Centro WahaRIYADHRRRR
DESAR373PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Jvgix
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“اشكر”

اشكر جهودكم العالية للتميز ولراحة العملاء من ارقى الموظفين من معاملة الى اجراء الخدمات.... الموقع مشكلته فقط الحفريات الخارجية excellent valet services; very fast and really gentle with the cars also amazing food. the restaurant is reasonablly priced and delicious. recommend going there.

Reviewed by Jamaldeenlamberti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“very good”

Location and the hotel concept presentation is very good. rooms are comfortable and the buffet was good. One of my colleague from Italy also stayed during the same time. he was telling the hotel is very good.

Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
“Super friendly and helpful staff and nice facilities”

I found this hotel to be very comfortable, the food was good, having the pool was a bonus and the staff could not be more friendly. The location will be excellent, but like many parts of Riyadh it is currently challenging as the local area is basically a huge building site due mainly to the metro development. I suspect in a year's time things will be very different. I have marked down sleep qua;ity because one night i was kept awake by a pile driver that was going all night, but thisa was not the fault of the hotel and a temporary issue. They moved me and after that was perfect.

Reviewed by Safari
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2020
“Centro Waho”

Fantastic hotel in excellent condition. Staff was supportive at front desk as well as the house keeping boy at third floor (Sayed), he was the best. The breakfast menu was also good and hygiene level was well maintained.

Reviewed by Jamal_Tamim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2020
“Business Stay”

I stayed at Centro for a duration of 5 nights while I was attending a conference in Riyadh. Since the last quarter of 2018, Centro became the company's "go-to" hotel. I would recommend staying there mainly for the location and staff helpfulness.

Reviewed by Ian W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2020
Spain
“Regular guest”

Excellent always, lovely staff, nice rooms and a great hotel for business trips, not so much a family hotel, it is what it advertises, the food is excellent, i have never used the pool or gym but am told they are nice.

Reviewed by Tariq B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Average stay”

Expect check in and checkout to be slow. Staff doesn’t look for regular customers trends and habits. No professionalism, very junior staff at front desk just there to do minimum. Breakfast staff is better. They do their best and are attentive.

Reviewed by BBXdavidj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Business Trip Riyadh”

I have stayed at Centro Waha multiple times during 2019 and on each occasion the staff have provided first class service on check in and check out. The rooms provide ample space for a business traveler during the week, although the one drawback relates to the noise with the ongoing construction which is out of control for Centro Waha. The food provided gives a wide range of options available for breakfast and evening meal for many choices.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th January 2020
China
“Top hotel at top location in Riyadh”

All aspects of room and hotel are impressive. The location is perfect for business as well as for sightseeing. I also enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The service at the reception and the assistance from the management was excellent

Reviewed by Sbounacklie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2019
“Sol Bou-Nacklie Dec 22 to 24 2019”

Very Good stay and good experience as usual. I always stay at Centro Waha when I am in Riyadh. Can I book other Centro hotels, like in Jeddah through Centro Waha reservations? Best Wishes for 2020 Regards, Sol Bou-Nacklie

Hadeel
Saudi Arabia
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: الاصلاحات الطريق هي اللي الشيء السلبي الوحيد فقط

5
Vanessa
Brazil
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excelente!

Bad: O colchão e os travesseiros muito duros

4.4
Hatim
United States Of America
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Would not recommend it for a couple! Too much value for what is expected
Good: Staff were fine! Services were fine.
Bad: They gave us queen room while our booking was for king room. Rooms are tight needs renovation. Location was not the best!

2.7
FAB
Business
24th February 2020
Source: Expedia

Basic stay, not too bad but not good enough. Toilets always have sink drainage issues. Housekeeping forget to replenish supplies everyday No coffee machine in room Room service take long to answer Not very clean overall. For same price , you could find better alternatives in city.

3
Salman
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع و النظافة و القيمة
Bad: السرير غير مريح و الوسائد ريش و لدي حساسية

4.8
Omar
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Clean Hotel
Good: Clean, Location, Staff
Bad: Nothing

4.5
Maisam
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

سنترو روتانا تحياتي لكم من القلب.
Good: الفندق مريح جداً و ممتاز بجميع الخدمات و موقعه جيد جداً و مواقف السيارات مجانيه و الأسعار مريحه جداً مقارنه بمثيلاته من فنادق و شقق مفروشه. الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي و مستقبلاً لن أسكن إلا في سنترو روتانا العليا بالرياض. أشكرهم جزيل الشكر والتقدير على إبداع إدارتهم وكسب ود جميع النزلاء من مواطنين وضيوف السياحه.
Bad: لا شيء.

5
Safar
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء جميل

5
Ebtehal
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

.
Good: .
Bad: .

4.6
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع اخلاق وتعامل الموظفين مواقف السيارات خدمة الانترنت الهدوء
Bad: جودة الطعام اثاث وترتيب الغرف وخاصة الحمام ضيق جدا وبدون مغطس

3.55
محمد الشهراني
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

من أفضل الفنادق وموقعه ممتاز

5
Mohamed Sadek
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Hotel is good but food is tasteless

4
Belal Kamel
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Good, but very very slow room service

4
Azooz Hassan
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

صراحاً من اجمل الفنادق بس ماخذيت سويت والله 🌚

5
Saqib Mukri
22nd February 2020
Source: Google

Nice cozy place... Location is good.. Room's are nice... Service is also good.. breakfast is also good..

4
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord