Oryx RotanaDOHARRRRR
DEQAR427PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th June 2019
“room”

Everything was excellent except very small problems. For example it's better to have slippers and toothpaste and toothbrush already prepared in your rooms. The toothbrush was very small also. All in all every other services were fantastic

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
Massachusetts
“Fantastic Stay”

This is a wonderful hotel. The check in and check out was very easy and the staff made it very easy . The room was very large and nice . If you want a mini bar in your room make sure ask as some rooms don’t have them. The food at all the restaurants was top notch. The Buffet always had a good selection of different food items . The wait staff were excellent and always cleaned dishes off your table after you completed your dish. All the restaurants were good. Food selection was excellent . I would differently return.

Reviewed by Arindamtravels
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th June 2019
“Overnight Stay at the Hotel”

The reception and service both are exceptional and amenities like pool and sauna are well equipped. The breakfast is quite lavish and the set up is excellent. The hotel has a shuttle and limousine service for a fee along with tie up with tour operators for a half/ full day city tour/ desert safari.

Reviewed by Nomad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
“Quick overnight stay”

The hotel was exceptional - one thing we noticed was how very quiet it was in our room, which made our short stop over amazingly peaceful and we had the best sleep. Would love to have stayed longer to explore, as the staff shared some of the great places to visit - we’ll definitely return and stay longer for our next trip.

Reviewed by Teodybear
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“Eid staycation”

Great value for money! For residents of Qatar: early check-in of 10AM and late check out at 6PM inclusion of breakfast, the use of facilities, comfortable beds will really make it worth the stay. Definitely will be coming back again.

Reviewed by Marc F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent”

Beautiful hotel located on the out skirts of Doha. This hotel has everything you could want from a relaxing staycation. Nice Pool and gym with weights that are heavy enough for bodybuilding. Clean and modern rooms with friendly and helpful staff. The cellar is a nice reasonably priced restaurant with brunch packages available with a very friendly and down to earth manager. Choices is a really good brunch option for a Friday afternoon with great food and drink all included. If you are stopping over in Doha or here for the world cup stay here, I have lived in Doha for 4 years and you will be trying hard to find a better hotel.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
Qatar
“Eid Oryx”

Home away from home. As usual, my favourite part of my stay at any hotels is the breakfast and Oryx never fail to give the best refreshing breakfast. I would like to say special "Thank you" to Christine and Waiter Ashlin's friendly and polite service too. My sons enjoyed their jacuzzi though unfortunately, I was disappointed with mine. Thank you

Reviewed by Travel
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Amazing customer services”

We spend a good time there with excelent Custmomer service amazing staff and good offer for Eid Elfater We hope to make again that offer Its avery nice journey and excllent buffet and good swimming pool

Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
“Excellent customer service”

Amazing staff and friendly approach , timingly services and cleanliness in all the areas of the hotel . Delicious and diversified food buffet with reasonable prices. It was a very nice journey and a memorable stay ❤️❤️

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Trip to Qatar”

Overall experience was good at my stay here except for the poor room service that was provided. Would have expected a better service considering the reputation of the hotel. Even the room key was deactivated even before the checkout process which caused a little inconvenience during the rush hour

Roger Donaldson
16th June 2019
Source: Google

The hotel was ok. Ate dinner at The Cellar and they would only take Qatar Riyal. No Euro's or $. Tried to get US currency changed at front desk and they refused because of date on money. We were told to catch the 1200 bus going back to the airport. We were warned the bus left on time and be there early. At 0015 the bus had not shown up yet and we took a taxi to the airport. Very disappointed

3
Hanadi Mujahed
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Amazing very beautiful

5
Kitty kat22
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Love it

5
Bhupi Ghimire
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful hotel, clean rooms! Very hospitable staff! Big dinning area with lots of options!

5
Laiza Chirau
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautifull and warmth bedding.Intertainment place

5
Jassim
Qatar
13th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شي
Bad: ولا شي

5
Vinod Kuriakose
13th June 2019
Source: Google

Good spread Tasty food

4
flycol26
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent place to relax Staff is all ear Thanks a lot for that experience

5
Limagolf Limagolf
12th June 2019
Source: Google

Beautiful and awesome!!!

5
Kaoutar
Qatar
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

The best hotel in doha
Good: I like the staff in this hotel specially Mr SAMI in front desk, he was very nice and helpful, I like the rooms are very comfortable, definitely I’ll come back.

5
Keziah
Qatar
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: It was a nice place to stay in for the night.
Bad: The bed sheets weren’t replaced before we checked in. We saw stains in the bed sheet.

3.95
Alialhamdi@gmail.com Alhamdi
10th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Shereef Bin Abdul Khader Al Busaidi
10th June 2019
Source: Google

best in the city, very convenient to Airport

5
Rajkishore Singh
10th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice, comfortable hotel.

4
Michael Motha
10th June 2019
Source: Google

Excellent people

5
RRRRR
James Calvino
Business
United States
15th June 2019

Fantastic Stay
This is a wonderful hotel. The check in and check out was very easy and the staff made it very easy . The room was very large and nice . If you want a mini bar in your room make sure ask as some rooms don’t have them. The food at all the restaurants was top notch. The Buffet always had a good selection of different food items . The wait staff were excellent and always cleaned dishes off your table after you completed your dish. All the restaurants were good. Food selection was excellent . I would differently return.

RRRRR
Peter Piana
Solo
Switzerland
15th June 2019

Es geht
Für ein 5 Star Hotel finde ich die Nacht Check In nicht hervorragend. Hat Bed wanzen wurde ziemlich gestochen am Oberarm. Auch wusste der Concierge nicht genau wo was ist. Herrenfriseur gab es nicht mehr.

RRRRR
Arindam Chaudhury
Family
India
14th June 2019

Overnight Stay at the Hotel
The reception and service both are exceptional and amenities like pool and sauna are well equipped. The breakfast is quite lavish and the set up is excellent. The hotel has a shuttle and limousine service for a fee along with tie up with tour operators for a half/ full day city tour/ desert safari.

RRRRR
Philip English
Business
Australia
11th June 2019

Quick overnight stay
The hotel was exceptional - one thing we noticed was how very quiet it was in our room, which made our short stop over amazingly peaceful and we had the best sleep. Would love to have stayed longer to explore, as the staff shared some of the great places to visit - we’ll definitely return and stay longer for our next trip.

RRRRR
Teody Bergado
Family
Philippines
10th June 2019

Eid staycation
Great value for money! For residents of Qatar: early check-in of 10AM and late check out at 6PM inclusion of breakfast, the use of facilities, comfortable beds will really make it worth the stay. Definitely will be coming back again.

RRRRR
Ramprasadvarma L Venkata Shiva
Business
India
10th June 2019

Nice
Very nice hotel to stay..................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Marc Flynn
Couple
United Kingdom
9th June 2019

Excellent
Beautiful hotel located on the out skirts of Doha. This hotel has everything you could want from a relaxing staycation. Nice Pool and gym with weights that are heavy enough for bodybuilding. Clean and modern rooms with friendly and helpful staff. The cellar is a nice reasonably priced restaurant with brunch packages available with a very friendly and down to earth manager. Choices is a really good brunch option for a Friday afternoon with great food and drink all included. If you are stopping over in Doha or here for the world cup stay here, I have lived in Doha for 4 years and you will be trying hard to find a better hotel.

RRRRR
Elvie Pakit
Family
Philippines
9th June 2019

Eid @ Oryx
Home away from home. As usual, my favourite part of my stay at any hotels is the breakfast and Oryx never fail to give the best refreshing breakfast. I would like to say special "Thank you" to Christine and Waiter Ashlin's friendly and polite service too. My sons enjoyed their jacuzzi though unfortunately, I was disappointed with mine. Thank you

RRRRR
Joseph Daniel Katuri
Business
India
7th June 2019

Trip to Qatar
Overall experience was good at my stay here except for the poor room service that was provided. Would have expected a better service considering the reputation of the hotel. Even the room key was deactivated even before the checkout process which caused a little inconvenience during the rush hour

RRRRR
Pamela White
Family
Australia
7th June 2019

Three day Stopover.
A shuttle bus to Mall would have been appreciated. Enjoyed coffee machine in room. Many choices for different styles of food. Unfortunately, our visit was during Ramadan so we couldn’t visit places during daylight hours. We were not confident to go out at night. However, we had a very restful stopover.

RRRRR
Muhammad Zain Butt
Business
Pakistan
6th June 2019

Good
Good experience overall but i would like to recommend to place one small micro wave owen in hotel room as well for easy access. No room cleaning done while i was there for almost 2 days, rest of the things are good.

RRRRR
Russell Clarke
Business
United Kingdom
4th June 2019

Faultless
From the start to the finish of my stay, the staff were excellent The room was above expectations & the food great. The restaurant sweet trolley was just amazing. I hope work books this hotel for me on my next visit to Doha.

RRRRR
Aldo Horacio Herrera
Business
In House Guest
26th May 2019

Excellent place to stay
Excellent hogel. It is beautiful from the moment you see it from the street. The design is very modern, the rooms are neat and comfortable yet it still has hints of the qatari culture in their furniture. The food was excellent and not too pricy.

RRRRR
Andreas Reisenbauer
Solo
Austria
26th May 2019

hervorragend
ausgezeichnetes Hotel, komfortables und ausreichend großes Zimmer, sehr sauber und sehr gut gepflegt. kein einziger Kritikpunkt. Jederzeit und gerne wieder. Das Personal ist super freundlich und sehr kompetent

RRRRR
Doreen Muteteri
Business
Rwanda
25th May 2019

Hello rotana hotel
I really enjoyed over there and i really appreciate time management was good and excellent customer service i really appreciate the people working at the reception i thnk john and some other black guy i dnt remember the name they really cared for us thnxs

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord