Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED284PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Steve H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Excellent value for money”

The staff are very friendly and do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable. The rooms are well equipped and the facilities are excellent. Jessica was tasked with cleaning my room and making it comfortable. She did a fantastic job! The location is next door to the main exhibition centre and easy access to Abu Dhabi or Dubai. I would highly recommend!

Reviewed by Slawek_Ski
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
Warszawa
“Wholesome goodness”

Excellent service, comfy beds, memorable breakfasts. I am a vegetarian, normally the breakfast fare is dull or non-existent for peaple not indulging on bacon, but this was a real treat, a great variety!

Reviewed by Mohammedarbaaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“Good experience”

Employees had a very good attitude for all the requests that i gave.All the services were availabe bang on time. Rooms are neat and tidy. Room service is also great. Especially Mazhar and Puneet were wonderful employee.They made my stay comfortable in this hotel the period which i stayed.

Reviewed by Humeralatif
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“100”

excellent services performance , room was well cleaned and match with our requirments .happy stay with the family , awesom food qualityand service performane, clean lobby , washroom facility was good and operator services was 100% good

Reviewed by Manriquemanalastas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
“A happy and satisfied guest from Singapore”

Congratulations to the staffs and management of the hotel.. well done.. services from the day i check-in and checked-out were all excellent. Rooms are always clean and tidy, equipment and utensils, towels and bedding were all excellent quality.. I will be back soon..

Reviewed by Annejordaan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
South Africa
“Business stay at Capital Centre Arjaan”

Room was a friendly, spacious area that overlooked a construction site. Excellent facilities, e.g., task lighting, fridge, work and kitchen area well laid out. Beautifully spacious shower and bathroom had lovely finishings. Friendly, helpful room cleaning service on a daily basis: thorough, quick and did not disturb me while I worked in the room. Great to get to know Correfil and Rita. Stove and washing machine gave trouble - had to wait a while for Engineering and Maintenance to respond. Excellent amenities - we enjoyed tea and breakfast in and around the restaurant area. Swimming pool was a bit of heaven as the water was chemically well-treated with a gorgeous view of the buildings all around and the desert sky. Lifeguards were professional, friendly and helpful: e.g., they gave tips on how to deal with cramp. I prefer cold water swimming but the heated pool was great for swims at night and in the early morning. Excellent location in respect of ADNEC, restaurants, pharmacies and grocery stores I thoroughly enjoyed the warmth and friendliness throughout the hotel and some late night chats over a cup of arabic coffee at Reception. I especially enjoyed the wonderful spicy fragrance in the foyer. The construction site worked all hours and was often noisy at night.

Reviewed by David S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
United Kingdom
“Conference convenience”

Excellent value for money and location, right across the road from the National Exhibition Centre. Very courteous and helpful staff. Diverse buffet breakfast and heated outdoor pool great for a swim at any time of day. My only issue - drawn to the attention of staff - is the all-too-common 'greenwash' claims about the hotel's active environmental policy and invitations not to have bedding and towels changed daily. Despite following the instructions, these were changed daily, despite actually asking the staff member concerned not to change them. The look I got when asking, and my request being ignored more than once, suggests v strongly that staff instructions are not consistent with the stated environmental policy. In one of the most sustainability-challenged parts of the world, such attitudes need to change - fast!

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“Weekend Business Trip - EDGE Conference ADNEC”

Excellent Location, seeing as I was working at ADNEC, 5min walk across the street meant I could sleep in a bit later than normal before heading off to ADNEC for go work. Friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely recommend our company to book rooms with Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana for future business trips.

Reviewed by Remaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th January 2020
Australia
“Great Stay”

Amazing staff and great customer service. The rooms were convenient and comfortable. Breakfast was good with good food variety and very good coffee. The swimming pool area was great and the pool was just the right temperature. Valet parking employees were very helpful and had great customer service.

Reviewed by Waheedsalawu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
“My Experience of the Edifice called Capital Centre Arjaan”

Capital Centre Arjaan Hotel is not but home outside home where it's comfortability is second to none. The property is an edifice of Sustainability that can compete with anyone of its category in the global scene.

Hasan
United Arab Emirates
24th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

الموظفون ودودون
Good: كان لدي عمل في ارض المعارض، وموقع الفندق قريب جدا بحيث اني كنت اذهب مشيا ، الفندق نظيف ، والمرافق ممتازة ، الموظفون ودودون ومتعاونون جدا خاصه السيدة كاثرين في الاستقبال لها كل الشكر

5
Alexandra
China
23rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything is great! Celebrate the new year in this hotel apartment. Would love to come back there.

5
عبدالعزيز السعيد
23rd February 2020
Source: Google

‏فندق نظيف وجميل ومرتب الإفطار عادي جدا الفندق بعيد عن البحر الكرنيش

4
Martin Venter
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Nice hotel and facilities

4
Heya
United Arab Emirates
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The price and flexibility in check out
Bad: Nothing

5
Tarakul Abedin
17th February 2020
Source: Google

Business Hotel

3
Monsurat
Nigeria
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

The rooms were very nice,warm and cozy. Good value for money
Good: Excellent Facilities. Good relaxation spot

5
Hamad
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز
Good: ممتاز بالنظافة وحسن الاستقبال
Bad: لايوجد

4.5
Chris Walker
13th February 2020
Source: Google

Very good 'mini apartment' style rooms with cooking and clothes washing facilities. Which is what you want when you're staying for nearly 40 nights

4
Ang
United Arab Emirates
8th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Highly recommendable hotel
Good: Staffs are courteous especially receptionist Christine. Our room was clean, the food was delicious. The location is perfect.
Bad: none

5
Alexandra
China
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything is great Nice rooms and friendly and polite staff in hotel. Nice gym and pool. Very nice area around. Have supermarkets near by.

5
Umaima
United Arab Emirates
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good experience.
Good: Didn't have breakfast so can't answer.
Bad: Bathroom floor was a bit dirty and things like dental and shaving kit should have been kept already instead of having to request for it.

4
Alessio
Switzerland
6th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Multi purpose room
Bad: Nothing

3.75
Sami Dubai
4th February 2020
Source: Google

فندق كابيتال سنتر ارجان روتانا. فندق أكثر من رائع لن تنسى تجربة الإقامة في الفندق. غرف مميزة ذات طابع حديث. تدخل الغرفة تحس بالراحة النفسية . بصراحه كل ما اروح أبوظبي احجز في هالفندق.. المكان جنب مركز أبوظبي للمعارض. تتوفر كافيهات ومطاعم بالقرب من الفندق . اسعار الفندق مناسبة للجميع.. جرب على ضمانتي.. إجراءات الاستقبال ما تاخذ دقيقتين..

5
Najla
United Arab Emirates
3rd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Okay

Bad: لم يعجبني الخدمه وعدم الاستجابة للكاستمر ابد لم يعجبني هذا الشي

2.9
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord