Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED250PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Pravinva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Nice hotel”

It was very good stay at good location and hotel have all the facilities. Staff is very good and friendly they are always ready to help you. We would like to wish you all the best and definitely we will come again.

Reviewed by Giorgio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent and highly recommend”

Excellent in every aspect. From your arrival at the hotel until leaving everyone is carrying about you wellbeing wile staying in Yas Rotana Hotel. Its quite impossible to beat it in all terms. Staff is absolute outstanding, Rooms spacious and very clean, location fantastic with very good connections to everywhere, Bus, Taxi etc. Not to forget the facilities, leaves no wishes open. It was absolutely wonderful! 100% worth it! Thank you very much for everything Rotana team!

Reviewed by Marvivtravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Staying in rotana hotel”

Staying in rotana hotel gives you comfortable and relaxing time while you are exploring abu dhabi yas island . They have accomodating and very nice staff, I would reccomend this hotel to those who are looking for a place to stay on abu dhabi.

Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Great Stay”

The stay at Rotana was absolutely great. Property is very nice and beautiful. Staff is very caring, I would specially want to name out Hoshi at the reception who was too much caring and a thorough gentleman. A small little girl age 2 yrs aprox. got lost from her parents and came down with someone in the lift and I really admire how Hoshi attended that little girl. Only drawbacks I felt was that Gym was in the other building. and at the Breakfast table the Veg and non veg dishes were not kept at different places. Me being a vegetarian had to ask the cook for many dishes that they were veg or non veg.

Reviewed by Edgarsmiezitis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Latvia
“Relaxing stay”

Fantastic hotel! Fantastic rooms, lounge bar, pool, beach, all amenities. Free shuttle to parks. Our stay was comfortable all days. One problem that we have everyday - doesnt working keys. Everytime need go to reception and said that we are lounge club access too cause if they do key then without lounge accenss and need tell everytime..

Reviewed by BILAL J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
Dammam
“Amazing place excellent breakfast”

Amazing location, lovely staff, super clean rooms and highly recommended breakfast Super fast parking valet Close to all themes including warner bros, Ferrari world and yas waterpark Yas mall is very close as well

Reviewed by Sakinahdalwai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
Kuwait
“Family vacation”

Excellent place to be at I will definitely return to this hotel .Very clean and accommodating ... Family friendly . Staff was helpful. The women at the spa aswell as the play area does fantastic work and is extremely friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Jillnagani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2020
India
“Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel pool was superb the restaurant n lobby of the hotels were very nice staff was very convenient room was also very nice the shuttle service was also very good for us to go n cm back safely from any where

Reviewed by Profcolinmurray
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Yas Island Rotana worth a visit”

We stayed for 4 days, 3 nights for a family staycation between Christmas and New Year celebrations. Staff without exception, were friendly and helpful. We had superior suite, which was worth the extra cost. Massive room and great for our 2 and 6 year old boys. 6 year old loved the kids club to play computer games! 2 year old also loved kid club as reasonable softplay area. Breakfast was carnage and hotel struggles with full number of guests for this. Beach is a bit of trek for kids, but well kept. Hotel certainly well located for tourists wanting to do all Yas Island tourist attractions. All in all, we had an enjoyable family experience at Yas Island Rotana.

Reviewed by Cudagwanzura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Rotana”

Ideally located, great ambiance and friendly staff. Could get a little busy during common mealtimes, best avoid those times. Overall it was pleasant stay with family and a good value for money. Would recommend

Yahya
Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: سكنت معي طفلين عشر و اربع سنوات... الفندق قريب جدا من عالم فيراري و من جميع معالم جزيرة ياس... الغرفة واسعة و كانت مطلة على البحر و عالم فيراري
Bad: عدم توفير سجادة صلاة

5
Eloise
South Africa
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Efficient and friendly staff. Breakfast at Choices was always a delight.

4.5
Elizabeth Okogun
28th January 2020
Source: Google

Very hospitable

5
Nicholas
France
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: I think the food options were expensive, but otherwise it was great

4
Hanna
Netherlands
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Five star service!! Opt for the club room and/or dine in package, great value for money.
Bad: Nothing really, everything was amazing.

5
Yousuf
South Africa
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

very enjoyable
Good: The breakfast was very full and at times there was a que, the selection of food was good and plentiful
Bad: There was often a que for breakfast and you had to wait for service or a table

4.5
Bongi
South Africa
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I liked everything ❤️especially the free transportation to the nearest mall. It made the visit to be more fun.
Bad: Nothing

5
Younis
United Arab Emirates
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

مناسب للأطفال فقط
Good: الفندق يصلح للعوائل وبالأخص للأطفال لوجود مسبح خاص لهم ومنطقة اللعاب مغلقة وكبيرة
Bad: لا شي

4.5
Fatma
Kuwait
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي اعجبني ويوجد خصم في محلات ورنر براذر
Bad: لا شي

5
Fatima
United Arab Emirates
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: مكان مخصص للعب الاطفال
Bad: لا يوجد سرير اطفال

3.5
Justin van Zyl
26th January 2020
Source: Google

We've stayed here many times, simply because the staff go above and beyond what is expected of them.

5
Adnan
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: الفندق رائع لمن يريد الاستجمام والاسترخاء والهدوء والبعد عن ضوضاء المدينه - يوجود خدمة باصات متردده مجانيه للفندق نفسه والفنادق التي بجانبه للنقل الى ياس مول وعالم فيراري وغيرهاااا من اماكن الترفيه - جيد لمن يوجد عنه ترانزيت او توقف يوم او اكثر لقربه من المطار جداً - الفندق سبق ان اقمت فيه قبل سنوات وبعد عودتي له وجدت بعض التغييرات الى الافضل

4
Munira
United Arab Emirates
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شئ كان رائعا، استقبال ورحابة ونظافة وموقع وإفطار وخدمات وطلة جميلة من الشرفة على عالم فيراري وتنفيذ للطلبات الاضافية
Bad: التأخر في تسليم السيارة من خدمة صف السيارات، عدم وجود لوائح ارشادية في الشارع تفيد بقائمة الفنادق المتواجدة في هذا الموقع

4.6
Nasir
Pakistan
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Room was spacious, Bathroom with a separate bath and shower areas.
Bad: This was taken as a extension to my original two days stay, The Management/Reception staff did not inform the Housekeeping that I will be staying for a day longer, and they did not make my room for the Last Day.

4.5
William
Australia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Free shuttle to all free theme parks.
Bad: Far from the city.

4.6
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord