Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
DEAED210PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Victor Alan Zee... O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay after arrival from Philippines”

The 2 guys at the reception, both names starts with A, assisted us and accommodated us. We arrived early morning 2:30am and the night audit hasn't been started yet for the date of 11th July, where my check in date is on the 12th, waited for not more than and hour. These guys assured that i will be accommodated and so they did. Advise and commit to their words and checked in was in place. Amazing stay. Quiet room good breakfast buffet. Will stay with you guys again ! Cheers ! Victor - Booking.com Frequent Traveller.

Reviewed by Aniruddhaaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th July 2019
India
“Pleasant experience - thanks Nishi for your assistance throughout”

This was my second stay at this hotel. My first visit 3 years back was pretty pleasant. Nothing much has changed over last 3 years, apart from the quality of reception service. Special thanks to Nishi for her assistance during the stay, her welcoming demeanour and excellent customer service was something that was missing 3 years back.

Reviewed by Azimp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
Iraq
“Value for money”

This property is convinently located at one of the most happening areas in Dubai. I highly recommend this for business travellers and also leisure travelers looking for value rather than luxury. Excellent staff, prompt service, hassel free process. I am coming back soon.

Reviewed by Lynnete R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
India
“Great and affordable stay clean rooms”

Good food, friendly staff, close to the Mall of the Emirates and many options around for food and shopping. Shoutout to Nishi from the Reception who was very professional and accommodating with my requests. My only area of concern would be the traffic in getting out of the area, but this can be avoided by not travelling during the peak hours. The hotel itself is worth the money and highly recommended!

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Excellent”

It is always nice to stay at this hotel. Staff members are very kind and nice. The room is clean and tidy. The food in the restaurant is delicious and fresh. I strongly would like to recomment this hotel to the people.

Reviewed by Dre D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2019
“Great Business Stay”

Clean, friendly, good food, great bar! Roof top pool and gym are super small which is a shame: Location excellent next to Mall of Emirates. Ultra friendly dedicated staff throughout. Extremely comfortable bed

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2019
“Business trip in Dubai”

Nice Hotel for my business trip. The hotel is near the commodities of The Mall of the Emirates and not so far of my business location. The room was clean and confortable and the sleep confort was excellent.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
“Perfect”

The rooms are always very clean. They have always good price. Hotel staff are responsive. Location is good, too close to metro station, and Sheikh Zayed Road. Everything is perfect, except parking. Its a bit small and tight.

Reviewed by DRNoura
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
Missouri
“Very good and almost perfect as 3 stars”

I enjoyed my stay it’s my second time Special thanks to Miss jasmine and Mouhamad 😊👍🏽 Who upgraded my room kindly when I requested And because I’m not just walk in customer I’m regular so I will always go back to centro rotana I liked the service and the stuff and location 😊

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
“Excellent experience”

Felt at home among incredibly nice people (everyone is so polite and always smiling). The premises are extremely clean. The atmosphere is relaxed. The food is great. Great Quality/price ratio. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Victor
United Arab Emirates
20th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great getaway inside Al Barsha 1 community.
Good: Overall everything is okay and comfort is amazing.
Bad: Slippers inside room. Not available

4.15
Nasser
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق ممتاز
Good: موظف الاستقبال ( علاء ) في قم الأخلاق و حسن التعامل مع النزلاء 😁
Bad: الاضاءه في الغرف

5
Feroz Ahmed bawa
14th July 2019
Source: Google

Very good place

5
mehmet ali duman
13th July 2019
Source: Google

nice

5
mohammad taqiuddin
12th July 2019
Source: Google

Nice food

5
فيصل السميري
11th July 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Alnaqibi
United Arab Emirates
10th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Yes do liked
Bad: Really it's nice hotel for family

3.75
Dr
United Arab Emirates
9th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Friendly staff and comfortable service and value for money
Bad: Breakfast little bit expensive and not included in room rate

4.6
China lee
8th July 2019
Source: Google

这家酒店是连锁的对吗?之前在卡塔尔看到过,昨天再次去了迪拜这家,门口在修路,但我喜欢这家酒店,距离地铁站步行几分钟距离阿联酋购物中心步行几分钟,去迪拜购物中心几站地铁,去免费沙滩也不远。

5
Someet Anjum
8th July 2019
Source: Google

Take room with outside view

5
Abrar
Saudi Arabia
6th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه وحسن الاستقبال

5
Jamal
United Arab Emirates
5th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: السعر مناسب جداً

5
فراج
Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: ريلكس
Bad: التكيف

4.4
Alnaqibi
United Arab Emirates
1st July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: كنت سعيد كون موظف الاستقبال كان جدا متميز في استقبالي وكنت الابتسام في وجههي طوال خدمته لنا وأشكر موظف الاستقبال الاخ احمد على هذا الاستقبال وفعلا هذه هي الأساليب الموظف المثالي. اتمنا من جميع الموظفي تحت إدارتكم ان يقتدوا من الاخ احمد . و اشكرك مرتا أخرى على هذا الاستقبال المميز .

4.15
ميار
Saudi Arabia
29th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: المويه كان فيها كلور عند سباحه لما نغسل أو نتوضى تصرف غريب منكم سببتو لي حساسيه

2.8
RRRRR
Jung Keun Jang
Solo
Korea South
7th July 2019

Very Excellent
It is always nice to stay at this hotel. Staff members are very kind and nice. The room is clean and tidy. The food in the restaurant is delicious and fresh. I strongly would like to recomment this hotel to the people.

RRRRR
Andreas Frangeskides
Business
United Kingdom
3rd July 2019

Great Business Stay
Clean, friendly, good food, great bar! Roof top pool and gym are super small which is a shame: Location excellent next to Mall of Emirates. Ultra friendly dedicated staff throughout. Extremely comfortable bed

RRRRR
Said Hadjar
Solo
France
1st July 2019

Courtoisie et professionnalisme
Hôtel très propre que ce soit les chambres, la salle de fitness que la piscine. Petit déjeuner avec un choix de chaud varié et préparation d’œufs ou de pancake à la demande. Le personnel est aimable et courtois.

RRRRR
Jean Francois Keyaerts
Business
Belgium
1st July 2019

Business trip in Dubai
Nice Hotel for my business trip. The hotel is near the commodities of The Mall of the Emirates and not so far of my business location. The room was clean and confortable and the sleep confort was excellent.

RRRRR
Dilnoza Sobirova
Solo
Uzbekistan
29th June 2019

Perfect
The rooms are always very clean. They have always good price. Hotel staff are responsive. Location is good, too close to metro station, and Sheikh Zayed Road. Everything is perfect, except parking. Its a bit small and tight.

RRRRR
Nora Geshkelekian
Solo
Lebanon
28th June 2019

Very good and almost perfect as 3 stars
I enjoyed my stay it’s my second time Special thanks to Miss jasmine and Mouhamad Who upgraded my room kindly when I requested And because I’m not just walk in customer I’m regular so I will always go back to centro rotana I liked the service and the stuff and location

RRRRR
Fabrice Grey
Solo
France
28th June 2019

Excellent experience
Felt at home among incredibly nice people (everyone is so polite and always smiling). The premises are extremely clean. The atmosphere is relaxed. The food is great. Great Quality/price ratio. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

RRRRR
Hakeeb Bashorun
Business
Nigeria
27th June 2019

A wonderful and comfortable hotel to stay at.
I was at Centro Barsha for 39 days and it was an amazing experience. It's in Barsha so public transportation is very accessible. The hotel is clean, the room is spacious and the facilities are spot on. The staffs are warm, courteous and always willing to help. I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet too. The gym service is also good but the equipments are not as extensive as a proper gym.

RRRRR
Wynita Morris
Friends
United States
27th June 2019

Great stay
Thank you for everything. The stay was amazing. Everyone was amazing and super helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. And I would definitely stay again. And the location is centrally located and taxis are always readily available.

RRRRR
Laura Joanne Turner
Solo
United Kingdom
24th June 2019

Great hotel
Location of the hotel is fantastic, really easy to get from the airport using the metro which is close to the hotel. Mall of the emirates is also a very easy 5 minute walk away. My room was well maintained and very clean and the housekeeping staff were brilliant at servicing it during the week. The pool area was clean and provided sunny and shaded areas with a peaceful atmosphere.

RRRRR
Shelly Wadhawan
Family
India
23rd June 2019

Awesome stay
This is the second time that we are staying at this place.. the location is perfect .. near to MOE and the rooms are very neat and cozy .the staff is very helpful and absolute value for money..will definately recommend

RRRRR
Rebecca Dahl
Business
United States
21st June 2019

Choose The Centro Barsha
If you are looking for a special experience of a centralized location, easy access to public transportation or personal parking, cleanliness, caring and considerate services including food, pool/workout facilities, room/housekeeping, security, guest services, and management - Choose the CENTRO Barsha.

RRRRR
William - Franz Sy
Business
In House Guest
20th June 2019

Great Experience
Great Experience, staff are accommodating, buffet breakfast isgreat. ahould include pork for pork lovers though. smoking rooms are tii smoky, smell though. location is nice near metro station, outside hotel has restaurant available if you do not want hotel foods. overall great experience

RRRRR
Boris Willer
Family
Netherlands
20th June 2019

Great place to spend your holiday!!
very nice hotel, close to the mall of the Emirates. easy acces to swimming pool and fitness area. Great staff and good food! very nice rooms for holidays Want to go here again when I visit Dubai for the second time!!

RRRRR
Sameer Panjiyar
Business
Nepal
17th June 2019

Good customer services
I m so happy to stay in your hotel . I found each and every employes are giving there best services and this is what the clients want. Also your chek in and chek out process is very easy and flexible . Thank you

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord