Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
DESAR344PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Anindob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Outstanding Business Hotel in center of Riyadh”

Discovered this hidden gem by chance. Outstanding Location, very pleasant staff, decent sized room and an excellent breakfast spread. There is some metro construction near the hotel but it doesn't cause any disturbance. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Neeleshvg
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
“Very Good”

The stay was was comfortable, very good service and good breakfast. All the staff were very professional and very helpful. I would say one of the best hotels to stay in Saudi. The breakfast was decent.

Reviewed by Sjohnson
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th November 2019
“Great Place”

Great Service. The food was fantastic. What kind and friendly personnel. Everyone was willing to help. The shower was a little different. The drying line was broke so I could not hang up my shirts to get the wrinkles out.

Reviewed by Finayu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
“Nice Stay”

Centro WAHA provides good service and staff were very friendly, stay was good and the food for lunch and dinner buffet was good. Breakfast could be more versatile if possible for improvement. AC was a bit cold, but I turned it off.

Reviewed by EmadGhaly
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
Qatar
“very good value for the money”

breakfast prepared by the best chefs, Room accommodation is perfect, lighting is good in the room to work and also rest but the TV was bad and the signal keep booting all the time, the reception respond not that fast but they respond after several calls, Generally good value or money and would stay again

Reviewed by Adel_obaidan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“bad experince the hotel checkin”

I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas , I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this , and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.

Reviewed by Nandyarnab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Best Hotel I ever have”

1st time I visit Saudi Arabia for a training.. Centro hotel is the best place to stay.... You fell like ur own room ... Always clean and each and every staff is pro active and take care of every thing..... I stayed almost 3 month and I never had problem.... Special thanks to Pavan and Shekhar...... Who take cares of all the guests.. to stay in comfortable and make it feels like own...

Reviewed by DerlangeTom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th October 2019
“perfect business stay”

perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

They stay was very comfortable and value for money. The bellboys were very courteous. There were plenty of options at breakfast. The room service was excellent.The hotel is well maintained.Cleanliness was very good.Very near to my office location.

Reviewed by Hubertsochaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd October 2019
“High standards”

I've stayed several times at Centro Waha on business trips to Riyadh and haven't been disappointed. Staff are very efficient, hotel offers good quality of accommodation, food and customer service. Will definitely stay again on the next trip.

Yasmin
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything is nice and comfortable
Bad: To extend the house keeping cleaning timing till 8 pm

4.8
Hammad
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: نظيف والمواقف كبيره
Bad: تعطل هاتف الغرفه و السعر جدا مرتفع

3.35
SAEED
Couple
17th November 2019
Source: Agoda

قيمة مبالغة وموقع سيئ
القيمة مبالغ فيها للستيديو موقع الفندق سي وتحويلات كثيرة للوصول إليه وصعوبة الحصول على تاكسي عام غير سيارة الفندق المبالغ في سعرها لمشوار بسيط

2.6
Phil T
17th November 2019
Source: Google

3 star hiding behind 4 star. Staying 120 days. In room dining is not reliable. Asked for steak medium cook, i got a well done, when i returned it, they put a new piece that was medium cook and reheated the same well done rest. See photo. That is dishonest to say the least. Breakfast room leaves you smelling like a fryer.

3
Philippe
France
17th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Paying 100% of my stay upfront.

4
Hussam Habib
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Had some trouble with payments, but the recipient was so nice and calm, treated us very will! Prices are high but it’s worth it

5
خالد
Saudi Arabia
16th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: النظافة وسرعة إجراءات الدخول
Bad: اتمنى أبعاد او ملاحظة أن تكون غرف المدخنين في طابق خاص وشكرا

3.95
Moe J
15th November 2019
Source: Google

Good one but the main issue the construction neR to the hotel

4
Rashad
Saudi Arabia
15th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: تم طلب تأخير موعد الخروج وتم التعاون في ذلك
Bad: - نظافة الحمام - طلبت ان يتم نظافة الغرفة اكثر من مرة ولم يتم تنظيفها - طلبت ان يتم ارسال حامل الحقائب من الاستقبال ولم يأتي احد - موقع الفندق امام مشروع حيث انه يعيق حركة الدخول والخروج بالسياره

3
Hossam Hammad
14th November 2019
Source: Google

A contemporary hotel with a great location, city views, and nice food outlets. Rooms are of decent size and space is well managed, so basically you have everything you need in a room.

5
Durrah
Saudi Arabia
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

All was excellent except for food

Bad: Dine in night food was so so bad

4.5
Abeer
Saudi Arabia
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: اعجبني استقبال الموظفين الغرفة نفس الصورة بالضبط الموقع ممتاز حجم الشباك وانه قابل للفتح
Bad: الغرفه تفتقر للنظافه في بعض الاماكن مثلا باب الثلاجه ،خلف التلفزيون .. الاثاث مستهلك جدا وغير نظيف والموكيت فيه علامات حرق او جمر !!..لابد من التجديد التلفزيون غير عملي المفترض انه قابل للميلان مثل كثير من الاوتيلات وجودة الصورة سيئة الغرفة ماكان فيها علبة كلينكس نهائي وطلبت وجابوا لي واحدة فقط 🙂! الاباجورة الكبيره لاتعمل للاسف ماكان في فرشة اسنان او روب استحمام

3.75
Abu Abdullaha1
13th November 2019
Source: Google

يمدحونه

5
Mahmoud Alhihi
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Very tasty buffet

4
Ashraf Arja
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Really nice hotel 👍, roommis very good, location is great,,

5
RRRRR
Hamzeh Alkhamaiseh
Solo
Jordan
18th November 2019

حسن الضيافه
خدمه ممتازه نظافه كادر متميز اتمنى لكم التوفيق والى الامام اخص بالذكر مشرف الاستقبال محمد السلمي على تعامله الرائع جدا جدا والشيف نضال على اكله اللذيذ الذي لا يقاوم اهنگكم على هذا الكادر المتميز اتمنى لكم التوفيق

RRRRR
Ahmad Al Salhi
Solo
Jordan
16th November 2019

سنترو الواحة
الموظفين على قدر كافي من الاحترافية، الغرف إجمالا جيدة، الفطور متوسط، ويجب عليهم تغيير ما يقدمونه للناس كل فترة، امضيت ٥ ايام وكان الفطور نفسه كل يوم. موقع الفندق على شارع العليا، والحفريات الموجودة تجعل الخروج والعودة صعبة. يجب الاهتمام أكثر بصيانة الغرف. اجمالا كانت تجربة لا بأس بها، شكرا سنترو الواحة.

RRRRR
Neelesh Gujjar
Business
India
14th November 2019

Very Good
The stay was was comfortable, very good service and good breakfast. All the staff were very professional and very helpful. I would say one of the best hotels to stay in Saudi. The breakfast was decent.

RRRRR
Sean Johnson
Business
United States
11th November 2019

Great Place
Great Service. The food was fantastic. What kind and friendly personnel. Everyone was willing to help. The shower was a little different. The drying line was broke so I could not hang up my shirts to get the wrinkles out.

RRRRR
Yu Check
Business
China
10th November 2019

Nice Stay
Centro WAHA provides good service and staff were very friendly, stay was good and the food for lunch and dinner buffet was good. Breakfast could be more versatile if possible for improvement. AC was a bit cold, but I turned it off.

RRRRR
Emad Abulhawa
Solo
Jordan
7th November 2019

تعامل الموظفين غير احترافي
حصلت معي مشكلة بتسجيل الدخول و طالبت مقابلة الاشخاص المسؤولين عن الحجوزات وتم رفض. وتم اخاري بان الفندق سوف يحل المشكلة مع شركتي وكانت المفاجأة بان الفندق لم يحل المشكلة وطالب بدفع الفاتورة عند المغادرة ..

RRRRR
Suleiman Jastaniah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

sa.jastaniah@hotmail.com
ارجو من العاملين متابعة طلب الزبون وعدم اهمالها والتواصل مع العميل وخاصة من هم مسؤلون عن تسكين المواطن تخصيص وقت للسباحة للنساء فكرة جيدة لكن يجب توفير عنصر نسائي للحراسة في الجيم المكان هادىء وجيد اتمنى ان اعود للأقامة فيه

RRRRR
Emad Ghaly
Business
Egypt
30th October 2019

very good value for the money
breakfast prepared by the best chefs,Room accommodation is perfect, lighting is good in the room to work and also rest but the TV was bad and the signal keep booting all the time, the reception respond not that fast but they respond after several calls, Generally good value or money and would stay again

RRRRR
Samer Al Shamayleh
Solo
Jordan
26th October 2019

فندق اكثر من رائع
تشعر انك بين عائلتك فالكل يستقبلك بابتسامة حميله ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Tecwood Tecwood
Business
Italy
26th October 2019

Working
Working Riyadh tec-wood house aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

RRRRR
HADEEL NASSIB
Solo
Saudi Arabia
21st October 2019

جميل
جميل جداً ورائعة والحمدلله اختيار موفق وما افكر اغير الاوتيل لولا ان تم تعمير مزاجي بالحجز بس الحمدلله راضية تمام الرضا عن هذه التجربة اوتيل لطيف الطاقم جمعيهم لطفاء اشعر انني في بيتي ودائما تجربتي جميلة

RRRRR
YASSER MULLA
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th October 2019

جده السعوديه
كانت تجربه جميله الفندق بشكل عام ممتاز جدا الموقع رائع ولاكن أعمال الميترو الجاريه حاليا قد تنغص بعض الشي الافطار خطير و متنوع حجم الغرف مناسب و الغرف نضيفه جدا وجود مواقف تحت الارض طابقين نقطه حدا ممتازه

RRRRR
Adel Alonaidan
Family
Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

bad experince the hotel checkin
I had very impressive check-in in this hotel and the hotel employee made it very bas ,I arrived and shoed them my confirmation number and the email I received from agoda but they said this (we didn't receive any thing from agoda) I had called agoda for several time and they confirm to me that the hotel need to refresh or update their email or system to see my reservation but the hotel didn't do this ,and at 2100 the hotel employee recognize that it is their mistake and this destroy my entire arrival night and change my family plan for this night also they let me stay inside the hotel loopy for three hours and I am claiming them to compensate me for this unconvinced situation they put me on.

RRRRR
Alaa Badeeb
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th October 2019

المكان و الموقع جميلين لكن يوجد ضعف في ادارة الجودة
الصابون رديء المطعم أكله غير متقن و طعمه غير لذيذ وسعره غالي مع ضعف التنويع وقلة الخيارات لا يوجد شامبو في الحمام موظفين المدخل لم يساعدوني في حمل الحقائب طلبت ماء ولم يحضر الكمبيوتر في اللوبي خربان الكي بورد و شاشة الكمبيوتر مكشوفة على الشارع و خلفها الشمس بالكاد كنت ارى في الصباح

RRRRR
Thomas Neubert
Solo
Germany
9th October 2019

perfect business stay
perfect for the business trip, the hotel is walking distance to the office I had to go, a mall is 1 km away, at the moment there is a construction in Olaya street but this seems to be close to an end, so simply crossing the street is a bit difficult at the moment

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord