Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED317PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Spbf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi”

We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.

Reviewed by Iain R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
England
“Short break”

A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.

Reviewed by Doctorasim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional service”

Stayed there last month for 2 days. Had an amazing breakfast although the items were similar both days and variety was lacking. Service was up to par with standards. Pool/beach area is quite good. Smooth check-in but busy check-out.

Reviewed by Mohamed_magdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Outstanding”

As usual, Beach Rotana is my preferred destination in Abu Dhabi. Starting from the great welcome to the personalized check out, everything was above expectations. Thanks to Hamid the FDM and the entire team members. Special thanks to the lady who checked us in and the HSK team for their care.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“The best holiday ever”

This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.

Reviewed by Amafe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“Weekend Stay”

Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)

Reviewed by Alalkeem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Wonderful place ”

its really one of the top range hotel i ever seen in my life / myself and my kids had a lovely time in beach rotana AD - i will never think to stay in any hotel other than beach rotana if i visit AD - 2 beach available for kids and adults / kids club / beach activity / GYM / cycling / coffee shop / restaurants direct access to AD mall and many things were it keep you stay at hotel all the times

Reviewed by Susan M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
The Netherlands
“noisy atrium”

our rooms were located on the Atrium with the restaurant down under. Too much noise until too late; even singing. We could not sleep. It took us a day to get other rooms, this time in the Residences. This was a good solution. A lot of building in front of the hotel.

Reviewed by Mahmoud O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
“Amazing Hotel”

The location of the hotel is the best in the area, staff are super friendly and helpful, the room maintained clean, Abu Dhabi mall is connected to the hotel, they have covered kids play area, if you are going to Abu dhabi in the city for holiday I recommend staying in this hotel.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
“There is no line between business and pleasure”

nice and good ambiance for leisure and business. side by side with Abu Dhabi Mall and surrounded with business precincts made this hotel a good place for business trip. all the employees showing profesional attitude in service.

Ameer
Bahrain
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: أعجبني النظافة و الترتيب المستمر للغرف طوال اليوم و ابتسامة الموظفين الدائمة
Bad: ما لم يعجبني البطئ الشديد في تلبية الاحتياجات خلال الاتصال بالريسيبشن .. تكرر معي ذلك طوال إقامتي بالفندق

4.8
Masoud
United Arab Emirates
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: 😃

4.6
Eleanor
United Kingdom
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent hotel.
Good: We joined the club + had breakfast there everyday. Very good choices.
Bad: The pool got very busy at weekends. And the loos near the pool ideally needed a permanent staff member to keep them clean.

5
Jenny
Beach
19th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel
Hotel: Wir waren zum zweiten Mal und sind nach wie vor begeistert von diesem tollen Hotel. Der Service ist klasse und das Essen der Wahnsinn! Location: Tolle Lage für Ausflüge und zum shoppen. Strand ist direkt am Hotel. Service: Das Personal ist super freundlich und immer bemüht. Nur zu empfehlen. Food: Das Hotel hat wirklich eine tolle Auswahl an Restaurants. Diese kann man auch alle mit dem All Inclusive nutzen und es rentiert sich auf jeden Fall! Cola etc kosten ca. 5€. Die Qualität des Essens ist hammer! Aber hat die Auswahl im Hauptrestaurant Essence im vergleich zum Vorjahr sehr nachgelassen. Mittags und Abends gibt es sehr ähnliches Essen, was sehr schade ist. Room: Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Moderne Ausstattung.

5
Renate
City
19th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Für anfangs okay, kein Luxus erwarten, Lage okay
Hotel: - nah an der Abu Dhabi Mall, am östlichen Ende der Insel - älteres Hotel mit kleinerem Pool - nur ÜF gebucht, abends auswärts essen gewesen - für kurzen Aufenthalt okay, kein länger (wird langweilig) und Luxusaufenthalt erwarten

3.33
Sonika van der Merwe
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Hotel

5
tad beer
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Great

4
Mohamed
Egypt
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The facilities of the beach and gym
Bad: Very bad front office staff

3.1
Tobias
Other
18th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel
Hotel: Ein sehr tolles Hotel mit zentraler Lage und exzellentem Essen. Dieses Hotel kann ich nur empfehlen und würde es nochmals buchen. Location: Das Hotel liegt mitten in der Stadt neben der Abu Dhabi Mall. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage, sind die Anfahrtswege zu den beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten sehr gering. Man kann alle mit dem Taxi erreichen (welche extrem günstig sind). Von den zahlreichen Baustellen (vor der Tür des Hotels) sowie den Brücken die neben dem Hoteleigenen Strand verlaufen bekommt man so gut wie nichts mit. Man kann sich problemlos am Strand erholen. Das Hotel liegt nicht direkt am Meer sondern an einer Art Kanal. Service: Der Service im Hotel ist exzellent. Das Hotel beschäftigt eine Vielzahl von Mitarbeitern die alle sehr höflich und aufmerksam sind. Jede Frage wird freundlich beantwortet. Die Erfahrungen die andere Gäste hier gemacht haben, das man als AI Gast nicht bedient wird kann ich nicht bestätigen. Wir würden in allen Restaurants und Bars immer freundlich und zügig bedient. Food: Die Speisen im Hotel sind einfach nur klasse. Es gab im Hauptrestaurant (Buffetform) jeden Abend ein anderes Thema. Egal zu welcher Mahlzeit wurde ein reichhaltiges Buffet aufgebaut. Wir haben leider nur einmal eins der zahlreichen Restaurants genutzt (Französisch- Polinesisch). Das Essen hier war ebenfalls sehr lecker. Auch die Dekoration des Restaurants hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Nur der eklige und kalte Nikotingestank in dem Restaurant war sehr ärgerlich. Room: Wir hatten ein Premiumzimmer im linken Teil des Hotels in der 9. Etage. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig mit einem großen Bad. Am Zimmer gab es nichts auszusetzen. Jedoch befand sich unter unserem Balkon ein Flachdach wo sich eine Klimaanlage befand die durchgehen Lärm verursacht hat. Wenn man ein Zimmer in den oberen Etagen bekommt sollte sich der Lärm in Grenzen halten.

5
Bernhard
Austria
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: What do you expect from a 5 star hotel? Large, spacious rooms. Recreation areas that leave nothing to be desired. Staff that is always there, whenever you need something. Competent advice on activities outside the hotel such as tours, table reservations etc. We, a family of 4, stayed at the Rotana beach from April, 13 to 18and the hotel completely convinced us. Every wish is read from the eyes of the guests, the equipment corresponds in every detail to a 5 star hotel and has made our stay a memorable one. The employees are extremely attentive, competent and helpful, but I have to highlight one of them. Mr. Salman, who works in the concierge area, deserves special mention. You need something, ask Salman. There is a rating for hotels, Salman i would call a 5 star concierge, he personally feels responsible for the well-being of his guests and there’s nothing more a guest can not expect or need.
Bad: A perfect hotel, nothing negative to mention!!!!!

5
Fayaz
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent - would definitely come back
Good: Staff are really pleasant and helpful
Bad: Valet parking took too long and were not very friendly. Also room could have been bigger.

5
Sarmed Kassem
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic hotel and most important the always smiling and helping crew from the main door Peter, the reservation Ruth and the Executive lounge Anna. Thanks!

5
Philippe
France
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hôtel que je recommande vivement.
Good: L'hôtel est très bien situé. L'accueil est très professionnel et très chaleureux. La qualité des prestations est à souligner. C'est un vrai 5 étoiles. Le personnel est au petit soin avec nous. Tout est fait pour que notre séjour soit réussi. Le petit déjeuner est royal. Il y en a pour tous les goûts. La plage et les piscines permettent de se reposer sereinement après une bonne journée de visite. Le prêt des serviettes de plage est très appréciable. Pour ce qui est de la propreté, une étoile supplémentaire serait nécessaire car pour l'occasion, la maxime "on pourrait manger par terre" serait de mise. Encore merci pour cet accueil.
Bad: Seul bémol pour l'hôtel, les travaux en cours devant l'entrée principal. Il faut bien les faire à un moment ou à un autre. Malheureusement c’était pendant notre séjour.

5
Nicole
Couple
Australia
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

EXCELLENT STAY
This place was amazing, staff were lovely and hotel was fantastic the breakfast was to die for.. Ladies must wear cloths that respect the culture especially in the dining areas. We were there through Ramadon and as a women i was quite concerned as my partner and i are not married although stayed in the same room. No one was bothered in the hotel. Its an easy small walk to the shopping center. The restaurants in the facility are fantastic. book before you rock up. The hop on hop off bus was well worth the two day venture and stops side the hotel and stops next to the hotel.

5
Globetrotter000
United States Of America
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice convenient location with lots of restaurant options
Good: Good location and a nice hotel overall. Many restaurants, so lots of dining options.
Bad: The bathrooms were on the smaller side compared to other hotels of a similar standard in UAE.

3.75
RRRRR
Brigitte Semturis
Solo
Germany
18th April 2019

Schönes Hotel und sehr gute Mitarbeiter
Der Service war hervorragend. Zimmer sind sehr schön. Leider gab es kein deutsches Fernsehprogramm, aber man muß ja nicht immer TV gucken. Die Lage vom Hotel ist sehr gut, Meer ,Strand und trotzdem Stadtnähe. Bei den Speisen im Hauptrestraurant habe ich mehr Auswahl an Fleisch vermißt. Meine Cousine(Vegetarier) dafür mehr Gemüse. Aber wir sind immer satt geworden und haben etwas zu Essen gefunden.

RRRRR
Horst Stecher
Solo
Switzerland
17th April 2019

Kurzurlaub im Beach Rotana
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt. Die Zimmer, insbesondere das Bad, sind grosszügig geschnitten und sauber. Die Auswahl am Buffet ist sehr gross und es findet sicher jeder etwas das ihm schmeckt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Hotel liegt an einem Kanal. Es verfügt aber auch über einen ziemlich grossen Pool. Um im Meer baden zu können empfiehlt sich ein Ausflug an den Corniche Beach! Besonders zu erwähnen ist der direkte Zugang vom Hotel in die Abu Dhabi Mall. Alles in allem empfiehlt sich das Hotel eher für einen Kurztripp und für Paare oder Familien mit grösseren Kindern.

RRRRR
Simon Bartlam
Family
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Beach Rotana Abu Dhabi
We just spent a week at this hotel and can reccomend it, the staff, room and food were all excellent. We were half board and the buffet breakfast and dinner were great with plenty of choices and a different theme every evening. Overall experience is positive.

RRRRR
Herbert Koether
Solo
Germany
17th April 2019

Alles gut
Sehr gutes Stadthotel mit hervoragenden Restaurants. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kümmern sich um etwaige Reklamationen. Störend ist die Baustelle vor dem Hotel, weiterhin störend waren die Bauarbeiten am Strand. Ansonsten git es nichts zu meckern.

RRRRR
Peter Bauert
Solo
Switzerland
17th April 2019

First Class Hotel
First Class Hotel direkt am Strand gelegen. Wir warten jetzt das zweite Mal in diesem Haus und wir werden wieder auf kommen. Gepflegter und Sauberer Privatstrand. In allen 11 Restaurants sehr gute Küche.

RRRRR
Iain Robertson
Couple
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Short break
A fantastic hotel in the middle of all the action. The hotel has a really nice beach area and good pool facilities. The reception area is excellent and access to the mall is through a covered walkway.

RRRRR
Lillemor Wodmar
Solo
Sweden
15th April 2019

The best holiday ever
This hotel have everything. Location, restaurants and service. The various theme of the restaurants make it possible to eat "around the world". The stay at the hotel was so fabulous that I never had any reason to leave the hotel area.

RRRRR
Riolito Lura
Family
Philippines
14th April 2019

Weekend Stay
Beach Rotana is one of our favorite hotels. The facilities are really great. We love it that the hotel has a kiddie pool, that way our little girls can also enjoy swimming. Breakfast was extensive and food was great. :)

RRRRR
Andy Darma
Business
Indonesia
12th April 2019

There is no line between business and pleasure
nice and good ambiance for leisure and business. side by side with Abu Dhabi Mall and surrounded with business precincts made this hotel a good place for business trip. all the employees showing profesional attitude in service.

RRRRR
Sretko Vranjes
Solo
Switzerland
11th April 2019

Kurzurlaub rotana beach
Waren ende märzbim beach rotana. Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen. Service und essen top. Zimmer sind sehr sauber. Kein wunsch bleibt unerfüllt. Empfehle wirklich AI da preise achon happig sind. z.b. Ein corona umgerechnet chf 12.- alles in allem sehr gutes hotel und gutes preis leistungs verhältnis.

RRRRR
Victoria Neilson
Couple
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Amazing hotel and restaurants
We have had a lovely stay at Beach Rotana on the all inclusive dine around. The restaurants were all really good, particularly the seafood and the pool bar for lunch, plenty of choice on the dine around without needing to pay a supplement. We only ate in the buffet for breakfast. The German bar showed sports and Trader Vics had a band on at night, it was good to have the choice of different bars at night than where we had been during the day. Excellent holiday

RRRRR
Heiko Munzert
Solo
Germany
10th April 2019

für 5 Sterne zu wenig
Preis Leistungsverhältnis passt nicht, viel zu überteuert Service war, ganz ok, die dauernde Warterei, am Eingang zum Restaurant, bis man jeden Tag neu plaziert worden ist, war sehr nervig, was ich nicht kenne, vor allem in einem 5 Sterne Hotel.

RRRRR
Adrian Prett
Friends
United Kingdom
10th April 2019

Beach Rotana ticks all the boxes...
We have just returned from an amazing 7 days at the Beach Rotana. The service was both professional and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. Food was superb in all the restaurants - some of the deserts in Essence were stunning - definitely go for the dine around option as this allows you to experience all of the above. The outside space was kept beautifully clean and tidy and even with the brunch day on the Friday there were more than enough sun beds. This is a hotel that I would definitely recommend to friends and family and also return to.

RRRRR
Lichaa Sanjab
Family
Lebanon
10th April 2019

Outstanding holiday venue
Our family felt very comfortable and relaxed, and the children had their share of fun too. The creche and the entertainment facilities for the children were amazing. They also loved the pool and the sand beach. The staff are proactively attending to the guests expectations. What matters for us the most is the cleanliness of the rooms and the fresh indoor environment.

RRRRR
Myeongnam Kim
Business
Korea South
9th April 2019

Appreciations
I enjoyed the beach Rotana while I stayed. Particularly at the beach area and at the Bodylines including reasturants. Welcome reception and Check-out service was high quality. But the noise from construction at the outside was a little nuisance.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord