Raouché ArjaanBEYROUTHRRRR
DEUSD104PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th January 2019
Belgium
“good”

the location was very nice , we traveld on the days where it was too windy but it was ok .we had a good room and the services was very good . room services was quickly .very helpful . thanks for everythink

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2019
Qatar
“Best Location”

I will always stay in this hotel whenever I visit Lebanon. The Fo team are very helpful as well they have a great FO Manager Called Ali he will always do his best to meet and exceed your expectations. The hotel location is great surrounded with excellent F&B outlets specifically for any couples and Families. I do recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
Bahrain
“Very good and helpful staff”

The hotel was good, very helpful staff, clean rooms, great location, but the lobby was very small specially that we had guests from outside and we couldn’t stay comfortable with them because of the small lobby area, otherwise everything was great.

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2018
“Great place for tourism”

We stayed in a studio which has a microwave, large fridge, and a stove top. Very clean. Few coffee shops are few minutes away with excellent seaview. Close to the airport. Can easily walk to ABC Mall in Verdun.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2018
“Business Visit November Nov 19-21”

The people of Lebanon are marvellous let alone the nice attention by staff of this hotel. The location is excellent. Breakfast has many varieties. The smile provided by people makes a difference when you start your day as a guest. More and more !!!

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2018
District Of Columbia
“Professional consistent service”

This is my third stay at the Raouche Arjaan by Rotana and the staff continue to check in with me regarding the workshop I organized. They provide a comfortable stay, delicious food, and are amenable to changes and requests.

Reviewed by Guide
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2018
“the best deal”

I liked the hotel and the locationthe team was great, I felt like a homemake sure that you get the sea view and higher flower>الفندق رائع مكانه ممتاز خدمته متميزة واحترافية في التعاملالمنظر من البلكونه خلاب ومريحتأكد من انك تاخذ غرفة مطلة على البحر وفي ادوار عليا

Reviewed by Maymona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th December 2018
Loma Linda Ca
“Best location and best view”

We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel and loved the view from our room. The staff were amazing and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was so delicious and with many choices. The location was 15 min from the airport.

Reviewed by Go
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2018
Kuwait
“Bussiness Pleasure Trip”

The stay was okay ! The location ideal to be around every things. Front Desk Staff needs some training on Customer Service and more welcoming and warming to the guests. Great Location and great views.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd December 2018
Texas
“Great Hotel”

Location, location, location, the hotel is very well positioned in the heart of almost all the attraction with walking distance to Hamra district. view from the room was more than amazing. across the road from 3 fantastic restaurants and cafés

Muhaned Albawi
22nd January 2019
Source: Google

فندق جيد ومناسب من ناحية الموقع والخدمات التي يقدمها

5
Rabih
Sweden
19th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The sea view

3.95
Noor
United Kingdom
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The location was very beautiful and the hotel itself was grand.
Bad: As it was our honeymoon, we only got a city view. We felt like they could have done more to satisfy us with our stay. One of the ladies on reception called Angelica did not have any customers service what so ever which ruined our stay.

4.4
Baqer
Lebanon
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

موقع ممتاز طاقم عمل جيدين
Good: لم يكن الإفطار ضمن الحجز السرير مريح
Bad: كان يمكن للفندق إستخدم زجاج ذو عزل أكثر بسبب الإزعاج في الشارع ولعلى الطوابق العلويا لاتواجه هذه المشكلة

4.15
Ramzy BENKHALFALLAH
17th January 2019
Source: Google

A good 4 stars

4
Devendra
United Arab Emirates
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Pefect location, very spacious and clean rooms. Very courteous team.

4.15
Danah
United States Of America
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The evening / early morning staff / valet folks are very nice and helpful.
Bad: 1/ the bath tub needed to be redone 2/ I had a situation where my 13 hour flight from the US turned into a 24 hour flight and instead of arriving at 5pm , I didn’t arrive until 6 am the next day . Then, the refugee camps began to flood in Bekaa Valley and since my fiancé is the operations manager of the NGO we needed to vacate just hours after our 6am arrival to head up there and assist with the tragedy. The hotel wasn’t too accommodating in any of these emergencies and although we had initially booked with a discount rate / due to our emergencies - we had to pay pull price for the ( not even full night) 4 hours that we stayed. Shameful in my opinion. Had planned to return once the situation settled at the camps but after this experience likely won’t be doing so.

3.35
محمد
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع والفيوو
Bad: معالمله موضفه الرسيبشن زباله

3.55
Ahmad
Kuwait
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: The suite is spacious, the price was very suitable, and the location is amazing. The staff were helpful and offered an upgrade for us :)
Bad: Although we booked a high standard suite, we weren't offered a complimentary breakfast at least. The room had no A/C, and when we called for an engineer, he said that in winter it does not work. The room was too hot even when we opened the balcony. The windows do not block the noise so it was hard to sleep.

4.4
Fares
Leisure_romantic_getaway
15th January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

كل شي كويس الا ازعاج الشارع

5
Maher Shashaa
13th January 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel but rooms not so good especially the toilets

3
Meshaal
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاستقبال مميز والتعامل راق ويوجد شخص بالاستقبال قمة في الأخلاق فندق مميز وطاقم مميز
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Tariq
Saudi Arabia
13th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الموقع ممتاز جدا ً والعاملين والأثاث كل شي كان ممتاز
Bad: لا شيء

4.8
Traveler
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
13th January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Good hotel
The hotel staffs and house-keeping are very good. Location is good. Fitness center is good. Room was clean overall although the kitchen had very strong sewage odor. Heating system is less efficient. Internet is free but very slow. TV channel selection is very poor. A little bit pricey.

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: كل شي جميل الموقع النظافه الأمان
Bad: واجهتني مشكله وهو طلب مبلغ 200عند الدخول للفندق وعند الخروج حاولات استردادها بدولار ورفض الموظف بحجه ان ليس لديه دولار وان لديه عمله لبنانيه هذا يضايقني كثيرا مع العلم بأن السائق معي رفض اخذ الحساب بلعمله البنانيه وادخلي الموظف بمشكله حسبي الله عليه ونعم الوكيل

3.1
RRRRR
Mamdouh Abdouh
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th January 2019

المكان وسمعة الفندق أفضل من الوضع الحالي
المكان يحتاج الإعتناء أكثر وخصوصا الحمام غرفة ٤٠٥ نحن نتمنى نتغير الحمام كليا ونظافة البلكون غير جيده والإضاءة تحتاج إلى تغير وتتمنى في الرحله القادمة يكون الوضع أفضل من الآن لأننا من محبين فنادق روتانا في جميع أنحاء العالم

RRRRR
Mohamad Al Mobdal
Solo
Saudi Arabia
16th January 2019

شكرا لكم
شكرا لكم ولخدمتكم الممتازه جدا والتعامل الراقي والاهتمام بالعميل وتلبيه احتياجه ونشكر القائمين على المتابعه للعملاء ومن تقدم الى تقدم احسن وافضل وبامتياز لكم خالص التقدير والاحترام والعرفان عميلكم /محمد راشد المبدل

RRRRR
Amer Arami
Solo
Iraq
16th January 2019

الاقامه في روتانا
لاتوجد ضيافة عند الاستقبال كما ان السعر عال مقارنة بموقع الفندق والخدمة المفدمةز النظافة والكادر هي من اهم مميزاتالفندق. سانصح عشاق البحر للاقامة هناك بحكم قرب الفندق من صخرة الروشة وقربة من البحرز تمنياتي بالموفقية للكادر الجميل والرائع

RRRRR
hiam ibrahim
Solo
Jordan
16th January 2019

الموقع والخدمة
موقع الفندق ممتاز حيت لا تحتاج لاستخدام وساىل النقل كل شي مشي بالاضافة الى ان الخدمة والغرف نظيفة وممتازة تنوع في وجبة الفطور . الاطلالة راىعة من الغرف حيث تشاهد البحر مقابلك خصوصا من ارتفاع عالي . وجود مطاعم وكافيهات قريبة من الموقع .

RRRRR
Abdullah Alomair
Solo
Saudi Arabia
12th January 2019

الموقع جميل
فندق ارجان موقعه جميل جدا خصوصا اذا اخذت غرفه مطله على صخرة الروشة تجربه فريده في كل صباح الموافق والغرف جميله تجربتي السيئة كانت مع التكييف في الغرفه حيث لايمكن التحكم في درجه حراره الغرفه الا عن طريق موظفين الاستقبال الذين كان حل مشكله الحراره في الغرفه عن طريقهم هو اقفال التكييف نهائيا !

RRRRR
Mahmoud Rahhal
Solo
Syria
11th January 2019

روتانا عنوان للتمييز والجمال
نتمنى لكم المزيد من النجاح و التوفيق ان شاء الله والتمييز بالخدمه والنظافه والترتيب عالي المستوىموظفيين الاستقبال جدا جدا زوق ورتابه واخص الانسه انجي والانسه رنيم على حسن الاستقبال والتفاني في العمل متمنين مزيد من النجاح والتفوق

RRRRR
Amar Zarzour
Business
Belgium
11th January 2019

good
the location was very nice , we traveld on the days where it was too windy but it was ok .we had a good room and the services was very good . room services was quickly .very helpful . thanks for everythink

RRRRR
Layla Alkahtani
Solo
Qatar
7th January 2019

رااااااااااائع بمعنى الكلمة..باذن الله بنكرر التجربه الموقع وموظفين الرسبيشن خدومين وعندهم سرعه بانجاز الطلبات
التجربه ...الموقع خياااال امام الروشه ومجموعه احلى كافيهات وخدمة النطافه ممتازه ...والفطور لذيذ ومتنوع ...المطبخ بالاجنحه متوفر فيه كل الادوات ......الاسرة مريحة جدا .............................الفندق ممتاز

RRRRR
Walid Kamel
Family
Egypt
6th January 2019

Best Location
I will always stay in this hotel whenever I visit Lebanon. The Fo team are very helpful as well they have a great FO Manager Called Ali he will always do his best to meet and exceed your expectations. The hotel location is great surrounded with excellent F&B outlets specifically for any couples and Families. I do recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Bader Althafiri
Solo
Kuwait
5th January 2019

اجواء باريسيه
يتمتع فندق ارجان روتانا الروشه بموقع رائع مقابل صخره الروشه وبجانبه العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي كما يتمتع العاملين فيه بحسن التعامل واللطافه وتشعر بحفاوه الترحيب بك لديهم ، والفندق جدا هادئ ومناسب لفترات الاقامه الطويله والقيمه مناسبه مقابل المال .العيب الوحيد الذي لاحظته هو صغر حجم اللوبي واتمنى من اداره الفندق تطوير ذلك في المستقبل

RRRRR
Noor Al Nahash
Solo
Bahrain
4th January 2019

Very good and helpful staff
The hotel was good,very helpful staff, clean rooms, great location, but the lobby was very small specially that we had guests from outside and we couldn’t stay comfortable with them because of the small lobby area, otherwise everything was great.

RRRRR
Muhammad Anas AlGhamian
Solo
Syria
2nd January 2019

فندق جيد ولكن تأكد ان تحجز غرف في الطوابق العليا.
فندق جيد ولكن تأكد ان تحجز غرف في الطوابق العليا. ......................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Amir Hadaya
Couple
Syria
31st December 2018

الافضل
من اجمل فنادق بيروت موقعا و خدمة و ضيافة و ترحيبا .. ان شاء الله سنعيد الزيارة كلما أتيحت لنا الفرصة. قضينا ٣ من اجمل ليالي شهر عسانا في الفندق و استمتعنا بجميع الخدمات المقدمة لنا و بالاطلالات الخلابة على البحر

RRRRR
Ahmad Raed Tarakji
Family
Canada
27th December 2018

Great place for tourism...
We stayed in a studio which has a microwave, large fridge, and a stove top. Very clean. Few coffee shops are few minutes away with excellent seaview. Close to the airport. Can easily walk to ABC Mall in Verdun.

RRRRR
Mohammed AbulHassan
Solo
Kuwait
25th December 2018

المكان المميز فى بيروت
من اروع الاماكن فى لبنان مقابل صخره الروشه مباشره وعلى بعد 5 دقائق من شارع الحمرا خدمه واداء الموظفين فوق الممتاز.....................................................................................................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord