Al Bandar Arjaan - CreekDUBAIRRRR
DEAED486PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Rliau
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
“Excellent Hotel”

The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Was given a very welcoming feeling. Room is spacious and clean. Our room faces the Burj Khalifa and the view is awesome. The swimming pool at level 13 has very nice city view. Also, the very good variety of food for breakfast.

Reviewed by Obexedde
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
Sweden
“14 nights”

14 nights. Great pool for kids. Ok distance to metro. Good transfer to beach. Great apartment. Very nice people at breakfast. Good breakfast. Clean room. Didnt have a baby cot available the first nights. Can hear elevator in room. Play room with god toys, but not clean and AC did not work initially. Good gym. Very nice staff overall.

Reviewed by Rogha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2020
Sweden
“Great But far from Metro”

Everything was great. Free transport to Dubai mall / Marina (only once a day, which could have been better if it was twice a day). Wasn't so happy with room cleaning. Dishes were washed with only water !! One day the dishes were not washed at all. There were extra fees for calls but I didn't know about it. More than 15 minutes walk from hotel to Union metro station. 9 minutes from the airport to Union metro station. Washing machine was great to have (but it does not dry the clothes). ATM machine. I had to pay 700 AED deposit which I didn't know about (got it back when check-out)

Reviewed by Timos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
Germany
“Top quality”

Top quality very decent prices for the apartment and food. The stuff is very kind and does a excellent service we would come anytime again. For kids it's also very nice. We want to thank everybody for your beautiful service

Reviewed by Andywoll
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Great conclusion to our trip”

This hotel apartment really was a great ending to our trip, the hotel is in a perfect position just outside but close enough to everything you need. Very welcoming when we arrived and all above expectations

Reviewed by Darren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
United Kingdom
“Al Bandar Rotana Hotel”

A great hotel with great staff. Very helpful and attentive. It is well located within walking distance of Union and Al Rigga metro (about 15min walk) (probably too far to walk in the height of summer) I stayed in one of the suites which was very well appointed and spacious.

Reviewed by Umar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th December 2019
“Excellent customer service”

The best customer service I have recieved to date at any hotel! Very friendly staff ready to help and on one occasion I left my mobile in a taxi and the staff reassured me that I was in good hands and the supervisor kept me up to date at all times whilst liasing with the taxi authority and I got my phone back! My family really enjoyed their stay too with super quick service recieved! Well done on training your staff on the highest levels of customer service!

Reviewed by Shehafazztravel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th December 2019
Singapore
“Good valuable stay”

We feel welcome and we feel at home. All staff incl hskeeping and room dining staff were all very fast n efficient. Just make sure the walls and the carpet are clean with no stains.we will be back soon.

Reviewed by Bert
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“very nice stay”

Rooms are good furnished en clean, they have nice bar at morgan in the hotel to stay after a day in the city, very good breakfast and a very nice surroundings, nice view on Dubay city. Personel helpful, en kind!

Reviewed by Mlouis
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th November 2019
“Great experience”

Great hotel and facilities. Very friendly and responsive staff. They are always smiling and doing everything in their power to better our stay. Very clean room, well accessorized (speaker in the bathroom link to the TV), presence of a small kitchen. Very esthetic all around the hotel. The pool on the 13th floor has an exceptional view! Hotel has a gym, sauna and steam room. Great experience all around!

Jeffin
Saudi Arabia
24th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق نظيف وهادي جدا
Bad: لاشئ

4.8
Traveler
Family
22nd January 2020
Source: Hotels.com

14 nätter
Trevlig personal. Rent. Bra pool för barn. Bra frukost. Stor och bra lägenhet. Smidig room service. Ok avstånd till metro. Bra transfer till strand.

5
فوزية
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

المملكة العربية السعودية(مدينة أبها)
Good: النظافة وسع الشقة التعامل الراقي جدآ من الجميع وعلى قمة الهرم الأستاذ سامي مدير الفندق ومس إكرام موظفة الإستقبال والموظف الأفريقي موسى رائعين بمعنى الكلمة كذلك الشقة متوفر فيها كل مايحتاجه النزيل فندق يستاهل 5 نجوم 🇸🇦👌👌
Bad: لايوجد

5
MeShaL A
19th January 2020
Source: Google

كل شي ممتاز في الفندق الاطلاله والنظافه والافطار

5
Algithami
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: I made 12 nights "free cancellation" booking and paid for the first 5 nights upon check in. Second day they stopped my access cards and asked me to pay for the whole period !!!!

3
Valerie
Nigeria
16th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

I enjoyed my stay
Good: I enjoyed my stay. Lovely staff and very good breakfast.
Bad: The daily cleaning of our room was not done thoroughly

3.5
Habiba
Nigeria
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: I like the environment, you will feel at home. The staff are friendly.

5
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي جميل
Bad: لا يوجد

4.8
مني
Kuwait
15th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: • الموقع • التعامل الراقي لمدير إدارة الغرف السيد/ سامي يونس و الاهتمام الذي أبداه حول بعض الملاحظات المتعلقة بالغرفة .
Bad: • التأخير في الانتقال من غرفة ( بسبب الازعاج ) إلى غرفة أخرى في الطابق الأعلى .

3.1
Mustafa
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: النظافه والموقع قريب من سوبر ماركت وصيدليه
Bad: تسجيل الدخول تأخر كثير حوالي ساعه ونص انتظار عشان تسجيل الدخول مع العلم اني جاي الساعه 2

4.6
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
14th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: رائعه الاطلالة الطاقم الموقع الهدوء
Bad: الزجاج الخارجي كان غير نظيف يشوه الاطلالة قليلا للذهاب للمسبح والسبا لابد من النزول بمصعد والذهاب لمصعد آخر

5
Sara
United Kingdom
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

A lovely modern hotel providing everything needed for a very comfortable stay
Good: A fabulous location, my suite overlooked The Creek and ‘new’ Dubai beyond. The front desk staff were helpful and friendly and I really appreciated my room upgrade.
Bad: The property is located between 2 metro stations so a bit of a walk to get to them.

5
Heikki
Finland
13th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Hyvä ellei peräti superhyvä
Good: Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Kaikki palvelut oli erinomaisia.

4.6
Duncan
South Africa
7th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Great value for money! We were pleasantly surprised.

4.8
Roghya
Sweden
6th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Mkt bra

Bad: Städning

4.5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord