Al Rawda ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
À partir deAED188par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th September 2021
“As usual very good experience”

As usual very good experience... Prime location, very close to al wahda mall, cleanliness, very good service and very kind staff. And special thanks to Allan, Kedar, Rowena, Elsa, Anand Elango, Waqas....

Reviewed by MMMAM
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Great ”

Great service and friendly team , location is close to a mall with lot of shops and restaurants , two bedrooms apartment suitable for families and overall the hotel is suitable for long stays - highly recommended

Reviewed by Shajan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Nice place to stay”

Location of the hotel is too good..near Al Wehda Mall..Rooms are clean..wifi is available..good and helpful staff specifically Mr.Allan 👍 I advise everyone to take a chance to stay in Roda Arjan Hotel Abu Dhabi Branch..

Reviewed by Oluniyi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th September 2021
Ukraine
“A wonderful building with views on both sides”

Wonderful services very welcoming, Quick response I had a splendid time, A great guy Allan at the counter his ability to communicate and meet all your needs to make your stay worth while is Just out of this world. Keep it up guys.

Reviewed by Oscar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Elsa and Rowena”

It was excellent to rest at your Hotel the rooms are nice and your staff's are hospitable, the professionalism of your receptionist are highly appreciated. I'm looking back to see you again in the future visit in Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Brightomks
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2021
“Excellent service and Value for Money”

Excellent service, Great Hospitality... Staff are very Professional and helpful..... Thanks to Mr.Allan and Mr.Elango for their exemplary support and service................ Location of the Hotel is very convenient ............ Hassle free check-in and check-out..... Overall...Value for Money

Reviewed by Layola
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Elegant”

Very nice rooms, spacious and clean. I always love my stays here. The staff are so welcoming. It's a great value for money. Highly recommended to anyone who needs a quick visit to Abu Dhabi. Thank you Mr. Allan for your fabulous customer care service. Perfect

Reviewed by DennisandLJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st September 2021
“Stay in review”

Superb hotel location. Special mention to staff of the hotel, Rowena, Elsa, Allan, Waqas who have given their support and assistance during our stay! We will definitely use again the same hotel if required for our travel.

Reviewed by Hariszzz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th August 2021
United Arab Emirates
“Best Hotel Stay in Abu Dhabi”

Great Hospitality…. Spacious room and cleanliness… very friendly staffs…. Really loved the stay… I recommend this for family.. Supervisor Mr. Ahmed and team had done excellent job… Mr. Waqas Front desk staff was very polite n helpful. Even my late night check in was easier with the help of Mr. Allan

Reviewed by ITS_NORMAN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th August 2021
Australia
“Budget Clean and Family Friendly”

The whole family had a good time on the hotel. It was clean and space is just enough for the whole family. The cost also fits our budget. Kudos to the whole stuff for providing a good service especially Rowena from from office. We will definitely stay there again.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2021 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord