Centro Capital DohaDOHARRRR
À partir deQAR232par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Krishnakumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2020
Kuwait
“comfortable stay”

Hotel is convenient for my stay and access to business, would recommend for my friends and colleagues to use your facility. would suggest the washbasin can be changed to hold more water for easier use.

Reviewed by Roystermenezes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business trip to Doha and a stay over a month in hotel”

A good experience. The staff at the reception, in the restaurant, and house keeping where amazing and very caring very helpful. Food quality food. Rooms and bathroom very clean. Daily room cleaning staff though didn't had done a good job. Thank you very much to entire Doha Centro Hotel team.

Reviewed by LGNalexm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
“Cheap and cheerful above and beyond”

On check in, Kateryna really assisted me with all my needs and made sure that the room she gave was appropriate. In the bar downstairs usually I get immediate and friendly service. Thank you so much for your help, I will be back soon and when I do hopefully the bar will be open again.

Reviewed by Mickd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th March 2020
United Kingdom
“Good hotel vey helpful staff”

Stayed here for the MotoGP race weekend plus a bit of tourism. Smart hotel, staff very helpful, excellent buffet breakfast, roof top pool and gym and secure on site parking - perfect for our needs. If you're a light sleeper make sure to ask for a room on a higher floor away from the central atrium as some noise comes up from the bar and dining room below

Reviewed by Youssefsaab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2020
Qatar
“Clean Cosy”

I am staying in Centro Capital Doha for 4 months so far, and i will check in again after coming from vacation. The place is neat and clean, the rooms are cosy, and the resto, cafe and pub are very nice.

Reviewed by Carlosserraller
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Great business hotel”

Everything is good, quality of service with really nice employees at the hotel in all areas, rooms, amenities including gym and swimming pool, very nice food with a good level of variety... great value for money.

Reviewed by Ralph L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Philippines
“Definitely good place to stay”

Definitely good place to stay, comfortable bed and food there are a lot of varieties available. Staffs are friendly. Hotel is walking distance away from the metro and hotel is near supermarkets and restaurants.

Reviewed by Samad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Good”

In all everything was good just not good experienced during checkin need to take more time and let me wait for approval even it was conformed booking . Resturant staffs are very kind, supportive and very professional. Room was clean,

Reviewed by Mohamad F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Amazing staff and great experience ”

I have enjoyed my stay at Capital Rotana, Spacious rooms, very clean and comfortable, Staff are really amazing, I highly recommend this place for business travelers, a big thanks to Ferin and Mostafa for their professional services.

Reviewed by AhmedAbdelbaset
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th February 2020
“Perfect”

Perfect! Everything is excellent and really it is amazing, it reminds me with well known hotel I have visited in Vienna. Clean Comfortable Location Food. Breakfast Room Staff - receptionist ( the one who book for me. Very kind and helpful)

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord