City Centre Rotana DohaDOHARRRRR
DEQAR414PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by ShadNZLand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Japan
“Business trip to Doha”

I cant remember last time i enjoyed such breakfast and large room, The hotel is great with a good location and helpful staff Just few remarks that is not to my taste prevents me from ranking full stars, but that is not really affecting the high quality of everything, i will definitely go back again and enjoy the breakfast

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Jordan
“good hotel with good location”

a good hotel connected to city center mall, nice service, and professional people, I recommend families and singles to visit it, good for business and pleasure, all BeIn sports channel are open plus movies too.

Reviewed by Shahdad S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Best place to stay”

Easy access to many places e.g city center mall , , few minutes away from sea, , , Excellent breakfast, well equipped fitness room, , nice pool, great sea view, polite staff, , wide and clean room and sheets,

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome place”

I would like to recommend City Center Rotana for its accessibility, top quality service, value for money, quiet rooms, amazing breakfast and above all amazing staff. Right form check in to check out the experience was amazing.

Reviewed by NigQatar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
Qatar
“Overcrowded”

The club suite that we booked was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. No extra bed available for my son. Only 2 towels provided for a family of four. Too many people in the pool. The life guards were quite helpful though! Check in and check out was quite slow.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Staycation with my FAMILY”

I had a great time while staying in ROTANA aside in hotel, mall is just in the corner so my daughter enjoying to much very accessible to all my needs while resting and the BREAKFAST buffet it amazing I like the fresh juices they offer and the food they have...we will come back to enjoy again the breakfast and the staff.

Reviewed by MarcobOGZ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
Texas
“Excellent Experience”

Totally satisfy of my stay in Rotana Doha. I will ask to my company to book again a room in Rotana Doha for my next businness trip in Qatar. The location is excellent as well as the hotel facilities, restaurants and food.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd June 2019
“Value for money”

Great service and location - linked to the City Centre Mall. Breakfast is sumptuous with good variety. Fairly OK gym. Club lounge is good with great view and daily canapes around noon etc. The hotel doesn't big and provides the feeling of privacy and luxury. There are few areas that can be improved - breakfast atmosphere (it's dark), gym layout etc.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Rotana City Center”

Stayed there many times while on business, great value for the money, very clean, convenient location and friendly staff. I like the gym facility, indoor access to the mall. Strongly recommend to anyone visiting Doha whether for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th May 2019
Jordan
“Similar home”

The hotel make you feel at home, nice facilities with full relax treatments, I recommend to spent some time on the SPA swimming pool, and the GYM, the facilities serve you well with the team, the room services doing great job, the housekeeping to look after cleaning the hole room and add more toilet amenities, in general this the 2nd stay on the hotel, I asked my company to book me there

Nasser
Qatar
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اعجبني كل شي ابتداءا من الاستقبال والموظفين وحسن التعامل مع الضيوف وتقديم الخدمات او الاجابه عن الاستفسارات بكل اريحية

4.8
اليمامه
Qatar
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: المكان واسع وشرح
Bad: نحن في بلاد مسلمه والنظافة في الحمام مطلوب أساسي فإذا أمكن توفير شطاف الله يعز السامع في الحمامات تكونوا وصلتوا الى الكمال في التقيم

5
Mubark Alamin
15th June 2019
Source: Google

واو انصح الجميع بالذهاب الي هناك

5
Johnny
Singapore
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I will return for my next trip to Doha and stay at the same hotel
Good: The hotel is just a walking second to the shopping Malls
Bad: Keep up the good work .

5
Ahmed
Oman
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: استمتع بالافطار خدمات الفندق سريعه

5
Sudan Email
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Great Ramadan Iftar..

4
Eszter Kaszala
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Swimming lessons-Pool Recently been and enjoyed the pool area which is relaxing with a beautiful atmosphere. I was not very confident in swimming but there is a great offer to use your Entertainer application. I received two lessons already, George my swimming instructor thought me different techniques which built my confidence. George is encouraging, positive,gentle and knowledgeable teacher who I would recommend to everyone. I never thought swimming can be that much fun with all the techniques and secrets which I mastered from him! Go and have fun in a gorgeous environment and fantastic Doha weather!

5
Abdulrahman
Qatar
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل ، اشكر الاخ سعيد من قسم الاستقبال على لطفة وكرمه
Bad: الفطور غير متنوع ومحدود

4.8
أم
Qatar
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الفندق نظيف .ووجوده في متصل في الستي سنتر هو افضل مافيه.
Bad: حجزت سويت وغرفة مع النادي والفطور ...النادي لايستحق الدخول أصلا ...حجزي هو لأربع أشخاص وفي اليوم التالي وعندما ذهبنا للفطور قالوا ان حجزنا لشخص واحد فقط لكل غرفة. وعلينا ان ندفع للإفطار ..وبعد عدة مراجعات قالوا انه يمكن خطأ بوكنج في الحجز ..وعند المغادرة طلبوا منا أيضا ان ندفع مجددا.. حجزت مع عائلتي 5 غرف..طلبوا مني ان ادفع 300 ريال حتى نكون في طابق واحد ..لترقية الغرف ..وعندها رفضت وزعونا في خمس طوابق ...بصراحة مش متعاونين ..ببساطة كان المفروض يعطونا الغرف الفاضية جنب بعض ويكسبون زبون ..واحنا اصلا اخذنا الغرف مع فطور ومش محتاجين ترقيتهم ..اساسا اخذنا اكبر سويت علشان نجتمع فيه وسويت روتانا ايضا ...فلماذا ارقي الغرف؟؟ بالإضافة إلى أن البطاقة لا تسمح لك للتنقل في الفندق ..فأولادي لم يحضروا إلى جناحنا ولاشافوه حتى .. واخذت غرفة للخدم كنت اتصل فيهم لنجتمع في الدور الأرضي واخذهم لانه لا يمكنهم ان يأتوا إلينا ... بصراحة الوضع العام كان سيء جدا لوجود غرفنا في خمس طوابق مختلفة ...لم أشعر بحسن الضيافة أبدا أبدا .

4.4
Wael
Qatar
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

بحاجة إلى تطور اكثر
Good: الاستقبال لم يكن كما كان في الاتصال حين تاكيد الحجز كما كان هنالك أسلوب لتغير الغرف مع زيادة السعر اعتقد هذا الشئ من وجهت نظر المستقبل لخدمة الزائر ولكن لابد من تقدير ظروف الزائر دون اي إحراجات قرب المكان من مركز السيتي سنتر وسوق واقف على العموم شكرا لكم وهذا ما شعرت به خلال اقامتي
Bad: لم تكون مستوى الخصوصية كما هو مطلوب خاصة وان اصوت الأبواب وأي حركة تقوم بها داخل الغرفة تكون واضحة للجميع بنسبة إلى خدمات النظافة كانت جيدة وغير جيدة في نفس الوقت كما هو معلوم لدى الجميع فان أرضيات الغرف مفروشة بالكامل ولاحظت انه خلال تغير الشراشف هنالك العديد من المخلفات للساكنين سابقا .. أما بخصوص توفير سرير الطفل كان مستوى النظافة 0% لان الشراشف ممزقة وقذرة وهذا الشئ لم يكن بالمستوى

2.7
Nadeem Zia. RPh
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Good food, customer service, and parking.

4
Noora
Qatar
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Food
Bad: Room service for clean room not good i call 3 time to came to clean no bady came

5
Abir Das
11th June 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic hotel.

4
Said Mwalonya Ali
11th June 2019
Source: Google

The place is very nice the staffs are trying their best to deliver best services

5
Ghanim
Kuwait
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location and staff
Bad: Taxi from hotel to airport was expensive

4.6
RRRRR
Shadi Mansour
Business
Antigua
16th June 2019

Business trip to Doha
I cant remember last time i enjoyed such breakfast and large room, The hotel is great with a good location and helpful staff Just few remarks that is not to my taste prevents me from ranking full stars, but that is not really affecting the high quality of everything, i will definitely go back again and enjoy the breakfast

RRRRR
Yazeid Hammash
Solo
Jordan
15th June 2019

good hotel with good location
a good hotel connected to city center mall, nice service, and professional people, I recommend families and singles to visit it, good for business and pleasure, all BeIn sports channel are open plus movies too.

RRRRR
Abdulreza Hamedani
Business
Iran
15th June 2019

Best place to stay
Easy access to many places e.g city center mall ,,few minutes away from sea,,,Excellent breakfast, well equipped fitness room,, nice pool, great sea view, polite staff,,wide and clean room and sheets,

RRRRR
Abir Kumar Das
Business
India
15th June 2019

Awesome place
I would like to recommend City Center Rotana for its accessibility, top quality service, value for money, quiet rooms, amazing breakfast and above all amazing staff. Right form check in to check out the experience was amazing.

RRRRR
Nizil Pinto
Family
India
10th June 2019

Overcrowded!
The club suite that we booked was non-smoking but still had a lingering smoke smell. No extra bed available for my son. Only 2 towels provided for a family of four. Too many people in the pool. The life guards were quite helpful though! Check in and check out was quite slow.

RRRRR
Marivi Heteroza
Family
Philippines
9th June 2019

Staycation with my FAMILY
I had a great time while staying in ROTANA aside in hotel, mall is just in the corner so my daughter enjoying to much very accessible to all my needs while resting and the BREAKFAST buffet it amazing I like the fresh juices they offer and the food they have...we will come back to enjoy again the breakfast and the staff.

RRRRR
Marco Balducci
Business
Italy
3rd June 2019

Excellent Experience
Totally satisfy of my stay in Rotana Doha. I will ask to my company to book again a room in Rotana Doha for my next businness trip in Qatar. The location is excellent as well as the hotel facilities, restaurants and food.

RRRRR
Pranab Baruah
Business
India
3rd June 2019

Value for money
Great service and location - linked to the City Centre Mall. Breakfast is sumptuous with good variety. Fairly OK gym. Club lounge is good with great view and daily canapes around noon etc. The hotel doesn't big and provides the feeling of privacy and luxury. There are few areas that can be improved - breakfast atmosphere (it's dark), gym layout etc.

RRRRR
Alexis Laudren
Solo
France
2nd June 2019

Top service , top hôtel
Hôtel excellent , recommande vivement . Personnel au petit soin , toujours Clean . Réactivité rapide... idéalement situé avec un maul intégré , une superbe vue sur la corniche , une agréable piscine et un service de massage génial , cet hôtel à tout pour vous séduire .

RRRRR
Ghassan Bawab
Business
Canada
31st May 2019

Rotana City Center
Stayed there many times while on business, great value for the money, very clean, convenient location and friendly staff. I like the gym facility, indoor access to the mall. Strongly recommend to anyone visiting Doha whether for business or pleasure.

RRRRR
Antoine Honein
Solo
France
29th May 2019

perfect stay for a business trip
tres bon hotel et tres bon emplacement pour un voyage d'affaires. Le service est excellent mais le petit dejeuner quoi que tres bon merite d etre un peut plus diversifier. Les chambres sont grandes et propres.

RRRRR
Hasan Salloum
Solo
Jordan
27th May 2019

Similar home
The hotel make you feel at home, nice facilities with full relax treatments, I recommend to spent some time on the SPA swimming pool, and the GYM, the facilities serve you well with the team, the room services doing great job, the housekeeping to look after cleaning the hole room and add more toilet amenities, in general this the 2nd stay on the hotel, I asked my company to book me there

RRRRR
Edmund Spatzenegger
Solo
Germany
24th May 2019

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Schönes Hotel zentral gelegen Großzügige Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, sehr freundliches Personal Kritikpunkte: auf Reservierungssnfragen per E-Mail wird häufig nicht geantwortet Bestellter Fahrer am Flughafen war nicht da Wasser im Pool zu warm (ca 35 Grad)

RRRRR
Akustina Morni
Business
Brunei
23rd May 2019

Would come again
Excellent staff (Anas was great), great view, professional service. Room service was excellent - had nasi goreng and briyani, excellent fresh smoothies. Nice clean city. Beautiful decent size pools. Will come here again.

RRRRR
Kesserwani Perla
Business
Lebanon
19th May 2019

Love this hotel
Everything was great! The service, the view from my room, i loved Cuty Center Ritana so much and will come back for sure.. just one small remark: maybe it is better to have different options for breakfast but other than that everything was great! Thank you.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord