Grand Rotana Resort & SpaSHARM EL SHEIKHRRRRR
DEUSD73PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Ttssda
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“This resort is not one of the best its the best Ive ever been to so far”

I can't thank you enough, service, staff, location, cleanliness, food, activities, everything was really more than great. I will definitely restay again in this resort. I also highly recommend this resort to my friends and relatives.

Reviewed by Truman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
Ukraine
“Positive review”

Very good hotel. We would like to come again. Small problems with cleanness in the room as I have mentioned before. All personal is kind and professional. Good quality of food. Good service. We did not want to leave.

Reviewed by AlekseiZabielin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
“Very well”

I really enjoyed staying at the hotel, clean very nice rooms, excellent hotel grounds, and also a very large coastal area. A very large assortment of dishes in the hotel restaurant. Everything was top notch. Deserved 5 stars!

Reviewed by Giuseppe R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
Belgium
“A corner of Paradise”

I spent 26 nights at Grand Rotana. The place is magnificent and even after almost one month I still was in awe when coming back from my daily business activity. No need to go on a snorkeling trip: the coral reef is included in the Resort's beach! All the staff is truly committed to work and they do their best to please the customers. Evening animations are not too noisy and don't go on too late, which helps you sleep better! This is certainly the best Resort in that part of Sharm el Sheikh.

Reviewed by Afify
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
Kuwait
“Excellent experience”

The service is satisfying, this resort have impressed me in every single way the food is great thanks for the chef that made this food and the reception was very good and the staff was really friendly and helpful .

Reviewed by NBpretty
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
Ukraine
“”

It was family trip to celebrate wedding anniversary. We liked the location, the reef (you don’t have to buy any excursions because everything just next to you), the beach zone -it’s perfectly planned and always clean. The palm trees are fantastic, As for the rooms , a bit old furniture, but it’s ok for us. The hotel is not new and modern, but I like it because it seems really “authentic”. The food was good, every day seafood, fruits. And drinks, Pepsi , Fanta etc. are in cans. And Sky bar is really good. We spent every evening there:)

Reviewed by Vadim O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
Ukraine
“Perfect”

Perfect place for family vacation. We enjoyed beach, swimming pool, kitchen. Also animation was the good one. Evening show at lobby was unforgettable. I'd definitely recommend it for the family with children.

Reviewed by JeanMarc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
Lebanon
“Gut”

Music zu laud Food gut Service gut Wetter super Strand super Lobby cheap furniture Rooms great View great Fish restaurant great thx karim ghazzawi Bars great Pool area great Entrance great Palms great

Reviewed by Adireje
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
Nigeria
“Very good quality service”

All what I have said to you is in good faith. The rooms are very good and spacious I enjoy the swimming pool and pool services. And if I have opportunity to visit I will come again. My phone number is. +2348034734388.

Reviewed by Ewa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st October 2019
“2135”

a problem with the reception are not interested in reported problems, a problem with the restaurant, there is no clean table for breakfast, lunch, dinner (we waited 10 minutes as the employee approaches and cleaned old food after previous guests), a problem with a beach towel worker, asks for money!!

Ebrahem Zned
12th December 2019
Source: Google

🌹

5
Bassem Mohamed
12th December 2019
Source: Google

روعة المكان مع عبقرية التصميم

4
Игорь Гречка
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Отлично

5
Елена Троян
11th December 2019
Source: Google

Все хорошо за исключением питания. Оно едва ли на троечку. Вся еда пресная и совершенно безвкусная. От хлеба до каш, фасоли, сосисок, колбасы, сыра и т.д. можем посоветовать дирекции уволить шеф повара и нанять новую команду. Голодным не останешься, но ощущение, что ешь опилки. Даже апельсиновый сок это вода с сахаром и красителем. И кофе, и чай. Печально. Стоит отель на неделю 1600 долларов.

4
Khaled
Egypt
11th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing
Good: Everything was amazing
Bad: Some of main restaurant’s staff are unprofessional & needs more qualifications to be compatible with the hotel level

5
Helen Fedoseeva
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Отлично, все просто отлично!

5
Pete
Hiking_wellness
9th December 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Relaxoase
Hotel: Sehr saubere Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Das Essen in silkroad ist ausgezeichent. Das Buffet war für 1 Woche Aufenthalt ausreichend. Die Lage des Hotels ist einfach Best of. Perfektes Hotel für Schnorchler, Taucher, und einfach nur zum erholen.

4.17
Dina Kassenova
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Очень уютная, чистая территория отеля. Неудобно передвигаться по территории с коляской, мало пандусов. Пол в номерах моется плохо. Анимация хорошая, очень веселая. Организация вечернего досуга хорошая.

3
Fareed M
7th December 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا جدا

5
Александр Корниенко
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Далеко не первый раз был в Шарме, но отзыв на здешние отели пишу впервые. А все почему? Потому что оказался категорически доволен отелем. Территория и пляж точно одни из лучших в Шарме. Номерной фонд в порядке. Персонал классный. Придирки по мелочи) - хотелось бы большей стандартизации в работе барменов, в течение дня разные бармены,в разных барах готовят один и тот же коктейль по-разному - раз уж заявлено 1.5 л воды ежедневно на номер, не забывать это делать. Это не придирки, и не негатив. Написал для того,чтоб администрация могла ещё улучшить и без того отличный отель. Спасибо большое! Рекомендую 100%

5
Kamal Abdo
5th December 2019
Source: Google

منتجع جميل جدا يطل علي البحر الأحمر الخدمه ممتازه

5
Brisk 0707
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Были в отеле 23.11 - 30.11. Отель понравился абсолютно всем! Жили в 7-ом корпусе на первом этаже в номере 7019. Далековато от моря, но для нас это не проблема. Сам номер хороший, без вопросов. Питание в основном ресторане отличное и разнообразное. Есть диетические блюда, детское меню, запеченные блюда и на пару. Мясо/рыба/морепродукты. Кстати, полезный совет - если на ужине пройти в конец помещения, там возле второго входа с улицы стоит гриль, на котором готовят мясо, рыбу, плов и даже крабов . День рождения супруги отмечали в Silk Road - не обычная и вкусная кухня, понравилось. Вся команда спела хеппибездей и подарила торт с открыткой. Приятные впечатления. Риф богатый, понтоны удобные, проблем с лежаками нет. Особенно хотелось бы отметить крутой обогреваемый бассейн с гидромассажем и невероятным видом (находится по пути на пляж) - очень приятно окунуться вечером, когда заходит солнце 😊. Были в тренажерном зале - он не большой, но все необходимое есть. После пляжа можно заскочить в SPA, он как раз по пути . Брать с собой ничего не нужно - на входе выдают полотенце. В отличии от всех SPA при отелях, где мне довелось бывать, тут не требуется предварительная резервация и нет настойчивого "разводилова" на чудо-массажи за 100$, которые сделают из бегемота орла за 10 минут. Территория большая, зеленая и фантастически красивая! Поражаешься, на что способно сочетание человеческой фантазии и труда - настоящий оазис среди пустыни. Вдоль пляжа тянется своеобразная набережная, длиной 500 метров. Для бегунов очень удобно - с удовольствием там бегали и наслаждались видом на море😄. В общем и целом - отель рекомендую. В прошлом году были в Sultan Gardens, тоже хороший отель, но в мелочах мне больше понравилась Rotana. Спасибо Grand Rotana, уверен - увидимся снова 😊.

5
Наталия Писанко
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Как говорится кому- что! Нам в этом отеле понравилось питание, пляж, море. В море есть как и заход для деток, так и глубина с пантеона и риф. Номера пошарпанные. Это единственный минус.

5
Ігор Миколайович Сульдін
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Классный пляж, позволяющий найти каждому свое: от уединения до тусни

5
Natallia Frolova
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Отдыхали в этом отеле в конце ноября. Всё отлично. Были приятно удивлены приветливостью персонала. Заселили быстро, в честь ДР мужа бесплатно сделали апгрейт номера в 4 корпус. Вид и на море и на бассейн. Сам номер огромный, постели удобные, большой балкон. Территория отеля просто сказочная! В любое время суток это просто КРАСИВО! Весь отель расположен террасами, украшен пальмами, цветами, газоном, много лестниц, переходов, прогулочных зон и зон для релакса - гамаки, лежаки, кровати, джакузи... Полный восторг! Даже на пляже уединение т к лежаки не стоят в рядочек штабелями, а разбросаны по террасами небольшими группами. Питание качественное, на любой вкус. Всего хватало. Официанты старались. В общем все очень хорошо, спасибо отелю.

5
RRRRR
Turki Alshehri
Couple
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019

This resort is not one of the best, it's the best I've ever been to so far.
I can't thank you enough, service, staff,location, cleanliness, food, activities, everything was really more than great. I will definitely restay again in this resort. I also highly recommend this resort to my friends and relatives.

RRRRR
Elsayed ElKholy
Solo
Egypt
6th December 2019

رائع جراند روتانا
فندق ممتاز التعامل راقي جدا الجاكوزي الخدمه حمامات السباحه الاكو بارك الغرف واطلالة البحر الجيم الساونا العاملين رائعين في كل مكان بار حمام السباحه وبار البيتش المطاعم في الفطار والعشاء وخدمة الباص المجانيه لخليج نعمه المنتجع جميل جدا وكل شئ رائع

RRRRR
Volodymyr Brahinets
Solo
Ukraine
3rd December 2019

Превосходный отель!
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa Sharm El Sheikh лучший из отелей 5* в которых нам доводилось отдыхать в Шарм ель шейхе. Территория, пляж, озеленение -визитная карточка отеля. Одним из главных достоинств отеля это гостеприимность персонала и это заметно выделяет отель среди других. В отеле познакомились с земляками которые уже четвертый раз отдыхают в Гранд Ротане. Мы с женой обязательно вернемся сюда. Нам все понравилось, жалко что с маленькими детьми не удалось воспользоваться всеми услугами отеля. Но ничего, в следующий раз все будет еще лучше.Спасибо Grand Rotana за наш чудесный отдых.

RRRRR
Medhat Ibrahim
Solo
Egypt
1st December 2019

فندق مميز لقضاء وقت ممتع
فندق مميز لقضاء وقت ممتع مع الاسره والاصدقاء وانصح اصدقائى وعائلتى لقضاء وقت سعيد ممتع فى هذا الفندق الجميل ويوجد بالفندق اماكن كثيره للتسليه وممارسه الرياضه واتمنى العوده مره ثانيه لزياره هذا الفندق مع زملائى كل الشكر والتقدير للقائمين على اعمال الاشراف داخل الفندق

RRRRR
Dmytro Trushkov
Family
Ukraine
28th November 2019

Positive review
Very good hotel. We would like to come again. Small problems with cleanness in the room as I have mentioned before. All personal is kind and professional. Good quality of food. Good service. We did not want to leave.

RRRRR
Oleksii Zabielin
Family
Ukraine
26th November 2019

Very well!!
I really enjoyed staying at the hotel, clean very nice rooms, excellent hotel grounds, and also a very large coastal area. A very large assortment of dishes in the hotel restaurant. Everything was top notch. Deserved 5 stars!

RRRRR
Giuseppe Rizzo
Business
Italy
25th November 2019

A corner of Paradise
I spent 26 nights at Grand Rotana. The place is magnificent and even after almost one month I still was in awe when coming back from my daily business activity. No need to go on a snorkeling trip: the coral reef is included in the Resort's beach! All the staff is truly committed to work and they do their best to please the customers. Evening animations are not too noisy and don't go on too late, which helps you sleep better! This is certainly the best Resort in that part of Sharm el Sheikh.

RRRRR
Saleh Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd November 2019

الهدوء والراحة
يتميز الفندق بموقع هادي وجميل ومن ناحية الاكل عادي جدا ولا يوجد تنوع في الأكل وخاصة الإفطار نفس الاكل كل يوم واشكر الموظف امير على اخلاقه العالية والخدمة والنظافة عاديه ولا يوجد أنشطة ترفيه عاليه يوحد مسابح وشاطئ جيد

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alomair
Solo
Saudi Arabia
22nd November 2019

رحلة عمل
الفندق عبارة عن منتجع متكامل على شاطئ خاص ، يشتمل على جميع المرافق . يتميز بإطلالة جميلة على خليج القرش . يوجد فيه العديد من المطاعم ، والسبا . مع العديد من الأجنحة والفلل المستقلة ، يقوم الفندق بتنظيم جولات سياحية.

RRRRR
Ahmed Afifi
Family
Egypt
21st November 2019

Excellent experience
The service is satisfying, this resort have impressed me in every single way the food is great thanks for the chef that made this food and the reception was very good and the staff was really friendly and helpful .

RRRRR
Ihor Stoliarov
Family
Ukraine
14th November 2019

ROTANA
The Best HOtel in Sharm!!! Everything is on high level!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RRRRR
Vadym Osovets
Family
Ukraine
14th November 2019

Perfect
Perfect place for family vacation. We enjoyed beach, swimming pool, kitchen. Also animation was the good one. Evening show at lobby was unforgettable. I'd definitely recommend it for the family with children.

RRRRR
Shaker Issa
Solo
Jordan
1st November 2019

لكم حبي وأعتزازي
من اجمل أيام عمري التي قضيت فيها شهر العسل وأجمل تعامل ومن أرقى الموظفين موظفين حيث شعرت بالفعل بأنني أبن شرم والعالم حولي هم أهلي الحقيقون بالفعل ❤️ فندق جراند روتانا لكم مني كل الحب والأحترام والتقدير

RRRRR
Jean Elhakim
Solo
Germany
30th October 2019

Gut
Music zu laud Food gut Service gut Wetter super Strand super Lobby cheap furniture Rooms great View great Fish restaurant great thx karim ghazzawi Bars great Pool area great Entrance great Palms great

RRRRR
Mykhailo Maziuta
Solo
Ukraine
29th October 2019

Грант Ротана супер
Ми гарно відпочили , все сподобалося: басейн, харчування, номери, море, обслуговування, відношення персоналу. Найбільше вразило чисте, прозоре море і безліч рибок !!! Сподіваємось повторити подорож наступного року, або через рік. Всім дякуємо!

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord