Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
DEAED232PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“nice place”

I stay here around 5 years and feeling comforable.The variety of breakfast is more, and match appetite quite, the attitude of service personnel is very good.Housekeeping staff can clean the rooms carefully and keep them clean.The environment of the hotel is very good and the hygiene is maintained.

Reviewed by Companion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2019
“Best Hotel in Fujairah Amazing Stay Professional and Friendly staff”

I was very pleased with the stay, the staff were very welcoming, professional and friendly. All your needs are there, very comfortable room. The hotel is in very good location. The room setup was very nice and organized for the classic studio. We really enjoyed the view as well. Thank you all team at Arjan

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2019
“A nice Hotel in a nice growing city The Hotel is near to a mall with many services and a hypermarket”

I guess that Fujairah Will grow and flourish in the near future. Has the potentials for such growth since it’s natural environment is attractive and it’s service level is high. Streets are very well organized and there are many beautiful resorts in the sorroundings

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Beautifully affordable getaway”

It was a very pleasant experience and the staff were really good. They made us feel really welcome and were willing to help with any concerns or queries that we had. They also seemed keen to help and that made us feel more comfortable.

Reviewed by LOJgracem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“New Year”

Since rates are mostly soaring in Dubai, we decided to get away from the city and book in Fujairah. The location is very convenient close to City Center and other places of interest. The staff was very attentive and friendly.

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hospitality”

Best Hospatility .Staff were really very very great.helpful and cooperative. Would definately recommend to my friends and colleagues. Room was clean and neat. View was excellent and easy access to prime location

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2018
“100 recommended”

Very friendly staff, clean room, good quick service. Center of the town, very near to the malls, shopping center, museum, fort. All good restaurants are near to the hotel.Gym equipment is still like new.

Reviewed by Global
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th December 2018
“Trip to Fujairah”

Good stay for a single night during a road trip.Service and staff was good and careful to children.Access is a bit difficult due to temporary road construction and required to navigate far from destination. However location is close to the beach.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2018
“Good view with in the heart Fujairah”

Good view with in the heart Fujairah, gym is very well equipped.Swimming pool is nice and clean.View from swimming pool is awesome.House keeping service is really good and prompt. View of mountains, sea is really nice. Overall I will give 5 stars from 5 stars to this place

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent ”

Front Office staff very welcoming, in fact, all the staffs we ran into makes you feel very important. Very nice, spacious rooms and great location . Am sure after all the road upgrading works is finished, this will make the hotel even more popular. Thank You to the team at this hotel !

منى
United Arab Emirates
21st January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: A hotel
Bad: Nothing

5
Natalia
Russia
21st January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: They have big rooms. Our room has a wondeful view of the Mosque. The shopping mall is nearby.
Bad: It's really far from the beach

4.15
Bushra
Couple
United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019
Source: Agoda

Unsatisfied!!
For a five star hotel, the hotel standard was not up to par. I guess there is some issue with the sewerage line because the toilet was too stinky to bear. We requested for a room freshener. The boy came, sprayed and went away. And after a while it was same. I thought the issue was with our room only, but I went to attend the toilet at ground floor at the time of checkout and it has the same condition. I do not know if it is the cost cutting scheme that we were not provided with Tissue Box, slippers or Dental kit and we had to ask for these things. All in all, the experience was unsatisfactory.

3.2
Ulala
United Arab Emirates
20th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

대만족
Good: 대체로 다 만족 스러웠음 청결, 친절, 실내 분위기 모두 만족스러웠음
Bad: 없음

5
Aminuddin
United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: comfortable beds, friendly staffs, spacious rooms
Bad: nothing

4.4
Abdallaaldarmaki
United Arab Emirates
19th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

يستحق العودة
Good: الغرفه واسعة ونظيفة

3.75
محمد محمد
18th January 2019
Source: Google

جميل جدا

4
Yousif
Iraq
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice Good
Good: Yes
Bad: Every thing was good

5
Nisarga Yoga
16th January 2019
Source: Google

Awesome hotel with alk the modern amenities, great services, kimd staffs. Love this place overall..

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous
Good: كل شئ
Bad: تاخر الاستقبال

4.4
Khalid
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

شكرا
Good: نعم كان شيء طيب
Bad: التأخر في الرد على الهاتف طلب أغراض لم يتم الاستجابة لها

3.35
Rak
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous
Good: Nice and clean

4.4
Almamari
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: تعامل الطاقم ممتاز وخدمة السيارات ممتازه ايظا
Bad: الاثاث قديم وعدم وجود سجاده للصلاه في الغرفه الا في حالة الطلب يتم توفيرها

3.55
Sami
United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الأثاث جديد و المكان نظيف

3.75
Dr
Couple
Malaysia
13th January 2019
Source: Agoda

great view on roof top cafe
wonderful hotel but during our trip , its was too long waiting to check in.

5
RRRRR
Wu Chongkang
Business
China
20th January 2019

nice place
I stay here around 5 years and feeling comforable.The variety of breakfast is more, and match appetite quite, the attitude of service personnel is very good.Housekeeping staff can clean the rooms carefully and keep them clean.The environment of the hotel is very good and the hygiene is maintained.

RRRRR
Wael Alkurdi
Solo
Syria
14th January 2019

تجربة اقامة رائعة وهادئة وتصميم الغرف رووعة
تجربة اقامة رائعة وهادئة وتصميم الغرف رووعة بصراحة تجربة رائعة مقارنة مع السعر وأكيد انصح الجميع بتجربة هذا الفندق ارجو عمل خصم خاص لأتمكن دائما بالاقامة بهذا الفندق لازم تسسوون لي اقامة مجانية هههه بالتوفيق

RRRRR
Obadah Safreen
Couple
Jordan
12th January 2019

Best Hotel in Fujairah, Amazing Stay, Professional and Friendly staff
I was very pleased with the stay, the staff were very welcoming, professional and friendly. All your needs are there, very comfortable room. The hotel is in very good location. The room setup was very nice and organized for the classic studio. We really enjoyed the view as well. Thank you all team at Arjan

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Qadri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th January 2019

إقامه جميله
عندهم مشكله في مواقف السيارات غير متوفره بشكل كبير و مريح .....................................................................................................................مسموح التدخين في اللوبي وهو شي خير محبب

RRRRR
Mohamed Alzaidi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
6th January 2019

فندق فخم
فندق نظيف وهادئ وقريب من الخدمات، والغرف واسعة. وخدمة الغرف سريعة، والإفطار كان متنوع ولذيذ.الموظفون تعاملهم محترم وودودين جدا.مواقف السيارات ضيقة لكن توجد خدمة صف السيارة مجانالكن الفراش كان غير مريح، ربما المخدات لم تناسبني.

RRRRR
Tareq Alsaody
Couple
Sweden
5th January 2019

A nice Hotel in a nice, growing city. The Hotel is near to a mall with many services and a hypermarket.
I guess that Fujairah Will grow and flourish in the near future. Has the potentials for such growth since it’s natural environment is attractive and it’s service level is high. Streets are very well organized and there are many beautiful resorts in the sorroundings

RRRRR
Snery Samuel
Couple
India
5th January 2019

Beautifully affordable getaway
It was a very pleasant experience and the staff were really good. They made us feel really welcome and were willing to help with any concerns or queries that we had. They also seemed keen to help and that made us feel more comfortable.

RRRRR
Grace Mariflor Lopez
Family
Philippines
3rd January 2019

New Year
Since rates are mostly soaring in Dubai, we decided to get away from the city and book in Fujairah. The location is very convenient close to City Center and other places of interest. The staff was very attentive and friendly.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Alawi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th December 2018

فندق جيد
الفندق جيد واقمت فيه اكثر من مره لكن الغرف بحاجه لتجديد وتعديل اللوبي ليناسب غير المدخنين كما يمكن اضافه مطعم او كوفي شوب مميز بنفس الاسعار الحاليه. الفندق يجب ان يوفر عروض خاصه للعائلات مع اطفال بتوفير الغرف الموصوله باسعار معقوله اكثر.

RRRRR
Sebastien Daniel
Solo
France
26th December 2018

Trip to Fujairah
Good stay for a single night during a road trip.Service and staff was good and careful to children.Access is a bit difficult due to temporary road construction and required to navigate far from destination. However location is close to the beach.

RRRRR
Fawad Ahmad
Family
Pakistan
26th December 2018

100% recommended
Very friendly staff, clean room, good quick service. Center of the town, very near to the malls, shopping center, museum, fort. All good restaurants are near to the hotel.Gym equipment is still like new.

RRRRR
Ilahibux Mansuri
Business
India
25th December 2018

Good view with in the heart Fujairah
Good view with in the heart Fujairah,gym is very well equipped.Swimming pool is nice and clean.View from swimming pool is awesome.House keeping service is really good and prompt. View of mountains,sea is really nice. Overall I will give 5 stars from 5 stars to this place

RRRRR
Khalid Al kalbani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
23rd December 2018

مناسب للعائلة
ارجو عمد استقطاع مبلغ للتامين .......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Vivek Singh
Family
India
16th December 2018

Very Good
It is very nice hotel with full value of money. We had been their 6 nights , hotel service is very good,Gym and Kids area also very nice, pool temp. was very good, BF & Dinner was very testy but in dinner Veg option was very less.

RRRRR
Kim Patrick Castro
Business
Philippines
13th December 2018

Peaceful location at the heart of the city.
Stayed for more than a month and I highly recommend it for families and couples. No night clubs, so no disturbances. They have a really great breakfast in the morning. The amenities are perfect but I find the pool tiny for its size.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord