Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED266PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Louise N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
United Kingdom
“Abu Dhabi”

I took my 14 year old son to stay at The Beach Rotana in Abu Dhabi. Absolutely brilliant. Very very clean, comfortable, hospitable and the food was truly fabulous. Location great with its own private beach. Only a cheap short taxi drive to the attractions. Having the Abu Dhabi Mall next door with a private door straight in was fabulous. Would go again tomorrow. Loved it.

Reviewed by Fearless
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2019
“Great stay”

3rd time staying in Rotana Beach. Great summer offer! Facilities are great, staff very helpful, and breakfast buffet amazing. Will stay at Rotana Beach again. Room needs USB ports to charge phone/tablet near bed.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2019
“a lovely stay”

We had an amazing stay at the resort in may , as being regular visitors of rotana group properties we loved our stay here. Staff were attentive and the highlights of our stay were our visits to pregos thankyou to the warm welcoming staff same goes for Finz the food and staff outstanding the only disappointment being the kids club nothing like any of the other kids clubs before in the uae staff uninterested and even let my son wander out alone needs a def improvement

Reviewed by Akeemaisha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Salman was great Yassin was great”

The hotel was the best, customer service was great, well organized, breakfast was great, they really care about their guest, I will say best hotel I’ve even been too so far, yassin attended to us, very nice and friendly, Salman took us around, very cool and friendly guy, Their workers are very well trained, hotel is really nice, clean. I will say 11/10. Thank you!! Will definitely come back again, I enjoyed my stay for 3 nights.

Reviewed by Maggieann
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“No rest for the weary”

On 2 of the 3 nights that I stayed there I was woken up in the middle of the night. One night someone asked for a callback to my room around midnight, but it wasn’t me. The second night someone was knocking on my door and trying to enter with their key and yelling something around 2:30 AM. I’m not sure how these could’ve been prevented but it definitely interrupted my sleep. Also I was surprised and a little disgusted to see the amount of prostitutes coming in and out of this hotel. I thought it was a nicer establishment than to allow prostitutes.

Reviewed by Mmanakkal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“i am happy with your service”

This is an impressive hotel with very helpful and capable staff, good service and nice rooms, Everything was nice if guest are looking for an hotel, staff who was really helpfull and smile, at the reception,

Reviewed by ChrisTolli
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“Time for a refurbishment”

Let me get this clear: I knew from previous stays that the Beach Rotana rooms are a bit outdated, so I booked it because of convenience. So I was also not surprised that the channel broadcasting the formula 1 race was flickering. Accepted. But I should have become suspicious when maintenance guy was at the door wanting to fix the A/C, because I had called them to. I just had checked in so I was assuring the guy that I did not call anybody. So he left. many hours later - around midnight - when I returned to the room to have a good night sleep I realized why he showed up. The A/C controller was not working, so there was no other operating state than Antarctica. So with freezing and being annoyed by the noise there was no sleep at all. Thank you, Rotana, for knowing but not telling me that the A/C has a problem upon check in! And thank you for not compensating me at all upon raising the complaint.

Reviewed by KRBnadia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
“Great stay fro my business drip in Abu Dhabi”

Had a wonderful stay in the Rotana hotel during my business trip in Abu Dhabi. Location is perfect with a mall and great restaurants close by. Very friendly staff from check in to check out ready to assist with your needs

Reviewed by Janetsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
Kuwait
“Great location for my visit”

I had an enjoyable 4 night stay. All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful. There were plenty of choices at buffet breakfast. My room was clean and spacious room but the mattress was very firm. Ideal location for visits to Louvre, Qasr Al Watan and Qasr Al Hosn, taxis available and reasonably priced. All taxis have meters so you don’t have to haggle for a good price.

Reviewed by Gerrydeighan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Hotel”

Would highly recommend this Hotel to anyone very quite and comfortable the staff are excellent. Check in and check out was smooth room service was fast. Great sleep was had I look forward to staying again soon.

Kt Loh
20th July 2019
Source: Google

Nice facility, pool and beach.

5
عبدالعزيز
Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع المكان
Bad: عدم توفر المواقف

3.75
Rajesh
United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Room was small

3.55
عبدالله المعمري
19th July 2019
Source: Google

رائع

5
Laura Kern
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Tolle Spezialitätenrestaurants mit köstlichem Essen. Die Speisen auf den Bildern sind sogar im All in enthalten. Zimmer eher altmodisch, aber alles blitzblank sauber.

4
Elias A. Saade
19th July 2019
Source: Google

Just 30 minutes away from the Abu Dhabi International Airport and 90 minutes from Dubai International Airport. linked by an exclusive passageway to Abu Dhabi Mall - the capital's most renowned shopping mall. All hotel staff are very nice and helpful.

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين و مساحه المسبح.
Bad: وجود بعض المشروبات الكحوليه داخل الغرف.

4.8
محمد
United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent

Bad: الطعام سعره غالي

4.4
حسين
United Arab Emirates
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Subit and Anna they are so hopeful and friendly they help and assist me a lot during my stay in beac
Good: السرير كان عجيب
Bad: التكيف ليس جيداً قليلاً

4.8
Traveler
Families
Canada
18th July 2019
Source: Expedia

All was great & I will always be your guest whenever I come to AbuDhabi

5
Saajit Zion
18th July 2019
Source: Google

One of the best rotana and hotel in abudhabi

5
Fan
China
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: 整体都非常棒, 希望可以再优惠些。

5
Nawal
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not bad
Good: Location Next to the mall Next to Cleveland hospital
Bad: More than one point but the critical part is that No shower pipe for washing in the toilet. As in islamic and arabic culture this is a must.

3.55
James Calaway
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Very cent loaded hotel attached to the Abu Dhabi mall. Wonderful service with a wide variety of restaurants and bars to choose from.

5
Saad
Saudi Arabia
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The beach, pools, view, restaurants, location beside AD mall

5
RRRRR
Halah Habib
Business
Bahrain
9th July 2019

Beach rotana
Unfortunately for me I had come to give an exam and I didnt expect the hotel to be so awesome. Had i known i would have extended my stay. Theres so much to do and it's a nice place to relax and unwind

RRRRR
Sherine Perez
Family
Philippines
8th July 2019

Splendid
Amazing place to stay and enjoy!Perfect stay! Lahiru assited us well during dinner and Aileen at front desk is awesome. Thank you so much all staff at Rotana you are all so caring and everything is soo perfect! Given that it's also near at the mall

RRRRR
Celine Chartouny
Solo
Lebanon
8th July 2019

طبعا روتانا
very good hotel, great people and wonderful service .. this is not my first time there and it will not be my last. also their food is very good and nice variety. the beach is good and they pool is nice

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Aleeli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th July 2019

عادي
يحتاج تحسين وتطوير للارتقاء بالجودة الغرف تحتاج الى اعادة تصميم للديكورات جدا قديمة الموقع فقط هو افضل شي يخدم الفندق المسبح ممتاز والمنطقه الخاجية بالقرب من البحر ايضا جميله يرجى الاخذ بالملاحظات الموظفون غير ودودين فقط عمليين

RRRRR
Trevor Tatam
Couple
United Kingdom
7th July 2019

Excellent hotel but...
Found this hotel to be fantastic value for the money paid on the all inclusive, my only gripe is smoking in the 2 bars is very off putting for non smokers. Hotel was very clean and room laundered every day.

RRRRR
Simon Hanson
Solo
United Kingdom
7th July 2019

Another great stay at this great hotel
This was my 5th visit to Abu Dhabi and my second stay at the Beach Rotana. I usually try a different hotel every time I come on holiday, but this time (for the first time) decided to revisit this hotel. I was not disappointed and enjoyed it just as much the second time. The property is lovely, the rooms are great and the service is excellent (some staff even remembered me from my last visit several months ago!!). I was upsold the Dine Around package on check-in. I know some on here have criticised it for lack of choice in terms of menus etc, but I found it perfect for a 5 day stay. The choices in some restaurants is limited, but if you are only there for one meal, it is more than enough and the quality is still excellent. Given the weather was so hot during my stay, being able to have unlimited soft iced drinks during the day was also a great benefit!!

RRRRR
Philip Gwyn
Couple
United Kingdom
7th July 2019

Superb oasis in the Middle East
It was my girlfriend & I'd first visit to Abu Dhabi and we thoroughly enjoyed it. We stayed at Beach Rotana and it is a superb 5 star hotel. I do recommend going All Inclusive as Abu is quite expensive.

RRRRR
Ma Ceres Enocson
Family
Sweden
6th July 2019

Good and value of money
Breakfast was good and my daughter really enjoyed at staying in this hotel she like to go swimming everyday at the pool. Nearest at Abhu Dhabi mall. The staff always cleaning the room. I can recomend this hotel was value of money.

RRRRR
Benjamin Nggada
Business
Nigeria
6th July 2019

Paradise in the desert
Beach rotana has class and elegance. Overall is a memorable place to experience. However the hotel can made room for a transportation company to linked with it service and make transportation seem less.

RRRRR
Andreas Kern
Solo
Germany
6th July 2019

Super Essen!
Das Essen und der Service in den Spezialitätenrestaurants und am Pool ist wirklich super! Der direkte Anschluss zur Abu Dhabi Mall ist auch super. Cocktails bis spät Abends bei all inclusive. War ein schöner Urlaub!

RRRRR
Muhammad Farsaad Naseem
Family
Pakistan
6th July 2019

Beach rotana stay
Very good and memorable experience. Very good thing was this hotel is connected with Abu dhabi mall and this is very convenient to go for shopping, dining and other entertainment. I enjoyed a lot and highly recommend this

RRRRR
Philip Clayton
Business
United Kingdom
5th July 2019

Super hotel all round
Front of house dropped the overall score, making billing mistakes and trying to recover as an extra cost when checking out, checking in and out experience needs to be improved. However, rooms very comfortable, good sized walk in shower with celing rose and wall rose. Breakfasts excellent.

RRRRR
Kamil Alabelewe
Couple
Nigeria
5th July 2019

Amazing experience
Exceptional experience for my wife and I, a real value for money. We will be back again with our children in November. Everything you need is within the reach especially the link to Abu Dhabi mall, eatery, cinema etc.

RRRRR
Osama Serag
Business
Egypt
4th July 2019

Nice clean and well positioned hotel
Good location next to Abu Dhabi mall and on the main street ,not far from the city and harbor. Clean room, spacious and well maintained Many restaurants with different themes and flavors Beach and pool are good open till 10pm

RRRRR
Mohamed Youness
Solo
Egypt
4th July 2019

Beach Rotana
it was really nice to stay in the Hotel for the weekend, the rooms are nice and clean, the staff were professional and helpful, and our experience was great in general, The only think that I would recommend is to work on the variety in the restaurant specially during dinner time. Essence was one my favorite places before, it is still OK, but some progress and innovation is needed

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord