الغرف

3.75
RRRRR
Karen Power
Couple
United Kingdom
8th July 2019

Dubai stay
Lovely hotel great location, everything you need on your doorstep. Would recommend paying the extra for the club lounge or all inclusive option. Our room had a great view, however did not smell great think maybe the AC as everything felt damp

RRRRR
Marcos Andre Rebelo
Solo
Switzerland
7th July 2019

In general great.
The hotel was for the price in general great, so I would recommend it. 24h gym is perfect, pool could be open a little bit longer. It would be great if there would be a pool service, at least if the workers would come and ask if we want to drink something.

RRRRR
Muhammad Bilal Umar
Family
Pakistan
7th July 2019

Great in all Aspects!
We stayed at Amwaj Rotana for 4 nights and from the moment we arrived till checkout, it was a great experience. The location at JBR is excellent as you get to avoid the rush of the Walk, while being at walking distance to the beach and eateries. The staff was excellent. Faiz at the lobby was very helpful with anything we needed. The breakfast was outstanding with a lot of variety. Overall, it is a great establishment and I would highly recommend staying here!

RRRRR
Muroj Zafar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019

فندق رالاائع
راااائع لجميع افراد العائله وقريب من الشاطىء ومباشر ع الJBR الطاقم رائع جدا وودود يوجد مكان العاب للاطفال بالاضافه للمسابح ومباشر ع الشاطىء الفطور متنوع وفيه جميع الانواع المختلفه يوجد به سبا وخدمتهم رائعه جدا

RRRRR
Moneer Mukhtar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

فندقي المفضل
يتسم بالاجواء الرائعة والنظافة بمستوى عالي والترحيب و لطافة الموظفين و جمال المناظر العامة والترتيب المتميز حيث تشعر بالترحيب و كانك في منزلك من قبل الموطفين وتقديم المساعدة المختلفة فورا وكما كان بوفيه الافطار اكثر من رائع

RRRRR
Maxine Russell
Family
United Kingdom
2nd July 2019

Brilliant holiday
I have stayed in Dubai several times at various hotels and value for money this was definitely the best. We stayed all inclusive which was excellent value for money and allowed us to enjoy our holiday without worrying about how much we spent. The staff were all lovely and very professsional Excellent location Overall a great place to stay

RRRRR
David Wales
Family
United Kingdom
1st July 2019

Amwaj Rotana
It was our first time in Dubai and the location was perfect to see everything we wanted to see. The hotel was beautiful, food excellent and lovely facilities. We got interconnecting rooms too. I would definitely stay there again if I returned to Dubai.

RRRRR
Jose Antonio Romero Tomas
Solo
Spain
1st July 2019

Excelente hotel
un hotel de primera categoria con un excelente emplazamiento, excelentes instalaciones y un personal atento servicial y muy profesional. Totalmente recomendable. Ideal para disfrutar de Dubai en plenitud y de sus maravillosas playas.

RRRRR
Mandy Trueman
Business
United Kingdom
1st July 2019

Welcoming hotel
I stayed at this hotel on a business trip and the standard of customer service and facilities meant I was able to concentrate on my trip rather than any issues at the hotel. Excellent service from check in to checking out.

RRRRR
Misfer Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st July 2019

تجربة مميزه
تجربه كانت مميزه فندق راقي وموظفين على أعلى طراز لهم كل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام من حيث الاستقبال ونظافة الغرف وتنفيذ الطلبات أولا بأول ونظافة اللوبي والافطار المميز كل التميز تجربه بإذن الله تعالى ستتكرر

RRRRR
Stewart Connor
Couple
United Kingdom
30th June 2019

Excellent and Memorable holiday
We enjoyed our stay at Amwaj Rotana. From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. Everything was quick and efficient from the door through reception to our room. The location of our room with a sea view was amazing. The staff throughout the week were consistently professional and helpful.

RRRRR
Gideon Ishaku
Business
Nigeria
30th June 2019

Gideon Ishaku
Amwaj rotana beach is a wonderful place to stay for holiday and business trip, I enjoyed the logistics provided by the hotel, the pool beach was nice and the services was ok.But amwaj should try and include some African touch in their breakfast. Thank you

RRRRR
Irina Rahal
Solo
Russia
28th June 2019

Best location, personnel, view
Before I chose this hotel, I read lots of great reviews about it. However, these comments even exceeded my expectation. I was really happy to stay in this hotel. View is great. Location is great - lots of shops around, cinema and... sea ;) Hotel provide umbrellas, sea towels, even cooler with water Incase you want to spend your day on the sea which is 5 minutes walk from hotel. However, you can just enjoy the pool. Breakfast is great. You can find any type of cuisine you want. Personnel is amazing and super supportive. If you are still doubting - do not and enjoy your stay like I did. Thank you, team and great management.

RRRRR
Joachim Goettner
Solo
Germany
27th June 2019

Kurzurlaub in Dubai (7 Tage)
Ein sehr empfehlenswertes 5 Sterne Haus in Dubai Marina, mit Pool und Zugang zum Strand (ca. 200m) das wir gern wieder besuchen werden. Sehr aufmerksames Personal, gute und abwechslungsreiche Küche (Buffet) Preis-Leistung absolut in Ordnung

RRRRR
Sami Al Ramadan
Solo
Syria
27th June 2019

للتميز عنوان
كان كل شي جميل الاستقبال الاطلاله على البحر المسبح كان جميل جدا مناسب جدا السياحه والاستجمام ادعو جميع أصدقائي للاقامه في أمواج روتانا وأشكر المصمم للغرف واسعه جدا واتمنى لكم التوفيق والتقدم والازدهار

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord