Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
DEAED240PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
South Korea
“Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy”

Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy But as a four star hotel, Hotel facilities are good and services are excellent. Around 100 USD per night, price is quite reasonable Simply it was the best buy, and I am willing to stay again.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good time”

I had a good time in centro barsha. It is in a great location with good services. Hopefuly to visit again and for long stays this time. Everything was great and it is a good place to really relax and have a peace of mind

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“Staycation”

Excellent hotel with excellent location. Extremely clean, comfortable and nice foods. Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff Nishi and Mohammed allowed us to extend check out time. Would definetely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you.

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th April 2019
“Great Hotel”

Lovely hotel with excellent service and the location is very convenient. Staff is extremely friendly and always helpful :) Will come back in the future and can definitely recommend the hotel..........

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Home sweet home”

Staff Atmosphere Facilities Hospitality Cleanness Value Comfort Location Everything about the place when you combine them together comparing others and competitor you'll get the feeling of 5 Stars hotel worth to try

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Elaine”

This hotel was very good, the service was very good. It was clean and the breakfast had a good variety of good food, hot and cold. Achocolic drinks were expensive and only available in hotels. The location was ok, a 5 minute walk to the metro or Mall of the Emirates. Unfortunately Dubai itself was a little disappointing as everywhere there was building sites and the public beach was a taxi drive from the metro and small, although the area around the beach has been newly developed with lots of cafes etc. It wasn't a beach holiday we expected unless you stayed in a hotel that had its own private beach.We didn't see Dubai at its best as the weather was poor with rain and thunder storms. Lots of walking required especially through the Dubai Mall but worth the walk to get to the Burj Khallifa. A must see is the water fountains display every evening around the Khailifa. Generally a great place if you like shopping

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great experience”

the staff were very accommodating great rooms - very comfy to stay staff has proper knowledge - gives assistance on any request asked we stayed at a smoking room but the room didn't had a trace or smell of any smoke unlike other hotels..

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th April 2019
“The Best Hotel Mohamed and Maricar”

Mohamed and Maricar is amazing and great asset of the hotel... We will definitely had a wonderful stay! we will surely comeback :) Good location as well very nice close to the MAll Clean Hotel and Good

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
“Exceptional Customer Service”

Very warm welcoming from the staff. Accurate when responding to my requests and Mohamed at the reception provided me with an exceptional service! His supervisor as well. I highly recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Happy to stay again”

This is my 7th stay, reception staffs are excellent. Specialy NISHI and ALAA. I'm a smoker but last stay in didnt gt smoking room, but im happy, they promise on next visit. I will suggest ma friends also, I will expect a free upgrade on ma next visit, located near to mall of Emirates, sharaf dg Metro station is near.. Location was good, check out was very fast.. Room is very clean, guest request is very fast. I have only one suggestion, please add some more TV channels.

Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: قريب من الخدمات والمطاعم ومول الإمارات

3.75
Hazem
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

هنالك أفضل وبسعر أقل
Good: الطاقم ودودين .. الاكل لذيذ .. جميع الخدمات قريبة من الفندق مشيا على الأقدام .. إطلالة الغرفة جيدة
Bad: 1- الانترنت بطيء 2- الخدمة نوعا ما بطيئة 3- قوة الكهرباء ليست جيدة حيث ان شحن الجوال استغرق 9ساعات ليشحن 80 بالمائة !!

3.35
Hassan Khansa
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Good location close to the mall of the Emirates

3
Selsabila
France
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Tres bon hôtel, propre et confortable
Good: Personnel très gentil et très a l'écoute. Il y a une boutique ouverte 24/24 offrant les premières nécessité et de quoi manger à prix raisonnables. Piscine ouverte jusqu’a 22h et gym ouverte 24/24
Bad: Pas de vrai jus de fruits

4.8
Nomie99
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Cleanliness
Bad: The Filipino receptionist lady was so rude

3.1
Abdul
Indonesia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Good

4.15
Talal Al Hatlani
15th April 2019
Source: Google

F

4
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: الغرفه صغيره جداً لاتصلح للعائلة ابداً

2.7
Sajan
United Arab Emirates
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All was very nice

4.8
Sultan
Solo Traveler
Oman
14th April 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق جميل ونظيف جدا
جميل ونظيف جدا وموقعة ممتاز بالقرب من الامارات مول ياريت يكون السعر افضل في المرات القادمة

4.6
Selina
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

The stay was average
Good: Breakfast was basic, not much variety to choose from. Location is great, walking distance to Mall of Emirates
Bad: You can put slippers and robes in the room, at least more water (Only 2 bottles of water was provided) No flannels were provided and the only one tube of shower gel and shampoo and conditioner provided

4.15
Ahmad
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff
Good: top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff

4.15
Dorota
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great staff. Clean and well located hotel. Breakfasts and dinner buffet are great.
Good: Staff mindset and helpfulness. Every staff member seems to be “ in charge”.
Bad: Bed matrice was very hard . Pillows are all the same - I could not find my spot to fall asleep every night.

4.4
chafikb bouhaddioui
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice small hotel. very quiet and near by walk to mall of Emirates. Perfect location for shoppers

5
Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean comfortable helpful staff

5
RRRRR
Jay Woo Chang
Business
Korea South
19th April 2019

Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy
Not Five Star Hotel But Best Buy But as a four star hotel, Hotel facilities are good and services are excellent. Around 100 USD per night, price is quite reasonable Simply it was the best buy, and I am willing to stay again.

RRRRR
Hareb Alsuwaidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

فندق روتانا
صراحه انصحه بزياره فندق في قمه رقي وراحه ونظافه اكثر فندق احب زيارتهم صراحه تحس براحه كاني في البيت واشكر كل موظف في فندق على هاي جوده عاليه صراحه اكثر فندق متعاون وشرح في تعامل واكيد لي زياره قريبه وتسلمون

RRRRR
Ahmad Modar Habbal
Couple
Turkey
14th April 2019

top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff
top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff.. top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff.. top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff.. top value of money and very friendly and helpful staff

RRRRR
Icram Hommani
Solo
Belgium
11th April 2019

Satisfaisant
Bon rapport qualité prix dans l’ensemble. La chambre est très bien nettoyé tous les jours! Petit déjeuner de base mais satisfaisant pour un hôtel trois étoiles. Localisation bonne mais vue sur les travaux. Bonne expérience dans l’ensemble mais je n’y retournerai pas car mieux vaut payer un peu plus cher et être mieux situer que de payer tous les jours 50 euros de taxi !

RRRRR
Yamen Abo Hamed
Couple
Palestine
9th April 2019

Home sweet home
Staff Atmosphere Facilities Hospitality Cleanness Value Comfort Location Everything about the place when you combine them together comparing others and competitor you'll get the feeling of 5 Stars hotel worth to try

RRRRR
Elaine Taylor
Couple
United Kingdom
8th April 2019

Elaine
This hotel was very good, the service was very good. It was clean and the breakfast had a good variety of good food, hot and cold. Achocolic drinks were expensive and only available in hotels. The location was ok, a 5 minute walk to the metro or Mall of the Emirates. Unfortunately Dubai itself was a little disappointing as everywhere there was building sites and the public beach was a taxi drive from the metro and small, although the area around the beach has been newly developed with lots of cafes etc. It wasn't a beach holiday we expected unless you stayed in a hotel that had its own private beach.We didn't see Dubai at its best as the weather was poor with rain and thunder storms. Lots of walking required especially through the Dubai Mall but worth the walk to get to the Burj Khallifa. A must see is the water fountains display every evening around the Khailifa. Generally a great place if you like shopping

RRRRR
Esther Ybarley
Couple
Philippines
6th April 2019

Great experience
the staff were very accommodating great rooms - very comfy to stay staff has proper knowledge - gives assistance on any request asked we stayed at a smoking room but the room didn't had a trace or smell of any smoke unlike other hotels..

RRRRR
Yeawon Kang
Business
Korea South
6th April 2019

The Best Hotel ,, Mohamed and Maricar
Mohamed and Maricar is amazing and great asset of the hotel... We will definitely had a wonderful stay! we will surely comeback :) Good location as well very nice close to the MAll Clean Hotel and Good

RRRRR
Jamal Al Mheiri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
5th April 2019

جيد جدا
الصراحه الفندق على السعر جدا ممتاز والموقع جدا ممتاز 5 دقائق مشى للمول الامارات المكان رائع وفخم وهادي جداً وأنارة المكان وتصميمه جبار النادي الرياضي مفتوح ٢٤ ساعة المطعم مفتوح الى الساعة ٢ المساء بعدها تقدر تطلب ويجيك الأكل لغرفتك المسبح يسكر الساعة ٨ المساء مسموح بدخول الزوار بدون مبالغ إضافية فية بقالة وحلاق ومطعم قريب من الموقع الدخول والخروج سريع جداً الاستقبال متعاونين وبشوشين

RRRRR
Junaib Maradath
Business
India
2nd April 2019

good
It was good and nice experience for me for my 2 days stay. Planning to visit again in the future with family, expecting that time any additional discounts. Also the area i mean location was good. it's just walk-able distance to mall of emirates. Over all my experience was good, will suggest to your hotel in my circles like family and friends. below i am adding my mail id junaibkhan342@gmail.com Thank you Junaib Maradath

RRRRR
Candida Mendonca
Business
India
1st April 2019

Great Stay
amazing experience, enjoyed the stay, loved the rooms, the breakfast is the best, staff is friendly and helpful at all times, the staff also keep our luggage safely even after check out, keep up the good job and wish to stay at Centro Barsha again.

RRRRR
Robbert Smallegance
Couple
Netherlands
1st April 2019

Dubai = Heaven
Our first visit to Dubai was beyond our expectations!! We had chosen Centro Barsha by Rotana, because of the recommendations of our travel agency. Wich turned out to be a very good choice!! With the metro station being close (about a 5min walk) and Mall of the Emirates on the other side (about a 7min walk) it was the most ideal location for us. Very clean outside en inside! Very friendly staff at the receptiondesk! Especially the guy named "Taqbo", he was amazing!! Always with a smile behind the desk and always has a nice tip for you if you want to go sightseeing!! Room was nice and very clean!! The same goes fot the bathroom, never seen a cleaner bathroom before!! The pool on top of the roof isn't big, but very clean and water was a nice temperature! The restaurant was a feast aswell!! Everyday the food looked and tasted amazing and very fresh, especially the saladbar!! If we decide to vistit Dubai again, we will defenitly book our stay here again!!

RRRRR
Roger Hunt
Business
United Kingdom
1st April 2019

Centro Barsha Review
Have stayed at the Centro before, it is a consistently good hotel with excellent staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable , staff are very attentive and efficient ( v. good at getting taxi's !) In all I always enjoy my stay at the Centro.

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Ali Mohamed Alshahrai
Solo
Saudi Arabia
1st April 2019

ممتازفندق
حقا نظيفة !! "توقفت هنا طوال الليل في الطريق إلى سياتل." الإقامة المثالية! "بقينا هنا ليلة زفافنا!" إقامة رائعة !!! "كان لدينا غرفة كبيرة وواسعة." خدمة رائعة ، غرف ذات جودة ، إفطار رائع ، خدمة رائعة "" بابتسامة جميع موظفي الاستقبال "" طاقم عمل رائع

RRRRR
Aditya Dave
Business
India
31st March 2019

great
it was an awesome stay experience right from check in experience to the check out. i would certainly visit next time as well. great staff and good quality rooms. Excellent Excellendt Excellenct Excellent Excellendt ExcellenctExcellent Excellendt ExcellenctExcellent Excellendt ExcellenctExcellent Excellendt Excellenct

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord