Erbil ArjaanERBILRRRR
À partir deUSD119par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Ihab
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th March 2020
“THe hotel is great except for one big flaw”

The hotel with its facilities and service is great except for one thing, its walls. Its rooms has thin walls that I can literally hear what the people in the neighboring rooms are saying. There were movements and noises in the middle of the night that annoyed me and sometimes kept me awake. It was advertised on Booking that the rooms are soundproof, I don't believe that's true. Other than that, the hotel is great.

Reviewed by HusseinA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th March 2020
Lebanon
“yet another amazing stay at Erbil Arjaan Rotana”

thank you for yet another amazing stay at Erbil Arjaan by Rotana. As usual, from the moment i arrived to your hotel till the moment i left, my experience was as usual exceptional. the welcome, the treatment, the attentiveness, the friendliness of everyone, this is why each time i visit Erbil i stay at your hotel

Reviewed by Ahmedshoukry
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
“Thank you for finding my wallet”

Forgot my wallet in my pants and sent them to laundry, thanks to the staff it was not washed and returned back to me in one piece. Thanks again. Overall it was a very nice experience, we had a training held there. I would like to thank the F&B team for its excellent support.

Reviewed by Anonbusi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd February 2020
“The most convenient experience”

Perfect hotel for business trips! The only issue is the hassle of going through security going in and out - otherwise, I would say that this is the best place to stay in Erbil. Excellent service, lovely rooms, and convenient price.

Reviewed by Philippepenillard
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
France
“Good except seems to bear no concern about climate change”

Rooms too warm in winter, about 24°C. I guess they will cool them down to 19°C in summer. Obviously not too much intereste in climate change... Hotel is new, rooms are large and confortable, bathroom ok (except no ventilation... with toilet in the bathroom).

Reviewed by Samadisa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Kingdom
“A true sample of professional hospitality”

This could be considered as one of the best hotels I stayed in. Room was well decorated, large, with a sitting area comfortable couch and a very nice view of Erbil. The room's decoration and items were very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional and able to communicate in different languages. The complementary services such as water bottles and tea and coffee were more than enough and very generous. The lobby was nice and clean although some couches could have repaired or changed. Breakfast area was large and comfortable. There were several kitchen staff members constantly monitoring the breakfast items. There was plenty of choices for everyone. I definitely would stay at this hotel again Keep providing good services and well-done!

Reviewed by Luaysalih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th January 2020
“Nice experience”

Arjaan Erbil by Rotana is a nice hotel to stay with comfort & calmness. It provides all the necessary requirements for comfortable residence. The staff is helpful & treat guests friendly. They show high level of courtesy. Dining is kind of Lebanese cuisine, they might need to offer variety of dining including Iraqi’s cuisine

Reviewed by IbrahimMraiza
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th January 2020
“Slightly above average”

The whole thing is good but not excellent. Their best features include their well-mannered staff, good service and clean environment. Their worst features include the extremely tiresome and lengthy security checkup, and the shampoo they put in the rooms is lousy.

Reviewed by MohammedKhaleedAnsar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Experience at Arjaan Rotana”

My Experience of two weeks stay in Arjaan Rotana for my business trip was very good. From the time of checking in to the quality of the room, housekeeping, dining, service personnel and the over all ambience was excellent.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2020
Iraq
“excellent”

Locations very good for traffic and safety place and open wiev really nice athmosfer, You can felling your home comfort and 5 star comfort same during time, and attractive modern desing give you much more energy.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord