Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED266PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by DonaldReinalda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing Stay”

The Beach Rotana is suitable located close to malls and musea, moeover has it's own beach. It is a very busy and popular place, esp the Brauhous area was crowded but in a pleasant way. The room was very clean, well maintained with a nice view. Unexpectedly we could even see the Louvre in the distance. Was everything good? Almost. In the middle of the night the alarm clock went off. As the thing carried 17 buttons, it took us quite a while to silence it. By that time we were fully awake and not happy.

Reviewed by Craig H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2019
“Beach rotana”

This is a lovely hotel. The lobby is large with a relaxed atmosphere where musicians play the violin and the piono in the evening. The Rotana has great facilities and several restaurants we ate in the Italian restaurant and the German themed restaurant, both meals were delicious. There is a happy hour in the evenings making the drinks a lot mor affordable and cheaper than your average bar in Abu Dhabi. The staff were attentive and It has a pleasant beach area consisting of a beach bar and sunbeds. We didn't use the pool facilities but they looked well kept and we saw plenty of families using both pools to cool off and have some fun. Our room had a balcony but no view at all, we were offered an upgrade at a cost but we chose not to. We didn't mind not having a view as we weren't intending to stay in the room for any long periods. The room was comfortable and was cleaned daily.

Reviewed by Hatem A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
“Rotana Hotel”

Bathroom wasn’t clean, my TV wasn’t working . They did not clean the bathroom in my second day Staff were friendly, and location was great. They need to make sure the room and bathroom are clean, and the TV is working

Reviewed by Nkhoury
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2019
Greece
“A hotel you call home”

Overall friendly, clean, hospitable atmosphere and great location.I would recommend it for business and pleasure.I have sincerely rated an excellent place to stay in.... As they say it is like home away from home.

Reviewed by Pankajthe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Place”

Great Hotel to stay , nice pool bar and private beach area , lobby was really good and the view was amazing , staff was really helpful and professional. would definitely recommend to friends to stay at least once

Reviewed by Worldtraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

Great hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi. Next to the mall this was ideal so you can easily pop over and have food at one of the many restaurants and fast food outlets. They gym was nice to use and the beach was comfortable with clean water and good swiming area. The staff were very welcoming and polite. I didn't have breakfast or dinner there but decided to go in to the mall for cheaper meals. Not much around it except the mall so you will need to get taxi to most places. But if you coming to stay for the weekend its perfect. The lobby is very beautiful and spacious. There is a night club bar also so you can have drinks if wanted. Check out was very easy. I would definitely recommend anyone coming to Abu Dhabi to stay here. I paid 220 pounds for 3 nights. So I thought it was a bargain

Reviewed by Mfarah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2019
Jordan
“Totaly good”

It is pleasure to try one of Rotana hotel All services are good in general, breakfast 5 stars , Gym and pool perfect even the beach only the room view was not good , but if you compare it to the rice it is ok thanks

Reviewed by Pankajjadav
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2019
India
“Good”

Your hotel staff are very good, because of everybody good responsibility, good behavior, hotel cleanliness very nice, Breakfast also good quality and timely opened the counter, Check in and check out time good behavior to us.

Reviewed by Sarah S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Excellent service value for money”

Beautiful hotel, with excellent choice of eateries. All the staff very courteous and attentive, especially Liwanda @ Bay view and Jason in Pregos. Thank you for making our Anniversary stay a memorable one.

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
“Magnificent”

Beach Rotana is an excellent hotel. The service was second-to-none! All the staffs were really nice and helpful especially Mr Atif, and Mr Esan and Kumar, both waiters in Indigo. The food was also great. We dined in most of the restaurants on site. Also, the hotel is linked to Abu Dhabi mall, making it really easy to shop. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at Beach Rotana and will strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi. We’re looking forward to lodging at Beach Rotana on our next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Eric
France
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Luxe et citadin
Good: La situation la piscine la plage la vue le petit dejeuner
Bad: Rien tout etait top. Peut etre la chambre assez sombre

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع
Bad: الفضول الزائد لدى عامل النظافة لقيامه باتلصص في المحاوله بالنظر داخل الغرفة بدون الاستئذان.

4.15
Jaime
United Arab Emirates
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Súper excelente
Good: Todo está excelente

5
Kyle Turner
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Food is fantastic, great pork roast and sour krout!

5
Jawad
United Arab Emirates
14th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff were great Specially Mr.Yaseen at reception very helpful and gentle Very good experience overall

4.8
RAPHAEL MASARI
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Excellent Cappuccino

5
محمد الزعابي
13th September 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل

5
Khalid
United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location with very good breakfast.
Good: Good room. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast.

4.8
Alexander
Germany
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Het hotel is perfect, niet te duur, goede locatie en buitengewoon goed ontbijt in ‘das Brauhaus’. Een insider locatie voor alle Duitsers. Het hotel is gelegen aan de Abu Dhabi mall. Je kunt daar gelijk een taxi of de Big Bus (echt een aanrader om Abu Dahbi te verkennen) pakken. Het hotel en de kamer zijn schoon, de service is zeer goed. Ik ga hier volgend jaar weer naartoe.
Bad: Niks groots. Het hotel is gebouwd in 2001, misschien niet de nieuwste inrichting, maar dat is niet erg gezien wat er tegenover staat en het valt nauwelijks op.

5
Faris
Jordan
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The hospitality was so great
Bad: Nothing. I liked every thing

5
Michael Gray
13th September 2019
Source: Google

Excellent restaurant s

4
Полина
13th September 2019
Source: Google

На территории отеля (на пляже) расположен очень хороший ресторан Finz с обширным рыбным меню. Всё свежее и вкусное, розовое вино тоже выше всяких похвал.

5
Jose
United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The hotel pool
Bad: Nothing

4.5
James
United States Of America
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

I would stay at this hotel again.
Good: The location and amenities both at the hotel and nearby. The staff was very accommodating.
Bad: Rooms were a bit humid due to hot weather and constant Air Conditioning

4.8
Saud
Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Clean Internet
Bad: I asked for sea view and payied for it I arrived they told me if I want it I need to be more Slow

3.35
RRRRR
Hatem Al-Nassar
Solo
Jordan
13th September 2019

Rotana Hotel
Bathroom wasn’t clean, my TV wasn’t working . They did not clean the bathroom in my second day Staff were friendly, and location was great. They need to make sure the room and bathroom are clean, and the TV is working

RRRRR
Yasin Sanya
Solo
Germany
13th September 2019

Super Urlaub
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und professionell. Das Zimmer für die erste Nacht was nicht ganz in Ordnung aber danach war alles Bestens. Die Auswahl an Essen und Restaurants war sehr gut.

RRRRR
Hend Albedwawi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
13th September 2019

تجربه جيده
الموقع للفندق والمرافق رائعه بإستثناء الغرفه ومساحتها كانت غير المطلوب مقارنه بالسعر العالي في منتصف الأسبوع بالاضافه إلى البطء في تلبية الطلبات والتأخير في توفير السياره عند تسجيل الخروج والنظافه بشكل عام متوسطه ليست بمستوى تجربتي السابقه مع فنادق روتانا

RRRRR
Najib Khoury
Business
Canada
13th September 2019

A hotel you call home
Overall friendly, clean, hospitable atmosphere and great location.I would recommend it for business and pleasure.I have sincerely rated an excellent place to stay in.... As they say it is like home away from home.

RRRRR
Pankaj Malik
Family
India
12th September 2019

Great Place
Great Hotel to stay , nice pool bar and private beach area , lobby was really good and the view was amazing , staff was really helpful and professional. would definitely recommend to friends to stay at least once

RRRRR
Matray Laurent
Solo
France
11th September 2019

Bel hôtel...
Bel hôtel peut être trop grand pour une personne seule. Belle proposition de restauration diverse et variée. Très bon emplacement pour profiter de cette incroyable ville. Plage et piscine très fonctionnelles. Belle propreté des espaces communs. Mention spéciale pour les buffet très qualitatif et le petit déjeuner agréable et copieux. Personnel de service très agréable. Merci

RRRRR
Hammaad Sufyan
Solo
United Kingdom
11th September 2019

Great hotel
Great hotel to stay in Abu Dhabi. Next to the mall this was ideal so you can easily pop over and have food at one of the many restaurants and fast food outlets. They gym was nice to use and the beach was comfortable with clean water and good swiming area. The staff were very welcoming and polite. I didn't have breakfast or dinner there but decided to go in to the mall for cheaper meals. Not much around it except the mall so you will need to get taxi to most places. But if you coming to stay for the weekend its perfect. The lobby is very beautiful and spacious. There is a night club bar also so you can have drinks if wanted. Check out was very easy. I would definitely recommend anyone coming to Abu Dhabi to stay here. I paid 220 pounds for 3 nights. So I thought it was a bargain

RRRRR
Mohammad Farah
Solo
Jordan
11th September 2019

Totaly good
It is pleasure to try one of Rotana hotel All services are good in general, breakfast 5 stars , Gym and pool perfect even the beach only the room view was not good , but if you compare it to the rice it is ok thanks

RRRRR
Pankaj Jadav
Business
India
10th September 2019

Good
Your hotel staff are very good, because of everybody good responsibility, good behavior, hotel cleanliness very nice, Breakfast also good quality and timely opened the counter, Check in and check out time good behavior to us.

RRRRR
Sarah Sims
Couple
United Kingdom
9th September 2019

Excellent service & value for money
Beautiful hotel, with excellent choice of eateries. All the staff very courteous and attentive, especially Liwanda @ Bay view and Jason in Pregos. Thank you for making our Anniversary stay a memorable one.

RRRRR
Adel Alyousef
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019

لا يوجد
لا يوجد لا يوجد لا يوجد اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Duuamene Nyimanu
Couple
Nigeria
8th September 2019

Magnificent
Beach Rotana is an excellent hotel. The service was second-to-none! All the staffs were really nice and helpful especially Mr Atif, and Mr Esan and Kumar, both waiters in Indigo. The food was also great. We dined in most of the restaurants on site. Also, the hotel is linked to Abu Dhabi mall, making it really easy to shop. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at Beach Rotana and will strongly recommend it to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi. We’re looking forward to lodging at Beach Rotana on our next visit to Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Grit Thiele
Solo
Germany
8th September 2019

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt
Sehr schönes Hotel, wir würden auf alle Fälle wiederkommen, schon allein wegen des Essens. Das Buffet morgens und abends ließ keine Wünsche offen, riesige Auswahl und abwechslungsreich. Getränke abends fanden wir etwas teuer, inklusive ist nur stilles Wasser. Störend empfanden wir nur, dass das Personal ständig die Teller abräumen wollte.Wenn man nicht aufpasste, konnte schnell mal der Rest der Mahlzeit, die man eigentlich noch essen wollte, weg sein. Die Zimmer sind von der Ausstattung her recht unterschiedlich. Wir hatten " Classic Room " gebucht, dieses Zimmer im 3. Stock gefiel uns dann aber gar nicht, Ausstattung und Sauberkeit waren zwar völlig in Ordnung, aber irgendwie kamen mir da Bettwäsche und unsere Kleidung leicht klamm vor, zudem war das Zimmer nicht besonders groß und etwas dunkel. Da vor dem Minibalkon das Dach eines anderen Gebäudeteils war, hattes es den Charme einer Kellerwohnung. Gegen 78€ Aufpreis bekamen wir dann für den Rest der Woche ein Zimmer im 15.Stock eines anderen Gebäudeteils, das war echt super, großes Bad mit Sprudelwanne und ein schöner Balkon mit toller Aussicht. Die Außenanlage und Pools waren auch sehr schön. Vom Strand darf man auf Grund der Lage des Hotels, an einem Meeresarm, nicht all zu viel erwarten, er ist schmal aber sauber und da das andere Ufer gleich gegenüber ist, hat man das Gefühl an einem Fluss zu liegen, für uns war das aber völlig ok. Einzig die Bezüge der Liegen sahen schon etwas alt aus, aber naja kam ja eh das Handtuch drüber... Direkt neben dem Beach Rotana ist eine Einkaufsmall, die man entweder von draußen oder wenn man die Hitze meiden möchte, über eine Rolltreppe im Hotel erreicht.

RRRRR
Wafaa Alsehnawie
Solo
Syria
7th September 2019

Good hotel
, all inclusive offer was very nice, Amazing stay and very delicious food Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

RRRRR
Aaqib Ajaib
Family
United Kingdom
5th September 2019

Beech Rotana Abu Dhabi
Lovely hotel. Enjoyed the 10 night stay at beach rotana. Only problem was that there was alot of noise from neighbouring rooms. Breakfast was delicious and location was amazing. Shops and beach close by. Rooms were kept lovely and clean every single day by Jormi. He is a top guy.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord