Centro Capital DohaDOHARRRR
DEQAR236PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Roystermenezes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business trip to Doha and a stay over a month in hotel”

A good experience. The staff at the reception, in the restaurant, and house keeping where amazing and very caring very helpful. Food quality food. Rooms and bathroom very clean. Daily room cleaning staff though didn't had done a good job. Thank you very much to entire Doha Centro Hotel team.

Reviewed by LGNalexm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Cheap and cheerful above and beyond”

On check in, Kateryna really assisted me with all my needs and made sure that the room she gave was appropriate. In the bar downstairs usually I get immediate and friendly service. Thank you so much for your help, I will be back soon and when I do hopefully the bar will be open again.

Reviewed by Mickd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good hotel vey helpful staff”

Stayed here for the MotoGP race weekend plus a bit of tourism. Smart hotel, staff very helpful, excellent buffet breakfast, roof top pool and gym and secure on site parking - perfect for our needs. If you're a light sleeper make sure to ask for a room on a higher floor away from the central atrium as some noise comes up from the bar and dining room below

Reviewed by Youssefsaab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Qatar
“Clean Cosy”

I am staying in Centro Capital Doha for 4 months so far, and i will check in again after coming from vacation. The place is neat and clean, the rooms are cosy, and the resto, cafe and pub are very nice.

Reviewed by Carlosserraller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great business hotel”

Everything is good, quality of service with really nice employees at the hotel in all areas, rooms, amenities including gym and swimming pool, very nice food with a good level of variety... great value for money.

Reviewed by Ralph L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Philippines
“Definitely good place to stay”

Definitely good place to stay, comfortable bed and food there are a lot of varieties available. Staffs are friendly. Hotel is walking distance away from the metro and hotel is near supermarkets and restaurants.

Reviewed by Samad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Good”

In all everything was good just not good experienced during checkin need to take more time and let me wait for approval even it was conformed booking . Resturant staffs are very kind, supportive and very professional. Room was clean,

Reviewed by Mohamad F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Amazing staff and great experience ”

I have enjoyed my stay at Capital Rotana, Spacious rooms, very clean and comfortable, Staff are really amazing, I highly recommend this place for business travelers, a big thanks to Ferin and Mostafa for their professional services.

Reviewed by AhmedAbdelbaset
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Perfect”

Perfect! Everything is excellent and really it is amazing, it reminds me with well known hotel I have visited in Vienna. Clean Comfortable Location Food. Breakfast Room Staff - receptionist ( the one who book for me. Very kind and helpful)

Reviewed by Cristinamihalcea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Doha
“Great experience”

Very good experience in the hotel! Personnel is very friendly and helpful and decoration is modern and comfortable! Although the neighbourhood is not the best, you can reach all Doha areas easily and quick and there are many restaurants and supermarkets around!

Naema
Qatar
30th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

مممتازا ممتاز😍🔥
Good: الهدوء والراحه والطعام والخدمات
Bad: لايوجد

5
Guest User
Business Travelers
Singapore
20th March 2020
Source: Ctrip

not bad to stay for a business trip.

3
reyad balawi
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Excellent breakfast, housekeeping and reception. Will consider again

5
Genesis Engineering
13th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice and professional staff. Very nice hotel.

5
Paul Coopes
8th March 2020
Source: Google

Terrible WiFi. Might as well not advertise WiFi. Everything else good.

4
Aldert
Netherlands
8th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Voor herhaling vatbaar
Good: Super vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel Topontbijt!
Bad: Geen klachten

4.5
Milind
Qatar
7th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

good stay
Good: I had gone for the Seafood night on Thursday, food was good The ambiance was very nice Room was clean
Bad: There were no tooth brush and paste and other basic things actually the receptionist had told me to call them if i need anything, but it would be better if all the basic things are kept in the toilet before the guests ask for it ,,

4.5
darko spasojevic
4th March 2020
Source: Google

Great service at the bar.

5
Ali kamil Ibrahim
4th March 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel with good service and clean

5
Lungisa
South Africa
4th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Perfection
Good: I enjoyed everything the stf was nice and friendly. The facilities were perfect.
Bad: Nothing.

5
Puthuparambil
United Arab Emirates
4th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Good
Bad: Location bit conjested

3.75
Jesse
Canada
3rd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Accommodating staff

5
De-Stress Chiropractic
2nd March 2020
Source: Google

Outstanding hotel staff and great customer service.

5
Andrej
Slovenia
1st March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very nice and comfortable stay. Nice staff, pleasent ambience, good food
Good: I liked attitude of the staff towards me as a guest. They were all extremely nice.
Bad: Procedure at the bar entrance is too long and it rather looks as a police inspection at the front door

5
Benjamin
Kuwait
1st March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I am treated unbelievably well. From Amr and Chona, in the managerial team, to Noviana and the delightful Lin around breakfast and lunch times. Personal touches and actual happiness (or at least marvellous acting) makes this hotel a delight to stay in. I’d be an idiot to stay anywhere else having been treated so very well. Breakfast and lunch are great (well done Chefs) and even Babu up top guarding the pool and gym is charming. I will be returning and remain very grateful for the staffs hard work, including the immaculate room service. Splendid place, keep it up!
Bad: N/A

5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord