Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSMARIAGESLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALERIE
AVIS
Reviewed by Sharronelizabehtm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2024
New Zealand
“Lovely wecoming hotel”

Very welcoming staff from the moment I arrived to check out. Very helpful. Hotel is very clean and comfortable with beautiful food. Ami the concierge was extremely helpful.

Reviewed by Christopheho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2024
Singapore
“Business trip to Abu Dhabi”

Excellent location only 5 minutes away by taxi from Abu Dhabi Global Market and the Galleria mall. It is also directly connect ed to the Abu Dhabi mall. Excellent service across the board: professional and helpful. At the hotel you can also find a wide choice of quality restaurants: I can recommend their beef tartar at the Steakhouse restaurant and the pork knuckle at the German restaurant. The room was spacious and the bed offered quality sleep.

Reviewed by Afnan_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2024
Saudi Arabia
“Thank you Rotana beech”

One of the best , kids friendly hotel, clean and spacious room, special thanks for Mr. Charles at reception for his kind attitude and help. The food was delicious and had variety of options. All staff were friendly and kind..

Reviewed by Olga_KEN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd May 2024
“Our go to when in Abu Dhabi”

Every time we come to this hotel, the service exceeds expectations. Got upgraded free of charge cause the hotel had no rooms available at the same rate as our booking which are not positioned on top of the restaurants. We were also allowed to have late check out at no extra costs. The customer care is top notch! The only tiny drawback was closed beach, however, we still enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2024
“A PERFECT BREAK”

We last visited the Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana Hotel some 10 years ago on business. But this was a purely pleasure visit. We wanted sun; good food and wine with a beach where my wife and I could read and doze. We were not looking for night clubs and jet skis. Beach Rotana scored maximum points on each requirement. We arrived on a day when the UAE suffered from a years rain in one day. But our hotel driver managed to collect us safely from a flooded airfield. Then over the next 8 days - now always blessed with sunshine (average 30 degrees Celsius) we relaxed and ate in a different hotel restaurant each evening. We booked through a UK Travel Agent (Southall Travel) which allowed us to take a Half Board Plus package enabling us to choose a different restaurant location (always within the hotel) at a very favourable rate. This 'package' is not available if you book directly with Beach Rotana. Of note, Abu Dhabi's biggest shopping Mall can be entered directly from the hotel and the Gold Souq some 10 minutes away by taxi was a mandatory stop off for us. Finally, the staff at Beach Rotana excelled themselves with a desire to politely help at all times adding to the relaxing nature of the whole holiday.

Reviewed by HZubair
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2024
“Excellent Service”

Excellent service and super helpful and friendly staff. This made the trip all the more pleasant. The connectivity to Abu Dhabi Mall is an added plus with a lot of activities available to keep the whole family busy.

Reviewed by Mzn_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2024
United Arab Emirates
“Perfect”

I really like this hotel from bottom to top, the hospitality and cleanliness they are perfect in many ways

Reviewed by Mariam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th March 2024
United Arab Emirates
“M”

Everything is good, location , cleanliness, specious, value There are small things you have to know like sockets place far from beds , entrance very small to see Many thanks for Joel he did his best to help us

Reviewed by Karolina
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2024
“Urlaub in Abu Dhabi”

My first visit to the beautiful country. I was welcomed like a queen. My room was beautiful and has the most beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and worked at full speed to accommodate everyone's wishes fulfill. I would always like to come back. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Reviewed by VNeilson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2024
United Kingdom
“Amazing Hotel”

The hotel is lovely, a selection of bars with a good atmosphere, plenty of loungers on the beach/pool area. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The food is amazing, we were on dine around all inclusive, lots of choice in each restaurant, this was our 3rd trip to Beach Rotana with our next one already booked.

A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
ENSEIGNE
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
www.rotanalifestyle.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2024 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord