Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
DEAED271PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Good hotel”

Good hotel but location is far away from main city. Food is costly as campare to city area Hotel. Housekeeping service is very nice. Hotel swimming is also very nice and clean which is at top floor of hotel.

Reviewed by Sudqi A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“Centro Capital by Rotana Abu Dhabi”

Excellent value for the money, very friendly staff and atmosphere, good variety and quality food and drinks. The swimming pool is well located on the 20th floor, the vallet parking service is handy and well managed by a cooperative and friendly team, as well as the hotel security team.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
“Nice experience”

I had gone for a 3 day trip, the hotel has very good accommodation and excellent amenities. The swimming pool at the top floor, lobby, rooms all the services everything was above expectations. Overall nice experience

Reviewed by Ramavtar B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
“Nice Hotel”

The hotel accommodation was perfect, reception staff very helpful and immediately made you feel welcome. Would highly recommend your hotel to family & friends. Thank you to your staff for making our trip very memorable for all the right reasons. And well cleaned hotel.

Reviewed by ChrisHML
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great hotel for a fair price”

I have stayed many times at Centro and it is always a positive experience. Just stayed a few days with the family and my wife even complimented the housekeeping and she is quite picky on this. The kids really enjoy the Asian Tuesday night at the restaurant.

Reviewed by Cruiser
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
Oman
“Fablues”

My stay was fablues and Hotel Environment was cozy and pleasant. break fast was very nice and atmosfer was wonderful. Staff were cooperative and welcoming especially Mr. Shakil And Ms. Manjue from front desk and Mr. Ian from Restaurant and Mr. Rajish from the Jem. there were above expectation and proficenal with smile all the time. My stay was comfortable because of them. If I own a hotel definitely they will be my executive staff. easy checking in and checking out. I would like to thank the Rotana hotel vision of hospitality as I feel with every Rotana Hotels.

Reviewed by Brankoi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Budget travel”

Perfect place for budget travel. Position is not in City Center but taxi is always in front of hotel and is not expensive. Everything you need is there: Carefour ( grocery ), pharmacy, cafe shop. Room are comfortable and clean. Staff always ready to help. Breakfast could be better.

Reviewed by Gina I
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
South Africa
“Centro Capital Abu Dhabi”

Best service ever , staff were amazing , service was excellent , food was outstanding , would really recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi - staff were were really exceptional - the staff were so friendly and kind and we fely like we were at home

Reviewed by Aurelia_arizabal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd April 2019
Abu Dhabi
“CONSERVE ENERGY”

I was in-house for a year from 26th March 2018. Being a resident at your property is very comfortable and saves much time being close to my office. The staff at every station recognizes their guest and were friendly.

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st April 2019
California
“Very Nice Hotel Great Location”

I enjoyed my stay at Centro. The breakfast buffet left a little to be desired - lots of bean dishes. The staff was pleasant, and professional. I did not enjoy having to put my bags through the security scanner every single time I entered, but the security staff was extremely nice. I did get confused and go into the wrong hotel the first night because there are 2 or 3 hotels in that same building and signage is not clear. :)

صلاح اليمني
18th April 2019
Source: Google

فندق يستحق عشرين نجمه

5
Rineesh BR
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Loved it

5
Angie
Beach
17th April 2019
Source: HolidayCheck

Nettes Hotel in Abu Dhabi. Nähe Flughafen
Hotel: Das Hotel war sehr in Ordnung. Es ist mit Sicherheit nicht das Beste Hotel in Abu Dhabi, aber dafür wäre das Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis ganz i.O. Die Zimmer waren groß und sauber. Der Pool schön. Etwas wenig Liegen standen zur Verfügung

4.17
Hasan
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: I like staff dealing with me, they help me to park my car and they are answers my questions with smile.
Bad: They are not flexible with guest request.. For example booking cancelation, they didn't corporate with customers

3.95
T Alnqbi
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable and quiet place

5
Hsn Luca
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
Eyad Murad
14th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان جميل

5
Alsuwaidi_r7
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

The hotel has a good location and close to everything
Good: Location is very good and the hotel service was good and they have friendly staff and very welcoming and room comfort and quality whereas the room was nice and the bed was very comfortable.

5
Shamma
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت الاقامه مريحه جدا
Good: نعم
Bad: ولا شي

5
مشنوق ٩
13th April 2019
Source: Google

فنان

5
Lalit Sisodia
13th April 2019
Source: Google

Rooms are small... limited amenities...clean rooms

4
Emad
United Arab Emirates
12th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: تعاملكم ما عجبني صراحة

2.7
Lawrence Ampomah
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Great front desk service. Nice rooms and good location

5
asruff ali
12th April 2019
Source: Google

Good place

5
Faisal
Leisure_family_vacation
12th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Evrey thing was fine

4
RRRRR
Amol Gawde
Business
India
19th April 2019

Good hotel
Good hotel but location is far away from main city. Food is costly as campare to city area Hotel. Housekeeping service is very nice. Hotel swimming is also very nice and clean which is at top floor of hotel.

RRRRR
Jumah Alnuaimi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019

الانسب لرحلات العمل
يتمتع الفندق بموجع جيد قريب من المباني الحومية ، ومن الالماكن السياحية ، حجم الغرف صغير نسبيا الا انه مقبول لنزيل واحد فقط ، الغرف نظيفة والاثاث انيق والموظفون يقومون بعملهم باحترافية ، توفير غرفة مع افطار بقيمة اقل سيعطي الفندق قيمة اعلى

RRRRR
Sudqi Amad
Business
United States
11th April 2019

Centro Capital by Rotana, Abu Dhabi
Excellent value for the money, very friendly staff and atmosphere, good variety and quality food and drinks. The swimming pool is well located on the 20th floor, the vallet parking service is handy and well managed by a cooperative and friendly team, as well as the hotel security team.

RRRRR
Daksh Ranawat
Family
India
10th April 2019

Nice experience
I had gone for a 3 day trip, the hotel has very good accommodation and excellent amenities. The swimming pool at the top floor, lobby, rooms all the services everything was above expectations. Overall nice experience

RRRRR
Ramavtar Bairwa
Couple
India
7th April 2019

Nice Hotel
The hotel accommodation was perfect, reception staff very helpful and immediately made you feel welcome. Would highly recommend your hotel to family & friends. Thank you to your staff for making our trip very memorable for all the right reasons. And well cleaned hotel.

RRRRR
Christian Bouchard
Family
Canada
7th April 2019

Great hotel for a fair price
I have stayed many times at Centro and it is always a positive experience. Just stayed a few days with the family and my wife even complimented the housekeeping and she is quite picky on this. The kids really enjoy the Asian Tuesday night at the restaurant.

RRRRR
Branko Ivanic
Solo
Croatia
6th April 2019

Budget travel
Perfect place for budget travel. Position is not in City Center but taxi is always in front of hotel and is not expensive. Everything you need is there: Carefour ( grocery ), pharmacy, cafe shop. Room are comfortable and clean. Staff always ready to help. Breakfast could be better.

RRRRR
Taleb Al Hammadi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
2nd April 2019

سنترو
الحمد لله توفقت بالرحله و كان المكان ممتاز لرحلتي و وسط لمواقع اساسيه و ان شاء الله لي زيارة ثانيه باقرب وقت و الفندق خدماته ممتازه و اسعاره مناسبه وايد و الحوض لا تنسونه ترى اساس الاستجمام عندهم هههههه

RRRRR
Bradley Dhimba
Business
Zimbabwe
2nd April 2019

Centro Capital Abu Dhabi
Best service ever , staff were amazing , service was excellent , food was outstanding , would really recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Abu Dhabi - staff were were really exceptional - the staff were so friendly and kind and we fely like we were at home

RRRRR
Aurelia Arizabal
Solo
Philippines
2nd April 2019

CONSERVE ENERGY
I was in-house for a year from 26th March 2018. Being a resident at your property is very comfortable and saves much time being close to my office. The staff at every station recognizes their guest and were friendly.

RRRRR
Sophia Flot Warner
Business
United States
1st April 2019

Very Nice Hotel, Great Location
I enjoyed my stay at Centro. The breakfast buffet left a little to be desired - lots of bean dishes. The staff was pleasant, and professional. I did not enjoy having to put my bags through the security scanner every single time I entered, but the security staff was extremely nice. I did get confused and go into the wrong hotel the first night because there are 2 or 3 hotels in that same building and signage is not clear. :)

RRRRR
Carissa Dava
Friends
Philippines
25th March 2019

Weekend
Pillows are not comfortable, bedroom slippers has extra charge. Cleanliness of the room is maintained. Few selection of food in breakfast buffet. Iron set and extra pillow is available on the room. Overall experience sarisfaction rate is average.

RRRRR
Lee Malcolm Fergusson
Business
United Kingdom
25th March 2019

Modern, comfortable hotel with great staff
This hotel stands out as one of the best all-rounders I have ever stayed in during a lifetime of travel, both private and professional. The staff were fantastic, being very professional, attentive, friendly and approachable. Perfectly located next to ADNEC, where I was working during my stay, it is modern, clean, well maintained and comfortable.

RRRRR
Hector Camacho Pastor
Business
Spain
19th March 2019

Stay at Capital Centre
Overall experience was great. The location of the hotel is very good with very easy access to public transportation. Staff was very professional. Rooms were very nice and food was fantastic. The only issue was related to the gym. Hotel guests fail to maintain tidiness of the gym. Leaving gym equipment laying around and not returning it to the original position.

RRRRR
Fakhar Zaman
Business
Pakistan
18th March 2019

Feel at Home
Staying in hotel will let you feel at home. If you are planning to have a good stay in abu dhabi while travelling, this is the only place I will recommend to stay for enjoying your travel and get good memories,

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord