Centro Capital DohaDOHARRRR
DEQAR237PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Trek
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th April 2019
“Nice hotel”

Convenient hotel for business visit. Good value for money, will recommend it for professionals. Clean room and good selection in breakfast. Hotel's area is not the best one but location is convenient.

Reviewed by Vecran
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Qatar
“Service Excellent”

All staff so friendly, helpful and service excellent. very good location nearby restaurant, grocery, bed very comfortable, clean room, clean bathroom, and they have gym, swimming pool. i will be back soon with my family

Reviewed by Bryan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
District Of Columbia
“Stop-over in Doha for the day”

Great stay at Centro as usual. Recommend for casual and relaxed stay in central Doha. Close to food. Safe! Staff attentive to travelers needs from the minute you enter the building. Rooms are clean and comfy.

Reviewed by SamNaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
Qatar
“Lovely stay”

We had a lovely stay, room was clean n comfortable. Food was tasty and good selection. Lobby was beautiful and pool was plesent. Staff was friendly and attentive. Location was easily accessible from anywhere.

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
“A night at Centro”

The service is good. Overall value of your money is worth spending. The food in C.Taste restaurant buffet thought offers limited choices of salads and main course; it taste as good as the staffs serving around. The pool does not offer one for kids due to limited area, therefore my kids did not spend and enjoy much.

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
Qatar
“Great Experience”

Very Professional Staff, clean rooms, looks and feels new as well 😊. Ambiance was also very pleasing. The regular rooms are a bit small but just enough space for everything. I cannot mention anything bad.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
United Kingdom
“Great experience”

Felt at home in this place. Rooms are clean, neat and tidy. Ambiance is good. Staff friendly and approachable. My stay at Doha was only short-lived and I wish I was able to extend but nonetheless, it was definitely worth my while.

Reviewed by JubileeKev
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2019
United Kingdom
“Great value for money for Business Traveller on a budget”

Have used this hotel before as it is situated in a great location for the business traveller (maybe not at Executive level). Plenty of local shops and restaurants around at great value if travelling on a budget. Very helpful, friendly and professional staff. Around 30 minutes from the airport during rush hour / 15 mins in the early morning. Clean and comfortable rooms.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
Qatar
“very good stay and sumptuous breakfast”

my stay was between 23rd feb to 9th march and felt very good. neat and clean room. variety of breakfast. Especially i am vegetarian and found much variety for me. we can prepare tea or coffee at our own. nearby so many local restaurants and dry cleaners with affordable price.

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2019
Egypt
“As Cousy as home”

Very comfortable rooms , food is excellent , staff are very friendly and helpful , they looking for every small details , all facilities are available and finally you find your self in place like home

Carlos Araujo
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel com boas acomodações, por bom preço, muito utilizado por quem está em Doha a trabalho. Tem inclusive ofertas de pagamento mensal. Imediações um pouco barulhentas e muito movimentadas.

3
Natheer
Jordan
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: Very slow internet connection

4.6
Precious Gudza
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Buffet is amazing. Dinning place just a little small

4
Amanda
Couple
Kuwait
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Great value for money hotel.
On the positive side the beds are very comfortable and staff friendly. It’s a good value for money hotel and prices in the bar are reasonable for Doha, especially on Friday when there is a very long happy hour. Good restaurant too. Rooms are fairly small unless you opt for a studio, however the position of the studio rooms means the room is stuffy and noisy, as the window opens into the hotel instead of out onto fresh air. Many rooms can be noisy too, especially near the elevators. It’s a laid back hotel with few rules and regulations which is welcoming and for this reason I have stayed here several times over the past few months and probably will again.

3.8
Ahmad
Qatar
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Friendly and cooperative staff especially restaurant staff ( Noviana , Iin) and room service and swimming pool and gym staff . Prices are reasonable , hotel is very clean .
Bad: No sauna or Turkish path

4.6
nahid faris
15th April 2019
Source: Google

Friday brunch was decent for its price and has soft drinks

5
Muhamad
Saudi Arabia
10th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: More lobby area required.
Bad: Services need to improve.

3.1
Ahmad
Qatar
10th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Friendly and cooperative staff especially the kitchen staff (Noviana , Iin ) . Room service swimming pool and gym .
Bad: Food options are not enough No sauna or Turkish path

4.6
Mohamed
Oman
7th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good stay at the Centro Rotana
Good: Good hotel for short stay and for travelers mainly. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Bad: Nothing

4.4
Gurjit Singh
7th April 2019
Source: Google

Fantastic

5
Kuvera Sikhakhane
4th April 2019
Source: Google

Clean room, friendly and efficient reception.

4
Harsh Pandya
3rd April 2019
Source: Google

Nice cozy hotel at Al Jazeera Street Doha. Nice breakfast, friendly staff. Serves alcohol in a small bar located adjacent to the restaurant on ground floor

5
Muhammad
Pakistan
3rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Overalm it was a pleasant stay
Good: Location is excellent as well as the staff
Bad: Wash rooms are small

4.4
Manish Shroff
2nd April 2019
Source: Google

Its Rotana group. Best on all.

5
Traveler
Business
1st April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Noises from corridor
Breakfast was good

4
RRRRR
Silvia Persico
Business
Italy
19th April 2019

*
menu of restaurant must be improved, please. Waiters need to have better knowledge of food intolerance. remove that frozen pizza from your menu...very bad taste! add more healthy choices, thanks........

RRRRR
Georgios Xanthopoulos
Business
Greece
19th April 2019

Nice hotel
Convenient hotel for business visit. Good value for money, will recommend it for professionals. Clean room and good selection in breakfast. Hotel's area is not the best one but location is convenient.

RRRRR
Muksin Nimung
Friends
Indonesia
18th April 2019

Service Excellent
All staff so friendly, helpful and service excellent. very good location nearby restaurant, grocery, bed very comfortable, clean room, clean bathroom, and they have gym, swimming pool. i will be back soon with my family

RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag
Friends
Palestine
14th April 2019

nice and clean hotel
the hotel is perfect, friendly staff, clean rooms, good restaurant and breakfast. room service is quick. the bar at the lobby is nice with good service. the check in process is fast with a nice welcoming will be back soon

RRRRR
Bryan Dahn
Family
United States
8th April 2019

Stop-over in Doha for the day
Great stay at Centro as usual. Recommend for casual and relaxed stay in central Doha. Close to food. Safe! Staff attentive to travelers needs from the minute you enter the building. Rooms are clean and comfy.

RRRRR
Sanam Nazar
Couple
Pakistan
31st March 2019

Lovely stay
We had a lovely stay, room was clean n comfortable. Food was tasty and good selection. Lobby was beautiful and pool was plesent. Staff was friendly and attentive. Location was easily accessible from anywhere.

RRRRR
Giovanni Cabornay
Family
Philippines
31st March 2019

A night at Centro
The service is good. Overall value of your money is worth spending. The food in C.Taste restaurant buffet thought offers limited choices of salads and main course; it taste as good as the staffs serving around. The pool does not offer one for kids due to limited area, therefore my kids did not spend and enjoy much.

RRRRR
Elene Tierra
Family
Philippines
25th March 2019

Great Experience
Very Professional Staff, clean rooms, looks and feels new as well . Ambiance was also very pleasing. The regular rooms are a bit small but just enough space for everything. I cannot mention anything bad.

RRRRR
Philip Gerard Ritualo
Couple
Philippines
25th March 2019

Great experience.
Felt at home in this place. Rooms are clean, neat and tidy. Ambiance is good. Staff friendly and approachable. My stay at Doha was only short-lived and I wish I was able to extend but nonetheless, it was definitely worth my while.

RRRRR
Kevin Harney
Business
United Kingdom
21st March 2019

Great value for money for Business Traveller on a budget
Have used this hotel before as it is situated in a great location for the business traveller (maybe not at Executive level). Plenty of local shops and restaurants around at great value if travelling on a budget. Very helpful, friendly and professional staff. Around 30 minutes from the airport during rush hour / 15 mins in the early morning. Clean and comfortable rooms.

RRRRR
Rishi Puliyadi Subramania
Business
India
19th March 2019

very good stay and sumptuous breakfast
my stay was between 23rd feb to 9th march and felt very good. neat and clean room. variety of breakfast. Especially i am vegetarian and found much variety for me. we can prepare tea or coffee at our own. nearby so many local restaurants and dry cleaners with affordable price.

RRRRR
Aiman Elaawag
Friends
Palestine
19th March 2019

Wonderful Stay
The hotel is nice and clean, friendly staff and good rooms. The restaurant and the bar at the lobby are good and service delicious food and drinks. The checkin process was quick, appreciating Mr. Amr Hafez at the front office who welcome us in professional way. Will be back soon

RRRRR
Mohammed Yunus
Business
India
11th March 2019

The best accommodation
I found this an excellent hotel. Everyone was very polite and friendly and always ready to help. The hotel is very well appointed and amazing breakfasts. The lobby is a great place for meeting friends or for a relaxing. Being centrally located was also a bonus.

RRRRR
Jean Benoit Mabire
Solo
France
11th March 2019

Great hotel feeling like home
I am staying in this hotel for more than 6 months as a long guest and I don’t have anything to complain. Really great hotel with a great feeling to and their awesome staff and Mr Amr in the reception was really caring about theirs guest and it’s was helpful and really understanding about some small I got and during my short holidays, he was the one caring of my room and refreshed and repaired everything and in the breakfast and for the dinner staff are great and very kind. The room are little small but this is not the big issue if you are alone and working daily. For the swimming pool in the rooftop is nice and the safety guard are great. In generally, I am very happy and feeling well in this hotel and the package for the long stay was interesting in my budget. My specials and big thanks to the awesome sales executive Mr Ferin Antony for the great monthly package offer and Mr Amr (front of desk) and hope I can stay more long time in this hotel.

RRRRR
Ajmal Ismail
Couple
United Kingdom
9th March 2019

Doha Capital Centro - Great Value!
This a great little hotel, in a good central location and with reasonable rates compared with its peers. The local area has some great restaurants. We had a great stay and would definitely stay there again.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord