Centro Capital DohaDOHARRRR
DEQAR216PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Husain K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
South Africa
“Value for money”

Value for money hotel in doha with an overall good experience. Hotel should consider a concierge service to assist guests. Would like to complement Mukesh from the restaurant for his outstanding service.

Reviewed by Gchick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
“Another Superb Stay”

Once again the management and staff at the Centro Capital excelled in providing a really welcoming and caring experience making us feel particularly welcome. Why look anywhere else for great value budget

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
Qatar
“Best service”

Enjoy my stay in hotel. All staff was professional and know there job. Reception very warm well come on arrival. House keeping staff was good. Specially there supervisor is very nice person. Always Feel in happy in stay. recument others

Reviewed by RomainB
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th October 2019
“Very nice”

I stayed at Centro several times for business trips and I was never disapointed. Good service, comfortable rooms and good breakfast. 10-min walk from Shoumoukh Towers. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Plainlykc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
“Good location clean rooms courteous staff”

Good for a quick getaway.. only downside is you have to pay for swimming pool. Valet parking is good. Check in process is fast. Location is accessible to supermarkets and some asian restaurants. Room is enough for 2 people.

Reviewed by Briannagle
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
Australia
“Short stay”

I was most impressed with the fact that I could use my room up to 15:00. on the day of my departure. The bedroom was very good and the other facilities were of a high standard. The reception staff were very welcoming and engaged very well with the guests.

Reviewed by Jairos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Qatar
“Full experience”

The hotel offers a pleasant and very comfortable climate in all its spaces, in addition to this the unparalleled treatment of its employees who perform high quality work. I would like to stay again in the future at this wonderful hotel, I recommend it 100 percent

Reviewed by Accodallan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
Qatar
“Not quite good experience The location is good though”

Small room. Small toilet. No door for the shower box. You cannot take your coffee away from breakfast place unless you choose to skip breakfast. The hotel was calm and cozy which is a plus. Wouldn't come again.

Reviewed by SandroCerri
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th October 2019
Qatar
“excellent and to recommend”

location, parking, room, service, security, housekeeper, restaurant and breakfast excellent; management and staff excellent. I spent one year October 2018 October 2019. excellent value for money and I highly recommend it

Reviewed by Loganathan_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Very Good”

1. Room environment is good and very neat. 2. Bed is poor, myself and friends are getting backpain. 3. Indian food quality should be increased. 4. I could refer this hotel, overall is good. 5. Point no 2 & 3 is improvement and action.

Puthuparambil
United Arab Emirates
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Nothing

3.75
Peddy
Qatar
10th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staff is amazing
Bad: nothing

4.5
zurab meskhidze
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Very nice location, good staff, very clean

4
Seandizzle Mengot
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Amazing service. Great prices. Try their Breakfast

4
Isidre Marco
9th November 2019
Source: Google

We were only some hours due to a flight delay. Very nice and comfortable.

4
Qusai Khamees
9th November 2019
Source: Google

Lobby Restaurant is a nice one

4
Thallita
Brazil
6th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Vale a pena pelo custo benéfico
Good: Do restante todo
Bad: Localização e café da manhã muito simples

4.6
Umayra Al-Nabhany
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Ther three stars are based on the location. I hated the location. There was nothing to navigate around and to see about Doha except old buildings that seemed to be residence for Indian/Pakistabi workers. I ended up staying in my room. The buffet was extremely good and the staff were quite friendly . The bedroom was quite nice and comfy not so high just average. Not so much if security check buy it was alright

3
Karol Santos
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Hotel com preço em conta. Boa localização, várias lojinhas ao redor. Tem um bar no lobby com happy hour das 17 às 21hrs. Bebidas por 25 QAR, até agora o lugar mais barato em doha!

5
Susana Kuhle
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Me gustó mucho, buen servicio, buena ubicacion una piscina impecable, gimnasio, habitaciones confortables! Volveré 🇦🇷

5
Md. Rabby
31st October 2019
Source: Google

Greatest

5
Benjamin
Kuwait
31st October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Oh my days! This hotel is awesome. Reception staff, breakfast staff, room immaculate. Could NOT recommend it more.
Bad: Would like heavier weights in the gym but I’m struggling to find a criticism here.

5
H
Qatar
26th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Wonderful calm stay
Good: Everything is nice and tidy
Bad: All is good, nothing to dislike

5
Shkelqim
Qatar
25th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I like the place ...room and very kind staff ... who assisted me..thank you

4.8
H
Qatar
25th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything about the suite
Bad: All good,

5
RRRRR
Husain Karodia
Couple
South Africa
6th November 2019

Value for money
Value for money hotel in doha with an overall good experience. Hotel should consider a concierge service to assist guests. Would like to complement Mukesh from the restaurant for his outstanding service.

RRRRR
Graham Chick
Business
United Kingdom
3rd November 2019

Another Superb Stay
Once again the management and staff at the Centro Capital excelled in providing a really welcoming and caring experience making us feel particularly welcome. Why look anywhere else for great value budget

RRRRR
Tahir Mehmood
Business
Pakistan
1st November 2019

Best service
Enjoy my stay in hotel. All staff was professional and know there job. Reception very warm well come on arrival. House keeping staff was good. Specially there supervisor is very nice person. Always Feel in happy in stay. recument others

RRRRR
Romain Besset
Solo
France
29th October 2019

Very nice
I stayed at Centro several times for business trips and I was never disapointed. Good service, comfortable rooms and good breakfast. 10-min walk from Shoumoukh Towers. I definitely recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Karen Merel Cadavedo
Couple
Philippines
28th October 2019

Good location, clean rooms, courteous staff
Good for a quick getaway.. only downside is you have to pay for swimming pool. Valet parking is good. Check in process is fast. Location is accessible to supermarkets and some asian restaurants. Room is enough for 2 people.

RRRRR
Brian Nagle
Solo
Ireland
28th October 2019

Short stay
I was most impressed with the fact that I could use my room up to 15:00. on the day of my departure. The bedroom was very good and the other facilities were of a high standard. The reception staff were very welcoming and engaged very well with the guests.

RRRRR
Jairo Sanchez
Solo
Venezuela
26th October 2019

Full experience
The hotel offers a pleasant and very comfortable climate in all its spaces, in addition to this the unparalleled treatment of its employees who perform high quality work. I would like to stay again in the future at this wonderful hotel, I recommend it 100 percent

RRRRR
Ody Wael Allan
Solo
Jordan
22nd October 2019

Not quite good experience. The location is good though
Small room. Small toilet. No door for the shower box. You cannot take your coffee away from breakfast place unless you choose to skip breakfast. The hotel was calm and cozy which is a plus. Wouldn't come again.

RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag
Friends
Palestine
18th October 2019

Nice stay
The hotel is good. The staff is friendly and helpful. Delicious food at the restaurant and there is good bar at the lobby.. Rooms are nice and clean. Room services are quick . Will come back soon. Thanks

RRRRR
Sandro Cerri
Business
Italy
18th October 2019

excellent and to recommend
location, parking, room, service, security, housekeeper, restaurant and breakfast excellent; management and staff excellent. I spent one year October 2018 October 2019. excellent value for money and I highly recommend it

RRRRR
Loganathan Thennarasu
Solo
India
15th October 2019

Very Good
1. Room environment is good and very neat. 2. Bed is poor, myself and friends are getting backpain. 3. Indian food quality should be increased. 4. I could refer this hotel, overall is good. 5. Point no 2 & 3 is improvement and action.

RRRRR
Brigitte Huron
Solo
France
10th October 2019

excellent etablissement
excellent service en chambre discretion du personnel mais tres efficace salle de sport tres bien entretenue etablissement tres moderne , confortable et tres calme extremement propre acceuil tres chaleureux par le personnel

RRRRR
Danilo Minlayas
Solo
Philippines
4th October 2019

Pinoy Pride
Excellent & value for money. the vicinity is we=ll accessible to city centre. Close to restaurants, groceries, and problem for transportation. taxis are everywhere in the area. Wifi is available everywhere inside the hotel.

RRRRR
Deepak Dcunha
Business
India
2nd October 2019

My second home!
The hotel staff deserves special praise! Extremely professional and efficient care, with kindness, making guests feel wanted and welcome! That's why I never hesitate to say Centro Capital is my second home! Rooms are well maintained. Every need/request of the guest is well taken care. Overall, excellent in every way!

RRRRR
Sebastien Gruere
Business
France
2nd October 2019

Affordable business stay in the heart of Doha
Perfect choice for a business trip if you do not want to pay for a fancy 5 stars. Staff is friendly, breakfast is good, rooms are OK, location is convenient. This is our company hotel in Doha since now 2 years and no plan to change!

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord