Al Maha ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED190PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
“Very goood hotel”

The hotel is very good with excellent location. The swimming pool is very small compared with the number of hotel residents. The housekeeping were not keeping all the washroom requirements such as the toothbrushes or shaving kits. It will be just supplied when you order them many times.

Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st June 2019
Bangladesh
“Very good”

Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2019
“Exceptional Stay at Al Maha”

The family rooms we had were adjoining and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would be more than happy to stay there again. My go to hotel at the moment is the Rotana. Thank you. We love your hotels and it's great that there are so many of them that we can usually find one when we are travelling.

Reviewed by Daydream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th May 2019
“GREAT EXPERIENCE ”

Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th May 2019
“Rooms are very clean and comfortableHousekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendlyGood location and bu”

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.

Reviewed by Roving
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great value for Money”

Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.

Reviewed by Sumeetd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th May 2019
Bahrain
“Very comfortable and superb location”

The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
Slovakia
“Excellent service and facilities”

I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.

Reviewed by Tour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
India
“Very good stay with Family”

Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.

Reviewed by Antiococlaudio
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th May 2019
Milano
“Best place where to stay in central Abu Dhabi”

Best value for money down town Hotel, Wlaking distance from Mall, Beaches. Nice pool with Jacuzzi, Gym and Massage Center. Breakfast to please everyone. The Manager of the 302 Restaurant will solve any problem. Never had problems finding taxis any trime.

ikenna chima
16th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice

5
Mohammed
United Arab Emirates
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Room, washroom was very clean. Cafe food and location was perfect!!

5
راكان
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

خيار ممتاز
Good: الموقع النظافه الفخامه
Bad: مواقف السيارات قليل جدا بعض طاقم العمل اخلاقهم تحتاج تكون افضل ليس لديهم مرونه من ناحية تسجيل الخروج المتأخر و ازعاج جدا من قبل موظفين الفندق (قاموا بطرق الباب مع انني و ضعت علامه .. رجاء عدم الازعاج)

4.15
Ravi Kumar Kowtha
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel

5
EDEKI OHIZEMOJE
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Cool and welcoming atmosphere...

4
satyajit maheshgauri
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

5
بندر
Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

ممتاز للعوائل
Good: الافطار لم اجربه السرير قاسي شوى بس جيد
Bad: لاشي

5
Nedal
United Arab Emirates
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: Summing pool at the roof it small

3.55
Dileep Sheetlani
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Very good hotel

5
Travel
Netherlands
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Terrific hotel, spacious apartment, loved the pool. Easy parking with valet service. Great value
Good: We absolutely loved our stay! It already started terrific, after a long drive someone immediately assisted us with valet service to park the car. Our apartment was spacious and really comfy, we spent a lot of time at the pool - loved the comfy shaded beds. The neighborhood is terrific, with lots of restaurants ( a nice cheap Philippine restaurant with outside seating opposite the street) and shops. World Trade Mall with Novo cinema is nearby as well. Easy to get a taxi.
Bad: A waiter at the pool for food or drink orders. A cooking pan in the kitchen was missing. Only the electricity is confusing, there are central electricity buttons. We had to try all the buttons to turn on the lights. But these are minor things.

5
Prajit
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not worthy, would never recommend to stay at Rotana. Specially if their Manager is like Mr. Horrald
Good: Nothing.
Bad: Attitude towards tourist with their policies. Each and every thing is restrictive. We went with family but could not enjoyed fullest as expected. Specially, manager Mr. Harrold for night duty is very rude and not supportive at all. We felt like we stayed in Jail instead of Well known Rotanana Hotel. It was our last stay in Rotana. We would never recommend to anyone to stay in Rotana.

3.1
Sadek
United Kingdom
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent location and property was immaculate. Daily room service and friendly staff. We were upgraded free of charge to a residential suite due to our originally booked apartment not being available
Bad: N/A

5
Ahmed
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الإفطار غير متنوع ولكن الطعم ممتاز
Bad: في خدمة الغرف ..لو لم تطلب الشىء لا يتم عمله ...فالمفروض انى اجد فرش ومعجون اسنان موجود بالغرفه وهذا لم يحدث وعندما طلبنا فرشتين اعطونا واحده ثم في اليوم التالى طلبنا أخرى ...مستلزمات الحمام محدوده جدا ... حمام السباحه صغير جدا بالمقارنه بالاعداد المتواجده بالفندق ..ولا يوجد حمام سباحه للأطفال

4.6
Majdi
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Parking
Bad: N/A

3.75
Ali
United Arab Emirates
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي كان جميل كل شي قريب من الفندق
Bad: كل شي كان على مايرام

5
RRRRR
Remmy Kasumba
Friends
Uganda
9th June 2019

Great visit
Al maha had very nice services .............................................................................................................................................................. hope to visit frequently

RRRRR
Nazaret Halajian
Family
Armenia
9th June 2019

Excellent
as a member at Rotana since 2013 i was surprise, as a 4 star Hotel was servicing as 5 star all staff friendly and professional i have only one comment that the pool was small ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Christophe Graz
Solo
France
1st June 2019

Un séjour très agréable, des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...
Un hotel confortable et accueillant, bien situé et avec un personnel aux petits soins. Les prix du service de linge et de la restauration sont trop élevés (café expresso à 5 Euros !), mais la nourriture est de qualité. Un séjour très agréable, notamment grâce à des chambres spacieuses et lumineuses...

RRRRR
Sajjadul Haq
Business
Bangladesh
1st June 2019

Very good
Good location and staff. Very friendly environment. Easily available taxi. Food was ok. Rooms clean also bath facility. Gym was average size. Overall a good experience. Looking forward to stay again. Thanks

RRRRR
Shiloh Harmitt
Family
United Kingdom
31st May 2019

Exceptional Stay at Al Maha
The family rooms we had were adjoining and beautiful. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend this hotel to anyone and we would be more than happy to stay there again. My go to hotel at the moment is the Rotana. Thank you. We love your hotels and it's great that there are so many of them that we can usually find one when we are travelling.

RRRRR
Hassan Hal
Solo
Canada
24th May 2019

GREAT EXPERIENCE !
Nice overnight stay in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Smooth and easy check in and check out, with no delays. Free Valet service. Clean rooms and bathrooms. Comfortable bed, soft and plush. Fairly quiet room, with no outside noise disturbing sleep. Friendly staff. Overall great experience. Will visit again !!

RRRRR
Asif Mahmud
Solo
Bangladesh
18th May 2019

Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Housekeeping service excellent and employees are very friendly.Good location and bu
Rooms are very clean and comfortable.Nice location and employees are very friendly and helpful.Buffet breakfast is very good with fresh ingredients.Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very much helpful.

RRRRR
Oluwole Akinwale
Business
Nigeria
18th May 2019

Great value for Money
Very helpful staff especially at the checkin counter. Great rooms. Standard rooms are cosy (not tight), bathrooms are very good. The location is great, right in the heart of abu dhabi city and conveniently close to most business locations.

RRRRR
Sumeet Daga
Business
India
16th May 2019

Very comfortable and superb location
The staff is very good. Location is excellent. The rooms are spacious, clean and bed is comfortable with clean bathroom. Nice breakfast spread. I would stay here every time I come to Abu Dhabi. All in all great experience staying at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana

RRRRR
Eduard Dindoffer
Business
Slovakia
13th May 2019

Excellent service and facilities
I enjoyed the gym very much - nice view and not overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. We checked-in / checked out late at night and there was no problem with that.

RRRRR
Ramaswamy Manjapra
Business
India
13th May 2019

Very good stay with Family
Very good stay with Family as the location is in prime shopping place and proximity to Corniche beach and well connected with bus routes as well. The facilities like Gym, Swimming pool etc is awesome and good value for stay.

RRRRR
Antioco Claudio Ledda
Business
Italy
12th May 2019

Best place where to stay in central Abu Dhabi
Best value for money down town Hotel, Wlaking distance from Mall, Beaches. Nice pool with Jacuzzi, Gym and Massage Center. Breakfast to please everyone. The Manager of the 302 Restaurant will solve any problem. Never had problems finding taxis any trime.

RRRRR
Mohan Ramalingam
Family
India
10th May 2019

Good
Good to stay with family, good service and housekeeping, pool maintained very well only con is Breakfast served is not good for me hence I was expecting atleast 2 indian dish. location is also fine located at downtown. overall stay is good.

RRRRR
Laure Parent
Solo
France
8th May 2019

Très bon séjour.
Très bon séjour pendant un mois à Abu Dhabi. Personnel à l'écoute, très agréable. Chambre confortable et propreté impeccable. Hôtel central proche Corniche. Accès facile : taxis, commerce de proximité, restaurants.

RRRRR
Ashira Fernando
Business
Sri Lanka
30th April 2019

Amazing place
This is my 4th stay at Al Maha Arjaan by Rotana ! The service is really good and also the rooms ! The front desk team does a really good job in making sure the customer is satisfied with the rates and the room as well !

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord