Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED291PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“Amazing Abu Dhabi”

I and my wife had a chance to stay in your property and we had amazing experience. Overall it was a great traveling experience. The best thing about the room was the view we had of Yas Marina Circuit. Truely amazing. Thank you!

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
“YB review”

Very friendly and helpful staff. Check in was a breeze. Beds were comfortable and good value for money. We chose the 3 parks in 3 days package. This included entry to yas water world, warner bros and Ferrari world. Bus sevice takes u all over the island free of charge. It was awesome

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
“Warner bros with Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Nice hospitality good food awesome environment good restaurants options generous soft spoken and polite staff enjoyed very much With one of the best environment. Hassle free Easy check in and check out

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“excellent”

Great value for money~ but I was disappointed with a simple and similar dinner menu.. I think yas island rotana hotel need a little more variety of food in the lounge.. The soft play zone were better than expected!!

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“FANTASTIC”

I was nice stay at Rotana hotel I would like to thank Katly for her kindness she did her best to help us special thanks to her the food was good the swimming pool was great I will advise friends to book in this hotel in the future

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay”

The room was nice and the stay was quite and peaceful, the room was fairly clean. The number of water bottle and the tissue box was not enough but overall the room was great. Definitely recommend to my friends.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Children Friendly Stay”

Nice soft play area. Room size was decent. Responsiveness was good. Breakfast can be improved but staff was very cooperative. Had a lovely time and the children loved it. Despite the facility being fully booked and over crowded, the staff was very helpful and responsive.

Reviewed by Tim W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
West Linton
“Rotana Review”

Great location for all Yas Island amenities. Be aware that the hotel pool area is on the flight path to Abu Dhabi airport. also if you don’t like motor racing you might be annoyed with sounds of cars at the track. Hotel was clean and staff friendly, service levels in the dining area could be improved. Lift key card system was frustrating.

Reviewed by Nawwafalhashmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Recommended”

Its recommended and perfect comparing to the other hotels around the area. Nice employee, professional, helpful and very friendly. So many good choices for the in room dining. Price is very good.......

Reviewed by Varsha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value for family staycation”

The hotel is quite good. Gets really crowded on weekends. The staff was warm and friendly and try to help out the best possible way. Highly recommend it if the group is big. It would be great if the curtains and maroon paint in the standard rooms get a makeover. It looks really outdated.

Qasim Jader
20th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل لقضاء وقت ممتع انصح الجميع بالسكن فيه

5
Nicolas
United Kingdom
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Looking forward to going back!
Good: A stylish and smart hotel in a great location. The staff are all very friendly and helpful.

4.8
Norah
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: لا يوجد مستحضرات الاستحمام (شامبو، صابون، الخ...)

4.8
Ajaz Fruitwala
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Good service

5
Scott
United Kingdom
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic hotel on Yas island within a very short distance to a number of attractions. An excellent
Good: Fantastic hotel on Yas island within a very short distance to a number of attractions. An excellent base for a family holiday to Abu Dhabi

5
Gosiasam
United Kingdom
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice staff, Very delicious breakfasts, a lots of options. 10 minutes walk to the beach. Towels and sunbeds available for free. Very close to the mall. Perfect for for families with children. Very quick check in and check out.

5
Ibrotravel
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

لن أكرر الزياره
Good: النظافه الموقع
Bad: تفاجأت بعد الحجز ان موظف الاستقبال يصر على تغيير الغرفه لأخذ المزيد من الأموال بعد محاولة اقناعي ان الغرفه المحجوزه عن طريق الموقع صغيره و غير جيده تسجيل الخروج صعب جدا وانتظرت اكثر من 40 دقيقه موظف الاستقبال أغلق الهاتف في وجهي بعد أن طلبت منه مره اخرى الاستعجال في تسجيل الخروج الصور خادعه تظهر لك ان الفندق كبير جدا وهو بالفعل غير ذالك

3.55
Ahmed_sidd
Pakistan
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

The staff was very good and really helpful.
Good: Staff is very friendly, they even changed location of bed, sofas, etc in our room just to make us a bit more comfortable with our kids. Facilities for kids were very good (especially the kids zone). Pool is also good and well managed. The hotel runs a free shuttle service which takes you to almost all points of interest on Yas Island. Hotel's location is very close to beach, Yas water world, Warner brothers and Yas mall.
Bad: Overall lightning in rooms was pretty low. It created a bit problem for us since we were with small kids. We asked staff for a change but unfortunately all rooms had the same problem. Even walkways outside room have more lights then any place in the room !! The lifts were card operated which if kept in wallet with other cards becomes unusable.

4.6
Hans
Germany
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: Klimaanlage im Zimmer viel zu laut und Gebläse nicht einstellbar

2.7
Halima
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

قمة التميز
Good: التعاون المشترك بين الموظفين الاستقبال و تلبية طلبات بشكل مميز
Bad: عدم التوفر المأكولات النباتية للأشخاص النباتيين

4.8
Xaver
Beach
18th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Gutes Mittelklassehotel auf Yas Island
Hotel: Gutes Mittelklassehotel für max. 2 Wochen Aufenthalt. Gut geeignet für Geschäftsreisende & Paare. Unserer Meinung nach nicht unbedingt für Familien geeignet. Nähe zum Yas Beach und den Aktivitäten auf Yas Island. Geheimtipp ist die Y-Bar im Hotel. Location: Kurzer Transfer vom Flughafen (15 Min.) Hotel ist sehr zentral auf Yas Island gelegen - leider aktuell sehr viel Bautätigkeit rund um das Hotel und auf dem Weg zum Strand, daher ein Stern Abzug. Der Strand ist in etwa 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Die Nähe zur Yas Mall, sowieso die vorhandenen Bars & Restaurants in der direkten Umgebung laden zu einem tollen Abend am Hotel ein. Service: Netter Empfang im Hotel. Es gab ein Problem bezüglich Überbuchung. Das Problem wurde allerdings kurzfristig gelöst und wir konnten direkt nach der Ankunft ins Zimmer. Leider war das Personal im Restaurant insbesondere beim Frühstück sehr abwesend und musste vielmals gebeten werden. Daher einen Stern Abzug. Food: Sehr hochwertiges und abwechslungsreiches Buffet bei Halbpension. Wasser ist bereits inkludiert. Verschiedene Themenabende (Fisch/Asia). Wer hier nichts findet ist selbst schuld. Morgens frische Omletts und Eier. Keine Magenprobleme oder sonstiges - da können sich andere Hotels etwas abschauen. Room: Große ansprechende Zimmer mit schöner Optik. Etwa die Hälfte der Zimmer hat zusätzlich einen Balkon. Sowohl die Zimmer, als auch die Reinigung war vorbildlich. Dass es sich nicht um eine Neueröffnung handelt sollte natürlich trotzdem allem bewusst sein. Jedoch kein Grund zu meckern. Der Safe im Zimmer ist inklusive. Sport: Tolles neuwertiges Fitnessstudio. Schöne Poolanlage. Geheimtipp für Ruhesuchende ist der Pool im dazugehörigen Nachbarhotel Centro.

4.17
Salman Saeed
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful garden for a walk in the evening.

5
Vinod Tiwari
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Great location and interior

4
Victor Vaz
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent

4
Noora
Bahrain
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Great Kids Club and Swimming pool, the hotel location is great and it provides free shuttle to all Yas Island attractions.

4.4
RRRRR
Omkar Marathe
Couple
India
20th April 2019

Amazing Abu Dhabi
I and my wife had a chance to stay in your property and we had amazing experience. Overall it was a great traveling experience. The best thing about the room was the view we had of Yas Marina Circuit. Truely amazing. Thank you!

RRRRR
Yunus Bobat
Family
United Kingdom
19th April 2019

YB review
Very friendly and helpful staff. Check in was a breeze. Beds were comfortable and good value for money. We chose the 3 parks in 3 days package. This included entry to yas water world, warner bros and Ferrari world. Bus sevice takes u all over the island free of charge. It was awesome

RRRRR
Faizali Abdul Aziz
Family
India
19th April 2019

Warner bros with Rotana @ Abu Dhabi
Nice hospitality good food awesome environment good restaurants options generous soft spoken and polite staff enjoyed very much With one of the best environment. Hassle free Easy check in and check out

RRRRR
Eunhyang Lim
Family
Korea South
18th April 2019

excellent!!
Great value for money~ but I was disappointed with a simple and similar dinner menu.. I think yas island rotana hotel need a little more variety of food in the lounge.. The soft play zone were better than expected!!

RRRRR
Muhammad Hakmee
Family
Syria
18th April 2019

FANTASTIC
I was nice stay at Rotana hotel I would like to thank Katly for her kindness she did her best to help us special thanks to her the food was good the swimming pool was great I will advise friends to book in this hotel in the future

RRRRR
Khalifa Ali Alkhalifa
Solo
Bahrain
17th April 2019

1111111111
111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 11 1

RRRRR
Muhammed Sheikh
Family
Pakistan
17th April 2019

Children Friendly Stay
Nice soft play area. Room size was decent. Responsiveness was good. Breakfast can be improved but staff was very cooperative. Had a lovely time and the children loved it. Despite the facility being fully booked and over crowded, the staff was very helpful and responsive.

RRRRR
Elena Kaleeva
Family
Russia
17th April 2019

Отличный отель
Отличный отель, персонал, обслуживание, питание, номера. Очень чисто и уютно. Поблизости нет инфраструктуры: магазинов, рынков, сувенирки, но в принципе все можно купить в отеле. Очень понравилось!!!!

RRRRR
Timothy Wingate
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Rotana Review
Great location for all Yas Island amenities. Be aware that the hotel pool area is on the flight path to Abu Dhabi airport. also if you don’t like motor racing you might be annoyed with sounds of cars at the track. Hotel was clean and staff friendly, service levels in the dining area could be improved. Lift key card system was frustrating.

RRRRR
Nawwaf Alhashmi
Business
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Recommended
Its recommended and perfect comparing to the other hotels around the area. Nice employee, professional, helpful and very friendly. So many good choices for the in room dining. Price is very good.......

RRRRR
Asim Nayeem
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Bad experience however professional response by one Rotanna employee
we had an issue with the park access resulting in us being stranded outside warner Brothers . It took > 4 hrs to resolve issue , this ruined our visit , however I want to Thank Mr Sinan Safar who compensated us

RRRRR
Kazumi San Tein
Business
Japan
10th April 2019

nice
Even very late check in was nothing problem and room is always keep clean also none of noise so I really felt comfortable during stay. Location where to get to Yas marina circuit is easy 5 min drive, very convenient.

RRRRR
Ayotunde Itiola
Family
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Great package stay and warner bro tickets
It was a great deal for family with 2 children. But was shocked that we had to purchase 2 extra tickets for the children as it wasn't clear that despite being a family of 4 only 2 tickets will be provided. An extra unplanned 620dhs out of pocket. Not very happy about the lack of clarity. Apart from that service at the hotel was great and warner Bro was awesome for all.

RRRRR
Roda March Collado
Family
Philippines
9th April 2019

Perfect for a Family Getaway!
We stayed in Rotana - Yas for 1 night as a family. The facilities were excellent.. we enjoyed the pool, Yas Beach access, and an entry to Warner Bros. as part of a package. My kids really enjoyed their pool and access to Yas Beach was a bonus. Martin at the reception was fantastic.. check-in and check-out was a breeze with him.

RRRRR
Cairine Summers
Family
United Kingdom
9th April 2019

Excellent hospitality
Spent a week here for a family holiday. Staff were excellent, very attentive and made sure we were comfortable and enjoying ourselves. Location is fantastic with close proximity to big attractions such as Ferrari World, Warner Bros and the Yas Marina circuit. Rooms are a little bit dated but the size was great. King bed with child bed in room still had loads of space. Buffet breakfast and dinner had lots of selection to choose from. Y bar is a great place to relax with a drink in the evening. Blue bar and grill was fantastic, a really nice meal for the last night of our holiday. Also tried the Indian, Rangoli, again highly recommended. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord