Nour Arjaan FUJAIRAHRRRR
DEAED133PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Thisulaimanka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Experience”

We had a beautiful view with comfortable room. All hotel staff had provided their utmost cooperation throughout our stay. My suggestion is to book a room with higher level as you can experience the beauty of Fujairah.

Reviewed by Adequateminds
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing Stay”

- Great hotel, clean rooms - Professional and very helpful staff specially Mr. Mudassar, Mr. Abdul and Mr. Youness. - Centrally located, close to the major shopping area i.e., Lulu Centre, Fujairah Mall and Fujairah City Centre In short; ultimate property for both business and leisure travellers. Looking forward to our next visit.

Reviewed by F_AlHasmie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Hotel with Best Services number one”

The best hotel ever with great services & very clean & all the employees was very kind & very welcome and they always smiles. Especially Mr. Mudassar, he was so helpful during our check in & check out. He even gave us the best room with a great view as requested, & late check out & even nice discount for breakfast & make us so feel comfortable to stay in Nour Arjaan & as well Mr. Rimza was very helpful with our luggage and he always smile. Thank you for your services and for sure we will return back and will give full recommendations to all our friends and family & to be a member of Rotana Club.

Reviewed by Mbiswas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay”

Nice stay. Rooms were very nice. The staff there are very quick to respond. Will recommend this hotel to my friends. They have everything you need available in the room. High floor rooms are amazing..

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“cozy stay at Nour Arjaan”

I very much enjoyed my stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah, UAE. I got more than what I had expected. Basically, i only have good opinion about the hotel. The food was good but a bit highly priced.

Reviewed by Reunjenga
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th November 2019
“Best hotel in Fujairah”

Excellent facilities and best customer service. Great value for money. Clean, neat and perfect ambience to relax. Well presented food and breakfast. Staff paid attention to details. Location was great and facilities in the hotel amazing.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
“unforgettable experience”

enjoyed stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and kind. responded promptly without delays and tried to do their best. Have to admit that the breakfast was rich and very tasty. hotel facilities were very convenient and the swimming pool water kept warm.

Reviewed by Nonjolal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th November 2019
South Africa
“Best hotel”

Thank you for accommodating us in you beautiful hotel. We appreciate your service, delicious food, you have friendliest and accommodating staff. The abundance of food will forever be in our memories. Outstanding customer service from check in, stay and check out.

Reviewed by Ranamukherji
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th November 2019
India
“Mr”

Good ambiance followed by cordial attitudes by the staff makes the accommodation lively and joyful. Cleanliness as a whole ensured top hygienic surroundings. Services if ever was requested for any kind was attended with promptness and that shows the importance of the guest which further enhances the quality of the premises/ hotel. Definitely a place cuts a niche in the surroundings.

Reviewed by Cynthiannaemeka
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th November 2019
“Excellent”

My experience with the Nour Arjaan has been the best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff is wonderful. Everyone has gone above and beyond to help with anything needed. I highly recommend staying here.

Thisula
United Arab Emirates
9th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: everything
Bad: nothing

5
Abdulrahman F A Omar
8th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice service

4
Hassan
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: the apartment furniture is modern & new & clean.
Bad: the main bedroom bathroom was smelly, the ventilation fan seems not working, informed the reception & they just spray a perfume, next day same smell came back.

3.5
Ibrahim
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: موقع الفندق جيد الغرف نظيفه
Bad: الممرات رائحتها كريهه جداً عندما حجزت توقعت السعر مناسب لكن المكان غالي نوعاً ما على فندق اربع نجوم

3.55
Fawzia
United Arab Emirates
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق المفضل لدي
Good: موقع الفندق. وتعامل الموظفين واستقبالهم للضيف
Bad: الغرف نظيفه

5
عبدالرحمن
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: أعجبني السيد يونس باتخاذ إجراء سريع عندما رأي التأخير في استلام الغرفه
Bad: ارجوا من الاداره اتخاذ إجراءات اكثر حيطه في وقت الإجازات الرسميه والمناسبات السعيده

5
Kevin
United Arab Emirates
4th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: Staff was not interactive enough. It was awkward to be honest. They have a tiny tv which I didn't know existed anymore.

3.35
م
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه سعيدة ومريحة
Good: نظافة المكان واطلالته على زوايا جميله
Bad: القيمة المبالغة في ايام الاحتفالات الوطنية

4.6
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

nice place
Good: location is near almost everything in Fujairah very kind and helpful staff good for families and couples food is great
Bad: fast check-in process but needs more staff parking could be better payment machine had some technical problem value could be cheaper

4
Gem
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Room was spacious..ideal for family stay..

5
Qamar
United Arab Emirates
3rd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Spacious rooms
Bad: Pool is very small

4.15
احمد
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

.
Good: الهدوء
Bad: التلفاز صغير

4.15
Bradford
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fujairah Oasis
Good: Friendly staff, clean and quiet room, great breakfast.
Bad: Road Construction made it difficult to get to and get out

4.8
Vanessa
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The rooms are very spacious. For a family of three (including an infant) it’s perfect as the classic room comes with two queen size beds. The cordial staff were happy to combine both beds if needed or provide a baby cot.
Bad: The lobby at check-in was over crowded, not sure if it was a shortage of staff or just too many people checking in at the same time which caused a delayed check-in.

5
Mohammad
United Arab Emirates
2nd December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Room was comfortable and ambience was good

4.15
RRRRR
Yousef Al Junaibi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th December 2019

نظيف جدا
الفندق نظيف جدا ولكن يطلب تأمين على مبلغ الحجز ولا يقبل الدفع بالبطاقه المدخل للفندق من مواقف السيارات يتم عن طريق باب الخدمات للموظفين بالنسبه للغرف نظيفه جدا وواسعه خدمة الغرف ممتازه الموقع جيد يطل على المسجد

RRRRR
Thisula Haputhanthrige
Family
Sri Lanka
7th December 2019

Awesome Experience!!
We had a beautiful view with comfortable room. All hotel staff had provided their utmost cooperation throughout our stay. My suggestion is to book a room with higher level as you can experience the beauty of Fujairah.

RRRRR
Muhammad Imran
Family
Pakistan
5th December 2019

Amazing Stay
- Great hotel, clean rooms - Professional and very helpful staff specially Mr. Mudassar, Mr. Abdul and Mr. Youness. - Centrally located, close to the major shopping area i.e., Lulu Centre, Fujairah Mall and Fujairah City Centre In short; ultimate property for both business and leisure travellers. Looking forward to our next visit.

RRRRR
Rashed Kayyani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th November 2019

Gooooooood hotel
The hotel is great The hotel is great The hotel is great The hotel is great The hotel is great nd the staff are very good as Raven Mudassar The service is excellent The service is excellent The service is excellent The service is excellent

RRRRR
Moho Biswas
Family
India
30th November 2019

Stay
Nice stay. Rooms were very nice. The staff there are very quick to respond. Will recommend this hotel to my friends. They have everything you need available in the room. High floor rooms are amazing..

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Marzooqi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
27th November 2019

الفندق جيد جداً
بشكل عام الفندق جيد جدا .. تصميم الغرف جميل ومتناسق .. تحتاج الغرف للصيانة .. بالإضافة إلى الحمام يحتاج إلى صيانة .. يحتاج إلى تكبير مكان وقوف السيارات عند مدخل الفندق .. تقديم ضيافة بسيطة في اللوبي عند الانتظار .. وشكراً

RRRRR
Kassim Abdullah
Business
Canada
24th November 2019

cozy stay at Nour Arjaan
I very much enjoyed my stay at Nour Arjaan by Rotana Fujairah, UAE. I got more than what I had expected. Basically, i only have good opinion about the hotel. The food was good but a bit highly priced.

RRRRR
Reuben Wanjiku
Family
Kenya
24th November 2019

Best hotel in Fujairah
Excellent facilities and best customer service. Great value for money. Clean, neat and perfect ambience to relax. Well presented food and breakfast. Staff paid attention to details. Location was great and facilities in the hotel amazing.

RRRRR
Liza Nonjola
Friends
South Africa
17th November 2019

Best hotel
Thank you for accommodating us in you beautiful hotel. We appreciate your service, delicious food, you have friendliest and accommodating staff. The abundance of food will forever be in our memories. Outstanding customer service from check in, stay and check out.

RRRRR
Rana Mukherjee
Business
India
14th November 2019

Mr
Good ambiance followed by cordial attitudes by the staff makes the accommodation lively and joyful. Cleanliness as a whole ensured top hygienic surroundings. Services if ever was requested for any kind was attended with promptness and that shows the importance of the guest which further enhances the quality of the premises/ hotel. Definitely a place cuts a niche in the surroundings.

RRRRR
Raj Kumar
Friends
India
13th November 2019

Housekeeping was good.
This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. Room was large with a sitting area with a couch. The room was very, very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk and housekeeping was very friendly, helpful and professional. They even gave us a bottle of water for being a Choice Hotel member. The lobby was nice and clean. Breakfast area was large. There were several kitchen staff members constantly monitoring the breakfast items. There was plenty for everyone, including tons of bacon. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.

RRRRR
Cynthia Pitt
Business
United States
13th November 2019

Excellent
My experience with the Nour Arjaan has been the best hotel experience I have ever had. The staff is wonderful. Everyone has gone above and beyond to help with anything needed. I highly recommend staying here.

RRRRR
Ergo Metsla
Business
Estonia
12th November 2019

Relaxing and fun
Was a good stay with good people! Room was good and spacious. Bed was large and comfortable. Room service was delicious - specially arabic delights! Front desk and concierge was helpful and always there!

RRRRR
Edgar Zorilla Ricardez
Business
Mexico
10th November 2019

Nice hotel with comfortable stays
The rooms are very confiables, with all the necessary to have a pleasant stay. Gym, pool, sauna and Steam room are ok. Best breakfast buffet in town. If there’s something you forgot or need, just ask for it.

RRRRR
Mubarak Al Falasi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
4th November 2019

من افضل الفنادق فى الفجيرة
الفندق جيد جدا و انصح به للعائلات و المتزوجين حديثا من الفندق قريب جدا من مركز المدينة البعد عن الشاطئ عشرة دقائق او اقل من ذلك. توفر المراكز التجارية و المتاجرالمختلة بالقرب منه تنوع المطاعم على الجهه المقابله للفندق

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord