Downtown RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DEBHD48PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Davetaylor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
“Prepost Bahrain 703 stay”

Choose Downtown Rotana for ease of access to Half Ironman but found the hotel had Friendly staff and excellent service and upgraded to a suite was perfect. Pool bar staff couldn’t help us enough and the breakfast was brilliant I Would definitely recommend the hotel not just for races but for any break

Reviewed by GeorgiaZorba
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“Amazing breakfast and very friendly stuff”

Breakfast was delicious. Loads of choice freshly cooked eggs anyway you like. Waffles to die for. Friendly staff that go out their way to help. Fresh fruit and delicious yoghurts. We have a pleasant stay !!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Christianzakarian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Rotana the hotel to be”

The hotel location gets you close to downtown shops and see the real Manama feeling. Hotel is modern in every detail - the rooms Gym Pool rooftop and recreational places. Food is great and wide variety

Reviewed by Elonashamiieva
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th November 2019
“Memorable stay”

I would highly recommend this place. Downtown Rotana excellent place for business travelers its provide high level service. Rooms have everything necessary. Staff are great and very helpful. Variable breakfast. Especially I loved pool and Spa facilities.

Reviewed by Exploration
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
“Great Stay”

The room, room services, Spa and swimming pool were nice. loved the location and the breakfast (including the timing!) Would definitely stay here again! :) It was a good stay! The food was excellent and the staff superb! There was a staff member who was particularly helpful

Reviewed by Tase
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
Germany
“Perfect stay in Manama”

Great hotel in Manama downtown with spectacular views over the city and a great rooftop pool. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast included all varieties of international and local food. We also had dinner in the hotel and it was delicious. Big plus are the opening hours of the pool, you can have a night swim until 11pm.

Reviewed by Maurice B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Always the Downtown Rotana”

I would like to extend additional thanks to Catherine and the gentleman (my sincere apologies for not knowing his name) in the dishdasha who went above and beyond, which this hotel seems to make a habit of; they supplied me with an electrical converter for my CPAP machine. I was going to buy another when I thought to ask if I could borrow one and was somewhat surprised when the gentleman returned with one. Again, as usual, I would like to express my gratitude to all members of the staff we were in contact with for the professionalism and curtesy exhibited during our stay with you. Many thanks

Reviewed by Btraveller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Hotel in Manama”

Staying at the Downtown Rotana in Manama is always a pleasant experience. The hotel facilities are excellent, the food of a very high standard and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend if you are going to Bahrain for business or pleasure.

Reviewed by Rnanf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Good hotel”

Good hotel, nice breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.. Music from 25th floor nightclub at the weekends could be lowered a little bit.. Hotel restaurant is decent. Its near an old town shopping area...

Reviewed by Durdica K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Zagreb
“Very good”

It was a pleasant stay for good price. Location is great. The view from 25 floor is perfect. Loby is nice and staff was very friendly. It has a nice pool but did not have time to check it out. Overall all good.

Aalyan TDM
12th December 2019
Source: Google

So fancy and luxurious

5
Dr Rey
12th December 2019
Source: Google

Great service , modern well maintained hotel ! Try the rooftop bar !

5
Iris
United Kingdom
12th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice hotel and staff. I really enjoyed the swimming pool and gym.

5
Andre
Friends
11th December 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Fantastisk opphold
Fantastisk hotell , med fantastiske ansatte, resepsjonen, alle andre som arbeidet rundt inngangspartiet , vaskepersonal , bartendere - Alle var helt fantastisk hjelpsomme og enkle å ha med å gjøre :)

5
Arnaud
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great place to relax and enjoy some free time alone or with friends
Good: The hotel and rooms are very nice, the staff is excellent and the service is always great.
Bad: Nothing to report

5
Saltzini
United Kingdom
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay for the Ironman Triathlon weekend.
Good: Great service, and great location.
Bad: Nothing to dislike.

5
Saud
Saudi Arabia
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Don't think twice
Good: Everything, clean, very friendly and helpful staff. Both my wife and loved it.
Bad: Nothing really.

4.8
Georgia
Greece
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Amazing breakfast and very friendly and kind stuff!!!!

5
Jassim
United Arab Emirates
10th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: موظفي صف السيارات
Bad: الفطور...

4.8
Marek
Poland
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Comfortable and very clean. Very kind and helpfull staff.

4
Scott
United Kingdom
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great service and very friendley
Good: pool bar, rooms, satff
Bad: all ok

5
Ersan Ergüner
9th December 2019
Source: Google

Best Rooftop Lounge Bar in Manama

5
Valikhan
Kazakhstan
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Хороший завтрак, чистые номера, персонал приветливый!
Bad: Все ок

4.6
Ian Bradley
8th December 2019
Source: Google

A nice & friendly hotel ideally located in central Bahrain with attentive and friendly staff. I would highly reccommend the Downtown Rotana, Bahrain.

4
حسين
Saudi Arabia
8th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق فاق التوقعات 👌
Good: - موقع الفندق - النظافة - قربه من جميع المجمعات ومناطق البحرين - الهدوء وأن كان في الصباح هناك بعض الأصوات ربما أعمال تستكمل بجانب الفندق - التعاون التام من قبل جميع الموظفين في الاستقبال وخدمة صف السيارات والحقائب - السرير جداً مريح وكذلك المخدات ( الوسادة ) - باْذن الله راح يكون مكان أقامتي الدائمة في مملكة البحرين الحبيبه - عند وصولي كان هناك كيكه مصغرة قدمت لنا بمناسبة زواجنا وقدمت لنا الفاكهة بهذه المناسبه
Bad: - لاشئ - مكان جميل بكل تفاصليه - شكراً لكم

5
RRRRR
David Taylor
Couple
United Kingdom
11th December 2019

Pre/post Bahrain 70.3 stay
Choose Downtown Rotana for ease of access to Half Ironman but found the hotel had Friendly staff and excellent service and upgraded to a suite was perfect. Pool bar staff couldn’t help us enough and the breakfast was brilliant I Would definitely recommend the hotel not just for races but for any break

RRRRR
Christian Zakarian
Business
Lebanon
7th December 2019

Rotana the hotel to be
The hotel location gets you close to downtown shops and see the real Manama feeling. Hotel is modern in every detail - the rooms Gym Pool rooftop and recreational places. Food is great and wide variety

RRRRR
Ali Al Fared
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th December 2019

انصح بالاقامه في الفندق
الفندق ممتاز جداً من ناحيه النظافة والراحه والاكل والهدوء والطاقم جميعهم يتمتعون في خدمة النزلاء ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،

RRRRR
Turki Hadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th November 2019

تجربه جيده
تجربه جيده جدا موقع الفندق ممتاز قريب من الافنيوز والسيتي سنتر تجاوب موظفين الاستقبال في تجهيز الغرفه مبكرا قبل الساعه ٣ النظافه ممتازه التكييف حار مواقف السيارات ضيقه وتصميمها سيئ الافطار اقل من عادي

RRRRR
Elona Shamiieva
Business
In House Guest
25th November 2019

Memorable stay
I would highly recommend this place. Downtown Rotana excellent place for business travelers its provide high level service. Rooms have everything necessary. Staff are great and very helpful. Variable breakfast. Especially I loved pool and Spa facilities.

RRRRR
Hessa Althani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
20th November 2019

في وسط المدينه
الموقع ممتاز في وسط المدينه قريب من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة وقرب سوق الذهب وهنا مطاعم 24 ساعة . التسوق الموقع ممتاز في وسط المدينه قريب من مراكز التسوق الكبيرة وقرب سوق الذهب وهنا مطاعم 24 ساعة . التسوق التسوق التسوق

RRRRR
Dmitry Melnikov
Solo
Russia
18th November 2019

Прекрасный отель
Добрый день! Находился в Манаме в командировке всего 4 дня. Выбор пал на отель Downtown Rotana. Удобное расположение, парковка, персонал, номер и все остальное на высшем уровне. Если предстоит еще раз поехать в Бахрейн, то несомненно я снова выберу этот отель. Спасибо, что сделали поездку вашего клиента комфортной!

RRRRR
Tatjana Seifert
Friends
Germany
14th November 2019

Perfect stay in Manama
Great hotel in Manama downtown with spectacular views over the city and a great rooftop pool. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast included all varieties of international and local food. We also had dinner in the hotel and it was delicious. Big plus are the opening hours of the pool, you can have a night swim until 11pm.

RRRRR
Meme Mansour
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019

إقامة جيدة وإستقبال ممتاز
تجربة ممتازة وأفكر بالعودة مرة أخرى لنفس الفندق وأتمنى وجود حجز بإلغاء مجاني مسبق وأرجو النظر في عمل عروض خصم وترغيب للزوار في الفندق مع التشييك على الزوار وعمل هدية ترحيبية من الفندق للأزواج كصحن فواكه أو غيرة

RRRRR
Maurice Bouchard
Couple
Canada
11th November 2019

Always the Downtown Rotana
I would like to extend additional thanks to Catherine and the gentleman (my sincere apologies for not knowing his name) in the dishdasha who went above and beyond, which this hotel seems to make a habit of; they supplied me with an electrical converter for my CPAP machine. I was going to buy another when I thought to ask if I could borrow one and was somewhat surprised when the gentleman returned with one. Again, as usual, I would like to express my gratitude to all members of the staff we were in contact with for the professionalism and curtesy exhibited during our stay with you. Many thanks

RRRRR
Wafaa Albeladi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th November 2019

تجربه جميله
موقع ممتاز ..نظيف .. طاقم متعاون عائلي ااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Ronan Carty
Business
Ireland
10th November 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel, nice breakfast, nice pool, friendly staff.. Music from 25th floor nightclub at the weekends could be lowered a little bit.. Hotel restaurant is decent. Its near an old town shopping area...

RRRRR
Greg Cooke
Business
United Kingdom
10th November 2019

Excellent Hotel in Manama
Staying at the Downtown Rotana in Manama is always a pleasant experience. The hotel facilities are excellent, the food of a very high standard and the staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend if you are going to Bahrain for business or pleasure.

RRRRR
Maryam Alolayan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

النظافه
يرجى الاهتمام في النظافه والفطور التنوع في الفطور يرجى اهتمام في نظافة في الوبي ومداخل البوابه الخارجي وممرات يجب اتكون روائح نظيفه وتنظيف الحمامات يرجى عمل خصم للعملاء المميز يجب اهتمام في السباء وضع الفواكه وغيره

RRRRR
Lily Kuten
Friends
In House Guest
9th November 2019

Very good
It was a pleasant stay for good price. Location is great. The view from 25 floor is perfect. Loby is nice and staff was very friendly. It has a nice pool but did not have time to check it out. Overall all good.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord