Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
DEJOD108PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Anjie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
London
“Very pleasant stay”

I stayed at the Rotana in February 2019 during a work trip to Amman. The hotel is very modern, comfortable and clean. The staff are lovely, polite and attentive. Breakfast is also very good with a large choice of hot and cold food. I would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed by Meleksaral
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2019
Turkey
“Good experience ”

Food is very good in Gusto restaurant. You should try. Staff is very help full. İf you need clean, safe and peacful hotel , rotana amnan for you. very close to shoppig center and restaurant. Great place.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
“Great Stay Great Hotel”

The stay was amazing. All of the staff members were very accommodating. Would stay here again, 100%. From checking in, going g to the lounge, to getting directions from the valet, the experience staying at this hotel was beyond expectations!

Reviewed by P C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2019
United Kingdom
“Business Trip to Amman”

I stayed at the hotel for 5 days and was impressed with the overall experience. A hotel if the highest standards and as well as a range of restaurants at the hotel there are a wide choice 2 minutes walk away. A great experience.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2019
Libya
“Sleek and comfortable”

Check in was easy, staff were welcoming Room was spacious and in immaculate condition.Nice location with the boulevard and mall in walking distance.Also enjoyed breakfast buffet, caters for different tastes 🥰

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2019
“Amman Rotana - Fantastic”

Traveling to Amman for my first time. The Amman Rotana was a great place to kick off my initial experience in Jordan. Wonderful property made even more wonderful by the staff and personnel. Great place to stay and look forward to my next visit to Amman and Jordan.

Reviewed by DonPedrito
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
Finland
“Great Service - Great facilities”

Great new hotel in very god location. Great Service, Amazing King size beds, large spacious rooms. very generous breakfast, very polite Service. Steak restaurant is very nice as well. I can only highly recommend the place.

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2019
“Just what ones needs on a business trip”

The hotel is just offering what one needs when being on a stressful business trip. Yet, the location in an area of rather high class does reflect the very modern Amman. Looking for the true Amman experience a hotel closer to the old town would offer this more.

Reviewed by Alaadamant
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2019
“what to expect”

Quality room service, great hotel and location. Clean!! Friendly staff. The only down fall is the bed needs to be more comfortable the mattress is not 5 star quality and at times I would wake up because of it. I usually stay 7-10 days For longer stays this is a problem

Reviewed by Jimmy G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2019
United Kingdom
“Great staff - both professional and friendly”

From check in to departure it is always a pleasure to stay at the Amman Rotana! Staff demonstrate a powerful combination of professionalism and friendliness; personal recognition is much appreciated.throughout the hotel.A great place from which to do business

YANG
15th February 2019
Source: Ctrip

早餐很豐富,帶孩子加床,酒店提前都準備好了!對面就是購物街!非常棒!這次攜程很給力,安排的非常好!

4.8
فهيد الشمري
15th February 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل وجميع الغرف رائعة من البريميوم والكلوب والجناح ،،والطعام لابأس به، ، والعاملين فيه جيدين، ،

5
wail kadhum
15th February 2019
Source: Google

Excellent place

5
Marcelo
Argentina
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Muy buen hotel. Bien ubicado en una zona muy segura.
Good: La habitación muy moderna y limpia

4.8
taysir eanbar
14th February 2019
Source: Google

اجمل فندق في عمان وطلته رهيبه

5
Bayan Abu_alhijaa
14th February 2019
Source: Google

مريح و الخدمات ممتازة

5
Traveler
Business
13th February 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Great staff and wonderful views
Was a great hotel and was well looked after by staff there. Great to be able to walk to a mall as well.

5
Omar
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

I will come back
Good: The room size & the location
Bad: The brekfast was below my expectation

5
فرحان
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائعه جدًا ..
Good: نعم ، نعم
Bad: الوصول إلى الفندق غير مناسب

4.15
ronald
Couple
United Kingdom
12th February 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent choice
Everything you could wish in a 5 star hotel. No qualms about returning.

4.6
Khaldoon Al-sawalmeh
12th February 2019
Source: Google

مكان راقي جداً و مريح و خدمة رائعة

5
Alisading
China
11th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 一切都很好性价比很高
Bad: 户外窗户应该搽搽 很脏

5
Thomas Schreiber
11th February 2019
Source: Google

Modern hotel, great shower and gym. Room felt somewhat smokey despite being a non-smoking room. You can hear the street noise, even on the 25th floor. Despite being very modern, no usb plugs and not enough power plugs in the room.

4
Usama
Jordan
10th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

اجمل فندق
Good: الابتسامة
Bad: لا شي

5
Haed
Saudi Arabia
10th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was great and up to standards
Bad: A little bit expensive

4.8
RRRRR
Mohammad Taher
Business
Palestine
14th February 2019

...
A quiet night is a nuisance, and the guest service is excellent, I wish you success A quiet night is a nuisance, and the guest service is excellent, I wish you success A quiet night is a nuisance, and the guest service is excellent, I wish you success

RRRRR
Melek Saral
Solo
Turkey
13th February 2019

Good experience ...
Food is very good in Gusto restaurant. You should try. Staff is very help full. İf you need clean, safe and peacful hotel , rotana amnan for you. very close to shoppig center and restaurant. Great place.

RRRRR
Yasmeen Al Haj
Solo
Jordan
12th February 2019

شكر
اشكر جميع العاملين في الفندق وخاصة الاستقبال وايضا اتوجه بالشكر الى جميع القائمين في خدمة اصطفاف السيارات وبالاخص الاستاذ لؤي اشكرا ادارة فندق روتانا عند الذهاب للتسوق وحين عدت الى غرفتي اكتشفت بانهم قامو بوضع كيك في الغرفه احتفالا بعيد ميلادي شكرا لكم جميعا

RRRRR
Robert Radford Ii
Business
United States
12th February 2019

Great Stay! Great Hotel!
The stay was amazing. All of the staff members were very accommodating. Would stay here again, 100%. From checking in, going g to the lounge, to getting directions from the valet, the experience staying at this hotel was beyond expectations!

RRRRR
Ibrahim Al Ansari
Solo
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019

ansarii70@yahoo.com
انا اشكركم على الخدمات و اتمنا لكم التوفيق و الى الامام و انشاء الله انصح الاهل و الاصدقاء لزيارة روتانا عمان و انا في زياراتي القادمة الى الاردن فندقي المفضل هي روتانا عمان . شكرا ابراهيم الانصاري 971506245679

RRRRR
Mamdouh Al Sharari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th February 2019

للامانه فندق التميز
ولكن بهو الفندق كما ذكرت لايليق بجودة الفندق اتمنى ان يكون مطل ع البوليفارد مثلا ويكون دور مرتفعولفت انتباهي تقسيم دورات المياه في الغرفهتصميم احترافي رائع واضاءة الغرف كذلكولكن كعادات وتقاليد ارجو ازالة المشروبات الروحيه من الثلاجه ولكم جزيل الشكر

RRRRR
Patrick Coates
Business
United Kingdom
11th February 2019

Business Trip to Amman
I stayed at the hotel for 5 days and was impressed with the overall experience. A hotel if the highest standards and as well as a range of restaurants at the hotel there are a wide choice 2 minutes walk away. A great experience.

RRRRR
Thuraya Aqrabawi
Solo
Jordan
7th February 2019

In love with amman rotana
As I said in love with amman rotana ..best hotel best employee best view plus .All respect and love from me to all of you rotana team ..... many thanks ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.cleaning is more than perfect

RRRRR
Kevin McCarthy
Business
United States
6th February 2019

Amman Rotana - Fantastic!!!
Traveling to Amman for my first time. The Amman Rotana was a great place to kick off my initial experience in Jordan. Wonderful property made even more wonderful by the staff and personnel. Great place to stay and look forward to my next visit to Amman and Jordan.

RRRRR
Lolita Chibisov
Solo
Germany
4th February 2019

Sehr modernes und schönes Hotel, sehr empfehlenswert
Das Hotel macht von innen so wie außen einen wunderbaren Eindruck. Es ist super gelegen, man hat viele Einrichtungen in direkter Umgebung, wie z.B. Restaurants, Bars und Malls. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und lecker, das hauseigene italienische Restaurant war auch sehr empfehlenswert. Die Zimmer waren hochwertig eingerichtet und die Sauberkeit im Zimmer war auch einwandfrei. Ich würde das Amman Rotana Hotel jederzeit weiterempfehlen und ich komme sicherlich wieder.

RRRRR
Petri Kiljunen
Business
Finland
4th February 2019

Great Service - Great facilities
Great new hotel in very god location. Great Service, Amazing King size beds, large spacious rooms. very generous breakfast, very polite Service. Steak restaurant is very nice as well. I can only highly recommend the place.

RRRRR
Rainer Kesler
Solo
Germany
4th February 2019

Hotel in Amman
Das Hotel hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt. Der Preis ist für die Region etwas zu hoch. Die Lage ist gut . Das Frühstücksangebot ist vielfältig und abwechslungsreich. Die Zimmer sind gut eingerichtet es fehlt an nichts.

RRRRR
Yorke Wiechert
Solo
Germany
31st January 2019

Just what ones needs on a business trip
The hotel is just offering what one needs when being on a stressful business trip. Yet, the location in an area of rather high class does reflect the very modern Amman. Looking for the true Amman experience a hotel closer to the old town would offer this more.

RRRRR
Ala Barakat
Family
United States
29th January 2019

what to expect
Quality room service, great hotel and location. Clean!! Friendly staff. The only down fall is the bed needs to be more comfortable the mattress is not 5 star quality and at times I would wake up because of it. I usually stay 7-10 days For longer stays this is a problem

RRRRR
Jimmy Gordon
Business
United Kingdom
28th January 2019

Great staff - both professional and friendly
From check in to departure it is always a pleasure to stay at the Amman Rotana! Staff demonstrate a powerful combination of professionalism and friendliness; personal recognition is much appreciated.throughout the hotel.A great place from which to do business

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord