Pearl Rotana Capital CentreABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED223PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Rami K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Good hotel”

The location is good and in quite relaxing area in the city. I like the breakfast in the morning which serves food from suite for people from different countries . Just one incident happened to me when I stayed at the hotel the house keeping open my door room at 12 midnight even though I was putting the sign of don’t disturb which was not nice at all. And when I complained , it was useless really to complain , no actions.

Reviewed by Jaideneth S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice and relax stay”

We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.

Reviewed by Alkalbani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing”

My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen

Reviewed by Masmario
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
Balikpapan
“Ok”

OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“no comment”

there is only one comment , the hotels are located far from a mall. or pharmacies , or a food court , maybe we need to eat something other than what your restaurants provide carefour is far , in addition the nuts and drinks provided by the hotel are too expensive..

Reviewed by _ALN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relax”

Just came and relax, one of most comfortable stay, no bothered at all, room was so pretty with modern renovations so it’s like a new hotel, location is great from one side is a sea and the other hand a city view with night light and so

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Breakfast 710 the rest good”

Breakfast didn’t reach my expectations. A bit disappointed. A chef was making omelets only, not many types of drinks (juice smoothies). Jug of water or jug of juice for big family would be nice so they don’t have to walk for every tiny glass of drinks. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
Pakistan
“Awesome experience”

I enjoyed my stay over there. The roof had very comfortable environment with pool and such a beautiful view of water. The rooms were also very well Maintained and clean. The bathroom was equally good. I would rate it 10/10 for value of money.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Swimming Pool”

Pool was under Maintenance. and we were not aware of the same but we were directed to other Sister Property instead of escorting we just given directions and we did not know where was the entrance . any it was fine.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
“Very good and thank you Surender Kumar”

Very good stay, even excellent. Dinner at the Warehouse, Surender Kumar took care about us. Perfect service and welcome. Will be pleased to come again. The only problem comes from the car park, small and to well indicated. No drop off...

Mary
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Agoda

overall good!
very nice staff! small pool but ok.....nice breakfast :)

4.4
Khalid
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Agoda

مناسب للعائلات
الفندق مناسب للعائلات ، بعيد عن زحمة المدينة . وفي نفس الوقت هو يقع في المنتصف بين عالم فيراري و جزيرة ياس و بين الشاطئ و مارينا مول .

4.4
Anita
Australia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: 离机场近,房间整洁。
Bad: 早餐差一些,酒店外面有工地,半夜有噪音。

3.35
Joy
United States Of America
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything’s good

5
Didier
Belgium
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Séjour trop court.
Good: L'accueil du personnel (toutes fonctions confondues), la literie, pas de surcoût pour le repas en chambre à heure tardive (après arrivée aéroport), la qualité du petit-déjeuner, très à l'écart du centre-ville (d'où nécessité de louer un véhicule ou se déplacer en taxi car pas de métro à AD) mais proche de la grande mosquée Shaykh Zayed
Bad: Pas d'avis pour la piscine car... mauvais temps (pluies)

4.8
Shejla
Austria
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good - better - Pearl Rotana <3 thanks to everyone for making our stay a great one! Shoukran :)
Good: The stuff is super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was <3 all in all it was a great time def. comin there again inshaAllah!

5
Diogo
Everyone
Rio De Janeiro
17th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Foi tudo perfeito em minha estadia. Hotel maravilhoso, nada a reclamar.

5
Traveler
Everyone
17th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Hotel excelente. Destaque para o café da manhã e atenciosidade dos funcionários.

5
Traveler
Friends
17th April 2019
Source: Expedia

Loved, loved, loved the location, spacious room, comfortable bed, large bathroom with great shower and counter space. Carpet stains in room detracted from sense of cleanliness and found used qtips behind mattress. But daily housekeeping services were excellent with room attendant providing thoughtful touches throughout our stay.

5
Maha
Jordan
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

A great hotel and very nice staff
Good: Facilitating check in and check out and allowing for extra time wether early check in or late check out
Bad: The location and surroundings

4.6
Audrey
France
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très bel hôtel
Good: L état irréprochable de l hôtel et le personnel
Bad: Un peu loin du centre

4.6
Imad
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Beautiful and nice place to be
Good: Friendly staff with spacious room. Very nice view from the high floors.

4.8
Julia
France
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: Clim trop froide piscine petite

4.6
dian sudrajat
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Like it

4
Athul M
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Went there for BLS Session

4
RRRRR
Janeth Soriano
Family
Philippines
17th April 2019

Nice and relax stay
We check in there as package of our theme parks, 20-25 mins drive away from theme parks, not bad. There is a big Carrefour supermarket in the area 3-5 mins drive from the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Breakfast is very good, lot of options. Staff are approachable and always smiling.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Kalbani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

Amazing
My Experience started by meeting Faith & Marry who were very friendly at the reception and their performance exceeded my expectations overall, i am very satisfied and will come back for sure after all the good things ive seen

RRRRR
Mario Borneo Syaputra
Family
Indonesia
17th April 2019

Ok
OK. Clean. Having not only one swimming pool but having two swimming pool as back-up in backside of the hotel. Also nearby with groceries store to buy something if needed. Kindly staff and receptionist.

RRRRR
Georges Naffah
Solo
Lebanon
16th April 2019

no comment
there is only one comment , the hotels are located far from a mall. or pharmacies , or a food court , maybe we need to eat something other than what your restaurants provide carefour is far , in addition the nuts and drinks provided by the hotel are too expensive..

RRRRR
Chirkov Vitaly
Solo
Uzbekistan
16th April 2019

Relax
Just came and relax, one of most comfortable stay, no bothered at all, room was so pretty with modern renovations so it’s like a new hotel, location is great from one side is a sea and the other hand a city view with night light and so

RRRRR
Martin Silhanek
Couple
Czech Republic
15th April 2019

Breakfast 7/10, the rest good
Breakfast didn’t reach my expectations. A bit disappointed. A chef was making omelets only, not many types of drinks (juice smoothies). Jug of water or jug of juice for big family would be nice so they don’t have to walk for every tiny glass of drinks. Otherwise the stay was very pleasant.

RRRRR
Missad Saleem
Couple
Pakistan
14th April 2019

Awesome experience.
I enjoyed my stay over there. The roof had very comfortable environment with pool and such a beautiful view of water. The rooms were also very well Maintained and clean. The bathroom was equally good. I would rate it 10/10 for value of money.

RRRRR
Ivan Gonsalves
Business
India
11th April 2019

Swimming Pool
Pool was under Maintenance. and we were not aware of the same but we were directed to other Sister Property instead of escorting we just given directions and we did not know where was the entrance . any it was fine.

RRRRR
Joachim Doring
Solo
Germany
10th April 2019

Toller Aufenthalt leider nur 1 Nacht mit super Service und Hilfsbereitschaft
Wir waren zu dritt für eine Nacht im Hotel und hatten ein Familienzimmer gebucht. Super geräumige Zimmer. Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, die mir schnell und kompetent geholfen haben, mein Handy zurück zubekommen, das ich im Taxi vergessen hatte.

RRRRR
Saeed Alnaqbi
Solo
In House Guest
8th April 2019

شكرا
شكرا على خدمتكم وتعاونكم وترحيبكم لاقامتي الصراحه فندق ولا اروع من الراحه والرومنسيه يصلح للعوائل فندق فيه الهدوء والاسترخاء وجيد من ناحية المكان شكرا لكم وشكرا لخدمتكم واتمنى في جميع زياراتي ان اكون من الاولويه معكم

RRRRR
Ahmed Alqasmi
Solo
Oman
7th April 2019

ممتاز
الفندق رائع بكل ماتحمله الكلمة من معنى بس تمنين يكون هناك بركة سباحة مخصصه للاطفال كما ان الموظفون جميعهم كانوا متمرسين في اداء وظائفهم ،، والوفية كان راق جدا ومتنوع وسأوصي لاي شخص من معارفي في اختيار هذا الفندق الرائع الجميل .

RRRRR
Saoud Alkindi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th April 2019

فندق ممتاز ورائع
موقع الفندق جيد بالاضافة ان إدارة روتانا دائما عند الموعد من ناحية النظافة لكن كنت أتمنى ان لا توجد مشروبات روحية فقط هذه الملاحظة الوحيدة والا بقية النواحي والامور ممتازة شاكراً الموظف موسى وجميع الموظفين خدماتهم الجليلة

RRRRR
Herr Wernerjuergen Lebe
Solo
Germany
3rd April 2019

Hervorragend
Super Hotel mit Qualität von 5 Sternen ! Ein rundum gelunger Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel! Von Rezeption, Service, Room-Service bis zur Küche - Alles sehr gut! Obwohl das Hotel etwas auswärts liegt, stehen immer ausreichend Taxi´s vor der Tür, um problemlos in die Stadt zu gelangen!. Bitte weiter so !

RRRRR
Aaref Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
2nd April 2019

لديكم فن التعامل مع الجمهور ونشكركم على حسن تعاونكم وان شاءالله سنزور الفندق في اقرب وقت اذا أمكن
حسن تعاملكم معنا ونشكر إدارة الفندق على الرحب والسعة والطاقم جدا متعاون وخدمات الفندق والأجواء والمرافق جدا ممتازة وقرب الفندق من مسجد الشيخ زايد الكبير والكاستم شو حلبة التخميس والاستعراض حيث يمكن رؤية العرض من داخل الفندق

RRRRR
Dyan Requina
Couple
Philippines
2nd April 2019

Amazing Service
I have stayed in a Rotana hotel a couple of times and as per usual staying in a Rotana hotel is amazing. Cleanliness of the hotel is well maintain and of course the amazing friendly and attentive staff.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord