Raouché ArjaanBEYROUTHRRRR
À partir deUSD80par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSMARIAGESLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Declanz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2020
Iraq
“Dated”

Having stayed at a number of Rotana hotels this was the worst experience right from check in. There was only one member of staff on duty, who lacked experience it appeared. There was nobody available to take orders in the bar area and it was a Saturday night!. Room facilities and decor were dated with the kettle not working and the refrigerator not sealed.

Reviewed by Murtadahhaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th February 2020
Iraq
“murtadahhaddadarajeezcom”

Great Overall Services, Staff was very friendly location was great especially with all sounding cafes and restaurants, ocean view was one of the best privilege's that the hotel offer. We would diffentily come back ,

Reviewed by Omarnene
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“thanks”

have a great stay at Rotana - the view was wonderful and the room was super comfortable but the the team was great helpful and all the requested were accommodated thanks wish to stay more nights here soon

Reviewed by Biren
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent customer service”

All the staff were very helpful.... right from the check in until check out.... specially Dana from the reservation, she was very nice and polite.... The location is excellent with a nice Lebanese restaurant across the street!!

Reviewed by Mkhawa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2020
“Business Trip”

1) Only one lift is working which cause delay all the time. 2) Business center is just a miserable bad computers with windows 7 bad copying machines 3) Staff at front disk were not cooperative to help to solve my problem with Business Center

Reviewed by Semsbaharkaya
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2020
“The best accommodation and the best staff in Beirut”

All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I would like to thank all of the receptionist Mohammad(knows turkish) who helped our luggage Ali, and the woman (who forgot her name) who helped us clean the room that brought us water every day. They made us feel special during our stay in a hotel. the rooms are very nice and big. room views are great. location is right in the center. You can go anywhere by walking. A very nice option in terms of price performance.

Reviewed by Katyan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Amazing location and staff”

Best hotel in beirut they offered us an upgrade with sea view and with also low budget So helpful staff specially the lady on reception Very clean rooms Really love it and i do it again when visiting beirut

Reviewed by Georgeaouad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
Lebanon
“Amazing”

That was my first time ever choosing this property for my stay whenever my fiance comes to lebanon. That was my fiance’s last day before she travels back home and we decided to book a hotel nearer to the airport and there I had only Elie Sfeir in mind who I knew he works in that area. What a lovely stay and an incredible service from valet to the rest of staff I thank you! Beautiful view

Reviewed by RSTBangkok
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Bangkok
“Excellent hotel to stay in Beirut”

There is no better place to stay in Beirut than Hotel Raouche Arjaan by Rotana. Staying in this hotel provides best value for money. Good restaurants are at close distance, breakfast in the hotel is good, Starbucks is just opposite to it so that famous pigeon rocks. Road along the sea water line just in front of the hotel provides good opportunity for morning and evening walk.

Reviewed by Mohamedh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th January 2020
Egypt
“Fantastic Location”

Fantastic location, with Rauche view , the breakfast was below average at the first day and the 2nd one was average, the lobby looks quite old and need to be renewed. The staff were helpful enough and the rooms were clean

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord