Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED1024PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Vitali K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
“Perfect stay for a business trip”

Excellent service! Special thanks to Reception Team for friendly attention, Restaurant Team for outstanding care, Room Service Team for the home feeling and Reservation Team for the prompt reaction! Many thanks, Arjaan!

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
Jordan
“Outstanding Service”

Nice very clean hotel in a good area , I have noticed that the team is very cooperative and professional in providing the services. Many thanks for the receptionist for their kindness and cooperation..

Reviewed by Glencam
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
“Exceptional”

We enjoyed every moment of our stay, the environment was welcoming from the very first day until we checked out. This is now the place for us whenever we are in Abu Dhabi. I am strongly recommending that u book a stay here.

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2019
“The best one night stay ever”

I stay here often and everytime i feel like going back or extending my stay. Great hospitality. Located near exhibition center and easily accessible to dubai, al ain and abu dhabi city side. Few nice dine in nearby.

Reviewed by Joyson A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing hotel”

Amazing hotel, good location, great service, great value for money, nice restaurant and bar, helpful staff. Spacious room, all amenities available in the room. Good view, nice location and easily accessible

Reviewed by Blueskygps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
“Abudhabi Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana”

this is an excellent location for business travelers, the staff is very friendly and available to assist with a smile. Rotana holds an excellent chain of hotel. it also good for family stay the room is wide. Thanks for the team who makes are welcomed

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Exceptional”

Excellent services, Excellent staff, very good rooms and overall a great experience each time I stay. Kathylin, Jevi and Mohammed working at reception are very accommodating and always exceed my expectations.

Reviewed by Justine Mae L
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
“Great Facilities amazing stay”

It was a fantastic stay and awesome experience. We celebrated my friends birthday and their services and facilities compliments everything we need... Thanks to the whole team especially to Jithin from the reservation and Kathrine from reception team who really knows what customer service is all about.

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awesome Stay”

We would to extend our gratitude to all the staff of Capital center Arjaan. Starting from the receptionist(s) who’s very welcoming and accommodating as always and Housekeeping staff(s) for being so helpful at all times. The place, the room, the service- Overall experience- Excellent!

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2019
“Super Location”

Items (Drinks and snacks) kept in the rooms should provide as complimentary.. But they charged it during check out time. Otherwise management should keep a price list of items to display in the room. And also with reasonable price..that's all..otherwise everything was great

Moohsen
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Hotel good
Bad: Here hotel

3.75
Shahinahamad
United Arab Emirates
13th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything including the free upgrade
Bad: Toothbrush haha

5
Hamad
Business Traveler
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019
Source: Agoda

مميز فعلا في الخدمة والموقع والسعر مقابل الخدمة والديكور التصميم والألوان وتوزيع المساحات الفارغة
كل شي ايجابي

5
Yaser
United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق رائع و جميل و ننصح به للعائلات
Good: فندق رائع و جميل
Bad: مواقف السيارات

4.6
أبو
Oman
10th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة روعه. وخدمات روعه والأهم الغرف مزودة بجميع الإحتياجات لأول مره نطبخ وجباتنا فالغرف
Good: كل شي أعجبني حقيقة
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Yaser
United Arab Emirates
10th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق ممتاز في موقع مميز
Good: فندق ممتاز في موقع مميز
Bad: مواقف السيارات

4.8
Traveler
Partner
Ruwais, Uae 🇦🇪
10th February 2019
Source: Expedia

This is a great hotel primarily due to NOT having wall-to-wall carpet. It keeps our allergies to dust in control. Staff is wonderful & helpful when needed... 😎💚🍏

5
Mishudia
United Arab Emirates
9th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

The stay was good
Good: The breakfast
Bad: We booked for a non smoking king bed but they gave us twin bed & our baby could not sleep properly

4.4
Hamad Sa
9th February 2019
Source: Google

طيب

5
Hemo Hemo
9th February 2019
Source: Google

فندق رائع وديزاين جميل وفي مكان هادئ

4
Ian
Couple
Philippines
8th February 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
The front desk staff Ms. Maryann was very nice and accomodating and The hotel experience was fantastic. We enjoyed the amenities that the hotel offered.

5
Mirna
United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: The mattresse was very hard couldn’t sleep well

3.75
Nijat
China
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Хороший выбор!
Good: Отель хороший. В номерах есть мини кухня и посуда для приготовления. Кровати удобные, комнаты чистые. Такси постоянно рядом с отелем. Подходит для семьи с детьми и для тех, кто не хочет кушать на улице. По телевизору можно найти канал на русском. Если ваши зарядочные устройства не для Эмиратов, то предварительно приобретайте переходники. По запросу могут открыть дверь между двумя соседниии комнатами.
Bad: Через вай-фай не возможно звонить по WhatsApp и тд. Зубные щётки предоставляются только по запросу.

4.4
Ali
Oman
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافة - الطاقم - المكان - كل شي قريب عند موقع السفارات
Bad: -

5
Dianne
United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Papal Mass overnight stay
Good: Everything
Bad: A/C is not working properly. We're sweating at 12mn

4.8
RRRRR
Mokhamed Abdelkarim
Solo
Kyrgyzstan
14th February 2019

فندق رائع
فندق رائع ، نظيف ، ومرتب بدرجة كبيرة ، والمرافق جيدة ، وفريق العمل مميز ومحترف ، لكن الموقع في الحقيقة لم أجد فيه ما أتمناه ، ولكن هذا التعليق استهلك مني وقت طويل بسبب شرط ألا يقل عدد حروف التعليق عن 200 حرف ، كدت أن أغلق وأغادر دون إرسال التعليق .

RRRRR
Glenton Campbell
Couple
United States
14th February 2019

Exceptional
We enjoyed every moment of our stay, the environment was welcoming from the very first day until we checked out. This is now the place for us whenever we are in Abu Dhabi. I am strongly recommending that u book a stay here.

RRRRR
Joyson Albuquerque
Family
India
13th February 2019

Amazing hotel
Amazing hotel, good location, great service, great value for money, nice restaurant and bar, helpful staff. Spacious room, all amenities available in the room. Good view, nice location and easily accessible

RRRRR
Imran Ali
Couple
India
10th February 2019

Exceptional....
Excellent services, Excellent staff, very good rooms and overall a great experience each time I stay. Kathylin, Jevi and Mohammed working at reception are very accommodating and always exceed my expectations.

RRRRR
Justine Mae Lim
Friends
Philippines
10th February 2019

Great Facilities, amazing stay
It was a fantastic stay and awesome experience. We celebrated my friends birthday and their services and facilities compliments everything we need... Thanks to the whole team especially to Jithin from the reservation and Kathrine from reception team who really knows what customer service is all about.

RRRRR
Lenilyn Galapon
Friends
Philippines
9th February 2019

Super Location
Items (Drinks and snacks) kept in the rooms should provide as complimentary.. But they charged it during check out time. Otherwise management should keep a price list of items to display in the room. And also with reasonable price..that's all..otherwise everything was great

RRRRR
Richard Roberts
Business
United Kingdom
7th February 2019

Home from home.
This is a real home from home, if you happen to live in a luxury apartment with really nice people looking after you. We stay in a 2 bedroom apartment which is really high spec it is expensive compared to some holiday destinations but not for the UAE or its location in Abu Dhabi.Its location is excellent for ADNEC and the Sports City, it has some shops, coffee shops and restaurants near by and is surrounded by other hotels with all their differing amenities.

RRRRR
Joel James Luzana
Family
Philippines
7th February 2019

Very Accommodating
Thank you for accommodating us and providing best for my family. Ms. Mayan assisted us with comfort and enthusiasm. The rooms are good. It's not a typical room for a hotel. It has a mini kitchen. The rooms are clean and spacious for a family.

RRRRR
Kelvin Urassa
Business
Tanzania
5th February 2019

AMAZING HOTEL
For sure i experience different, All people are wonderful they have good AttitudeAll service provider was amazing really great I will recommend Friends and Family to Choose Capital Center Arjaan for good staying

RRRRR
Hannan Sheikh
Couple
Pakistan
2nd February 2019

Excellent Stay
I really like the service and room quality, will look forward to stay again. The overall stay was rated as good. breakfast quality shall be looked into to add more varierty as I did not find breakfast that much interesting. I will definitely recommend this place for a peacful stay with alot of places nearby where we can hang out and spend quality time while exploring the city.

RRRRR
Mohammed Moosa
Business
India
2nd February 2019

Superb facilities and location
Overall the facilities at the Capital Center Arjaan by Rotana are top notch. The staff is very friendly and the location is very ideal for business travelers (specially those visiting the ADNEC) and even families alike.

RRRRR
Amal Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
31st January 2019

جيد جيدا
النظافة ممتازة . السويت غرفتين وصاله مع ٣ حمامات مع شطافات في حمامين والحمام الرئيسي لا يوجد به شطافكنت حابة اعمل مساج في السبا لكن لايوجد عامله واعتذروا منيالمكان مقابل ارض المعارض ذهبت مشي البوفيه بسيط

RRRRR
Wael Bakhaty
Business
Egypt
26th January 2019

Experience
Building seems old and room not clean enough and furniture inside rooms old and the breakfast area has tp become wider and more organized for better Guest Convenient Experience; it was looking like a mess

RRRRR
Marco Bardini
Business
Italy
24th January 2019

EcoWaste
The hotel is good and the position is the top if you were there for exhibition. Room and reception have a good quality standard. A lit bit poor the service during the breakfast. For the rest nothing to said

RRRRR
Gayatri Raghwa
Business
India
22nd January 2019

Reasonable in Price but good in service
Overall expedience was good . Staff was very warm and friendly .My suggestion would be to keep conditioners in the bathroom . The shampoo was very drying. There should be more choices of dishes for the vegetarians . I did have problem with food as I am a vegetarian. As the place is a bit far away from the City centre , more choices of food would have been definitely better

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord