Erbil ArjaanERBILRRRR
DEUSD155PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by DavidRVJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th December 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Business Hotel”

Perfect Hotel for a brief business trip to Erbil. Safe & secure but also very welcoming. Would definitely recommend the hotel for value for money. It could do with adding one more restaurant but the International buffet is adequate for a short trip.

Reviewed by Elieh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd December 2019
Beirut
“weird check-in and check-out experience”

check-in wait more than 2 hours knowing that i arrived after 5 pm. deduction of amount at check-out was more than what was displayed on bill, there were no straight forward answer when I asked the lady at check-out desk!!!

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th November 2019
“advice to choice this hotel”

Everything is perfect in this hotel so i advise all businessmen to visit this hotel specially for business trips And also i advise the stuff of this hotel to follow everything inside hotel in order to avoid any mistake happen to the visitors

Reviewed by Kaniwaro
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd November 2019
“Happy”

Good quality service and good frieny staff we had a good time and it was very peaceful . Ot would be nice if there was a spa in the hotel for massages. The hotel is very clwan and tidy and we faced no challenges

Reviewed by Mulbahd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th November 2019
Iraq
“General impression of property”

Essentially, the services provided were very good. Reception was great as booking was confirmed by reception staff instantly upon appearance at the desk. There was also a porter to take my luggage to my room while I went into a meeting. The rest of my one-night stay was comfortable. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Sarahjaned
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
Iraq
“Wonderful as always”

I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th October 2019
“Excellent stay in Erbil”

I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

Reviewed by ShwanT
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th October 2019
Sulay
“Nice hotel”

Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

Reviewed by Tyc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th October 2019
United Kingdom
“Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana”

Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Reviewed by Yazeedhammash
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th October 2019
Jordan
“Best hotel in Town”

great hotel, new facilities, good location, good food, flexible professional team, wise management , spacious studios and suites, good Gym, and lobby, recommended for business people, and families too

Shwan Kadir
5th December 2019
Source: Google

AMAZING

5
Asso Yaseen
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice place

4
SARTAWI I.
24th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

Nice and Clean and great location

5
Lavin
United Kingdom
24th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The size of the rooms
Bad: The lady who checked us in was very unprofessional!

3.1
Amanj
Iraq
20th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Smell of cigarettes everywhere in the room, pillow, blanket....
Bad: Cleanliness

3.35
kara botany
17th November 2019
Source: Google

روعة

5
Bahaa 200032
13th November 2019
Source: Google

مكان هادى بس الاطعمه غير جيده

4
Ahmed Al-Ammouri
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Strongly recommend There best place Cost effective

5
hord one
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Comfortable place, excellent buffet and a lovely staff especially Khan.

5
Ibrahim Khalid
5th November 2019
Source: Google

Five 🌟 hotel with very good security services

5
Abodi Aliraqi
27th October 2019
Source: Google

One of the best hotels in Erbil

5
ali ali
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Good but high price

3
Muhammed Qutaiba
21st October 2019
Source: Google

Real 5 stars hotel Very good service Nice workers

5
Anas Chomany
18th October 2019
Source: Google

Best Hotel

5
ibrahim mohamed
17th October 2019
Source: Google

Avery nice place as ahotel

5
RRRRR
David J. Macdonald
Business
United Kingdom
5th December 2019

Excellent Business Hotel
Perfect Hotel for a brief business trip to Erbil. Safe & secure but also very welcoming. Would definitely recommend the hotel for value for money. It could do with adding one more restaurant but the International buffet is adequate for a short trip.

RRRRR
Elie Haber
Business
Lebanon
2nd December 2019

weird check-in and check-out experience
check-in wait more than 2 hours knowing that i arrived after 5 pm. deduction of amount at check-out was more than what was displayed on bill, there were no straight forward answer when I asked the lady at check-out desk!!!

RRRRR
Noordin Toga
Solo
Iraq
28th November 2019

advice to choice this hotel
Everything is perfect in this hotel so i advise all businessmen to visit this hotel specially for business trips And also i advise the stuff of this hotel to follow everything inside hotel in order to avoid any mistake happen to the visitors

RRRRR
Kaniwar Farhan
Solo
Syria
23rd November 2019

Happy
Good quality service and good frieny staff we had a good time and it was very peaceful . Ot would be nice if there was a spa in the hotel for massages. The hotel is very clwan and tidy and we faced no challenges

RRRRR
Aharon Tadevosyan
Business
Armenia
22nd November 2019

Good
Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

RRRRR
Suhad Thaer
Solo
Iraq
21st November 2019

فندق ارجان ممتاز جدا والكادر العامل جيد جدا ولكن يوجد ملاحظه صغيره موقعه بعيد جدا عن المحلات التجاريه والسوق يرجى بناء م
فندق ارجان ممتاز جدا والكادر العامل جيد جدا ولكن يوجد ملاحظه صغيره موقعه بعيد جدا عن المحلات التجاريه والسوق يرجى بناء مساحات خضراء وحدائق للتنزه فيها نشكركم لحسن ضيافتكم وتعاملكم الجيد وبالاخص كادر خدمة التنظيف جدا لطيفين

RRRRR
David Mulbah
Solo
Liberia
20th November 2019

General impression of property
Essentially, the services provided were very good. Reception was great as booking was confirmed by reception staff instantly upon appearance at the desk. There was also a porter to take my luggage to my room while I went into a meeting. The rest of my one-night stay was comfortable. Many thanks.

RRRRR
Sarah Dennehy
Business
Ireland
9th November 2019

Wonderful, as always
I frequently stay at the Arjaan for business. Staff are always extremely pleasant (the service is definitely a highlight of the hotel), gym is good, breakfast is great. Would definitely recommend for a stay in Erbil.

RRRRR
Yousef Matta
Solo
Egypt
4th November 2019

I very recommend this Hotel
فندق يتمتع بالنظام و النظافه و مجموعه محتاره من أحسن الموظفين. و انصح بهذا الفندق للجميع...........................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Ghasan
Solo
Iraq
31st October 2019

انتم الافضل
احسنتم استمرو بهذا العطاء فأنتم اصحاب فندق جيدوون والخدمة الي تعطونها خدمة جيدة يجب عليكم التواصل بهذا العطاء من اجل التمسك بهذا الفندق الجميل الذي يعكص صورة جميله عن الراحه في اربيل فأنتم الافضل في نظري

RRRRR
Rawnd Omarzahed
Solo
Iraq
23rd October 2019

فندق رائع يستحق التجربة
فندق جميل من ناحية الموقع والغرف والمرافق الاخرى جميلة ومستوى الخدمة جيدة جدا .. الاستقبال والمغادرة والترحيب عالي المستوى .. الافطار رائع بالاخص بتنوع الاصناف وسرعة استجابة الطلب .. انصح بشدة بغوض التجربة مع اربيل ارجان من روتانا

RRRRR
Ali Younes
Business
Lebanon
15th October 2019

Excellent stay in Erbil
I’ve been staying in Arjan for business couple of times. The spacious rooms in the hotel are unbeatable by any other hotel in Erbil. This added to the hospitality of the staff and nice ambiance in the hotel bar.

RRRRR
Hakan Aksu
Solo
Turkey
14th October 2019

swimming pool
you must have swimming pool..................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Shwan Tawfiq
Business
Iraq
12th October 2019

Nice hotel
Very nice hotel, clean, with excellent location, and the staff are so friendly, I wish to stay there in the future. The breakfast was amazing with so many options. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Erbil.

RRRRR
Tony Clark
Business
United Kingdom
8th October 2019

Stay at the Arjaan by Rotana
Good all round service enjoyable stay over the eight months I was there. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Good sized gym, with range of equipment for all levels. I look forward to staying in another Rotana in the near future.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord