Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
DEAED402PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Anas D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“5 stars hotel indeed”

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you

Reviewed by Eba May D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira”

I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th June 2019
“Great location and good value”

If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.

Reviewed by Discover
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
United Kingdom
“1000 Dirhams Deposit - Bare this in mind”

On checking-in I was notified we were required to provide 1000 Dirhams in cash as a deposit. As we are travellers we only partially converted our money so had only 1000 on us. This was ridiculous as we had made it clear prior to our arrival we have paid in FULL via a bank transfer link. Therefore I was not expecting to have to provide more money which we did not have on us. When I asked if this can be secured/paid on a visa debit we were told this was not possible! (This is highly unusual as all other hotels I have stayed in had accepted this.) Throughout this exchange the receptionist was incredibly rude, unprofessional and not understanding out all! We had to involve our local male friend to speak to the receptionist in order to use a card transaction. This receptionist had then allowed this and therefore our friend paid for us which is unacceptable as we would have done that if we had been allowed! The fact I was staying for 27 nights really disheartened me because of how unprofessional that member of staff was, I had the belief that all staff were the same - this though was thankfully not true and was isolated to this one member. I found the rest of my stay pleasant but minimising my interactions with this member of staff as much as possible as they continued to behaviour unprofessionally towards me and my sister. As a side-note. Outside the hotel whenever I requested a taxi from the street I was constantly harassed to use the company car. This was very unprofessional. When I did use the company car the driver would spend the journey moaning about the distance he had to travel for the agreed price in addition to the fact I had to also direct the driver to areas using my mobile app data - these rides were relaxing at all and for this reason I would always opt for the street taxi. Outside of these two points I had loved my experience here and will definitely return in the future! Cleaning services were incredible and thorough! Guest services responded to all our requests quickly and professionally! Finally certain doormen were incredibly welcoming and friendly which was very refreshing following our check-in experience. Very professional and overall really pleasant to interact with, made my hotel experience very enjoyable, thank you!

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
The Netherlands
“kakibaka”

The hotel is very good situated, the employees are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments are comfort and the view infront of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is also excellent with alot of variation.

Reviewed by Climber
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
Nigeria
“A place to be”

It was value for money. Beautiful building and environment, excellent staff. An atmosphere that says welcome to home away. It was very relaxing. Would love to be back soon. I have the temptation of being locked to your hotel and never experience others. It will be difficult to break away, but would love to try.

Reviewed by Mianali
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th May 2019
Pakistan
“All Good”

Good service. Little pricey specially food options but overall a good hotel for business stay. Location is also very convenient. Room service was quick. Checkin and checkout was also prompt with no issues.

Reviewed by Elizabethannc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
Malaysia
“Business trip”

Pleasant business trip in a lovely contemporary styled hotel. Good service and high standard accommodation in a good location A lovely top floor Italian Restaurant and a ground floor bar serving a range of foods and snacks

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2019
“7 star seevices”

The hotel was great top services fresh food and all clean modern new , it felt like 7 star hotel for me will repeat , you need to have a car in fubai so then all is easy and fast to reach by car , we have had an amazing experience

Reviewed by Shaz-
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Fantastic hotel”

Spent 3 days here over Easter break and had a amazing time. Staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and breakfast was fantastic with a huge spread and variety of food on offer. We stayed here as we wanted to spend some time in Deira shopping and visit Al Seef both were a 5mins taxi away. Fantastic location if you are wanting to see old Dubai and recommend trying the water taxi for a experience as it is just across the pier.

Kadiri
Cameroon
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Le séjour a été agréable, le personnel très courtois, et l’Hôtel est d’une propriété exceptionnelle.
Good: Le petit déjeuner était bien
Bad: Le fait de nous précipiter de libérer le jour du départ

4.4
Muatasem
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

عائلية بالدرجة الاولى
Good: الموقع النظافة الشقة بغرفتين
Bad: لا شيء

4.6
Anas Domyati
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very assistant's

5
Faisal
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: كل شيء في الفندق رائع جداً تصميم عصري راقي وبتفاصيل ابداعيه جميله جداً . الموظفون رائعون وخصوصاً حسين ومحمد تعامل راقي واحترافي . البوفيه رائع والمطعم جلساته رائعه. شكراً لكم فندق البندر روتان الأرجان . شكراً للموظفين جميعاً شكراً للمدير والمالك .

4.6
Naif
Oman
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Great location easy access to the malls and restaurants.
Bad: Didnt like one of the stuff . I have informed them the i forgot something on the car , so they informed the stuff to bring it to the room .. and he brought missing items not all what i required . When i asked him why he said i just didnt found it. He seems that he dont want to work and never smiles and looks like he dont care about u really i was disappointed. I went back alone to get the items. All stuff were good except this guy i forgotten his name . He is tall and white working night shift .

3.95
غانم
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: لم تكن الغرفة جاهرة بالرغم من دخولنا حوالي الساعة 4 عصرا

4.8
Amal
United Arab Emirates
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: All

4.8
Ali
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: -كل شيء كان ممتاز ونظيف وجميع طاقم الفندق على مستوى عالي. - Everything was great, clean and all crew is professional.
Bad: - كل شيء ممتاز ولكن توجد ملاحظة بسيطة وهو السرير قاسي بعض الشيء ولكن بشكل عام الفندق ممتاز. - everything was great only small thing that is the bed little hard but overall the hotel is perfect.

5
Hanan
Kuwait
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean, spacious rooms, room facilities, helpful professional staff, bathroom
Bad: View of the studios is not nice and no info or pictures in Booking.com for the same

4.8
Hanna
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Best service I have every received in a Dubai hotel, and I’ve stayed in many 5-star hotels!! Staff were so friendly and helpful.
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Bronagh
United Kingdom
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff, beautiful room, delicious food and stunning views.

5
Rehan
Singapore
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great hotel, Super clean and new rooms, Super friendly staff
Good: Super clean room, great breakfast, kids play room.
Bad: The payment process is cumbersome and unlike any hotel/apartment I have stayed in before. Staff keep ringing you every so often to cover extras (they have a card on hold so don’t know why). Besides this minor inconvenience this is a great hotel / apartment

4.4
جاسر
Saudi Arabia
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: كل شي جميل بنسبه لي
Bad: كل شي جميل والاستقبال جميل شكرا للجميع

3.55
Sofyan Tawil
7th June 2019
Source: Google

خمسة فندق نجوم من الطراز الراقي جدا

5
Ahmed
Qatar
6th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: ممتاز جدا ونظيف جدا والسعر روووعه ومناسب جدا للعائلات

5
RRRRR
Anas Domyati
Couple
Syria
16th June 2019

5 stars hotel indeed
Amazing stay.. best hotel and hotel apartments chain ever. 5 star services and all staff are kind and very helpful, breakfast was amazing too.. we got room upgrade too and we couldn't ask for morr. Thank you

RRRRR
Mohamed Al Qawsi
Solo
Yemen
10th June 2019

فندق بسيط ومميز
فندق بسيط ومميز والموظفين فيه متميزون فندق بسيط ومميز ونظيف وايضا مناسب للرحلات العائلية وموقعه ممتاز لقربه من وسائل النقل العامة ومن المناطق السياحيه المختلفه ...الف شكر للعاملين في الفندق من طاقم وادارة

RRRRR
Eba May Desabelle
Couple
Philippines
10th June 2019

Beautiful rooms in very good location in Deira
I adored my stay at Al Bandar Arjaan by Rotana-Creek. We got the classic one bedroom room. It was bigger than what we expected it to be. There's a small kitchen, dining area and living room along with the massive bed room. Love that there are 2 toilets too. Separate shower room and bath tub. We requested a couple of additional supplies like shaving kits and dental kits during our stay and it was provided by housekeeping immediately. Rooms were cleaned well everyday. Staff were always attentive and smile-y. It was such a lovely stay. Would definitely book again should we find ourselves in Dubai next time.

RRRRR
Khalid Mohammed
Solo
Egypt
9th June 2019

تجربة ولا اروع الفندق ممتاز اعجبني والخدمة ممتازة موقع الفندق حيوي ورائع او شي الجميع بالنزول عاليه
الفندق ممتاز اول مرة ازورة اعجبني الصراحة الاطفال أحبوا المكان الفندق راقي خدمات ممتازة حبيت مجموعة روتانا وان شاء الله اكرر الزيارة اشكر طاقم الفندق بالكامل على الترحيب والحفاوة واخص بالشكر الجزيل الأستاذ مينا على الترحيب والمساعدة الكاملة في اعطائي كامل المعلومات والبيانات اللازمة وايضا الاستاذ موسى في بوابة الفندق الترحيب وخفة الظل وايضا الاستاذ محمد على مساعدتي في التسجيل

RRRRR
Taoufik Mourant
Solo
Morocco
9th June 2019

امكانيات جيدة الرجاء محاولة استعمالها جيدا
مزيد من التوفيق و الازدهار ..........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Clive Evans
Business
United Kingdom
5th June 2019

Great location and good value
If you are looking for a serviced apartment that caters for both the business traveller and those on holiday. Look no further this is a great value property in a convenient location with super friendly and helpful staff.

RRRRR
Andreas Christl
Solo
Germany
2nd June 2019

Tolles Hotel mit phatastischer Aussicht.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und groß und die Aussicht auf den Creek und die Skyline phantastisch. Wir hatten eine 2-Schlafzimmer Appertement im 6. Stock. Die Straße ist nur minimal zu hören, hat beim Schlafen nicht gestört. Etwas lauter ist der Gebetsruf der nahen Moschee. Im Hotel ist alles schön sauber, gutes und schnelles Valet-Parking, sehr schöner Outdoor (fast-infinity) Pool im 13. Stock mit unschlagbarer Aussicht, sehr guter Gesamteindruck des Hotels. Extrem freundliche Mitarbeitet. Das Frühstück ist sensationell, riesige Auswahl und sehr angenehmer Frühstücksraum. Das Iftar Buffet war ebenfalls sehr gut. Trotz Ramadan herrschte eine angenehme und gelöste Athmosphäre im Hotel, leider war das italienische Restaurant geschlossen, das hätten wir gerne ausprobiert. Leider gab es trotz Ramadan Gäste, die mit Hot-Pants und bauchfreien Shirts oder sogar im Schlafanzug mit FlipFlops zum Essen erschienen. Abgesehen davon, dass das in einem 5-Sterne Hotel ohnehin ein NoGo sein sollte, fanden wir das im Ramadan den Gastgebern gegenüber sehr respektlos. Wir hätten uns hier auch ein deutliches Einschreiten des Restaurant-Managementes gewünscht, leider wurde es toleriert. Insgesamt können wir das Hotel aber uneingeschränkt empfehlen und werden sicher wieder kommen. Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis durch Frühbuchung (direkt auf der Hotelseite, hat bessere Preise als die üblichen Buchungsportale).

RRRRR
Laylan Salih
Family
United Kingdom
2nd June 2019

1000 Dirhams Deposit? - Bare this in mind!
On checking-in I was notified we were required to provide 1000 Dirhams in cash as a deposit. As we are travellers we only partially converted our money so had only 1000 on us. This was ridiculous as we had made it clear prior to our arrival we have paid in FULL via a bank transfer link. Therefore I was not expecting to have to provide more money which we did not have on us. When I asked if this can be secured/paid on a visa debit we were told this was not possible! (This is highly unusual as all other hotels I have stayed in had accepted this.) Throughout this exchange the receptionist was incredibly rude, unprofessional and not understanding out all! We had to involve our local male friend to speak to the receptionist in order to use a card transaction. This receptionist had then allowed this and therefore our friend paid for us which is unacceptable as we would have done that if we had been allowed! The fact I was staying for 27 nights really disheartened me because of how unprofessional that member of staff was, I had the belief that all staff were the same - this though was thankfully not true and was isolated to this one member. I found the rest of my stay pleasant but minimising my interactions with this member of staff as much as possible as they continued to behaviour unprofessionally towards me and my sister. As a side-note. Outside the hotel whenever I requested a taxi from the street I was constantly harassed to use the company car. This was very unprofessional. When I did use the company car the driver would spend the journey moaning about the distance he had to travel for the agreed price in addition to the fact I had to also direct the driver to areas using my mobile app data - these rides were relaxing at all and for this reason I would always opt for the street taxi. Outside of these two points I had loved my experience here and will definitely return in the future! Cleaning services were incredible and thorough! Guest services responded to all our requests quickly and professionally! Finally certain doormen were incredibly welcoming and friendly which was very refreshing following our check-in experience. Very professional and overall really pleasant to interact with, made my hotel experience very enjoyable, thank you!

RRRRR
Hubert Pourier
Family
Netherlands
14th May 2019

kakibaka
The hotel is very good situated, the employees are very friendly and helpfull. The appartments are comfort and the view infront of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast is also excellent with alot of variation.

RRRRR
Sunday Ayokunle Popoola
Couple
Nigeria
10th May 2019

A place to be.
It was value for money. Beautiful building and environment, excellent staff. An atmosphere that says welcome to home away. It was very relaxing. Would love to be back soon. I have the temptation of being locked to your hotel and never experience others. It will be difficult to break away, but would love to try.

RRRRR
Amel Marir
Solo
France
10th May 2019

Confortable
Une belle chambre et une très bonne literie Nettoyage impeccable Personnel d’une très grande gentillesse disponible 24h/24 Chambre confortable et spacieuse au goût du jour Un peu loin du cœur de Dubai

RRRRR
Mian Muhammad Ali
Business
Pakistan
8th May 2019

All Good
Good service. Little pricey specially food options but overall a good hotel for business stay. Location is also very convenient. Room service was quick. Checkin and checkout was also prompt with no issues.

RRRRR
Fares Al Fares
Solo
Spain
7th May 2019

جميل جدا ورائع وهادئ وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحية في دبي والشارقه
جميل جدا ورائع وهادئ وقريب من جميع الاماكن السياحية في دبي والشارقه والخور اطلاله رائعه مناسب العائله جميع مرافق الشقق مميزه كانت تجربه رائعه تستحق التكرار جميع الاصطف كان خلوق وودود من اجمل الاماكن التي سكنت

RRRRR
Ann Crawshaw
Business
United Kingdom
5th May 2019

Business trip
Pleasant business trip in a lovely contemporary styled hotel. Good service and high standard accommodation in a good location A lovely top floor Italian Restaurant and a ground floor bar serving a range of foods and snacks

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th May 2019

خدمات رائعة واحترافية
اشكركم جدا على خدماتكم الرائعة اتمنى اضافة مناشف ( بالطو ) عدد 2 اثنان في كل غرفة افضل لاني لم اجد في غرفتي الا واحده فقط والافضل تواجد 2 اذا كانوا الساكنين 2 . لماذا لا يوجد ريموت للستائر في غرفة النوم!؟

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord