Centro BarshaDUBAIRRR
DEAED223PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Loetvb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
Hungary
“perfect”

for me the perfect base to do my work, and a good restaurant with 24 hour services where you can order what you like, even when its not on the menu card. verry handy when you returnlate from work. Good parking garage

Reviewed by NahidaSeifert
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Feeling Home”

Very comfortable, kind personnel, amazing food for breakfast, available parking area, near to supermarkets, restaurants, Mall of Emirates and Metro station. I was very happy staying at Rotana Hotel and enjoyed the friendly service.

Reviewed by MMRAEIS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
“There are some advises as belowmentioned”

This time I saw that some employees has changed and replaced by new ones.Their services was according standard but not beyond that.About old personells also it seemed they had no motivation for attracting the guests.So my advise is training more for new employees and creating motivations for old ones.

Reviewed by EricSlavoljub
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th February 2020
Switzerland
“Every Year Staying There”

This hotel is special not because of facilities they have, cleanness, great rooms and good breakfast. Their position is near the metro station and it makes connection to the downtown super easy. What is bringing me back every year is of course, great value for money but I simply love people working over there. Tagbo and Chabaka are making me feel like I am returning home every year I meet them. If you meet them, be sure that you met gems for the hospitality in Dubai!

Reviewed by Mudassarms
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2020
Kharian
“Hussain”

Good location, great experience, friendly staff, good environment, every thing well arranged, we really enjoyed this hotel, room were very clean and hotel services were very good, the hotel is located very next to MOE.

Reviewed by Diane G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
Ras Al Khamah
“Great place to stay in Dubai”

The Crntro is in a great location, the staff were all nice and friendly and the room kept clean and tidy, I would definitely recommend staying there if u want to be in al Barsha area, lots of local eateries, The hotel was a 5 minute walk from the metro making it easy to get round Dubai.

Reviewed by Trresmarques
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Excelent ratio quality price”

Very quiet and confortable and nice diversity on breakfast and lunch buffet. Close from one of the biggest shoping center in Dubai - the Emirates Mall, 600 mt walk Good choive for businees or pleasure

Reviewed by MohammedAlfadil
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“It is good hotel good location”

Because it is very good hotel, and about 5 mins from Emirates Mall, it is recommended. Mohammed Egyptian guy in the reception is very nice, and very helpful. He is always trying to put me in my choice room.

Reviewed by Tareqa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
Sweden
“Pleasant and comforting stay”

Convenient hotel that is situated in a bustling part of Dubai, Al-Barsha. The staff at the hotel is friendly and very service minded, special mention and thanks to Nishi at the reception desk for her enthusiasm to offer outstanding help

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
“value for money”

value for money... the room is cozy and very clean and you will feel relaxed and accessible to mall. There's a small but no live band where you can enjoy the night filled with music. Only limited varieties of drinks

Olajumoke Ojikutu
19th February 2020
Source: Google

Very nice and affordable. The rooms are superb and its very close to the mall of the Emirates and so you can hop in and hop out. The staffs are friendly and ready to help.

5
Obadan
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Yummy
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموظفين كانو متعاونين جدا

4
Francis
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything

5
Nahida
United Arab Emirates
18th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very cosy and I would recommend the hotel very much
Good: Interior was beautiful, personnel very kind, reception area very pleasant, room very comfortable, hotel parking available, close to supermarkets, restaurants, Mall of Emirates and Metro station

5
Haydar Harb
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Budget friendly hotel with a high service level. The rooms are quiet, clean and the staff are very respectful and highly responsive.

5
Nancy
United Arab Emirates
16th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Engaging of staff with the guest.
Good: I love how the frontdesk accomodate us and explained everything about facilities , she gave detailed information to us. As a first timer we aren’t have hard time to enjoy the hotel cause of her clearly instruction. Even we check out we appreciate her. I think her name is gelli as i saw in her name badge. Surely we will come back soon.
Bad: Everything is okay , but have comment Only for toiletries, as i looked for some basic needs like cottons,buds,comb etc in the washroom but theres nothing and when i read the booklet i saw that we have to purchase. Hoping for you to have a complete set of it like other hotels and it will be more comfatble to stay esp to those unplanned stay/booking.❤️

5
Vishnu Mohan
15th February 2020
Source: Google

Awesome chick hotel...spend a whole day and night there..it was a beautiful experience..great for couple stay and cheap..although room service menu is too small

4
Amora
United Arab Emirates
15th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean and easy access
Bad: Nothing

5
ismail chelef
13th February 2020
Source: Google

I have really enjoyed the staying there

5
Amol
Oman
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Thanks to nishi for such nice hospitality....

4
Ali
United Arab Emirates
13th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

د.علي ال حمود. العراق
Good: موقع ممتاز وطاقم الاستقبال متميز ...سازوره مع العائله

4.5
Asif
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nil
Bad: Nil

5
Alclassici
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: سرعة عجيبة في التشيك اوت
Bad: لا شي مجرد ما تكون الاسعار مناسبه لن اتردد في اختياره بدون تاخير

4.8
Raid alqarni
12th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق جميل بمنطقة البرشا ، قريب من مول الامارات ، وقريب ايضا من محطة الحافلات ، الغرف نظيفة ، والتعامل راقي والخدمة سريعة ، بداخله بار وله مدخل خارجي ، هادي وانيق ويناسب اجواء المكان ، وايضا الموقع يضم اغلب الاحتياجات ، فبالقرب من الفندق توجد بقالات ، ومطاعم ، وجميع احتياجات الاسرة ، اعتقد اني سأكرر الزيارة .

5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord