Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
DEAED378PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Earl K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
United Kingdom
“Very pleasant indeed”

Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
“Business by the beach”

The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

Reviewed by Squinn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2019
United Kingdom
“Exceptional standards and level of comfort”

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Kinnie_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
Switzerland
“good stay nice hotel”

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Reviewed by LoveTravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
“Gone downhill”

Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2019
“no”

location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2019
“Review”

The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

Reviewed by ODMmk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
Germany
“Great Location in Abu Dhabi”

Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.

Reviewed by Saching
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at Rotana Service Apartment”

Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th December 2018
“Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel”

Had a pleasant stay and would like to recommend the hotel. The process of checkout needs to be improved. Would be good to have some more options in veg for breakfast. Majority of the staff members are really good.

Sarmed Kassem
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic hotel and most important the always smiling and helping crew from the main door Peter, the reservation Ruth and the Executive lounge Anna. Thanks!

5
Kamal
Family With Young Children
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Family break in the City. Hotel facilities are great but rooms are dated and look tired.
Attached internally to Abu Dhabi Mall. Car park facilities were provided and convenient. Road works outside were terrible disruption especially when driving or catching a taxi. Rooms were tight for a family of four with two young children. We had a classic room suite. Appliances were loud and disruptive like washing machine and air conditioners. Windows were dirty and not maintained. Bathroom was tight with no walk in shower. We left 2 nights early and paid to stay somewhere else as the cost of upgrade was not worthwhile. Staff were friendly and considerate.

3.8
Payabrata Dey
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Delicious food, great atmosphere in the trader's vics..

5
Khaled Mashal
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely place

5
john younes
16th April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
Suhani Vyas
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel is good but hospitality is poor

3
tinuthomas thomas
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: موظف الاستقبال فرحان ( farhan ) استقبال رائع وسريع ويجيد العربيه

5
Laszlo Göbölös
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel just beside Abu Dhabi Mall. The German Brewery offers a good selection of food and beverages.

5
Big Beat Boutique
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic hotel, really love the Finz restaurant by the beach, lovely atmosphere amazing DJ and service was personal

5
Dheyaa Naser
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
Bakhrom Gapurov
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Мне нравится супер

5
Jatt Asif
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Okay

3
kss ss
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice stay

3
Viorica
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

great
Good: evrething
Bad: all facility

5
RRRRR
Michel Aubert
Solo
Switzerland
7th April 2019

Très bien pour les affaires.
Belle chambre équipée d’une cuisine. Conseil pour la plage, réserver le beach rotana et non pas le all suites. Actuellement ne réserver pas une chambre avec vue sur la ville. Il y a des travaux. Sinon le personnel est super et le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle.

RRRRR
Earl Knudsen
Friends
Ireland
2nd April 2019

Very pleasant indeed
Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

RRRRR
Sandra Moore
Business
New Zealand
2nd April 2019

Business by the beach
The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

RRRRR
Stephen Quinn
Business
United Kingdom
27th February 2019

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda
Business
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل

RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio
Couple
Philippines
14th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.

RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH
Solo
Jordan
11th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...

RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz
Family
Swaziland
16th January 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

RRRRR
Anoop Kaur Khanke
Family
United Kingdom
15th January 2019

Gone downhill
Was great in previous years but now too many guests for the facilities on offer. Staff not as helpful or friendly either as we had previously experienced to the point I would have to struggle to open lobby door whilst pushing a pram!

RRRRR
Imad M Daoud
Family
United Arab Emirates
7th January 2019

no
location of the all suites tower away from the lobby, restaurants, pool and beach is terrible. we should be able to access the recreation areas without walking through an entire mall and then all the way back. although everything about the hotel was amazing, i would not stay there again only because of the distance from the all suites tower to all the ammenities. there are too many hotel options where you simply go down to the lobby and walk straight out to the pools, beaches and everything else

RRRRR
Graham Beattie
Family
United Kingdom
7th January 2019

Review
The hotel were not ready for us despite a late afternoon check in... I had to complain in order to get what we booked and paid for... Not good especially after a long flight, a 2 hr self drive from Dubai and circling trying to find the all suites entrance. The staff were happy and helpful but the hotel management system should have proactively attended to my booked needs and no need for my complaining on first arrival... Not good guys.

RRRRR
Dirk Fischer
Solo
Germany
6th January 2019

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit hervorragenden RestaurantsHotel
Das Hotel befindet sich zur Zeit in einem größeren Baustellenbereich . Es besteht aus einem Hauptkomplex, der in eine Mall integriert ist und zwei Appartementhäusern . Eins davon ist in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und nicht zu empfehlen. Das Neuwertige ist modern , stylisch aber im Detail nicht ganz 5 Sterne wert . Der Strand an einem Kanal gelegen, ist für eine kurze Auszeit empfehlenswert aber für einen Badeurlaub nicht geeignet . Bei Buchung von Dine Arround kommt man indem Genuss hervorragender Gastronomie . Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen. Im Resümee war der gastronomische Vorteil das entscheidende Kriterium für ein Wiederkommen . Der deutsche Hoteldirektor war offen für Kritik und flexibel in den Lösungen . Aber zaubern kann auch er nicht ! Er war der Einzige , der 5 Sterne verdient ! Hier nochmal ein herzliches Dankeschön an Herr Thomas .

RRRRR
Markus Knecht
Solo
Germany
4th January 2019

Great Location in Abu Dhabi
Large and nice Hotel in Abu Dhabi, taking care of your needs. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good atmosphere all around.small private beach and also large pool area. Gym is well equipped, the SPA area is one of the best in town.

RRRRR
Rebecca Hoerrmann
Solo
Germany
1st January 2019

Tolles Hotel, tolle Lage
Wir waren super zufrieden mit allem. Sowohl die Lage, der Service, das Frühstück und unser Zimmer war für uns perfekt. Wir können es weiterempfehlen und würden auch wieder dieses Hotel wählen wenn wir in Abu Dhabi sind.

RRRRR
Sachin Laxman Govekar
Business
India
28th December 2018

Stay at Rotana Service Apartment
Nothing great about the property when compared to/or bench marked with other 5 star properties i have stayed in. However, staff is very good, made a lasting impact and deserve a lot of appreciation. They certainly are good at the art of hospitality

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord