Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED1170PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Qasema
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“wonderful experience”

Park Rotana Hotel makes you feel like you are home , all from the gate to housekeeping meet you with a big smile , offer you any help , My first option in Abu Dhabi will be always Park Rotana. I recommend it for all, the unique thing in this hotel is the cozy ambience , excellent service and love

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
“Great Abu Dhabii Hotel”

Great hotel with excellent service!! Wonderful, well maintained facilities with incredible staff. Great food at all locations, especially at the Ginger restaurant. Ali is a great chef and very helpful with dietary needs

Reviewed by Jimbo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2019
Virginia
“My stay at the Park Rotana”

Excellent atmosphere, quiet and relaxing. I enjoyed my stay and had some of the best sleep in a hotel that I have ever had. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the room décor and accoutrements were wonderful.

Reviewed by SelinaCheang
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2019
Malaysia
“Quite A Satisfy Stay”

Very comfort and clean room but the location is no where near to shopping mall or eatery place therefore you may need to take your dinner before you return back to the hotel or else you will need to have your meal in the hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel foods are awesome! Another concern I have is regarding to the noise, I was waken up every early morning by my next room guest who were shouting and yelling to each other at the corridor, I was a bit disappointed with this noise issue.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
“Remarkable Services at Park Rotana AUH”

Special thanks for all staff during my stay on 02/02/2019. Raj from room services/catering reflected quality of work, professionalism and friendly manners.I highly recommend choosing this facility for future references. Many Thanks!!!

Reviewed by Jalal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“So Nice staff facilities and location”

I was really happy to stay in this hotel, every thing was really more than fantastic except the AC; it was very good. I recommend this hotel fof a lot of reasons: starting from a profisional staff ; nice rooms; excellent internet, more than fantastic location, swimming pool and Gym. Thanks Park Rotana, I love you all.

Reviewed by Farzadsfc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2019
Iran
“best times”

i stayed one night in park rotana abu Dhabi and all of things are good.I would love to try this hotel again.the Rooms are very big and clean. Very stylish bathroom.Thanks for the great moments that I had in this hotel

Reviewed by Kyra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2019
Italy
“Perfect as location for training”

I stayed in the hotel during a training course. The location was perfect. The room was wonderful, such as the cleaning and all the services we used, included the gym. The check-in check-out was very fast without any problem.

Reviewed by KhaledA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2019
“Best hotel in Abu dhabi”

Great location Was upgraded to suiteExcellent serviceCoppers bar is amazing with very nice music...my favourite bar in abu dhabiBreakfast big variety Concierge staff are super friendly recognize you by name :)

Reviewed by Cyclone_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Property”

The Park Rotana Arjaan is a nice long stay property with many amenities and an attached British Pub on the ground level. Although there is a modernization/beautification project ongoing, the hotel is fairly quiet. Staff are polite and most remember your name and greet you.

A Imran
14th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice

4
Motohiro
Japan
13th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

普通
Good: 部屋がきれいでした
Bad: モスクに近いホテルでさがしたのでここにしましたが中心地に行ったら華やかでしたもっと調べればよかった 1日明けて2日間お世話になったのですが 同じ部屋なのにお値段が違ったのには驚きました。

2.7
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best of the best
Good: Room and hotel facilities
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Motohiro
Japan
11th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

気分爽快
Good: ホテルは綺麗かつ清潔感がありお部屋は広くて 快適キッチンも付いて大変良かったです 大満足です
Bad: カウンターの女性があまり対応が良くなく笑顔もなく 気分が下がりました。

3.95
emmanuel frieslaar
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Staff is top....facilities is top...feels like home , far from home...thanks Park Arjaan

5
Sarah
United Arab Emirates
6th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Average to poor
Good: The reception staff were very kind and helpful and the room was lovely!
Bad: I felt the dinner at the ginger restaurant was very overpriced and I was shocked to be charged 25 aed for milk to have with my 'complimentary' tea in the room.

2.9
J.S
Everyone
Dhahran
6th February 2019
Source: Expedia

Amazing hotel, good location and great restaurants, but best of all the staff, they were always ready to help me . Special thanks to Anastasia for her help. I went to Abu Dhabi for the Pope mass, When I arrived there was no available non-smoking room as I requested. So they upgrade me to a suite non-smoking, in addition they gave late check out so I could attend the event and reach the hotel late afternoon. Moreover they help coordinating transportation . I enjoyed the facilities: pool, gym, restaurants , I will be back to this hotel when I visit Abu Dhabi

5
Joseph
United Arab Emirates
5th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Close proximity to Grand mosque and ZSC. And the fact that there is always taxi available

5
Olga
Costa Rica
4th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excelente hotel
Good: Excelente las instalaciones, las habitaciones, las comidas y la atención. Un hotel muy seguro. El lugar perfecto. Se los recomiendo.
Bad: No aplica

5
Vivien
United Kingdom
2nd February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Very clean and delightful, all lovely, thanks
Bad: Coopers bar , one staff member

4.4
Sanjoy
United Arab Emirates
2nd February 2019
Source: Booking.com

A wonderfully enjoyable experience
Good: Service, interpersonal skills of staff, food, facilities, comfort

4.8
Faisal Hajaya
2nd February 2019
Source: Google

Nice but expensive

5
Farid
Oman
1st February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The hotel location was great in complex with other hotels. However, the facilities in the hotel with staffing was excellent. During our stay we met AFC teams as Park Rotana is the official acomodar.
Bad: All was good.

5
Faisal Lari
1st February 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Mr
Saudi Arabia
30th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

أقامة ممتعة
Good: الفندق جميل من جميع النواحي حديث ونظيف ومكانه في الوسط بين الكورنيش وبين جزيرة ياس بحيث ان من يرغب بالذهاب الي اي منهما لن يكون المشوار طويلا نسبيا العاملين في الفندق جدا خدومين ، وقد قام موظف الاستقبال بعمل ترقية لحجزي كانت جدا رائعة منطقة النادي الصحي رائعة وتبعث علي الارتياح خدمة ايقاف السيارة والعاملين بها ممتازة
Bad: وجبة الغداء في المطعم لم تكن علي قدر المستوي لاطعما ولا تنوعا

4.6
RRRRR
James George Gill
Business
United States
12th February 2019

Great Abu Dhabii Hotel
Great hotel with excellent service!! Wonderful, well maintained facilities with incredible staff. Great food at all locations, especially at the Ginger restaurant. Ali is a great chef and very helpful with dietary needs

RRRRR
James Rodney Borden
Business
United States
9th February 2019

My stay at the Park Rotana
Excellent atmosphere, quiet and relaxing. I enjoyed my stay and had some of the best sleep in a hotel that I have ever had. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the room décor and accoutrements were wonderful.

RRRRR
Wai Cheang
Business
Malaysia
8th February 2019

Quite A Satisfy Stay
Very comfort and clean room but the location is no where near to shopping mall or eatery place therefore you may need to take your dinner before you return back to the hotel or else you will need to have your meal in the hotel. Nevertheless, the hotel foods are awesome! Another concern I have is regarding to the noise, I was waken up every early morning by my next room guest who were shouting and yelling to each other at the corridor, I was a bit disappointed with this noise issue.

RRRRR
Meshal Yousef Al Mulla
Solo
United Arab Emirates
2nd February 2019

جو عائلي مريح و رحب و المكان انيق و خلاب جدا
فندق مريح جدا و تجربتي ل سلسلة فنادق روتانا تبهرني في كل مره بحيث احد ما ئريد و اكثر ولاكن طلب الوجبات من الفندق مبالغ في سعر كثيرا بالنسبة للفنادق الاخرى مثال و جبة البورقر قي فندق تقارب ال ٩٠ درهم و ليست بي تالك الجوده و في الفنادق الثانيه ٦٠ درهم وذات جوده أفضل

RRRRR
Farzad Molazem
Friends
Iran
1st February 2019

best times
i stayed one night in park rotana abu Dhabi and all of things are good.I would love to try this hotel again.the Rooms are very big and clean. Very stylish bathroom.Thanks for the great moments that I had in this hotel

RRRRR
Lorenza Manenti
Business
Italy
31st January 2019

Perfect as location for training
I stayed in the hotel during a training course. The location was perfect. The room was wonderful, such as the cleaning and all the services we used, included the gym. The check-in check-out was very fast without any problem.

RRRRR
Khaled Amer
Solo
Egypt
28th January 2019

Best hotel in Abu dhabi
Great location Was upgraded to suiteExcellent serviceCoppers bar is amazing with very nice music...my favourite bar in abu dhabiBreakfast big variety Concierge staff are super friendly recognize you by name :)

RRRRR
Paul Wrigley
Couple
United Kingdom
10th January 2019

Pleasant stay, beautiful hotel and rooms.
Great base between downtown and yas island. outside area poor (building work) with no sun in the winter months. Inside hotel gorgeous, club rotana room excellent , food great, club lounge excellent in the evenings for drinks and hot nibbles.

RRRRR
Irene Kuenzler
Friends
Switzerland
9th January 2019

Beste Lage für alle touren
Das Hotel liegt in der Mitte von allem... wenn man zu den yas oder in die Wüste will usw.Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Wenn wir wieder nach Abu Dhabi kommen würden wir wieder hier buchen.Leider war der Poolbereich gerade im Umbau. Aber auch da super freundliche Mitarbeiter.

RRRRR
Mohammed Aldagher
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th January 2019

شكرا للجميع
من أجمل الفنادق التي نزلت فيها1111¹111111114111111111111111111111111111--1---------111111111--444441111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111111

RRRRR
Rodrigo Contreras
Friends
Columbia
3rd January 2019

Awesome Hotel
The Cooper Bar is highly recommended. The food, the place and the chef are awesome. You should try the fish on the grill are the best. It is highly recommended the cheese table and the salads. Finally the pina colada is nice.

RRRRR
Laith Dodin
Solo
Jordan
3rd January 2019

فندق غايه بالروعه
اقامه لاتنسى ففريق العمل كاز لديه احترافيه في الخدمه ونظافة الفندق والراحه التي فيه تجل الاقامه في فندق روتانا مريحه جدا احاول قبل حجزي لفندق البحث عن فروع روتانا لانه ممن افضل الفنادق التي اقمت اقمت بها

RRRRR
Mariam Nasser Abdulla Mohammed Al Baloushi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th December 2018

جميل وهاديء
مكان هاديء وبعيد عن صخب المدينة. كنت اتمنى وجود حوض استحمام وبلكونة. فريق العمل متعاون جدا ومتفهم الطعام في خدمة الغرف جيد. الموقع جميل كونه ملاصق لحديقة خليفة حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمرافقها الجميلة منذ الصباح إلى الليل.

RRRRR
Feng Xiong
Family
China
29th December 2018

5-star quality
The hotel is located near Khalifa park which is a pleasant place to take a walk. Valet parking guys are professional. Breakfast outlet is superb. Room is nice. Good pool and pleasant sauna room. Everything is to 5-star standard and there is really nothing to complain about.

RRRRR
Taire Kouts
Family
Estonia
29th December 2018

Abu Dhabi hotel
Location was not good. Nothing to do around the hotel. Lunch was delicious. The pool for children was too small. The children playground was small and I think it was not ready yet. Hotel was new and clean.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord