Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED666PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Kevin O
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2019
“Proper 4 star property”

Excellent value as this property truly is rather high end. The hotel is in a great central downtown location. The staff were friendly and helpful. Great rooftop pool and gym. Room was large and comfortable.

Reviewed by Sabarinath N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
“Excellent Stay”

I am so glad I found this hotel. Stayed there for 7 nights. This was a business trip. I had a great experience, will come back again. Hotel is at great location, very friendly and processional staff. Clean and new rooms. Rooms are large and the bathroom is exceptional.

Reviewed by David F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2019
United Kingdom
“Magnificent Stay”

One of the best hotels that i have ever stayed in!!It is my 1st choice every time i stay in Abu Dhabi, such great service and the rooms have to rate in the high scale off any hotel.You actually feel as comfortable as if you where at home.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“too much noise”

I declare myself as non smocker , and i ask room without tobacco smell . After couple weeks , I notice toooooo much noise and tobacco odor from my neighbords rooms , and after sleepless night I report problem to receptions , but only I received is polite "sorry" .

Reviewed by Laur_popa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
Romania
“Very good value for money”

It offers everything you need for your a nice stay in Abu Dhabi with friendly and helpful staff.The cafe has good breakfast and coffee.You can also find restaurants and shops near by.Accessible and free hotel parking at the underground.

Reviewed by Ashley
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“The feel of being at home”

This is well located in the heart of Abu Dhabi with easy access to anywhere you want to visit in the town. The management team as well as all people at reception are so welcoming and warm that you feel you are at home.

Reviewed by Elisa S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st February 2019
“Very beautiful stay”

We had a very pleaseant stay. Staff (receptionists, concierges, housekeeping) are very professional and helpful. The Breakfast buffet is huge and good with a big variety of food for every taste. The hotel and the room were super clean! Thank you!

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
United Kingdom
“Great hotel”

The location is perfect and the hotel is welcoming, clean & tidy, good value for for money & with a great swimming pool on the terrace, I love staying here & all the staff have an excellent knowledge of the area & couldn't be more helpful.

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2019
Rj
“Great stay”

Great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of room service menu. Tasty food which is not always the case in same standard hotels. Very nice pool and spa. Good gym.

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2019
“My stay in al maha argan”

My stay in thr hotel was good the staff are very proffessional & helpfull The place is beside multiple shops & Were you can get gifts , medicine The room service is very good The quality of the room furniture is good

sajeem saji
15th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Hamid
Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Cleaning and location

5
Sabari
Business
13th February 2019
Source: Expedia

The property looks new or recently renovated. Excellent service, large and clean rooms. Excellent bathroom. Nice restaurant at the hotel and great location

5
Kabeel Ghawas
13th February 2019
Source: Google

Great hotel.

5
hajar lhamidi
13th February 2019
Source: Google

Recommended place for meetings and training . Would like to thank the all the team.

5
Magdalena Olga
13th February 2019
Source: Google

I have been here 3 times already and I really like the hotel. Colors of rooms are great combinated, nice bathroom. It's clean, silent and comfortable. Highly recommended 👌

5
Niraj
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great location served our purpose of visiting Abu Dhabi very well. Can even go to The Louvre.
Good: Breakfast service was very very good. All the staff extremely attentive and helpful meeting our needs. The room facilities also good to excellent and most of all walk-in shower that was needed by my wife due to inability to get into the bath. The cleaning staff also extremely obliging meeting all our needs.
Bad: The lighting in the room especially bedroom just passable. The switching needs getting used to. The induction cooker in the kitchen needed getting used to. Perhaps some written instructions would have helped instead of calling hotel reception for these items.

4.4
Add_fiji
Fiji
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location
Bad: All good

4.8
ignitemind s
12th February 2019
Source: Google

Excellent ambience. Good hospitality.

5
Maryam
Kuwait
10th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean and nice staff Near cinema and coop

5
ibrahim mahmoud
10th February 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
Ilmars
Latvia
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Hotel with Five stars value.
Good: The staff was very kindly? The location in heart of city centre.

5
razik PP
8th February 2019
Source: Google

Good

4
ماجد
United Arab Emirates
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميل

Bad: ممكن

4.4
Nassim
Kuwait
6th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Evry thing was prefect

4.4
RRRRR
Sabarinath Nair
Business
United States
10th February 2019

Excellent Stay
I am so glad I found this hotel. Stayed there for 7 nights. This was a business trip. I had a great experience, will come back again. Hotel is at great location, very friendly and processional staff. Clean and new rooms. Rooms are large and the bathroom is exceptional.

RRRRR
Eldie Tadalan
Business
Philippines
10th February 2019

Penthouse Stay
Staff are friendly & very accomodating! Nice view of the City..and most of all a tasteful breakfast!!!!!The room is clean & cold with a very relaxing saloon. A spacious dining hall for the family....

RRRRR
David Freemantle
Business
United Kingdom
9th February 2019

Magnificent Stay
One of the best hotels that i have ever stayed in!!It is my 1st choice every time i stay in Abu Dhabi, such great service and the rooms have to rate in the high scale off any hotel.You actually feel as comfortable as if you where at home.

RRRRR
Alaa Abdelkader
Solo
Egypt
8th February 2019

شكرا لكم
موقف السيارات ديق والسعر احيان يكون مرتفع ككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككككك

RRRRR
Hamid Boualleli
Solo
France
7th February 2019

Séjour agréable
Excellent je recommande cette hôtel avec un très bon rapport qualité prix. Le personnel ainsi que l accueil don au rendez vous . Hôte près de toute commodité de la ville . Piscine et j’acousie présent au roof de l’hôtel , très bien chauffée et agréable en hiver .

RRRRR
Miroslav Banduka
Business
Serbia
5th February 2019

too much noise
I declare myself as non smocker , and i ask room without tobacco smell . After couple weeks , I notice toooooo much noise and tobacco odor from my neighbords rooms ,and after sleepless night I report problem to receptions , but only I received is polite "sorry" .

RRRRR
Francoise Millet
Solo
France
5th February 2019

Excellent séjour tout est parfait Le person
Nous avons tout apprécié de l'arrivée au départ de cet hôtel très bien situé. le personnel est vraiment à l'écoute . tout est propre et nous avons aussi très bien apprécié la piscine et le jacuzzi entre autres

RRRRR
Laurentiu Popa
Couple
Romania
4th February 2019

Very good value for money
It offers everything you need for your a nice stay in Abu Dhabi with friendly and helpful staff.The cafe has good breakfast and coffee.You can also find restaurants and shops near by.Accessible and free hotel parking at the underground.

RRRRR
Saleh Al Shukari
Solo
Oman
24th January 2019

فندق مريح وجميل
شكرا لكل العاملين في الفندق على الخدمة المميزه والراقية التي تلقيناها خلال أقامتنا في الفندق . أنصح به الجميع لجودة الخدمة والمعامله الراقية من قبل العاملين وموقع الفندق وسهولة الوصول اليه . استمتعنا كثير

RRRRR
Phillip White
Friends
United Kingdom
21st January 2019

Great hotel
The location is perfect and the hotel is welcoming, clean & tidy, good value for for money & with a great swimming pool on the terrace, I love staying here & all the staff have an excellent knowledge of the area & couldn't be more helpful.

RRRRR
Miriam Balen De Carvalho
Business
Brazil
20th January 2019

Great stay.
Great stay. Super friendly and helpful staff. Pleasantly surprised with the quality of room service menu. Tasty food which is not always the case in same standard hotels. Very nice pool and spa. Good gym.

RRRRR
Mohamed Elgindy
Solo
Egypt
18th January 2019

My stay in al maha argan
My stay in thr hotel was good the staff are very proffessional & helpfull The place is beside multiple shops & Were you can get gifts , medicine The room service is very good The quality of the room furniture is good

RRRRR
Gleb Glushanok
Solo
Russia
14th January 2019

Удобный отель в центральной части города.
Удобный отель в центральной части города. Очень современный номер, содержащий всё, что душа пожелает, вплоть до дополнительного телефона в туалете :) Бассейн на крыше с подогреваемой водой. Недалеко от набережной и пляжа.

RRRRR
Moazzam Abdul Qyyu
Family
Pakistan
14th January 2019

Comfortable
I would love to stay again in this facility cosidering that all the facilities I was looking for are available in hotel like gym sweeming pool comfort friendly staff and location.I will be happy to refer this hotel to my friends and family

RRRRR
Zainab Aldhanhani
Solo
United Arab Emirates
14th January 2019

انصح به وبشده
في كل رحلة عمل في ابوظبي ان شاء الله ساحجز في نفس المكان الموظفين محترميين ومعاملتهم جيده جداً لم اواججه اي صعوبه في اقامتي حتى الغرفة واسعه جدا والمكان قريب جدا من عملي .اتمني لكم التوفيق والازدهار في الفندق .

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord