Arjaan Dubai Media CityDUBAIRRRR
DEAED388PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2019
“Arjaan”

Very nice Hotel with a very perfect fitness room. Breakfast is plentiful and the place is confortable. this hotel also provides a room service with a lot of various dish. the staff is very attentive in order to have a pleasant visit

Reviewed by Wajhaht
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
“Great Hotel 100 recommended”

Amazing. Location 10/10 Service 10/10 Customer service 10/10 Cleanliness 10/10 Overall: 10/10 Also hotel is very affordable, especially considering how close it is to palm Jumeirah and JBR Walk. One of the best I have stayed in.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2019
“Best Experience”

Staffs are so friendly and accommodating. Room is big and have complete appliances and kitchen things. We enjoy the swimming pool area and all area is clean. Had a great time staying here for sure we will come back here soon.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2019
South Africa
“Magical Arabian Treat”

Beautiful hotel, with a strong Arabian feel with all the comforts of the western world. Friendly professional staff, great food and facilities. Conveniently located to transport , shops and city center.

Reviewed by Drleeedo
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Nice Hotel Family Friendly”

My stay was for business purpose, I got a room with a spacious balcony; it was amazing. the hotel staff are very friendly. my only problem with the room was the sound isolation was very poor. almost I can hear everything happened in the next room or somebody talking outside my door.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
“Nice Hotel and comfortable stay”

I like the spacious suite with enough personal space. The staff are very helpful. I like spending time in the gym and the swimming pool :) Only down side is the curtain and the sofa seems very old and dusty, would be great to refresh a new collection.

Reviewed by Stefanb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
Italy
“Unforgettable experience”

Hotel very beautiful, comfortable and wonderful, close to the tram stop and 6-7 minutes from the metro. On my birthday I also found a cake as compliment in the fridge, they were really nice. what could I ask for more?

Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th March 2019
“Very reasonable”

One of the best hotels in town and very friendly staff, the location is very good and gives you a very good access to all locations in Dubai. The view of the property is perfect as well just make sure to get the beach view rather than the city view!

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2019
United Kingdom
“Good for a short braek”

Apart from a delay in checking in all other aspects where very good. Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean. Parking services where also helpful. A special mention to room service who managed to keep us well watered and fed.

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th March 2019
“Hotel Rating”

Friendly and helpful receptionist, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. I was very pleased with my stay, and although short time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future. i can recommend to friends

suleiman qosiny
22nd March 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع

5
Yousif21
Saudi Arabia
21st March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Yes
Bad: كل شي جميل

5
Saad
Saudi Arabia
20th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

اشتقت للخليج وانا بجانب اطلانطيك :)
Good: الأخت هدير في الاستقبال إبنة اسكندرية الكنانة الحبيبة تحياتي لها محترمة جدا وبشوشه وللجميع كذلك ان شاء الله
Bad: القيمة عالية نسبياً ويحتاج المطعم لبعض التنظيم الإداري" وجبة الإفطار" وإعادة ملء التلاجة كانت بشكل مزعج :)

3.75
Nathaniel
Everyone
Hong Kong
20th March 2019
Source: Expedia

Nice view, breakfast is fine, areas are clean, staff is helpful.

4
Imo
South Africa
18th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Its was clean & comfortable.
Bad: Taxis found it very difficult to access. Theres no shops and supermarkets nearby Breakfast wasn't as good as it was at Rimmel Rotana & Almurooj.

3.35
Amro Hosny
15th March 2019
Source: Google

Very beautiful place

5
Shtilian Stoyanov
14th March 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel, good service

5
Esther
Switzerland
13th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Frühstück war genial, Personal sehr freundlich und aufmerksm 😊👍 Gute Ausgangslage.
Bad: Hatten ein günstiges Zimmer gebucht. Es war, obwohl es zwei Fenster hatte, etwas dunkel. Nöchstes Mal eher mit Balkon buchen.

4.15
Traveler
Everyone
Milano
13th March 2019
Source: Expedia

Hotel bellissimo!Meraviglioso, vicino alla fermata del tram e 6-7 minuti dalla metro. In occasione del mio compleanno ho anche trovato una torta a sorpresa nel frigorifero, sono stati veramente gentili e carini. cosa chiedere di più?

4
Traveler
Everyone
12th March 2019
Source: Expedia

Ottima posizione davanti alla fermata del tram. Un po' rumorosa (davanti passa una strada a 4 corsie), ma accoglienti. Personale molto gentile e camera spaziosa e pulita. La piscina un po' piccolina, ma pulita e piacevole. Colazione abbondante e variata

4
Jasim
United Arab Emirates
11th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: عجبني المسبح كان دافئا و الاستقبال و التنظيف و انصح الجمعين باخذ الغرف الجديده اسكاي بريميوم
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Lara
11th March 2019
Source: Google

The best apartment design with the best view in Dubai 👍 I took these photos from my balcony

5
Fatma
United Arab Emirates
10th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good: No hash brown : breakfast doesn’t have more options
Bad: Timing of check in , check out timings . , breakfast , WiFi , slow service at room services , changing. Beds

2.9
Abdulaziz
United Arab Emirates
6th March 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Everything

5
f Dusenge
6th March 2019
Source: Google

Very nice place

5
RRRRR
Islam Saad
Solo
Egypt
22nd March 2019

تجربة رائعة
الفندق ذو كفاءة عالية و الخدمة ممتازة جدا و نظافة الغرف هايلة و انتظام الخدمة بشكل رائع. بالإضافة إلى جودة تقديم الخدمة عن طريق التابلت و السهولة فى التعامل من خلال الريسبشن و تسهيل كل معلومات الإقامة.

RRRRR
Pierre Hentgen
Solo
France
20th March 2019

Arjaan
Very nice Hotel with a very perfect fitness room. Breakfast is plentiful and the place is confortable. this hotel also provides a room service with a lot of various dish. the staff is very attentive in order to have a pleasant visit

RRRRR
Wajhahat Akhtar
Family
United Kingdom
19th March 2019

Great Hotel 100% recommended
Amazing. Location 10/10 Service 10/10 Customer service 10/10 Cleanliness 10/10 Overall: 10/10 Also hotel is very affordable, especially considering how close it is to palm Jumeirah and JBR Walk. One of the best I have stayed in.

RRRRR
Eiya Dane Bermil
Friends
In House Guest
19th March 2019

Best Experience
Staffs are so friendly and accommodating. Room is big and have complete appliances and kitchen things. We enjoy the swimming pool area and all area is clean. Had a great time staying here for sure we will come back here soon.

RRRRR
Shelly Wilson
Business
United States
15th March 2019

Magical Arabian Treat!
Beautiful hotel, with a strong Arabian feel with all the comforts of the western world. Friendly professional staff, great food and facilities. Conveniently located to transport , shops and city center.

RRRRR
Khaled Rammadan Ismail
Solo
Egypt
15th March 2019

Nice Hotel, Family Friendly
My stay was for business purpose, I got a room with a spacious balcony; it was amazing. the hotel staff are very friendly. my only problem with the room was the sound isolation was very poor. almost I can hear everything happened in the next room or somebody talking outside my door.

RRRRR
Yuen Tung Chan
Business
China
15th March 2019

Nice Hotel and comfortable stay
I like the spacious suite with enough personal space. The staff are very helpful. I like spending time in the gym and the swimming pool :) Only down side is the curtain and the sofa seems very old and dusty, would be great to refresh a new collection.

RRRRR
Stefano Beccarisi
Family
Italy
14th March 2019

Unforgettable experience
Hotel very beautiful, comfortable and wonderful, close to the tram stop and 6-7 minutes from the metro. On my birthday I also found a cake as compliment in the fridge, they were really nice. what could I ask for more?

RRRRR
Enaad Al Mutairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th March 2019

فندق ارجان
جداً إقامة مميزة بفندق أرجان ، واستقبال رائع وتنظيم احترافي ، وأكل المطعم ممتاز ، خدمات الاستقبال رائعة ، خدمات الجانبية النادي و حوض السباحة رائع على آمل ان أكرر تجربتي مرة أخرى هنا بفندق أرجان . لذا انصح بان يكون الخيار الاول لكل فرد ، عائلة ..

RRRRR
Anton Kachurin
Solo
Russia
11th March 2019

Добротный отель для тех, кто приезжает по делам.
Удачное расположение. Хорошие завтраки. Просторные номера. Но номера для курящих сильно прокуренные - жаловались друзья. Номер 2306, в котором я останавливался - очень хороший. Площадь номера - метров двести, три балкона, одна большая терраса, три гостиных, кухня, два санузла на двух этажах. Рекомендую.

RRRRR
Rami Mosalli
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th March 2019

جميل وهادئ
جميل وهادئ .. خدمة رائعة وتعامل راقي يعيبه الموقع لا يوجد شي قريب منه مشيا الا بالسيارة فقط .. انصح به العوائل، مطله جميل عالبحر والنخله .. والبلكونات الجلسة فيها رائعة للافطار وشرب القهوة والاستكنان .. احببته

RRRRR
Fatima Khawar Chishti
Business
Pakistan
8th March 2019

Best Stay Ever
I have got a chance to stay at Arjaan Rotana for the 2nd time. They have upgraded my room. I Stayed on 29th Floor with the pool inside it. The view, ambiance & room itself was amazing. Thank you for the hospitality. Much appreciated! Regards, Fatima

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Abed
Friends
United Kingdom
6th March 2019

Good for a short braek
Apart from a delay in checking in all other aspects where very good. Staff very friendly. Rooms very clean. Parking services where also helpful. A special mention to room service who managed to keep us well watered and fed.

RRRRR
Leonora Sunga
Business
Philippines
6th March 2019

Hotel Rating
Friendly and helpful receptionist, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. I was very pleased with my stay, and although short time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future. i can recommend to friends

RRRRR
Danny Sairafi
Solo
Lebanon
5th March 2019

a friendly and nice hotel
this hotel is friendly and has a special warm welcome its the place that makes you feel just as home every employee is friendly, and helpful very good for business or family stay in media city area close to JBR and Marina. and emirates mall

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord