Salalah Rotana ResortSALALAHRRRRR
À partir deOMR33par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Ivanailasova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2018
“Beautifull place”

Wonderfull holiday with my family in really nice resort with kind staff and beuatifull beach . Quiet place, long beach you can walk, good food, hot weather (sun is really strong and humidity high in this time). We love that place and come back in the future.

Reviewed by Martinakuckova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2018
Slovakia
“feedback”

The room was comfortable and clean with nice view and location. The services provided by hotel staff were also suitable. In addition, the beach was clean including bar service. What concerning the meal I appreciated more fruits at the dinner and lunch

Reviewed by Karen R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th May 2018
“Salalah Rotana”

Excellent and beautiful property but very slow service . My breakfast was delayed by 40 min, even though I had made an early breakfast request at the time of check-in and called and reminded the room service staff in the morning. Also, I had to wait for almost 20 min at the Reception at the time of check-in, even though I had called in advance to ensure my room was ready before I arrived. I had called in advance to avoid the wait... but when i reached there, not only was i asked to wait, but the staff at the Reception attended to other customers who arrived after me and continued dealing with them in between attending to my request. Also, the pool was closed too early i.e. by 7 pm.

Reviewed by Vesman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2018
Czech Republic
“Be better in service in main restaurant”

Only one thing, please improve your service in main restaurant... be faster and don't forget the orders. Clean faster tables after another customers, bring faster new cutlers and beverages if you don't forget it.

Reviewed by Olaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2018
“Greate holidays”

Hotel , all services and staff on the high level. I truly recomend it :) Beautifull beach nearby the hotel. Food very good, room could be more brightly but it was cleaned every day and it was comfortable. We ask for room with nice window view and we get it...thank You very much for nice stay in Your hotel.

Reviewed by Mohsin B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th May 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Superb choice”

It was our superb choice to check out from our poor hotel which we booked for 2 nights and transfer to Salalah Rotana. What a great resort. Highly recommend. Everything was superb. Value of money, staff, cleanliness, etc.

Reviewed by Michal K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2018
“Calm vacation”

Beach and ocean was excelent, beach services as well. Food was good, but max for one week, than it repeats. On the beach restaurant were not warning messages about spicy foot, so not for children. Staff was excelent

Reviewed by Dychalalukasz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th April 2018
Poland
“Salalah Resort”

The resort is very nice. It has it's own beach which is well looked after, spacious rooms and few swimming pools which makes this a perfect place to stay (if you like high temperatures :) ). There is number of activities nearby so no one will be bored.

Reviewed by Zkokavcova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd April 2018
Slovakia
“Rotana - excellent”

We visited the resort for the second time and everything was great again. Employees are nice and cheerful. Beach sandy, clean, long and simply beautiful. Great diet with oriental flavor. Room large and clean. We visited the resort for the second time and everything was great again. Employees are nice and cheerful. Beach sandy, clean, long and simply beautiful. Great diet with oriental flavor. Room large and clean. Friendly atmosphere.

Reviewed by MattSoho
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2018
“Excellent”

It was great time we spent in your hotel. Amazing facility area, beach and kind stuff. Keep your service in a high level always. Thematic lunch and dinner—> very nice experience in beach bar. See you next year

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord