Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED214PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Halkit
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Rak
“Nice stay”

Nice stay and great experience , i will come back again , the area is near to the important hospitals , Starbucks is around and pharmacy easy to receive your car , and very quick respond to any technical problem .

Reviewed by Aseena V
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“Great Hotel - Pearl Rotana”

Had a great stay. Very comfortable and clean. Staff in all departments were wonderful - helpful, courteous, friendly and efficient. Food was good too, especially the buffets. Location was a bit far from other tourist places, but very close to the Mosque which is one of the big attractions. Definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Newcastle Nsw Australia
“conference stay”

excellent location with access to the ADECC. The hotel is very good, the rooms large and very comfortable. The staff are attentive and professional. The hotel however is remote form the city centre and is best suited to those attending a conference or exhibition. The restaurants in the hotel are very good but the location doesn't offer much in the way of dining choice.

Reviewed by Gogo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
Japan
“Conference at ADNEC”

A location is good for people attending a conference or an activity at ADNEC. It is not suitable for sightseeing in Abu Dhabi, except for visiting Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque. Facilities of the hotel is very good. Breakfast is strongly recommended. There is a few restaurant around the hotel.

Reviewed by AmanuelKebede
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great place”

Very nice and cozy place, welcoming and professional staff, delicious food with several options, clean , nicely and simplicity furnished rooms, every need is considered and well taken care of. Great stay!

Reviewed by Travellerff
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Finland
“Good service”

Employees were kind and gave a very good service. They also speak good English. Location is next to the conference center so it is easy to get there but otherwise there is not much to see around the hotel.

Reviewed by Final
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
South Korea
“Its good”

There was no microwave in the room. I asked the front desk if I could rent a microwave. They found out if they had a microwave and told me to call me back. But they didn't call me back 15 minutes after they said they would give me a call. So I called again if there was a microwave at the front desk. They connected the phone to another place. Eventually they said they didn't have a microwave. What I want to say is that they didn't keep their promise to give me the call. Everything was good except that.

Reviewed by Ahmefarh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2020
New York
“Best overall place property team guest service cleanliness value for money”

Would highly recommend this property for a great stay overall. Clean, guest experience is wonderful, value for money. Team at Pearl rotana is very friendly and helpful. Location is an easy commute from everywhere

Reviewed by ChiyokoSuzuki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2020
“Wonderful stay and excellent experience with warm staff”

It was my first experience and visit UAE, which  really memorable and confortable because of the wonderful staff in the hotel PEarl Rotana Capital Centre. There must be more expensive and new hotel around the area, but I will choose the hotel once again because there are alway a plenty of staff everywhere in the hotel so that they could repond the guest need immidiately which made us very safe and at home. Thank you very much for your assistance and hospitality.

Reviewed by LightPacker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
“Cant wait to come back”

I have no negative feedback - only raving reviews from the Pearl Rotana Capital Centre. I will 100% come back and stay at the Pearl Rotana, and I hope that can be sooner than later, as I would love to see the lovely staff again that went over and beyond!

Giorgia Nicolas
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Excellent stay, during your stay, is a short taxi ride to the international airport, and to other places to visit within Abu Dhabi if you have some free time. The staff are very friendly and helpful. rooms are nice and comfortable, and the cleaning was good. nice roof pool with a beautiful gym, sauna and steam room. and lovely Italian restaurant!

5
Bader Bin Saad
19th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل جداً جداً يعيبه وجود المشروبات والبار

5
Nadiah
France
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Chambres communicantes propre Bon petit déjeuner Personnel sympathique Literie confortable
Bad: Hôtel un peu loin de la corniche Dommage il n'y avait pas de pataugeoire pour les tous petit enfants

4.5
Hamad
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Location and furniture
Bad: Nothing

4.4
Adil
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائعة
Good: رائع بمعنى الكلمة .. اشكرهم كانت هذي اقامتي الثانية وتمت ترقيتي الى جناح من اروع ما يكون

5
Falah
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: مساحة الغرفه والنظافة
Bad: التكيف سيء لم انام جيدا بسبب الحر

3.95
Christopher
United States Of America
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Super comfy bed.

4.5
Tarakul Abedin
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Business hotel

3
Sam
Mexico
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excelente hotel y servicio
Good: Me gustaron mucho las instalaciones. Todo súper lindo y limpio. El personal extremadamente amable. El desayuno buffet es sensacional. El lugar está muy bien si tienes algún evento en el ADNEC o alrededores, de lo contrario estás muy lejos de todo.
Bad: No hay mucha vida cerca. Solo el ADNEC y un par de hoteles más. Quise buscar algún lugar para cenar de noche y las opciones eran súper limitadas.

4.6
Mariam
Business Traveler
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Agoda

فندق متعدد المشاكل
في كل مرة اسكن في فندق بيرل روتانا تحصل مشكلة جديدة، لا أعلم هل ذلك يحدث لي فقط أم للجميع؟ لانه اذا كانت المشاكل متكررة لدى الجميع اذا هو فندق سيء ولا يستحق الإشادة - حصلت لي مشكلتين في الآونه الأخيرة 1- لم يجدوا حجزي وبالتالي اضطررت لدفع مبلغ للحجز بسبب تواجد أهلي بصحبتي وقاموا بالتواصل مع شركة الحجز وافادوا بأن الموظف لم يقم بارسال الحجز 2- مفتاح الغرفة لا يعمل، فاضطروا لاحضاء مهندس كهربائي لاستبدال الجهاز على الباب وبعد 20 دقيقة من الانتظار استطعت الدخول لغرفتي 2-

2.6
Abdullah
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق جميل ونظيف
Good: كل شي
Bad: لا شي

5
Star1973
United Arab Emirates
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق ممتاز .. وطاقم راقي .. شكرا للجميع 🌹

5
Serena
Italy
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Abu Dhabi in AMAZING and the Pearl Rotana Hotel is a good option outside the city area
Good: The bathroom and bedroom were always impeccable. We had no breakfast so we can't judge but the Bar/Coffee area was pleasant and the staff very polite and friendly with good pastries and coffee.
Bad: The front desk staff were very disorganised and there were quite a few messups with communications between myself and my adult kids' for the room. The concierge staff were not particularly professional either and on the whole the male staff in general were pretty bad. Perhaps they think they are superior to women! The gentleman at the tourist / tour desk was totally unacceptable and luckily I had organised as many things as possible online. I found him rather rude, constantly on the phone - not always for work issues - and most condescending. I'd review most of the personnel except the cleaning staff who are very attentive.

3.5
Abdalla
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: معامله الموظفين ممتازه والنظافه ممتازه وموقعه جدا ممتاز
Bad: لاشي

3.75
Waleed
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

من افضل الفنادق 👌
Good: كل شي
Bad: لاشي

5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord