Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
DEQAR531PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Raisa B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2019
Finland
“Comfortable stay”

Staff are very welcoming. Good overall hotel, nice pool (heated in the winter months), gym is good. Breakfast is very good, amazing selection of food. Rooms are spacious, shower is amazing. Garden area is nice for bite to eat.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
“Highly recommended”

Excellent service, fast and efficient. Very comfortable bed and pillows, great organization of the room with a lot of space, big shower and very clean place.Great common areas, fancy bar with great staff.

Reviewed by Riyadf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
Jordan
“Extremely wonderful hotel”

Friendly staff, great spacious room. Facilities are well maintained and all kinds are available.Mr. Edvard Szabo was exceptional person who made my stay wonderful.I recommend this hotel all the time.

Reviewed by Bryan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
District Of Columbia
“Business trip to Doha”

Oryx Rotana highly recommended for excellent staff and attention to needs of busy business travelers. Highly enjoyed the hotel amenities and luxury hospitality. Pool, hot tub and sauna were exactly what relaxation is supposed to be.

Reviewed by Ahmed H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
Dubai
“Review”

It was a very good experience at the Oryx Rotana Doha. Starting with events department going through reservations and ending with catering was overall a very nice experience and Asim from catering was amazing

Reviewed by CheshireTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
Cheshiire
“Business trip to Qatar”

I have stayed st Oryx Rotans many times. I wouldn’t change for another hotel as it meets all requirements and the staff are excellent. The location is perfect for my work and there is a good selection of restaurants.

Reviewed by Drminmyatthway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2019
Myanmar
“Transit trip”

No special things to mention because all are very good. Small weak point in reception because they can't make alarm call or they missed.Another one is can't rechange qatar money to US DOLLARS.VERY NICE HOTEL WITH VERY CLEAN AND ALL FACILITIES ARE UPDATED

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
Tanzania
“Value for money - great airport hotel”

This was an excellent choice if you need to transit through Doha. 15 minutes drive from the airport. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport every 30 minutes. Breakfast worth getting - lots of healthy choices

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
Qatar
“Hello it was so good thank you so much its really good its good hotel and of course I will inform all my friend about”

It’s good thank you I hope I can stay agin in the hotel Have a good day thank you agin The room was so good and the lounge it was really beautiful I like it hope to visit you agin soon As I plan I wail visit you soon

Reviewed by Emie C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2019
“Awesome Place to Stay”

Staff, room, lobby, Jazz bar, coffee shops....everything is in this one relaxed ambiance. You would love the food at the buffet breakfast.I got one tip, do not miss the SPA and massage, it was absolutely relaxing. Since I am a food lover, breakfast is absolutely tasty and place is wow! Elevator view of the center lobby is really amazing, what else can I say? I have been to many hotels in Doha, but this is the one that made my heart feels home! I will absolutely recommend this hotel to my family and friends

Suresh G
15th February 2019
Source: Google

Very nice hotel. Good for family.

5
Amir Mukhtar
14th February 2019
Source: Google

Lovely place to stay. Like the services

5
FREDERICK CALLAGHAN
14th February 2019
Source: Google

Breathtakingly beautiful

5
Arch Sobhy
14th February 2019
Source: Google

I like it

3
عربي السيفاني
14th February 2019
Source: Google

إذا أردت أن تجرب إحساس العيش في الجنة عليكم بهذا الفندق 😍

5
mubeen aboobacker
13th February 2019
Source: Google

Superb

5
Kash Raza
13th February 2019
Source: Google

Great to be there

5
me is the world vlogs
13th February 2019
Source: Google

Very nice and friendly place

5
nurul jvn
12th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice place to stay! Clean and nice ambience

5
Asadullah Abbasi
12th February 2019
Source: Google

Five star

5
Isabela Mustata
12th February 2019
Source: Google

Always a good experience. Fron the entrance the staff are very nice, helpful and they welcome you with a nice smile. I didn t book a room here, just to visit the restaurants and the bar. Jazz bar it is my favorite, you can listen good music live and have a glass of whine. If you want to smoke shisha, the have also a place outside. Two restaurants that I really love, Cellar for the wine and the Cinese restaurant for food (I prefer asian food).

5
Peggy
Germany
11th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Sehr schönes komfortabeles Hotel. Tolle Ausstattung, freundliches Personal.
Bad: Die Lage war nicht unbedingt schön, habe dort aber auch nur einen Overstop gehabt und zum Flughafen war es optimal nah gelegen und mit kostenlosen Shuttlebus.

4.4
Saeed Dahman
11th February 2019
Source: Google

Airport hotel

3
Khaled El Farouk
11th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice

4
Chloé Beerten
10th February 2019
Source: Google

Checkin was lengthy. Rooms ok but nothing more

3
RRRRR
Raisa Katariina Bergman
Business
Finland
13th February 2019

Comfortable stay
Staff are very welcoming. Good overall hotel, nice pool (heated in the winter months), gym is good. Breakfast is very good, amazing selection of food. Rooms are spacious, shower is amazing. Garden area is nice for bite to eat.

RRRRR
Riyad Balawi
Business
Turkey
10th February 2019

Extremely wonderful hotel
Friendly staff, great spacious room. Facilities are well maintained and all kinds are available.Mr. Edvard Szabo was exceptional person who made my stay wonderful.I recommend this hotel all the time.

RRRRR
Miriam Mayoral
Business
Spain
10th February 2019

Highly recommended
Excellent service, fast and efficient. Very comfortable bed and pillows, great organization of the room with a lot of space, big shower and very clean place.Great common areas, fancy bar with great staff.

RRRRR
Bryan Dahn
Business
United States
10th February 2019

Business trip to Doha
Oryx Rotana highly recommended for excellent staff and attention to needs of busy business travelers. Highly enjoyed the hotel amenities and luxury hospitality. Pool, hot tub and sauna were exactly what relaxation is supposed to be.

RRRRR
Ahmed Mandil
Business
Sudan
10th February 2019

Review
It was a very good experience at the Oryx Rotana Doha. Starting with events department going through reservations and ending with catering was overall a very nice experience and Asim from catering was amazing

RRRRR
John Shaw
Business
United Kingdom
10th February 2019

Business trip to Qatar
I have stayed st Oryx Rotans many times. I wouldn’t change for another hotel as it meets all requirements and the staff are excellent. The location is perfect for my work and there is a good selection of restaurants.

RRRRR
June Hsann May
Couple
Myanmar
5th February 2019

Transit trip
No special things to mention because all are very good. Small weak point in reception because they can't make alarm call or they missed.Another one is can't rechange qatar money to US DOLLARS.VERY NICE HOTEL WITH VERY CLEAN AND ALL FACILITIES ARE UPDATED

RRRRR
Desiree Artesi
Solo
United Kingdom
4th February 2019

Value for money - great airport hotel
This was an excellent choice if you need to transit through Doha. 15 minutes drive from the airport. Complimentary shuttle to and from airport every 30 minutes. Breakfast worth getting - lots of healthy choices

RRRRR
Mohamed Hamdi Sabra
Friends
In House Guest
4th February 2019

Hello it was so good thank you so much it’s really good it’s good hotel and of course I will inform all my friend about
It’s good thank you I hope I can stay agin in the hotel Have a good day thank you agin The room was so good and the lounge it was really beautiful I like it hope to visit you agin soon As I plan I wail visit you soon

RRRRR
Imelda Castro Yambao
Friends
Philippines
4th February 2019

Awesome Place to Stay
Staff, room, lobby, Jazz bar, coffee shops....everything is in this one relaxed ambiance. You would love the food at the buffet breakfast.I got one tip, do not miss the SPA and massage, it was absolutely relaxing. Since I am a food lover, breakfast is absolutely tasty and place is wow! Elevator view of the center lobby is really amazing, what else can I say? I have been to many hotels in Doha, but this is the one that made my heart feels home! I will absolutely recommend this hotel to my family and friends

RRRRR
Ali Eke
Solo
Turkey
31st January 2019

Amazing Service!
People are great, helpful and kind. I suggest everyone to stay there when they are in Doha.Breakfast was amazing, you can find anything, even Asian kitchen. I forgot my book there, before I called them, they contact with me and try to help. Thank you for everything!

RRRRR
Emir Jamak
Business
Bosnia
31st January 2019

Pleasant stay
Very pleasant stay as always for tramsiting and business trips. Good value for the money, excellent staff. I would highly recommend it for short stays (transiting, business few days trips, conferences etc)

RRRRR
Elmer Samonte
Family
Philippines
30th January 2019

Our Stay at Oryx Rotana
The Oryx Rotana Hotel has provided a very good service with pleasing and accommodating staff. We enjoyed our stay, were comfortable and the foods were great too.My children loved the place as they had their own room separated from us but can easily access ours through the interconnect rooms.

RRRRR
Noor Mohammed
Business
India
30th January 2019

Rating
Improve room temperature & check-out support............................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Alev Alacam
Solo
Turkey
30th January 2019

Gecelik konaklama
Mükemmel bir deneyimdi. Havaalanından servise kadar geçen süre epeyce uzadı. Havaalanına inişimiz saat 24.00 de olmasına rağmen otelde yatağa girişimiz 3.00 oldu. Gecelik konaklamalı transit yolcular için gümrük çıkışında bir kolaylık sağlanabilir.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord