Amman RotanaAMMANRRRRR
DEJOD114PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Jordan
“Rotana is an art”

if you tried a small hotel such as W and some others at circle 5, i recommend you to try Rotana its massive and cool and great worker's whatever you want they can get it done , i just lost 100 calories writing this

Reviewed by Malkez
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Palestinian Territories
“very good”

The staff and the service were excellent and the room was clean also the view from the room in floor 40 was amazing i can say that i am so happy of my choice to be in Amman Rotana while i was in Jordan

Reviewed by Samshahbokhari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“SAM SHAH”

Lift double digit numbering looks primitive and lobby lighting and furniture needs a relook Moreover the room was nice The digital lights played tricks at times The location is good as well as parallel boulevard for a nice walk Good location Nevertheless the improvements recommended can help become great.

Reviewed by Auvoir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Iowa
“Amman Rotana”

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was lovely and had a great view of the city, it was across from the Boulevard (an interesting shopping and gathering place), and had a great breakfast buffet.

Reviewed by Hossamelsayedmah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great Hotel”

Third time to stay in rotana Amman, it is really clean, Luxurious with distinctive location. Staff is very friendly, food inside is quality. A bit expensive but this is how is it in Amman. Hope next time to stay in Rotana

Reviewed by Andrea T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
“Stay with the greatest view”

Professional and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, comfortable room even though the shower was too narrow, the best room view I have ever experienced. Reception staff were very helpful when we wanted to arrange transportation to the airport.

Reviewed by Maximegoinard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
“Unique Experience”

Great place, amazing people, high quality at all level. Best location, closed to brand new area, mall... Without any doubt, I will stay there for my next trip in Amman. Thanks a lot to all the Rotana team. :)

Reviewed by Nmylvahan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Wonderful stay at Rotana”

Excellent in every sense. Good location excellent facilities courteous and well informed staff. Easy to get to touristy places and not far from the shopping mall with very good restaurants cinema etc.

Reviewed by Stephenf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“End of holiday luxury treat”

Lovely hotel - great views across the city. Had dinner in the Gusto restaurant which was excellent. only drawback was on check-in when luggage scan revealed a portable speaker which we were initially told we could not bring into the hotel. Thankfully the check-in staff resolved this for us.

Reviewed by AlexZQX
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
“Excellent stay”

The Amman Rotana is located in the city centre right in front of the Boulevard (nice shopping street) and walking distance from the mall. I took a room with access to the VIP lounge located on the 42nd floor which had a wonderful view over the city

ام فيصل الخطابي
11th November 2019
Source: Google

صراحة وجدتها غالية جدا بنسبة لمساحة الغرفة والاطالة والخدمة المقدمة لكن يشفعلهم الموظفين والعمال خاصة في قمة الأخلاق والاحترام وودين

4
Abeer Akbar
11th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق نظيف واقامة جيدة وفطور لذيذ والخدمة ممتازه

4
Peter Steiner
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Gutes Stadthotel in der Touristenzone mit Restaurants und Shopping. Etwas weg von den Historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten aber Uber klappt ja gut. Die Zimmer sind schön und haben Aussicht. Abzug gibt es aber auch noch für das nicht vorhandene Doppelbett im Nicht-Raucher-Zimmer.

4
Fafa Roro
11th November 2019
Source: Google

كويس وحلو بس الكيك مو طازج الا يمكن كم من قطعه ...القهوة بدك تحدد شو بدك عشان تيجي عا كيفك

3
سالم العروي
11th November 2019
Source: Google

ايام حلوه

5
Karat Karat
11th November 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ومريح

5
ahmed samer Sman
11th November 2019
Source: Google

جيد جدا يحتاج إلى رفع مستوى الخدمة ليحصل على النقاط الكاملة

4
Tooduly
11th November 2019
Source: Google

멋진 곳이지요 추천

5
Ömăŕ Ãbű Šøūđ
11th November 2019
Source: Google

You'll go then you won't regret it;)

5
Samah Gamil Abdo
11th November 2019
Source: Google

المكان مريح وجميل

5
Abeer Al Sourani
11th November 2019
Source: Google

luxury place and a nice valet team

5
Fabienne Steiner
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Good city hotel even though far away from the historic sights, but close to western style restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff, nice, clean rooms. Breakfast buffet is large with good food. Even the valet parking was for free. The only downside was that they did not have a non smoking double room with king size bed, so we got two single beds.

4
Ahmad Ahmed
11th November 2019
Source: Google

خدمه رائعه جدا د. احمد فيصل الجبارات

5
Heba
Jordan
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Very good

5
Nayil
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: كل شي على ما يرام 👍

4.6
RRRRR
Tariq Barakat
Solo
Jordan
10th November 2019

Rotana is an art
if you tried a small hotel such as W and some others at circle 5, i recommend you to try Rotana its massive and cool and great worker's whatever you want they can get it done , i just lost 100 calories writing this

RRRRR
Malke Al Zeitouni
Friends
In House Guest
9th November 2019

very good
The staff and the service were excellent and the room was clean also the view from the room in floor 40 was amazing i can say that i am so happy of my choice to be in Amman Rotana while i was in Jordan

RRRRR
Firas Eid
Solo
Jordan
5th November 2019

مستوى رفيع من جميع النواحي
لقد كانت التجربة رائعة كما ان الاقامه مريحة مما جعلت رحلة العمل مريحه. طبعا في المستقبل سوف يكون فندق روتانا محل اقامتي خلال زيارة العمل. وسوف اقوم تزكيته للاصدقاء وبالأخص شركتي. كل التوفيق والدوام. شكرا

RRRRR
Atef Syed
Business
Pakistan
2nd November 2019

SAM SHAH
Lift double digit numbering looks primitive and lobby lighting and furniture needs a relook Moreover the room was nice The digital lights played tricks at times The location is good as well as parallel boulevard for a nice walk Good location Nevertheless the improvements recommended can help become great.

RRRRR
Anas Mansi
Solo
Jordan
1st November 2019

Thank you so much Rotana hotel
Thank you so much Rotana hotel stuff I appreciate you guys for your kindness I always spend my weekends and Rotana hotel and I always have all respect and I’m very comfortable , everything is clean and nice very good stuff thanks again .

RRRRR
Michael Davis
Friends
United States
31st October 2019

Amman Rotana
One of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. Staff were friendly and helpful, the room was lovely and had a great view of the city, it was across from the Boulevard (an interesting shopping and gathering place), and had a great breakfast buffet.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Azman
Solo
Saudi Arabia
31st October 2019

الفندق جميل لكن الموظفين لا يوجد لديهم خبرة
أكرر شكري وتقديري للأستاذ سعيد الحناوي المدير الليلي واشكر الموظف اللي يعمل في تنظيف الغرف اسمه معتصم جدا خلوق ومحترم وأكرر شكري للنادي الصحي محترمين جدًا أما مكان الإفطار جدًا سيء تعامل الموظفين للأسف

RRRRR
Hossam El Sayed
Business
Egypt
30th October 2019

Great Hotel
Third time to stay in rotana Amman, it is really clean, Luxurious with distinctive location. Staff is very friendly, food inside is quality. A bit expensive but this is how is it in Amman. Hope next time to stay in Rotana

RRRRR
Andrea Theodorou
Couple
Cyprus
30th October 2019

Stay with the greatest view!
Professional and helpful staff, warm atmosphere, comfortable room even though the shower was too narrow, the best room view I have ever experienced. Reception staff were very helpful when we wanted to arrange transportation to the airport.

RRRRR
Mariam Alshamsi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th October 2019

عمان و روتانا غير
الإقامة في روتانا عمان تضيف للرحلة أجواء خاصة .. الغرف ونظافتها والمنظر للمدينة يعطيك إحساس التميز شكرا لابتسامتكم الدائمة وتلبية الاحتياجات اثناء اقامتي .. هذي الزيارة الثانية واقامتي للمرة الثانية في روتانا كما قمت بتشجيع أصدقائي للإقامة به

RRRRR
Maxime Goinard
Solo
In House Guest
28th October 2019

Unique Experience
Great place, amazing people, high quality at all level. Best location, closed to brand new area, mall... Without any doubt, I will stay there for my next trip in Amman. Thanks a lot to all the Rotana team. :)

RRRRR
Khalid Albreiki
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th October 2019

Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman
Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman Excellent location, exceptional view for Amman

RRRRR
Natarajan Mylvahan
Family
United Kingdom
27th October 2019

Wonderful stay at Rotana
Excellent in every sense. Good location excellent facilities courteous and well informed staff. Easy to get to touristy places and not far from the shopping mall with very good restaurants cinema etc.

RRRRR
Stephen Paul Fairfield
Couple
United Kingdom
27th October 2019

End of holiday luxury treat
Lovely hotel - great views across the city. Had dinner in the Gusto restaurant which was excellent. only drawback was on check-in when luggage scan revealed a portable speaker which we were initially told we could not bring into the hotel. Thankfully the check-in staff resolved this for us.

RRRRR
Abdallah Badarneh
Couple
Palestine
27th October 2019

saticfying staying
amazing staying, with excellent service The place has easy accses, and its location is well reached, you woun't get lost in order to find it The rooms are clean and comfortable. there is no disturbing .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord