Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED231PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Rrrr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2020
Western Cape
“Perfect self Isolation”

I have had an excellent experience during my stay at the hotel. Friendly and helpful reception @ 03h00 in the morning. The staff adjusted very swiftly to the Self Isolation Mode. Good food, Clean rooms. Good Beds, all the service was exceptional! A special thank you to Camille and the staff at the Teatro restaurant. Thank you for all the spoils that is part of the welcoming and hospitable atmosphere at the hotel. Good job for all the cleaning staff on the 7th floor. Keep up the good work! Till next time.

Reviewed by Alalkeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent stay experiance”

I would like to thank the receptianest for upgrading my room. He chk me in with very profissional way .. the hotel so clean / super comfortable bed / food was so good / The GYM at hotel is very good comparing with other hotel

Reviewed by Ham
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

The room is very clean, the breakfast room is very good, the waiters are very attentive, I like the fresh juice very much. Sky provided me with very high quality service. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Everything is fine.

Reviewed by Pkd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Central location”

Nice hotel with professional staffs and lot of choices for food. Swimming pool with attached bar was good addons . Rooms were clean / sound proof/ TV with connectivity open to work with your device /laptops and i find this unique that there is no door bell to give you ting tong wake up :P

Reviewed by Ludo D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Great Stay”

Stayed in Park Rotana Abu Dhabi for Leisure and it offers great facilities and is centrally located (to drive) to Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Great Services offered by the team, excellent breakfast and spacious well equipped rooms.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Excellent Stay”

Great multi cultural staff. Staff went above and beyond ensuring that my stay was a great one. Thanks to the front desk, valet, chefs at Ginger housekeeping and my friends in the coffee shop. This was a wonderful 4 weeks. Would recommend this location. Made some new friends.

Reviewed by Virtualchatter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Md
“Better than any 5 Star hotel anywhere”

Stayed here as I missed my connecting flight. I have stayed in numerous 5 star hotels in USA and Park Rotana really is a step above most when it comes to the room itself. Very clean, modern and refreshing. The lunch buffet has ample items to suit anyone's taste buds. The wait staff is very professional and friendly. I will stay here again.

Reviewed by Elbee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
“Great Stay”

very good experience during my stay at Park Rotona. The rooms were big in size, very clean and nicey maintained. The staff was punctual and courteous .Definitely a good place to stay..The food was awesome..would recommend this place !!

Reviewed by Nayla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
“A very good place to stay”

My stay went on really OK. The service, kindness of the reception staff, the concierge, the food good quality and the room cleaning... I wish to mention Wakhid from the cleaning service who was always kind, available and efficient.

Reviewed by Mohamadrezaamini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Iran
“Conference room”

It is very quite, comfortable and clean. There are many facilities in this floor. We have a good time in during the Diabetic Foot course in Abu Dhabi. But there is a important note about location of the hotel. The hotel is far from shopping center and Mall.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord