Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED158PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Wis B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd March 2020
“CalmClean Peaceful stay”

Had to stay the night at an hotel after work, I usually book with Rotana hotels, can't go wrong with them! The location is in middle of the city, very clean rooms & good value, also staff are very nice & helpful.

Reviewed by Prasanthishibu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th March 2020
“Very satisfied”

I am very happy and satisfied with the stay in Al maha Arjan by Rotana. In any case we used to get immediate responses. Laundry and cleaning services are exceptional. And if I visit Abu Dhabi again will definitely opt.

Reviewed by Poxxie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th March 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing stay Good location”

Checking in and out was a breeze. The room was clean; the beds were comfortable. The location is ideal because it’s located amidst many restaurants, shopping areas and a supermarket. They’re all within walking distance. It’s also along a bus route. The staff were polite and professional. I had a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed by Abuzarazmi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Excellent”

Excellent stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana Abu Dhabi. I really appreciate its management, cleaning staff, technical services and breakfast management staff. It was amazing while I got birthday cake kit at my birthday inside room. Thank you so much

Reviewed by Shrutiprakash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
“-”

I had a great time at the hotel. It was a very comfortable experience and this is always my choice whenever i go to Abu Dhabi. The rooms are clean, hotel staff is very polite and helpful.The breakfast buffet is great, with a lot of vegetarian options.

Reviewed by Rjlegion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd March 2020
United Kingdom
“Mixed exprience”

Staff were all very helpful and friendly. Room service was good value. Claimed to have free airport shuttle but didn't. Bed was not very comfortable and so sleep was not good. Electric hob would not work and shower screen failed to keep water out of bathroom.

Reviewed by AlexandreBampa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st March 2020
Pr
“Nice Stay Friendly Hosts”

Very nice atmosphere, good food and incredible staff. There are few options on the restaurant menu, and yet a great experience nonetheless. Worth the time and money, this hotel delivers a great relaxing and enjoyable experience.

Reviewed by Sachin S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th February 2020
“Standard rooms with below standard service”

Don't expect global service standards from this hotel. Good for a short stay or when you're on a budget. The choice of gadgets in the room is sub-standard, dryer will make your clothes wet, shower leaks, washing machine is so noisy you can't sleep even if your neighbor is using it.

Reviewed by Antiococlaudio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
Milano
“Best place to stay in downtown Abu Dhabi with Good valute for money”

New hotel, well located with Malls nearby and Cornish at walking distance.nice swimming pool, gym. People always ready to answer any special request. Good food boh continental and Asia n. On Tursday a vegano night. Cafe’ 302 is a good meeting point in front of a cappuccino made the italian way.

Reviewed by LJWLONDON
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th February 2020
London
“LOVELY COMFORTABLE ACCOMMODATION”

Loved this property, so convenient for my personal use, but would imagine anyone on business in the centre of the city would find this a great place to stay. Right outside the door is all the main streets and businesses and a taxi rank. Even a bus stop just down the road if you need it. Good breakfast, friendly helpful staff everywhere and quiet clean tidy rooms. Just a short walk to the public beach if you need some sunshine. Would have preferred a higher floor but seems no non smoking rooms available when I checked in, would look at this next time I stay. Cos I definitely will go back. As a Travel Agent in London, if any of my customers wanted a good value, central hotel this would be the one I would book for them. Don't need to pay big beach front HOtel prices to enjoy Abu Dhabi.

Ehis
Nigeria
26th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The staffs was so nice extremely professional. The receptionist was very helpful and kind.
Bad: Everything was perfect

5
Tao
United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

隔音效果不好
Good: 设施完善,员工热情
Bad: 隔音效果

4
Annette
United Arab Emirates
23rd March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Beautiful hotel
Good: Comfy beds, powerful central air con, amazing staff
Bad: Everything is perfect

5
Hasan
United Arab Emirates
20th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: الموقع و نظافة المرافق
Bad: كل شيئ على ما يرام

4
Suseel Asokan
18th March 2020
Source: Google

Very nice place to stay

4
Maria
Argentina
17th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Estamos muy conformes en todo
Good: todo

5
Dongho Kim
16th March 2020
Source: Google

언제나 가성비 최고의 호텔! 접근성마저 갑오브 갑!!

5
Christian
Austria
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel mit stylischen Zimmern, gutem Wellnessangebot und sehr gutem Frühstück
Good: Das Design der Zimmer war sehr schön, Rooftop-Pool, sehr angenehme Massage im schönen Wellnessbereich, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück und Abendessen, sehr freundliches Personal, man konnte das Fenster im Zimmer kippen
Bad: In der Umgebung gibt es leider großteils nur Fastfood-Restaurants (mit dem Taxi kommt man aber schnell und günstig zu jeder Sehenswürdigkeit und Restaurants)

4.5
Margaret
United Kingdom
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: The location of the hotel was very good for getting around town. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choices. All the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Altogether it was a very pleasant experience.
Bad: The fact that we could not eat our evening meal in the hotel as they do not serve alcohol and we do like a glass of wine of wine with our meal.

4.5
Ingich
Latvia
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Breakfast, staff and facilities were really good. Especially swimmingpool.
Bad: Cant find what to complain about.

4.5
Marina
Germany
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: sehr sauber, modern - sehr gute Betten und sehr großes Zimmer
Bad: alles gut

4.5
Marina
Germany
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: sehr große Zimmer, sehr gute Betten, modern und sehr sauber
Bad: alles gut

4.5
Local
United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Cleaning
Bad: Nothing

4.5
Salman Malik
11th March 2020
Source: Google

The hotel is bravo, the staff is help full Location is great Swimming pool is best 💪🤝😇😇😇

5
Sebastian
United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

Nice city stay with great organic bakery
Good: Convenient location in the city, relatively easy to access. Nice and clean rooms with all you need. The best is the Café near the lobby that has a great selection of cakes and other bakery items, and you can buy fresh bread made with organic ingredients.
Bad: Not much to say here.

4.4
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord