Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED218PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by W-T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
Hoeksche Waard
“Most enjoyable”

A beautiful, nearly brand-new, hotel with extremely friendly staff, regardless if you are dealing with housekeeping, the bar, restaurant or event services. The restaurant provides a wide range of very tasteful dishes for breakfast and lunch. All together this place is highly recommended.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
“great stay in Dubai”

Excellent stay in Dubai friendly staff and luxury experience. The cleanness of the rooms , Gym, and swimming were excellent. I would defiantly return to this hotel during my next business trip to Dubai which will be in June

Reviewed by Ivan S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Slovakia
“Very positive shorter stay”

I stayed 5 nights at Al Bandar Rotana while attending a conference. I chose the hotel primarily because of proximity to the conference venue and metro. I was very positively surprised. The hotel is new, the room was eccellent as was the service. I happend to have birthday during my stay at Al Bandar...and found even a birthday cake in the room. What to say more...

Reviewed by RyanHC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Taiwan
“Very nice hotel”

I get there at morning because the early flight. They are very kind to provide me early check-in. It's very nice for me to rest and prepare for the later business meeting! Besides, their breakfast is also wonderful.

Reviewed by Hadi H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Bahrain
“Nice location on Dubai creek”

I have been staying at this hotel for the fourth time. I very much like its location being at proximity with most Dubai attractions. The hotel rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent with wide variety.

Reviewed by Christophe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Belgium
“Nice place ”

We stayed 2 nights and occupied 3 rooms. The employees are all very kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are nice, modern and well maintained. Nice view on the creek and on the city from the swimming pool.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Pete Ross stay”

Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good restaurants and staff. I would recommend staying here to others. The roof top restaurant was particularly nice, with a good food and fantastic view across Dubai.

Reviewed by Sunitar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Micromini Staycation”

My kids love staying at a hotel any chance they get... since it was a micro mini staycation we chose AlBandar that was close to home n our fav Deira City Centre. From the check-in to the check out we had an amazing experience... Amazing staff that truly know hospitality whether u r a kid or an adult... Thank u staff of Al Bandar Rotana for making my kids so happy... We r planning our next trip real soon!!

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“Overall its really nice”

Great service, great value, every thing was amazing Thanks to Rotana, it was remarkable stay Once I visit dubai of course I will consider Albander Creek if I will stay somewhere nearby airport Thanks to all staff, This hotel is really suitable for families

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
“Excellent place to stay”

We very much enjoyed staying at this lovely accommodation. The room was very clean and I loved the bathroom. The staff made us feel very special and the location was great and we most certainly would stay here again if we travel to Dubai again.

Mo
Family With Small Children
Peterborough, Gb
21st April 2019
Source: Expedia

Great creekside location and close to Deira City Centre and airport. Very clean and still new furnishings. Staff are very nice and really friendly, been to ‘newish’ hotels before and it’s usually the training of the staff which is a let down however the team here are very effective. We arrived at 2am into the hotel and requested the extra bed for my daughter is ready so she can go straight to sleep and to our delight it was (you will be surprised how many hotels let you down with this). The food was also good, in the cafe and room service, didn’t try any of the main restaurants though apart from breakfast which had a good selection. The only let down for this property taking into account it’s age is the comfort of the bed. If you like your beds on the very firm side you won’t have a problem, however for us it was way too hard and left us with a few aches in the morning. Overall, had a really pleasant stay, just wish the bed would have been better as this would have made this hotel for us near perfect for our needs!

5
Sara
United Arab Emirates
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent staff and excellent services. Very clean and comfortable.
Bad: Nothing to dislike.

5
Hajime
Qatar
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

良い
Good: きれい

3.75
varshi jen
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Awesome place with creek view

5
Ivan
Slovakia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Hotel je novy, vsetko fuguje super. Nie je tiez prilus vzdialeny od stanice metra.
Bad: Ceny v restauraciach v joteli boli privysoke

4.4
Yiran
China
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: 除了地理位置不够好,去景点有些远,其他的都非常满意
Bad: 无

4.6
Christiane
Lebanon
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceeded my expectations!
Good: Extra breakfast, pool, gym, executive lounge, view from the 18th floor, free transportation to beach and mall
Bad: Nothing

4.4
Imane
France
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très bien ! Je recommande
Good: Nous avons tout aimé. En particulier l'accueil de Moses Radjan Gilbert qui ont été super sympa

4.6
Ayman89
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fancy but lacking the important details
Good: 1) The valet parking and how friendly the staff are and how they are always smiling. 2) The hotel is quite fancy there is no doubt about it. 3) The room design was fabulous and the bathroom was just amazing. 4) The rooms are really quite for a good night sleep.
Bad: 1) I have contacted the property 4 times before my arrival with no response but that they are out office for couple of day, how can a property like a hotel say that to the visitor. 2) It is really unfair for them to charge the premium creek view on the second floor the same rate they charge the 13th floor. Despite me msging them 4 times with that regards prior to my arrival, they still put me on the second floor. i would recommend not going in the first 3 floors since you will only see the street. 3) Whenever i requested something it took them ages to do it. 4) The mattress is really hard, it didnt let me have more than 4 hour sleep without waking up aching. If you dont like such style you wont be happy with your quality sleep. 5) Despite me asking them to remove all alcohol before my arrival they did not do so. Overall, i do not think i will be coming here again.

3.35
Ali
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Love the view
Bad: Nothing

4.6
Alberto1911
Italy
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

L'accoglienza della struttura ha reso incantevole la magica Dubai!!
Good: Eccellente struttura, ottima posizione e personale gentile e altamente professionale
Bad: Durante il mio soggiorno non ho trovato nulla fuori posto... per cui non saprei cos'altro suggerire !

5
wangyu04
16th April 2019
Source: Ctrip

早餐挺豐盛的,冷熱都有,種類很豐富還有當地的早餐。房間乾淨,設備很新。從機場打車紅頂商務花了53迪拉姆。酒店幫忙叫車回機場還收了20的服務費。

5
Adel
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: نعم
Bad: لايوجد

4.8
Bin
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: every things was amazing and I like this hotal .. one of best hotal in Dubai every things are great room / staff / food / hotal /
Bad: nothing ....

5
Renan
Brazil
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Tudo de alta qualidade, desde acabamento, a receptividade de todos os funcionários do check in ao check out
Bad: Tv poderia ser mais moderna e fácil de utilizar.

4.4
RRRRR
Marco Heirich
Solo
Germany
20th April 2019

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt
Es waren perfekte Tage in Dubai. Unser Zimmer Blick auf den Creek und Downtown. Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war perfekt. Das Frühstück ein Traum, der Pool erstklassig,und der Service professionell aber nicht aufdringlich. Zur Metro muss man etwas Laufen aber mit dem Taxi fahren ist in Dubai sehr preiswert und sicher. Unbedingt sollte man in Dubai eine Wüstensafari machen. Sehr touristisch aber gut und eindrücklich.

RRRRR
John Libert
Business
Netherlands
19th April 2019

Most enjoyable
A beautiful, nearly brand-new, hotel with extremely friendly staff, regardless if you are dealing with housekeeping, the bar, restaurant or event services. The restaurant provides a wide range of very tasteful dishes for breakfast and lunch. All together this place is highly recommended.

RRRRR
Robert Fontein
Business
Netherlands
19th April 2019

great stay in Dubai
Excellent stay in Dubai friendly staff and luxury experience. The cleanness of the rooms , Gym, and swimming were excellent. I would defiantly return to this hotel during my next business trip to Dubai which will be in June

RRRRR
Ivan Stich
Business
Slovakia
19th April 2019

Very positive shorter stay
I stayed 5 nights at Al Bandar Rotana while attending a conference. I chose the hotel primarily because of proximity to the conference venue and metro. I was very positively surprised. The hotel is new, the room was eccellent as was the service. I happend to have birthday during my stay at Al Bandar...and found even a birthday cake in the room. What to say more...

RRRRR
Sayed Abouhamda
Solo
Egypt
18th April 2019

تجربة غير متكرره بمشيئة الله
الإهتمام بالضيوف بصورة أكثر إحترافية . وإجراء دورات تدريبية للعاملين بنظافة الغرف . كما يجب الإهتمام بطلبات النزيل التي يرسلها أونلاين حيث لا يتم الإهتمام بهـا ( فقد طلبنا إزالة المشروبات الكحولية من الغرف قبل قدومنا ولكن للأسف لم يتم تنفيذ ذلك إل بعد أن وصلنـا للفندق وتم طلب ذلك مرة أخرى . )

RRRRR
Han Hung
Business
China
18th April 2019

Very nice hotel!
I get there at morning because the early flight. They are very kind to provide me early check-in. It's very nice for me to rest and prepare for the later business meeting! Besides, their breakfast is also wonderful.

RRRRR
Gian Alberto Cavazza
Couple
Italy
17th April 2019

Torneremo
Hotel bellissimo, personale cortese, preparato, a tua disposizione sempre. Al nostro arrivo ci hanno dato una suite senza aggiunta di costi. Meravigliosa, un vero appartamento con una vista straordinaria. Voglio sottolineare l'alto livello della pulizia che abbiamo trovato, non solo nella camera ma ovunque. Colazione più che ottima, c'è tutto!! Ottima Zona per visita alla città. I taxi sono all'ingresso dell'hotel a prezzi, per noi italiani, davvero economici. La metro è a breve distanza, così come i batchini che ti portano lungo il fiume. Mi sento di consigliare questo hotel . Per le nostre prossime visite a Dubai sarà il nostro punto di riferimento

RRRRR
Abdulhadi Humaidan
Couple
Bahrain
17th April 2019

Nice location on Dubai creek
I have been staying at this hotel for the fourth time. I very much like its location being at proximity with most Dubai attractions. The hotel rooms are very nice, clean and well maintained. Breakfast is excellent with wide variety.

RRRRR
Christophe Dermine
Family
Belgium
15th April 2019

Nice place !
We stayed 2 nights and occupied 3 rooms. The employees are all very kind and helpful. The hotel and the rooms are nice, modern and well maintained. Nice view on the creek and on the city from the swimming pool.

RRRRR
Peter Ross
Business
United Kingdom
15th April 2019

Pete Ross stay
Very nice hotel with comfortable rooms, good restaurants and staff. I would recommend staying here to others. The roof top restaurant was particularly nice, with a good food and fantastic view across Dubai.

RRRRR
Sunita Rodrigues
Family
India
14th April 2019

Micromini Staycation
My kids love staying at a hotel any chance they get... since it was a micro mini staycation we chose AlBandar that was close to home n our fav Deira City Centre. From the check-in to the check out we had an amazing experience... Amazing staff that truly know hospitality whether u r a kid or an adult... Thank u staff of Al Bandar Rotana for making my kids so happy... We r planning our next trip real soon!!

RRRRR
Pauline Adams
Solo
Germany
14th April 2019

Hervorgagend und zum weiter empfehlen
Spitze Das Hotel ist absolut zum weiter empfehelen und wir würden es jederzeit wieder buchen. Besonders gut war das Frühstück insbesondere die Abwechslung und die arabischen Spezialitäten. Das Angebot war sehr reichhaltung. Die Rezeption war mit kompetenten Mitarbeitern besetzt. Es blieb keine Frage offen.

RRRRR
Dianne Howard
Couple
Australia
13th April 2019

Excellent place to stay
We very much enjoyed staying at this lovely accommodation. The room was very clean and I loved the bathroom. The staff made us feel very special and the location was great and we most certainly would stay here again if we travel to Dubai again.

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Ghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

جميل ومريح
اشكر جميع الطاقم على حرصه واهتمامه والرعايه بالضيوف خدمات مميزه في كل اماكن الفندق و ما تتردد في الشكر لانك ما تشوف اي عيب في الخدمات ........... حبيت بشاشة وجوه الاخوان الموظفين .... من الاخر خمس نجوووووم

RRRRR
Bandar Al Dawsari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

العاملون مميزون وبشوشين ، الغرف حجمها ممتاز ، النظافة والرائحة جميلة داخل الفندق ، خدمة استلام وتسليم السيارة ممتازة
....................................................................................................... .......................................................................................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord