Rose RayhaanDUBAIRRRR
DEAED459PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Adinabrujan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“very good excellent”

very good, excellent! Location - perfect! Room , even if it was standard it was perfect for me and my son...big, with all facilities, with a very nice view from 21 floor, clean, housekeeper very nice ha left in the room a puppy out of towel. We liked very much! Thank you!

Reviewed by Atyeb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
Pennsylvania
“Value for money”

Next to metro station. Friendly staff. Excellent hotel. Stayed on 54th floor. Excellent view of Burj Khalifa. Very clean. Every time we walked in from outside, the lobby smelled very good. Water bottle, tea and coffee are complementary.

Reviewed by Tenjosh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Amazing”

We booked the club room. Hotel location is grt. Metro is within walking distance. Room were great and the view of city and sea was just mind blowing. It was our anniversary and hotel has suprised us with delicious cake and fruit basket in room. Suggest booking club room which to 100% worth the extra $$. Gives you access to club lounge.Staff were very professional. Check in and check out was smooth with no complaints. Will stay here on our next visit to this beautiful city. Recommended.

Reviewed by MZSA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
“Good value for money”

The hotel allowed us to check in early, which was appreciated. We asked for a babymoon arrival but they hadn’t prepared anything. Also requested high floor and we were accommodated regarding this. They have shuttle buses to many malls, odd timings and none for Dubai mall which is literally 5-10min drive. This would’ve been useful. Easy to catch a taxi from outside. Swimming pool is nice and good facilities. All separate sauna, steam room and jacuzzi including in the room rate! Overall good 4 star experience, good location and decent customer service.

Reviewed by Chiqui
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
Puerto Rico
“Would definetely recommend”

Really beautiful, neat, nice hotel, too bad we were there for only a day since we took a cruise next day, would recommend! Reasonable prices, near mall of dubai, had all needed near! Would stay again if we were to come back to Dubai

Reviewed by Waleedd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Very Helpful supportive staff”

Very nice clean hotel.it is very near to many attractions and near to downtown.very close to dubai mall and burj khalifa.staff are very friendly supportive and helpful and keen to serve you with smile always on

Reviewed by Abdoelkarime
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
“Good service and comfortable hotel”

The service at at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana hotel was very good. The make you deel really welcome. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location very practical, one metro stop from Dubai mall. Breakfast was also very good.

Reviewed by Jakobtk
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
Denmark
“Nice central stay”

Nice big rooms, good and large breakfast, friendly staff, nice facilities, great position close to Dubai downtown. Close to metro line. Easy to reacht the rest of Dubai from this position. Very clean and a good and fast service.

Reviewed by SUSANA G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
Spain
“Excellent”

It is an excellent hotel in the attention and speed of the staff, in the location right next to the subway and 30 minutes walk from Burj Khalifa. Comfortable, clean room, with the possibility of making tea or coffee, with a fridge, and with good views It has cafes, restaurants, bank, supermarket around. It is supercentric. Very good hotel.

Reviewed by Dha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2020
South Korea
“Good conditions of hotel”

Room was very clean and neat. However, the reservation conditions didn’t be satisfied at all. They didn’t inform to me that I should reserve the meeting room ahead of 3 days. So, I couldn’t use the meeting room at 6th floor. Overall, this is good hotel for both business trip and vacation.

Ferat
Other
28th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gut
Es war alles in Ordnung ausser der Schrank war zu klein sonst waren alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Hotel war sehr sauber

5
Marius
South Africa
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Everything spot-on! Really loved the view of the Burj! As close to Financial Centre Metro as possible.
Bad: Slightly pricier than some surrounding options... If you do not hang out the "Do-not disturb" sign, it feels like there is someone knocking on your door once every hour:(

4.5
Joachim Hans
Other
28th January 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Sehr gutes Hotel in Citynähe.
Das Rose Rohan ist ein empfehlenswertes Hotel, sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Das Fühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig mit täglichen kleinen Abwechslungen. Die Lage ist prima, der Burg Khalifa und die Dubai-Mail sind in gut 20 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

5
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الاطلاله البانوراميه
Bad: الغرف غير مزوده بعزل الصوت و التأخير عند طلب خدمة من

4.4
Mohannad
Jordan
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Amazing stay
Good: Perfect birthday surprise on my day. You made my day.
Bad: TV channels resolution are not good

5
Pietro
Italy
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Fantastic stay in Dubai
Good: I spent one night with my family in this hotel. Location, breakfast and staff: all very good! Congrats!!

4.8
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع والطاقم والنظافة
Bad: مراتب الأسرة غير مريحة و صلبة و المخدات رديئة وغير مريحة المصعد زحمة و لا يوجد فيه تهوية لا يوجد مكان للعب الأطفال مكان الإفطار صغير و زحمة

4.15
Mousa
Saudi Arabia
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شي كان جميل
Bad: السعر

4.5
Yousef Saleh
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Great location and well equipped Beds and pillows are outdated and not comfortable No play area for kids

4
Marius Johnson
27th January 2020
Source: Google

Great hotel, as expected!

4
Al-Zahrani Rashed
27th January 2020
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز وخدمة ممتازة

5
Richard
Hungary
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff. Pretty good food at breakfast.
Bad: In the room it would have been nice to have a place sit when putting shoes on at the entrance door to the room.

5
Adnan
Slovenia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Just try it you wont regret
Good: Excellent location, great pool, near metro station.
Bad: I couldnt find nothing

5
Graziella
France
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Une adresse à retenir à Dubaï, très bien placé!
Good: L’accueil et l’emplacement de l’hôtel sont de véritables atouts. Très belle vue sur la Burj Khalifa!

4
Andre
Brazil
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Localização e atendimento perfeitos!

4.5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord