Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
À partir deAED214par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSMARIAGESLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by DC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent staff”

My stay for 4 months (as temporary housing for front-liners) was enjoyable despite the pandemic, they made sure that our needs were attended immediately, thanks to all the friendly and helpful staff of Park Rotana Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Larry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
“Awesome”

Fantastic hotel with superb service. All staff are accomodating and friendly. Facilities are clean and well maintained. Foods are mouth watering. I enjoyed my stay and I had fun. Great service. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed by Lizmula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A safe haven for covid frontliners”

Park Rotana has been our temporary home for the past 4 months while we were on covid duties. We had an excellent and comfortable stay! I would just like to pay my highest respect and utmost thanks to all the staff, from the kitchen, to the cleaners, to the guards, receptionists, managers, everyone! God bless you all!

Reviewed by TAHA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excllent”

Better and suitable hotel to stay, its located in good location to explore Abu Dhabi city and essential area Good for family and honeymooner the staff are friendly and updated with all occur international challenges

Reviewed by MOUSUMI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2020
India
“Long term stay very good option”

I stayed for 107 days and that too under COVID 19 pandemic when it started and things evolved. There is utmost care taken by the Hotel Staff and ensured that your comfort is priortised. We were informed pro-actively on the changes . Overall my experience is excellent. In general the staff are very well trained. Nazoomi stands out among all of them, she quite an ambassador if I may say.Sky is also very helpful young boy. Derick is another person along with Babu who would always greet you with great smile and charm. Twinkle is very kind too. In case I return, when situation is conducive , I shall choose again.

Reviewed by Mike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st April 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Work”

Everything was smooth from check in to check out. All the team was helpful about your needs. Waiters was very friendly, housekeeping was there to assist about something in your room, Reception and operators are there to assist you anytime of the day.

Reviewed by Rrrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
Western Cape
“Perfect self Isolation”

I have had an excellent experience during my stay at the hotel. Friendly and helpful reception @ 03h00 in the morning. The staff adjusted very swiftly to the Self Isolation Mode. Good food, Clean rooms. Good Beds, all the service was exceptional! A special thank you to Camille and the staff at the Teatro restaurant. Thank you for all the spoils that is part of the welcoming and hospitable atmosphere at the hotel. Good job for all the cleaning staff on the 7th floor. Keep up the good work! Till next time.

Reviewed by Alalkeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay experiance”

I would like to thank the receptianest for upgrading my room. He chk me in with very profissional way .. the hotel so clean / super comfortable bed / food was so good / The GYM at hotel is very good comparing with other hotel

Reviewed by Ham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

The room is very clean, the breakfast room is very good, the waiters are very attentive, I like the fresh juice very much. Sky provided me with very high quality service. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Everything is fine.

Reviewed by Pkd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Central location”

Nice hotel with professional staffs and lot of choices for food. Swimming pool with attached bar was good addons . Rooms were clean / sound proof/ TV with connectivity open to work with your device /laptops and i find this unique that there is no door bell to give you ting tong wake up :P

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord