Capital Centre ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED188PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Deyagazal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very Good”

I have enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the service in general was excellent as well as the staff who were so professional and friendly, moreover, the room is big, comfortable & clean The fitness club was good enough to do different kinds of workout (cardio, weight training) For sure will recommend this hotel to my friends

Reviewed by Richardjamesburke
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Capital Centre Araajan”

Have stayed in Arjaan for 6 months now on business. Wonderful hotel staff, outstanding facilities. Beautiful room. Hotel located close to everything. Found the restaurant staff lacking, poor service. (although I haven't eaten there in 5 months because of the very slow or non-existent service).

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Comfortable hotel close to the airport”

Capital Centre Arjaan is a great option for an overnight layover after a long haul flight. Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms. The breakfast buffet had lots of options and the staff were helpful in arranging taxis to the airport. Overall a good place to stay if you have a layover in Abu Dhabi (approx. 15-20 minute drive to the airport from the hotel).

Reviewed by Jimmyhangoma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“My Experience at Capital Centre Arjaan”

The welcome was very kind and professional. I only spent afew minutes when checking in. The room(307) was fabulous and found snacks. Every day the room was perfectly cleaned and temperature well controlled. The breakfast was so delicious every day. Everything arranged neatly and my checking out was very quick.

Reviewed by Sham M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th September 2019
“Great venue if you are conferencing”

Really pleasant stay at this beautiful hotel. From reception to house keeping and breakfast - very professional and friendly. Great comfort in the room with bottles of water everyday...for free. Centrally located.

Reviewed by Unadien
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
“home away from home”

Without a doubt, Capital Centre Arjaan is one of the best hotels I have stayed. Upon arrival all the staff (with special thanks to Front Desk Ms. Kath) made me feel that I never left home, that I was about to enter an extremely welcoming & relaxing place. And true to my first impression, my two(2) months stay here were filled with unforgettable hospitality and fond memories. My room is always being taken care of courtesy of Mr. Jeff, the food in the restaurant is above par, and the facilities exudes elegance and warmth and comfort. Truly, I will never get tired of staying and loving this place I call my home away from home. All respect to everyone here in Capital Centre Arjaan, and looking forward to creating more beautiful memories in the next months and possibly years more. An excellent service indeed. Humbly, Bien Ocampo

Reviewed by Richard S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd September 2019
Manama
“Good Friendly Service”

I stayed for two weeks for business and the service was excellent, I have booked for 6 weeks in October. At Reception staff were exceptional, Christine made sure I had everything I needed. In the Restaurant, another Christine and Elaine looked after me and my room was serviced well. The location of the hotel is excellent for bars, restaurants, shops, banks and the exhibition centre.

Reviewed by Keuhataas
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
“Personal exp”

Facilities, services were great along with the guys from room service very friendly and professional. Nice and a must be recommended to any activity related to work or business were it is located non traffic congested area.

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th September 2019
“Exceptional”

Very comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff are helpful and supporting. The location is very good and access to taxi is very easy. Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is a perfect place to stay. I would recommend it.

Reviewed by Vinjnes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Capital Centre -”

Excellent service in a modern well equipped hotel. I would like to state that the location is ideal for the Exhibition Centre but the prices increase steeply when large exhibitions or the F1 racing is being held. I would advise on going to the Malls rather than the local shops as there is limited stock. Everything is only 20 minutes away in all directions. Downtown & Corniche one way and Yas island the other

Zeeshan Babar
15th October 2019
Source: Google

Nice Place

5
احمد
United Arab Emirates
15th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفندق هادئ جدااا ويناسب العائلات ويعتبر أيضا من الفنادق المميزة في إمارة أبوظبي تصنيف الخدمة 6 star
Bad: لا شيئ

5
محمد
United Arab Emirates
14th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

جيده
Good: السرير ليس مريح
Bad: كيفيه الوصل الى منطقه الاستقبال

4.5
Rashvin Mohammed
11th October 2019
Source: Google

Fine experience. Love it.

5
Nwamaka
Nigeria
6th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

It was nice and the staff were really nice.
Good: The fact that everywhere was spotless
Bad: The extra bed we requested for was not very comfortable.

4.15
Brittany Ross
3rd October 2019
Source: Google

Great place to stay when first moving to Abu Dhabi! We lived here for over a month while transitioning to our own home. The furnished apartment was amazing for our family of 5 and all of the amenities and staff were amazing and so very helpful. We would most definitely stay here again.

5
Sarah
United Arab Emirates
3rd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fabulous stay. So convenient. Large room. Good location. Lovely efficient staff. Restful night’s sleep. Highly recommend
Good: Large rooms, very clean, helpful staff, close to Adnec, great coffee
Bad: I loved it all

5
alshamikh almnaoot
1st October 2019
Source: Google

يقع في ارض المعارض وقريب من مركز الفعاليات

3
Tsee
Couple
Singapore
28th September 2019
Source: Agoda

Exceptional
Excellent accommodation if you need to be near the exhibition center. Has kitchenette and washing washer for convenience. Good gym, pool and spa facilities. Nice restaurant and lounge. Service is excellent.

4.6
Jason
United Arab Emirates
28th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

my stay was comfortable...............
Good: Brreakfast was great......................
Bad: nothing..............

5
Sabine
Switzerland
27th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

excellent location for the conference centre, clean and quiet.
Good: it was very clean, spacious and excellent location for the conference centre.

4.6
Satibi
Indonesia
27th September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Very expensive

3.75
Musheraf Green
24th September 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Amrita Singh
22nd September 2019
Source: Google

We attended a meeting here on 1st floor and the hotel looks so classy and elegant. Staff was friendly. Will visit soon 😁

5
Roger
Switzerland
21st September 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: sauber; sehr nahe der Expo
Bad: n/a

5
RRRRR
Mher Simonyan
Business
Armenia
12th October 2019

Review
Noting to tell more deeply everething was normal expect some issues. ....................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Richard Burke
Business
United States
2nd October 2019

Capital Centre Araajan
Have stayed in Arjaan for 6 months now on business. Wonderful hotel staff, outstanding facilities. Beautiful room. Hotel located close to everything. Found the restaurant staff lacking, poor service. (although I haven't eaten there in 5 months because of the very slow or non-existent service).

RRRRR
Anna Nalpantidis
Friends
Australia
1st October 2019

Comfortable hotel close to the airport
Capital Centre Arjaan is a great option for an overnight layover after a long haul flight. Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms. The breakfast buffet had lots of options and the staff were helpful in arranging taxis to the airport. Overall a good place to stay if you have a layover in Abu Dhabi (approx. 15-20 minute drive to the airport from the hotel).

RRRRR
Jimmy Hangoma
Business
Zambia
29th September 2019

My Experience at Capital Centre Arjaan
The welcome was very kind and professional. I only spent afew minutes when checking in. The room(307) was fabulous and found snacks. Every day the room was perfectly cleaned and temperature well controlled. The breakfast was so delicious every day. Everything arranged neatly and my checking out was very quick.

RRRRR
Rajatheran Moodley
Business
South Africa
29th September 2019

Great venue if you are conferencing
Really pleasant stay at this beautiful hotel. From reception to house keeping and breakfast - very professional and friendly. Great comfort in the room with bottles of water everyday...for free. Centrally located.

RRRRR
Stavroula Efstathiou
Business
Greece
27th September 2019

ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΔΙΑΜΟΝΗ
Μείναμε σε ένα από τα διαμερίσματα του ξενοδοχείου, το οποίο ήταν υπέροχο με θέα στην πισίνα, πολύ μεγάλο με 2 κρεβατοκάμαρες οι οποίες είχαν το δικό τους μεγάλο μπάνιο, καθιστικό, καθιστικό, κουζίνα και έξτρα μπάνιο μικρό. Καθαρό, πολύ ήσυχο, με ευγενικό προσωπικό και 24ωρο room service.Μειονέκτημα η ποικιλία στο πρωινό και το ότι δεν έχει mini bar στο δωμάτιο ενώ έχει ψυγείο.

RRRRR
Mhd Alsarayji
Business
Syria
22nd September 2019

Loved the atmosphere and the professionallism
Very helpful staff and amazing quality for value rooms.. would definitely book another stay again in the future, many appreciation for Ronald on the reception for his great service.....................

RRRRR
Esequio Hataas
Business
Philippines
9th September 2019

Personal exp
Facilities, services were great along with the guys from room service very friendly and professional. Nice and a must be recommended to any activity related to work or business were it is located non traffic congested area.

RRRRR
Esmaeil Ghahremani
Business
Iran
9th September 2019

Exceptional
Very comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff are helpful and supporting. The location is very good and access to taxi is very easy. Capital Centre Arjaan by Rotana is a perfect place to stay. I would recommend it.

RRRRR
Vincent Jones
Business
United Kingdom
2nd September 2019

Capital Centre -
Excellent service in a modern well equipped hotel. I would like to state that the location is ideal for the Exhibition Centre but the prices increase steeply when large exhibitions or the F1 racing is being held. I would advise on going to the Malls rather than the local shops as there is limited stock. Everything is only 20 minutes away in all directions. Downtown & Corniche one way and Yas island the other

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Abdouli
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th August 2019

مكان حلو ونظيف ويستاهل
خارج مدينه ابوظبي و قريب من ارض المعارض والعيادات الخارجيه و الفندق حلو للعوائل و شي خصم لبطاقه حماة الوطن مريحه الفندق ونظيف من الداخل بس أتمنى التعديل في خدمه الوصول اكثر والاستقبال الحلو لشخص أو العائلة

RRRRR
Hassan Saidam
Solo
Jordan
28th August 2019

الإقامة في فندق ارجان روتانا
الإقامة ممتازة المكان هاديء ومريح موظفين ممتاوين الغرف متسعة وبها كافة الخدمات الموقع مميز وقريب على مكان العمل خدمات الترفيه و التسلية جيدة جدا اختيار موفق من كل الجوانب أنصح الجميع باختيار الفندق واشكر كافة العاملين على حسن الضيافة

RRRRR
Ligaya Cabahug
Family
Philippines
26th August 2019

Capital Center Arjaan by Rotana
Quite far from the city yet, the experience was amazing! Good room, good service, nice staffs, superb experience! The pool's ambiance is perfect. I definitely love to stay again and will recommend to family and friends.

RRRRR
Chinmay Paranjpe
Business
India
23rd August 2019

Overall Great Experience
Liked the Ambience and room Service. Nice and clean Surrounding with multiple facilities. Courteous staff and quick check in -check out experience. Cons :- Breakfast is not complimentary, Smart option on television is disabled.

RRRRR
Roukia Obsiyeh
Family
Djibouti
21st August 2019

Nice hotel
It was a good stay! The food was excellent and the staff superb! There was a staff member who was particularly helpful, accommodating and shared his knowledge about Prague with us. Unfortunately I did not get his name but it appeared he assisted the front desk and also carried our luggage to our room.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord