Beach Rotana - all suitesABU DHABI
DEAED311PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Yvette D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“summer 2019”

super stay in suites , my son and i had a great time and staff were so helpful. room was spacious and clean , breakfast was delicious . staff were so helpful and extremely friendly and caddy service to pool and hotel was great.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Australia
“12062019”

Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend

Reviewed by MiEm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family”

We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.

Reviewed by Kamal_Fawzi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2019
Egypt
“Fiar stay and good value”

It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
New Zealand
“Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers”

Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
Australia
“Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites”

Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

Reviewed by Earl K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
United Kingdom
“Very pleasant indeed”

Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
“Business by the beach”

The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

Reviewed by Squinn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th February 2019
United Kingdom
“Exceptional standards and level of comfort”

Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Kinnie_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
Switzerland
“good stay nice hotel”

We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Saajit Zion
18th July 2019
Source: Google

One of the best rotana and hotel in abudhabi

5
Irene
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: The swimming pool is far from all suites, there is no access inside.

3.1
James Calaway
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Very cent loaded hotel attached to the Abu Dhabi mall. Wonderful service with a wide variety of restaurants and bars to choose from.

5
MooN Elamir
16th July 2019
Source: Google

My vacation it was amazing nice place clean , quiet amazing room and coffee its wonderfull staff

5
Lee
United Kingdom
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

2 weeks summer treat stayed here to avoid the heat fantastic location
Good: location next to Abu Dhabi mall great for summer as did not have to go outside everything within the mall or Hotel other side of Mall
Bad: room is old renovation needed in my opinion as price not in line with room style and age,. still functional clean and well kept

3.95
Mohammad Al Absi
15th July 2019
Source: Google

A very good hotel, high variety of restaurants, next to Abu Dhabi Mall

5
Ocean gulf Building materials
15th July 2019
Source: Google

Good

3
DAILY CITCHEN
15th July 2019
Source: Google

I like ther give resposible for ever

3
Gunji venkatesh
14th July 2019
Source: Google

Super

5
saikumar sindhu
14th July 2019
Source: Google

Super and xlent

4
Michael Kolaczkowski
14th July 2019
Source: Google

Ein Hotel mit sehr sehr guten Restaurants.

5
Frank Farrell
13th July 2019
Source: Google

Feels like Abu Dhabi

5
Gerard Deighan
13th July 2019
Source: Google

Amazing place, I really look forward to going back asap

5
Faisal Allehyani
13th July 2019
Source: Google

فندق راقي واسعاره منافسة للعالم اجمع

4
Audrey Adamson
13th July 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful peaceful beach facilities are amazing and nothing is too much trouble for the staff to make your stay fabulous .

5
RRRRR
Rachida Annou
Solo
Morocco
8th July 2019

فندق فخم ورائع
فندق فخم بتجهيزاته و موقعه مستوى النظافة جيد جدا، والخدمة رائعة يوجد الكثير من الأنشطة والمطاعم المتنوعة المسبح مناسب لكل الأعمار و حرارة الماء مناسبة حمامات المسبح نظيفة وبها كل التجهيزات اللازمة والي لا أجدها في أغلب الأحيان بفنادق اخرى: جاكوزي، ساونا، منشفات شعر، منشف لباس السباحة...

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Tuneiji
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th July 2019

الامارات ألعربيه المتحدة
اشكركم على حسن الضيافة واحترافيه في الخدمه الفندقيه وعلى أمل الاستمرار كزبون دائم في ضيافتكم وحرصكم على متابعة السلبيات ان دل الى على حرصكم عل التميز واخص بالذكر موظف تقديم الفطار والاستقبال خلال اقامتي من الجنسين

RRRRR
Helen Stanley
Solo
Australia
13th June 2019

12/06/2019
Clean quiet , very professional staff.. Breakfast a pleasant experience. Rooms clean . Bed very comfortable as were pillows Centrally located. Had a later checkout which was accommodated for . Would recommend

RRRRR
Mili Liju
Family
India
10th June 2019

2 night stay at Beach Rotana - All Suites with Family
We had difficulty in finding the hotel entrance and parking facility. Bad odor from the corridor and washroom. On the last day of our stay, water was leaking from the kitchen ceiling.The property has direct access to Abu Dhabi Mall which has many good options for shopping, kids play area and a decent food court. The hotel doesn't have a direct access or a private connecting bridge towards the pool. In order to use the pool, we had to request for a club car. There was delay in the club car service. Staff were fine. We had a comfortable nap.

RRRRR
Kamal Hassan Fawzi
Business
Egypt
8th May 2019

Fiar stay and good value
It was good overall. Experienced good staff, good rooms, good food and fair prices. However it could be better if they take care of the tiny details such as maintaining a good smell in the rooms and around the whole hotel areas.

RRRRR
Allen Bruford
Business
New Zealand
5th May 2019

Outstanding location and facilities for both family and business travellers
Ticks all the boxes. Great location, superior rooms, pool, gym and beach area. Mall shopping and dinning at your doorstep and grocery shopping immediately below. Adequate kitchen facilities for longer stays and family groups. Higher level rooms have more natural light.

RRRRR
Brian Duane
Couple
In House Guest
25th April 2019

Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana - All Suites
Great location - The All Suites tower is adjacent to Abu Dhabi Mall - (At the NORTHERN end of the Mall. The main Beach Rotana is at the SOUTHERN end of the mall - 3 minutes walk) Facilities of main hotel are accessible to guests from the Suites.

RRRRR
Michel Aubert
Solo
Switzerland
7th April 2019

Très bien pour les affaires.
Belle chambre équipée d’une cuisine. Conseil pour la plage, réserver le beach rotana et non pas le all suites. Actuellement ne réserver pas une chambre avec vue sur la ville. Il y a des travaux. Sinon le personnel est super et le wi-fi fonctionne très bien. Cuisine équipée et fonctionnelle.

RRRRR
Earl Knudsen
Friends
Ireland
2nd April 2019

Very pleasant indeed
Friendly and polite staff. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast in the main hotel. Great overall facilities. Only negative was the road works in front of the hotel but should be finished soon I understand.

RRRRR
Sandra Moore
Business
New Zealand
2nd April 2019

Business by the beach
The Beach Rotana All Suites is a slightly cheaper option than the Beach Rotana proper. This Hotel is on the opposite side of the Abu Dhabi Mall to the Beach Rotana Hotel. When staying here you are able to walk down the street (a few minutes) and access the Restaurants, Day Spa, Beach, Swimming Pool and Gym at the Beach Rotana Hotel. The staff are all super friendly and Hotel is clean and tidy. My room was nice and quiet despite the massive road works going on outside.

RRRRR
Stephen Quinn
Business
United Kingdom
27th February 2019

Exceptional standards and level of comfort
Many thanks to all the team, I received a warm welcome from the limited and competent staff, I was greeted by the opulent suite, super comfortable with a nice atmosphere. A very short distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall and an excellent spot to take a taxis for further exploration of the beauty city. A high standard establishment, brilliant room and an enjoyable experience.

RRRRR
Khalifa Al Nabouda
Business
United Arab Emirates
20th February 2019

موقع مميز
الفندق في موقع مميز نظيف قريب من كثير من الفعاليات انصح السائحين بالاقامة فيه - ملاصق لابوظبي مول ومن مستشفى كليفلاند و جالريا مول يقع في وسط البلد حيث المطاعم وكثير من الفعاليات - سهولة الوصول والتنقل

RRRRR
Claudon Dionisio
Couple
Philippines
14th February 2019

"Service with a smile!"
This hotel and the quality of service and the amenities caused us to choose Comfort Suites hotels for the rest of our trip. The staff were friendly and the food at the breakfast was terrific. The room was beautiful and well-equipped. When I forgot my card-key and needed to ask for my room number at the desk, the front desk clerk asked me some security questions before giving me a new key card for my room. This was a great hotel, thank you for the Management and Staff of Beach Rotana.

RRRRR
Oudeh Tahani H SH
Solo
Jordan
11th February 2019

رحلة العمر بالروتانا
اشكر كل من عمل في الروتانا من موظفين ومدراء وعاملين .اشكر الاستاذ رمزي الاعور كل الشكر للأهتمامة بالنزلاء للفندق .غرفة رقم 2130/2129 2125/2126 باسم تهاني عودة تم حجز الغرف للاهل من الاردن شكرا جزيل ...

RRRRR
marieclaire sottaz
Family
Swaziland
16th January 2019

good stay, nice hotel
We had a very nice stay. It was perfect with the kids. We would like to come back once again. The personnal was very friendly and helpful. We loved the breakfast, there so much different food available.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord