Al Bandar Rotana - CreekDUBAIRRRRR
DEAED260PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Rieckky
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
Ghana
“Al Bandar Rotana - Creek Review by Mr Eric Kpesese”

Generally I had a very comfortable environment during my stay. The staff were spot on and every willing to assist. The room service was also very good. I also had the chance visit the bar and the staff were professional and ever ready to serve me.

Reviewed by KashMoney
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Vacation”

This hotel is amazing. Staff are super friendly and the food service is 11/10!!! Highly recommend getting breakfast as part of your booking. Also note, there is a 500 Durhams deposit upon check in that will be refunded when you checkout

Reviewed by KhalidAl-Hosni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
Oman
“One of the best and top hotels in dubai”

I have been to most of the 4-5 hotels in dubai and this is the best the staff is so nice especially Mr Sami the manger i highly recommend the hotel and every time i come from Oman to Dubai sure i will choose this hotel all the thanks to Mr Sami keep it up

Reviewed by SuzanKekoz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
The Netherlands
“excellent stay”

me and my husband stayed at the hotel for 5 days and this is one of my best hotel experiences regarding service. Located near the creek and about 10 minutes to the city center by taxi. Nice and clean hotel with pool at the rooftop that gives a nice view. The staff is very polite, friendly and helpful. Our special thanks to Hayada, Manish and Amreen from the reception desk for their help and assistance. Haris for your information regarding the Jeepsafari. Sheila the waitress for her service and Ahmed from housekeeping for excellent cleaning of our room. We will never forget your politeness. I will definitely choose this hotel again for future trips to Dubai.

Reviewed by Hamoodzaim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Was good Stay”

Super nice hotel and very clean and nice rooms and bathrooms , huge windows , nice breakfast , Great Staff very polite and welcoming . I enjoyed 3 nights at hotel and hotel was fully occupied and still i dint feel any disturbance , was very quite at rooms.

Reviewed by Mohammedabdelrahim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“During my accomedation”

The staff always smile and helpful, really I was happy with you, good choice from AVME to choose this hotel for training and accommodation, even if I come again with no business, one of my preferred hotels, will be this hotel

Reviewed by DanieleBYY
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Nice Experience beautiful place and service”

All Perfect exceptional team really good place I recommend it to everyone, exceptional price quality breakfast fantastic elegant rooms and everything extremely clean the pool is nice the service is great

Reviewed by Osamamalghamdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent Hotel”

One of the convenient hotels The room is excellent although the bathtub was leaking a little bit The breakfast is more than good The staff is excellent The check-in/checkout was very smooth I had a pleasant stay there with my family

Reviewed by Nasser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Until now not return my money”

Not return my money again im my credit card 560.00 AED. This is bad service from you, I hope to returned as soon as possible. Because also when i do check out cutting from my credit card 197.00 AED. Thanks...

Reviewed by Mobarake
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Excellent hotel special thank to mina”

Excellent hotel special thank to mina Room was just amazing and the hotel facilities was good thanx alllllll and the housekeeping team just perfect I forgot the names but I thank each and every one of the team

Badr
France
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The staff was good. The rooms were clean. The breakfast was good.
Bad: A bit far from the city center.

4.5
Meshari
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: It seems to be new, clean and beautiful design.
Bad: The pool and pool area is very small. The pool can’t have more than 5 people

3.75
Mubarak
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق اكثر من رائع وتعامل الموظفين حقيقة تعاملهم جدا راقي وبالاخص الاخ المصري مينا ♥️♥️

5
Mohammed
Morocco
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice but Expensive
Good: swiming pool breath taking really and room is nice the barman is amazing persone and also the mens in front desk
Bad: they charged me 15 dollars cause a glass of wine was broken ... and u must pay a deposit of 1000 dirhams at check in even if you dont want it

3.95
Mansour
Kuwait
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: فخامة المكان والفندق شرح ونظيف
Bad: قريب يم سوق نايف وربعه بس بعيد عن السنتر دبي مول وجميرا لايصلح للي مو مأجر سياره

3.95
James
United Kingdom
12th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very helpful staff that had great recommendations.
Bad: Nothing.

5
Christian
Austria
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Ausgezeichnetes Hotel, sehr schöne Zimmer und ein Pool mit Panoramaaussicht

5
Maryam
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الغرفة واسعه ومريحة ونظيفة

5
匿名nobu
Japan
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: スタッフみなさんの笑顔(特にポーターさん)で楽しい旅行になりました。

5
Mahaa
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الغرف نظيفه وتعامل الموظفون رائع سأكرر لهم الزياره💕🌹
Bad: لاشي

4.8
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل
Good: الفندق ممتاز ومناسب للعوائل الافطار جيد و متنوع الغرفة واسعة ودورة المياة جيدة ادوات الحمام متوفرة سوبر ماركت قريب و مقهي ومطعام 3 دقائق مشي على الاقدام
Bad: الاطلالة على ميناء للشحن للبضائع تصريف الماء في شاور الاستحمام غير جيد

4
Xing
Friends
10th November 2019
Source: Expedia

Modern, clean and comfortable and stuffs are friendly

5
Petr
Czech Republic
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very nice room, swimming pool and great breakfast.

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت اقامه ممتعه و رائعه
Good: موقع ونظافة الفندق والغرفه و معاملة الموظفين الراقيه
Bad: لا شي

5
Sami
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل فعلا

5
RRRRR
Ahmad Shirzaden
Couple
Iran
13th November 2019

Was good Stay
Super nice hotel and very clean and nice rooms and bathrooms , huge windows , nice breakfast , Great Staff very polite and welcoming . I enjoyed 3 nights at hotel and hotel was fully occupied and still i dint feel any disturbance ,was very quite at rooms.

RRRRR
Andreas Conzett
Solo
Switzerland
13th November 2019

NUR ZU EMPFEHLEN
Nichts zu bemängeln und man kann das Hotel mit gutem gewissen weiter empfehlen. Top Lage gegenüber der skyline mit dem Burj Khalifa und mit sicht auf den Dubai Creek. Das Restaurant und Bar "Morgan" im Hotel hat eine grosse auswahl an Whisky und anderen getränken. Für uns war die Musik etwas zu laut. Wir werden das Hotel wieder buchen.

RRRRR
Leana Ramoneda
Solo
France
13th November 2019

Génial ! Parfait! Magique !
Notre séjour a été fabuleux ! L’hôtel est magnifique, mieux en vrai encore qu’en photo. Le personnel est juste parfait Tout le monde est gentil, serviable et attentionné La chambre avec vue mer était superbe, le lit extraordinaire et la salle de bain très belle L’emplacement est idéal. A 15 minutes du centre ville, le déplacement coûte environ 15 à 20€ mais à noter qu’il y’a des navettes C’est idéal de ne pas être en plein centre finalement car il y’a le calme et la sérénité, la vue et le côté pratique puisque nous sommes pas loin de tout Nous avons eu un petit pincement au cœur de quitter cet établissement. Je le recommande a 200% et si je devais retourner à Dubai ce serait dans cet hôtel sans hésiter

RRRRR
Waleed Aldosari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th November 2019

Thanks
Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar Rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar rotana Thank you Albandar Rotana

RRRRR
Christian Bruckner
Solo
Austria
12th November 2019

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel am Dubai Creek
Ausgezeichnetes Hotel am Dubai Creek, sehr schöne und grosse Zimmer mit toller Aussicht, ein Pool auf der 13.Etage mit grandiosem Panoramablick auf die Skyline von Dubai und den Creek, riesiges Frühstücks Buffet

RRRRR
Abdelrahim Mahmoud
Solo
Egypt
11th November 2019

During my accomedation
The staff always smile and helpful, really I was happy with you, good choice from AVME to choose this hotel for training and accommodation, even if I come again with no business, one of my preferred hotels, will be this hotel

RRRRR
Utku Erkiral
Solo
Turkey
10th November 2019

Rotana Dreams
Otel çok konforlu ve rahat. Havuz kısmı oldukça kullanışlı ve manzarası mükemmel. Yemekler lezzetli ve çok çeşitli. Personel güler yüzlü. Sürekli bir ihtiyacımız varmı diye yardımcı olmaya çalıştılar .

RRRRR
Daniele Zaccone
Family
Italy
10th November 2019

Nice Experience beautiful place and service
All Perfect exceptional team really good place I recommend it to everyone, exceptional price quality breakfast fantastic elegant rooms and everything extremely clean the pool is nice the service is great

RRRRR
Ali Ahmad
Solo
Kuwait
10th November 2019

مقبول
عدم اهتمام بالتفاصيل للطلب عدم رفع الميني بار من الغرفة وعدم تبديل بعض الاغراض من الحمام وعدم تبديل بعض الفوط وتنضيف الغرف من غير سابق اعلام تم طرق الباب للتنضيف حيث لا يوجد طلب للتنضيف وتم ايقاضي من النوم للتنضيف .

RRRRR
Osama Al Ghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Excellent Hotel
One of the convenient hotels The room is excellent although the bathtub was leaking a little bit The breakfast is more than good The staff is excellent The check-in/checkout was very smooth I had a pleasant stay there with my family

RRRRR
Rafat Eid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th November 2019

رائع كل شيء إستقبال خدمة تجاوب الشيء الوحيد إلغاء حجزي مع العلم أني أكدت الحجز أكثر من مرة
شكرا للقائمين على الفندق بصراحة مبدعين في كل شيء وبرغم من إلغاء حجزي أعادوا الحجز مرة أخرى وهذه الغلطة للأسف تحسب عليهم ولكن المجمل رائع والغرف صغيرة قليلا الموقع النظافة الخدمة الإستجابة كلها ممتازة فندق رائع وهذا هو ارجان روتانا أيام الغرير

RRRRR
Fawzi Al Refai Shehadeh
Solo
Syria
8th November 2019

يوجد متابعة لاادق التفاصيل والاهتمام براحة النزيل والخدمه الجيده خلال ٢٤ ساعة
شكرا لاهتمامكم وشكرا للمكتب الذي تم الحجز عن طريقه لمعرفة الفندق خلال هذه التجربه السريعة وإنشاء الله سوف لي زيارات في شهر ٢ ٢٠٢٠ سوف احجز في الفندق لكي أنصح أصدقائي فيه وأرجوا متابعتي وتقديم عروض أسعار جيده ومناسبه بكل الفترات

RRRRR
Abdulrhman Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th November 2019

الفندق راقي وهادئ
فندق عائلي انصح به نظافه وسرير مريح وطاقم عمل متعاونين جميعهم متميزيين انصح به بقوه راح يكون سكني كل مازرت دبي الفندق متميز وهادئ واللوبي كويس ونظافتهم واضحه ولمسات الموظفين واضح بتعاونهم جميع ماتريده موجود شكراً شكراً

RRRRR
Sedeq Mohammed
Solo
Yemen
7th November 2019

non
rooms which I stay are not fit nothing to say more except the rooms thank you any way ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

RRRRR
Elina Martina Leumann
Solo
Switzerland
6th November 2019

Städtetrip Dubai
Das moderne Hotel am Creek ist nahe dem Gold Souk gelegen, andere Sehenswürdigkeiten können problemlos mit dem Taxi, Uber oder der Metro erreicht werden. Die nächste Metrostation ist ca. 15 Gehminuten entfernt. Wer zur Abwechslung ausserhalb des Hotels essen möchte, findet ebenfalls im Umkreis von etwa 15 Gehminuten einige Restaurants. Schöner Pool auf der 13. Etage mit super Aussicht auf die Skyline von Dubai (Burj Khalifa, the Frame usw.). Ausgezeichnetes Essen und schönes Ambiente in der ganzen Anlage. Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt, sauber und der Service in jedem Bereich äusserst freundlich und hilfsbereit! Noch einmal vielen Dank an Hafiz von der Rezeption und Ahmed vom Reinigungsservice.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord