Centro SharjahSHARJAHRRR
DEAED264PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
“nice experiance”

my flight was early morning so , I stayed the night at hotel to catch my flight next day it was nice relaxing stay , breakfast is so good , will recommend the hotel for family and friends, and will return my self when ever traveling through shj airport

Reviewed by HossamM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2019
“Very nice”

It was really nice to stay at your place the room was very nice the bed was so comfortable and it was helpfully to have a good sleep I recommended all my friends to come.to your place cause it is very nice

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2019
“good”

keep up the good work, the room cleaning must be done everyday and the bed set should be changed on daily bases plus if 2 people staying in a room every thing must be kept for 2 people not one example Barth towels was kept for one person where we were couple hence i had to call room service every time.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2018
“Centro Stay”

the hotel rooms and services are amazing.. the atmosphere is great. no prying on your privacy, they dont ask too many questions which i really appreciate! All good vibes around the hotel.. Even though the price might be a little more than what I'd be happy with, its all worth the money... need a break? I recommend head to Centro!

Reviewed by GrandTour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2018
“Last stay 2018”

I like this hotel room sure I will come back once I have chance Stay on topImprove your place it is most favorable in SharjahStaff is very goodBupha need more staff Hope all the best for you Thanks for your care

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2018
Oman
“Sugstion”

You need some renovation CarpetsPillow ToolsI am frequent guest since 2012 till nowI note some drop in service Price increases but service was better hope to control drop to stay on first lineThanks

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2018
“great trip”

I was staying at the Centro hotel for one week. Food was great, and the hotel is near to the Sharjah airport. The free bus to Dubai mall and back is also very useful, if you need to buy anything. Check in and check out were really fast and easy.

Reviewed by Kristal R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2018
“Friend Staff”

The house keeping was very helpful, from the reception till we checked out.The only problem i faced was, i forget my 1 whole cheese in the fridge and no one bother's to call me about it. Almost 1 week now. I dont care that I forget it, atleast someone should call and inform that I left something at their property.

Reviewed by Akgarg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Decent stay but overpriced”

They are too low on amenities to be provided in a hotel, frustrating part was that whatever basic things was asked for (like slippers / brushing kit etc) were told to be available but at a price to be paid.Even first aid kit / box was not available.Overall ambience was nice but i felt this hotel bit overpriced compared to the facilities.Sharjah has many other good boutique hotels cheaper than this & much high in terms of amenities.

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2018
Germany
“Great Stay”

I experienced Centro Sharjah already many times. It is managed very professionally and the staff is very polite and helpful. The hotel itself is in very good conditions and well maintained. There is always something new to discover.

Sanaullah Malik
17th January 2019
Source: Google

It was good place with beautiful centre hall. Good architect.

4
ابو
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيد جدا
Good: جميل جدا وهادي وغرف نظيفة أغلب زواره خليجيين يستحق أربعة نجوم لكن السعرمرتفع جدا
Bad: سعر الغرف غالي بعض الشي مع ارتفاع البوفيه لكن الموظف الاردن لم يكن متعاون بالسعر

3.35
Olga
Russia
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: отличный завтрак
Bad: узковатая кровать, номер маленький

4.15
A6465
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموظف غيث في قمة الاحترام

5
Abdulla
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

3.95
Jan
Leisure_romantic_getaway
17th January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Good shelter close to Sarjah airport
Walking distance to Sharjah airport terminal

4
Amer Didi
17th January 2019
Source: Google

Hotel right next to Sharjah Airport. Facilities average, food amazing, especially buffet. Very friendly staff.

4
Hassan
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: nice
Bad: nothing

3.35
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: حجزت غرفتين تم وضعي في غرفة 221 واطفالي دون سن ال12 في غرفة 251 غرفة مخصصة للمدخنين .. فقمت بالغاء الغرفة 251 لليلة الأولى .. ولم يتم تعويضي .

2.9
Rashed
United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: This hotel is my destination when I stay in sharjah. Rooms are comfortable. The staff are very welcoming, and helpful. The hotel facilities are very good and met my expectations.

4.6
ممدوح
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: النظافه
Bad: الموظفون وتاخيرهم للوصول للغرفه بحمل الشنط وقت الخروج لاكثر من 20 دقيقه

2.9
Salem
United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Quite please
Good: Good stuff Clean facilities Comfort and quiet
Bad: Far from restaurants and groceries Small rooms

3.75
Lianna
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Great breakfast and dinner buffets
Bad: Room was quite small

4.4
Christine
United Kingdom
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean. Lovely staff. Nice studio room with kitchenette and sitting area. Very nice pool in private garden. Liked the little cafe and terrace at the front.
Bad: Nothing

5
جيهان بنا
14th January 2019
Source: Google

راقي و قريب جدا من مطار الشارقة نظيف اعجبني انه يمكن تقديم وجبة الافطار سفري للمسافرين الذين موعد رحلاتهم مبكرا قبل موعد بوفية الافطار

5
RRRRR
Maryam Mohim Molazehi
Solo
Iran
16th January 2019

nice experiance
my flight was early morning so , I stayed the night at hotel to catch my flight next day it was nice relaxing stay , breakfast is so good , will recommend the hotel for family and friends, and will return my self when ever traveling through shj airport

RRRRR
Vladimir Timofeev
Solo
Russia
14th January 2019

Шикарный отель!
Великолепный отель. Прекрасное обслуживание. Никаких проблем с переселением (не было свободных номеров для курящих, через 3 дня сразу же переселили, как появились). Персонал очень внимателен к гостям, особенно приятно было поздравление с днем рождения) Один недостаток, но сильный - до ближайшего магазина и кафе (помимо тех, которые в отеле) 16 км. Только такси. К сожалению, турагент об этом не упомянул.

RRRRR
Ahmad Bugis
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

مرور قصير عبر الشارقة
موقع ممتاز بالقرب من مطار الشارقة وعلى طريق الذيد وقريب جدا من طريق دبي وطريق عجمان. مناسب للعابرين عبر مطار الشارقة ويسهل الوصول لامارات الشارقة ودبي وعجمان. لم اجرب خدمة للغرف ولا الافطار حيث كانت اقامتي قصيرة جدا اقل من ٢٤ ساعة ولكن نظافة الغرفة والحمام بالاضافة الى الجو العام للوبي والمطعم تشجع على التجربة بقوة.

RRRRR
Mohammde Khalide
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th January 2019

اجازتنا في الشارقة .
الاقامة جيدة , الطاقم جيد ومبتسم ضرورة الاهتمام بالنظافة بالصالون والبوفيه داخل الغرف ,ضرورة الاهتمام بالنظافة بالصالون والبوفيه داخل الغرفعلما بان هذه المره الثانية التي اسكن فيها بها الفندق , علما بان هذه المره الثانية التي اسكن فيها بها الفندق ,

RRRRR
Hossam Mostafa
Solo
Egypt
5th January 2019

Very nice
It was really nice to stay at your place the room was very nice the bed was so comfortable and it was helpfully to have a good sleep I recommended all my friends to come.to your place cause it is very nice

RRRRR
Krylova Elena
Solo
Russia
2nd January 2019

Очень комфортный отдых!
Отель произвел самое приятное впечатление! Но тем кто едет за морем в шаговой доступности - не сюда. В отеле есть всё для комфорта: в номере фен, гладильная доска, чай-кофе, шампунь, вода. Есть трансфер до пляжа, на который надо записаться заранее, т.к. заказывают микроавтобус. Раз в день есть трансфер в Дубай- туда в 14часов, обратно в 21. Вокруг отеля нет инфраструктуры, за развлечениями надо ездить в центр Шарджи и в Дубай. Те, кто привык жить на на первой линии с видом на море, должны учитывать это при выборе отеля. По всем остальным критериям отель очень хорош!

RRRRR
Ali Al Sehly
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd January 2019

فندق مميز ورائع
فندق رائع ومميز وهو اختياري الاول دائما .. مميز من حيث النظافة و الراحة و الخدمات المقدمة و الهدوء ............ واكثر مايميزه ثباته في الحفاظ على المستوى المميز ........... شكرا لكم و لجميع طاقم العمل

RRRRR
Fatma Al Hashmi
Solo
Oman
2nd January 2019

good
keep up the good work, the room cleaning must be done everyday and the bed set should be changed on daily bases plus if 2 people staying in a room every thing must be kept for 2 people not one example Barth towels was kept for one person where we were couple hence i had to call room service every time.

RRRRR
Omar Sharif
Solo
Palestine
30th December 2018

ممتاز
الاشياء المقدمة في الغرفة كالصابون والشامبو في الحمام والشاي والنسكافيه قليل جدامقارنة بفنادق ثانيةلا يوجد نعال استحمام مثل كل الفنادق دائما يكون فيه بالخزانة عدد٢ لاحظت عدم وجود مناشف استحمام كاملة (قابلة للبس) وانما فوط كبيرة فقط

RRRRR
Valerii Plotnikov
Solo
Russia
27th December 2018

Прекрасный отель за небольшие деньги
В ОАЭ были первый раз. На сайте турагентства просматривали отели и когда увидели Centro Sharjah, то сразу в него влюбились, решили поехать и нисколько не разочаровались.Отель очень уютный, с подогреваемым бассейном, сауной, джакузи, красивый сад, номера комфортные, удобные кровати, тишина, утром под окном пел соловей, завтраки вкусные, разнообразные йогурты, каша, омлет, сосиски, вкусный сыр, блинчики, булочки, кексы, круассаны, фрукты целиком и порезанные арбуз и дыня. На пляж возил бесплатный автобус в 10 утра, ехать 25 минут, забирал с пляжа в 16 часов. Жаль, что автобус делал только 1 рейс в день. Также был автобус в Дубай-мол в 14 часов, обратно в 21 час, но мы на нем не ездили, т.к. брали обзорную экскурсию по Дубаю.

RRRRR
Tanjuma Islam
Couple
Bangladesh
26th December 2018

Centro Stay
the hotel rooms and services are amazing.. the atmosphere is great. no prying on your privacy, they dont ask too many questions which i really appreciate! All good vibes around the hotel.. Even though the price might be a little more than what I'd be happy with, its all worth the money... need a break? I recommend head to Centro!

RRRRR
Moetaz Gadou
Solo
Egypt
25th December 2018

Last stay 2018
I like this hotel room sure I will come back once I have chance Stay on topImprove your place it is most favorable in SharjahStaff is very goodBupha need more staff Hope all the best for you Thanks for your care

RRRRR
Gevorgyan Irina
Solo
Uzbekistan
23rd December 2018

great trip
I was staying at the Centro hotel for one week. Food was great, and the hotel is near to the Sharjah airport. The free bus to Dubai mall and back is also very useful, if you need to buy anything. Check in and check out were really fast and easy.

RRRRR
Omar Al Naqbi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
22nd December 2018

ممتاز بشكل عام
إقامة ممتازة وجيدة لكني انتظرت خدمة حمل الأمتعة طويلا وايضاً بالنسبة للتسجيل الخروج بجب إعطاء فترة كافية ليس الساعه 1 فقط حيث أني مرتبط ببعض الاعمال وتنتهي بعد الساعة 2 فيجب مراعات هذة النقطة من اجل استمرارية النجاح

RRRRR
Ahmed Ezzat Al Ulfy
Solo
Egypt
20th December 2018

الابتسامة كنز لا يفني
الاستقبال جيد جدا والغرف نظيفة وجميلة والفندق هاديء ولكن ابتسامة العاملين علي خدمة النزلاء أثناء تناول الطعام غير ودودين بالمرة يردوا بشكل حاد وتنقصهم الابتسامة فهم لا يتصدقون علينا بطلبنا منهم أن يحضروا زجاجة ماء الطاولة أو سكين أو منديل . عليهم تعلم أن يبتسموا بود النزيل فيما عدا طارق الذي لولا تعاونه لحدثت مشكلة كبيرة في أحد الأيام بين بعض الأصدقاء وبين طاقم العمل الهنود

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord