Grand Rotana Resort & SpaSHARM EL SHEIKHRRRRR
DEUSD73PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Emmajanerobb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th September 2019
“Planning a return trip”

The colleagues in the resort will do everything they can to help you with anything. The animation team keep people engaged and active, you must try the snorkelling and spa! Gym also available, and tennis courts for those who want to do sports but plenty loungers on the beach and pool or your balcony to relax and read a book if your mission is pure relaxation.

Reviewed by Ahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd September 2019
“Grand Rotana Spa”

The best place for Relaxation , we spent nice days here , all staff bite kindly and nice , the room is good and clean , the swimming pool is big and clean all time , the hotel is very large and we have privacy

Reviewed by Ventil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th August 2019
Ukraine
“My holidays”

I rested with my family. We carefully approached the choice of the hotel, comfort, availability of reefs, good food were important. In the Rotana hotel we found everything that meets our needs. I liked everything except the noisy air conditioning in the room. I had to turn it off at night, because the children could not sleep because of the noise. Overall - a great hotel for families.

Reviewed by Gd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th August 2019
“Spectacular snorkeling at a well-run hotel minus the bland food”

One of the best sites for snorkeling I've seen anywhere in the world. At least forty fish species right next to jetties. Good for beginners, too. A well-run hotel, clean and comfortable. Quiet and family-friendly. The only drawback common to so many tourist hotels in Egypt is the rather bland food.

Reviewed by Amr H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th August 2019
“One of my best vacations”

Location, staff, amneties, service, rooms, pool, beach, everything was more than expected, food was good but limited varieties ( if you are staying one week you will get bored from repeated dishes) for one week stay you get a coupon for alacarte restaurant, the sea food was amazing and portions are more than enough. I would like 5o than all the staff for making my vacation memorable. One more thing snorkeling is greaaaaat

Reviewed by Mstafasamir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st July 2019
Egypt
“Highly recommended”

Great experience, one of the best hotels i ever visited; very very nice staff, great location, transportation service is very good, animation team were very nice, i will consider another holiday next year, really enjoyed.

Reviewed by Popmak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
Egypt
“amazing visit i will never forget”

clean room , excellent location , big room , comfort bed , good food , excellent room view , professional staff , snorkeling and diving are amazing , every thing is perfect , landscape and cleanness. very good visit

Reviewed by Mohammedgsn
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
“Nice hotel”

Large resort on a the side of the city but the town is small anyway so it’s not hard to go wherever you like in 15 minute. Quite, peaceful and relaxing. I enjoyed staying there even that I had to wait for about two hours due to room not ready at checking in. Although it won’t hurt the staff to be more friendly. Room service is excellent.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Not so impressive”

Beautiful gardens & views. Close to the airport but mediocre care. Food was great for a vegetarian. For kids, little options. All inclusive doesn't include the lobby before 5 pm !!!!! Mini fridge at rooms was empty and they provided one water bottle a day! Greenery is everywhere and perhaps this is what made me return a second time in 2019 (first time in May 2016).

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th June 2019
“Fruitful vacation”

Extremely nice vacation in such comfortable luxury hotel. Location is very good. Staff more than competent and helpful specifically chefs at ramses hotel. Food is very good at ramses. When you go there; ask for chefs safwat, reda, yasser, ahmed, alaa, sayed, saleh, and mohamed. They offer their assistance any time. Everything at the hotel is considered and very well prepared. I recommend the hotel for everybody whom go to sharm. Waiting for my next vacation to go there again. Best place for me in sharm. Actually there is no need to move outside hotel 😍😍

Nikita Ingle
22nd September 2019
Source: Google

This place is very beautiful and full of tourists.

5
ابو ناصر الناصر
22nd September 2019
Source: Google

روعه أنيق فخم جميع الخدمات متوفره

5
Ронни Кентуки
22nd September 2019
Source: Google

Поки що оцінюєм

5
Саша Лазарев
21st September 2019
Source: Google

Зеленая територия, хорошре питание, отличное море)

5
Bahaa
Egypt
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: A lot of good things.. Service is perfect.. I will come again
Bad: No sand beach

4.6
Saad
Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شيء
Bad: لا شيء

4.6
Hanaa
Egypt
17th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: فندق رائع ونظافة الغرف والطعام والمسبح والبحر كلة رائع بمعنى الكلمة وفريق انيماشن رائع وطاقم العمل بالفندق يستحق كل التقدير
Bad: يوجد اثناء الليل خارج الغرف الكثيير من حشرات الزاحفة مثل البرص والسحلية

4.6
ezza82 82
15th September 2019
Source: Google

جيد

4
Serega Serega
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Всё хорошо!!!! ОДИН минус и это кухня!

5
Mohamed
Egypt
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظفين بشوشين والخدمه سريعه والفندق نظيف
Bad: لا شيء خدمه مميزه فعلا

5
Helenka Miklasova
14th September 2019
Source: Google

Užasné

5
oussama ibrahim
13th September 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل ورائع خصوصا الغرف المطلة على حمامات السباحة و لها منظر جزئي على البحر المبنى رقم ٣

5
Wael
United States Of America
13th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent, perfect, relaxing, summer vacation, luxurious and best times spent in this place
Good: Everything was perfect, they have activities all day and they have group of workers called animation who do all the activities. If you don't feel like going out of the resort, they have everything for you, such as; restaurant cafes, sky lounge and bar
Bad: This place has 0 mistakes, you will like every single thing

5
Pavel Čamra
13th September 2019
Source: Google

Vřele všem doporučuji ochotný personál, dokonalá čistota, vynikající jídlo

5
Saad
Saudi Arabia
12th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

المملكة العربية السعودية
Good: كل شئ في الفندق جميل والتعامل كان راقي واشكر الجميع على تعاونهم
Bad: عدم توفير وسيلة نقل لخارج الفندق. ومن البوابة الخارجيه لداخل

4.6
RRRRR
Emma Robb
Solo
United Kingdom
20th September 2019

Planning a return trip
The colleagues in the resort will do everything they can to help you with anything. The animation team keep people engaged and active, you must try the snorkelling and spa! Gym also available, and tennis courts for those who want to do sports but plenty loungers on the beach and pool or your balcony to relax and read a book if your mission is pure relaxation.

RRRRR
Moath Qasir
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th September 2019

اقامتي بغراند روتانا
موقع الفندق ومرافق الفندق وخدماته رائعه جدا وسعره جدا جدا معقول، نظافة الغرف قليلا تحتاج إلى اهتمام اكثر بالإضافة إلى تغير الأثاث، بالمجمل انصح وبشدة الاقامه فيه بعض الأحيان تقضي يومك كله بالفندق وانت مبسوط وفعاليات من الصباح إلى المساء. تجربة تستحق الاعادة

RRRRR
Kareem Derbala
Solo
Egypt
17th September 2019

فندق رااااااائع بكل المقاييس
مش لاقى كلام اقوله غير انه فندق رائق في كل شيء اكل وشرب ونظافة وخدمه وفيو وبحر وخدمات متنوعه بصراحه تحفه البوفيه رااااائع ومتنوع والاكل تحفه وفريش دايما , جميع الموظفين في غايه الذوق والتعاون في حاجات حلوه كتير للاطفال والكبار تقريبا ماسابوش حاجه مافكروش فيها

RRRRR
Dmitriy Sukhinin
Family
Kazakhstan
16th September 2019

Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
В целом неплохо. Красивый риф, хорошие номера. Еды достаточно, много мясного и рыбы. фрукты и десерты есть всегда. уборка номера могла быть и лучше. Бассейн отличный и горка хорошая. Бары на пляже и у бассейна отличные. Ресторан а ля карт тоже хороший (мы были в итальянском) море очень красивое, но берег практически без песка и очень маленький, это минус огромный, особенно когда отлив. можно дойти до буйков а воды по щиколотку.

RRRRR
Olena Ivanova
Solo
Ukraine
10th September 2019

Все отлично !!
Добрый день, нам все понравилось !! территория очень большая и очень, очень красивая, номера хорошие, уборка тоже, по питанию выбор не большой но вкусно, соки пакетированные !! аниматоры молодцы, море чудесное, два деревянных пирса и один плавучий, есть две лагунки для маленьких деток. Рекомендую !!

RRRRR
Adnan Asiri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th September 2019

جدا رائع
اشكركم جميعا على التعامل الراقي والفندق جدا راقي الإقامة كانت جدا رائعه كانت اجمل 7 ايام قضيناها في الفندق كل شي كان على اكمل وجه جدا سعيدين بالاقامه هنا لنا ريارة اخرى باذن الله اشكركم جميعا واخص الشكر للموظف زياد

RRRRR
Oleksandr Kichun
Solo
Ukraine
6th September 2019

Aleks
Отель рекомендовали друзья. Остались очень хорошие впечатления от отдыха в этом отеле. Устроило все, особенно большая линия берега и три пирса, где можно было свободно плавать и нырять с маской. Сервис на уровне.

RRRRR
Ahmed Alonayzi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th September 2019

تجربه رائعه
كانت تجربه جميله ومن الممكن تكرارها فيما بعد ولكن يجب اعادة طلاء جميع المباني وتطويرها ولكن انصح بعدم السفر بمفردك اصطحب معك زوجتك او عائلتك او اصدقاء مقربين لك لأن المكان وطبيعة الاجواء هناك لاتسمح لك ان تعيش بمفردك

RRRRR
Hesham Alshamali
Solo
Kuwait
4th September 2019

فندق جميل و لم اغيره من عام 2014
فندق جميل و موقعه ممتاز 10 دقائق من جميع الاماكن الحيويه انصح فيه و خصوصا غرف الجراند ديلوكس لانها قريبه من كل شي و المنظر فيها جميل على حمام السباحه و البحر بالنسبه للفطور المفروض يكون متنوع اكثر لان من 2014 تقريبا نفس الشي على الرغم من ان البوفيه جدا كبير بس الفندق بشكل عام جدا ممتاز

RRRRR
Elsayed ElSalamouny
Solo
Egypt
3rd September 2019

استجمام امام شط رائع واطلاله ساحرة
اقامة سعيدة تتمتع فيها باستجمام امام شط رائع وغرف نظيفة ومطعم ذو إطلاله ساحرة مقابل قيمة مقبولة من المال ويوجد بعض الفقرات الظريفة بعد العشاء ويوجد جراج داخلي للسيارات ويوجد ATM واستأجار البنانا والدونتس والبراشوت بأسعار جيدة

RRRRR
Ahmed Ali
Solo
Egypt
3rd September 2019

Grand Rotana Spa
The best place for Relaxation , we spent nice days here , all staff bite kindly and nice , the room is good and clean , the swimming pool is big and clean all time , the hotel is very large and we have privacy

RRRRR
Mahmoud Ibrahim
Solo
Egypt
28th August 2019

كانت اجازه ممتعه جدا
قضينا اجازه ممتعه جدا..فندق نظيف والعاملين في قمه الاحترام والذوق والطعام ممتاز ولكن يفتقر للتنوع والانيميشن تيم كويس ولكن ينقصه الااستمتعنا في التعامل...في المجمل لقد استمتعنا جدا والاطفال استمتعوا جدا

RRRRR
Volodymyr Ihnat
Solo
Ukraine
26th August 2019

Відпочинок з друзями
Чудова, прибрана територія. Величезний чистий басейн. Ввічливий персонал. Добросовісна охорона. Якісна їжа та напої. Бари на басейні і пляжі працювали бездоганно. Особливо хочеться виділити тренажерний зал і сауну.

RRRRR
Vitalii Koshovyi
Family
Ukraine
19th August 2019

My holidays
I rested with my family. We carefully approached the choice of the hotel, comfort, availability of reefs, good food were important. In the Rotana hotel we found everything that meets our needs. I liked everything except the noisy air conditioning in the room. I had to turn it off at night, because the children could not sleep because of the noise. Overall - a great hotel for families.

RRRRR
Ammar Mahmoud
Solo
Egypt
14th August 2019

جيد جدا
اجمالا جيد .............................................................................................................................................................................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord