Khalidiya Palace RayhaanABU DHABIRRRRR
DEAED356PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Kaushalavashia
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
New Jersey
“Excellent location and superb Staff”

This Hotel is located in the very elite area of Abu Dhabi. We truly enjoyed our stay here. We had notified them that it was our 15th wedding anniversary and they left us a delicious and beautiful cake as well as they decorated our bedroom in honeymoon style. Special thanks to Mr Mesele for the amazing service. Hotel was at full capacity but managed it really well. Hotel has great options for kiddie size pools so every age can enjoy and has really nice private beach. Breakfast had everything one can imagine to devour. Hotel located across from Emirates palace a must see another site and views from this hotel are amazing. Vallet service for car extremely courteous and efficient at no cost to us. Bell service for luggage was very helpful, timely and courteous.

Reviewed by FABDED
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Cornebarrieu
“Perfect”

Everything was perfect. The food is incredible. All the employees are very professional and nice. The room with the view on the sea was wonderful. The spa and sauna are very nice, the swimming pool also. The beach is closed from the swimming pool and you can alternate sea and swimming pool baths. Everything was excellent and perfect.

Reviewed by NHH
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
South Korea
“Family trip is good”

It's an old hotel, but the room is in good condition. And the staff is kind. It is good to swim with a child. There is a beach right in front of the beach which is good for sand play and the Etti Tower looks great on the beach. I visited the hotel using a rental car. There were many parking places, so there was no problem.

Reviewed by Ferdi-Gerti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Austria
“Perfect one week vacation”

Our room was very comfortable and we enjoyed the stunning sea view from our balcony. The hotel staff is very friendly. Breakfast buffet was perfect too. Due to the high hotel quality and the low costs the hotel is fully booked, which means reserving a place at the beach has to be done in the morning, otherwise it will be difficult to find a place at the beach lateron. The hotel location is excellent at the corniche. It is the best area of Abu Dhabi, opposite is the Emirates Palace hotel and the presidental palace nearby. We're planning to come back again for vacation this year.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“Great Hotel”

We really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were very professional and made everyone feel welcomed. The service from all staff her is excellent. Food was really nice and the breakfast was enjoyable. I liked that fact that they had two egg stations, bread sections and warm food sections which I think is important as it can get really busy during certain times so the queues were not as long as other hotels I have stayed at previously. My favourite thing during my stay was the view from our room! To wake up and fall asleep with the view of the presidential palace was just incredible. I would for sure return to this hotel.

Reviewed by Csdubai
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“Home away from home”

This hotel is a great comfortable place to stay. As some background, I am working in Abu Dhabi and have been staying in a number of hotels including comparable 5-star hotels in the area, but this one takes the cake for being a genuinely homely place to return to. The rooms are generously sized, the bed is super comfortable, there is enough space in the room to just simply hang out there (which is sometimes all you want to do when you are constantly on the go) and the employees are very welcoming – always happy to see you. The rooms are always clean, staff very prompt if there is something you need, and the location is perfect as it is tucked away in a peaceful corner of Abu Dhabi. This is a home away from home.

Reviewed by Luciemandikova
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“The best holiday”

Very nice hotel!!! Inside and outside too. People are very nice and trying to make maximum comfortable for us. Ee had an amazing view from the balcony!Thanks for the best holiday! It was really great for us!

Reviewed by Mkl
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“wounderful”

need a shuttle bus to centrum, but nice area whit very a beautiful beach nice pool area ........ . jukjuj, mjjyjyyrr5yj, klk, .yyjzart

Reviewed by Muhamad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome value ”

Staff were very friendly and service was superb! Special mention to the staff like sudip, Lila, nazneen, robin and alina for making my stay an amazing experience ! Would come again in the future and def recommending it!

Reviewed by NIBP
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
Denmark
“Great place for holiday with kids Direct at beach”

We stayed 4 nights with our 2-year old daughter and really enjoyed the hotel and its facilities. Room was great, only thing was that the bed was a bit too soft for us. We had half board included and both breakfast and dinner buffet were great and varied. I suggests the hotel place a sanitizer stand as there are so many guests who eat at the buffet and share the same cutlery when filling their plates. Will recommend half or full board as there aren't many restaurants nearby without a taxi ride and the prices in the cafe at the reception and the hotel restaurants aren't cheap! Will definitely recommend the hotel to everyone planning af holiday vacation in Abu Dhabi

Martin Markus
Other
27th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Schöner Familienurlaub mit sehr guter Lage
sehr sauberes Hotel, tolle Strand- und Poolanlage, überaus freundliches Personal und gutes Essen, Hotel hat eine super Lage, um zu Fuß viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erreichen

4.17
Markus Eder
27th February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel & rooms. Breakfast was very good but there are always many people. At the pool you can catch a free towel and a beach umbrella and there is always a free place at the pool. I also have to say, that this is a non-acoholic hotel so you have to go outside in a bar.

5
Ina Pa
27th February 2020
Source: Google

Alles super, gepflegte Anlage, hilfsbereites, zuvorkommend und freundliches Personal. Reichlich zu essen, welches bis zum Ende der Essenszeit immer wieder aufgefüllt wird. Abwechslungsreiches Buffet. Zu Fuß ist vieles erreichbar in der Umgebung.

5
Wael
Kuwait
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Location & facilities
Bad: the personal care kit wasn’t good at all ( Shampoo, soap, lotion ) i think its need to be change

3.1
Emmanouil
Greece
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Καταπληκτικό !!!
Good: Η παραμονή μας στο ξενοδοχείο ήταν πάρα πολύ ευχάριστη. Το προσωπικό πολύ φιλικό και εξυπηρετικό. Σίγουρα θα το επισκεφτούμε ξανά.

5
Ladaest
Estonia
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Прилетели рано утром, заселили без проблем в течении часа. Территория красивая, зелёная, птички поют. Бассейн с подогревом, очень тёплый и чистый. Около бассейна можно купить гамбургеры, пиццу, мороженое - цены приемлимые. Номера большие, красивый вид с балкона на президентский дворец. Подходит для спокойного семейного отдыха.
Bad: По букингу в описании номера должна была быть плита, но ничего не было, только чайник. На завтраках вроде еды много, а выбрать особо нечего, ну сравнении с другими отелями в тех же Эмиратах. С верхних этажей на балкон бросали окурки 🙁

5
Georg
Other
27th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Tolles Hotel mit kleinen Fehlern
Im Großen und Ganzen war unser Aufenthalt sehr angenehm und erholsam. Einziges Manko: die Reaktionszeit einiger Angestellter. Kaffee beim Frühstück musste mehrfach bestellt werden, im Restaurant Kamoon gab es eher ungewohnt lange Wartezeiten. Das Frühstücksbüffet könnte etwas mehr Auswahl vertragen, und es ist unverständlich, dass bei der heutigen Umweltdiskussion Marmelade, Honig, Butter etc. in Gläschen oder Plastikverpackungen portioniert angeboten werden.

4.17
Abdulkarim
Saudi Arabia
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Good
Bad: Nothing

4
Maria
France
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent!
Good: Nous avons passé une très agréable semaine. Un grand merci à tout le personnel et particulièrement à Robin (qui nous a accueillis et répondu à toutes nos demandes avec efficacité et sourire) ainsi qu'à notre housekeeper. Nous avons apprécié la situation géographique de l'hôtel, le confort et la propreté de notre chambre, la vue, les équipements et notamment les terrains de tennis à notre disposition.
Bad: Rien.

5
Georg
Germany
27th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Everything was perfect except for the breakfast as there could have been a wider range of cereals etc. And we disliked the idea of having things like jam, honey, butter in seperate little packings.
Bad: Besides the breakfast everything was fine and perfect. Maybe the service in the restaurant Kamoon should be a be a bit improved. The gym was superb.

4
Willy
Other
26th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Top gelegen Am Präsidentenpalast
Sehr sauber, und ruhig, mit Pool und eigenem Strand, freundliche Mitarbeiter, tolle Frühstücksauswahl, Taxis vor dem Hotel

4.17
sameh Aly
26th February 2020
Source: Google

😊

4
Lee Vad
26th February 2020
Source: Google

Роскошный вид из отеля

5
ismat khattar
26th February 2020
Source: Google

An elegant place

5
Roswitha
Other
26th February 2020
Source: HolidayCheck

Städte Urlaub <3 <3 <3<3< Toller Familienurlaub
Super schönes grosses Hotel <3 <3<3 Sehr gute Lage <3 <3 <3 <3 Einfach gesagt wir kommen gerne wieder <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 sehr nettes Personal <3<3<3

5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord