Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
DEAED582PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Kinnie_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
Switzerland
“good stay nice hotel”

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by LoveTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
“Gone downhill”

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2019
“no”

location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2019
“Review”

The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

Reviewed by ODMmk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
Germany
“Great Location in Abu Dhabi”

Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.

Reviewed by Saching
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Rotana Service Apartment”

Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2018
“Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel”

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2018
“Amazing hospitality”

Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly (mind you, every time I passed the reception I was greeted by name!!); small but lovely beach. Our studio was surprisingly spacious, clean and well equipped. Lobby looked so inviting (still regret we didn't have time to enjoy coffee there). Impressed

Reviewed by Simonsun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2018
“Very good”

Great hotel and suites. Staff are professional and friendly. Public areas very welcoming and suitably over the top.Rooms small, old and worn with bad lighting, Rooms renovations starting so will be good. Balconies are very welcome addition to hotel of this class.

Reviewed by Louise M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Cheeky one night stsy”

Big rooms bit out of way but they supplied buggy, due to events in the area room prices were increased which makes it expensive to stay , I feel they should keep prices consistent throughout, the hotel was fully booked and I feel they should not take advantage due to special events in the area , but as for the stay Itself we enjoyed staff are friendly helpful and it has a lovely pool area this is my fourth time at this hotel in the last 6 months and third time to actually stay over

sajeem saji
15th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Ashvin Shishangia
14th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice place to relax

5
Gshsg Dvhdhx
13th February 2019
Source: Google

Greatest

5
Mohammed Alkaff
12th February 2019
Source: Google

Variety or facilities, amenities, restaurants and wonderful staff

5
Gershon Marais
11th February 2019
Source: Google

Awesome vibe at Beats&Meats

4
Christopher
Partner
Staffordshire Uk
10th February 2019
Source: Expedia

Well situated and close to main hotel- room was very pleasant and roomy but the bed was large and extremely comfy—amenities at the Hitel were excellent- only minor blip was the roadworks outside the Hotel but this did not spoil our Holiday. The service at All Suites and Hotel was very impressive- they were all working to a high standard - very knowledgable and endearing.

5
Marcos Vera
10th February 2019
Source: Google

Great place

5
Juergen Possner
9th February 2019
Source: Google

das vermeintliche 5 Sterne Hotel ist max 4 wert. Eine gebuchte Suite entpuppte sich als ein Schafzimmer mit kleinen Wohnbereich wo die 3. Person ein Campingbett quer durch den ohnehin kleinen Wohnbereich bewohnen musste. Personal ganz nett, Essen eher Kantinenniveau!

3
Aleksander Skoe Gulvik
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Pretty much the best accommodation in terms of hotels/resorts/hostels I have ever been to (and that's not few). Absolutely top notch! Rooms, facilities, restaurant, food.. everything just simply incredibly amazing! :) Such a beautiful hotel! Highly recommended!

5
Krishnamurthy Sridhar
9th February 2019
Source: Google

An amazing premium property in central Abu Dhabi, just opposite to City terminal. Beautiful lobby, great ambiance and super friendly staff. They have multiple restaurant options and food quality and taste really good. They have live musical performance almost everyday evening. It is relaxing to sit at the lobby and enjoy the music. Facilities are disabled and wheelchair friendly. Parking not an issue. Plenty of taxi available for commute.

5
Ahmad Zuman
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Great View and atmosphere, Family oriented

5
MGD
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Romantic place

5
jason balaba
8th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice place to stay.

5
Ahmad Seleem
8th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice staff, nice looking, food is delicious but a little bit expensive.

4
Olga Beletskaya
8th February 2019
Source: Google

Неплохой отель и резиденции в Абу Даби, расположенный на канале. Функциональный, красивый дизайн номеров. Все новое. Удобный подземный гараж. Есть собственный крошечный пляж, много ресторанов, самый лучший рядом с резиденциями. Минусы: отель не на море, везде сильный шум от кондиционеров, вокруг стройка, внутри отеля морозилка, даже зимой. Но в принципе, в ОАЭ, эти минусы в той или иной мере есть везде.

4
RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio
Couple
Philippines
14th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.

RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH
Solo
Jordan
11th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...

RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz
Family
Swaziland
16th January 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke
Family
United Kingdom
15th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

RRRRR
Imad M Daoud
Family
United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

RRRRR
Graham Beattie
Family
United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Review
The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

RRRRR
Dirk Fischer
Solo
Germany
6th January 2019

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit hervorragenden RestaurantsHotel
Das Hotel befindet sich zur Zeit in einem größeren Baustellenbereich . Es besteht aus einem Hauptkomplex, der in eine Mall integriert ist und zwei Appartementhäusern . Eins davon ist in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und nicht zu empfehlen. Das Neuwertige ist modern , stylisch aber im Detail nicht ganz 5 Sterne wert . Der Strand an einem Kanal gelegen, ist für eine kurze Auszeit empfehlenswert aber für einen Badeurlaub nicht geeignet . Bei Buchung von Dine Arround kommt man indem Genuss hervorragender Gastronomie . Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Im Resümee war der gastronomische Vorteil das entscheidende Kriterium für ein Wiederkommen . Der deutsche Hoteldirektor war offen für Kritik und flexibel in den Lösungen . Aber zaubern kann auch er nicht ! Er war der Einzige , der 5 Sterne verdient ! Hier nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön an Herr Thomas .

RRRRR
Markus Knecht
Solo
Germany
4th January 2019

Great Location in Abu Dhabi
Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.

RRRRR
Rebecca Hoerrmann
Solo
Germany
1st January 2019

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage
Wir waren super zufrieden mit allem. Sowohl die Lage, der Service, das Frühstück und unser Zimmer war für uns perfekt. Wir können es weiterempfehlen und würden auch wieder dieses Hotel wählen wenn wir in Abu Dhabi sind.

RRRRR
Sachin Laxman Govekar
Business
India
28th December 2018

Stay at Rotana Service Apartment
Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality

RRRRR
Madhavi Pawar
Business
India
20th December 2018

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel
Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.

RRRRR
Sergey Tsurinov
Solo
Russia
19th December 2018

Очень хорошо!
Оставьте все как есть, только установите ограничители хода балконных дверей.С наступающий Рождеством и Новым Годом!Не заставляйте респондентов растечашеться мыслию по древу, если хотите получать отзывы!

RRRRR
Tanya Bosse
Couple
United Kingdom
10th December 2018

Amazing hospitality
Staff was incredibly helpful and friendly (mind you, every time I passed the reception I was greeted by name!!); small but lovely beach. Our studio was surprisingly spacious, clean and well equipped. Lobby looked so inviting (still regret we didn't have time to enjoy coffee there). Impressed

RRRRR
Simon Rauchwerger
Business
United Kingdom
7th December 2018

Very good
Great hotel and suites. Staff are professional and friendly. Public areas very welcoming and suitably over the top.Rooms small, old and worn with bad lighting, Rooms renovations starting so will be good. Balconies are very welcome addition to hotel of this class.

RRRRR
Heinz Guthan
Family
Austria
2nd December 2018

Jeder Zeit wieder
Tolles Hotel immer freundlich schöne Lage Zimmer immer in Ordnung Frühstück sauber und reichlich Freizeit Angebote im Hotel waren super, ich freue mich auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt . Danke an alle Mitarbeiter für das schöne Erlebnis

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord