Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
DEAED377PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
“Birthday vacay”

Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Gognanarula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
India
“Good”

Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

Reviewed by Rhyanski
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th October 2019
“Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown”

Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.

Reviewed by Stumouza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
“”

Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by Hermievicadanza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best Stay Ever for 5 star hotel”

Best stay ever for 5 star hotel, i would like to recommend it to our guests and friends. I would like to stay again in this hotel. The breakfast was fabulous the room was so comfortable the staffs are friendly

Reviewed by JaneNDJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Fabulous Experience”

This is a great hotel! Really good part of town too. Hotel staff really looked after my 9 year old daughter and I. We arrived at 6.30amfrim Australia very tired. The facilitated an early check-in, room upgrade, directed us to the pool to fill in some time while waiting and let us have breakfast while waiting for checkin at no extra charge

Reviewed by Megu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
“The best stay”

It was my first time in Dubai and I'm really glad I stayed at this hotel. Everybody who worked at the hotel was kind. Our unreasonable request was dealt with pleasantly. I will stay at this hotel when I go to Dubai again.

Reviewed by Leticiapengar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
Spain
“Unsurpassed quality”

Since we entered the hotel until its departure it has been all comforts. We have not lacked anything. Respectful in everything and they have helped us in everything we have needed. The language has not been a barrier. I recommend it 100%.

Reviewed by Samihq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
“Excellent stay”

Wonderful experience. Really enjoyed the hotel and facilities. Would definitely recommend it. Staff were very helpful and professional. The pool is a joy and the spa offers very good services. Love it here.

Reviewed by Bukolaariz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2019
Maryland
“Great hotel”

We enjoyed every bit of our stay here and definitely recommend this place. The environment and the professional staff made our stay a memorable one! We hope to be back here next time we are in Dubai..

Riyadh1015
Saudi Arabia
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

أحسن مكان في ديرة بلا منازع
Good: كل شيء موجود في الشقة، جديدة وفخمة ووسيعة.
Bad: عدم وجود حمام مغربي

4.8
Theo Meijer
15th October 2019
Source: Google

good service,great rooms,very good food,good location!

5
Kashif Rauf
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel

5
Grace
Kuwait
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

great
Good: all
Bad: there was a loud music i dont know where it came from bcause we are located at the 8th floor

4.6
Frank
Seychelles
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Been to the hotel 4 times already and we keep wanting to come back . Luxury and comfort at its best . The staff are amazing especially moses at the front door , apartment always very clean
Bad: When requesting a tax you can either choose normal taxi or hotel taxi , my sister was conned by the driver of the hotel taxi to pay an additional 300 dihrams . Given it was her first time visiting Dubai she wasn’t aware that normal taxi with meter cost less . The hotel taxi driver was also very rude when we told him we wanted normal taxi.

5
Malath
Saudi Arabia
10th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The rooms are quiet, the staff are welcoming, professional and wonderful, specially Ms. Qamar and Mr. Saif, special thanks to them. The gym is fantastic, although missing few machines for back workout. The Spa is amazing, I tried the massage with Sheila and she is amazing.

4.6
أبو محمد
9th October 2019
Source: Google

مكان ممتاز ويعتني بالتفاصيل.

5
Samantha
Nigeria
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staffs where extremely professional and kind. The hotel is so beautiful and seems very brand new. unfortunately I didn't get a chance to eat breakfast but took time out to visit the restaurant and to my surprise it was amazing and beautiful. overall I enjoyed my stay and will definitely come back and refer friends and family.
Bad: I would have loved if the poolside side was much bigger and more spacious, or even suit the pictures and description online

5
Ibrahim
Nigeria
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

I had a wonderful stay
Good: Staff were very friendly
Bad: NA

4
Elizabeth
United Kingdom
8th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Elizabeth
Good: It was very beautiful, spacious, clean and tidy.
Bad: Nothing at all.

5
Saidu
Nigeria
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome and highly cosy
Good: The cleanliness and staff attitude, especially the guys at the reception.
Bad: The bedroom is not wide enough, the entrance to the room is narrowed, once the wardrobe door is open, no one can enter the room.

4.8
Khaled3_3
Saudi Arabia
4th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: لم اجرب الافطار
Bad: السرير قاااسي

4.5
Mubarak
United Arab Emirates
4th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي اعجبني فالمكان
Bad: الي ما يعجبني موقع الفندق

4.15
Pooja
Oman
4th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice place
Good: Location
Bad: Nothing as such everything was great

3.75
Jaidev Ramchandani
3rd October 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel

5
RRRRR
Eise Lopez
Couple
Philippines
17th October 2019

Birthday vacay
Great amenities. Very updated. Didn't get to use the washer/dryer but so handy to have that in the room. Friendly and professional service from all staff. Awesome for vacay and business trips. The breakfast buffet is the best among hotels we stayed at in Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Abishek Narula
Business
India
15th October 2019

Good
Spread of Breakfast was same throughout the week... was disappointing, service at the salt and pepper was good, over all was happy. Didn’t get chance to use the pool and gym my 1 yr old kid also Enjoyed

RRRRR
ADRIAN ANGELOV
Business
Bulgaria
14th October 2019

Great hotel at the creek with excellent view on downtown
Stayed there for 3 nights during a business trip. The studio was spacious, cozy, well maintained and clean. The appliances in the room were all functional and I didn't feel like anything was missing. Excellent location as it is 15m ride from downtown Dubai, and almost 15-20 minutes ride to the DXB airport. Best value for money spent in the location.

RRRRR
Abdurahman Attas
Solo
Yemen
13th October 2019

فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور
فندق رائع من ناحية النظافة والديكور وخدمة صف السيارات ولكن الموقع بعيد عن المترو والاسواق الكبيرة اضافة الى موقعه في الدور ال 13 ومنظر الخور منه رائع الا ان المسبح صغير واعتقد بانه سوف لا يكفي وقت الذروة

RRRRR
Mouza Al Mehairi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
8th October 2019

..
Everything was perfect, the whole services and specially the hotel was really unique and modern we like everything in there. The most thing we love the rooms, very comfortable and perfect. Thank you so much.

RRRRR
Dhafer Alshehri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
6th October 2019

فندق البندر ارجان من روتانا
تجربه رائعه جدا وتعامل راقي بالفعل سوف يكون حجزي القادم بهذا الفندق بحول الله نظافه واستقبال وتعامل لبق من الموظفين وخدمة صف السياره جدا رائعه وايضا خدمات الغرف يتم تنفيذ الطلب بسرعه من غير تأخير الملاحظه فقط في مرفق الاطفال بارد جدا من التكييف فقط

RRRRR
Hermievic Adanza
Couple
In House Guest
6th October 2019

Best Stay Ever for 5 star hotel
Best stay ever for 5 star hotel, i would like to recommend it to our guests and friends. I would like to stay again in this hotel. The breakfast was fabulous the room was so comfortable the staffs are friendly

RRRRR
Fatima Koraich
Solo
France
6th October 2019

Bon séjour
Bon séjour dans l’ensemble . Personnel accueillant et chaleureux et surtout très professionnel, disponible et l’écoute du client. La propreté des chambres est exemplaire ! Je recommande cet hôtel pour un séjour en famille

RRRRR
Cindy Steib
Solo
France
1st October 2019

Un magnifique séjour dans cet hôtel
Nous avons passé un fabuleux séjour dans l’hôtel, un hôtel très bien équipé ainsi qu’une chambre juste magnifique et très propre. Il manquait rien. Très bien situé, proche du nouveau Dubai, de l’aéroport, de la mer ainsi que des commerces. Merci au professionnalisme et la gentillesse de tous les salariés. Le seul regret est que nos vacances sont passées trop vite Je recommande à 100% cet hôtel et j’y retournerai sans hésiter.

RRRRR
Rahmah Al Almaai
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th September 2019

رحله رائعه
كانت رحله ممتعه والسكن رائع اتمنى استمراره بنفس المستوى من النظافه وجودة الغرف ولا استطيع ان ازيد على ذلك كانت رحله ممتعه والسكن رائع اتمنى استمراره بنفس المستوى من النظافه وجودة الغرف ولا استطيع ان ازيد على ذلك

RRRRR
Marc Flomont
Solo
France
29th September 2019

Excellent séjour
Appartement vaste et très agréable à vivre, fonctionnel et décoré avec goût. Service et disponibilité du personnel et très bonne qualité d'accueil. Chambre spacieuse avec belle salle de bain attenante. Propreté impeccable. Belle vue de la piscine sur le quartier des affaires de Dubai. Situé à Deira sur la Creeks (Quartier plus calme que le centre des affaires). Nous recommandons vivement.

RRRRR
Jane Mccracken
Family
Australia
29th September 2019

Fabulous Experience
This is a great hotel! Really good part of town too. Hotel staff really looked after my 9 year old daughter and I. We arrived at 6.30amfrim Australia very tired. The facilitated an early check-in, room upgrade, directed us to the pool to fill in some time while waiting and let us have breakfast while waiting for checkin at no extra charge

RRRRR
Megumi Sakuraba
Friends
Japan
29th September 2019

The best stay
It was my first time in Dubai and I'm really glad I stayed at this hotel. Everybody who worked at the hotel was kind. Our unreasonable request was dealt with pleasantly. I will stay at this hotel when I go to Dubai again.

RRRRR
Majid Akhdar
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th September 2019

فندق جميل
جميع الموظفين حريصين على تلبيه طلبات النزلاء في أسرع وقت وكذلك ناديهم الرياضي جميل واديهم غرف مساج للنساء نظيفة وبسعر مناسب كما أنهم يوفرون باصات لنقل النزلاء لسوق دبي مول وإعادتهم منه مجاناً والجميل أن خدمة تنظيف الغرف ٢٤ ساعة

RRRRR
Meshari Al Harbi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th September 2019

الاقامة رائعه
الموظف مصطفى يخدم خدمة رائعه ومتواصل بشكل دائم مع النزيل الابتسامة متواجدة على جميع موظفي الفندق لم اجرب الافطار لديهم ولم اذهب للمسبح لانه مكشوف والشمس حارقه لدي عتب على وسائد الفندق اتمنى تغييرها للافضل فقط

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord