Erbil ArjaanERBILRRRR
DEUSD155PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Vnsanzugwanko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
“Very cool place to stay ”

I enjoyed the rooms and services - great hotel ! I will definitely stay in Arjaan by Rotana in my next visit to Erbil. Without doubt one of the favorite hotels I stayed during my few missions in Erbil since my arrival in Iraq ! Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff were extremely friendly, I had two great evenings here, which obviously also added up to the experience.

Reviewed by GTUscotts
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th July 2019
Dc
“Great place to stay comfortable and great staff”

Great staff, comfortable and spacious room, good buy for your money. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. Large bathroom. Quite location. Nice meeting room that we used for our workshop. Good taxi service to the airport.

Reviewed by Todd C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th July 2019
“Excellent Stay”

Service, room, food, entertainment, cleanliness, level of service, staff, management, room service, etc were all excellent I recommendand will stay at this location my future trips ro this area and recommend you do as well.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th July 2019
“Arjan”

Very good hotel nice stay we had my rooms was great they upgrade me to suite they are very nice and professional the chef in the breakfast panda he is very good and his food so tasty thank you very much

Reviewed by Excursion
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th July 2019
“Always meeting expected 5 Stars standards”

Staying there almost monthly. Clean, Comfy, Hi Tech, Luxury and most importantly Staff always smiling and so welcoming. Recommended for business and leisure. Location is quite and on high security level.

Reviewed by Sivanatarajan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th July 2019
“Siva”

Very Good courteous staff and lovely stay experience Very soon will be visiting with my family One comment is to have more vegetarian menu in the Lunch & Dinner Pool facilities will be an added advantage

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd July 2019
Iraq
“hhajisulaimanchfinternationalorg”

just hotel lacks swimming pool. but its good I hope any person come to Arjaan hotel he will be enjoyed build Arjaan it is very high I love it and have many charming place inside hotel what I writing do not have more things for hotel becose just one night I stay . .......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2019
“Business boutique hotel”

I like this hotels as business hotel close to city center and very reachable, and I tried so many of Rotana hotels but plz u have to keep the services up and never lose such kind of nice activities more beside the gym

Reviewed by Imad D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
“Great Service”

NATALIE AND QAHRAMAR AND RACKEL GREAT PERSONNEL I like the place and the ambiance all is great When we arrive everybody welcomes us. We have bein sports on tv in lobby. Bar and entertainment in elements

Reviewed by Siamand
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
“feels home”

its one of a great places in erbil i really feel like home for at this lovely hotel the staff are amazing, they all works with bottom of their heart and doing their job just like a hobby with full of love

Mansour
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

استمتع باربيل مع ارجان روتان🌹
Good: كل شي جميل خاصة تعامل الموظفين مستوى راقي جداً جداً
Bad: لا شي

5
sabah mstf
16th July 2019
Source: Google

جيد و لكن الخدمات غير جيدة في بعض الأحيان

4
Ali shubbar
8th July 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel in arbel

4
Ulderico Sicilia
5th July 2019
Source: Google

A good hotel, international

5
hawsar gardy
3rd July 2019
Source: Google

I recomended for birthday party i do 2 birthday party for my princes celine really the staff and hall was very comfortable and the facilities are good with the great buffet i like the sale man ( bshr )that is responsible for our event

4
Im
United Kingdom
29th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Everything.
Bad: The security search area is very narrow and not well laid out properly.

4.6
Peter Chalhoub
27th June 2019
Source: Google

Best hotel in erbil

5
Richard Eveleigh
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Very nice rooms friendly staff

4
Ali
Iraq
20th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

رائعة
Good: نعم
Bad: عند طلب خدمة الغرف تأخر مجئ شخص لأكثر من مرة وفي كثير من الأحيان لم يأت أحد مطلقا

4.15
HUAWEI MATE
15th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق جميل وهادئ وموقعه متميز.

5
Brown_daddy
United States Of America
15th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

I would stay in this hotel again, and it will be among my first few choices
Good: I really enjoyed the food available with room service. This is luxurious by all the scales from the service all the way to location. This hotel gave me a large portion and low cost. I was in total amazement-, especially buffet. I also thought the friendliness of the staff was shocking. When I would enter the hotel or enter the restaurant each staff member would look at me, smile, and greet me. I'm not used to that so it was a pleasant surprise. The front desk service was awesome ( Ali, Hosam, and the three ladies who worked with them as well). The hotel provides VIP airport ride which is really convenient for those who need to get to the airport quickly
Bad: · This hotel exceeded all my expectations so I don't have a comment.

5
Sophia Glazunova
12th June 2019
Source: Google

nicely organised vine night with Italian sommelier, alive violinist and heartfelt atmosphere

5
Elias
Lebanon
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Friendly staff
Bad: Very poor room service

3.95
علي حامد
9th June 2019
Source: Google

جميل الفندق

5
Rasha
Iraq
3rd June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Room design so cozy and I felt like home
Bad: Getting in and out of the hotel is not very organized so many turns

4.4
RRRRR
Kamil El Khatib
Business
Jordan
6th July 2019

Always meeting expected 5 Stars standards
Staying there almost monthly. Clean, Comfy, Hi Tech, Luxury and most importantly Staff always smiling and so welcoming. Recommended for business and leisure. Location is quite and on high security level.

RRRRR
Siva Natarajan
Business
India
4th July 2019

Siva
Very Good courteous staff and lovely stay experience Very soon will be visiting with my family One comment is to have more vegetarian menu in the Lunch & Dinner Pool facilities will be an added advantage

RRRRR
Hamza Khudher
Solo
Iraq
3rd July 2019

hhajisulaiman@chfinternational.org
just hotel lacks swimming pool. but its good I hope any person come to Arjaan hotel he will be enjoyed build Arjaan it is very high I love it and have many charming place inside hotel what I writing do not have more things for hotel becose just one night I stay . .......................................................................................................................... ......................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Saad Mohammed
Solo
Iraq
1st July 2019

جيد جدا
شكرا على كل شيئ اقامة كانت جدا متميزة وفريدة من نوعها اتمنى ان تتكرر وان اعود للاقامة حيث كانت اكثر من رائعه والجميع كان يعمل من اجل توفير الراحة التامة لي في الفندق وكان الترحيب بنا كبير وتقديم كافة المساعدة في حالة تم طلبها من اي موظف موجود في الفندق

RRRRR
Mostafa Ghoneim
Solo
Egypt
30th June 2019

Business boutique hotel
I like this hotels as business hotel close to city center and very reachable, and I tried so many of Rotana hotels but plz u have to keep the services up and never lose such kind of nice activities more beside the gym

RRRRR
Imad Daou
Business
Lebanon
29th June 2019

Great Service
NATALIE AND QAHRAMAR AND RACKEL GREAT PERSONNEL I like the place and the ambiance all is great When we arrive everybody welcomes us. We have bein sports on tv in lobby. Bar and entertainment in elements

RRRRR
Najib Al Jadir
Solo
Iraq
29th June 2019

Arjan
Very good hotel nice stay we had my rooms was great they upgrade me to suite they are very nice and professional the chef in the breakfast panda he is very good and his food so tasty thank you very much

RRRRR
Syamand Ahmad
Solo
Iraq
29th June 2019

feels home
its one of a great places in erbil i really feel like home for at this lovely hotel the staff are amazing, they all works with bottom of their heart and doing their job just like a hobby with full of love

RRRRR
Katja Dietrich
Business
Germany
26th June 2019

Great stay in the north of the city
The Hotel is in a great location as right next to Ainkawa where I went out a lot. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I especially liked the spacious rooms with an small kitchen on the side as well as mattress. I will definitively come back.

RRRRR
Keifi Qadir
Friends
Iraq
24th June 2019

Visit
Very nice hotel.nice room and good view.the location is good and near to restaurants.we recommend to all.the only thing that bothers me is the internet is bit slow.and the breakfast could be more better. But all in it was a nice stay.and we will come back again.

RRRRR
Raafat Al Rubaye
Solo
Iraq
22nd June 2019

اقامتي
كانت اقامتي جدا مريحة ..والهدوء رائع...هناك بعض الملاحظات اتمنى من ادارة الفندق الاخذ بها..الأولى تخص القنوات التلفزيونية حيث انها قليلة ولاتلبي الطموح للمتفرج في اغلب الاحيان...ثانيا بالنسبة الى العازل الزجاجي في الحمامات يمكن زيادة مساحته كي تقلل من كميات قطرات الماء التي تخرج من المساحة المخصصة للاستحمام..واعتذر عن الاطاله..تحياتي

RRRRR
Bassem Soubra
Business
Lebanon
15th June 2019

Wonderful facility and staff
Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center,extremely clean & comfortable . Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by the friendly reception staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel to everybody! It's a true sample of excellent hospitality. Thank you again for going just that little step extra for the guests.

RRRRR
Faez Simari
Friends
Iran
14th June 2019

Very good
Hotel imperfections: Having no ice in the fridge-not having a slipper for the bathroom-a pool in the hotel-the need for green space and trees and flowers are more in the space outside of the hotel you are satisfied to be grateful.🙏🏻🙏🏻💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙💙

RRRRR
Mohammad Khalil
Solo
Syria
13th June 2019

رحلة ممتعة
الهتمام بالموسيقى اكثر سواء داخل الغرف او في اللوبي أو المطعم . ايضاً موضوع الميني بار من الضروري ان يكون في الغرف اطعمة او مشروبات في الميني بار . ان وجود بعض الطعمة الخفيفة وبعض المشاريب يساعد الزائر على الأستمتاع اكثر والشعور بالراحة اكثر

RRRRR
Jamie Crowley
Business
United States
12th June 2019

Great service
Excellent value and service. Staff are thoughtful and professional and have always made me feel welcome during my stays at this property! The location (right off a highway) is not ideal, but is close to the airport and only a few minutes to downtown. Highly recommend.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord