ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DEBHD85PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Shihab A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th April 2019
“Disappointed”

The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“there was no hospitality and warm welcome”

there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th April 2019
Bahrain
“nice experience”

great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family

Reviewed by Navigator
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
Oman
“Excellent I can say”

the Hotel is very nice and clean. it is good for family with children. staff were friendly and supporting. very good breakfast with great choices. also it is close by to some good local and international restaurant, I would deflationary come back and spend more time with family.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Quite nice”

It is simple and luxurious in the same time, I deducted 1 star because the beach sand wasn't very clean. Other than that it was nice, great facilities for kids, such as a swimming pool, water slides and kids club. So close to lagoon park.

Reviewed by Journey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th March 2019
“Rooms service”

Overall every thing was excelent location just there was an alittile deley when order a baby bed so just need more respond for rooms requist and windo need to be more cleanl My apprchation to the jile who was kindlly

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th March 2019
Saudi Arabia
“One of the best places one can recommend”

we really enjoyed our stay. The place is well prepared to provide the best services. The location is wonderful, and has a good beach view. In addition to the beach, there are several swimming pools, and a water park for children. In addition to indoor daycare center. We liked the services , and the variety of food was excellent and delicious. We really recommend the club suites , or the suites in general if you are looking for a bigger room size and for the good features ( bathtub, and balcony with a amazing jacuzzi).

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th March 2019
“Art Rotana hotel”

It was a very good trip with amazing facilities, Breakfast, sea view and gym.Everything in the hotel was perfect and good except the price it was quite high for this type of hotel because they didn’t gave us a huge discount we arrive the last hour of the day then it will start another day

Reviewed by Anomisimona
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2019
Zürich
“Nice and friendly hotel for leisure and business”

The hotel is nicely situated at the beach and conveniently not too far nor from the airport nor the city. The atmosphere especially outside in the sunset setting is stunning and the choices of restaurants leave nothing to wish for. The rooms are nice equipped and clean. The gym is a jewel and well maintained.

Reviewed by Wajih A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st March 2019
“gpca”

Nice location, friendly staff, amazing view! The breakfast area was particularly nice, welcoming and clean. The room was very comfortable, quite and contemporary. The gym was reasonably equipped and staff was professional.

tareq b
21st April 2019
Source: Google

جيد

5
Bambou Bambou
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Belle structure, acceuil irreprochable, propreté de l'ensemble et chambre très bien, repas servi en chambre équivalent à un service dans une suite. Belle plage , aménagement de la plage avec coin bain de soleil ou coin sous tonnelle avec ces rideaux donne un rendu cocoon. Ensemble bien pensé.

4
kholod ali
20th April 2019
Source: Google

مااعجبني

3
Shafia Shahid
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Amazing experience being there

4
Adam Wells
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Great food and service, the band were very entertaining and the location is beautiful. Thanks for a great day.

5
Cheryl Leighton
20th April 2019
Source: Google

Flames restaurant!!!! Best steak on the island. Staff are very attentive.

5
shikha naimi
20th April 2019
Source: Google

قاعة الزواج كبيرة وجميلة

4
Smyrnablue
Turkey
20th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Breakfast and location are really fantastic.
Bad: The islands are not for families with the kids, so don't let the photos fool you.

4.6
دخيل
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: السعر يختلف عن السعر في الحجز
Bad: السعر غير ومرتفع عن اللي بالحجز

3.1
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان جميل
Bad: لا يوجد

5
Nasr Slman
19th April 2019
Source: Google

رووووعة في كل شئ العاب اطفال و مسابح وخدمة سريعة يعاب علية فقط الغرف صغيرة و مكتومة لا يوجد فيها شباك يفتح يسمح في تهوية الغرفة

5
Claire
United States Of America
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best place to get away while staying in Bahrain. You almost feel like you have left the middle east.
Good: Breakfast was delicious. The pool was large and inviting. The staff was responsive and kind. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Bad: The beach could have been cleaner.

5
Saleh
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: جيد جدا
Bad: السعر مبالغ فيه

3.75
Hamilton
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Relaxing
Good: All
Bad: Our room smells cigarette smoke.

4.6
M Browser
18th April 2019
Source: Google

استقبال وريسبشن روعه نشكر العاملين جميعآ ..

5
RRRRR
Sulaiman Saab
Solo
Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

إستجمام عائلي
المكان الأنسب عند حاجتك الى الإستجمام بالإضافة لخصوصية الشاطيء الرائع مع مسابح واسعة للكبار والأطفال بالإضافة للألعاب المائية طاقم مميز في خدمتك في أي وقت ومكان بالإضافة لإطلالة الغرف الرائعة على الخليج العربي

RRRRR
Saad Al Dokhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019

هذه خامس مره اجيهم ولا افكر بمكان ثاني ابد
شكرا للطاقم كامل شكرا للأدارة باختيارهم افضل موظفين .. نظافه و جودة خدمة و سعر ممتاز .. موقع جميل .......................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Salem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
18th April 2019

ارت روتانا
فندق ممتاز للغايه و يتمتع بمرافق بغايه الفخامه بالضافه الى غرف النوم مريحه جدا و اطالتها رائعه البحر نضيف و رايق جدا كما يوجد فيه اماكن ترفيهيه خاصه بالاطفال بختصار انصح في الاقامه فيه لتغيير جو و مناسب جدا للعوائل

RRRRR
Reyadh Al Humaidan
Solo
Saudi Arabia
17th April 2019

تجربة ممتازة وسعيدة
نشكركم بالبداية على لطفكم اتمنى الاهتمام بالغرف اكثر وان تكون الارضية مفروشة وليست باركية كما اتمنى وجود حلاق بالفندق شكرا لكم وكانت رحلة سعيدة واقامة ممتازة MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

RRRRR
Lulwa Al Shrouqi
Solo
Bahrain
15th April 2019

-
كانت الاقامة جيدة ولكن حصل تاخير في استلام الغرفة على ان الوقت المحدد للجيك ان كان في الثالثه ،قد تم الحجز مسبقا - انصح بالسكن في الطابق التاسع فما فوق خصوصا بالويكند لشدة صوت موسيقى الفعاليات التي بالخارج. عموما الفندق جميل واطلالته رائعه

RRRRR
Shihab Al Zaid
Business
Kuwait
15th April 2019

Disappointed
The property is very nice, but there are details about their service that prevent it from being classified a 5 star accommodation. I will consider this property again, provided I have no other 5 star option.

RRRRR
Mansour Al Qasem
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

منتج رائع للإستجمام
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Ali Al Qahtani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019

رائع, غالي جدا
اجراءات التسكين سيئة و بطاقات الغرف لابد من برمجتها باستمرار ززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززززز

RRRRR
Saleh Ali
Solo
Bahrain
14th April 2019

there was no hospitality and warm welcome
there was no hospitality and felt there is no warm welcome and It's have been delayed until I get the room around 3:30 pm and have been promised that they will extend my checkout time , but i received call around 11:30 am for checkout and i had to explained to them what happened yesterday and been promised ..the reception accept that and extended my time thanks for that

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Dosari
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019

افضل فندق استانست فيه انا وعايلتي ولعبو. الاطفال في االالعاب المائيه وشاطى نظيف وتعامل جيد وقريب من المجمعات شي خورافي
فندق ينفع للعوايل والمعاريس واجواء وشي خيال ونظافه ع طول ع طول النظافه فندق نظافه اسمه وهادي وروقان انا اقمت فيه يومين تمنيت اني ما اقمت بمكان ثاني غيره وبرجع له بعز الصيف بعد بيطلع جوه اكيد شي ثاني وافكر اجيب باقي الاهل فيه مناسب للعوايل اكثر من العزاب

RRRRR
Mohammed Al Musawi
Solo
Bahrain
12th April 2019

nice experience
great beach , nice atmosphere , good food , clean rooms , staff was very helpful , best resort at bahrain for gatewayay weekend , services are near by from the hotel , will diffenitly go again .with my family

RRRRR
Jehad Al Otaibi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

Excellent
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent hExcellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

RRRRR
Ali Braikeet
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

موقف السيارات vip
تم ذكر التعليقات ..........................................................................................................................................................................................

RRRRR
Faisal Al Mazyad
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th April 2019

المكان الافضل
مكان مميز راقي من حيث الشكل والمضمون. هو الخيار الافضل بالفعل قدمتم كل الاحترام والتقدير والاهتمام . اريد تكرار التجربة بكل حماس لما رأيته في المكان من راحه ومتعه مناسبه للجميع . شكراً لكم على اهتمامكم بمدى رضانا عنكم . نراكم لاحقاً بكل سرور .

RRRRR
Fawzan Al Thobaity
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

فندق رائع وقاعات مناسبة
الجو العام هادئ ومريح ، وقاعات المؤتمرات مناسبة ، أعجبني التعامل اللبق من الجميع وخصوصاً الإخوة البحرينيين والبحرينيات العاملين بالفندق ، سأكرر الزيارة بصحبة العائلة بإذن الله ، والشكر الجزيل لكل من ساهم في تكوين هذه الصورة الإيجابية المشرفة للبحرين ^_^

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord