Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED771PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
“Beautiful”

We stayed at the hotel for a wedding. The wedding was perfect, the wedding hall was beautiful the food was amazing, usually wedding foods are standard but this wedding was we dealt with events management Dhalia she was more than helpful and veryy attentive to details. different it was of high standards. The hotel rooms are spacious and modern, it gives u a calm relaxing feeling which is the whole point of visiting a resort. If you habe kids they have an amazing swimming pool with a lazy river and slide and a cave unfortunately the weather was cold for swimming. The kids club was amazing they have everything u need slides and swings, movie theatre, playstations, indoor kids playing room, reading room. The breakfast buffet was of high standars, they do fresh smoothies on order. Enjoyed every single bit of it

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
United Kingdom
“An absolute dream”

We rented a 2 bedroom villa for a friend's birthday party. The whole space was absolutely spectacular, with amazing facilities (including a private pool) and the villa opened up right on to a crystal clear ocean. The staff were fantastic and it was definitely one of my best stays at any hotel in the world! Can't recommend it enough

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
Germany
“Rotana - a very good choice”

We had extremely nice experience with all the stuff. In all parts of the resort they were courteous, helpful, very friendly, always smiling. Wishes were fulfilled quickly. Special thanks to our roomboy Siva, Salim and Jay from Sim Sim restaurant and Jay from the beach.

Reviewed by OPCH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
“Outstanding Family Hotel”

A new hotel with employees that you would have thought had been working there for years. The hotel itself is grand and well appointed, in excellent condition, clean and well organised. The restaurants are great with plenty of choice. The swimming pools cater for children of all ages as well as adults. The best thing about this hotel is the employees - All of them were interested, attentive and friendly without being over-bearing.The rooms are very comfortable and well looked after by the room service team.The complex is big enough to find a quiet place on the beach or by the pool if you want that, or easy to put yourself in the middle of the action by the pool or at the beach bar.

Reviewed by Clara P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2019
“Impeccable service and amazing food”

One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Very beautifully designed, but the service and food was out of this world. My sister and I both surely will be back as we enjoyed our stay immensely. The beach is similar to a carrebean one and the pool is heated which was very nice on windy January days

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2019
“Amazing post New Years Beach Vacation”

Saadiyat was the perfect family retreat to get away from the faster pace and busy tourist experience of Dubai. We had an amazing time and the rooms were perfect for a family of four with two tweens.Definitely worth every cent and allowed us to end our Christmas holidays in a relaxing and high end luxury of Abu Dhabi. It was also conveniently located to Top Attractions and the CBD - so I could go into the downtown for work while my kids played on the beach and pool.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2019
“Top top top”

bollistic hotel indeed!we did enjoy it very much!we try to come every year.......competent and friendly staff always eager to helpand make your stay more comfortable!With the warm and always sunny weather you can enjoy your stay anyways.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2019
“The Dream Island”

After a busy week in Dubai, we wanted a quiet place to relax. It was just perfect, clean beaches, nice food, frindely people and more. They arranged a birthday party in the villa upon arrival and it was great! The SPA and the Gym were excellent.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2019
Germany
“Medium Experience”

Familie holiday 1 kidThe overallall experience is averageStart with the positiv1. Very good location and a new hotel2. Very nice room 3. Friendly people Negativ experience1. Service dring breakfast and at the poll maximum everage. Sitting infront of dirty dishes for 15 minutes is not very plessant and for sure not 5 star.2. For example we ordered at the roff bar vine they brought it and served the first glas but than nobody took care about the rest.3. Food halfboard at the simm sim . Everyday the same and nearly cold. The easiest way to improofe is to by some plate warmers.If you compare for example with Hyatt Park Hotel their is a big different in value for money

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2019
“Saadiyat Rotana January 2019”

Great service, nice pool area and a good beach. Sometimes quite big waves in the sea but on the other days almost none. The dinner and breakfast buffets were very good. Also the other facilities e.g. the gym were good. Located well in a quiet area but still just a 30AED taxi ride away form abu dhabi.

Max
Beach
22nd January 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr schönes Hotel zum Wohlfühlen
Hotel: Neu gebaut, eher nach westlichen Kriterien eingerichtet, aber mit kleinen Überraschungen. Essen hervorragend, Zimmer sehr schön, leider kein einziges deutsches Fernsehprogramm DW ist das einzige deutschsprachige Programm, aber kein einziger deutscher Sender, sehr schade, da die Abende im Winter lang sind und man sich so die Zeit besser vertreiben könnte. Der Sandstrand ist einmalig, da ganz feiner, fast pulvriger Sand. Leider haben wir gerade eine Schlechtwetterzone mit Max. 22 Grad erwischt, es soll aber wärmer werden.

4.17
Андрей Федотов
22nd January 2019
Source: Google

Отличный отель

5
adnan awada
22nd January 2019
Source: Google

good food.nice seatings

4
Traveler
Leisure_family_vacation
22nd January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Toppen!
Väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse, rent och fräscht hotell. Väldigt hjälpsam personal och barnvänlig. Hit kommer vi definitivt komma tillbaka.

5
Martin
Leisure_family_vacation
22nd January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Five amazing holiday days
We spent fiveamazing days at the hotel, from the very first minute everything was handled with a genuine and proffesional service level. Great restaurants, pool area and the beach is exactly what you wish for, white sand, clean and tourquise waters. I will highly recommend my friends to visit this hotel. I loved the mix between Arabic and Scandinavian chic designs thru out the whole property as well. One of my top 3 hotels/resorts I’ve visited around the world. Book it and enjoy!

5
ronilyn montano
21st January 2019
Source: Google

I love the places....a lots of amenities to enjoy.Thanks a lot to Talat of housekeeping department and Jayvee of Food and beverage department for for being hospitable and accomodating.hope to see u again...God bless

5
Jana Matušíková
20th January 2019
Source: Google

Když chcete mít klid od velkoměsta, ideální volba hotelu na ostrově Saadiyat. Sice dál od nákupních možnosti, zato rozlehlejsi pláž ⛱ se světlým pískem a modrozelenym zbarvením moře. Maximální vyžití pro děti! 👍 Služby velmi kvalitní, negativa nenalezena.

5
Urs
Beach
20th January 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Guter Service von Reception, Zimmer/Techn.Dienst
Sehr schönes Zimmer/Badezimmer, seeehr schönes Hotel / Umgebung / Standlage, gute Liegen. Sehr gehobene, vielseitige Gastronomie. Der Pool (nur 1 vorhanden) ist eher für Kinder ausgelegt, Tiefe ca. 0.70 - 1.40 m, nicht geeignet für Schwimmen / Fitness. Dafür ca. 8 Liegesprudel-Plätze vorhanden die echt wirksam sprudeln. Location: 25 Min. Flughafen - Hotel Service: freundlich und gut. Food: sehr vielseitig und sehr gut für jeden Geschmack viel Auswahl. Room: sehr schön und gross.

5
Abdullah
Kuwait
19th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: everything was perfect,the hospitality, the cleaning, the food and the rooms. it just perfect.
Bad: nothing

5
Nicholas Chew
19th January 2019
Source: Google

Lovely resort

5
Christopher Baker
18th January 2019
Source: Google

Excellent brunch, friendly and helpful staff. Lively and vibrant entertainment.

5
наталья кондратьева
С ДРУЗЬЯМИ
18th January 2019
Source: Tophotels.ru

это реально полный рай!
Простите, но прочитала предыдущий отзыв и не выдержала. Полная ложь.Шикарный отель, все новое, что для эмиратов уже редкость, если сервис еще у большинства отелей на уровне, то новый отель это больше редкость.,Шумоизоляция хорошая, у нас за стеной жили дети, которых- в коридоре слышно, в номере идеальная тишина. Дизаин очень современный, сервис выше всяких похвал, заселили сразу по приезду, все четко и лаконично, есть русскоязычный персонал, сразу угощают прохладительными напитками, при выезде нам поили кофе , рассказывали про дизаин и пески эмиратов, вызвали такси, которое кстати без накрутки, номер супер, повысили категорию номера, хотя мы не просили, вид был частично на пляж. В номере все выше крыше, включая халаты, палочки, ватные диски, мыло, шампунь, зубную щетку и пасту. Была кофе машина, нам все пополняли, без напоминаний, на пляж ушли, вернулись, все убрано. Что нужно, позвонил на ресепшен или в холле сказал, делают все моментально.Депозит не брали, мы приехали от корала, оплачивали токо налог и все. У нас был пансион, завтрак очень хороший, каждый найдет, что хочет, на любой вкус включая свежие соки, овсянку ( которую мы например не могли найти в сингапуре в отеле 5 звезд), чуть шумно, много детей, официанты не успевают убирать, но вы сами можете отнести грязную посуду, все свежее. Качество еды с турцией не сравнить.Ужин в каждом ресторане есть перечень блюд которые бесплатно и часть можно за свои деньги, напитки как в европе платно. Мы брали вино, все очень достойно и поверьте по 2000 за окал было не жалко. Подача блюд реально эксклюзивная и это не зготовка, готовят для вас и работают до последнего клиента. Пляж реально шикарный, выдают 2 полотенца и 1 бутылку воды, но если вы возьмете еще одну или замените полотенце, вам никто не скажет и слова. Утром плавают дельфины, волны, вода чистейщая, может вид не везде райский, но идет стройка и то она очень вдали...., пляж утром чистят и убирают весь мусор, сидят спасатели. Вам никто ничего не навязывает.

5
marc song
17th January 2019
Source: Google

Thanks to all the saadiyat Rotana team. my visit was brief and I can not wait to go there again for my next vacation. I recommend the spicy food of the Italian restaurant and the embers of the restaurant by the pool, the American style at the bar 👍 Thanks to the kind hostesses at the entrance of the hotel, to the giant and smiling security marina for her assistance, to lonee, abi by the pool and all the room staff for their hard work.very nice place

5
TAOXIAN
16th January 2019
Source: Ctrip

酒店設施和服務都很好,還贈送了晚餐,物超所值。

5
Tae Hyun
Leisure_family_vacation
16th January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

최고
최고 그 이상입니다.

5
RRRRR
Antoniadis Gregor
Solo
Germany
21st January 2019

Schönes Hotel am perfekten Strand
Sehr schönes Hotel an einem langen feinsandigen Strand. Ideal für Kinder. Bietet sich aufgrund der Lage sehr für einen Bade und Strandurlaub an. Gleichzeitig ist es ein idealer Ausgangspunkt um in dieStadt zu kommen. Nach einer 30 minütigen Taxifahrt ist man in Abu Dahabi und kann verschiedene kulturelle Höhepunkte besuchen

RRRRR
Haitham Abuhijleh
Solo
Jordan
21st January 2019

Beautiful
We stayed at the hotel for a wedding. The wedding was perfect, the wedding hall was beautiful the food was amazing, usually wedding foods are standard but this wedding was we dealt with events management Dhalia she was more than helpful and veryy attentive to details. different it was of high standards. The hotel rooms are spacious and modern, it gives u a calm relaxing feeling which is the whole point of visiting a resort. If you habe kids they have an amazing swimming pool with a lazy river and slide and a cave unfortunately the weather was cold for swimming. The kids club was amazing they have everything u need slides and swings, movie theatre, playstations, indoor kids playing room, reading room. The breakfast buffet was of high standars, they do fresh smoothies on order. Enjoyed every single bit of it

RRRRR
Safiya Yousif
Friends
United Arab Emirates
21st January 2019

An absolute dream
We rented a 2 bedroom villa for a friend's birthday party. The whole space was absolutely spectacular, with amazing facilities (including a private pool) and the villa opened up right on to a crystal clear ocean. The staff were fantastic and it was definitely one of my best stays at any hotel in the world! Can't recommend it enough

RRRRR
Anastasia Melnikova
Solo
Russia
20th January 2019

Отзыв
Качество обслуживания не соответствовало уровню отеля, но нашлись сотрудники, только благодаря которым ситуация не переросла в скандал. Хотелось бы за такие деньги получать достойное качество обслуживания!

RRRRR
Horst Brill
Solo
Germany
19th January 2019

Eine wunderschöne Kombination aus Entspannung am Meer, Kultur, gutes Essen und einen sehr guten Golfplatz hinter dem Hot
Wir sind dem Wunsch der Erholung am Strand, Kultur und Golf spielen, das ganze mit gutem Essen, in das Saadiyat Beach Romana gekommen.In allem wurden unsere Erwartungen voll erfüllt. Die Hotelanlage ist so gestaltet, dass man zu jeder Zeit ein Plätzchen der Ruhe findet. Wir werden wieder kommen.

RRRRR
Abbdelaziz Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
18th January 2019

عبدالعزيز سالم
الفندق رائع جدا وفخم والوصول اليه في غاية السهولة والمناظر المحيطة به خلابه وقد استمتع أطفالي بكهف علاء الدين كثيرا وترغب الاسرة في تكرار الزيارة لهذا الفندق دون غيره من الفنادق عند زيارتنا القادمة الى مدينة ابوظبي

RRRRR
Paul Cukov
Solo
Germany
18th January 2019

Schöner Aufenthalt. Wir kommen wieder
Wir waren hier unseren Hochzeitstag zu feiern. Uns hat es sehr gefallen. Service und allgemeiner Empfang der Gäste war TOP. Besonders hervorzuheben wäre Andrej im Turtle bay Restaurant. Die Beratung von ihm hat uns sehr gefallen. Es sind aber allgemein alle sehr freundlich gewesen. Möglichkeit mit fullboard in allen restaurants/Bars zu essen hat uns sehr gefallen. Ich glaube da bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Auch die Sportangebote sind relativ breit. Evtl. hätten wir noch die Möglichkeit sich auf dem Strand zu verpflegen vermisst, aber dass sei eher Vorschlag für Managment. Wir haben es sehr genossen und kommen gerne wieder. Ein Kellner (den Namen kenne ich leider nicht mehr) hat mir mal beim Frühstück gesagt, dass ich den Tee nicht selber holen soll, sondern das ihm überlassen und mein Urlaub geniessen. Das war einfach nur Spruch der Woche))))))

RRRRR
Oliver Chadwyck-Healey
Family
United Kingdom
16th January 2019

Outstanding Family Hotel
A new hotel with employees that you would have thought had been working there for years. The hotel itself is grand and well appointed, in excellent condition, clean and well organised. The restaurants are great with plenty of choice. The swimming pools cater for children of all ages as well as adults. The best thing about this hotel is the employees - All of them were interested, attentive and friendly without being over-bearing.The rooms are very comfortable and well looked after by the room service team.The complex is big enough to find a quiet place on the beach or by the pool if you want that, or easy to put yourself in the middle of the action by the pool or at the beach bar.

RRRRR
Marie Leroy Zimmermann
Solo
France
15th January 2019

une pepite au pays de l or noir .........
par quoi commencer ?la longue plage sublime devant l hotel qui fait que le site de cet etablissement est exceptionnel ,l architecture de l hotel en harmonie avec le pays ,bois ,sable et verre ,la chambre avec vue sur mer avec un systeme de cloison en bois separant la partie bain avec une superficie appreciable .La literie fait qu au retour chez soi on se sent un peu malheureux ,et pour du coté restauration on reste dans la grande qualité et diversité .je recommande de prendre une chambre cote mer avec vue sur la tres belle piscine avec ses tortues decoratives .Le personnel a chaque endroit est prevenant et au top .Merci au staff de la plage KHOFFI etc et au reste du personnel ARPITA et IBISTAMA qui ont embelli mon sejour avec leurs conseils .Ne changez pas car je veux revenir......

RRRRR
Marco Busser
Solo
Switzerland
14th January 2019

Top Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Essen
Dieses Hotel liegt an einem kilometerlangen weissen Sandstrand. Wir haben vorzüglich gegessen und sind zufrieden. Die Getränkepreise sind relativ hoch. Information am Check-In war nicht wirklich toll, da wir viele Informationen selber beschaffen mussten.

RRRRR
Clara Poelzl
Solo
Austria
14th January 2019

Impeccable service and amazing food
One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Very beautifully designed, but the service and food was out of this world. My sister and I both surely will be back as we enjoyed our stay immensely. The beach is similar to a carrebean one and the pool is heated which was very nice on windy January days

RRRRR
Marina Kleiner
Solo
Germany
13th January 2019

Traumhafte Anlage
Sehr schöne, moderne und gelungene neue Hotelanlage. Super Service, erstklassige Restaurants sowie ein traumhafter Strand. Club-Lounge ist sehr gut, besonders das Frühstück im Turtle-Bay Restaurant. Tolle Anlage auch für Kinder.

RRRRR
Alain Rodrigues
Solo
Luxembourg
12th January 2019

Perfekt new year’s eve
Tolles Hotel super Personal aber beim Management ist noch Luft nach oben. Im Detail fehlt es an Finesse zumals bei so viel Personal, Problem liegt ganz klar in der Führung. Die Zimmer sind sehr hellhörig zumals die Decken, hier wurde an der Isolation gespart oder es waren keien Profis am Werk. Am besten ein Zimmer im letzten Stock buchen wenn dies Ihnen wichtig ist absolute Ruhe zu haben.

RRRRR
Michael Weber
Solo
Germany
12th January 2019

Traumhotel mit exzellenten Service!
Bin schon in sehr vielen 5-Sterne-Hotels gewesen aber dieses ist mein Favorit geworden. Trotz der Größe ein super Service, sehr nettes Personal, sehr gutes Essen, sehr schöne Zimmer. Das Bemerkenswerte:Sowohl für Familien als auch für Paare ohne Kinder geeignet.

RRRRR
Noel Chaddick Elford
Family
Canada
12th January 2019

Amazing post New Years Beach Vacation
Saadiyat was the perfect family retreat to get away from the faster pace and busy tourist experience of Dubai. We had an amazing time and the rooms were perfect for a family of four with two tweens.Definitely worth every cent and allowed us to end our Christmas holidays in a relaxing and high end luxury of Abu Dhabi. It was also conveniently located to Top Attractions and the CBD - so I could go into the downtown for work while my kids played on the beach and pool.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord