Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
DEAED404PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by AmanuelKebede
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

We had excellent experience, all the way from valet, to the checkin process, to the rooms, facilities, services, the food, all the way to checkout, we felt very well taken care of! We had a memorable coupd if days. Thank you!

Reviewed by Larswalter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
“Golf”

We are very very happy about the visit, niece staff very frendly. Nice guide and very service minded. We was a group of friends and er Will come back next year. The rooms was very fresh and good clean

Reviewed by Nelliecunningham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Stay at good value Staff are so friendly and accommodating”

We like the ambiance of the hotel as it was warm, including all the staff we met. They were very kind to us. What we like about it most is that it has a children's pool which was a delight to my little girl who is over 1 year old. And they also have a clean play area which the kids enjoyed so much. We were given a room with a nice view of the pool and Jebel Hafeet and we find that fantastic too.

Reviewed by Matarongjudith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana Al Ain”

I was celebrated my birthday here together with my family, we stayed 3days and 2 nights. We enjoyed a lot specially my daughter. We had a great experience with nice, helpful & wonderful staff. A Very quiet and clean hotel, nice to be back here soon. Thank you so much!..

Reviewed by Mohkwt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“Excellent”

Excellent place for relaxing stay , very nice location, very good rooms , children friendly place, quiet and cozy atmosphere, clean facility. Excellent staff especially front disk, Mr. Sayed the manager makes live easy in every thing

Reviewed by James M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
Denmark
“Excllent service”

Was upgraded to an excellent room. Very comfortable with nice amenities. Check in took a little while as it was a busy time. Check out was fast and easy. Reception staff were very attentive and considerate. Overall, an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Valentines week-end Al Ain”

Great week-end for Valentines, perfect location for Al Ain Oasis. The concierge who helped us plan our 2 days was first rate, extremely helpful & friendly. He provided exactly what we needed, list of activities & timings, a map of city with attractions & provided discussion on each option allowing us to plan a strategy that was PERFECT, not having any real depth of knowledge of the area before hand. Also, Kudos to Rotana for these resources. This was the single MAIN thing that made our trip successful, by optimizing our time & focus: Camel Market & Jabel Hafeet Mtn first afternoon/evening including a recommendation for the glorious sunset on the Mtn, and Al Ain Oasis & Palace museum second day as well as time to relax at pool. Our room location was nice with a distant view of pool. However, we were placed in a separate building, a short walk from main Hotel & lobby which would have been preferred. Not a big deal just affects proximity to restaurants/bars/pool, etc. Not sure there was a choice since this was booked on travel website vs direct. Also, the Valentines dinner was booked when we inquired morning of Feb 14. I should have checked on this before arrival, but if still available at check in on the 13th, front desk never mention & didn't think to inquire. No worries, we found a wonderful Valentines seafood buffet dinner with a view (for half the cost of the 250 aed Rotana meal) at Mecure hotel at the top of Jabel Hafeet Mtn!

Reviewed by Aakritisidhu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Stay”

We booked a package from cobone , half board with a romantic dinner. The stay was comfortable and people around were courteous. Specially the guy at the reception named naseem i guess. He made sure that we have the best of stay and also called up to check once we reached our room. Special thanks to him. I would love to visit again.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Beautiful Al Ain”

A delightful hotel in a beautiful area of Al Ain. Throughout the hotel every member of staff was incredibly, warm, welcoming and efficient. Their frindliness and courtesy was outstanding. The spacious rooms, qaulity of food and attractive pool are were all very good. Thank you for making our short stay so enjoyable

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
“Recommended Hotel in Al Ain”

We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights and the stay is very relaxing and enjoyable .All the staffs are very helpful and attentive to guest needs specially the front desk and valet service. I have made some special requests prior to our arrival and they granted all of my requests and gave us a very good room with a very good view. Pool temperature is controlled so we can comfortably swim even in the cold weather. Plenty of choices in their Breakfast buffet which is also very good. We will definitely be back again and recommend this hotel to our family and friends as well.

سمر العلي
27th February 2020
Source: Google

جميل نوعا ما

3
Shaikha's Best DIYS
25th February 2020
Source: Google

الاثاث يحتاج الى تجديد

4
DrMay Ali
25th February 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel, rooms are really spacious and service is optimum. The food at the restaurant is very tasty and of high quality. The only minor issue is at rush hour elevators can be slow. Enjoyed my stay at Al Ain Rotana 😍

5
sultan al shamsi
24th February 2020
Source: Google

One of the best hotel in Alain. Has good restaurants and bars

4
Alaa Farid
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice

5
Dariusz Raźniak
24th February 2020
Source: Google

Przecudowne miejsce na południu Emiratów gdzie zrelaksujesz się odpoczniejsz a jeśli zapragniesz wrażeń zostaną one spełnione w 100% polecam

5
Eissa
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: المكان
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه

2.7
Mohamed
Kuwait
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: It's a excellent place for relaxation, chield friendly, excellent staff
Bad: Nothing

4.5
Mauro
Italy
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The room, the quietness, the service are all great. Also the location within the city is very good.
Bad: Too many restriction with the internet connection via wifi. The smoking inside the clubs downstairs.

5
Ali
Solo Traveler
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Agoda

Very accommodating
Thanks for the early check in. Great staff.

4
Ali
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: جميل
Bad: لا شي

4.5
Shaikha Alhosani
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Perfect for families, I liked our two bedroom villa with access to the pool and park. My kids were super happy

5
Safaa
Oman
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location Swimming pool Parking Kids play area
Bad: ما فيه شطاف 💔

4.8
Giuseppe
Italy
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Ottima colazione
Bad: Addetta alla reception antipatica

4
Rick Fujimoto
18th February 2020
Source: Google

Great brunch

5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord