ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DEBHD99PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Hany_HHS
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great place to stay in m”

Great place to stay in , , quite far from city center , , rooms are amazing with nice view , , it’s winter so I didn’t use Pool and sea facilities , , will be good also for families and children, , hope to back again

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
New Jersey
“Excellently put together”

From check-in to checkout, the entire hotel staff was incredibly courteous and professional. Any questions I had were quickly answered. Amenities available at the Art Rotana were in abundance, from dining choices to activities both at the hotel and in the local community.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
Saudi Arabia
“excellent”

dental kit should be kept in the bathroom not upon request also hair brush should be available at the roomislamic religion channels not available , at least one channel of Meccafor alcoholics also should n`t be kept in the room

Reviewed by Hosni E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2019
“Very good”

I love the breathtaking view from our window. My baby enjoyed the kids pool specially the warm water and splash water. It has a good breakfast and the staffs are very accommodating and I like the birthday set up they made.

Reviewed by Dhepworth
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2019
“Weekend Break”

Had an overnight stop staying in a club room. Room was excellent within amazing view of the marina. We attended both the Friday and Saturday brunches which were first class!Staff were brilliant and welcomed us back like old friends. Special thanks to Gil the concierge / luggage and to Angeng and Prabaith who made us so welcome in the Club Room. They are a credit to the hotel. Thank you.

Reviewed by Raula
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th January 2019
Spain
“Very nice stay”

It is a very good hotel, very luxury, very comfortable, with a very nice view of the beach and the city far away. The location is the worse maybe, because it is not in the downtown, it since Barain is a small country and there re good transport services, that is not a problem.

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2019
“Extraordinary”

The place to make company events and stay with family. all facilities and Hosting teams were amazing. Service and Welcoming team were the best part. Venue and beach were amazing. I would recommend the place for any visitor or colleague.

Reviewed by AnaVerzosa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st January 2019
Manama
“Cant wait to return in this hotel”

Staff Karla and Gil treated us extra special.Facilities, interior design and architecture are all world class. We had a good view on our 26th wedding anniversary plus that special arrangement done on our bed :-)Thanks for the experience!

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“My review”

Thanks for miss zainab reception she was very helpful and kind. Every thing was nice except for brightness low.Breakfast was very nice and people in the restaurant was kind but I suggest to add more food in the menu due to less choice.

Reviewed by Rizwanshahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2019
“good”

over all is good but pls consider toilets ventilation and air con air quality as many customers have the same complain.which needs to be actioned to get fixed.over all services are good.also consider to change the daily breakfast menu

Toronto Canada
15th February 2019
Source: Google

Great for business meeting

5
Kalesh G Poliyath
15th February 2019
Source: Google

Awesome !!!

5
Hanif Solkar
14th February 2019
Source: Google

Best hotel on beautiful location

4
Marla
Saudi Arabia
13th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

We enjoyed our stay here. Beautiful beach and pool. Professional staff.
Good: I love everything in this hotel. Staff are accommodating and welcoming. The facilities are above average. I love the pool and the beach. Worth the money. Thank you to Essam the receptionist that catered us.

5
Husain
Canada
13th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Amazing resort
Good: Beach, kids area and spaces
Bad: N/A

4.4
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اطلالة الغرفة والشاطيء الخاص كذلك لوبي الفندق
Bad: الحمامات

4.6
Hayer271
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: كنت حاجز حق اخوي بفيزتي لما راح الفندق مادخلوه .. اضطريت اكنسل الحجز و دفع اخوي المبلغ بزياده 300 ريال

4.15
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الفخامه
Bad: لايوجد

4.8
Ali
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant

Bad: عدم وجود عزل للصوت، حيث أنك تسمع صوت محادثة الغرفة المجاورة بوضوح ناهيك عن سماع صوت التلفاز، تم تغيير الغرفة ولكن يبدو المشكلة في نظام العزل الصوتي لا يناسب من نومهم خفيف

3.1
Abdulellah
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Agoda

Nice Hotel
Good Service

5
Richard Anderson
11th February 2019
Source: Google

While I would absolutely recommend the ART to anyone there are a few things that really disappoint me. The shower/ tub is very poorly designed. Shower heads are amazing but the water splashes out and pours water over the bathroom floor. If you can ignore it then you will still be happy. Next, pool closure!!! Why would you close the pool at sunset!!! If they left the adult pool open later and had the bar serving it would be amazing!!! The breakfast is one of the best I've ever had... Love it! Flame, while spendy is amazing. I haven't brought my kids but I know they would love the water park. Overall the ART will always be my number one choice when in Bahrain.

4
Ahmed q8
9th February 2019
Source: Google

check in and out was fast room was big and clean

4
Zeyad Mandurah
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Amenities, rooms, service, restaurants, food, pools, and beach; everything is clean, upscaled, well serviced. I loved it, thank you.

5
nawaf aldkheal
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Quite place

5
Mousa Alskeat
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Breathtaking place. Great for short getaway to enjoy the beautiful beach. I got un upgrade for special price and receptionist was very gentle with us. Highly recommend this resort!

5
RRRRR
Hany Elsheshtawy
Business
In House Guest
14th February 2019

Great place to stay in m
Great place to stay in ,, quite far from city center ,, rooms are amazing with nice view ,, it’s winter so I didn’t use Pool and sea facilities ,, will be good also for families and children,, hope to back again

RRRRR
Khaled Al Nafea
Solo
Kuwait
14th February 2019

الخدمة ممتازه جدا واتمنى تكرار التجربه
السلام عليكم أولا اشكر إدارة الفندق على اتاحة الفرصة لي لتجربة الفندق والإقامة به ثانيا كانت تجربه رائعة جدا وتعرفت من خلالها على مرافق الفندق والأماكن الترفيهية القريبة منه علما ان الفندق يتميز بالموقع الفريد جدا وبعيد عن زحمة وسط المدينة وأخيرا اشكر كل موظفي الفندق على كرم الضيافة وحسن الاستقبال والخدمة المحترفة واعد ان شاء الله بتكرار التجربة ان سنحت لي الفرصة

RRRRR
Daniel Sauermilch
Business
In House Guest
12th February 2019

Excellently put together
From check-in to checkout, the entire hotel staff was incredibly courteous and professional. Any questions I had were quickly answered. Amenities available at the Art Rotana were in abundance, from dining choices to activities both at the hotel and in the local community.

RRRRR
Wasan Al Marhoon
Couple
Bahrain
12th February 2019

Wedding stay
excellent experience, staff were very friendly and helpful, food was great, room was outstanding and wedding hall was perfectly organized. wont be our last time. excellent experience, staff were very friendly and helpful, food was great, room was outstanding and wedding hall was perfectly organized. wont be our last time.

RRRRR
Mohamed Shokry
Solo
Egypt
10th February 2019

excellent
dental kit should be kept in the bathroom not upon request also hair brush should be available at the roomislamic religion channels not available , at least one channel of Meccafor alcoholics also should n`t be kept in the room

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Al Amoudi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th February 2019

موقع مميز
يمتاز بموقع واطلالة مميزيــــــــــــــــــــــــنايضـــــــــــــــــــــــــــــــا الشاطئ جميل للاســــــتـــــــــــــــرخــــــــــــــــــــــاء و الـمـــــــــشـــــــــيقائمة الافطار شهية ولذيذة

RRRRR
Fahad Al Ghamidi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th February 2019

زيارتي للبحرين
المكان جميل جدآ وبعيدآ عن صخب المدينه والاطلاله جميله جدآ ينصح به للعوائل والأطفال وكان الاستقبال ممتاز وكذالك الخدمات ممتازه سوف اقوم برحله أخرى ان شاء الله لاكن نتمنى النظر في السعر لأنه مبالغ فيه اتمنى ان يكون المبلغ اقل لإعاده الزياره ولكم الشكر

RRRRR
Ali Al Humaid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th February 2019

الفندق
شكراً لكم لقد كانت اقامه ممتازه في الفندق من جثث ميع الخدمات والمرافق لقد شعرتا بالراحه التامه من الدخول الى الخروج ولقد قمنا باستخدام المرافق وكانت ممتازه من استقبال وحفاوه ومرتبه سوف تكون لنا زياره قادمه ان شاء الله شكرًا

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Enizi
Solo
Kuwait
7th February 2019

ممتاز
فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف فندق ممتاز جداً وهادئ ونظيف

RRRRR
Turki Al Mawash
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th February 2019

غرفة النوم
مخدة النوم سيئة لقد اتعبت رأسي اي العامود الفقري للرأس ( الرقبة ) الزجاج المطل على النافورة من الخارج ليسى نظيف بما فية الكفاية لو كان الزجاج المطل على النافورة تفتح ولو قليلاً لكان أفضل وأجمل شكرا لكم

RRRRR
Sittie Edres
Family
Philippines
4th February 2019

Very good
I love the breathtaking view from our window. My baby enjoyed the kids pool specially the warm water and splash water. It has a good breakfast and the staffs are very accommodating and I like the birthday set up they made.

RRRRR
Adham Yahya
Solo
Yemen
4th February 2019

روعة التكامل
مستوى الخدمة و معايير الرفاهية و جمال المرافق و تنظيمها كلها في وجهة واحدة. الجناح و طريقة تصميمه بحد ذاته رحلة ، الإفطار فيه كل ما إذ و طاب . بالتأكيد ستكون لي عودة لكن مع أطفالي لتجربة روعة المكان بمرفقاته

RRRRR
Haytham Bin Eid
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd February 2019

هيثم
فندق رائع جدا وفوق الرائع يحرجونك بتعاملهم وخدماتهم موقع الفندق من افضل المواقع في البحرين وهدوء الفندق فوق الممتاز نصحت الكثير من الاصدقاء بزياره ويوجد لديكم الاان احد الاصدقاء وانصح الجميع بزيارته انا ذاهب الاان لزيارة احد فروع روتانا بالرياض واتمنى انا تكون الخدمه مثل خدمة هذا الفندق وبعدها سوف اقوم بطلب عضويه واكون دائما من زبائن فنادق روتانا ❤️

RRRRR
Wojood Al Kharji
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th January 2019

التنظيف سيء
.................................................................|...........|||||||||.............|||||||||||||||.............||||||..........................................|||||||||||||...................

RRRRR
Majed Al Jabali
Solo
Saudi Arabia
28th January 2019

Good
ممتاز واطلاله جميله...............................................................…...............................................................................................................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord