Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
DEJOD114PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Sakhershaban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th July 2019
“Gorges Stay”

Nice, and cool stay I like it, the stuff is very friendly, clean rooms and baths, the food was very nice and delicious great chief they have and everyone in the hotel is a great person I wish for them the best coz they deserve that. Thanks ROTANA

Reviewed by MaysMsd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Canada
“Third stay at Rotana Amman”

This is my third time staying at Rotana Amman and definitely not my last! I love this hotel as it’s very modern and has incredible customer service. Rotana amman makes every visit to jordan very comfortable and memorable. I hope they remember me when I come back next year as I book Rotana Amman every year!

Reviewed by Mhamedhamdi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Egypt
“Survey”

- Room was so clean - Reservation Cost was more expensive more than I thought - Breakfast was very good - Room services was very nice - I recommend that hotel for everyone to visit where I was so happy to stay. - Thank you very much for a great trip.

Reviewed by Adam Y
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
New York
“Excellent Hotel in Amman”

Everything here was five star. The rooms, the food, the service. The views of the city are fantastic, and the bar that is on the 6th floor has a wonderful atmosphere, great wine, and many many hookahs.

Reviewed by Osamah K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
Palestinian Territories
“Short stay for couple”

The place is nice and very clean, comfortable, with very nice view, location excellent, bed comfortable , good service, but did like very much the bath room , the shower water leak into the bath room.

Reviewed by PvTravelsGM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
Jordan
“Pv Travels Jordan”

I had a great stay at this lovely hotel and as a travel agent owner I recommend this hotel a lot. the hotel location is stunning I travel a lot like this hotel I never see but in Dubai maybe. and I would like to thanks a lot all of the staff at Rotana Amman for their fast respond and the Professional e !!

Reviewed by Alaaq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“very good hotel”

it was the 4 time that i sleep in this hotel , its excellent hotel with full services and all the worker in this hotel are cute and professional .. thank you Rotana amman the checkin and the check out was very fast the view from the room was very nice view

Reviewed by Huzefa B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“Great stay at hotel”

Preferred this over the W hotel which is just next door. Better decor, better staff and more happening here. Staff were excellent. My only complaint would be the size of the showers as they are quite small

Reviewed by Rushde A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“grate hotel and loaction”

one of the best hotels in aman grate location in abdally alot of resturants and caffes and malls in this area for shoping. in this hotel there is abig taras with bar very lovely to spend some time for beer :( the pool very small

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
“Thanks”

Special thanks to Mr.Mohammad Hamdan for taking care of our stay In the hotel and following up with me daily about my requirements And also thanks to Mr Nidal Krishan For he’s professional follow up .

Traveler
Partner
18th July 2019
Source: Expedia

The area is great, good breakfast and helpful staff.

5
Ruhsatoy Yusupowa
18th July 2019
Source: Google

I love here all. Rooms ans service, espesial from roof bar ahmed yanis is taked xare abut me very good, his persionality was very high

5
Inad
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Ahmed
Bahrain
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: every thing was great in the hotel and the room was great
Bad: The shower room tooooo small

4.4
Nahla
Qatar
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice and comfortable stay
Good: Location is excellent at boulevard and breakfast is very good Room is very clean and staff are polite and helpful
Bad: swimming pool is very small

4.6
Fuad
Leisure_family_vacation
17th July 2019
Source: Hotels.com

حتما في زيارتي القادمة ستكون اقامتي في عمان روتانا
ممتازه

5
Mahmoud Asha
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

5
Jordi
Spain
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Qualitat

4.6
Joe
Family
16th July 2019
Source: Orbitz

Very modern and clean. For sure, I will plan to visit it again.

5
Firas Arafat
16th July 2019
Source: Google

Wow

5
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الافطار جيد والاقامه مريحه
Bad: الاستقبال وتلبيت الطلبات سئ

3.55
Rashid
Qatar
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: اصراحه فندق راقي و الغرفة نظيفه و طاقم راقي و محترم جدا جدا

4.8
Maysoun
Israel
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتازة
Good: نعم

4.6
Tareq
Qatar
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الهدوء والنظافه وموظف الاستقبال
Bad: مدخل ومخرج الفندق الخاص بالسيارات

5
Aisha
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent professional service from arrival until checkout The hotel is clean with excellent location near the boulevard ( good area for walking ,shopping and dining ) All staff have excellent professional service Ahmed from check in , Mohammed and ali from guest service Very pleased Highly recommended hotel

5
RRRRR
Alaa Qassem
Friends
Israel
9th July 2019

very good hotel
it was the 4 time that i sleep in this hotel , its excellent hotel with full services and all the worker in this hotel are cute and professional .. thank you Rotana amman the checkin and the check out was very fast the view from the room was very nice view

RRRRR
Abdulnasser Alrubaai
Solo
Yemen
9th July 2019

روتانا الإطلالة الساحرة
روتانا مش ممكن تنسى الإقامة فيه فندق رائع بكل ما تحمله الكلمة خدمة رائعة مرافق جميلة ومزودة باحدث الأجهزة فقط شئ واحد احب ان يحسن وهو المسبح لان حجمه صغير . هناك أماكن رائعه لقضاء الأوقات إطلالة رائعة

RRRRR
Mohammad Baig
Couple
United Kingdom
9th July 2019

Great stay at hotel
Preferred this over the W hotel which is just next door. Better decor, better staff and more happening here. Staff were excellent. My only complaint would be the size of the showers as they are quite small

RRRRR
Roushdi Abbadi
Friends
Israel
9th July 2019

grate hotel and loaction
one of the best hotels in aman grate location in abdally alot of resturants and caffes and malls in this area for shoping. in this hotel there is abig taras with bar very lovely to spend some time for beer :( the pool very small

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Aqel
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th July 2019

جميل
فندق مبدع تاااااااااااااااتتااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Hatem Abuadi
Family
Jordan
7th July 2019

Thanks......
Special thanks to Mr.Mohammad Hamdan for taking care of our stay In the hotel and following up with me daily about my requirements And also thanks to Mr Nidal Krishan For he’s professional follow up .

RRRRR
Fadia Maki
Solo
Iraq
7th July 2019

تجربة لطبفة
تجربة لاباس بها رغم اني وجدت بعض التمييزفي تقديم الخدمات لي ولزملائي كوني قد جئت من اجل العمل مع مجموعة رغم ذلك فالموقعوالفندق متوافقان وملائمان لما يصبو اليه القائمين على هذا الفندق لكن نتمنى فقط الانتباه الى التفاصيل فهي التي تهم اكثر من اي شيء اخر

RRRRR
Mohamed Zaghloul
Solo
Egypt
7th July 2019

كانت تجربة جيده
كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيده كانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيدهكانت تجربة جيده

RRRRR
Mohammad Qaderazab
Solo
Egypt
6th July 2019

إقامة ممتعة
يظهر العاملون الود والترحيب ويقدمون المساعدة دون طلب، الإفطار جيد جدا ومتنوع. الموقع ممتاز فى منطقة العبدلي التي تتيح بعد انتهاء العمل التسوق وتناول الطعام فى أماكن متعددة فى البولفارد وايضا فى مول العبدلي.

RRRRR
Hisham Kuhail
Business
Palestine
4th July 2019

Another great experience
Another great experience in this fabulous hotel. I am always impressed with overall style and service. The location, cleaniness, and the friendly staff are all featured on this hotel. Keep up the good work guys

RRRRR
Rabih Hageali
Business
Lebanon
4th July 2019

Good Value for money
Great Staff. Good rooms. However my during my last stay I had invited guests to the Rodeo Grill restaurant, and it was a bad experience. The waiter was very good and attentive as always. However this time the meat specialist was unexperienced. We ordered four Wagyu fillets, but what was served was definitely not Wagyu Beef!! To add on top of that they mixed our cooking preferences! It was just bad and I felt embarrassed towards my guests. I am definitely not going there again! Its too bad as it was much better before!

RRRRR
Mustafa Jan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

a Good room with a good food plus high floor is enough
very friendly staff smiles every where and know what they are doing the best fast check in and fast check out . you can find mall and boulevard step away , defiantly going back in the spring to amman will stay here

RRRRR
Majed Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th July 2019

أجازه رائعه
الموقع متميز بقربه من البوليفارد .. الطاقم مميز بكل ماتعني الكلمه .. عجبني نظافه وحجم الغرفه ووجود مواقف للسيارات المطعم الإيطالي اكل وخدمه ممتاز وانصه به جدا شكرا لكل العاملين في الفندق .. وسوف اكرر زيارتي مره أخرى

RRRRR
Majed Alanazi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th July 2019

من افضل الاماكن التي سكنت فيها
موقع الفندق المميز جدا والقريب من البوليفارد وتعامل موظفي الفندق الرائع مع العملاء هو اكثر شي ايجابي قد وجدته اثناء اقامتي فيه ونظافه المكان كذالك. انصح الجميع بزيارة هذا المكان ولن تندم على هذة التجربة

RRRRR
Robert Droese
Solo
Germany
3rd July 2019

Top Hotel in super Lage!
Das Amman Rotana befindet sich in einer sehr modernen Ecke von Amman mit vielen Shops und Restaurants in der Nähe. Man erreicht von hier alle wichtigen Spots mühelos per Taxi oder Uber (oder zu Fuss wenn man mag). Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und stylish eingerichtet. Das ganze Hotel ist sehr modern und chick! Ich hatte Zugang zur Club-Lounge von der man einen tollen Blick hatte (42. Etage). Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und versucht jeden Wunsch zu erffüllen. Das Hotel hat auch einen Außenpool und eine sehr nette Terasse. Einziges Manko beim Pool: er ist nicht sehr groß und Sonne gibt es erst ab dem Nachmittag. Ich würde das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen und kann es ohne Einschränkungen weiterempfehlen!

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord