Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
DEQAR422PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Navigate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Iran
“Hi”

There was some crowd in reception most of the time The information about services was not enough The guidelines for using the facilities was missing The other thing was in average The room was very comfortable and clean

Reviewed by Midweifathome
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Pennsylvania
“Clean superb staff high quality”

I am a repeat guest here because this hotel is outstanding. I am a humanitarian aid worker occasionally in Kurdistan and Doha is my usual airport for connections. I have long layovers on my trips home and I actually look forward to my stay at Oryx Rotana. The staff is so attentive and friendly and little things, like offering extra water or bathroom items, are details each evening with a knock on your door. The cleanliness and comfort of the bed are so good that you’re sure your room is brand new. I used room service for dinner as I was exhausted and the food was delicious and arrived quickly and nicely served. Pick-up from the airport is seamless and shuttles run every half hour so return to the airport plans are easy to make. I would not look elsewhere for a hotel for air transit!

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
“3 nights”

Didn’t meet my expectations very expensive hotel and I had in issue with the room telephone and after a number of calls to the reception no action was take The laundry price was extremely expensive...

Reviewed by Anna M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th April 2019
“Lovely Staff”

The staff was amazing at this hotel! All agents were very polite, be there for you before even you realize what kind of assistance you might need. Lovely Breakfast with lots of traditional specialities

Reviewed by Christmate
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Thailand
“Great experience”

I appreciate the fact that this property functions on a 24-h basis, allowing transit passengers to make full use of their rest. Great atmosphere and wonderful architecture in a quiet area of town. Breakfast is an experience of its own there.

Reviewed by Stuart B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Short break away”

From check in to check out our whole experience was exceptional at the hotel. Staff were attentive across all depts and offered assistance and every opportunity. Great hotel and great value for money. Well done Oryx Rotana !!

Reviewed by Benjamin B
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
“Nice room - air con is faulty”

Nice room - air con is faulty - not sure if that was just my room or a one off. the hotel is kind of like a mini mall - has restaurants, nice gym and other facilities - which is great, because i didn't really want to go outside

Reviewed by Trip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“A good experience”

Had a pleasant n good experience staff were friendly.only during check in staff seem to be very unfriendly. Hope they could be more smiling and easily approchable.more hospitable.other than that I had a good stay

Reviewed by Wajdi H
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“excellent stay”

the hotel is very quiet. very close to town. very convenient to move around. very large varieties of food and beverages. recommended for short and long stay. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. enjoyed the stay.

Reviewed by Sightseer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
Qatar
“Lazy Saturday package”

Room was very clean and spacious. The treatments are reasonably priced, especially compared to other hotels or a similar standard. Staff were lovely and always eager to help. Breakfast buffet was extensive and had a lot of variety.

Reem
Leisure_personal_event
21st April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

A very good hotel with really friendly staff, close to the airport

4
Syama Sunkara
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel close to the Doha airport

5
Jimmy Evelyn
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Lovely decor and warm hospitality.

4
Cuthbert Saria
21st April 2019
Source: Google

Five star hotel in DOHA...eperience five star hospitality!

5
David
Leisure_romantic_getaway
19th April 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Recent short stay.
Excellent hotel. Facilities superb. Friendly and informative staff. Took advantage of complimentary shuttle bus to and from airport. Construction work in surrounding area.

5
saeed shah
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice peaceful environment and a good hotel

5
Sujeesh Unnilrishnan
19th April 2019
Source: Google

Cool and lovely ambiance

4
文新
China
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

总得来说不错,大堂,泳池很不错。但就是延期一天的优惠条件很快就过期了。
Good: 酒店设施和员工服务态度,可吸烟
Bad: 延期一天的优惠很快就过期了,都没来得及办理。建议延期的优惠应在主订单最后一天规定的离店时间失效。我原定住4天,第三天晚上想延一天,发现优惠延期的条件已经过期了。

4.15
Jonpaul Okal
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Stayed here for 2 nights as part of a Qatar airlines package for long layovers. Very clean and neat. Rooms were comfortable. They are not as over the top luxurious as some "5 star" hotels, but they were really quite nice. We had dinner at one of the restaurants (the outdoor middle eastern style one) and the food was quite nice. Service from all staff was prompt and attentive. I would absolutely stay here again.

5
Sudhir Agarwal
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Happy ambiance..

4
Teresa Grisafi
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Hotel 5 stelle, comodo, a 10 minuti dall’aeroporto

5
mona salem
18th April 2019
Source: Google

مكان رائع انصح به الجميع... اختيارات كثيرة للأكل اوبن بوفيه

5
Cameron
Business Traveler
United States
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Good transit hotel
Hotel facilities are great for an overnight stay. Most importantly, the room had a large and comfortable bed. However, the hotel shuttle was going to be an extra charge of 48 QAR for 2 people (each way). This is expensive and should have been included with the room. I choose an Uber for 18 QAR instead.

4.2
Sameeh
Oman
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazzzzing and worth staying with them again
Good: Had a flight at 1600 n staff were morr than happy to give me late check out at 1400

5
Kharsan
Kuwait
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

هدوء وراحة
Good: المكان جميل وهادى
Bad: وجود الكحول-عند رغبتي في التجديد لم يتم أعطاني بنفس قيمة الحجز الأول بل بسعر الحالي

4.8
RRRRR
Anna Mamantzi
Business
In House Guest
18th April 2019

Lovely Staff
The staff was amazing at this hotel! All agents were very polite, be there for you before even you realize what kind of assistance you might need. Lovely Breakfast with lots of traditional specialities

RRRRR
Christian Sorand
Solo
In House Guest
18th April 2019

Great experience
I appreciate the fact that this property functions on a 24-h basis, allowing transit passengers to make full use of their rest. Great atmosphere and wonderful architecture in a quiet area of town. Breakfast is an experience of its own there.

RRRRR
Jongseon Choi
Business
Korea South
17th April 2019

JS Choi
Your hotel's Facililities and Services are so excellent. Plesae keep suttlebus service.?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/////////////////////

RRRRR
Stuart Colin Barnard
Couple
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Short break away
From check in to check out our whole experience was exceptional at the hotel. Staff were attentive across all depts and offered assistance and every opportunity. Great hotel and great value for money. Well done Oryx Rotana !!

RRRRR
Benjamin Bicker
Business
United Kingdom
17th April 2019

Nice room - air con is faulty,
Nice room - air con is faulty - not sure if that was just my room or a one off. the hotel is kind of like a mini mall - has restaurants, nice gym and other facilities - which is great, because i didn't really want to go outside

RRRRR
Tahah Bin Siraj
Business
Malaysia
16th April 2019

A good experience
Had a pleasant n good experience staff were friendly.only during check in staff seem to be very unfriendly. Hope they could be more smiling and easily approchable.more hospitable.other than that I had a good stay

RRRRR
Wajdi Hariz
Business
Lebanon
15th April 2019

excellent stay
the hotel is very quiet. very close to town. very convenient to move around. very large varieties of food and beverages. recommended for short and long stay. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. enjoyed the stay.

RRRRR
Mohammad Chowdhury
Couple
United Kingdom
15th April 2019

Lazy Saturday package
Room was very clean and spacious. The treatments are reasonably priced, especially compared to other hotels or a similar standard. Staff were lovely and always eager to help. Breakfast buffet was extensive and had a lot of variety.

RRRRR
Abdullah Caliskan
Solo
Turkey
14th April 2019

Standart bir deneyim, check in ve check out yetersiz kalitede...
Otel kalitesi orta düzeyde. Kahvaltı için yüksek nir meblah ilaveten talep ediliyor. Odalar makul düzeyede. Ancak resepsiyon check in ve check out işlemleri sırasında çok bekletiyor. Check out masası check in işlemleri ile ilgilendiği için 1 dakikalık check out 10 dakikadan fazla sürdü.

RRRRR
Nur Zawani Zain
Solo
Malaysia
12th April 2019

Amazing stay!!!
I had a free stay courtesy of Qatar Airways. The services were amazing. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Room was really big and comfortable especially the bed. The experience was priceless. It was a really short stay but I wish it was longer

RRRRR
Amer Mahmood
Business
Pakistan
9th April 2019

Tasty Experience
Well located , having all what is needed - courteous staff, Neat &Clean facilities, Choices of Restaurants and descent gym facilities. Above all value for money whether it comes to room package or Food at restaurants

RRRRR
Kirsten Miranda
Business
India
8th April 2019

Good Hotel Overall
Close to the airport. Good restaurant options. Shisha available. The lunch buffet at choices were amazing. Choices restaurant and ChiZen are must visits for the buffet and a la carte respectively. Overall great place.

RRRRR
Abdul Gahfoor Al Balushi
Solo
Oman
7th April 2019

STAFF AT RESTAURANT
i have noticed when you order something during breakfast , the staff forget and you have remind him ..several times. waiters are too serious and rarely smile but in general i had good time hope to come back again one day during my holiday

RRRRR
Thierry Michelon
Solo
France
5th April 2019

Professionnel
très joli hotel bien placé à doha pas loin de l'aéroport avec de bons services (offre de sport riche, petit déjeuner excellent, plusieurs restaurants de très bons niveau). un peu d'attente à la réception cependant et peu de conseils pour découvrir doha

RRRRR
Dragos Petricica
Business
Romania
4th April 2019

a
EXCELLENT HOTEL Describe the service you experienced - good services Tell us how you liked the room - excellent room Talk about the location & amenities - good location Say what you liked best & least -

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord