ART RotanaMANAMARRRRR
DEBHD83PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by LorenzoC
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
“Marvellous”

The perfect hotel to meet my wife after two months away from my home country! Beautiful location with fantastic restaurants and romantic atmosphere! Our room (1434) was perfect. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and fantastic view

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Waleed Helmy”

The hotel location is excellent. Staff are professional and helpful. I appreciate specially Mr Mulham, Miss Grace, Miss and all the staff and recommend the hotel for KSA, and Neighbour countries as well.

Reviewed by Ricardod
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
Portugal
“Relax on the beach in Bahrain”

Very good hotel on a beautiful island just 10 minutes form downtown Manama and very good to relax . Nice beach and hotel facilities . Good spa , clean rooms and lobby areas . And very nice staff and always with a smile

Reviewed by Zahrani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Not Great”

During my stay at ART Rotana for 2 days over Eid, I found that the service provided didn’t quite meet my expectations prior to the cost. My check-in into the hotel wasn’t so welcoming, and when shown to my room I found that the bedsheets were previously used and the bathroom looked like it hadn’t been cleaned since it was last used either, Even after I requested janitorial service I still wasn’t pleased . The next day at breakfast with my family we had to wait a long time for someone to come take our orders even after we called them 3 times. Although the activities at the hotel and pool safety are excellent, I find that the hotel could focus a little more on its orderliness and service

Reviewed by Roda_
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
Bahrain
“EID Holiday in Art Rotana”

Had a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday with family. Our 2.5 yr old son enjoyed the water - in the sea and the pool. The room is quite big and the view is fantastic. Watched the setting of the sun from our room. Breakfast buffet needs improvement - turkey bacon is tough and dry and the soup is cold. Another let down for us is the children's pool. The sloping flooring (mosaic tiles) is slippery - me and my son slipped due to slippery and bit steep sloping floor. One father and I raised our concern to the lifeguard. Overall stay is pleasant and would love to stay in the hotel and recommended the hotel to friends.

Reviewed by ADNAN A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“second stay”

very niece for family and relax, as they told my they will have 50% discount on September this year so i'm planing to stay.the swimming pool very nice and clean.they have also beach activities like jet ski.

Reviewed by Michael M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th June 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Great stay”

My wife and I stayed for a week. Apart from noisy families in adjacent rooms and very busy breakfast times the overall level of service was as expected. Most staff anticipated needs and created a memorable experience. Would certainly recommend this hotel for leisure breaks. Good location, and great beach.

Reviewed by Bryan C
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
United States
“Excellent Stay”

Just stayed 1 night but wished I stayed longer. The hotel was very clean, the staff extremely friendly and accommodating, and the amenities amazing. I really enjoyed the pool and the view. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I will stay here again.

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
“ ”

Everything were perfect and nice the lication of the hotel , swimming pools were nice and clean , the restaurant has very good , all the staff were nice and helpful , my family they really enjoyed all the facility

Reviewed by Ian_iagrant
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th June 2019
Florida
“My business vacation during Eid”

The hotel was relatively full but the staff coped well & at no time did I feel compromised. This was my third time staying in this hotel & beside the ordinary internet service, my stay was pleasant & extremely enjoyable.

Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Kids friendly..
Good: Kids friendly
Bad: Location

4.8
Mohammad
Kuwait
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

راحة واستجمام
Good: الغرف والمسابح
Bad: لا يوجد شيء

5
Osama
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: Beach side
Bad: In room dining

3.75
Ahmed
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: الموقع
Bad: النظافة

3.1
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

مستوى خدمات فندق آرت روتانا
Good: اشوف انه مكان مناسب للكبار وللصغار ويوجد عنده عدة مسابح وموفرين اغلب ادوات الترفيه فندق بالمعنى الكلمة نظيف
Bad: لايوجد شي

5
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: المكان جميل منظم ونظيف ومرافقه متنوعه
Bad: صوت الديسكو مزعج جداً

4.15
علي
Saudi Arabia
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

منتجع ممتاز جداً
Good: نعم كان الافطار لذيذاً جداً

4.8
Faltaq8
Kuwait
16th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: الاسعار غاليه وخاصة المطعم
Bad: لايوجد

5
ABDULRAHIM .M ALMALKI
15th June 2019
Source: Google

الشاطي والبهو رووعه .. لم اجرب الغرف فلا تعليق عليها

5
miam en
15th June 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا للعائلات

5
Ruqaya Ali
15th June 2019
Source: Google

It's a good hotel with a wide pool.

5
RAS GROUP ATIF RAJA
15th June 2019
Source: Google

Art rotana Is a great hotel. Sea view There is also swimming pool with that. People are very excited. And especially for children and family is a great place. It's a bit expensive but good. I suggest you to see once.

5
AHMED
Family With Young Children
14th June 2019
Source: Agoda

جداً رائع
كل شي جميل

5
Majid
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميلة
Good: النشاطات البحرية
Bad: وضع أساور إلزامية عند الدخول إلى المسبح أو حتى في سهرة الطرب، وهو أمر مزعج جداً وكأننا أطفال

4.25
Abdullah
Saudi Arabia
14th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: اخذت بريميم سويت وغرفة مفتوحة عليه. واسع وفخم ومعه سطح وجاكوزي خارجي صار لي 3 حمامات. مهتمين بالنظافة والأثاث. اجمل بكثييير مما شفت في الصور. مسابح وشاطيء نظيف وفيه تأجير جت سكي الخ. الأكل والخدمة والموظفين والمواقف بالقبو ممتازة.
Bad: ما فيه شيء ما أعجبني. الموقع مو ملاصق للأماكن الحيوية لكن المشاوير عموما مو بعيدة.

4.6
RRRRR
Ali Al Shaikh
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

ارت روتانا امواج
كل شي رائع وجميل من ناحية تسجيل الدخول والاستقبال والمرافق الخاصة بالمنتجع او الفندق، موظفوا الاستقبال جداً متعاونين وزودوك بجميع المعلومات. خدمات صف السيارات جدا سريعه ولكن السعر في فترة العيد كان ضعف السعر الايام العادية وهذا الشي ازعج الكثير من مرتادي المنتجع حسب مصادفتي لبعضهم خلال اقامتي.

RRRRR
Ahmed Al Ahsaie
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

عطلة جميلة و لكن مكلفة ا
قضينا ليلتين رائعتين في هذا المنتجع الجميل بين المسابح و الشاطئ و الجاكوزي في الجناح الكلاسيكي الاسعار كان مبالغ فيها في الشاطئ و المسابح التكييف رائع في الغرف الخدمات بطيئة و هذا ما لا يناسب المبالغ و القيمة المدفوعه

RRRRR
Basher Bin Basher
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th June 2019

جميل وهادي
جميل وهادي للاستجمام اعجبني كثير بس النافوره لا تعمل لتحسين المنظر الجمالي للفندق . اشكر الاخت البحرينية والاخ المصري في الاستقبال على حسن التعامل. مواقف السيارات الخارجيه غير مظلله بعد امتلاء مواقف القبو

RRRRR
Lorenzo Coppola
Couple
Italy
15th June 2019

Marvellous
The perfect hotel to meet my wife after two months away from my home country! Beautiful location with fantastic restaurants and romantic atmosphere! Our room (1434) was perfect. Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and fantastic view

RRRRR
Waleed Osman
Family
Egypt
14th June 2019

Waleed Helmy
The hotel location is excellent. Staff are professional and helpful. I appreciate specially Mr Mulham, Miss Grace, Miss and all the staff and recommend the hotel for KSA, and Neighbour countries as well.

RRRRR
Mazen Al Mutairi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
13th June 2019

تعليق
ليس له داعي ان ألزم بكتابة هذا التعليق بعدد حروف أقل شي 200 حرف ليس له داعي ان ألزم بكتابة هذا التعليق بعدد حروف أقل شي 200 حرف ليس له داعي ان ألزم بكتابة هذا التعليق بعدد حروف أقل شي 200 حرف ليس له داعي ان ألزم بكتابة هذا التعليق بعدد حروف أقل شي 200 حرف

RRRRR
Mohammed Elaby
Solo
Egypt
12th June 2019

رائع
فصل حمام سباحة الكبار عن العائلات يضفي مزيد من الخصوصية، والالعاب المائية للأطفال تضفي جو من المرح، بالإضافة إلى الإفطار المتنوع وذو الجودة العالية، كما تميزت الغرفة باطلالة مميزة على الخليج والمارينا.

RRRRR
Ali Thamer
Solo
Bahrain
12th June 2019

ممتاز للعوائل في ايام غير الاجازات
الفندق اكثر من رائع و انصح به بشده في ايام غير الاجازات فهو هادئ و نظيف جدا و لديهم مرظفين راقين جدا في التعامل خصوصا البحرينين كما انه متوفر المسابح بشكل عام و بشكل خاص للاطفال ، فكل هذا كان له وقع خاص بالنسبه لاطفالي فكانو في قمة الفرح .

RRRRR
Ricardo Da Cruz
Couple
Portugal
11th June 2019

Relax on the beach in Bahrain
Very good hotel on a beautiful island just 10 minutes form downtown Manama and very good to relax . Nice beach and hotel facilities . Good spa , clean rooms and lobby areas . And very nice staff and always with a smile

RRRRR
Adnan Al Ghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
11th June 2019

second stay
very niece for family and relax, as they told my they will have 50% discount on September this year so i'm planing to stay.the swimming pool very nice and clean.they have also beach activities like jet ski.

RRRRR
Michael Megarry
Couple
United Kingdom
11th June 2019

Great stay
My wife and I stayed for a week. Apart from noisy families in adjacent rooms and very busy breakfast times the overall level of service was as expected. Most staff anticipated needs and created a memorable experience. Would certainly recommend this hotel for leisure breaks. Good location, and great beach.

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Zahrani
Family
Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

Not Great
During my stay at ART Rotana for 2 days over Eid, I found that the service provided didn’t quite meet my expectations prior to the cost. My check-in into the hotel wasn’t so welcoming, and when shown to my room I found that the bedsheets were previously used and the bathroom looked like it hadn’t been cleaned since it was last used either, Even after I requested janitorial service I still wasn’t pleased . The next day at breakfast with my family we had to wait a long time for someone to come take our orders even after we called them 3 times. Although the activities at the hotel and pool safety are excellent, I find that the hotel could focus a little more on its orderliness and service

RRRRR
Bryan Chubinsky
Friends
United States
10th June 2019

Excellent Stay!
Just stayed 1 night but wished I stayed longer. The hotel was very clean, the staff extremely friendly and accommodating, and the amenities amazing. I really enjoyed the pool and the view. The breakfast buffet was excellent. I will stay here again.

RRRRR
Abbas Mohammad
Solo
Kuwait
10th June 2019

أجازه مع العائله
Everything were perfect and nice the lication of the hotel , swimming pools were nice and clean , the restaurant has very good , all the staff were nice and helpful , my family they really enjoyed all the facility

RRRRR
Ian Alwyn Grant
Business
United States
10th June 2019

My business vacation during Eid
The hotel was relatively full but the staff coped well & at no time did I feel compromised. This was my third time staying in this hotel & beside the ordinary internet service, my stay was pleasant & extremely enjoyable.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord