Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED295PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Ukpurr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent hotel on Yas Island”

Yas Island Rotana is an excellent choice of hotel if you are staying on the island. The bedrooms are lovely and spotlessly clean, the breakfast is amazing with a huge variety of food, and if you choose to stay in a club room then you won’t be disappointed as the club lounge is fabulous with complimentary afternoon tea, then evening canapés and champagne in the evening. Grace and Gelli are wonderful, attentive members of staff who ensure your stay is perfect in every way.

Reviewed by Bassam M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great family hotel”

From the moment we walked in the hotel till we checked out we where welcomed and assisted proffesionally, this hotel is great for families and should be recognised as 5 star because this is what we felt throught out our stay. Generousaty, professionalism, welcoming, quality, management and all encounters where great. Thank you for the wonderful stay, will definitely visit and recommend.

Reviewed by Ramonaei
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“Worth the money”

Family of 4 and 1 nanny. Stayed in the interconnecting room. Our stay was a blast. Free shuttle is available going to different nearby attractions. The bus stand is just in front of the hotel. The breakfast was perfect. The pool is nice and clean. My children enjoyed swimming. They attended are request attentively. Thank you yas island rotana. Will surely come back to your hotel

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Romantic”

My husband and I stayed on the 10th floor and was served afternoon tea and snacks and then in the evening we had hors d'oeuvres. The morning breakfast buffet was great too. It had a huge variety of excellently prepared food. We loved our time at this hotel.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Great experience”

We were there for a staycation, it was great, kids enjoyed the kids play area, swimming etc. We enjoyed the breakfast spread and all the facilities that the property had to offer. Must visit if you are looking at going to one of theme parks/ Yas mall, the circuit or just relaxing.

Reviewed by Thatyellowfish
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Short honeymoon”

We decided to go for the weekend, was a good decision! :) customer service is excellent! Imane from reception gave us the good break we just needed. The food in choices was alaso good, breakfast was busy but we were lucky to find seats, good selection also!

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
“Great value”

It's was great our stay in yas Island Rotana and thanks Mr tej in Y bar that he inform us that there is a happy hour is going on.. We will be back again great value we really enjoy our stay and food was great in Y bar thanks Mr tej and emyar again...

Reviewed by JohnlSJB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2019
“Kids kids kids”

A lovely stay, but due to the timing of the stay (ie: start of school vacation) the place was literally overrun with kids. The lobby was subsequently a mad house of families checking in/out and unruly brats EVERYWHERE. Other than this, lovely room. Breakfast disappointing.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
Pakistan
“superb service and staff”

excellent service... cordial and competitive staff.. clean rooms.. excellent food at breakfast and room service... considerate hosts.. specially mr waseem at counter was stupendous .. thts where our first impression started

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2019
“mini break”

I visited with my 18 year old daughter and 14 year old son, we upgraded to a suite on arrival. We all enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend. All the staff were very competent and helpful.

Hamad
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: اقامة هادئة.
Bad: الجو حار في الغرفة.

3.95
Saif
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

ترفيه
Good: الموقع والسعر و المرافق
Bad: السرير غير مريح وبعض الاضاءه لا تعمل

4.15
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني الفندق بشكل عام من حيث مساحة الغرفة ومواقف السيارات وترحيب موظفي الاستقبال وموقع الفندق حيث انه قريب من المطار وياس مول وعالم فيراري والحديقة المائية
Bad: لايوجد شي يذكر

4.8
Nasser
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay
Good: Good experience. Friendly stuff, specially the hostesses Grace and Anji. And my thanks to Mr. Ali from night shift who helped me in business issue. I liked the idea of Detox in lobby.
Bad: Unfortunately the Bathroom washbasin was dirty. And the Gym had two exactly machine from each kind, which is really waste for space and less variety. And there is no Decaf coffee in dining in. Lastly the Valet parking desk is far from the lobby.

3.95
Роман
Russia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Все остальное меркнет перед минусом.
Bad: Взлетающие самолёты не дают спать всю ночь. Тишины нет.

4.4
Husain
Kuwait
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location, swimming pool
Bad: The breakfast was okay

5
Basem
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه جيده والسعر منطقي
Good: المسبح ممتاز للعائله
Bad: صعوبه الوصول للموقع

3.35
Fahad
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فخمة، والطاقم بشوش ومتعاون جدًا
Bad: لم يعجبني وجود زجاج شفاف لجدار الحمام، بحيث ترى من في الحمام وأنت مستلقي على السرير، أزعجوني عيالي كل ما أدخل الحمام يجون يطالعون 😂، قد تكون في غرفتي فقط، لم أسأل

5
Alwaled
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: حضانة الأطفال تغلق مبكرا فقط

5
Badr
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: كنت متوقع ان الفندق يقع على الشاطيء ولكن للاسف لم يكن كذلك. كل شي يقفل بدري حوالي الساعه ٧-٨ مساء فتضطر للذهاب الى ابو ظبي ار ياس للمول . الجو حار الافطار درن المتوقع

2.9
سلطان
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

امل الحرص على رائحة الفندق بشكل عام فهو يفتقد للرائحة المعتاده في نف درجات فئته
Good: بشكل عام الفندق جميل
Bad: وجود رائحة كريهة في الدور الخامس مكان تواجد اقامتي

4.15
Лилия Асташкина
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Ок

5
Mahmood Almarzooqi
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel. Good place for the kids, very close to Yas Mall.

5
خالد
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: لاشئ أعجبني فيه غالية ولايستاهل
Bad: طاقم المطعم البوفية مجاني تقل تاكل من بيته

2.9
طارق
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان تمام وشكرا لكل اعضاء الفريق

5
RRRRR
Dianne Renfro
Couple
In House Guest
8th July 2019

Romantic
My husband and I stayed on the 10th floor and was served afternoon tea and snacks and then in the evening we had hors d'oeuvres. The morning breakfast buffet was great too. It had a huge variety of excellently prepared food. We loved our time at this hotel.

RRRRR
Manish Dhanraj
Family
India
8th July 2019

Great experience
We were there for a staycation, it was great, kids enjoyed the kids play area, swimming etc. We enjoyed the breakfast spread and all the facilities that the property had to offer. Must visit if you are looking at going to one of theme parks/ Yas mall, the circuit or just relaxing.

RRRRR
Tarek Sayed Yaseen
Family
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

تجربتي مع روتانا جزيرة ياس
كل شيء في الفندق جميل من النظافة الى الاستقبال لكن صغر مساحة المطعم خصوصا في الافطار وانصح بزيارة الفندق السعر مناسب جدا والخدمة ممتازة والغرف واسعة والموقع مميز جدا خصوصا اوقات الاحتفالات وسباق السيارات

RRRRR
Marwan Alqassem
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

a
شكرا لكم .............................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Larissa Mayor Paguia
Couple
Philippines
8th July 2019

Short honeymoon
We decided to go for the weekend, was a good decision! :) customer service is excellent! Imane from reception gave us the good break we just needed. The food in choices was alaso good, breakfast was busy but we were lucky to find seats, good selection also!

RRRRR
Rohit Sharma
Couple
Nepal
6th July 2019

Great value
It's was great our stay in yas Island Rotana and thanks Mr tej in Y bar that he inform us that there is a happy hour is going on.. We will be back again great value we really enjoy our stay and food was great in Y bar thanks Mr tej and emyar again...

RRRRR
Ammar Aleid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

اقامة عائلية بالغين و طفلين
الاقامه كانت جدا مريحه ورائعة جدا لم تواجهني اي صعوبات تذكر لذلك انتهز هذه الفرصه لأنصح الجميع بعدم التردد وخوض هذه التجربه مع العائله وخصوصا ان الفندق يعتبر بالقرب من جميع المنتزهات الترفيهية المميزه

RRRRR
Ezzat Fouda
Solo
Egypt
4th July 2019

ممتاز
الفندق رائع بشكل عام ويتميز بالهدوء والعاملون به متعاونون وودودون انصح بهالفندق رائع بشكل عام ويتميز بالهدوء والعاملون به متعاونون وودودون انصح بهالفندق رائع بشكل عام ويتميز بالهدوء والعاملون به متعاونون وودودون انصح به

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alshahein
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

عنوان الراحة والاستجمام
فندق رائع وجميل فندق ياس إيلاند روتانا وانصح به عند إقامتك في جزيرة يأس وكما اشكر جميع الموظفين الرائعين على الخدمة وسرعة تلبية طلب النزيل لراحته وكما لايفوتني ان اشكر العاملين في خدمة الاستقبال على رحابة صدورهم وبشاشة وجوههم للنزلاء

RRRRR
John Laing
Couple
Australia
3rd July 2019

Kids, kids, kids!!
A lovely stay, but due to the timing of the stay (ie: start of school vacation) the place was literally overrun with kids. The lobby was subsequently a mad house of families checking in/out and unruly brats EVERYWHERE. Other than this, lovely room. Breakfast disappointing.

RRRRR
Ali Kazmi
Family
Pakistan
2nd July 2019

superb service and staff
excellent service... cordial and competitive staff.. clean rooms.. excellent food at breakfast and room service... considerate hosts.. specially mr waseem at counter was stupendous .. thts where our first impression started

RRRRR
Faisal Al Mourad
Family
Syria
2nd July 2019

فندق أكثر من رائع.
فندق أكثر من رائع... أنصح به الجميع... الكل ودود ويرحب بخدمتك... الموقع كذلك ممتاز... المسبح نظيف... المطعم ممتاز... الفندق بشكل عام مناسب جداً لرحلة عائلية... الغرف مريحة ... أحب هذا الفندق وأتردد عليه باستمرار

RRRRR
Nicola Lee
Family
United Kingdom
1st July 2019

mini break
I visited with my 18 year old daughter and 14 year old son, we upgraded to a suite on arrival. We all enjoyed our time here and would definitely recommend. All the staff were very competent and helpful.

RRRRR
Hanaa Sammour
Family
Palestine
1st July 2019

Excellent service and high quality stay.
It’s my first time and will never be my last time. Staff are good and experienced and know exactly what to do. Family atmosphere, clean facilities and very friendly staff. Breakfast buffet has a lot of choices suits all ages.

RRRRR
Mahmood Hussain
Family
Pakistan
1st July 2019

good
I feel very good very comfortable room good location good play area available also save to play kids swimming pool good my kids enjoy to much room cleaning good we all family enjoy food good service good

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord