Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
À partir deAED107par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Ilmil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2020
Belgium
“Good”

It was good, just changed room as the studios are facing inwards and thus don't have daylight, which I need. Otherwise great staff, good service, clean. The one bedroom room is the one I would recommend !

Reviewed by Loulwa K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th March 2020
“Feedback”

I would definitely come back to Centro in the future! So comfortable and relaxing with friendly staff as well. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family :) looking forward for my next trip.

Reviewed by Maksudmamirjonov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“My lovely place”

Thanks for Centro Barsha by Rotana hotel. It is really amazing place. My all respect and thanks for all staff. Receptionists Mohamed and Aitiff the number one receptionists all over the world. Always polite, friendly gentle. Thanks my friends for all.

Reviewed by Thkoike
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
Sp
“Pleasant stay”

Excelent location, near to a metro station. Mall of the Emirates is a short walk close. Friendly and helpful staff. The room didn't had a good sound isolation. The tempearture of the shower wasn't constant. The breakfast is really good with a good variety.

Reviewed by Wiqi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Customer care”

Customer care of the hotel is just awesome. Over all hosue keeping is also very good, but there must be prayer mate and drinking water available to drink or to make tea, you know if u drink then then there is no water to make tea and as of tea lover we cant take :(

Reviewed by Gparaske
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
“great value for money fantastic staff”

Stayed in total of more than 3 months this last year. Great value and convenient location. Food great... Will return soon and will also suggest my clients to visit as well. Check-in process fast and reliable.

Reviewed by Stephenjsmith
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Centro Al barsha”

Lovely hotel and staff at great value, location is great for walking to the mall of the Emirates and the local metro station. Also well serviced by taxis that makes travel around the city easy and a very nice bar area

Reviewed by Candrarian
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“Value for money”

Enjoy it alot during stay at centro. Masjid near hotel so easy to me for pray. Near the metro station. On 3 min walk to metro station.near emirates mall and some restaurants. They provided vood breakfast n dinner

Reviewed by IanaMAT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
Russia
“Thanks It is very very good hotel Thanks for all personal”

Thanks also for manager name Adnan. Everything was ok. Room clean, service was very good. Offer this hotel for everyone. Near Emirates Mall. Also near have cafe or restaurants. The food in this hotel perfect.

Reviewed by Engmfm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
“Excellent”

1- Need To Organized the cars front of main entrance. 2- Need to check the refrigerators its Not very cold. 3- Some time there is bad Smell in the parking area. 4- All the emergency exit is not clean.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord