Raouché ArjaanBEYROUTHRRRR
DEUSD115PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
Syria
“Great memories”

It was one of my unforgettable weekend, freindly staff, excellent service, amazing sea veiw. The kids enjoyed the stay. It was one of the best hotels I've ever been.delicious breakfast, the hotel gives us positive energy .

Reviewed by Reem
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Convenient place”

I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the stay was overall good. Mr.Itani at the reception helped in making the stay smooth and up to my expectations. I would recommend this place if you want to be on the center of the city in place where you feel welcome.

Reviewed by Husseinknona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Excellent Stay”

you are good staff and good services, you have a great experience in providing comfort , for your requirments, thank you for your effort, for your staff, for your managment, i wish you continued success thanks

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Service”

The hotel location was great, and sea view from my room was amazing. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Entire services were great. For my next trip to Lebanon I am going to stay at the same hotel. Thanks

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
Syria
“good hotel”

a good hotel in general i wish the breakfast had more choices i enjoyed my stay in the hotel it has a good location and a nice view i would love to come back again it was a nice experience Thank you for everything

Reviewed by RSTBangkok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
Bangkok
“Arjan Rotana Hotel at Rouche is awesome to stay in Beirut”

When it comes to best value for money, Arjan Rotana hotel at Rouche in Beirut is the best choice. Location is very beautiful providing sea view, close to city center and surrounded by many restaurants. Staff are dedicated to meet the needs of guests and serve with smile. They are polite and caring. I can recommend this hotel to any one.

Reviewed by Leenarahahla
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
Kuwait
“Great hotel perfect location”

The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The room service is perfect. The facilities of the room need a little upgrade though like the closet, the hanging rack was not stable and the door was very hard to open, also the balcony door was very hard to open. Otherwise, everything was superb, Will always book here when I am coming to Beirut.

Reviewed by NORA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Well equipped spacious rooms with stunning views of Raouche”

Every year when I travel to Beirut, Arjaan by Rotana in Raouche is my choice for accommodation as i feel very welcomed and the staff are so friendly. The rooms are well equipped and spacious with stunning views of the sea and a walking distance from the coffee shops and restaurants. I personally would like to thank Mr. Mohammad whom was at the front desk for providing me an upgrade to the 3 bedroom suite which was absolutely superb. Thank you for making it a pleasant stay for my family .

Reviewed by Jawad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent but minibar and room service are over priced”

Great location, very comfortable room and bed. We had a classic suite, very comfortable for us and our infant. However, room service are more expensive than in other hotels I’ve used in the past. Thanks

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2019
Turkey
“Business Meetings at Rotana Beirut”

The hotel is well located, close to the airport and to the best attractions in Beirut. I would def. recommend this place for future stays. From my check in experience all it was ok, The only thing to improve is the internet connectivity, and also that some of the Front Desk members would have a bit more sense on service, as mentioned before when someone asks to leave a message for another guess the minimum is to take a pencil and note it down.

Mohamad Itani
23rd April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing hotel

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
23rd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Good service overall
Bad: Small room

4.4
Sultan
Saudi Arabia
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: المكان ممتاز بس سعر الفندق غالي على مستوى الغرفه

3.75
Talaat
Egypt
22nd April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: the view from balcony was gorgeous

3.75
Nancy Santiago
22nd April 2019
Source: Google

Staff are well mannered good and fast service very clean facilities I love this hotel

5
فهد
Kuwait
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: الاطلاله رائعه الاستقبال لطيفين وتعاملهم راقي الامانه والحرص على اغراض النزلاء الشخصيه مافقدنا شي ولا ضاع شي وبيروووت كتيير حلوه ولها سحرها الخاص ❤️

4.4
Sami
Egypt
21st April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice Location
Good: The location
Bad: old furniture , need renewal.

3.55
Fathiya
Bahrain
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The location and the service and they upgraded me to a suite with best view because it was my first time booking at this hotel and due to availability
Bad: Nothing

5
Hamada Hashem
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Very intelligent location, beautiful see view, clean comfortable, but outside noise was annoying

4
راكان
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: قربه من البحر وموقعه ممتاز جدا
Bad: الحمام لم يكن ع المستوى الافطار متواضع جدا ومحدود مع وجود ارز ؟؟

3.75
Nawaf
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

كانت جيده
Good: الموقع
Bad: اثاث الفندق والمظهر الخارجي

3.1
Alsyoof
Jordan
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Location

4.4
Abeer
Qatar
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: السعر

4.6
Talal
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندف والموظفين ممتازين ماعدا النت
Good: الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي ماعد النت ضعيف جدا
Bad: النت ضعيف جداااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

3.95
Osama
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: everything is good
Bad: my reservation for 2bed in ech rooms after the confirmation and payment thy tell me it’s not possible they should inform me before to chang my room selection

3.75
RRRRR
Reem Al Hezayen
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

Convenient place
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and the stay was overall good. Mr.Itani at the reception helped in making the stay smooth and up to my expectations. I would recommend this place if you want to be on the center of the city in place where you feel welcome.

RRRRR
Nora Alnashri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019

فندق ممتاز ماعدا النت
ايجاد حال لضعف النت وشكراااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا اااااااااااااااااااااااااااااا

RRRRR
Abeer Aldosari
Solo
Qatar
16th April 2019

ممتاز
الشكر للاخت انجي الشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهلكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهالشكر للاخالشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحهالشكر للاخت انجي لكن الاسعار جدا مبالغ بها مع انني زبونه ودايم احجز اجنحه

RRRRR
Hussein Knona
Solo
Iraq
15th April 2019

Excellent Stay
you are good staff and good services, you have a great experience in providing comfort ,for your requirments,thank you for your effort, for your staff, for your managment, i wish you continued success thanks

RRRRR
Mohamad Wazir
Solo
Switzerland
11th April 2019

روعة
رائع جدا شكرا جزيلا كانت اقامة جميلة وكل شي على ما يرام الخدمة والنظافة والترنيب والاقامة والمواصلات لقد امضيت وقتا ممتمتعا اشكر كل القائمين على الفندق ادارة وموظفين . واتمنى ان اعود قريبا برفقة عائلتي

RRRRR
Maher Ali Sawaha
Solo
Syria
10th April 2019

إقامة رائعة
كانت الخدمة والاستقبال رائع والموظفين بمنتهى اللطف كما ان وجبة الفطور والغداء متنوعة وجيدة كما ان كل وسائل الراحة والتعامل والمعلومات والاتصال وسرعة تلبية الطلبات جيدة اضافة لموقع الفندق الرائعة والاطلالة المميزة

RRRRR
May Mohammad Al Dahoul
Solo
Syria
10th April 2019

good hotel
a good hotel in general i wish the breakfast had more choices i enjoyed my stay in the hotel it has a good location and a nice view i would love to come back again it was a nice experience Thank you for everything

RRRRR
Hazem Mwaffak Al Khatib
Solo
Syria
10th April 2019

فندق رائع جدا
- نرجو مراعات الإزعاج في الغرف القريبة من الشارع بسبب السيارات في الشارع وتزويد الغرف بزجاج كاتم للصوت . - استخدام صابون طبيعي 100 % في الحمامات لحماية البيئة - التقليل من استخدام اكياس البلاستيك في الغرف .

RRRRR
Khetam Ali Hammoud
Solo
Syria
10th April 2019

بيتنا بيتك
من بلد الياسمين دمشق شكراً لحسن ضيافتكم روشة أرجان بيروت، الإقامة مريحة والخدمات ممتازة ونوعية وجبات الطعام غنية وغذائية وصحية وتناسب الجميع، الموظفون لابقون ويتمتعون بمستوى عالي من المهنية مودتي ختام

RRRRR
Saleh Abou Fahed
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th April 2019

رائعون بمعنى الكلمة
تجربة بسيطة ولكن رائعة وممتعة وبإذن الله إني اتشرف واكررها كل الشكر والتقدير والاحترام لجميع العاملين في هذا الفندق الرائع الذي لايتميز بالموقع فقط بل بالاحترام والرقي في التعامل من جميع العاملين فيه❤️

RRRRR
Ram Trivedi
Business
India
8th April 2019

Arjan Rotana Hotel at Rouche is awesome to stay in Beirut
When it comes to best value for money, Arjan Rotana hotel at Rouche in Beirut is the best choice. Location is very beautiful providing sea view, close to city center and surrounded by many restaurants. Staff are dedicated to meet the needs of guests and serve with smile. They are polite and caring. I can recommend this hotel to any one.

RRRRR
Leena Rahahla
Solo
Jordan
8th April 2019

Great hotel, perfect location
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The room service is perfect. The facilities of the room need a little upgrade though like the closet, the hanging rack was not stable and the door was very hard to open, also the balcony door was very hard to open. Otherwise, everything was superb, Will always book here when I am coming to Beirut.

RRRRR
Jawad Sultan
Couple
United Kingdom
5th April 2019

Excellent but minibar and room service are over priced
Great location, very comfortable room and bed. We had a classic suite, very comfortable for us and our infant. However, room service are more expensive than in other hotels I’ve used in the past. Thanks

RRRRR
Adib Abou El Naser
Solo
Syria
4th April 2019

النظافة السيئة
كان الفندق في السابق افضل حيث ان هذه الاقامة الثالثة لي في الفندق الملاحظتان الاساسيتان : النظافة السيئة في الغرف والحمامات مكان وطبيعة الاطباق المقدمة في الفطور وكانه ذو مستوى 3 نجوم ولا يليق بزبائن فندق 5 نجوم

RRRRR
Raed Al Zubadi
Solo
Egypt
31st March 2019

تقييم الفندق
تقييم الفندق /الغرفه٢١٢ كانت سيئه جدا كانت لزميلتي وكان طول مده الاقامه نضع الملاحظات ولاتقومون بتبديل الغرفه علما اننا لسنا مسؤولون عن عدم توفر الغرف لانه الحجز كان مسبق ولم تبلغونا بسؤ الغرفه المتوفره وكذلك غرفتي ٧١١ لايتوفر بها بانيو

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord