Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
DEAED175PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Muhammadutomo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th July 2019
“10 days stay at centro capital”

It was an awesome hotel, however i faced a few small problems such as : during my 10 days stay, there is one day which my room hasn't been cleaned when i got back around 5PM, also several times I asked something that actually they have, but they say to me that they don't have it. (uneven knowledge distribution between employees (how can i know? because my friends got it from the receptionist, however when I asked, they said they don't provide it, in fact I asked the same thing which are (plastic plate and adaptor).

Reviewed by Tahaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
Bahrain
“Best Choice”

I am addicted to Cntero Capital Center as my second home . I have been staying there for more than four years . I am satisfied with the service and willing to continue staying there as long as I am in Abu Dhabi

Reviewed by Meriem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing front office staff”

amazing front office staff specially mary grace, jomar and deniece, there really helpful and friendly, they know how to deal with the client with a proffesional approach and smile, they are the best asset of the hotel

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“A place like home away from home”

As first time in this hotel I really had a great time. Staffs was very hospitable. Food and Room was perfect. Gym and the pool was on a perfect location with a great view. A highly recommended for everyone. Lastly the wifi connection, its awesome.

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good place to stay in Abu Dhabi with excellent valet parking staff and very cheerful and always at guess service”

Excellent experience with wonderful valet parking staff always ready to serve guest and very cheerful . I cherish the receptionist they are very professional. Cleaners is floor 18 are timely and cheerful. I wish to repeat such stay anytime

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
“Centro Capital Centre”

I got a deal for 80dhs per night and it was an awesome promotion. I didn't even hesitate to book here since I know that all Rotana hotels will always be a good place to stay. I love how cozy the room is and how accessible it is to all shops and business areas.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st July 2019
“Consitent with Excellent Service”

Always consistent with their great service; knows how to listen to the needs of their guests; reassuring comfort during the stay. approachable staffs (always wearing their smiles on their faces; Always a pleasant stay

Reviewed by Tkc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th June 2019
“I like the stay and will be back soon”

The hotel room is not big but comfortable. Pool is a decent for a quick dip. View in the thread I’ll is fantastic - makes a pleasant workout experience. Dotted with decent restaraunts in surrounding hotels. A 5-minute walk to the small carrefour mart provides much convenience. Some suggestions - add a weight machine for full workout and increase varieties of Asian buffet, e.g chicken rice and nasi lemak.

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Guidance from reception”

Good felicities at reception, sleeping is difficult due to double occupancy, Break fast is very good but Lunch and Dinner is very poor because its provided by third party, room is good but sleeping is terrible due to double occupancy.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“ ”

The place was very nice and the service was very good and the service was great and the staff was super nice also the cleaning was super specially the cleaning lady called (mechail) she was super active

chaouki
Family With Young Children
United Arab Emirates
18th July 2019
Source: Agoda

Great hotel from all angles thanks
Fast reception , clean, nice rooms

5
Hatim
Egypt
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

It’s was excellent
Good: All
Bad: Nothing

5
Loretell
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Good

3.75
Abdulaziz
United Arab Emirates
17th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very good
Good: N/A
Bad: Wifi is slow

4.4
Guest User
17th July 2019
Source: Ctrip

Excellent

4
Bryan Munyaradzi
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Best value for money, excellent housekeeping service

5
Mohamed
United Kingdom
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

من أجمل الفنادق التي زرتها وقد تربع على الرقم واحد من دون منازع .
Good: موقع ممتاز جداً
Bad: هناك ملاحظة بسيطة عند دخول مواقف السيارات المنعطف يمن عند النزول حاد نسبتاً لدخول السيارات على اليسار بشكل خاطئ فالرجاء العمل على تحسين طريقة الدخول بشكل أمثل في المستقبل .

5
Satosato
Japan
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

お得感あり、よかった。
Good: 部屋広くて清潔、ファミリーコネクティングルームでの利用だったので、隣りの部屋と行き来しやすく、便利でした。
Bad: 私たちは、朝出かけて夜に帰ってくるので 、ロケーションは特に気にしてないが、ロケーション重視の人は物足らないかもしれません。

4.6
moses
Couple
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Agoda

My one night stay was awesome,comfy bed,nice interior design.the rooftop pool was lit
The pool receptionist was so nice and welcoming...I really appreciate him please send my regards to Mr Rajesh.id definitely come back just because of such people...and also pass my regards to one Ugandan receptionist...Basically Rotana you are way up when it comes to hospitality.See you soon.gratitude

5
Salem
United Arab Emirates
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

لا بأس فيه لليلتين
Good: المكان ارض المعارض قريب مركز تسوق و كافيهات
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه مواقف السيارات ضيقة وقليلة

3.1
Alejan
Couple
Philippines
15th July 2019
Source: Agoda

Very good
I will recommend this and probably will come back here. :)

4.8
Ibrahim
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not bad

Bad: Theres no bell boys And a bit cheap on the amenities

3.1
Tarek
Kuwait
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All
Bad: Nothing

5
Roel
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The hotel is easy to locate. It is both close to the city and the airport.

3.95
Nadim
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Very clean
Bad: Room small

4.6
RRRRR
Musa Shuaibu Bala
Solo
Nigeria
7th July 2019

Good place to stay in Abu Dhabi with excellent valet parking staff and very cheerful and always at guess service
Excellent experience with wonderful valet parking staff always ready to serve guest and very cheerful . I cherish the receptionist they are very professional. Cleaners is floor 18 are timely and cheerful. I wish to repeat such stay anytime

RRRRR
Anne Margarette Montes
Business
Philippines
4th July 2019

Centro Capital Centre
I got a deal for 80dhs per night and it was an awesome promotion. I didn't even hesitate to book here since I know that all Rotana hotels will always be a good place to stay. I love how cozy the room is and how accessible it is to all shops and business areas.

RRRRR
Khaled Elegl
Solo
Egypt
3rd July 2019

اقامة جيدة
اشكر وسام لحسن التعامل و جهوده و لطفه هو من أفضل الموظفين و اشكر الجميع. ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،، ،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،،، ،،،،،،،،، ،،، ،،،

RRRRR
Maria Fiona Blanco
Business
Philippines
1st July 2019

Consitent with Excellent Service
Always consistent with their great service; knows how to listen to the needs of their guests; reassuring comfort during the stay. approachable staffs (always wearing their smiles on their faces; Always a pleasant stay

RRRRR
Tuan Kiang Chiew
Business
Singapore
29th June 2019

I like the stay and will be back soon.
The hotel room is not big but comfortable. Pool is a decent for a quick dip. View in the thread I’ll is fantastic - makes a pleasant workout experience. Dotted with decent restaraunts in surrounding hotels. A 5-minute walk to the small carrefour mart provides much convenience. Some suggestions - add a weight machine for full workout and increase varieties of Asian buffet, e.g chicken rice and nasi lemak.

RRRRR
Abdulwahab Al Zaabi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
28th June 2019

متميزون في كل شي
شكرا جزيلا باتلييبلتتلبلاتالللاتابلاالانممنالاتننتاللااتااااتننتلللاتهخعلببلتننتلللاتتاللاتتتللااللعخخهعلثقاعتالاهنتللتنناللاننتلبلاتتاللتننتااننتالاتتتالفتنتالااتلبيباتناللاهتغلغععهخمتاعهتااغععععفغعتتااااالل

RRRRR
Muhammad Yaqoob
Business
Pakistan
27th June 2019

Good Guidance from reception.
Good felicities at reception, sleeping is difficult due to double occupancy, Break fast is very good but Lunch and Dinner is very poor because its provided by third party, room is good but sleeping is terrible due to double occupancy.

RRRRR
Ahmed Mahmoud
Solo
Egypt
23rd June 2019

غاية فى الروعة
The place was very nice and the service was very good and the service was great and the staff was super nice also the cleaning was super specially the cleaning lady called (mechail) she was super active

RRRRR
Elias Hamad
Solo
Lebanon
21st June 2019

Centro Capital Center Hotel
Excellent Hotel,location ,food, room,pool,bar,restaurants. employees are very respectful and welcoming and helpful Located near Abu Dhabi Exhibition Center ADNEC just 10 mins by car to the city center. Strongly recommended for everyone.

RRRRR
Craig Peters
Business
India
19th June 2019

Good staff and hotel Overall good staff and very friendly. A good place to stay and it's also not very expensive. The
. A good place to stay and it's also not very expensive. The staff is very polite and kind. Good place to check in at near by places and taxi are always available.. One of the best hotels in the adnoc area.

RRRRR
Rajkumar Jangra
Business
India
18th June 2019

Excellent
Excellent service Great location Close to exhibition centre Channel view area Great connectivity Easy access to all parts of city and surroundings Excellent staff and great cooperation Professional staff

RRRRR
Inayat Ullah Khan
Business
Pakistan
15th June 2019

good
overall good................................................................................................................................................mm... ...m.......................................

RRRRR
Philip Knight
Business
United Kingdom
12th June 2019

CCC Abu Dhabi - business trip
Overall a great hotel although the location may not suit those looking for more accessible nightlife or entertainment. If you're looking for somewhere quiet to stay however and don't mind grabbing a taxi (of which there are always plenty) to go anywhere then you are good. Personally I view it as more business oriented.

RRRRR
Mustafa Ali
Solo
Somalia
12th June 2019

ملاحظة
اتمنى ان تجلبون فرشاة اسنان وتلفزيونات كبيرة، ايضاً لامانع من ان تجلبو مرطب للجسم و شاحن للهواتف على الاقل في اللوبي.. اتمنى ايضاً ان تكون الروائح في الغرف اكثر اريحيه، ايضاً توجد مشكلة بسيطة في التكييف اتمنى ان تجدوا لها حلاً

RRRRR
Mohamed Munivenikatappa
Business
India
11th June 2019

EXCELLENT STAY AT CENTRO
it was my first time travel to uae and during my 36 days of stay in centro hotel I feel it is very comfortable and located at very good place. services are excellent. staff are very kind and humble. if I again visit uae I would be previliged to visit the stay in the hotel again. the rates are also reasonable. complimentary breakfast was also good

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord