Gefinor RotanaBEYROUTHRRRRR
DEUSD188PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Jnbolus
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2019
Alabama
“Very very nice and conveniently located hotel”

What a great hotel conveniently located near Downtown Beirut. The amenities were exceptional, especially the rooftop pool and gym, as well as the breakfast. We stayed in the residences portion of the hotel, which seemed newer than what was pictured in some photos I had seen. I would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2018
“Excellent”

The stay was amazing, and the hotel teal did their best to make Gurudev's visit memorable! I would like to thank the Sales Manager, Mrs. Lazetta Abi Hadyar, for the hospitality and professionalism, as well as all the team members! Thank you

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2018
“Feel like home”

Good service, clean and comfortable room, professional staff. Very convenient location. Staff acting very professionally. Everything goes very smoothly whenever you need staff they are always reachable but otherwise you do not see them around. That makes one feeling at home not surrounded by strangers

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2018
Mexico
“Great Experience”

Helpful, professional and smiling staff. Great place to stay, for business and vacation. It's relatively close to Beirut's Downtown wich is always a plus. The facilities are clean (I also used the gym and pool). Great breakfast buffet.

Reviewed by Muneer M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2018
Jordan
“One of the best”

This hotel is one of the best hotels in Beirut, the staff are friendly , well trained, and professional, the rooms are clean and newly renovated, the location is close to shopping and commercial area.

Reviewed by Rgazzaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2018
Saudi Arabia
“Beirut on Business”

The overall condition of the hotel was run down. The rooms need refurbishing. The meeting room was two floors underground with no ventilation so caused us all to have headaches over our two-day stay. Despite all of this, all the staff were peofesional and friendly and did their best to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. But I am not sure I would stay there again by choice.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2018
Tunisia
“Business”

a very good hotel. The area is good and its close to all the popular destinations. Staff are very friendly and caring. Very good food and everything well arranged. The staff is eager to help every one.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st November 2018
United Kingdom
“5 night business stay”

A very pleasant stay of 5 nights - gym and pool stayed open into the evening and were not crowded so was a bonus. Friendly and pleasant staff throughout the hotel. Breakfast provided variety. Room was comfortable and clean. Lifts were prompt when called.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2018
“Great for a long weekend”

Great for a long weekend. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and attentive to needs. Location is good and in a central part of town. I would reccomend this hotel and would return to it.

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2018
“Good choice for Beirut”

Nice hotel, with a good location near to American University of Beirut, as well as many restaurants and the Corniche (seafront walkway). Room was decently sized and had a nice bathroom. Breakfast had extensive choices and was a good value.

Alexander Kravchenko
18th January 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel for business trips and conferences. Highly recommended.

5
Vincenzo
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: The gym is small. At 6:30 in the morning the threadmill, totally 2, were already occupied.

3.55
Alaa
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: Nothing

4.6
Yasser
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: not a trendy design and looks like a four star

2.9
Mohd Z
15th January 2019
Source: Google

Best buffet

5
Lydia
United States Of America
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Will definitely come back!
Good: The staff was AMAZING!!! From Rasha to Ali, they were all beyond helpful and friendly!!!

5
Hiba
Syria
13th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything amazing

5
Musallam
Oman
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: The staff was friendly
Bad: The room style and furniture was old, The price compared to the services is expensive.

2.7
hatem zakarnah
9th January 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز في الحمرا

5
Mona
Egypt
8th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: 1 excellent location 2 management was very responsive to issues especially that front desk team is unprofessional 3. I was given a free ride to airport by management due to repeated issues with key , Pierre from management was extremely decent as opposed to front desk
Bad: 1. I arrived around 2:30 and I was asked to wait until my room was ready , I waited for 30 mins then I had to speak to front desk and was shown to my room around 3:10 2. There is an issue with the key system , it happened several times that you go to room and door doesn’t open and you have to go and reprogram the key at front desk 3. Rooms , especially carpets needs renovation

3.35
Jurgen
Netherlands
8th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Luxe, maar niet persoonlijk
Good: Verwarmd zwembad en fitnessruimte op dak. Royaal ontbijtbuffet
Bad: Incheck duurde erg lang, ruim een uur (ondanks vooraf online inchecken); idem uitcheckprocedure. En hogere prijs in rekening gebracht dan via booking.com bevestigd. We kregen niet de bestelde suite met twee slaapkamers, maar twee losse kamers.

3.75
Hatem1970
Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الافطار عادي جدا

5
Long Linh
6th January 2019
Source: Google

Gefinor Rotana

5
Karim
Algeria
6th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: L’emplacement l’accueil le personnel et surtout le petit déjeuner qui était bien copieux
Bad: Rien

4.8
Monica
United Kingdom
5th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel, very well located. Good value.
Good: Excellent top quality hotel centrally located, fantastic views from seaview rooms, great value
Bad: Sauna and steam room were disappointing, no menu for wellness treatments available. Otherwise great hotel.

5
RRRRR
John Bolus
Family
United States
7th January 2019

Very, very nice and conveniently located hotel
What a great hotel conveniently located near Downtown Beirut. The amenities were exceptional, especially the rooftop pool and gym, as well as the breakfast. We stayed in the residences portion of the hotel, which seemed newer than what was pictured in some photos I had seen. I would definitely stay again.

RRRRR
Wissam Youssef Abdeen
Solo
Syria
6th January 2019

مجرد رأي
الفطور كان أفضل في السابق من ما هو عليه الآن . و الخدمة كانت بطيئة في بعض الاحيان , لكن باقي الامور كانت جيدة بشكل عام . لايفترض بكم تحديد التعليق ب 200 حرف لأنه يمكن اختيار الكلام و خير الكلام ما قل و دل .

RRRRR
Mireille Chedid
Couple
Lebanon
31st December 2018

تجربة بين النجاح و الفشل
Why it's obligatory to write 200 words i don't really have something to say .It was a good hotel theb they didn't listen to our complaint and didn't care also they blocked my number and was rude really frustrated

RRRRR
Dana Chamseddine
Business
Lebanon
24th December 2018

Excellent
The stay was amazing, and the hotel teal did their best to make Gurudev's visit memorable! I would like to thank the Sales Manager, Mrs. Lazetta Abi Hadyar, for the hospitality and professionalism, as well as all the team members! Thank you

RRRRR
Hikmet Kirik
Solo
Turkey
23rd December 2018

Feel like home
Good service, clean and comfortable room, professional staff. Very convenient location. Staff acting very professionally. Everything goes very smoothly whenever you need staff they are always reachable but otherwise you do not see them around. That makes one feeling at home not surrounded by strangers

RRRRR
Mai Al Dahoul
Solo
Syria
16th December 2018

تقييم إقامتي في روتانا جوفينور
كانت تجربة جيدة إجمالانظام التدفئة لم يكن يعمل لذلك اضطررت لطلب بطانية من خدمة الغرف كنت أتمنى أن تكون التدفئة متاحة بسبب تواجدي في بيروت بفترة كان فيها عاصفةغير ذلك كان كل شيء جيد الموظفين لطيفين الفندق مريح

RRRRR
Sanabria Rodriguez
Business
Mexico
10th December 2018

Great Experience
Helpful, professional and smiling staff. Great place to stay, for business and vacation. It's relatively close to Beirut's Downtown wich is always a plus. The facilities are clean (I also used the gym and pool). Great breakfast buffet.

RRRRR
Muneer Mouasher
Business
Jordan
8th December 2018

One of the best
This hotel is one of the best hotels in Beirut, the staff are friendly , well trained, and professional, the rooms are clean and newly renovated, the location is close to shopping and commercial area.

RRRRR
Reem AbdelHamid
Business
Egypt
7th December 2018

Beirut on Business
The overall condition of the hotel was run down. The rooms need refurbishing. The meeting room was two floors underground with no ventilation so caused us all to have headaches over our two-day stay. Despite all of this, all the staff were peofesional and friendly and did their best to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. But I am not sure I would stay there again by choice.

RRRRR
Haroun Ur Rashid
Business
Pakistan
24th November 2018

Business
a very good hotel. The area is good and its close to all the popular destinations. Staff are very friendly and caring. Very good food and everything well arranged. The staff is eager to help every one.

RRRRR
Imad El Zahabi
Solo
Lebanon
23rd November 2018

سفره بيروت فندق جيفنور روتانا
الموظفين مبتسمين و متعاونين واخص بالذكر الموظفه سالي في الاستقبال متعاونه جدا و الابتسامه الدائمه موقع الفندق قريب من مستشفى الجامعه الامريكيه و قريب من شارع الحمرا للتسوق و قريب من المطاعم و الكافيهات

RRRRR
Malcom Parry
Business
United Kingdom
21st November 2018

5 night business stay
A very pleasant stay of 5 nights - gym and pool stayed open into the evening and were not crowded so was a bonus. Friendly and pleasant staff throughout the hotel. Breakfast provided variety. Room was comfortable and clean. Lifts were prompt when called.

RRRRR
Sami Khoury
Couple
United Kingdom
19th November 2018

Great for a long weekend
Great for a long weekend. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and attentive to needs. Location is good and in a central part of town. I would reccomend this hotel and would return to it.

RRRRR
Nina Quigley
Business
United States
16th November 2018

Good choice for Beirut
Nice hotel, with a good location near to American University of Beirut, as well as many restaurants and the Corniche (seafront walkway). Room was decently sized and had a nice bathroom. Breakfast had extensive choices and was a good value.

RRRRR
Basema Saddik
Business
Australia
13th November 2018

Convenient and overall pleasant stay
Convenient and very close to many restaurants and cafes in vibrant Hamra. A 5 minute walk to AUB. Hotel rooms clean and comfortable. Great variety at buffet breakfast. Other than a small mishap on checkout, overall a pleasant stay.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord