Kin Plaza ArjaanKINSHASA RRRRR
DEUSD234PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Sabaitey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th August 2019
“Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan”

My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.

Reviewed by Heerdenc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2019
“Kin Plaza Arjaan”

Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
South Africa
“Hendrica Booi”

Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Best location”

Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Reviewed by Eassye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
“Very good”

The traffic and the streets were scary but as soon as I walked into the hotel, I felt safe.... If only there can be more shops around the hotel so that one doesnt need to use a taxi to go out, it could help a lot.

Reviewed by SwastikNA
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
“Excellent and fabulous”

One of the very few properties in this part of the world - maintaining its 5 star standard up-to the mark. The rooms were clean and to an extent in pristine condition. The staff is warm and very welcoming. The housekeeping could do with a bit more supervision - in any case it was good. Room service was prompt. The restaurants do offer a good variety, which again is quite rare in DRC. Kuddos to the team.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st February 2019
South Africa
“My experience was generally good”

As I mentioned, I had a good experience. My only gripe is the room I was allocated. It was unbearably small. However, on the whole, it is great hotel with wonderful atmosphere, and the staff are very service oriented.

Reviewed by Shameelrumjaun
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2018
Port Louis
“The best business hotel in Kinshasa”

The Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana is a real business hotel of international standard in Kinshasa. The amenities are modern and well-designed, the staff are very helpful, courteous and professional. Food is excellent, though prices tend to be on the high side. Rooms are very functional, well designed and comfortable, the hotel wi-fi is free and of a very good standard. It is a good value-for-money offering, and always a pleasure to be back there.

Reviewed by Ashepperd
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th October 2018
Washington
“Excellent hotel for business travelers”

This was my second trip to Kinshasa and second stay at the Rotana. The staff at the Rotana are polite and professional and quick to remedy any issues that arise. When I arrived for this stay my room was on the side by the outdoor plaza. I could hear the music outside and knew I needed to request another room. The staff at the reception area quickly found me another room that was very quiet. The food, service, and wi-fi, at this hotel are excellent. The rooms are a good size and kept very clean. I highly recommend a stay here.

Reviewed by Webstervusimaseko
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th August 2018
South Africa
“you are excellent”

The place is clean, classy. The facilities are safe and secure. It is the ideal place for family outing and also for business meeting. The hotel staff are professional, discipline and friendly. I will recommend this place to my South African friends, when coming to visit Democratic Republic of Congo

Lucien
Belgium
5th August 2019
Source: Booking.com

Aurait pu être presque parfait sans cet incident de saleté.
Good: Il est temps de changer les tapis et moquettes de chambres surtout. Quand Il y abeaucoup de passage ou pas il est Inadmissible d'à voir un tapis Sale sans possibilité d'être "upgradé" même moyennant paiement car l'hôtel était complet. Je fais maintenant 2 réservations pour avoir le temps d'évaluer et de vérifier les lieux. Est-ce normal ? Pour un seul voyage. Et pour couronner le tout un cheveu dans mon dessert. Je l'ai signalé. Excuses simples ont suivi, puisque le chef cuisinier s'est lui-même présenté mais je n'y suis plus retourné pour manger. Dommage. En plus, il serait souhaitable de veuiller à avoir des chaises sans tâches. Même si le tissu et la moquette donnent un cachet aux lieux. Ce cachet disparaît aussitôt avec la présence des taches. Dommage. J'y retournerai pour y loger certainement et ferais alors inspecter ma chambre car le personnel fait très bien son travail, les linges impeccables. Un point d'honneur au personnel qui affiche que professionnalisme en plus de la gentillesse. IMPORTANT: car je n'apprécie pas que l'on confonde: gentillesse et familiarité. Je suis d'origine de la RDC. Admettons que je sois arrivée en pleine nuit et il n'y avait pas le choix d'une autre chambre ? J'allais changer d'hôtel certes mais en perdant beaucoup d'argent. J'espère que je n'ai pas perdu mon temps à écrire. En vous remerciant pour ce "feed-back". Madame Lucien
Bad: Changer les tapis de chambres (moquettes) et veuiller à ce que chaque client sente comme si il est le premier occupant des lieux. C'est l'un des critères appréciés d'un bon hôtel surtout à ce standing.

3.1
Keziah Enders
3rd August 2019
Source: Google

Love, love the rooftop

5
Denis Bogdanik
2nd August 2019
Source: Google

אוכל מדהים! חדרים מעולים אבל אין בריכה

4
Ousman-Luke Dejay
18th July 2019
Source: Google

Nice view from the balcony. A nice rooftop bar. They have good fruit juice..

3
Manish
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Clean rooms and restaurant
Bad: Communication issue with the hotel staff

3.95
Escape58449012676
Travelled For Business
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

4.15
Escape58449012676
Travelled For Business
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

4.15
Bintheloop
Travelled For Business
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

Beautiful peaceful place
The hotel is wonderful. The staff are total five star from doorman to management. If you want to relax in the lobby with a book, check out the mall next door or order room service, no problem. I found the “authentically local” foods on the menu to be the best. Very nice. This is our go to place when in Kinsasha.

5
CarolinaP1234
Travelled For Business
10th July 2019
Source: Despegar

They took great care of our team
We were in Kinshasa working with a group from the US and were lucky to have the hotel manager Tony, as well as his wonderful staff taking care of us. They made all the logistical challenges involved in working in Kinshasa much easier for to navigate and were super flexible with all our needs. Thank you Tony, Benjamin, Fayol, Serge and everyone at the Kin Plaza for taking such amazing care of us during our stay!

5
전용우
10th July 2019
Source: Google

Breakfast is nice, room is clean

5
Lynette
South Africa
9th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Upmarket hotel, good location
Bad: Room was noisy

3.75
Bonheur Otshinga
5th July 2019
Source: Google

Franchment l'endroit est nickel

5
Alba N
27th June 2019
Source: Google

Cool place to eat and sleep well when you are in Kinshasa 🇨🇩

4
Kot Flavien
23rd June 2019
Source: Google

Plus belle expérience dans la ville de Kinshasa. Moi et ma femme étions très satisfaits. Ma mère et son mari étaient aussi plus que satisfait.

5
Lael Mulumba
19th June 2019
Source: Google

Propre, bien organisé et surtout accueillant sans doute c’est le genre d’endroit qu’on se dit de rentrer après sa première fois

4
RRRRR
Patrice Simbakwira
Solo
Belgium
20th September 2019

A ameliorer
prevision de l'augmentation de l'espace et diversifier aussi les loisir pour les enfants. Il faudra aussi implementer le systeme d'internet par cela semple etre trop lent. Il faudrait aussi ajouter quelques petites choses dans la sale de bain .

RRRRR
Bertin Baharanyi
Solo
In House Guest
28th August 2019

Pendant mon long séjour j'ai trouvé les services de l'hôtel impécable. Son personnel constitué des jeunes est un grand a
Un bel hôtel avec des services impeccable. les chambres sont sécurisées; les services sont très bien faits par son personnel à majorité des jeunes. la proprété des chambres biien faite par les garçons de chambre. l'hôtel donne également un meilleur cadre de travail

RRRRR
Simeon Abaitey
Business
Ghana
26th August 2019

Stay at Kin Plaza Arjaan
My stay was really rewarding and exciting. Especially cooking facilities in the hotel was excellent. The only I missed was a swimming pool. I would also recommend that periodically there must be checks on noise making especially when guests are asleep.

RRRRR
Joseph Mulando
Solo
In House Guest
21st August 2019

Sans
Selon moi Rotana est un excellent endroit où je pourrais rester encore prochainement. Son emplacement, le calme et son service toujours impecable. Une chose mal dosé c’est le prix du repas qui est un casse la tête.

RRRRR
Julien Numbi
Solo
In House Guest
15th August 2019

Très bien
Perceverez dans ce que vous savez bien faire, prenez courage, rendez le lieu moins polique que cela semble aujourd'hui et malheureusement d'une certaine couleur politique. l'hotel devient pratiquement un temple pour certains politiques.

RRRRR
Jean Pierre Boutroy
Solo
In House Guest
2nd August 2019

Passage Business a Kin
Excellent emplacement, restauration efficace et très variée, personnels tres attentifs. Excellent emplacement, restauration efficace et très variée, personnels tres attentifs. Excellent emplacement, restauration efficace et très variée, personnels tres attentifs.

RRRRR
Emile Toko
Solo
In House Guest
30th July 2019

excellent
respeter l entretien surtout et veuillez a ce votre hotel sois toujour propre et j insiste de prendre soins de l entretien au moment voulu et ceci sois un element primordial de votre budget afin de garder votre hotel propre.

RRRRR
Anaclet Kalimw
Solo
In House Guest
29th July 2019

Les félicitations d' Anaclet KALIMW à KIN PLAZA ARJAAN BY ROTANA.
Kin Plaza Arjaan by Rotana est l'un des meilleurs établissements hôteliers qui fait la fierté de la RDC en général, Kinshasa en particulier. merci de maintenir la rigueur à travers tous vos services et toujours refusé la présence inutile dans le hall de l'hôtel de certaines personnes en vadrouille.

RRRRR
Cornelis Van Heerden
Business
South Africa
26th July 2019

Kin Plaza Arjaan
Very good clean hotel with great service. Friendly staff. Good restaurant with great selection. I will recommend this hotel any day. I stayed there for two weeks and enjoyed my stay very much, so much so that when I need to return I will stay only here.

RRRRR
Burhan Bas
Solo
Turkey
2nd July 2019

Humidité
Merci Beaucoup pour tous. Le Seul problème que j’ai rencontré c’est que à cause de l'humidité les couvertures qui changer étais toujours mouillé. ————/————-/———————————————————————————————————————————

RRRRR
Hendrica Mabale Booi
Business
South Africa
15th June 2019

Hendrica Booi
Your hotel is quite good... Try improving on the towels.... They are not as white as they should be... Maybe check your laundry service. Your business centre also needs some improvement . Otherwise I always enjoy my stay One of the best hotel in the area.

RRRRR
Sethson Kassegne
Solo
Togo
10th June 2019

Mission
le séjour a été agréable et paisible. Le cadre de l'hôtel est intéressant mais les repas sont un peu chers à mon avis. Les employés sont responsables et professionnels et accueillants. Cela donne envie d'y retourner.

RRRRR
Albeer Mikhael
Solo
Egypt
1st June 2019

فندق جيد الى حد كبير
الفندق جيد الى حد كبير مقارنة بالقيمة المالية لكن ينقصه وجود حمام سباحة وجاكوزى، وبانيو استحمام فى الغرف. ينقصه ايضا نظام امنى جيد حيث يمكن للعامة وفتيات الليل دخول الفندق والتجول به والصعود للغرف بكل سهولة مما يعطى شعور بعدم الأمان

RRRRR
Alex Luba
Solo
Congo
26th May 2019

Suggestions
Une des meilleures places de la ville. Cependant, il y a lieu de soutenir l’effort du début sur la qualité de service surtout au bar et au restaurant, diversifier les plats et ne pas rester trop typique. Comme déjà dit par ailleurs, je ne vois pas pourquoi la viande de porc (charcuterie particulièrement) semble ne jamais être servie alors que l’on sert l’acool. De même, la carte de vins peut être améliorée

RRRRR
Ali Fakih
Business
Belgium
14th May 2019

Best location
Not only they have the best location, value for money, the hotel is lively, staff are professionals... food is great... would definitely stay there again and again.... Rooms are spacious, clean, lots of light too

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord