Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DEBHD48PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Tim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd September 2019
District Of Columbia
“Great Location”

Very nice and warm atmosphere. Room is clean and properly accommodated. Breakfast has a good selection but the cereal selection is quite confusing. Cut fruit could be better, Juice bar outstanding! staff is great. However, a it over priced.

Reviewed by Roam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
“Another trip to Downtown Rotana in Bahrain”

The Rotana is an excellent brand. And this property is my favorite for my weekends in Bahrain from KSA. The location was close to the places I need to be near. And when my husband arrives and departs to the US, we always use this hotel . He loves it. If they only had smoked salmon on the break feast buffet, it would be better.

Reviewed by ShoaibZai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th September 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Business Visit Bahrain Sep 2019”

The only thing I regret is why I have not booked it earlier, the receptionist was very nice and helpful. I couldn’t expect such a nice treatment, hopefully will visit soon. Also the breakfast was very amazing with lot of variety. The only suggestion is if they could also serve Saudi style of foul it will be great.

Reviewed by XVNerik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2019
The Netherlands
“Feeling at home”

I spent 2 weeks in the Downtown Rotana. Being a frequent traveller I spent a lot of nights in good hotels. What makes a world-class hotel however is the people. Rooms are similar in good hotels as well as the services, restaurants etc.. People give it a personal touch and if you are staying 2 weeks in a hotel for business, as I was in the Rotana, it is remarkable how people can make you feel almost "at home". Thumbs up for all the staff in the Downtown Rotana, friendly, warm and personal. And that on top of a great atmosphere, splendid food and superb rooms. Definitely a warm recommendation

Reviewed by Hassan R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“remarkable stay and service”

The hotel is clean and comfortable in general, the pool was very nice. the staff are helpful and welcoming. rooms are very clean. breakfast is very good and the timing is also good. Riciane at the reception desk is a blessing, she's positive, smiling and run my check-in so smoothly.

Reviewed by Loulcher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
Dubai
“Amazing hotel”

Beautiful hotel, clean, food is tasty, employees are very nice and professional, a bit expensive for F&B, but overall it’s acceptable because they always have happy hours and promotions. It’s my favorite hotel in Bahrain 😊

Reviewed by Imranahmed
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
Pakistan
“My Stay in Rotana - Imran Ahmed”

I think that its good to stay in Rotana when you visit Bahrain. So you will enjoy over there. My experience was very good. I will recommend all others to book Rotana for your stay. Best of luck all and enjoy.

Reviewed by Apoltin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
Austria
“Great hotel at an excellent location”

The hotel can be reached from the airport by bus 10 or A1 and from the bus station it is a 5 minutes walk. The higher rooms give you an excellent view over the city. There is also a nice pool and a gym. The staff is very friendly and I got an early check-in without paying for it.

Reviewed by Mkeough
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st August 2019
“Superb service and excellent facilities”

Outstanding service at every level, from check-in through breakfast service where every need was anticipated by the second day to room service. Business center catered to late computer support. Very discreet. High quality gym included.

Reviewed by Vacationer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent”

Excellent service . Thanks to Michelle . It was seamless from check in until i checked out. Well done. Room was great , location is accessible , with restaurants around. Will definitely come back and recommend to friends.

رعد العسيري
22nd September 2019
Source: Google

الخدمه والنظافه ممتازة جدا انصح فيه وبقوه

4
Abdullah
Kuwait
22nd September 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق مريح جدا جدا
Good: الإفطار كان ممتاز ومتنوع حيث يشمل جميع أصناف الأكل والخدمة كانت ممتازة وكل ما تطلبه تجده. خدمة إيقاف السيارات وخدمة الحقائب ممتازة وسريعة بحيث جميع العاملين يعملون بجد وإخلاص
Bad: مكان الإفطار صغير وغير كافي لجميع النزلاء

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
21st September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: القرب من كل شي
Bad: لايوجد

5
James
Saudi Arabia
21st September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything

5
Hetal
Bahrain
20th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I liked the attentive staff at lobby for us . The manager abdulla jassim personally met us and nicely had a word with us . The house keeping is available at any point of time. The gym overlooking the panaromic view of city is amazing.
Bad: Nuthing as i can think of .

5
Waqar Ul Islam
18th September 2019
Source: Google

Good food and service

5
Badea Masoud
16th September 2019
Source: Google

Great stay. 💕 And that staff makes everything easier. Thanks to all thanks Catherine

5
Ahmad Sadat
16th September 2019
Source: Google

Perfect location for those who seek bazaar, shopping is only one minute away, and food is at your door, with a touch of history around you.

3
Alhanouf Abdullah
15th September 2019
Source: Google

One of the top hotels to stay in

5
Hiroki Sugino
15th September 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hotel. Clean room and best location to downtown market!

5
Hussein
Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything

4.6
Yusuf
Bahrain
11th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was a good experience staying on this hotel and looking forward to stay again.
Good: In general I liked everything about the hotel
Bad: Nothing

4.6
Abdullah Saad
10th September 2019
Source: Google

من افضل الفنادق للامانه فخخخممم 👌🏼👌🏼

5
Ziad
Saudi Arabia
10th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

حقيقة تحس انك مميز لما تسكن في الفندق هذا
Good: صراحة الفندق اكثر من رائع ومميز ، النظافة والفخامة والفطور الطيب والتعامل المميز من العاملين شي رائع .
Bad: المشكلة انو السعر شوي غالي ، ايضا في بوكينغ كان قيمة الحجز 685 ريال ، ولما رحت هناك خصمو 715ريال ما اعرف ليش ؟ يا ريت لو احد من الادارة يفيدنا

4.8
Meshil
Saudi Arabia
9th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق جميل جميل جميل .. السرير جداااااا مريح ويجننن .. المكان يفتح النفس .. الطاقم جدا متعاووووون .. الغرفة روعععة .. بوفيه الغدا جدا لذيذذذذ .. صراحه فندق جميل وسعره جدا مناسب ويستاهل اكثر صراحه وعندهم بيبي ستر جدا محترفه وسعرها معقول وتجي أي وقت .. والف شكر للأستاذ عارف متعاون وخلوق ومحترم ويقدر خدمات ما تطلبها
Bad: لا شي

5
RRRRR
Timothy Lavone Armstrong
Business
United States
22nd September 2019

Great Location
Very nice and warm atmosphere. Room is clean and properly accommodated. Breakfast has a good selection but the cereal selection is quite confusing. Cut fruit could be better, Juice bar outstanding! staff is great. However, a it over priced.

RRRRR
Debra Reid
Family
United States
19th September 2019

Another trip to Downtown Rotana in Bahrain
The Rotana is an excellent brand. And this property is my favorite for my weekends in Bahrain from KSA. The location was close to the places I need to be near. And when my husband arrives and departs to the US, we always use this hotel . He loves it. If they only had smoked salmon on the break feast buffet, it would be better.

RRRRR
Ali Alshahri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th September 2019

من اجمل فنادق البحرين الحديثة
روتانا داون تاون المنامه السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته فندق حديث ورائع وغرفه زجاجيه بالكامل ممايعطي اطلاله رائعه بالذات الادوار العليا .... اتمنى للجميع الاقامه فيه وتجربة الغرف الحديثة ... السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

RRRRR
Eric Aapkes
Business
In House Guest
16th September 2019

Feeling at home
I spent 2 weeks in the Downtown Rotana. Being a frequent traveller I spent a lot of nights in good hotels. What makes a world-class hotel however is the people. Rooms are similar in good hotels as well as the services, restaurants etc.. People give it a personal touch and if you are staying 2 weeks in a hotel for business, as I was in the Rotana, it is remarkable how people can make you feel almost "at home". Thumbs up for all the staff in the Downtown Rotana, friendly, warm and personal. And that on top of a great atmosphere, splendid food and superb rooms. Definitely a warm recommendation

RRRRR
Thamer Alotaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th September 2019

حلو للنوم
مكانه مره ضيق وعند باب البحرين اماكن قديمه بس حلو للي يبي ينام بمكان نظيف نسبيا ماانصح فيه وقت الاجازات للسكن مو حلو حتى مواقفه تصير زحمه زين وقت الاسبوع والايام العاديه قريب من الاسواق لابأس به مشي حالك

RRRRR
Hassan Rahma
Business
Egypt
5th September 2019

remarkable stay and service
The hotel is clean and comfortable in general, the pool was very nice. the staff are helpful and welcoming. rooms are very clean. breakfast is very good and the timing is also good. Riciane at the reception desk is a blessing, she's positive, smiling and run my check-in so smoothly.

RRRRR
Ikbal Cherkaoui
Business
Morocco
5th September 2019

Amazing hotel
Beautiful hotel, clean, food is tasty, employees are very nice and professional, a bit expensive for F&B, but overall it’s acceptable because they always have happy hours and promotions. It’s my favorite hotel in Bahrain

RRRRR
Imran Ahmed
Business
Pakistan
5th September 2019

My Stay in Rotana - Imran Ahmed
I think that its good to stay in Rotana when you visit Bahrain. So you will enjoy over there. My experience was very good. I will recommend all others to book Rotana for your stay. Best of luck all and enjoy.

RRRRR
Ahmad Alomai
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd September 2019

شكرا ،،،،
المكان جيد وهاديء ويتميز بموقعه القريب من الاماكن السياحية وقد قدمت بناء على على نصيح احد الزملاءوكان المكان جميل ونظيف ويعيبه ضيق المواقف ولكن لايمنع ان الاقامه كانت ممتعه ومرونةالموظفين،،، واخص بالشكر الموظفه الفلبينيه التي كانت موجوده يوم السبت بتاريخ ٣١/٨/٢٠١٩ الساعه ١ ونص ظهرا

RRRRR
Andreas Poltin
Solo
Austria
2nd September 2019

Great hotel at an excellent location
The hotel can be reached from the airport by bus 10 or A1 and from the bus station it is a 5 minutes walk. The higher rooms give you an excellent view over the city. There is also a nice pool and a gym. The staff is very friendly and I got an early check-in without paying for it.

RRRRR
Salman Albueid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd September 2019

فقط روتانا
فندق جميل جداً والعمل الإحترافي في خدمة جميع ضيىوف الفندق ملفته جداً .. كما أن موقع الفندق يتوسط جميع الأماكن السياحية.. زد عليها تعامل الطاقم كامل تعامل راقي بدايةً من دخول الفندق وحتى مغادرته .. سأعود لزيارتكم قريباً فشكراً لكم ..

RRRRR
Safer Kashhan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st September 2019

فندق جميل
ساكرر الزيارة ان شاء الله ، واتمنى عدم اغلاق بعض المرافق لديكم بشكل مبكر وهناك ضيق في المواقف وعدم توفرها لم يتسنى لي تجربة الافطار في الفندق نظراً لضيق الوقت والفندق بشكل عام جميل وهادي ومناسب للعوائل .

RRRRR
Michael Lawrence Keough
Business
United States
1st September 2019

Superb service and excellent facilities
Outstanding service at every level, from check-in through breakfast service where every need was anticipated by the second day to room service. Business center catered to late computer support. Very discreet. High quality gym included.

RRRRR
Abdullah Al- Dakheel
Solo
Saudi Arabia
29th August 2019

ممتاز
الموقع ليس بالجيد ولكن هناك مشكله في العاملين لاي خدمه يقدمونها ينتظرون منك البخشيش وهذا امر غير مقبول تماما لو انني فكرت اعطاء احد مبلغ مالي فكل يوم سوف اضع ميزانيه خاصه بالبخشيش وكذلك الموقع ليس جيذ

RRRRR
Mousa Ibrahim
Solo
In House Guest
20th August 2019

روتانا داون تاون
السلام عليكم الفندق جميل جداً ومناسب للأعائلات والشباب والاسواق تحيط بالفندق من كل جانب و النادي الصحي الجميل الرائع ايضاً حمام السباحه الكائن في الدور التاسع في هذا الفندق الجميل كنت اتمنى ان اجلس ليالٍ اكثر لكن في المرات القادمه ان شاء الله

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord