Raouché ArjaanBEYROUTHRRRR
DEUSD131PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Julucu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st October 2019
Spain
“Very good”

The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.

Reviewed by Maria S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th October 2019
Madrid
“Great Hotel in Beirut”

Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.

Reviewed by NKoussaify
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th October 2019
Lebanon
“Best hotel”

I really like this hotel and I pick it up everytime I am in Lebanon. Staff is very welcoming, rooms are huge and very nice, location is wonderful and the breakfast is amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel for any stay in Lebanon!

Reviewed by Alaamaz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th October 2019
Egypt
“Reasonable hotel in a nice location”

Reasonable hotel in a nice location, I recommend for holidays & vacation short visits. Close to Hamra & overlooking Raouche. Only one problem is that the breakfast restaurant is small comaring to the number of rooms, so you might wait for more than 15 mins to be seated

Reviewed by Peter
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Noise from construction”

Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

Reviewed by Tannouszaid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2019
Jordan
“Not suitable for long stay”

Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent location friendly service”

Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

Reviewed by Nbalawni
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th October 2019
Syria
“Nour”

This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

Reviewed by Paulpalika
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
“Very nice hotel close to the airport”

This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...

Reviewed by Banazss
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th September 2019
United Kingdom
“Satisfying”

Overall it was very good. However, they need to pay more attention to the dressing table and walls in the bathroom to be spotless. The location is great! the staff were welcoming, professional and friendly.

Eid
Saudi Arabia
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Nice location
Bad: N/A

4.8
Mustapha
Belgium
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: La vue sur mer est splendide et La réceptionniste (sally) très sympathique et souriante
Bad: Le dîner (qualité)

4.8
Clara Cavestro
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Bella la posizione sul mare con vista dalla camera splendida

4
M.H.Khamis *
11th November 2019
Source: Google

الاطلالة تجنن 😍😍😍😍 والشارع يجنن 😍😍😍 بس ما ارجع اسكن فيه مايناسب انه من سلسلة فنادق روتانا بمقارنة مناطق ثانيه

3
Sven-Erik Knoff
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel, great staff, located close to Raouché Rocks.

5
Al-Hamza Abdullah
11th November 2019
Source: Google

Great customer service, clean and spotless. We also got a great view

5
Renaud
Lebanon
11th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Confortable

4
Tom
Germany
5th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

alles bestens
Good: Immer wieder gerne, der Sonnenuntergang über dem Meer ist grandios (unbedingt Seeblick buchen). Das Personal ist aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Wir sind seit 5 Jahren immer wieder im Oktober/ November in diesem Hotel. Rund im das Hotel gib es kleine Läden, da kann man sich hervorragend selbst versorgen. Der rote Stadtbus hält in 200 m Entfernung. Taxi unbedingt an der Rezeption ordern und auch da bezahlen. Die Taxen vorm Hotel sind echt zu teuer. Den besten Kaffee gibt's links vom Hotel in dem kleinen Laden vor dem Italiener.

4.5
Howayda
Egypt
27th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

A place of choice to satisfy the traveler needs night and day.
Good: The people are so friendly. The bathroom amenities are good selection, the complimentary water, the excellent communication among the staff concerning any problem with any guest, excellent coordination and synchronization for requests and complaints. The location excellent.
Bad: Misunderstanding happened while check in but they made it up to us! The noise of the destruction in a neighborhood building. Bathroom is somewhat old style, but they told me that there is a renovation taking place. There is no MBC channels!! CBC and DMC and ON E channels

4.15
Mohammed
United Kingdom
26th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best hotel in Beirut
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Mohanned
Iraq
25th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Location and view
Bad: Small spa

3.95
Athari
Kuwait
23rd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: شكرا للاخ محمد عيتاني على السعي بعمل الافضل للزبائن
Bad: قليل من الازعاج من الغرف العلويه لانه تفتقد الغرف عازل الصوت نوعا ما

3.95
Tariq2878
Kuwait
22nd October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: تعامل الموظفين في ظل الظروف السيئة التي تمر بها البلاد ودودين وتعاملهم جدا راقي ان شاءالله ارجع لبنان مره ثانيه وثالثه ورابعه بعد في ظروف افضل و احسن
Bad: لا بس للاسف رحت في اوضاع غير مستقر و ان شاءالله المرة القادمه اتكون البلد في احسن حال

4.8
Hugo
France
20th October 2019
Source: Booking.com

Très agréable et reposant
Good: La vue et le personnel à l’accueil très sympathique
Bad: La personne qui est rentrée sans frapper pour vérifier le réfrigérateur

4
Nabeel Zafary
19th October 2019
Source: Google

جيد بحاجة لبعض التجديد وهناك أحد الموظفين في قسم الاستقبال يجب تبديله

4
RRRRR
Juan Luis Del Cuvillo
Couple
Spain
31st October 2019

Very good
The staff very attentive and nice. We where on the 11th floor and the views where very nice. The bedroom was clean and well. Breakfast could be improved and the low ceiling. The location is near various places to have nice meals.

RRRRR
Maria Jesus Perez Santos
Couple
Spain
28th October 2019

Great Hotel in Beirut
Excelent location. Excelent service. A real pleasure. I recommend this hotel for its wonderful situation , in front of the Pidgeon Rocks, an unique site. The offer for leisure is amazing. Quality restaurants and attractions nearby, most of them with service all day long. My election in Beirut for further visits.

RRRRR
Sally Abdelkader
Solo
Egypt
26th October 2019

الفندق ممتاز
الفندق رائع ويتميز باطلالة رائعة وموفع ممتاز والغرف نظيفة ومريحة ويستحق خمسة نجوم ولمسنا من جميع العاملين حسن المعاملة وكرم الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة للطلبات اوصى بالاقامة فى هذا الفندق واوجه الشكر لجميع العاملين

RRRRR
Nadine Nasr
Couple
Lebanon
26th October 2019

Best hotel
I really like this hotel and I pick it up everytime I am in Lebanon. Staff is very welcoming, rooms are huge and very nice, location is wonderful and the breakfast is amazing. I strongly recommend this hotel for any stay in Lebanon!

RRRRR
Alaa Mazyouna
Solo
Egypt
24th October 2019

Reasonable hotel in a nice location
Reasonable hotel in a nice location, I recommend for holidays & vacation short visits. Close to Hamra & overlooking Raouche. Only one problem is that the breakfast restaurant is small comaring to the number of rooms, so you might wait for more than 15 mins to be seated

RRRRR
Reem Awaji
Couple
Saudi Arabia
13th October 2019

رائعين
كل شيء جميل ورائع و اعجبنا خصوصا موقع الاوتيل قريب من احلى كافيهات بيروت المطلة على الروشة . أيضًا جودة النظافة وتعامل ولباقة الموظفين معنا . موظف الاستقبال (نسيت اسمه) اعطانا غرفة اكبر من التي حجزناها وكانت لفتة جميلة منه.

RRRRR
Christine Meleka
Family
Egypt
13th October 2019

Noise from construction
Construction across the street affected the sleep quality as the work started around 7am using jack hammers that are loud enough to wake us up. Initially started with a rocky start as airport pick up was reserved and was not there upon arrival hotel contacted and advised it is on the way and should be there in 10 minutes half a Nour later hotel contacted again and said transport will be there shortly ended up taking taxi

RRRRR
Zaid Tannous
Business
Jordan
11th October 2019

Not suitable for long stay...
Laundry service is not professional , no variety in breakfast, Black coffee is the worst ... The area is not nice. The refrigerator was broken with no attention from the room service ... last but not least I dont recommend it for more than couple of night

RRRRR
Michel Kuitems
Business
Netherlands
10th October 2019

Excellent location, friendly service
Well located opposite Bay Rock. Rooms are large and very comfortable. Friendly staff and value for money. Well located for business and tourist travellers Nice restaurants located opposite the hotel with sea-view

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Alsalem
Friends
Kuwait
7th October 2019

ممتااااز جداً
استمتعنا في الاقامه مع فندق ارجان روتنا الروشه وهذي المره الثالثه لي وسوف اعيد تكرارها باذن الله وسوف انصح بها الاهل والاصدقاء لحسن الاستقبال والخدمات وموقع الفندق شكرا لكم على تقديم افضل الخدمات لعملائكم

RRRRR
Nour Balawneh
Business
Palestine
4th October 2019

Nour
This was my first stay at your hotel and you made it wonderful. Thanks for my birthday greetings. I wish next time to take a room has a view on the sea and i wish to find mbc channels on tv. Good luck

RRRRR
Ali Khiati
Solo
France
1st October 2019

Decouverte
Très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très très belle decouverte

RRRRR
Fuad Saleh Mohammed Mohyaddin
Solo
Yemen
1st October 2019

مستوىٰ الفندق
خدمه عالية وراقية وجودة النظافة وكذلك الغرف والاطلالة علي البحر وكان التعامل في قمة الرقي والخدمة اجمالاً كانت فوق المستوي واذا سنحت لي الفرصة فسوف اعود مجدداً الي هذا الفندق بالتحديد وذلك لاعجابي به وبموقعه وبخدمته

RRRRR
Rick Gelder
Couple
Netherlands
1st October 2019

Tophotel met vriendelijk personeel
We verbleven hier onze laatste nacht in Libanon en waren zeer tevreden. Het personeel is vriendelijk, denkt met je mee en werkt snel. We kregen een kamer update (709) en die was zeer ruim en had zelfs een keuken, voor als je geen zin had om buiten de deur te eten. De kamer was een beetje ouderwets ingericht, maar was wel gewoon schoon en het bed lag heerlijk. Verder was er een zwembad op het dak en hadden ze valet parking. Het enige dat jammer was, is dat je de drukke weg naast het hotel hoort

RRRRR
Paul Wolters
Business
Netherlands
30th September 2019

Very nice hotel, close to the airport
This is a very nice hotel, at the sea boulevard. Nice service, nice staff. Right across the famous rocks in the sea. However, it depends also on the price you pay per night. We had a very affordable group deal. If you pay the prices displayed at the check-in desk, it would still be a great hotel, but very expensive ...

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord