Majestic ArjaanMANAMARRRRR
À partir deBHD25par nuit
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Sara_alkharsan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th September 2020
“Excellent choice”

Excellent service and luxurious place. The place was very friendly and lovely. Quite and has nice facilities like gym, salon, restaurant and swimming poo. The food was good too at reasonable prices. I will definitely visit the place next time.

Reviewed by SaudJawher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th August 2020
Bahrain
“Cozy and Clean”

I loved how everything was clean and how comfy the bed was. The atmosphere was great and the staff were so polite and respectful. Also, I loved that they kept a sanitizer and sanitizing wipes in our room.

Reviewed by PAVsara
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th July 2020
Bahrain
“Hotel cleanliness”

It was amazing and very quiet place I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The service is also excellent and i like it. I will visit the hotel again in my next travel. Very quiet place and enjoyable. Thank you very much :)

Reviewed by Skbhowmick
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd March 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Osom”

I pleaser to stay in this type of hotel very good and all staff also very very helpful I hope my company given to chance visit again Baharain for our site work and hope same hotel . Please try to provide breakfast complementary

Reviewed by Nabilsaleh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
Kuwait
“Wonderful hotel”

of the best and cleanest hotels I visited in Bahrain. The reception staff are respectful and kind. The hotel is very clean and its location is special, but I have one comment the kids aria need to be bigger and Puts Many games.

Reviewed by Muhammadakhalid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th February 2020
“Beautiful”

Perfect for the families and spend holidays I stayed in suite it was an amazing experience and tha flat was furnished beautifully Although it was a business trip but i will surely come with my family again

Reviewed by Ummwasimsmir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Flying visit”

We had a really good time even though it was a flying visit. The hotel staff were friendly, respectful and helpful. Our suite was lovely and the hotel is not too far from the airport. Would definitely stay again.when in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Skumar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2020
Bahrain
“Excellent service”

Excellent staff and great service at Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Excellent cleaning overall the hotel rooms and everything. Breakfast is also too good. Staff is very humble and supportive every time. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Hajih
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
“Excellent experience”

Great hotel, excellent value, friendly staff and superb quality of services. For me the location is wonderful as I always stay in the hotel for business purposes and it’s very near to the area and easy to get in and out.

Reviewed by Omarabdullah
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th January 2020
“Nice stay”

I booked a romantic package for my parents and the enjoyed it too much.. the staff of reservation Ms. Shaikha advised about it and it was a good advise. Definitely this is not the last stay and will visit again.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord