Yas Island RotanaABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED295PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Ambassador
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Fantastic Staff”

A great hotel, great location and amazing staff. Excellent for a family holiday with easy access to Yas Beach, the Marina and the F1 track. Downtown Abu Dhabi only 25 mins. Highly recommended for warm weather and a great culture.

Reviewed by Malikusman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“Review”

Staying at Rotana was a nice experience. Kids enjoyed the pool and the kids club, specially gaming room. Food was also good. Breakfast had good variety. I would like if next time there would be more variety of bbq. Overall, nice holiday destination.

Reviewed by Mildc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxed”

I stayed here with my husband and it was a lovely experience. The room was very peaceful. We visited the Yas Mall, Marina circuit and Yas Beach and guess what , you take a free bus to all these places as it's an all inclusive fee in your reservation. They got you covered. Thumbs up

Reviewed by Ani P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
“good”

excellent and good stay. all are very friendly staff and great service. room was good and clean. Room service also good, only at night they took bit longer to deliver service. but nice staff. Awesome breakfast too.

Reviewed by Mareep
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
Northgate
“Perfect stay on Yass Island”

This hotel is close to the airport, and provides every comfort. The rooms are lovely, staff are friendly and professional, great swim up bar, and great breakfast. Also free shuttles to Yass Mall and beach.

Reviewed by Penkhull
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
United Kingdom
“Great Family Hotel”

We returned to this hotel in October and once again we had a great stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Ask about the club room on the 10th floor. This was available to us and we made great use of it. The location of the hotel is good as there is a bus stop just outside the hotel where you can get the free shuttle to the Mall, Warner bros, water park and Yas mariner race track. Ferrari world is inside the Mall. We will definitely return in 2020.

Reviewed by Mbinhamza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
“Get your value for money here”

House keeping needs massive improvement. The only thing they did was made my bed. I ordered desert and orange juice on my second night at the hotel until I checked out after 3 days the left over juice and the dirty dish was still in my room. The complimentary parking at hotel is a blessing but The valet parking is inconsistent sometimes they are early and sometimes they take a good half 20 mins which can be improved Breakfast can include more variety Overall the hotel is a very good value for money very comfortable room. I will surely return again.

Reviewed by AmitJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“Pleasant stay”

We had a pleasant stay and had a good overall experience. The Hotel location is good and all the theme parks are conveniently connected by an internal free bus service "Yas Express" which runs at good frequency but tends to get crowded during peak tourist season and peak hours. But plenty of local taxis are available at reasonable rates.

Reviewed by Catmross
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
United Kingdom
“Yes Island Rotana”

2nd stay at this hotel. Room was a Classic suite, could do with a deep clean, but on the surface was ok. Choices restaurant had a great selection for breakfast. Slightly limited for evening meals and didn't have much of a selection for children. Kids club good. Most of the staff are very welcoming and helpful. I would return again.

Reviewed by Hastroulakis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
“Holidays”

Excellent location, great service, great breakfast. Were there for 4 nights, family holidays and the experience was amazing. The pool and the hotel were very clean with lots of things to do. Will come back again.

Overjoyed1977
United States Of America
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing Place
Good: The staff was amazing, the location is ideal (close to Yaz mall, Ferrari World, and Warrner Brothers) they also offer a free shuttle to these places as well. Also great place for kids...they have a kid center where kids can play....just sign the waver and sign them in.
Bad: There was nothing I did not like.

5
Abdulla
Bahrain
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location for the main attractions
Good: Location, staff
Bad: Lighting, room key was taken by housekeeping twice which is a serious security issue.

3.5
Gregor
All Others
11th November 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Lärmige Zimmer
Hotel mit extremen Fluglärm, ansonsten ok. Nähe Ferrari World

3
Steven
United Kingdom
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent facilities, restaurants on site were amazing.. pool lovely and clean and perfect location for a few days stop over when flying into Abu Dhabi!

5
Chioma
Nigeria
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Yas Rotana is a place I would love to visit again.
Good: I like the ambiance of the place... It was all I wanted, cool, cozy, quite,nice view etc. We got the peace we wanted.
Bad: Could not find any.

4.5
Hiroyuki
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: ワーナーブラザーズまで近いのと無料バスがあるのがよい。
Bad: シャワーのお湯がぬるかったし、水圧弱かった。

4.6
Charmagne
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Short and sweet break..enjoyed our stay
Good: Overall we enjoyed our stay..it was very clean, facilities were good as well.
Bad: Since i was celebrating my anniversary I had requested for a small cake to be arranged for which I was willing to pay. Hotel staff confirmed they would arrange that complimentary and when we arrived there was no sign of it..which was disappointing as it was supposed to be a surprise for my spouse. I didnt bother to ask as I felt they should have taken care of the detail.

4.15
Michael
Qatar
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Helpful, accommodating staff. Excellent pool and play area for children!
Bad: Some road signs to direct you to the hotel.

4.5
Abhay
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Food takes it down
Good: Good maintenance. Clean. Well lit.
Bad: The food choice at Choices is extremely little. The Indian Restaurant Rangoli has a weird set of rules, especially denial to serve A la Carte on weekend afternoons is bad. The taste is good, but the set of rules are bad

4.6
Hani
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Very nice family connected room Very good breakfast Yas beach is the best

4.4
James
United Kingdom
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: We had a short one night stay during a layover at the airport for which this hotel was perfect. The hotel room was lovely with an amazing view of the Formula 1 race track nearby and the staff were lovely and very helpful.

5
Hamood
Oman
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Stay only if planing to visits Ferrari world and Warner bro’s world
Good: Relatively close to Ferrari world, Warner bro’s world and yas water park.
Bad: Check in staff not up to standard and been a bit pushy. The hotel is crowded and not many options on the breakfast.

3.35
Tipkamol
Thailand
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ชอบทุกอย่าง
Bad: ไม่มี

5
Sandra
Spain
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fantástico
Good: Genial el desayuno, la habitación súper limpia y el staff muy majo casi todo. Muy bien para niños.
Bad: Nada

4.5
Flipbone
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I think everything was great except for the toilet bowl and the one beside it the washer basin? Its too close to each other. Not much space.

5
RRRRR
Matthew Galvin
Family
United Kingdom
10th November 2019

Fantastic Staff
A great hotel, great location and amazing staff. Excellent for a family holiday with easy access to Yas Beach, the Marina and the F1 track. Downtown Abu Dhabi only 25 mins. Highly recommended for warm weather and a great culture.

RRRRR
Ashraf Allan
Solo
Jordan
10th November 2019

الفندق رائع
الفندق ممتاز والموظفين متعاونين وخدماتهم فوق الممتاز يوجد اماكن خاصة بالاطفال رائعة والفندق نظيف جدا والفطور جيد جدا الموقع ممتاز ويوجد خصم في WB للمقيمين في الفندق روتانا ياس ايلاند انصح بالفندقة بشدة

RRRRR
Usman Malik
Family
Pakistan
10th November 2019

Review
Staying at Rotana was a nice experience. Kids enjoyed the pool and the kids club, specially gaming room. Food was also good. Breakfast had good variety. I would like if next time there would be more variety of bbq. Overall, nice holiday destination.

RRRRR
Hanene Chabbi
Solo
France
8th November 2019

Yas Island by Rotana
Séjour agréable passé en famille. Tout à été parfait et c'est très bien déroulé. Le petit +, ce sont les navettes qui nous enmene à différents endroits de l'île gratuitement, plage, Ferrari World, Studio Warner ris, etc... Je recommande cet hôtel

RRRRR
Chioma Joseph
Couple
Nigeria
7th November 2019

Relaxed
I stayed here with my husband and it was a lovely experience. The room was very peaceful. We visited the Yas Mall, Marina circuit and Yas Beach and guess what , you take a free bus to all these places as it's an all inclusive fee in your reservation. They got you covered. Thumbs up

RRRRR
Aniruddha Patel
Family
New Zealand
6th November 2019

good
excellent and good stay. all are very friendly staff and great service. room was good and clean. Room service also good, only at night they took bit longer to deliver service. but nice staff. Awesome breakfast too.

RRRRR
Maree Peel
Couple
Australia
5th November 2019

Perfect stay on Yass Island
This hotel is close to the airport, and provides every comfort. The rooms are lovely, staff are friendly and professional, great swim up bar, and great breakfast. Also free shuttles to Yass Mall and beach.

RRRRR
Nicholas john Evans
Family
United Kingdom
4th November 2019

Great Family Hotel
We returned to this hotel in October and once again we had a great stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Ask about the club room on the 10th floor. This was available to us and we made great use of it. The location of the hotel is good as there is a bus stop just outside the hotel where you can get the free shuttle to the Mall, Warner bros, water park and Yas mariner race track. Ferrari world is inside the Mall. We will definitely return in 2020.

RRRRR
Mohsin Hamza
Family
India
4th November 2019

Get your value for money here!!
House keeping needs massive improvement. The only thing they did was made my bed. I ordered desert and orange juice on my second night at the hotel until I checked out after 3 days the left over juice and the dirty dish was still in my room. The complimentary parking at hotel is a blessing but The valet parking is inconsistent sometimes they are early and sometimes they take a good half 20 mins which can be improved Breakfast can include more variety Overall the hotel is a very good value for money very comfortable room. I will surely return again.

RRRRR
Sergei Pimonov
Solo
Russia
1st November 2019

в целом не плохо!!!! если не обращать внимание на бестолковую работу персонала
В целом отель сам по себе не плохой!!!! Порадовало, что бесплатный трансфер по острову. Скидка при покупке в отеле билетов в парки-тоже здорово!!! Но огорчило, а скорее даже повеселило -за 3 дня проживания на просьбу добавить мыльно-рыльные пренадлежности на второго человека, а также халат и тапочки-нам приносили до смешного!!!!! кучу полотенец, ковриков для ног. Но только не то, что просим!!! А еще суета какая то в ресторане(официанты и менеджеры), а толку мало!!!! как то не организовано....

RRRRR
Amit Jumledar
Family
India
1st November 2019

Pleasant stay
We had a pleasant stay and had a good overall experience. The Hotel location is good and all the theme parks are conveniently connected by an internal free bus service "Yas Express" which runs at good frequency but tends to get crowded during peak tourist season and peak hours. But plenty of local taxis are available at reasonable rates.

RRRRR
Catherine Shields
Family
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Yes Island Rotana
2nd stay at this hotel. Room was a Classic suite, could do with a deep clean, but on the surface was ok. Choices restaurant had a great selection for breakfast. Slightly limited for evening meals and didn't have much of a selection for children. Kids club good. Most of the staff are very welcoming and helpful. I would return again.

RRRRR
Helen Evi Claire Astroulakis
Family
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Holidays
Excellent location, great service, great breakfast. Were there for 4 nights, family holidays and the experience was amazing. The pool and the hotel were very clean with lots of things to do. Will come back again.

RRRRR
Osama Qasrawi
Solo
Jordan
30th October 2019

GREAT OPTION FOR YAS ISLAND
for those who choose to stay in Yas island, and use one of the parks in the island , this is a good option. if you have your reservation with a package for one of the attractive there , you ll enjoy it. its very near to all parks . we stayed there and get a free access to the warner bros park . both hotel and the park were amazing . particularly breakfast .

RRRRR
Gail Livingstone
Family
United Kingdom
29th October 2019

Great getaway on Yas Island
Had a great stay and totally relaxed. The kids had a great time in the pool and kids club. Dining options are varied and the food is great. Staff are really helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Rooms are super clean and a comfortable size.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord