Al Ain RotanaAL AINRRRRR
DEAED355PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by GolaN_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great location friendly staff”

Relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Good location in Al Ain. Near the Al Ain Oasis and Al Ain Palace Museum. 1.5 hours driving distance to Abu Dhabi or Dubai.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Great staycation”

Just came back from Al Ain Rotana over the weekend. Great staycation for the kids. They had fun at the pool and outdoor play area. Breakfast and dinner was very nice with large spreads. Definitely value for money with the package provided by Marwa. Ended the trip with an awesome trip to the zoo. Overall a fully satisfied staycation!

Reviewed by Debbie G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Beautiful hotel warm reception service needs a bit of attention”

We loved the layout of the hotel and pool area, the room was comfortable & clean. We were just disappointed by the low level of service from room service out to the bungalows & at breakfast the lack of service in removing dirty dishes from the table & the chef not understanding a distinct order of something my husband is allergic to.

Reviewed by Kalthamskalromaithi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Hotel stay”

Overall, the stay was pleasant. Only two points were: that the room didn't have a good view and the food options did not cater towards specific dietary restrictions such as non-dairy or vegan options.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
“2 nights stay”

I booked online on their website, booking was easy and fast. Check in was very smooth on arrival. The receptionist was extremely friendly and professional. The hotel has 2 sections apparently, one 15 years old and one 10 years old. We stayed in the new section as we had a premium room. The room was spacious, clean and tidy. Amenities available were enough for two people. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Bathroom was big as well, however, I didn’t like that there was no water hose in there (which is weird considering we are in UAE) and the bathrooms in the lobby had water hoses beside the bidet. Also, it was difficult to get really hot water in the bathtub, so I didn’t enjoy soaking in it after a tiresome day. The rooms seem a little bit old styled, but we stayed for 2 nights only so it was okay. Their room service menu had various options, and the prices were very good and not too expensive. I recommend this hotel!

Reviewed by Pkunwar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
“Lovely For Family”

A special thanks to Anand on front desk for his efficiency in checking us in, All staff very polite & helpful, The room is big with very comfortable bed, everything was excellent, food / Pool for kids. Hope we can return soon. Thanks Prakash

Reviewed by Eg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Nice hotel”

The locationot the hotel is fine. The staff at the breakfast was not accurated. When there is an party in the garden in the evening it takes to long. Guests try to sleep, but with al lot o noise is this not simple.

Reviewed by Rirvin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
United Kingdom
“I can see why people would go back”

Thank you for a lovely stay. Everything was exactly as we needed it to be. The pool area as imaculate, food was great and service was lovely. Made it even better that it was great value for money!!!!!

Reviewed by Xiongxiong
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Good and clean environment”

Good and clean environment,and room is big enough,i have plan to take my family stay there for one trip,and the location also very easy to find in downtown.hopefully, this description need too much words, please modify

Reviewed by Sweet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Memorable Experience”

It was a great experience with my friends in this hotel. Nice place, ambiance and wonderful room which makes you feel you're out from the busy city and feel relax with spectacular views at the balcony. Friendly staff and accommodating. I really appreciate the 2 staff who stayed on the line to guide as our way to the hotel 1 guy and 1 lady whose on that shift that night " I forgot to take their names". Thank so much for a great service you have provided from us..cheerssss!!😍

rohit ravindran
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Good place for a relaxed weekend

5
Ahmed Sheha
11th November 2019
Source: Google

احد الفنادق الرائعة في مدينة العين

5
Mohamed GAD
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very good relaxation

3
Tom Cairns
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic Hotel , Excellent Food and Accommodation!

5
Saeed
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice hotel to stay
Good: Location was so nice. and staff are very friendly. i love to stay at the hotel .
Bad: However, I book a room with nice unclean un managed balcony. If they take care of it. it will add more comfort to the type of room i booked. unfortunate i could not use the balcony at all. table and chairs was there but the floor was so dirty as well as the table and chairs.

3
Patricia
United Kingdom
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic hotel
Good: Staff throughout our stay were fabulous , nothing a bother . Thanks for the amazing upgrade much appreciated and made our weekend . Definitely recommend.

5
Nicola
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very pleasant
Good: Lovely hotel, great staff, great food, room was very nice and spacious

5
Jacqueline
United Kingdom
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff extremely helpful. Lovely hotel
Bad: Nothing

4.8
An
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Great customer service. Friendly, approachable staff. Great location. Extensive options for breakfast.

4.4
بدر
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائع
Bad: لايوجد

5
محمد الحارثي
8th November 2019
Source: Google

جميل جدا

5
مبارك العميري
8th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ويوحود فيه حديقه كبيره شبه منتجع مصغر انصح بسكن فيه

5
mathew joseph
8th November 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
mohammed siddique
8th November 2019
Source: Google

Good dinner

4
Adam Norton
8th November 2019
Source: Google

Lovely hotel with beautiful and tranquil grounds. The Friday brunch at Trader Vick's was awesome!

5
RRRRR
Gladys Ngenda
Couple
United Kingdom
11th November 2019

Great location, friendly staff
Relaxing atmosphere. Very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service. Good location in Al Ain. Near the Al Ain Oasis and Al Ain Palace Museum. 1.5 hours driving distance to Abu Dhabi or Dubai.

RRRRR
Debra Goate
Couple
South Africa
9th November 2019

Beautiful hotel, warm reception, service needs a bit of attention!
We loved the layout of the hotel and pool area, the room was comfortable & clean. We were just disappointed by the low level of service from room service out to the bungalows & at breakfast the lack of service in removing dirty dishes from the table & the chef not understanding a distinct order of something my husband is allergic to.

RRRRR
Khawla Al Tayer
Family
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019

Hotel stay
Overall, the stay was pleasant. Only two points were: that the room didn't have a good view and the food options did not cater towards specific dietary restrictions such as non-dairy or vegan options.

RRRRR
Amani Abdulkarim
Solo
Syria
9th November 2019

الاقامة في روتانا
كانت اقامة رائعة والطاقم محترفون ومتجاوبون ولبقون. الطعام مميز وهناك خيارات متعددة. الغرف نظيفة وخدمة الغرف جيدة. كنت قد نسيت شاحن الهاتف المتحرك في المنزل فبادر موظفو الاستقبال بشحنه وارساله للغرفة بعد الانتهاء على مدار اربعة او خمسة ايام

RRRRR
Aaesha Al Hassani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

.
عيب الفندق الاستقبال ولا افكر أكرر العوده وشاحن لم يتوفر لديهم اذا طلبت شاحن ياخذون الموبايل الاستقبال وإذا انت واقف تتريا الشيك ان اتي وحده من الفندق وتخطف مجموعه وتقولي بخلي هذيل قبل الاستقبال صفر..

RRRRR
Edwin Groenendaal
Couple
Antigua
31st October 2019

Nice hotel
The locationot the hotel is fine. The staff at the breakfast was not accurated. When there is an party in the garden in the evening it takes to long. Guests try to sleep, but with al lot o noise is this not simple.

RRRRR
Rachel Irvin
Friends
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

I can see why people would go back.
Thank you for a lovely stay. Everything was exactly as we needed it to be. The pool area as imaculate, food was great and service was lovely. Made it even better that it was great value for money!!!!!

RRRRR
Xiong Xiong
Solo
China
31st October 2019

Good and clean environment
Good and clean environment,and room is big enough,i have plan to take my family stay there for one trip,and the location also very easy to find in downtown.hopefully,this description need too much words, please modify

RRRRR
Mohammed Koraim
Solo
Egypt
29th October 2019

Great stay
I really enjoyed the stay it was fantastic with great view the place very cool with great facilities such as gym , sauna and much more , you do have also multiple choices of restaurants and the staff very helpful

RRRRR
Vivek Londhe
Friends
India
28th October 2019

Weekend gateaway
Good stay clean rooms and great staff .. need more options for indian breakfast also have good ambiance , good poolside. Staff are helpful and kind .. usb charger port is missing in rooms hence carry own charger socket ..

RRRRR
Ahmed Ashouri
Solo
Syria
26th October 2019

Al Ain visit
Overall excellent stay in term of the Room the hotel facility and the staff. Room was in a new building very clean quiet big. Food was excellent. Everyone in hotel shows high level of professionalism Recommend

RRRRR
Robert Hofer
Solo
Austria
22nd October 2019

REISE mit FREUNDEN
Sehr freundliches Hotel mit schönem Pool und vor allem einem hervorragenden Buffet.Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und um jeden Gast bemüht. Leider ist die Lage in der Stadt für Fremde etwas versteckt.

RRRRR
Mohamed Almasakari
Solo
Oman
20th October 2019

روتنا الجميل
فندق راقي بكل معني الكلمه شكرا لكم على الترحيب اتمنى ان ازوركم قريبا اشكر كل العاملين فى ادارة الفندق واتفدم لهم بالشكر عني وعن عائلتي الاستقبال كان رائعا الغرفه جميله جدا الإناث كان ممتاز وراقي حقيقة استمتعنا معكم

RRRRR
Andrei Dolgov
Solo
Russia
19th October 2019

Perfect family escape
Ideal stay for a big family with beautiful facilities and professional staff. Clean and tidy villa. High standard service. Perfect quality/price ratio. The only thing is the water in the pool (for kids) - was a bit dirty.

RRRRR
Kathryn O'Donnell
Business
United Kingdom
16th October 2019

Very nice hotel and good value
Nice hotel, good facilities, very reasonable price. Location is good if you’re doing business in Al Ain, otherwise be aware it’s 1.5 hours drive from Abu Dhabi airport (note it’s possibly slightly closer to Dubai airport). This is essentially on one straight road so hiring a car might be an option.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord