Centro ShaheenJEDDAHRRRR
DESAR430PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by MJaamour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st December 2019
Michigan
“Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay”

Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

Reviewed by DevrimO
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
China
“Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah”

I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

Reviewed by Richard M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th November 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city”

Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.

Reviewed by Abdulraziq O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th November 2019
“Nice hotel and nice breakfast”

I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again

Reviewed by T G
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd November 2019
United Kingdom
“Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller”

Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.

Reviewed by Johnhardy
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Business visit”

Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Khaldountouban
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th October 2019
“good hotel”

good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels

Reviewed by Francois D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th October 2019
Belgium
“Best Stay”

Amazing Service Best customer service Amazing amenties Great Location The hotel is updated Friendly staff Breakfast is beautiful set and fresh Its a stress free environment after coming from a long business meeting. Definitly recommend this to anyone who is looking for amazing experience both business and liesure.

Reviewed by AcidFreak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good service”

Rooms are a bit narrow but service was very good, specially on the front desk. The restaurant is reasonable and is open til late, breakfast is very good. The gym is also reasonable for the hotel price.

Reviewed by Sgchlee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
“Decent but better options elsewhere”

Good - Quiet and clean rooms Bad - Very limited in room dining menu, same breakfast menu everyday Overall - Decent but there are better hotels elsewhere for the price. Keep as a backup hotel while looking for other options.

سامي علي
5th December 2019
Source: Google

الموظفين جميعهم على قدر عالي من الأدب والإحترام، بالنسبه للفندق ومرافقه نظيف جداً ويوجد مواقف سفليه للسيارات، يعيبه دورة المياة وسط الغرفه صغير الحجم بجدران ألمنيوم ولايوجد أي عازل الموقع جيد جداً وسط المدينه السعر لابأس بين المعقول والمرتفع

4
فهد العمري
5th December 2019
Source: Google

جميل جداً وهدوء وموقعه يعتبر في السنتر من وجهت نظري عيبه المسبح بارد المفترض فيه سخانات للمسبح

4
MD JJ
5th December 2019
Source: Google

I like it

4
عبدالله فلمبان
5th December 2019
Source: Google

في قمة الروعة والفخامة

5
Andrea
Italy
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Staff cordiale e molto disponibile, anche oltre i loro doveri e le loro competenze. Veramente un bel soggiorno, hotel eccezionale.

5
Abdulellah
Saudi Arabia
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة مميزة
Good: موقع الفندق ممتاز جداً ويقرب من منطقة جدة التاريخية وأشهر المجمعات التجارية ، اطلالة الغرفة مانت مميزة

5
Asmaa Khaled
2nd December 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز لكل زوار مدينة جدة شكرا لكم حُسن استقبالكم وضيافتكم جميع طاقم العمل في غاية التعاون خصيصآ جميع العاملين بالمطعم ومسؤليين النظافه والاستقبال جميعهم في قمة الرُقي والترحيب والابتسامه طوال الوقت. الطعام ممتاز ومتنوع في الافطار وتجربة العشاء ايضآ كانت رائعه والسعر مناسب جدا ومدير المطعم متعاون ومضياف وبشوش ، المسبح وجلساته رائعيين شكرا جزيلا لكم لن تكون اخر زياره لسنترو السلامه ان شاء الله

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
1st December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الديكورات
Bad: المكيف كان حار جدااا

4.8
Hanif Mohammed Thotathil
1st December 2019
Source: Google

Best and moderate pricing

5
Fernandes
India
30th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was excellent stay
Good: Location and silent environment. Very comfortable and spacious rooms.

5
Budi
Indonesia
30th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice and Comfort Hotel
Good: The hotel located in main road. The room is very comfort. Many varieties of breakfast
Bad: toilet in my room was locked :-(

4
Azra Hussaini
30th November 2019
Source: Google

Super👌

5
ابراهيم
Saudi Arabia
30th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: حداثة الفندق
Bad: صغر الغرف

3.55
محمد
Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

روعه لسفرة سريعة
Good: جدا جميل مع انها كانت سفرة سريعة و الموظف لؤي ما قصر في مساعدتي في دخولي مع اهلي باخر الليل.
Bad: يا ريت الكافيه يكون مفتوح للساعة 2 الليل بدال 12

4.6
Daniel
Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Staff was gentleman
Good: The breakfast was amazing and the swim pool is nice since it’s on roof top and outdoor. The reception guy at night was magnificent in his fast action
Bad: Cleaning could be better wince there are some tiny stains.

4.15
RRRRR
Mohammad Jaamour
Business
United States
1st December 2019

Suggestions to improve the room and Hotel facility based on my experience during my stay.
Very good Breakfast buffet and service. Friendly front desk . other point mentioned above and here they are again. 1- I had a studio room. I was expecting not to find only a fork and knife alone, without any small or medium plates. I wounder how it is called a studio with none, or very poor kitchenette in it. I raised this concern in my visit 3 years ago, but nothing changed. 2- Also I found the in room coffee kettle is very poor using Nescafe. in a 4 star hotel, I was expecting to find an american coffee maker or Keurig coffee maker. 3- Also the bath room door doesn't lock and the shower area needs deeper edge to prevent water from wetting the BR. 4- I suggest to add shelf on the right of the mirror for more convenience to place the personal stuff. 5- I also suggest to add ice machine to the every 2 floors for self service and provide ice bowl to each room.

RRRRR
Ruel Umali
Business
Philippines
28th November 2019

Hotel Stay
Over all is Good. Please see my problem encountered during stay. I will be back with the same hotel on Dec 02. Thank you.........................................................................................

RRRRR
Anhar Al Shareef
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019

اقامه ممتعه ومريحه
اقامه مريحه وممتعه ليست اول مره ولن تكون الاخيره . اهم شي يعجبني بالفندق النظافه وسرعة استجابه خدمة الغرف واخص بالشكر الاخت المشرفة وداد الشريف وجميع موظفين الفندق من استقبال وغيره ولي زياره قريبه ان شاءالله

RRRRR
Firdevs Devrim Ongen
Solo
Turkey
16th November 2019

Very convenient for business trips to Jeddah
I found many vegetarian/ vegan option in breakfast which is great ! Room view ( mosque) was amazing. Only windows were little bit dirty seems like kids hand stain. Check in and out was quick. Location is good

RRRRR
Richard Michael Francis
Business
United Kingdom
16th November 2019

Good clean and affordable accommodation in the city
Rooms are always clean and the linen fresh and soft. Good breakfast selection and quick check-in and check-out which is great. In-room meal was of an above-average quality. Staff are friendly and attentive.

RRRRR
Abedraziq Odetallah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th November 2019

Nice hotel and nice breakfast
I highly recommend this hotel as it is very elegance and comfortable the breakfast was grea The location was great also , the size of the room is acceptable, the staff was friendly and supportive, I will visit again

RRRRR
Hossam Anati
Solo
Jordan
8th November 2019

Wonderful
Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo{oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

RRRRR
Taiyab Ghafoor
Business
United Kingdom
2nd November 2019

Best Hotel in Jeddah for business traveller
Excellent place to stay. Very clean, well maintained, best breakfast buffet across KSA that I've experienced. Staff very professional. Beds comfortable, good facilities ideal for business traveller. Location fairly central too.

RRRRR
John Hardy
Business
United Kingdom
31st October 2019

Business visit
Good quality hotel in a good location. Staff all very polite and attentive to requests. I have only stayed here for a short time but on the basis of my present experience, I would highly recommend it.

RRRRR
Marwa Farghali
Solo
Egypt
30th October 2019

استمتعت اقامه مريحه
اقامه مريحه بداخل الفندق من نظافة جيده للغرفه وفيو جيد واستقبال رائع . صاله رياضيه جيده جدا . جميع الموظفين محترفين سواء بالاستقبال او المطعم او خدمه الغرف و موظفين صاله اللياقه ، عيب الذى وجدت عدم تخصيص وقت لحمام السباحه للسيدات

RRRRR
Khaldoun Touban
Solo
Syria
30th October 2019

good hotel
good hotel and good prices the breakfast was good the room service is also good there is a valet to take care of you care I think overall the price to quality is good in this hotel I recommend this hotel for business travels

RRRRR
Moez Baklouti
Solo
Tunisia
28th October 2019

الروعة !!!
فطور الصباح ممتاز للغاية، حافضوا على هذه المقاييس... شخصيا زرت أكثر من 70 بلد ولم أشهد فطور بهذه الجودة والتنوع... برافو الإستقبال كان سريعا ورحبوا بنا جيدا قاعة الرياضة بها كل الخدمات بالركض وتقوية العضلات وهي نظيفة وحسنة التهوئة

RRRRR
Frens Wa
Business
Belgium
27th October 2019

Best Stay
Amazing Service Best customer service Amazing amenties Great Location The hotel is updated Friendly staff Breakfast is beautiful set and fresh Its a stress free environment after coming from a long business meeting. Definitly recommend this to anyone who is looking for amazing experience both business and liesure.

RRRRR
Luis Moreno
Business
Spain
26th October 2019

Good service
Rooms are a bit narrow but service was very good, specially on the front desk. The restaurant is reasonable and is open til late, breakfast is very good. The gym is also reasonable for the hotel price.

RRRRR
Chee How Lee
Business
Singapore
26th October 2019

Decent but better options elsewhere
Good - Quiet and clean rooms Bad - Very limited in room dining menu, same breakfast menu everyday Overall - Decent but there are better hotels elsewhere for the price. Keep as a backup hotel while looking for other options.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord