Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALERIE
AVIS
Reviewed by Jen A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd June 2024
“Family Staycation”

The family enjoyed the amenities! Very friendly staff! Thanks Priya at the reception and Shane at the Breakfast :)

Reviewed by AlexGOO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2024
Oman
“Holiday trip”

The parking service was excellent. Check-in took an hour, but the staff was very friendly. Except for very little water pressure in the shower the room was fine. All in all a very nice hotel with a super nice beach. Thank you all very much it was a nice stay. Best regards Alex

Reviewed by Rocheller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th June 2024
“Unforgettable Hospitality and Exceptional Stay at Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi Highly Recommended”

From a warm welcome at reception to impeccable room service, I can say that every moment was great, ensuring our comfort and satisfaction was beyond our expectations!  Also, I want to highlight the presence of Ms. May Lopez, who consistently provided exceptional service with an accommodating and pleasant demeanor, ensuring a memorable experience for us throughout our stay.  I would also like to commend Ms. Yulia and Tamer for their diligence and attentiveness during our check-in and check-out process.

Reviewed by RalphJayMalabanan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect 3 days 2 nights Stay”

I would like to appreciate the service provided by Ms. May Lopez and Ms. Camile during our stay. Looking forward to meet them again on our future booking!

Reviewed by Priyasha C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2024
“Pleasant summer experience”

The team provided a great service during the busy holidays & Amena at the reception was very kind & helpful. She provided all the necessary info & guided us with good advice

Reviewed by MohammadAlfaraj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Beautiful quite family time”

Priya Oumar and the team were the jewel and essence of our stay, their patience and smile made us feel at ease the whole time. We are going to always stay there if we are ever in Abu Dhabi again

Reviewed by Tony T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2024
Australia
“Fantastic Experience”

We were thrilled with our stay, probably the best hotel experience we have had, and we have had a lot! The staff were always obliging and friendly, the mantra seemed to be to say yes to every request. Also special mention to Naveen who helped us a number of times and our check in Manager (Taver?) who made the experience wonderful.

Reviewed by Jonluciano
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Family holidays”

Superb service and very nice and friendly staff. Their food is also good. The reception was very kind and supportive.

Reviewed by Kaz A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2024
“Our new favourite”

Our 3 night stopover was amazing at Beach Rotana! We were welcomed by the friendliest staff and our room was beautiful and clean. The pool and beach facilities are terrific, and the restaurants are amazing. Thank you for the wonderful memories!

Reviewed by Joe_Narutt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th June 2024
“Second time here”

Good location Good services Good breakfast. Some improvement to be considered is that there was a water service maintenance between 2 - 6 am; however, the maintenance could not complete as per schedule, and this affected my personal schedule. I would suggest next time to do this kind of maintenance please aim to finish much before 6am so that there will be ample time to account for unexpected issue.

A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
ENSEIGNE
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord