Beach RotanaABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED266PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Jesusalcaniz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Spain
“Great Experience”

The hotel has all services that exceed the expectations. Facilities are very completed and the personnel very nice. I would only recommend a light refurnishment. the Hotel is becoming old fashion……...

Reviewed by Ahx
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great service”

It was the best trip ever, the stuff was help full , the cleaning and the design of the rooms and the hotel was amazing, it was a really nice experience for me, i promised myself to come back again to this hotel, for more : the location of the hotel was excellent, the stuff were amazing with the guests, they were helpful and understandable , i really thank you guys for your service

Reviewed by Deborahj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
“Great Hotel with beach area”

Helpful staff, lots of restaurants to choose from. Added bonus of a shopping mall accessed by door from the hotel. Had issue with check out bill so double check. Came for the F1 which was amazing and the hotel was easy accessible for all the main sites and attractions.

Reviewed by JamessHLC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My stay at the Beach Rotana”

Excellent Hotel and doesn't feel like a City location. Perfect for shopping and easy to get around. If your vacation is on an all inclusive dine around basis make sure you understand what is allowed. Told we couldn't have a refreshment outwith the restaurant times unless it was at the pool bar. Don't assume you can have a beer on your all inclusive package in the seated area this is a cash bar and you will be charged . if you can stay in the tower part of the Hotel. Excellent quality and high standard in restaurants , buffet bit repetitive. Some issues with our package but overcome after discussions with Hotel Management.

Reviewed by Bob P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
“Excellent hotel superb staff”

An immaculate hotel situated amongst shops, restaurants, and malls. Outside also were two tour buses offering 'hop-on, hop-off' trips around Abu Dhabi. Very useful ! The hotel offered an excellent world-wide cuisine breakfast and excellent all-round service. The staff were superb. The hotel had several restaurants, including a steak house, plus amongst others, a German and Italian restaurant. It also boasts a 'Beach-side' situation where one could relax and enjoy two outdoor bars. There was tennis available, as well as a Gym, Sauna, fitness club etc etc . All round, one of the best hotels I've stayed in anywhere in the world. Simply excellent !

Reviewed by FJunkie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
Chesterfield
“Staff Make This Hotel”

We have been coming to this hotel for the past 8 years for the F1 and a pre Christmas holiday. It is clear that they are tightening their belts having used Club option fir several years whilst breakfast is still good evening canapés are not like they used to be showcasing all the restaurants on different evenings and a limited selection on offer instead - don't get me wrong it is still good but quite repetitive and the cake/tart that appears at afternoon tea is still in situ at canapé time. The rooms are clean but seem to be looking a little tired now - grouting in shower needs redoing, walls marked etc. The staff however are what makes this hotel. Nothing is too much trouble although over the weekend service was a little hit and miss with the volume of guests in situ for the F1. Everyone is friendly and happy to help and in Club all remember what you like to drink at breakfast etc.

Reviewed by Lee W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Absolute Abu DHabi”

Great hotel, superb staff and the club lounge was great value for money. The hotel location was perfect having a nice waterfront location as well as being directly accessible to the shopping mall which has great and inexpensive food options.

Reviewed by MTCpaulc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“F1 stay at beach Rotana”

Great hotel slightly too far out for FI £15 cab ride each way on all 3 Days but well kept and nice staff Swimming pool and service very good for one of the oldest hotels in Abhu Dhabi but still in great condition club rooms could be bigger and no bed for our daughter on arrival wish they would get this right but very rarely happens in any hotel

Reviewed by Advancefc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Great stay”

Just returned from a 6 night break for the F1. Hotel is fantastic, great pool area, plenty of sun beds. Good choice of restaurants-some a bit pricey and obviously alcohol prices are high. Upgraded to a tower room, more spacious with a balcony-a little dated maybe but no major issues. Great place to go to Yas Marina (track, mall, Ferrari World, water park, Warner Bros etc)about a 25 minute taxi ride. I look forward to coming back soon.

Reviewed by Philipwhittaker
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th December 2019
“F1 Trip”

We spent a long weekend in Abu Dhabi to watch the F1. The hotel, staff and service were first class. The choice of restaurants and food was excellent. Would return to Rotana beach anytime. Location was convenient and central for most places to visit.

Ramy
United Arab Emirates
14th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect
Good: Sea view, room comfortable
Bad: 1) I didn't find smoking rooms on up floors 2) AC is not working probably but weather was good 3) Breakfast for 2 persons (240 AED + VAT) which is little bit expensive

4.5
Elizabeth McLeod-Taylor
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Fabulous

5
Fred Sangster
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel all round. The private beach is a nice touch.

4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميل جدا

5
Peter Weißenberger
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Sehr gut freundliches Personal Top Hotel

5
Mourad
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel. Loved the Winter market

5
Ebrahim Al Hashimi
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Winter carnival every year is great, this year their was an even bigger selection of home made products that the wife and kids loved.

4
كاتم H
11th December 2019
Source: Google

الغرف صغيره الباقي جداً ممتاز

4
Salvatore
United Arab Emirates
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: In the pregos restaurant the waitress was very kindly Jeson is number one
Bad: The price as per Booking is not correct. When I do the booking the price was 800 plus vat and other tax, the total amount in the application was 1000 dhiram when I come in the reception I pay 1.300 dhiram.

3.75
ANA MARÍA PEIRO MONTESINOS
10th December 2019
Source: Google

Tranquilo, sol y buena comida

4
Bert
Partner
Maarssen
9th December 2019
Source: Expedia

Vriendelijkheid en service vh voltallig personeel is (zeer) goed! Prijzen restaurant hoog maar de kwaliteit van het eten en drinken is (zeer) goed. Daarnaast, je eet/drinkt in een hotel wat altijd al duurder is dan wanneer je buiten eet/drinkt. Bovendien, VAE is per definitie duur. Dus ja, het is prijzig maar het is het wat mij betreft allemaal waard! Suggestie: beveiliging bij doorgang Abu Dhabi Mall en hotel bij restaurant Indigo.

4
Majid Adil
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Fatoumata
Guinea
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Très bonne literie, personnel très accueillant au petit soin.
Bad: Les chambres ne sont pas assez insonorisées. Une petite touche de modernité ne ferait pas de mal

4
نورالشمس
Saudi Arabia
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي تمام ملاصق لمول ابوظبي نظيف ديكور هاديء
Bad: لايوجد شطاف بالحمام أكرمكم الله

5
Traveler
Friends
9th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

dated hotel in need of modernisation
Whilst the lobby is very grand, the rooms are very dated and rooms are small. The staff seemed all over the place and service could have been better

3
RRRRR
Kerstin Brauner
Solo
Germany
10th December 2019

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt
Ich habe wunderbare Tage im Beach Rotana verbracht uns würde jederzeit wiederkommen. Die vorhandenen Restaurants und sonstige Angebote sind hervorragend. Frühstück ist außergewöhnlich und unschlagbar.

RRRRR
Jesus Garcia
Business
Spain
10th December 2019

Great Experience
The hotel has all services that exceed the expectations. Facilities are very completed and the personnel very nice. I would only recommend a light refurnishment. the Hotel is becoming old fashion……...

RRRRR
Angela Warren
Couple
United Kingdom
6th December 2019

Formula One
Formula One we stayed at this hotel two years ago so we returned in November for one week Sameer Mhate at the rodeo grille made us feel so welcome and friendly beautiful steak , Samraj he works at the swim up bar service was very good and they are all friendly and happy lovely holiday nice place to stay I will definitely be going back

RRRRR
Deborah Jardine
Family
United Kingdom
6th December 2019

Great Hotel with beach area
Helpful staff, lots of restaurants to choose from. Added bonus of a shopping mall accessed by door from the hotel. Had issue with check out bill so double check. Came for the F1 which was amazing and the hotel was easy accessible for all the main sites and attractions.

RRRRR
Patrick Sheridan
Family
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

My stay at the Beach Rotana
Excellent Hotel and doesn't feel like a City location. Perfect for shopping and easy to get around. If your vacation is on an all inclusive dine around basis make sure you understand what is allowed. Told we couldn't have a refreshment outwith the restaurant times unless it was at the pool bar. Don't assume you can have a beer on your all inclusive package in the seated area this is a cash bar and you will be charged . if you can stay in the tower part of the Hotel. Excellent quality and high standard in restaurants , buffet bit repetitive. Some issues with our package but overcome after discussions with Hotel Management.

RRRRR
Robert Perry
Friends
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Excellent hotel, superb staff
An immaculate hotel situated amongst shops, restaurants, and malls. Outside also were two tour buses offering 'hop-on, hop-off' trips around Abu Dhabi. Very useful ! The hotel offered an excellent world-wide cuisine breakfast and excellent all-round service. The staff were superb. The hotel had several restaurants, including a steak house, plus amongst others, a German and Italian restaurant. It also boasts a 'Beach-side' situation where one could relax and enjoy two outdoor bars. There was tennis available, as well as a Gym, Sauna, fitness club etc etc . All round, one of the best hotels I've stayed in anywhere in the world. Simply excellent !

RRRRR
Lee Waters
Couple
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Absolute Abu DHabi
Great hotel, superb staff and the club lounge was great value for money. The hotel location was perfect having a nice waterfront location as well as being directly accessible to the shopping mall which has great and inexpensive food options.

RRRRR
Warren Oliver
Solo
United Kingdom
4th December 2019

Great stay
Just returned from a 6 night break for the F1. Hotel is fantastic,great pool area,plenty of sun beds. Good choice of restaurants-some a bit pricey and obviously alcohol prices are high. Upgraded to a tower room,more spacious with a balcony-a little dated maybe but no major issues. Great place to go to Yas Marina (track,mall,Ferrari World,water park,Warner Bros etc)about a 25 minute taxi ride. I look forward to coming back soon.

RRRRR
Philip Whittaker
Family
United Kingdom
4th December 2019

F1 Trip
We spent a long weekend in Abu Dhabi to watch the F1. The hotel, staff and service were first class. The choice of restaurants and food was excellent. Would return to Rotana beach anytime. Location was convenient and central for most places to visit.

RRRRR
James Loudon
Family
United Kingdom
4th December 2019

Not 5 star
Rooms are dated, and food was not fresh. The quality of the food was below 4 star. Staff were plesent and attentive, shame the food didn't match. We were also frequently changed more than the "all inclusive of taxes duties and service charges" prices listed on menus.

RRRRR
Stefan Obermeier
Solo
Germany
3rd December 2019

Top Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit Sehr guter Lage direkt an der Abu Dhabi Mall. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Essen und die Getränke waren sehr lecker und in sehr guter Qualität. Insgesamt sehr schönes Hotel

RRRRR
Lynda Wardrobe
Couple
United Kingdom
2nd December 2019

Great Dine Around Stay
Great staff, beautiful hotel. We did the Dine Around option at all the fantastic restaurants, plenty of choice & well worth it. Our room was City View but we could still see the sea inlet & a small part of the beach. We spent most time out of our room, except to wash & sleep, so this was a great option. I think I would have liked though, being Dine Around ie All Inclusive , some All Inc drinks in the rooms mini bar so then we would have sat out on the balcony before going for evening meal to chill with a drink which we like to do on holiday.

RRRRR
Arnaud Meyer
Solo
France
2nd December 2019

A conseiller
Très bon hotel et très bonnes prestations. Toutefois, les prix de certains restaurants sont un peu élevés. Dans les chambres, le système de rideau occultant n'est pas des plus parfaits. Le personnel est très sympathique et professionnel.

RRRRR
Vsevolod Shchetinin
Solo
Russia
1st December 2019

Очень хорошо. Рекомендую место.
Отдыхали с семьей 4 человека. Все очень понравилось! Персонал, питание, все услуги на заявленном уровне. На все просьбы персонал реагирует быстро и выполняет их. С удовольствием приедем сюда еще. Совет для тех, кто как и я не очень хорошо владеет английским: нужно подтянуть отельный разговорник, иначе будет сложновато в общении с официантами и персоналом. Всячески рекомендую. Вы не разочаруетесь

RRRRR
Alexandre Tarrete
Solo
France
30th November 2019

Confortable et central.
Un classique à Abu Dhabi. Confortable et central. Prestations un peu en recul mais globalement positif. Chambres pas très bien insonorisées, moquette un peu défraîchie. Mais les restaurants sont excellents, la plage et le gym sont très pratiques. Proximité du mall et des commerces toujours appréciable.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord