City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
DEQAR534PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by DavidcUZI
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Nice Westbay Location”

Rotana is usually a pretty consistent experience, which ever Rotana you stay at, however this one is a little disjointed. Maybe it is still quite new and finding it's way. The beds are the same high standard as all Rotana and the breakfast is the usual excellent quality offering. However the customer service experience is quite polarised depending on which staff member you are dealing with. For the most part the people are exception, however the inconsistency of a few is what just left me feeling a little dissapointed. I guess the amazing experience at all the other Rotana Hotels i have stayed in, is what spoiled me and left me feeling neutral about this Rotana Hotel.

Reviewed by Masaoodb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
“ACS - Arizona Computer Services Inc”

Great service. Its an excellent place. I would recommend visitors to this region to consider staying at this place. We keep moving around in connection with our training events and we always look for Rotana for our events and stay arrangements.

Reviewed by Dave G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
Michigan
“Excellent stay”

Traveling on business, my wife was able to join me for some vacation time in Doha. We paid a little more than we would have at nearby, very nice hotels but the convenience of being connected directly to the City Center Mall convinced us to pay a little more. It was well worth it. The accommodations sumptuous, the room spacious, clean and well-appointed, the views spectacular. Access to the club lounge was a delightful perk. The staff was always very attentive and extremely polite. Everything about our stay spoke of luxury and pampering that was very welcome. Heartily recommended.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
Bulgaria
“Lovely and fully satisfied stay at City Center Rotana Doha Qatar”

Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, location is great for business travelers and for leisure guests as well. I was surprised about lovely outdoor swimming area - in the same time you feel your privacy and you are in the business city center surrounded by impressive towers...lovely really. With no doubts my next stay in Doha will be at City Center Rotana.

Reviewed by R S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2019
Lebanon
“Beirut Lebanon”

I recommended Rotana hotel to people due to its convenient location to city centre and souk wakef..staff members are friendly and hospitable...service is very good and the atmosphere is overall pleasant.

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
“Excellence in Hospitality”

Awesome stay of days at this property, located centrally and very well connected to the important locations in Doha. Rooms were very well done, breakfast had lot of choices, pool area had a beautiful view. Perfect for a business trip.

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2019
“Excellent comfortable and clean place to stay very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall We really enjoy”

It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2019
“A great place to stay while in Doha”

- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Last minute business trip”

While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2019
New Jersey
“Rotana”

a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro

Esi Nudze
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Its a Great place for the while family. Their weekend brunch is very child friendly. They have a kids corner/mini play area with kids tables and platters. Great room service. We also enjoyed our time at the pool. They have a small play area close to the kids pool.

5
Emir ERDOĞAN
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel with good restaurants and meeting rooms

5
Hessa
Qatar
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful
Good: I missed it as it's only till 10.30
Bad: Every thing was good

3.95
Yvonne
United Kingdom
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

The whole stay was very relaxing after the bad start. This was our third visit and we hope to return
Good: The bed was really comfortable, the en suite was well stocked and really clean and a problem we had with the plumbing was dealt with immediately.
Bad: We checked in in the early hours and there was a problem with our bank card. ( this should not have been so as the booking was made under another card for which the hotel had full details. This could have caused problems with my bank in the UK had not my son stepped in to refund my money!!)

5
J Photography
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel is good. service also good. nice restaurants

4
Adil D. Moos
15th April 2019
Source: Google

The rooms was very comfortable and large. The bathroom was equally large and had all the required paraphernalia in it. The buffet breakfast was varied and well worth the price. There was a slight snafu during my check-in process at 11 pm. The hotel didnt have the confirmation about my breakfast being included in the room rate. However within 40 minutes they phoned me in my room to confirm that it was included. Suggestion:- use the careem taxis in Qatar and not the so-called Limo services which are Chevvy Cruz and similar cars. Careem is prompt and much more cost effective.

4
EYAS SADEK
14th April 2019
Source: Google

5 star hotel

5
Saeed
Qatar
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: لا يوجد رشاش في المرحاض

4.15
Riki Tiki
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Пока все отлично (сейчас находимся здесь) На фото вид с 18 этажа, интерьер номера. Просторные номера, очень высокие потолки и панорамные окна во всю стену. Комфортная кровать, есть мини бар, Утюг, фен, гладильная доска, плазма. Уборка номера - каждый день. С отеля выход сразу в молл (магазины, фуд-корт, супермаркет), Очень удобно. Завтраки понравились богатым выбором, вкусом и сытностью. Все на высоте заявленных 5*. В номерах есть wi fi, на выходе с соседнего отеля Shangrila есть банкомат, где можно снять наличные в катарских риалах.

5
عبدالعزيز دهقان
12th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق في موقع ممتاز

5
Mohammed Dayanullah
11th April 2019
Source: Google

Parking is little confusing...

5
Husam
Qatar
10th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Clean and luxury
Bad: Mostly nothing

4.4
Liv
United Arab Emirates
9th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Its a nice place to stay when in Doha for business
Good: Its a big hotel, but the staff makes you feel that they really care.
Bad: I have stayed several times at Rotana, and I allways wonder why they don’t have more light in the rooms at night. Its really dark in a big part of the room. An extra floor lamp would have been welcome.

4.15
Boubacar Tiemogo
9th April 2019
Source: Google

Propre et accueillant! Grand standing

4
Ramma Dib
8th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice escape at weekends ..

4
RRRRR
Jurgen Ockens
Solo
Germany
20th April 2019

Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen!
Schon beim Empfang wurde man namentlich angesprochen! Alles war sehr persönlich und professionell, Zimmer geräumig, Frühstück ausgezeichnet. Ich habe mich rundum wohl und gut aufgehoben gefühlt! Das Hotel kann uneingeschränkt empfohlen werden1

RRRRR
Masaood Baloch
Business
Pakistan
13th April 2019

ACS - Arizona Computer Services, Inc.
Great service. Its an excellent place. I would recommend visitors to this region to consider staying at this place. We keep moving around in connection with our training events and we always look for Rotana for our events and stay arrangements.

RRRRR
David Gombert
Couple
United States
8th April 2019

Excellent stay
Traveling on business, my wife was able to join me for some vacation time in Doha. We paid a little more than we would have at nearby, very nice hotels but the convenience of being connected directly to the City Center Mall convinced us to pay a little more. It was well worth it. The accommodations sumptuous, the room spacious, clean and well-appointed, the views spectacular. Access to the club lounge was a delightful perk. The staff was always very attentive and extremely polite. Everything about our stay spoke of luxury and pampering that was very welcome. Heartily recommended.

RRRRR
Noha Roukoss
Solo
Lebanon
1st April 2019

الفندق رائع
الموقع جيد جداً وخاصة لمن يحب الرياضة، الفندق موجود قرب الكورنيش حيث يمكن الوصول اليه بسهولة و يمكن متابعة الرياضة كل شخص يشعر بالأمان وكل أسباب الراحة من الوصول الى المغادرة أنصح الجميع بالتمتع بنفس التجربة

RRRRR
Miroslava Mitinkova
Business
Bulgaria
31st March 2019

Lovely and fully satisfied stay at City Center Rotana, Doha Qatar
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, location is great for business travelers and for leisure guests as well. I was surprised about lovely outdoor swimming area - in the same time you feel your privacy and you are in the business city center surrounded by impressive towers...lovely really. With no doubts my next stay in Doha will be at City Center Rotana.

RRRRR
Rima Shaar
Solo
Lebanon
28th March 2019

Beirut, Lebanon
I recommended Rotana hotel to people due to its convenient location to city centre and souk wakef..staff members are friendly and hospitable...service is very good and the atmosphere is overall pleasant.

RRRRR
Mohd Umair
Business
India
25th March 2019

Excellence in Hospitality
Awesome stay of days at this property, located centrally and very well connected to the important locations in Doha. Rooms were very well done, breakfast had lot of choices, pool area had a beautiful view. Perfect for a business trip.

RRRRR
Shanette Paran
Family
Philippines
11th March 2019

Excellent, comfortable and clean place to stay, very convenient to shop bec its next to the mall. We really enjoy
It was a very good stay, we enjoy the food from the restaurant next to the pool area, i wish they can make the pool area more bigger pool and cottages, the room is clean and the bathroom, i had to ask to dental vanity kit bec they dont have, but the service is quick so its ok

RRRRR
Daron Titizian
Business
Canada
11th March 2019

A great place to stay while in Doha
- Rooms are nice - Food is great - connected to a Mall - Staff is very nice and professional - Slow internet FYI - Good AC rooms - Very clean - Alcoholic is expensive ( not their fault ) - Pool is a bit small but very nice - Gym is perfect has everything you need and more

RRRRR
Guillaume Vannier
Solo
France
10th March 2019

Super
Un hotel agreable ou il fait bon vivre, personel agréable ouvert à la discussion mais qui passe un peu trop dans les chambres. 3 Menages dans la même journée c'est trop. Piscine au top et super emplacement.

RRRRR
Bryan David
Business
Philippines
10th March 2019

Last minute business trip
While it was a bit tricky to book a room with them at the last minute, I eventually got to the hotel with no issues and had a room ready within minutes past midnight. Having had to have breakfast a little after 6:00, I noticed a few key items were missing from the offerings. Bacon was missing from the 'Full English' experience. The team were bust getting that sorted but was not ready when I had to leave. Overall, great experience.

RRRRR
Andy Limbrick
Business
United Kingdom
7th March 2019

Rotana
a really enjoyable experience, staff were very attentive to all aspects of our stay, value for money although the alcohol prices left a lot to be desired but the hotel had happy hour most evenings to try and compensate, restaurants in the hotel had a good range of menus and were reasonably priced, highly recommend the Mongolian Lamb in Teatro

RRRRR
Geo Gregorious
Family
India
4th March 2019

weekend getaway
wonderful experience. breakfast at Olive Oil was excellent and Mr. Avinash and Mr. Khurram were exceptional. very high quality ambience in the room. thank you for a memorable time. would highly recommend it

RRRRR
Faycal Boudaoud
Solo
Algeria
3rd March 2019

professional
It was pleasant one stays, a professional team, a warm reception One thousand thanks to the team I will recommend doubtless for my colleagues and my circle this establishment. the staff is in small care with the guests

RRRRR
Elamin Ahmed
Solo
Sudan
3rd March 2019

فندق 7 نجوم
فندق رائع و مناسب لتغيير أجواء للعائلات لقربه من الستي سنتر مول و لقربه من الكورنيش و من مركز المدينة ، نظافة عالية و خدمات ممتازة و معاملة ممتاز من كل لطاقم العمل و سرعة في تسجيل و تكملةالاجراءات فندق 7 نجوم .

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord