Park RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED231PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“OUTSTANDING HELP WHEN NEEDED”

I could not fault the service and helpful attitude of the staff, the catering was nothing less than first class. Perhaps a little far from the city but being midway between the Airport and the City was equally handy for both. Overall I thought the hotel staff and dining experience were first class.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Calm stay and peaceful environment The staff was professional and ready to always support”

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Excellent Stay”

Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel

Reviewed by MarcoB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Italy
“Best Hotel”

Amazing staff, kind and helpful. Special thanks to the staff at the reception desk. I stay at Rotana for work reasons and they make you feel home although away. All services and amenities are top, you can ask for more and they go above ands beyond. Very coolrestaurants as well.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.

Reviewed by Altan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Park Rotana - good experience”

took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Eid break”

Thank you park rotana kudos to your staff specially Ms.April and Mr.Shazad we enjoyed our holiday stay at your hotel...will recommend it to my friends and family...The breakfast that we had is superb..

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“great”

The place is more than wonderful and the staff are excellent although crowding with guest many thanks for all and the managemnet sure, i will repeat my visiting ... appriatiating all efforts thank you

Reviewed by Boon_jacob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Staff excel but property needs to be refreshed”

Right from the start of our stay until the end I must appreciate the service level of the staff. However, the hotel itself seemed slightly worn out. The hallway leading to the rooms had a peculiar farmhouse smell. The switches that controlled the lights and plugs were quite confusing to use. If you plan to visit Yas Island attractions, the ride is about 30 mins away. Don't get this hotel confused with the rotana yas island. But these were the only issues to complain about. Rest of the amenities were good. The bed was extremely comfortable! The a/c maintained the room temperature just right. Breakfast variety and quality was good. The staff were very patient, hardworking and helpful. Kudos to them!

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Clean neat and spacious rooms. Well maintained. AC is good. Housekeeping is excellent. Breakfast was one of best I ever tried. Employee are welcoming with warm smiles and greetings. I love to visit again.

Ali
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The stuff is friendly and solving the issues in professional ways
Bad: The wifi in room is poor But The stuff solve it No bath in pr. and classic rooms

5
Bashar
Kuwait
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الفندق ممتاز الستاف جدا متعاون انصح فيه خاصة اذا كانت رحلة عمل
Bad: ولا شي

4.4
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافة والهدوء
Bad: لو وجد مول قريب منه او على الاقل تموينات بالموقع

4.6
Shamma
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيدجدا
Good: نظيف ومرتب والافطار عادي الاستقبال ممتاز بصراحه
Bad: المفروض لروتانا بشكل عام الفندق الخدمات تكون ممتازه ولكن جيد جدا اقيمها بالنسبة لزيارتي لفنادق اخرى

4.4
Erwin Lewis
11th June 2019
Source: Google

Good rooms and apartments. The recreation facilty is a bit small for the size.

4
Ranjith
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Very helpful and understanding staff. Great food.

5
Bijoy
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Agoda

Had fun time for kids in the pool.
Was bit crowded in the reception and took time for allocating rooms. We were at the reception at 3:30 and only one room (out of 3) was available at that time and the other 2 was given at 5:30. May be because of the eid vacation timing but hotel management would have done something as they also anticipate this.

3.6
عبد
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: المسبح كان صغير

4.6
Masker22
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

لولا زحمة الفندق الشديدة لكانت الإقامة افظل
Good: الموقع جيد بجانب منتزه خليفة وقريب من مسجد شيخ زايد ويقع بالقرب من مول قرية السيف مول متواضع لكن جميل وقريب والفندق يقع وفي اول ابوظبي وبعيد عن الزحام وبالقرب من جسر الشيخ زايد
Bad: 1- عند تسجيل الدخول طلبت بتأخير الخروج وتمت الموافقة وان يتم تأكيد يوم الثاني وتفاجات بطلبهم بالخروج مبكرا، 2- قمت بالحجز ببطاقة الإئتمان وقمت بتغيير وتحديث ببطاقة أخرى وتفاجآت بأنهم قاموا بحجز مبلغ على البطاقتين؟؟،3- الفندق زحمة زحمة ثمزحمة نظرا انه صادق اجازة عيد الفطر بحيث عن الفجور لا يوجد مكان فقاموا بفتح قاعة الأعراس الفطور من كثر الزحمة وايضا لا يوجد مكان فقمنا بمشاركة الطاولة مع آخرين!! لم يعجبني بتاتا 4- حوض السباحة مزدحم بشدة لدرجة أصبح لونه مختلف وغير نظيف ولم يستطيعوا ابنائي السباحة 5- صالة الرياضة في مبنى خارج الفندق وانا لا يعجبني ذلك حيث اذا رغبت أن تذهب ان تخرج وفي عز الشمس والحر.6- السرير غير مريح تقريبا حيث انه يابس نوعا ما

2.7
Mohamad
Business
5th June 2019
Source: Expedia

Lovely place and very high standard and when I come back I’ll always stay in ur hotel

5
Ahmad
United Arab Emirates
5th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميلا
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Kunaal Kapur
2nd June 2019
Source: Google

Has a great sports bar

5
Gary Colley
1st June 2019
Source: Google

When I'm in Abu Dhabi, this is where I like to stay.

5
Kate
South Africa
27th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very central location. Really classy. Food was excellent

5
Johnny
United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was amazing. Welcoming staff, management. The property in total
Bad: Nothing

5
RRRRR
Fadhel Juma
Solo
Bahrain
15th June 2019

رحلة العيد لجزيرة ياس
رحلة ممتعة ولا تنسي لانها كانت لجميع آلعائلك في فندق فخم وغرف واسعة مع الإفطار الصباحي مع زيارة حدائق جزيرة ياس منها فراري بارك ووارنر بروز وولتر بارك والأولاد استمتعوا برحلة لن تنسى رغم انه كانت اول حديقة بثاني يوم العيد فترة الانتظار كانت لمدة ساعة ولكن استمتعنا بذلك

RRRRR
Amjad Mohammed
Business
India
15th June 2019

Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:)
Calm stay and peaceful environment. The staff was professional and ready to always support:) Would recommend to book this hotel during visit in Abu Dhabi. Easily connected to all attractions in the city.

RRRRR
Belinda Lorico
Family
Philippines
14th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
Our overall stay are so relaxing, we had so much fun specially in pool, staffs are very accommodating, it’s sparkling clean! We had very excellent stay. Definitely we will coming back every now and then in this hotel

RRRRR
Felicisima Mishra
Family
Philippines
11th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
We have stayed for 2 nights / 3 days with my family. I like the common hallway space , lots of space not too close to the opposite room. But more importantly are the people working there, they have warmed vibes, the Doorman never failed to greet us, reception are always helpful and service is fast whenever we request something. Thumbs up.

RRRRR
Altan Waheed Malik
Family
Pakistan
9th June 2019

Park Rotana - good experience
took a staycation package from DSK travels including stay at Park Rotana - overall good experience considering the package had park tickets as well so had a good time overall. breakfast was good and had a large variety catering to all ages.

RRRRR
Rawda Allam
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th June 2019

مكان ممتاز للاقامة
مكان ممتاز للاقامة ........... مكان منظم ......... أفطار جيد جدا ومنظم و ذو طعم جيد جدا .......... غرف نظيفة ........ خدمة جيدة جدا ....... حمام سباحة جميل ...... اللوبي والرسيبشن جيدين جدا ....... موظفين ممتازيم ومتفهمين ....

RRRRR
Salem Almansouri
Business
United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019

Stay at park rotana
I advise all tourists to visit such hotel which give an excellent leisure experience with all services and welcoming from the valet team until the reception , you feel like you’re home between people who appreciate you & are happy to see you

RRRRR
Ioannis Papageorgiou
Business
Greece
24th May 2019

An excellent hotel
I found the hotel an excellent place to stay either for business or pleasure. Kind personnel, ready and happy to assist at any time. Clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay in Abu Dhabi. It can be easili accessed by the Airport and also provides easy access to other places in Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Adham Sadek
Solo
Egypt
21st May 2019

Business Hotel
Clean Hotel, amazing staff The Bed is not comfortable The food is great Near to the Airport and very convenient, you can go to Dubai without passing through the traffic in Abu Dhabi there is no restaurants or coffee shops around, you need to take a taxi

RRRRR
Ramatulla Sairally
Business
United Kingdom
20th May 2019

7 nights stay at Rotana Arjaan Khalifah Park Abu Dhabi
Once again a memorable stay at Rotana Arjaan, as this was my very first Ramadhan in a Middle East country. The services provided by the hotel and the facility available exceeded my expectations. I was worried before my travel about facility for having Suhoor and what to have. Every morning I had to limit the what I can have as the menu was very generous. I took the General Manager's advice and I had Iftar at Ginger Restaurant. I highly recommend Rotana's Iftar as I have been to other hotel Iftar, compare to what I had Rotana was the best.

RRRRR
Paulo Rosa
Business
Portugal
18th May 2019

very good
All the hotel staff are great. Breakfast only need to have more kind of fruts. also can have more type of bread. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. I will be able to recommend this hotel to my friends and family. It is in fact an excellent hotel and well located for those who come on business and have to travel to Al Ain or Dubai

RRRRR
Ray Catt
Business
United Kingdom
18th May 2019

Park Rotana experience
Overall very happy with the stay there. Food excellent and room very clean and comfortable. Good location near the office. Dining area very busy and tables could be cleared a bit quicker to keep it tidy. Also took a while to get the bill.

RRRRR
Alexandra Folly
Solo
France
9th May 2019

Excellent Hotel
un hotel très agréable. Les chambres sont très belles, literie impeccable. Je vous conseille de diner sur place et de prendre les petits déjeuners, le chef est juste fabuleux! Le personnel est très gentil. Un séjour juste fabuleux.

RRRRR
Frederick Edward Gerber
Business
United States
9th May 2019

Park Rotana as GREAT hotel
Park Rotana ideally situated in Abu Dhabi, close to downtown shopping Malls, local department stores. The hotel staff and service they provided was outstanding in all regards. They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure they knew who i was and pay attention to my needs. The kitchen staff and daily buffets were unbelievable. Each night they sponsored an international themed fare...barbecue, seafood, Indian, Mexican, Indonesian, Italian, European, Lebanese....on and on. Taste was simply great.

RRRRR
Haitham Al Zakwani
Business
Oman
8th May 2019

Park Rotana
Overall hotel and staff was excellent and the hotel very clean and most important thing that the location is very close to the place I need it for my day to day business. breakfast was excellent the seating area in the lobby perfect including the hospitality from the staff for Arabic coffee and dates

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord