Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
DEAED175PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by JRicardi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
Colombia
“Great Hotel to spend some vacations days”

I full recommend this hotel, it has great accommodations, food, everything we need to be comfortable. Normally I use it for business and honestly is a great place to rest after work. I encourage people going to visit Centro Capital Center Hotel.

Reviewed by Arivcar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Congress”

Good site to bussines, i will surely recommend this place to stay. The personal was very comprehensive, the services given were absolutely professional. They also organized my trip back to Dubai. Great experience.

Reviewed by Asadmalik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“stay at Centro”

enjoyed my stay in centro capital , food is fantastic and room services are also up to the mark , attitude and behaviour of employees is very professional. Appreciated and thumbs up to keep it going like this.

Reviewed by Elafifiahmedi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Not a bad hotel”

Good hotel for business travel far from down town, rooms very small not recommended for double not bad for single bathroom in the room it’s really in room only glass frame, only breakfast meals are good lunch and dinner not good.

Reviewed by A.salam A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
“Great Stay”

Thanks for all the fast and smooth check in experience with Mr. Shakil, he was very helpul and concederable to my situation this week I stayed as I had no resevstion made he was able to fitch me a room for the whole stay, as for Denisse it was a pitty to have heard that she undergo an Appendix operation So wish her a well recovery not forgetting My Dear Mangue if I spelled that right i wish her a great prosperity toward her new start pitty to loose her but she deserves a better income as will as Wijdan with her lovely alway smile , it was a week full with surprises, real to me🌹

Reviewed by Abdelrahman
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good hotel”

Amazing hotel with an excellent facilities which makes you need to come again and again, it's a place ti relax, good hospitality starts from the reception, all employees are smiling, I like it actually

Reviewed by Michaelagrazal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th November 2019
Panama
“Good service”

Thanks! Good services. I enjoyed. The area where the hotel is located is perfect, no too far from the city, or if you want to visit Yas Island or others tourist destination, the personal on the hotel are very professional, thanks

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
India
“relaxed comfortable stay”

Checked in the month of October 2019. Reached hotel around 2:00am. Since the rooms are not available, have to wait till 5:00am to check-in. The reception staff was very helpful. In that process able to get a smoking room instead of non-smoking room.Otherwise the service, breakfast and ambiance were very good.

Reviewed by Rivleen C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
Dubai
“Great Business Hotel”

Very clean and well kept hotel. Walking distance to ADNEC and pleasant staff and great service too.The breakfast is decent too for the price. There is a super market very near by as well. Hotel has a nice pool to relax too.

Reviewed by Mohammadmanzoor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“Business Trip”

This was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Amazing experience to stay here. Location is very stay. Easily accessible to public transport. Swimming pool was very good and restaurant is amazing. A good place to stay.

S.alhammadi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

الاسعار حلوة والمكان نظيف

5
Zsófia
Hungary
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Minőségi étel, tisztaság, kiszolgálás
Bad: Környéken nincs sok lehetőség étkezni, szórakozni

4.4
Cliff
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It’s just a perfect stay
Good: It’s was the location and ease to excess the site. Self parking and the most imp of the silent place.
Bad: All was well

4
Jasem
United Arab Emirates
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

I was amazing and wonderful
Good: The view and employee services
Bad: all fine

4.5
Sajil Sebastian
10th November 2019
Source: Google

Uae

5
Haider Tufail
10th November 2019
Source: Google

👌

4
Safarulla Mohammed
10th November 2019
Source: Google

👍

5
Ibrahem
United Arab Emirates
9th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The breakfast It's clean
Bad: The room's size , it was too small !

3.55
Star1973
United Arab Emirates
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

ابوظبي
Good: مكان جميل وهادئ ، نظيف ، وخدمات راقيه .
Bad: باركنات السيارات قليله ، تكون غير متوفره احيانا اثناء كثرة الزوار .

5
Eissa
United Arab Emirates
8th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: السعر مقابل الغرفتين المتصلات
Bad: التلفزيون صغير جدرا وعلى زاويه (مامنه فايده)

4.15
Murali
Malaysia
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Average
Good: Location was good for meeting at ADNEC
Bad: Reception counter staff could be more knowlegeable

3
Athari
United Arab Emirates
7th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: لا يوجد

5
Alosh
Jordan
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: عدم وجود tv لا يشتغل

4.6
Mustafa
United Arab Emirates
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: المكان مريح ونظيف
Bad: لاتوجد صلايه ، ولا حذاء استحمام ، ولا حمام ساونا

3.95
Walid
Lebanon
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location near the venue
Bad: Far from the center

4.6
RRRRR
Alberto Rivero Cardenes
Business
Spain
8th November 2019

Congress
Good site to bussines, i will surely recommend this place to stay. The personal was very comprehensive, the services given were absolutely professional. They also organized my trip back to Dubai. Great experience.

RRRRR
Muhammad Saeed
Business
Pakistan
8th November 2019

stay at Centro
enjoyed my stay in centro capital , food is fantastic and room services are also up to the mark , attitude and behaviour of employees is very professional. Appreciated and thumbs up to keep it going like this.

RRRRR
Michael Rodriguez Agrazal
Business
Panama
5th November 2019

Good service!
Thanks! Good services. I enjoyed. The area where the hotel is located is perfect, no too far from the city, or if you want to visit Yas Island or others tourist destination, the personal on the hotel are very professional, thanks

RRRRR
Suresh Thangarajan
Business
India
2nd November 2019

relaxed comfortable stay
Checked in the month of October 2019. Reached hotel around 2:00am. Since the rooms are not available, have to wait till 5:00am to check-in. The reception staff was very helpful. In that process able to get a smoking room instead of non-smoking room.Otherwise the service, breakfast and ambiance were very good.

RRRRR
Rivleen Chadha
Business
India
1st November 2019

Great Business Hotel
Very clean and well kept hotel. Walking distance to ADNEC and pleasant staff and great service too.The breakfast is decent too for the price. There is a super market very near by as well. Hotel has a nice pool to relax too.

RRRRR
Mohammad Manzoor
Business
Pakistan
1st November 2019

Business Trip
This was a very pleasant and comfortable stay. Amazing experience to stay here. Location is very stay. Easily accessible to public transport. Swimming pool was very good and restaurant is amazing. A good place to stay.

RRRRR
Osama Bin Gyasi
Business
India
31st October 2019

Business
Most important things which impressed me is the location where hotel is situated. I found services in hotel also good. I found best care to the reception especially to the manju. Cleanliness is also ok . I feel only one things which need to improve is the welcome of guest near pick up and drop off point.

RRRRR
Chiedozie Ezechukwu
Business
Nigeria
30th October 2019

Wonderful experience in Abu Dhabi. Powered by Centro through Manju
Wonderful experience in Abu Dhabi. Powered by Centro through Manju. Pool side experience is wonderful. Clean bedsheets, nice breakfast, free water. Free WiFi. Spacious lobby, quality bar, good laundry

RRRRR
Sanjim Ahuja
Business
India
28th October 2019

Great
Excellent for business trips I was happy to be here for the first time & the experience was quiet warm Only hoping if the swimming pool was open for a little longer as the business people are away for an entire day & get relaxation only after 10pm :)

RRRRR
Andrea Marion Fox
Solo
Germany
24th October 2019

Gemütlich gediegene Atmosphäre
Zimmer gemütlich mit allen Annehmlichkeiten, Bett sehr bequem, Frühstück sehr reichhaltig für alle Geschmacksrichtungen etwas vorhanden. Das Personal überaus nett und freundlich. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert.

RRRRR
Muhammad Khan
Family
Pakistan
23rd October 2019

Good service
Overall service was good in this Hotel. Just had one problem, their breakfast is not changes periodically. Everyday almost same menu and even on the same place. Otherwise over all services, rooms are perfect.

RRRRR
Jesse Anyomi
Business
Ghana
21st October 2019

`excellent
Professional receptionist who will make u leave well pleased with the level of service. The room service is second to non with attention. to details and responsive when you need anything. The hotel environment is perfect on any given day.

RRRRR
Abrar Khizar
Family
Australia
21st October 2019

all your
The service was exceptional and the professionalism of staff beyond words. Its a great stay and convenient for all your needs. I would highly recommend centro capital for everyone. Once again a big thanks to everyone.

RRRRR
Bilal Banat
Solo
Jordan
20th October 2019

شكرا
اقامة رائعة ومتميزة موقع ممتاز وقريب لجميع اماكن العمل والترفيه نشكركم على خدماتكم المميزة تحياتي لكم نظافة ، تميز ، قرب الفندق عن جميع الاماكن للترفيه والعمل قد سهل علي الكثير من الصعاب شكرا

RRRRR
Islam El Afifi
Solo
Egypt
20th October 2019

Nice hotel
Nice hotel but not amazing, good for business trips, rooms are too small. The receptionists are amazing friendly and helpful. Breakfast the best meal. Location is far from downtown but still cool for who looking for a comfortable places

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord