Gefinor RotanaBEYROUTHRRRRR
DEUSD154PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Naji A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
China
“Good stay”

The hotel is in the middle of the town and near to market place, the only thing to upset you is the traffic but if you are walking you would not be disturbed. staff are friendly and welcoming, you need not bother about anything.

Reviewed by Carmelag
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
Egypt
“a memorable visit to Beirut”

We stayed at Rotana for whole week. I was there for business but was able to enjoy my free time with my husband in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Breakfast was rich and delicious. We appreciated the Olive garden quiet environment to have evening chats around a drink.

Reviewed by Rasha G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Egypt
“A Very Pleasant Stay”

I stayed at Gefinor Rotana Beirut for 4 nights to attend a WHO workshop. The hotel is very nice in the middle of a very busy area in Beirut. The service is top quality as well as the food and quality of rooms.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
Switzerland
“Excellent once again”

Excellent hotel, with top of the notches amenities, great location walking distance from downtown, shopping street and the Corniche. Fantastic breakfast; great gym, over the top view from the swimming pool, great massage

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th March 2019
“Best hotel experience in Middle East”

Excellent service included newcomer upgrade to a 2-bed/2-bath suite. Manicured property, impeccable breakfast, most convenient neighborhood to AUB and Bliss Ave. Looking forward to returning soon. Thank you!

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
“Visit to Beirut”

Excellent visit to your hotell and I thourorly enjoy your hotel. I dont have that much more to say, but I would recommend my friends and colleagues to stay at the hotel when they are in Beirut. Beirut is a great city

Reviewed by Richard L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent hotel”

An excellent hotel near the seafront with very good facilities Offered an upgrade to a suite on arrival at a discounted rate. Breakfast choices very good and in the usual open plan style. Not so sure the setting would be conducive for dinner.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
Italy
“Excellent”

I was staying in a beautiful suite, newly renovated and extremely clean. It had a small kitchen and ironing equipment. Personnel is professional and supportive. The position is perfect, downtown is walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast room is wide and full of light, and the breakfast options are rich.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2019
“Location and luxury”

Stayed 10 days for business. Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was amazing. Couple more vegi options for dinner would be even better. Room clean and nice. Gym worked with great view of sea! Very walkable area. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed by Adnanc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2019
Switzerland
“A great place to stay”

The hotel is in a good location, quiet but within walking distance to most useful areas downtown. It has lovely rooms and staff who care about their hotel and the service that they provide. The facilities, restaurant and breakfasts were welcoming and varied. The evening buffet is a popular choice.

Ahmed
Qatar
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: As a matter of fact, it was a great experience: the rooms were clean, the food was good, the staff was very nice. The location was perfect.
Bad: Nothing

5
Bahaa Haggag
17th April 2019
Source: Google

Good place

5
Haifa
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: تمت ترقية الحجز الى الرويال سويتس ، الفطور ،الموظفين ودودين الواي فاي سريع
Bad: طريقة حسم المبلغ لم تكن واضحة حيث تم سحبه من الكردت كجزء ثم الباقي

4.6
Mzwandile
South Africa
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was splendid, very welcoming
Good: I liked the club facility n happy hour for guests. Staff is amazing esp at the restaurant
Bad: N/A

4.6
Elie Abou Yaghi
16th April 2019
Source: Google

A great hotel to stay in the hear of Hamra. Good service and super friendly staff!

5
Mohammad Kadah Habbal
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Recommended hotel for weddinigs and rooms

5
khalil saeed
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Very good

5
hassan fakih
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Loved the wide range of food at the open buffet, it satisfies all taste

4
Sami Ameir
10th April 2019
Source: Google

موقع كبير وحانة كبيرة

5
ed le malin
8th April 2019
Source: Google

Très bon hôtel dans le centre de Beyrouth. Idéalement situé il permet de parcourir la ville à pied. Il dispose d'une piscine sur le toit avec sauna et hammam. Les buffets de petit déjeuner et de dîner sont excellents.

5
Julius Kellinghusen
7th April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely hotel, conveniently situated, and very friendly and helpful staff. Kind of pricey, but would won't want for anything

5
Khalid
Leisure_family_vacation
6th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Great Service
Thank to sweet Yomna from the front desk was very helpfull. Everybody in this Hotel is so helpfull Thank you. See you again Soon.

5
Mwaffak Safar
6th April 2019
Source: Google

موقع ممتاز جدا

4
Evgeny
Russia
6th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Прекрасный отель!

5
Serge
France
4th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: L'amabilité du personnel de la reception Le petit dejeuner somptueux

4.8
RRRRR
Naji Allam
Solo
Lebanon
15th April 2019

Good stay
The hotel is in the middle of the town and near to market place, the only thing to upset you is the traffic but if you are walking you would not be disturbed. staff are friendly and welcoming, you need not bother about anything.

RRRRR
Carmela Godeau
Business
Italy
14th April 2019

a memorable visit to Beirut
We stayed at Rotana for whole week. I was there for business but was able to enjoy my free time with my husband in a welcoming and comfortable environment. Breakfast was rich and delicious. We appreciated the Olive garden quiet environment to have evening chats around a drink.

RRRRR
Rasha Galal
Solo
Egypt
4th April 2019

A Very Pleasant Stay
I stayed at Gefinor Rotana Beirut for 4 nights to attend a WHO workshop. The hotel is very nice in the middle of a very busy area in Beirut. The service is top quality as well as the food and quality of rooms.

RRRRR
Jean Louis Dominguez
Business
United States
2nd April 2019

Excellent once again
Excellent hotel, with top of the notches amenities, great location walking distance from downtown, shopping street and the Corniche. Fantastic breakfast; great gym, over the top view from the swimming pool, great massage

RRRRR
Mehmet Soytas
Solo
Turkey
31st March 2019

harika
Kaliteli bir otel. Yeri sahene, her yere yürüme mesafesinde. Özellikle AUB kampusune cok yakin. Civarinda bir cok alisveris ve yemek mekani mevcut. Otelin restorani da oldukça iyi bir alternatif sunuyor.

RRRRR
Charalampos Doumanidis
Business
Greece
28th March 2019

Best hotel experience in Middle East
Excellent service included newcomer upgrade to a 2-bed/2-bath suite. Manicured property, impeccable breakfast, most convenient neighborhood to AUB and Bliss Ave. Looking forward to returning soon. Thank you!

RRRRR
Eva Nunes Sorensson
Business
Sweden
25th March 2019

Visit to Beirut
Excellent visit to your hotell and I thourorly enjoy your hotel. I dont have that much more to say, but I would recommend my friends and colleagues to stay at the hotel when they are in Beirut. Beirut is a great city

RRRRR
Richard Long
Couple
United States
25th March 2019

Excellent hotel
An excellent hotel near the seafront with very good facilities Offered an upgrade to a suite on arrival at a discounted rate. Breakfast choices very good and in the usual open plan style. Not so sure the setting would be conducive for dinner.

RRRRR
Zouhair Azaouzi
Solo
Tunisia
22nd March 2019

سحر وألق
كل الشكر لكافة العاملات والعاملين بالفندق على الترحاب الخاص الذي لقيته أثناء فترة إقامتي بحق شعرت ولأول مرة رغم تنقلي لعدد كبير من الدول من كل القارات أنني في فندق له سحر خاص جدا كل الشكر لجميع طواقم النزل

RRRRR
Chiara Macchi
Business
In House Guest
18th March 2019

Excellent
I was staying in a beautiful suite, newly renovated and extremely clean. It had a small kitchen and ironing equipment. Personnel is professional and supportive. The position is perfect, downtown is walking distance from the hotel. The breakfast room is wide and full of light, and the breakfast options are rich.

RRRRR
George Messi
Solo
Syria
14th March 2019

فندق ممتاز
الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق الخدمة والغرف والنظافة والراحة ممتازة ولا يوجد اي نعليق سلبي على الفندق

RRRRR
Laurie Zivetz
Business
United States
13th March 2019

Location and luxury
Stayed 10 days for business. Staff super friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was amazing. Couple more vegi options for dinner would be even better. Room clean and nice. Gym worked with great view of sea! Very walkable area. Would definitely stay again.

RRRRR
Adnan Chughtai
Business
United Kingdom
11th March 2019

A great place to stay
The hotel is in a good location, quiet but within walking distance to most useful areas downtown. It has lovely rooms and staff who care about their hotel and the service that they provide. The facilities, restaurant and breakfasts were welcoming and varied. The evening buffet is a popular choice.

RRRRR
Kamila Novak
Business
Czech Republic
10th March 2019

My favourite hotel in Beirut
I stayed in this hotel in April 2007 for the first time, and have been gladly returning to date. Cosy, clean, comfortable, elegant, nicely decorated for every season, with friendly efficient staff, located just few minutes from the seaside promenade and the American University in Beirut and its Medical Center, this hotel fulfills all my expectations for home-outside-of-home. Now with remarkably improved internet services (stability and speed), it's flawless. You may find a small pool and a gym on the rooftop terrace with a splendid view of the sea and the city. The mouthwatering Lebanese cuisine contributes to the impeccable experience. Pity I cannot attach pictures here but you may find them on Google Maps if you wish.

RRRRR
Tomaso Rizzi
Business
Switzerland
9th March 2019

Excellent stay
These are excellent facilities, well-run and well-maintained. The Staff is cordial, professional and genuinely concerned with one's comfort. The Chef makes sure that every meal is a special culinary experience.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord