Centro Capital DohaDOHARRRR
DEQAR274PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Mariachristiabanal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
Kuwait
“Always best experience”

I will recommend to all my friends and family this hotel. Everything you need is there. breakfast are really good. the staff are really helpful. Groceries, restaurants, and it is safe. you'll never regret. Visit, come and see :)

Reviewed by Explorer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
Singapore
“My second stay at Centro Capital”

At my second stay at Centro Capital I was amazed by to staff hospitality, breakfast was good, rooms clean and tidy, and a roof top pool is mandatory to visit. I would be happy to visit the hotel again, both for business and pleasure, ....

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2019
Sweden
“35 months at Centro capital Doha Hotel”

Wonderful and dedicated staff who made me feel like I was home . Thank you to everyone from doormen , security, reception staff and to the amazing restaurant staff who made sure I was happy every single time . Thank you .

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2019
Kenya
“Couples stay at Centro Rotana Doha”

Everything was anticipated by the hotel even before I voiced it. My wife was blown away by the services rendered. The only drawback was the bed. In our opinion the mattress is not friendly for the back. A firmer mattress is needed. I woke up with enough back pain after 7 hours of sleep.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2019
“Overall everything is greeat”

This was chosen accommodation under business located in Qatar which is Edge Electronics Trading, we would like to receive an offer which is for business rate, so we can every time book our employees for their hotel.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2019
Pakistan
“Very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Doha”

I had overall a very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Hotel Doha. The facility is close to the business area and meets my location requirement. Good restaurants and malls are in the vicinity.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2019
Kuwait
“Highly recomended”

My every visit experience was great as the staff are very welcoming and courteous and being a business traveler they are every quick to attend every need and demands I have. Please keep up the good work. Job well done!

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2019
Qatar
“Overall it was a great experience at centro Rotana hotel staff is very cordial and friendly”

My husband was visiting doha to meet me. Hence it was a family trip and hotel staff made it comfortable for us. The hotel is at very convenient area. Rooms are little small but very cozy for 02 people Thank you for your hospitality.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
“A Beautiful Experience”

My initial aim to travel to doha was to attend a course.But my stay during that period in centro capital i enjoyed the most due to staff assistance and care.If i were to sum up then ineould say this kind iof treatement you would only find at HOME.Which in itself implies that how caring and welcoming the centro capital staff has been, Thanks to them i not only completed my course but also had a beautiful tour of Doha.If you stay here once you will want to come back again. That is just how good their services are.I highly recommend Centro Capital, you just have to give it a go.It was one of a kind and beautiful experience that me and my family will always remember.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
“Excellent choise”

Very good hotel, clean, good wifi, nice rooms. it is in the middle of the town able to reach many places. .breakfast is guite good and the service overall very good. higly recomended for all kind of visits

Sourav Naik
14th February 2019
Source: Google

Excellent food. A must have experience

5
Vasanth Pai
13th February 2019
Source: Google

Food was delicious

5
Jaber
Oman
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

in genral it was nice , the staff are good and courteous in dealing the Hotil in genral it is good
Good: not applicable as I don't take any food from the hotel
Bad: the smell of the room is not good at all they need to improve on this for the information I have taken room for non smoker .

3.5
Jabir
Qatar
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The room

3.35
M I
6th February 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Myriam Maacha
3rd February 2019
Source: Google

Bonjour. Accueil chaleureux et buffet de bonne qualité mais pas très varié

5
Aravind K
2nd February 2019
Source: Google

Nice quiet place

4
khaldoun azzazz
1st February 2019
Source: Google

V nice quiet place

5
Deepak D'Cunha
31st January 2019
Source: Google

Excellent..

5
Muhammed
Qatar
30th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: 👍🏻
Bad: The AC ... it was not working even after the guys repair

4.6
Kathryn
Couple
United Kingdom
28th January 2019
Source: Agoda

Helpful and friendly staff
Good WiFi. Lovely staff. Modern hotel. Swimming pool clean and warm.

4.6
Traveler
Leisure_personal_event
28th January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Good
People in the front desk were very kind. They keep my bag even after check out. Room is normal. Bit cold though. There are lots of Korean restaurant around this hotel.

4
Hadi Ghantous
27th January 2019
Source: Google

Personnel are cordial, good value for money

4
Muhammad
Pakistan
26th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleanliness and location
Bad: Breakfast

4.8
Tammy Roelse
25th January 2019
Source: Google

Centro Capital Doha is a small hotel located downtown. The hotel has 3 restaurants and the main restaurant is C. Taste. The restaurant holds a seafood buffet on Thursday nights. The restaurant is located in the lobby of the hotel which is a bit of a smell space for a buffet. The selection is small but the seafood was fresh and tasty. Service was a bit slow due to it being a busy Thursday night but overall good value for money.

4
RRRRR
Maria Christia Banal
Business
Philippines
14th February 2019

Always best experience!
I will recommend to all my friends and family this hotel. Everything you need is there. breakfast are really good. the staff are really helpful. Groceries, restaurants, and it is safe. you'll never regret. Visit, come and see :)

RRRRR
Milovan Nedeljkov
Business
Serbia
12th February 2019

My second stay at Centro Capital
At my second stay at Centro Capital I was amazed by to staff hospitality, breakfast was good, rooms clean and tidy, and a roof top pool is mandatory to visit. I would be happy to visit the hotel again, both for business and pleasure,....

RRRRR
Sanaz Hadidi
Business
Sweden
8th February 2019

3,5 months at Centro capital Doha Hotel
Wonderful and dedicated staff who made me feel like I was home . Thank you to everyone from doormen , security, reception staff and to the amazing restaurant staff who made sure I was happy every single time . Thank you .

RRRRR
Patrick Oduogi
Couple
Kenya
7th February 2019

Couples stay at Centro Rotana Doha
Everything was anticipated by the hotel even before I voiced it. My wife was blown away by the services rendered. The only drawback was the bed. In our opinion the mattress is not friendly for the back. A firmer mattress is needed. I woke up with enough back pain after 7 hours of sleep.

RRRRR
Mahesh Chaudari
Business
India
7th February 2019

Overall everything is greeat
This was chosen accommodation under business located in Qatar which is Edge Electronics Trading, we would like to receive an offer which is for business rate, so we can every time book our employees for their hotel.

RRRRR
Muhammad Obaidullah
Business
Pakistan
2nd February 2019

Very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Doha
I had overall a very good experience of staying at Centro Capital Hotel Doha. The facility is close to the business area and meets my location requirement. Good restaurants and malls are in the vicinity.

RRRRR
Glenn Purio Rosales
Business
Philippines
25th January 2019

Highly recomended
My every visit experience was great as the staff are very welcoming and courteous and being a business traveler they are every quick to attend every need and demands I have. Please keep up the good work. Job well done!

RRRRR
Poonam Yadav
Family
India
22nd January 2019

Overall it was a great experience at centro Rotana hotel staff is very cordial and friendly.
My husband was visiting doha to meet me. Hence it was a family trip and hotel staff made it comfortable for us. The hotel is at very convenient area. Rooms are little small but very cozy for 02 people Thank you for your hospitality.

RRRRR
Ahmed Mahmood
Family
Pakistan
21st January 2019

A Beautiful Experience.
My initial aim to travel to doha was to attend a course.But my stay during that period in centro capital i enjoyed the most due to staff assistance and care.If i were to sum up then ineould say this kind iof treatement you would only find at HOME.Which in itself implies that how caring and welcoming the centro capital staff has been, Thanks to them i not only completed my course but also had a beautiful tour of Doha.If you stay here once you will want to come back again. That is just how good their services are.I highly recommend Centro Capital, you just have to give it a go.It was one of a kind and beautiful experience that me and my family will always remember.

RRRRR
Dimitrios Panagiotou
Business
Greece
20th January 2019

Excellent choise
Very good hotel, clean, good wifi, nice rooms. it is in the middle of the town able to reach many places. .breakfast is guite good and the service overall very good. higly recomended for all kind of visits

RRRRR
Rohinton Phiroze Dumasia
Business
India
16th January 2019

Excellent to be staying
Warm caring people, Comfortable rooms, good cleaning, well kept rooms. Food was good. decent breakfast spread. Good lunch buffet. Well attended dining room. Overall a pleasant experience with stay, food, people.

RRRRR
Maria Nobleza
Couple
Philippines
7th January 2019

Everything you need in a good hotel is here
The hotel was new and clean. Room was spacious, a lot of English TV channels to choose from and bed was amazing.They serve alcohol for a good price and have happy hour. Staff were very helpful and always smiling. Location was good, with few restaurants around the area, money changer and supermarket. Overall stay was excellent.

RRRRR
Vijeykumar Selvaraj
Business
India
2nd January 2019

VFM Proposition in the heart of the City
There are fancier hotels in Doha for the given price point but since this was my 3rd trip to Doha, I decided to experiment with lesser known names and picked Centro in this Regard,PROS:-1.Location -- Cannot emphasize this enough, this place is bang on Al Jazeera street and has everything that one can think of, for fuss free living. Lots of super markets, Heritage Eat out places(Beirut Hotel) and places that serve all kinds of Cuisine(Japanese, Korean, Indian, Moroccan you name it!)2.Food in Centro is better than most places that I have stayed in Doha. The place also has a no frills bar, which a welcome surprise. No restrictions on single folks which seems to be the norm in Doha.3. Ample transportation. This place has loads of taxis at a moment's notice, whether you chose to use Uber or try to flag a taxi on the street, the old fashion way. Getting a Taxi was a Major hassle when i stayed in Hotels close to the Cornich area.4. A VFM proposition all things considered.CONS:-1.Internet--The standard internet is very finicky and a total let down. The only solution for this is a upgrade to the internet package which is way too expensive. Since I was on a business visit, this was the main sour point in the entire stay. I was able to overcome this with a company provided Internet dongle.2.Bathrooms are way too small, especially in the single suite. It reminds one of the Airplane toilet!!3. Staff:- Most of the staff were rather new and check-in and check-outs were not without confusion and lot of phone calls. Do notify the staff that you are checking out about a day in advance. Not a very comforting situation when you are on a tight schedule and during checkout , the staff are confused about who has paid how much and other nitty gritties. It can really get on your nerve!

RRRRR
Mohammed Al yahayi
Solo
Oman
29th December 2018

رائع و موقع مميز و مريح جدا.. محاط بالمطاعم و المحلات التجاريه و قريب من كل شي ف الدوحه.. المطعم رائع و يوفر خيارات كثير
رائع و موقع مميز و مريح جدا.. محاط بالمطاعم و المحلات التجاريه و قريب من كل شي ف الدوحه.. المطعم رائع و يوفر خيارات كثيرهالموظفون ودودون جدا.. و دائما يسعون للمساعده .. شيرين راهول كريستينا شكرا لكم .

RRRRR
Mostafa Razib
Business
Bangladesh
25th December 2018

Very good experience
I am satisfied with their service. Room service on time. Room condition good. location is perfect. Not noisy environment. Rooftop pool and gym was very good. Complementary breakfast was nice. I feel quite god during my stay.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord