Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
À partir deAED227par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSMARIAGESLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Melanie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great rooms and amenities”

We’ve stayed at the Rotana Suites now for 3 months and have loved it. The staff are helpful and friendly, the rooms clean and well looked after, the location is very convenient to Abu Dhabi Mall and best of all the amenities are wonderful. They provide a tennis court , large gym, beach front, pool and of course many restaurants. My only negative is that the amenities don’t open early enough. We start work at 6:30am so their is no time to workout before work.

Reviewed by DaniellaO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“One stopover”

Room and bathroom spacious with balcony overlooking stunning sea view. Cleanliness is good. Special mention Barath in reception, operator who took my request, room service and housekeeping staff who delivered my request (sorry if I didn't catch your name but I'm happy for your fast delivery)

Reviewed by Jpogena
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Have to call the reception twice just to any request”

You need to call the reception desk twice just to get your request, first i asked for a butter knife I waited about 20 minutes then called the reception desk again to ask for a butter knife, it arrived after another 10 minutes. then I called the reception again for an outlet adaptor for the kettle, waited again for 20 mins and then called the reception again to ask, it arrived after 10 mins.

Reviewed by Mirza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2020
“Good Times With Beach Rotana”

I went to beach rotana abu dhabi and loved this place i would recommend this place as everything was good Staff was very respectful and ambiance is amazing. Location is also great , valet parking is not available due to corona.

Reviewed by Aspetersontx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2020
“Front desk service has been better Not feeling the benefit of Platinum”

I am a Platinum Select member and have stayed at the Beach Rotana numerous times in the past. We typically take 3 or 4 day retreats monthly to escape the desert we live in. At the Beach Rotana, we like the location, the restaurants, pool and beach area, and the proximity to the mall. The beds are pretty firm, which could really be improved upon. I like the new breakfast arrangements that have been made to adjust to Covid-19. Pregos is a nice place, and I much prefer just ordering the food as opposed to the buffet. The servers and food staff are great. I am disappointed in the perks that come with being platinum with Rotana. The perks at this location specifically are limited. I have never been offered a complimentary upgraded room. And on this last stay, the front desk staff was difficult about allowing us to check out late, which is one of the supposed benefits of platinum select. I have felt like my frequent business was much more appreciated with other locations and other chains (IHG and Marriott). At the Yas island Rotana, platinum status got us access to the lounge, complimentary breakfast, early check in and late check out with out being haggled. The Beach Rotana is a nice hotel in a good location, but they definitely need to work on keeping up with some of the other hotels in the area on their perks and customer treatment. Our friends who stayed there the same weekend were also treated poorly when asking for a late check out. To be clear, they did not state that the room was booked after us, which would have been an acceptable answer. The desk attendant took the stance of "rules are rules". Her customer service skills were really lacking. Not sure we will be staying at this one the next time.

Reviewed by JohncLRN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Comfort during Covid”

After staying at 3 other non-Rotana properties the past few weeks, I can say with confidence this was the best experience! Beach Rotana have figured out how to maintain a high level of comfort and service while following guidelines for public safety. The hotel was well staffed (no skeleton crews), attentive and made it clear that your stay is intended to be safe and pleasurable.

Reviewed by Clattersuk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th July 2020
“Great midweek staycation”

In response to the pools opening up in Abu Dhabi, we planned a 3-night staycation - the 2nd time we had stayed at this property. After a mistake on the room allocation (they put us in a smoking room despite requesting a non-smoking room), the Reception staff recovered the situation well and even waived the early check-in fee. All the food was excellent - we ate in Prego’s twice and Trader Vics one night, and reasonably priced for a hotel. But the main reason we went was to spend time in and around the pool - and it didn’t disappoint. Numbers were restricted, so it never felt busy, and we never felt at risk of being too close to others. The pool itself was beautifully temperature controlled, and large enough just to wallow for hours on end !! Sadly, but understandably, the swim-up bar was not available, but drinks and food were readily available and served to our loungers. A special shout out to Sammi, Roshan and all the team in the pool bar there - always attentive and called me by name immediately - nice touch. And as for the poolside snacks .... on our first day Chef Antony came around to talk to the guests - a nice touch in itself. You could tell he was happy to be back open for business, and he said to my wife and I, and our 2 kids that as it wasn’t busy he could cook us ‘anything we wanted’ !! This was such a nice touch, and we certainly took advantage of that during our stay. Antony even sent out additional dishes for us, such as refreshing watermelon and even the largest cocktail prawns I have ever seen ! He knew it was my birthday, so Antony arranged for Chef Allen to bring out a cake for me - again, such a nice touch and it was very appreciated. Antony kept coming out to say hello, and he made a point of saying he was happy to cook anything for us !! Great service, and a genuinely nice person. Rotana management, give this guy a medal !!!! I cannot speak highly enough of the team by the pool, they certainly looked after us and treated us like truly valued guests. We wanted a lazy staycation with an amazing pool, and we got that, and more. We will definitely be back again, and would recommend it to anyone.

Reviewed by Abdulnaseraubi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Stunning hospitality and friendly environment”

We have stayed for three nights, the staff was tactful, respectful and competent. Special thank to Camile from the front Fisk who went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional. The beach was magnificent, the breakfast, which was from the menu not a buffet due to the situation, was tasty and fresh. The hotel is highly recommended

Reviewed by PatrickL
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2020
South Korea
“Couldnt be better”

I stayed at Rotana Beach All Suites for 1 night. The room was big enough for a whole family and cookware were a lot better than I expected. The most surprising part was how they can clean the room. I booked for a smoking room, and when I entered my room I couldnt smell any cigarette smoke so I called the front desk to make sure if it is actually a smoking room. And Mr. Ramsay at front desk was super kind when I checked in. Loved my stay last week and definitely going back to their.

Reviewed by Abaiarstan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2020
“Wonderful hotel ”

I enjoyed staying in Rotana for more than one month feeling almost home! Delicious food, polite and responsive personnel, stunning view, best location, love the beach! Special respect for taking prompt actions and measures against Coronavirus! Stay Rotana! I'll be back ❤

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord