Saadiyat Rotana Resort & VillasABU DHABIRRRRR
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSMARIAGESLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALERIE
AVIS
Reviewed by Sara M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Experience”

We decided to have our family reunion who were coming from all over the world in Saadiyat and it was an excellent choice to be in Rotana. Best hotel, beach and definitely best food. special thanks to all Semsem restaurant team, Magula and Manog specially were always taking care of our table and needs, housekeeping team who were always taking care of the rooms cleanliness (Alamgir and his partner), Guest service team to reception team, and of course Henry and his amazing smile and care whenever he sees us. Last but not least Marco and Chef Mohamed who really made sure that my family will have an unforgettable experience specially during my mother and aunties birthday. personally, i love Saadiyat Rotana and i always recommend it to anyone who want to visit Abu Dhabi. for me it was more as staycation, but for my family it was the best reunion ever. cant wait for our next stay.

Reviewed by Juve
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2024
Switzerland
“Unique family experience”

very nice hotel complex, very well maintained, always clean and focused on the details. everyone is always very friendly and customer-oriented. the children and my wife felt comfortable. Ultimately wanted to stay longer. Rarely do you not want to leave, but you just want to stay with them.

Reviewed by Faiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“One Night At Saadiyat”

Best among the rest, Mr. Yash from Hamiltons - You are the best. It was good to have you there. FO was so much of professional. I would gladly recommend not as a colleague but as a guest. Thank you for the best service.

Reviewed by Jaarclub
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
“holiday with friends”

Very good hotel, excellent service, very very kind people. The beach area was lovely, also the restaurent where we had our dinner. Both dinner and breakfast was very good. A very extensive breakfast! We had great time, thank you!

Reviewed by Marzia D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2024
Switzerland
“Holiday”

Everything perfect...very nice hotel with a super cleanliness in every corner!! Excellent food, nice and larges rooms. Excellent service on the beach. Guys always very kind and helpful....a special thanks to Remy!! The only criticism.... air conditioning really too high in the restaurant Sim Sim

Reviewed by Mstilalalghaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2024
“Amazing hospitality”

Shohrukh is an asset to this resort! Very helpful and sweet. Sea view rooms are the best! Lovely designed spaces! Highly recommended. The pool area and restaurants make it a perfect place for staycations🙌🏻 big thanks to Shohrukh for his wonderful hospitality.

Reviewed by Nhf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Marvellous”

Great location, great sea view, great staff kindness, Sim Sim restaurant, Sama club, swimming pools, every thing is chance to enjoy, spacious rooms, the only draw back is the design of the bathroom, it could be much more comfortable.

Reviewed by Melvin S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2024
“Business a full board”

Though the stay was exceptional, my only concern was that after a bathroom shower the entire bathroom was wet including the toilet seat as there was no shower curtain or enclosure door. Otherwise ban exceptional stay with exceptional service, five star quality food and staff. Also the portions in SI restaurant is amazing.

Reviewed by Mansour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2024
“Amazing stay specially the customer service staff Ziaa and Ibrahim”

amazing stay specially the customer service staff Ziaa and Ibrahim. Will come again sure.I Love the food , the beach service , the villa , the fast response from the staff. The quick check in and check out

Reviewed by DEVsabrinaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2024
“Incredible hotel”

Loved everything about this hotel - from the beautiful design to the comfortable rooms and the beach/pool area. The breakfast was easily one of the best breakfasts I've ever had at a hotel! Would 100% come back here and try to spend even more time at this hotel. Definitely one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.

A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
ENSEIGNE
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord