Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED287PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by NickW
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Kingdom
“Terrific Stay in Difficult Conditions”

Stayed here for 5 nights, after arriving late due to a delayed flight we went to our allocated room, the room smelt of smoke, been non smokers we returned to reception to ask to be moved. The duty manager immediately upgraded us to a suite, switch was lovely. Our overall stay was lovely but during the stay the Coronavirus kicked in and the hotel had to act on government instructions, which wasn't ideal but they had no choice and made the stay as pleasant as possible, it only effected the dining room really. We will definitely return if the opportunity arises as it was very clean, well presented and the staff did there very best to make our stay homely.

Reviewed by Youssef
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

This is my first visit to beach rotana hotel and it was an excellent stay. The Staff at the reception are helpful and kind and helped make my stay more enjoyable especialy Mr. Hisham. Thanks a lot .....

Reviewed by DW_Slough
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
Berkshire
“Outstanding Hotel”

Fantastic hotel with a great choice of restaurants. The All inclusive Dine Around package lets you experience great food for exceptional value. Staff are all very professional. Special mention to Mamun in Idigo Indian restaurant and Michael at Bay View pool bar.

Reviewed by Pam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Wonderful hotel”

Absolutely fabulous Hotel.. Wonderful facilities including a large gym, squash courts, spa. The outdoor amenities are excellent with a large pool, a lovely shaded pool for children, a shaded play area. It's an ideal hotel for business or pleasure. Could not fault it at all. Great rooms with great service by all the staff.

Reviewed by Sheila
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Friday the thirteenth staycation”

Our stay in the hotel was amazing. Too bad we only stayed for one night. If we had stayed longer, we could have had explored the other very good amenities they have. The breakfast was also amazing with lots of food items to choose from even if you're on keto diet or simply on diet. THey have very courteous staff as well. Amazing service.

Reviewed by Jdm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“3 nights in Abu Dhabi”

HI reader, I just had a very relaxing and enjoyable 3-day trip to Abu Dhabi. I stayed for the 3 nights in one of the Club Rotana rooms at the Beach Rotana, which gave me access to the Club Lounge. My bedroom was very comfortable, well appointed and had everything that I needed. The bed was extremely comfortable - to the extent that I did not want to get up in the morning! In the Club Lounge, the breakfast, afternoon tea and happy hour(s) were served by very polite, attentive (but not too attentive!) and courteous staff. The evening canapes were particularly very tasty! Alexa was particularly helpful, kind and professional. The pool area is lovely with manicured lawns, a few beach bars, a clean, safe beach with a gently-shelving entry into the alluring and warm sea water, and inviting swimming pools. There is also plenty to do for the more active of you. The management of the Beach Rotana also seemed to have the clients' current health interests at heart via the introduction of thermal scanners at the main entrance - an excellent idea! Also, the closing of bars was a sensibly strategic move, but keeping the restaurants open for the guests to sample the wide variety of cocktails and other beverages available in Trader Vic's and the Brauhaus was both inspirational and a well-balanced decision!. I would highly recommend this hotel for either a business, pleasure, family or friends gatherings trip / sojourn or just for a solo getaway! I would certainly highly recommend the Abu Dhabi Beach Rotana to anyone. Have a great stay! And stay safe and healthy! Best wishes, JM

Reviewed by Brenda H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Lovely Hotel”

Great hotel and service good. Great shops within walking distance and fabulous restaurants in the hotel. Pool and Beach all very clean . About 20 minutes from Airport and so many activities to do whilst staying here

Reviewed by Fatimazohra
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“amazing”

it was amazing experience in rotana beach.start from booking, and the offre you maked to us because of my sister is working in other rotana it was really good for us, to the services reception house kepping restaurant , beach and pool, food ....everything was excellent.and we would like to come back for others experiences there... thank you for evrething

Reviewed by Toni E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
“Excellent service”

Our second visit to this hotel, love the excellent service, love breakfast in Essence, love the pool area, love the relaxed vibe in the reception area with comfy seating and evening piano and love the restaurants for evening dining.

Reviewed by Morgansusan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Happy holibobs”

.stayed here in march 2020 was a very pleasant and relaxing place to stay, , nice beach area and pleasant and helpful staff, , we did have a problem with electrics but it was solved almost immediately , would almost certainly go back .

Padhraicj
United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It's a shorter list to say what I didn't like... Nothing! This hotel is amazing! Has to be experienced! I'd heard it was great but... OMG, it's awesome!
Bad: Nothing, there's absolutely nothing I didn't like. Stunning!

5
Benjamin
Other
21st March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Top Hotel mit zentraler Lage und top Restaurants
- Sehr guter Service - Hochklassige Restaurants - Top Strandbar und Snacks - Großstadtfeeling mit umliegenden Wolkenkratzern - gutes Fitnesscenter - gemütliche Lounge mit Livemusik am Abend

5
Bayan Alsaleh
20th March 2020
Source: Google

مطعم وجبات شعبية مثل المليحة و غيرها وجبات مختلفه اليومية و يقدم الاركيلة و المرطبات

3
Marco
Other
20th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Abu Dhabi
Sehr zentrale Lage und dennoch mit kleinem Strandabschnitt. Tollen Pool der immer warm genug war. Toller Service am Pool der Bayview Crew. Außergewöhnliche Restaurants mit tollen Speisen (Dine Around Package sehr zu empfehlen). Direkter Zugang zur Abu Dhabi Mall über das Hotel und auf der gegenüberliegenden Seite der Brücke neue Shopping Mall (Galleria) mit sehr exklusiven Shops und kleiner Prommenade in 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. Bushaltestelle ebenfalls direkt am Hotel. War unser erster Besuch und wird sicherlich unsere erste Wahl sein wenn wir wieder Abu Dhabi besuchen.

5
Bakr Abuelezz
19th March 2020
Source: Google

لم اذهب

3
Davidlivingstone Lima
19th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice stay

5
civo dennis
19th March 2020
Source: Google

Good

4
TheEGYClan
19th March 2020
Source: Google

Decent hotel with decent facilities but we experienced issues with our cooling in the room. Tiny TV and hot water took forever to heat up nothing exceptionally bad but nothing great.

3
Lawrence - Chan Ho Jung
19th March 2020
Source: Google

Very nice

5
خالد الكعبي
18th March 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Isabel
Other
18th March 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel im Herzen von Abu Dhabi
Ein tolles, gepflegtes Hotel mit schönem Strand mitten in Abu Dhabi. Großes, reichhaltiges Frühstück, ein sehr schöner Fitness Bereich. Das Personal war freundlich, umsichtig und reagierte schnell auf jegliche Wünsche.

5
prateek sachdeva
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice place to relax and spend your holidays in the heart of Abu Dhabi

4
Qasim Iqbal
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Good place to pass the day

4
Sylvie
France
18th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: très bon hôtel avec un excellent service et très bon petit-déjeuner. L'espace piscine et plage sont bien aménagés
Bad: sans objet

4.5
Hayam Al-Othman
17th March 2020
Source: Google

وجهتي المفضلة

5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord