Hili RayhaanAL AINRRRRR
DEAED210PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Tahaj
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
Bahrain
“Nice stay in a pleasant place”

This is my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan By Rotana when i visited Al Ain and i found it very wonderful place to stay at . The room were large and comfortable, well arranged and organised with sufficient amenities. the staff were so polite and friendly.The breakfast was grate and wrathful

Reviewed by Voyage
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2019
“Guest Review”

Stay was great and location was great. The mall and food court adjoined to the hotel was something good. Spent a lot of time at the mall for shopping and was to get the bags to the rooms. Would recommend the Hotel to friends. Thanks Rotana

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th January 2019
“Amazing Experience Highly Recommend for students”

Amazing experience for my 11-day trip, engaging and highly responsive staff that are polite and happy to help over simple things like bringing bottled water and extra toiletries.I want to single out Manager Faheem and Concierge Binod for their warmth hospitality when it came to booking rental cars, giving advice on tourist attractions and providing reports on my delayed luggage.Knowing that it was our birthday, the hotel staff came into our rooms at 12am to celebrate with us in a surprise that was delicious and heart warming. Facilities wise, they have an amazing pool area with drinks and shisha over soccer, with a gym that has comprehensive equipment. Many football teams come and stay here when they have games in the UAE.Food was awesome as well, with a different menu everyday. I loved the seafood day where we could choose which fish for the chef to cook. Highly recommended!

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
Singapore
“One of the best experience yet”

Great service Great ambience Great facilitiesEnjoyed the hospitable services by the staff, and was treated with great care and attention!Loved the variety of food too, with many variattions of dinner buffet.Makes things exciting!

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th January 2019
Saudi Arabia
“One of my favorites”

I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends & family , just keep it up . Looking forward to see more and more development and success . This hotel will be my only destination every time I visit Al Ain. My important point that im looking for for any hotel I visit is the hospitality and the cleanliness . Wish you all the best

Reviewed by Meander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Romantic Package”

Very nicely romantic setup in room. A Candle night dinner was awesome. Restaurant supervisor was very humble and tried his best to make us feel special and VIP of the day and he did it. One of best Dinner service I experienced. Romantic package is worth as I purchased at discounted price from on of the promotion website in UAE. Also I really appreciate the reservation staff to accommodate us while we had given a very short notice. Its a kind of last minute booking.I wish them all the best.

Reviewed by Curious
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2019
“Excellent facilities with courteous and professional staff”

We enjoyed our stay at the Hili Rayhaan over the holidays. Great rooms, excellent fitness facilities and nice pool - and most importantly a very professional and responsive staff!Our only complaint is about the pool party noise. There was a wedding taking place in the New Year with a party going until after mid-night. The music was very loud and lasted until after midnight. We were on holidays and staying up late but for anyone trying to sleep early it would have been difficult with the music coming from the pool area.

Reviewed by Mukul U
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2019
Abu Dhbai
“Nice Place”

Clean rooms, warm welcome, very understanding and courteous staff, connected to mall and supermarkets.Kids friendly.Had a fun filled family and friends reunion here on new year eve program was simple and fun had great time in property.

Reviewed by Explore
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th December 2018
“Family Hotel”

Nice Family HotelIt was a wonderful experience staying at Hili Rayhann with my family. All staffs were polite and helpful. Rooms were clean. Check in staff provided a good support. Nearby shopping mall and restaurants are very convinient. I recommend this hotel for family stay.

Reviewed by Talebm
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2018
United Arab Emirates
“calm place to stay”

the hotel located in a calm area and if you were interested in shopping it is attached to al mall where you can do your shopping also many restaurantsthe staff are helpful and friendly and ready to assist

abdel alami
15th February 2019
Source: Google

welcome to the hotel Rayhaaan by rotana such a lovely place

5
Dr
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: .
Bad: .

5
Hassan
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Clean, comfort and beautiful Rooms and helpful stuff.

4.8
Waleed
Oman
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

٧ من ١٠
Good: النظافه
Bad: الاصوات الخارجيه وفريق السرفس ازعجونا بطرق الباب وخدمة السيارات تركوا السياره شغاله ومفتوحه ولم يتاكدوا من هويتي وباني صاحب السياره

2.7
salem Alkaabi
12th February 2019
Source: Google

من اجمل فنادق العين ميزته المول فيه والكوفيات

5
Sultan
Family With Young Children
11th February 2019
Source: Agoda

١٠٠
فندق رااائع وفكرة المول فيه جميلة .. نظيف ومريح وهادي.. الموظفين متعاونين

5
Faisal
Oman
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Nice 5 star hotel
Good: The hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice coffee and dates is offered at the lobby.
Bad: There was too much smoke coming from other rooms. Tried to use air freshener but still could not sleep. The next day I complained to the reception It seemed that some guests do not respect nonsmoking rooms. My room was changed directly.

4.8
Jolly Milly
8th February 2019
Source: Google

Good place to stay

3
ابوسليمان احمد
8th February 2019
Source: Google

جيد جديد ونظيف ومعاملةجيدة عجبني👍

4
Ammar
Oman
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء كان ممتازا

5
Fuad
United Arab Emirates
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: مريح وهادي وخدمه نظيفه

3.75
بدر
United Arab Emirates
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair

Bad: تم خصم قيمة الليله مرتين فاليوم من البطاقه الدفع كاش يكون افضل

2.7
Zarha
United Arab Emirates
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: نعم

4.4
Wanjun
South Korea
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: 체크인시 스태프가 매우 친절했다. 조용하고 깨끗하다.
Bad: 없음

5
Anne-françoise
Belgium
7th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Séjour de rêve à Al Ain
Good: Très bel hôtel: lobby majestueux, chambres très confortables, service impeccable, personnel adorable, salle de bains avec baignoire et douche, petit déjeuner royal servi jusqu'à 11 h, grande piscine... Tout était parfait. Un peu excentré mais il faut de toute façon une voiture pour se déplacer à Al Ain. Nous recommandons cet hôtel!

4.8
RRRRR
Taha Jasim
Solo
Bahrain
14th February 2019

Nice stay in a pleasant place
This is my first time to stay at Hili Rayhaan By Rotana when i visited Al Ain and i found it very wonderful place to stay at . The room were large and comfortable, well arranged and organised with sufficient amenities. the staff were so polite and friendly.The breakfast was grate and wrathful

RRRRR
Nour Alhajaya
Solo
Jordan
11th February 2019

جمالية الفندق
لقد استمتعت بالإقامة في الفندق الذي يمتاز بالنظافة والترتيب وصدق مشاعر الموظفين في الاستقبال ولا ننسى جمالية الغرف وترتيبها والحرص على نظافتها اما الفطور فكان بمستوى الممتاز من حيث التنوع وتناسب كافة الإعمار

RRRRR
Issam Atra
Solo
Jordan
6th February 2019

قمة الفخامة
من اجمل الفنادق وافخمها, خدمات علي مستوي عال, فندق يتميز بالاصالة والعراقة , طاقم من الموظفين علي اعلي مستوي من الكفاءة والاحترافية , سانصح جميع اصدقائي بزيارة المكان والاستمتاع بالخدمات والمزايا الجميلة. شكرا لحسن ضيافتكم

RRRRR
Suresh Basu
Family
India
4th February 2019

Guest Review
Stay was great and location was great. The mall and food court adjoined to the hotel was something good. Spent a lot of time at the mall for shopping and was to get the bags to the rooms. Would recommend the Hotel to friends. Thanks Rotana

RRRRR
Zahir Al Baridi
Solo
Oman
3rd February 2019

رحلة رائعه
المكان ممتاز جدا وتعامل الموظفين راقي جدا وبصراحه الاهتمام من بداية تسليم السياره والى لحد الخروج واشكر القائمين بالعمل في هذا الفندق ع التوجيه والارشاد في حالة طلب اي ان كان من الغرض والاجمل بان الفندق له ممر الى مول مشي بالاقدام

RRRRR
Raimie Ming
Business
Singapore
16th January 2019

Amazing Experience! Highly Recommend for students!
Amazing experience for my 11-day trip, engaging and highly responsive staff that are polite and happy to help over simple things like bringing bottled water and extra toiletries.I want to single out Manager Faheem and Concierge Binod for their warmth hospitality when it came to booking rental cars, giving advice on tourist attractions and providing reports on my delayed luggage.Knowing that it was our birthday, the hotel staff came into our rooms at 12am to celebrate with us in a surprise that was delicious and heart warming. Facilities wise, they have an amazing pool area with drinks and shisha over soccer, with a gym that has comprehensive equipment. Many football teams come and stay here when they have games in the UAE.Food was awesome as well, with a different menu everyday. I loved the seafood day where we could choose which fish for the chef to cook. Highly recommended!

RRRRR
Leschane Yong
Friends
Singapore
16th January 2019

One of the best experience yet
Great service Great ambience Great facilitiesEnjoyed the hospitable services by the staff, and was treated with great care and attention!Loved the variety of food too, with many variattions of dinner buffet.Makes things exciting!

RRRRR
Khalil Aladwani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
15th January 2019

One of my favorites
I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends & family , just keep it up . Looking forward to see more and more development and success . This hotel will be my only destination every time I visit Al Ain. My important point that im looking for for any hotel I visit is the hospitality and the cleanliness . Wish you all the best

RRRRR
Mohamad Al Blooshi
Solo
Comoros
13th January 2019

من احسن وأجمل الفنادق
أتمنى الجميع بزيارة هيلي ريحان روتانا لان في كل سبل الراحه يوجد فيها حوض ونادي رياضي والمركز التسوق قريب جداً والخدمات ممتازه والإفطار رائع ومكان هادىء وجميل تأخذ كل سبل الراحه وأود ان اشكر الموظف عمر القدوري

RRRRR
Afzal Memon
Couple
India
8th January 2019

Excellent Romantic Package
Very nicely romantic setup in room. A Candle night dinner was awesome. Restaurant supervisor was very humble and tried his best to make us feel special and VIP of the day and he did it. One of best Dinner service I experienced. Romantic package is worth as I purchased at discounted price from on of the promotion website in UAE. Also I really appreciate the reservation staff to accommodate us while we had given a very short notice. Its a kind of last minute booking.I wish them all the best.

RRRRR
Mohammad Tarawneh
Solo
Jordan
6th January 2019

اقامة ممتعه
اقامة ممتعه ومريحه نوعا ما خصوصا مع استضافتهم للمنتخب الاسترالي في نهائيات كأس اسيا 2019 وبالنسبة للنظافه ممتازه ومدخله الخاص على هيلي مول . بس عندي ملاحظه بسيطه عن موظفات الريسبشن بيحكو بلكنة سريعه واحيانا غير مفهومه .

RRRRR
Khalid Gebirrebbi
Family
Canada
5th January 2019

Excellent facilities with courteous and professional staff
We enjoyed our stay at the Hili Rayhaan over the holidays. Great rooms, excellent fitness facilities and nice pool - and most importantly a very professional and responsive staff!Our only complaint is about the pool party noise. There was a wedding taking place in the New Year with a party going until after mid-night. The music was very loud and lasted until after midnight. We were on holidays and staying up late but for anyone trying to sleep early it would have been difficult with the music coming from the pool area.

RRRRR
Saeed Alhaddad
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

إلغاء الحجز
كان من الممكن الاتصال هاتفياً واعلامي بالموضوع بدلاً من إرسال ايميل حيث انه من الممكن ان لا يكون هناك حجز متوفر وخصوصاً في هذا الوقت مما يسبب لي مشكلة العثور على سكن بعد قطع مسافة السفر بالسيارة مما ايضاً يمكن ان لا احصل ع الحجز المطلوب حيث انني وصلني التأكيد للحجز من قبلكم

RRRRR
Mukul Upreti
Friends
India
3rd January 2019

Nice Place
Clean rooms, warm welcome, very understanding and courteous staff, connected to mall and supermarkets.Kids friendly.Had a fun filled family and friends reunion here on new year eve program was simple and fun had great time in property.

RRRRR
Lipin Mathew
Family
India
29th December 2018

Family Hotel
Nice Family HotelIt was a wonderful experience staying at Hili Rayhann with my family. All staffs were polite and helpful. Rooms were clean. Check in staff provided a good support. Nearby shopping mall and restaurants are very convinient. I recommend this hotel for family stay.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord