Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
À partir deAED263par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Jasonclark
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2020
“Great location rooms and team”

Super location next to Abu Dhabi Mall with a direct entrance. Super team to take care of almost all requests and a good sense of humour! Rooms without balconies best! That’s a lie just don’t won’t you taking mine😬

Reviewed by Gerryrodrigues
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great Value for Money in a Central Location”

Great facilities with easy access to downtown and Abu Dhabi attractions. The hotel has direct access to the Abu Dhabi Mall and a wide range of restaurants and cafes. The staff are friendly and courteous and always willing to help.

Reviewed by Hainguyen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
“Good hotel lots of servies”

Recommend for staying with group of friends, family. Don't like the check in experience because will charge you about 1000 - 2000 AED and will be refund when you checkout, (14 days of working), in my case, about 20 days and still don't receive refund yet.

Reviewed by Emekaudozorh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Val holiday”

Our stay was amazing, great facilities, the breakfast was superb. The pool and the gym was great, very welcoming staff, housekeeper made us feel outhome, very professional. We our already looking forward to our next visit. Thanks Beach Rotana...

Reviewed by Janoszentai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Excellent”

Everything was excellent! Good room, perfect pool, kind staff! We spend there 7 nights with our son. He not wanted to go home... So this place is a child-frendly hotel. Beautiful environment. The proximity to the mall is priceless.

Reviewed by Shafylarry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic hotel experience”

I had been using hotels, my hotel experience at beach rotana is unique, you provided home experience with touch of excellence for me at the hotel and security wise the hotel is perfect. I think I'll like you to invest this kind hotel in Nigeria and available to help you out. Thank you.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Stay in Beach Rotana- All Suite”

I am so happy to stay this hotel, Beach Rotana All suite It is great location to get Abu Dhabi Mall and access to down town. And staff are vary kind and helpful. The facility is clean and room service is satisfied.

Reviewed by WINAY-SE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2020
Sweden
“Comfortable”

The hotel is centrally located and close to the Abu Dhabi shopping center. Rooms with reasonable kitchen and utensils, large room with separate living / dining area. Suitable for family with children.

Reviewed by Mhasso
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
“Couples stay”

Clean and staff extremely polite, however the path to the beach was a pain and walls were thin. Could hear the people next door as if they were in same room. Very nice location next to a mall and tons of restaurants

Reviewed by Roroffe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
France
“My long stay at Beach Rotana All Suites”

It is a very convenient place, you can get a room with balcony, and view over the see, from elevator, you can rush down to the Abu Dhabi Mall for shopping, or to the Cooperative supermarket. You can park your car in the basement ( free for the hotel customer), You have access to the first class hotel Gym and a 35M long swimming pool

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord