Rosh RayhaanRIYADHRRRRR
DESAR741PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Henriquesneal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2020
United Arab Emirates
“A classy hotel”

Hotel is well maintained and plush in a good location. Rooms are clean and modern looking. The staff could be more warm and welcoming to make you feel more comfortable - this includes greeting when you enter or wishing you when you are leaving. Didn't notice in Guest Relation Manager or Concierge services

Reviewed by Javier F
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th January 2020
Spain
“Back to normal”

After some months with a decline in quality, the buffet is again very good. Internet has improved. Personnel is always smiling and willing to help. Rooms are spacious, bathrooms as well and hot water is almost immediate. Pillows are wonderful and beds very comfortable.

Reviewed by THeOnLyK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
Saudi Arabia
“Could be better”

Hotel is good location and it is clean but for a 5stars hotel it is missing something, it misses the small touches and care which will make you say oh this is a great hotel such as slippers availability, smiling they really need to get training on smiling and of course requests made to have close rooms to each others Hotel staff did not really showed the care to even follow up on my request and if I'm ok with the rooms, we were forced to split into tow groups away from each others me and my son in one room and my wife and daughters are in a far different one not to mention the smell of one of the rooms even though I told them about it, they just said we will take care but nothing really happened Hotel is good but it is not a 5 star hotel so keep that in mind your requests will be most properly ignored one way or the other plus the small things that will make you feel the hotel luxury vibes

Reviewed by Saaddhaher
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th January 2020
“Spacious clean and good quality of furnature linen and toiletries”

The property is excellent in general, I like the location, the public areas, the size of rooms and reception. However I see the room rates are over priced compared to similar types and destinations. I would go back if visiting Riyadh again. I recommend to have promotional offers for Saudi Aramco.

Reviewed by Sultanbinbander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2019
“The bathroom”

It was a great stay I’ve enjoyed it and I will come back again enshallah, just the bathroom door didn’t close good other then that everything is great and very nice and the prices was little expensive

Reviewed by Suresh
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd December 2019
“Stay at Rahyaan”

Good ambiance and place to stay, I was there for a week and all was smooth. Hoping to be in touch with them for my next visit, since its also located in the heart of the city making business traveler's get easy access

Reviewed by Michaeljohnrealista
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Business Trip in Riyadh”

Overall experience was very good. Nice room, cozy outdoor lounge, good food, and good service. Its just that various constructions on the road was going on, and we have a hard time locating the hotel in GPS.

Reviewed by Pioneer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th December 2019
“Good Business Hotel in heart of Riyadh”

Rosh is Riyadh and comfortable. Accessibility is limited at the moment due to the ongoing metro construction. Wifi can be iffy. Big breakfast experience. Dining in a bit pricy. Great place to meet for networking.

Reviewed by Nnahha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Comfortable”

Luxury hotel . location is very bad because of road constructions.sounds comes from other rooms .comfortable bed but the walls bring noise from outside .food is delicious .cars rent is very extensive.

Reviewed by Hamza_Albukhaiti
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
Saudi Arabia
“Wonderful”

It was wonderful day in this hotel .. I am happy The coffee and sweets very good..the size of room very good. The bathroom is excellent..bهg size and very cleaner. Also the location in the downtown and very easy to arrival.

Aa0555389311
Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

جيده
Good: النظافه
Bad: طلبت تغيير الغرفه لعطل التكييف ولم يستجيبوا الا بعد يومين

4
Fawaz
Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: الموقع
Bad: لا توجه الأحذية الخاصة بالغرف

4.6
Mostafa
Saudi Arabia
28th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل شيئ رائع

5
Lashawnna Aikens
28th January 2020
Source: Google

They took it out on the West Side PGH black females, BE CAREFUL brothers they are calling out their little black boys scared for their mothers.. Who will pass it on to him.

5
عبدالرحمن نجم الدين
28th January 2020
Source: Google

ممتاز جدا

5
medo salom
28th January 2020
Source: Google

مكان رائع مرتب ومنظم

5
Abdulla
United Arab Emirates
27th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Location and clean room
Bad: Nothing

4.5
Salah
Saudi Arabia
26th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الاستقبال والمساعدة من الأخ بدر كانت اكثر من رائعه.
Bad: قلة الاهتمام بالمسبح. والموقع ممتاز ولكن بسبب التحويلات والأعمال القائمة بالمنطقة الدخول والخروج صعب.

3.95
فيصل التميمي
26th January 2020
Source: Google

فخامه وروعه تصميم يعيبه فقطوليس ذنب الفندق هو وجود الحفريات على شارع الفندق

5
Mogheeth Ali
26th January 2020
Source: Google

جميل

4
M3
Friends
Bahrain
26th January 2020
Source: Expedia

The hotel is located in the center of Olaya road. Room size is very good, the staff is friendly and helpful, the facilities are good, and i would consider it for my next visit to Riyadh

5
Ta78
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

رائع جدا
Good: نظافه الفندق وتعامل الموظفين من الحارس للاستقبال سهولة الدخول والخروج الهدوء التام
Bad: اسعار المطعم والميني بار جدا مرتفعه ومبالغ فيها عدم وجود فرش اسنان قنوات تلفزيونيه محدوده جدا الحفريات امام الفندق

4.6
يحي
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: النظافة وهدوء المكان والمرافق متكاملة وتعامل الجميع جميل
Bad: صعوبة الوصول للموقع لوجود تحويلات كثيرة بالطريق

4.4
Majed
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

رقي في التعامل
Good: موظفي الاستقبال كانوا متعاونين وذوي أخلاق عاليه وأدب جم بالاضافه الي موظفي المطعم
Bad: أسعار الوجبات داخل الفندق مرتفعه جداً و الحلويات في مقهي الدور الأرضي تحتاج الي جودة اكثر

4
Abdulhadi
Saudi Arabia
25th January 2020
Source: Booking.com

A great hotel
Good: Clean, decor, ambience, location
Bad: Parking is an issue, major construction work is going on in the road in front of the hotel. Some staff was not helpful.

4.15
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord