Centro Capital CentreABU DHABIRRR
DEAED170PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Msaabushaban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“Staying with Halliburton”

It was nice staying in this hotel , I’de like to stay their again , I hope just to update the soups in WC in the rooms , bring some with a flavor, and that’s it , it’s a clean and nice hotel , thank you

Reviewed by Lana_Ghafour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th February 2020
Iraq
“My comment”

Every thing was good thank u, Denis is the best receptionist, very helpfull lady and very kind, i appreciate her , about the services was very good, taking care of housekeeping . Very nice . But you have to plan for brining airpot taxi too

Reviewed by Mohammedkhan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Good”

Cant force me to write 200 characters however as you asking I must request appreciation to girl at reception " SEVARA" She is a professional and kind with her job and active all the time. She deeerve better

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
“Good service”

I always feel like home when I'm staying in this hotel. Friendly staff and helpful wonderful service mind especially all check-in staff. When I have something for help they always help as much as they can.

Reviewed by Nelsonjspe
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
India
“Recent stay in Centro Capital”

The hotel location clam and quite , excellent service for the reception , specious restaurant and the lobby , roof top swimming pool with mini bar, foods are very good , 24 hour coffee s hop , 30 minute to Abu Dhabi airport

Reviewed by Bob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
“My favourite hotel”

This hotel located at nice location bit far from many shopping places and business areas, for value for money, probably one id the best in town, bar shows live football which is great, Starbucks, Costa and 2 more coffee shops are at walking distance. Valet parking is available at free of cost. Smoking and none smoking rooms are available, the is swimming pool and a small gym too. Room service is limited. Breakfast is not bread. Friendly staff. I love this hotel.

Reviewed by Mohamed Z
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
“Great”

It's been a good experience Staff are friendly I did never find what may bother me during my stay I would strongly recommend the place for others Especially that the price is very good in relative to the value

Reviewed by Hbt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Capital centro hotel Abu dhabi”

I Recommend you this place, as been almost one year I am stay in that hotel no problems at all , so try your staying there you will enjoy, specially if there is any activity at exigibition, should the perfect time to enjoy .

Reviewed by RLLachance
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th January 2020
Canada
“Excellent stay near the convention center”

Clean and quiet place, excellent service by professional and respectful staff. Near the convention center; central close to Abu Dhabi. Nice pool at the top of the building. Recommended for business travel.

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Excellent”

Really a great place to stay specially if you are taking part in the Expo in Abu Dhabi. I totally enjoyed the stay. Would really appreciate all the staffs they were really courteous. Specially the Manager who was very accomodative.

Sherif
Egypt
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: المساحة صغيره والحمام صغير جدا

4
Yurii
Ukraine
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: The transfer from/to airport was promised but not done

4.5
شيبة
United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

فندق راقي
Good: نظيف وجميل وفخم
Bad: لاشئ

4.5
شيبة
United Arab Emirates
26th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق حديث وراقي وجميل ونظيف ومريح .. الطاقم متجاوب وسريع الإنجاز .. وأشكر الرجل المحترم والخلوق السيد طلال راشد حفظه الله

5
KENNETH
Business
24th February 2020
Source: Hotels.com

Top Top Hotel
Front Desk Staff are ALL amazing ! Shikhar Sharma is a major credit to Rotana with his cosy mate professionalism as is Bavia !

5
Naveed
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Breakfast was nice...
Bad: Rooms are a bit smaller.

3.75
Florante
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good facilities and Staff are helpfull.
Good: Breakfast is excellent..
Bad: What I didn't like is no "toothbrush" available. and then when I requested, I have paid 10 dirhams per piece!! unexpected for this kind of familiar hotel... sad to say.

3.5
جواد الصالحي Jawad Alsalhy
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز اقمت فية شهرين في سنة ٢٠١٩ ولان انا مقيم في لمدة ٣ اسابيع نحن في سنة ٢٠٢٠ الثاني والعشرين من شهر فبراير

4
Some
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: لقد قامو بترقية الغرفه ، طاقم عمل رائع وإيجابي

5
Said
United Arab Emirates
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The cooperation, understanding & help I got from Miss Denisse at the front desk to correct the mistake of Booking.com that was booking me TWICE for the same room.

5
Stephen
Couple
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Agoda

I have stayed there before and I stay there again
The location and the price

5
Jasim
United Arab Emirates
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

All good
Good: Excellent service
Bad: Nothing much

5
Christophe
France
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

PARFAIT
Good: Très bon accueil, hotel moderne, propre, très bien équipé (salle de sport, piscine, ...) Et le restaurant vraiment excellent, tant le petit déjeuner que les repas à thème le soir, on a tout aimé.

5
Rawsam Sh
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Clean Relax Trained staff Normal value Highly recommended

5
ADIEME CHUKWUEMEKA
20th February 2020
Source: Google

Cool place

4
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord