Al Marwa RayhaanMAKKAHRRRRR
DESAR392PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Hbenghalbon
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th July 2019
United Kingdom
“yet another memorable stay at Al Marwa Rahaan Hotel By Rotana-Makkah”

I have been a frequent guest at this magnificent hotel for some 10 years now. my latest stay of over a week (from 2nd July 2019) was no different to previous pleasant stays. The location, overlooking Kaba, is second to none, and all services are up to the standards of any 5 star hotel. I intend to return to it whenever I am back in Makkah Mukarrama.

Reviewed by Coastal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th July 2019
“1 night stay”

1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
Pakistan
“UMRAH TRIP”

first of all we are expecting kabah view we did, nt get it and ur hotel wash room are too small and most of the sanitary is having issues like some where flush somewhere shower cubics and little thing which u have to look for this but one thing through all the issues but we have to come back in the same hotel hoping for best thanks and regards Muhammad Saad Iqbal +92-321-9214548

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Was agreat night”

I spend one night beside the Holy Mosque and the location of the hotel and the room was so close. The lifts were in every block at each floor. I can hear the pray in my room. Easy access to Haram. all the services you want are providing at the mall.

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th May 2019
Belgium
“Triple room with partial haram view”

Great location, minutes from haram, clean rooms, good quality breakfast. The view from the window is too partial... covering only the external yards and gates. But compared to the difference in price between this room and city view room...of course I would suggest this with partial view!

Reviewed by NorthStar
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st May 2019
“great stay”

highly recommended specially if come with group of family. room space are wide and clean. the staff are very smart and helpful. check in and check our very smooth. great stay with my family wish to stay again insha allah

Reviewed by Inspire
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Indonesia
“Best Location To Masjidil Haram”

We Book for King Bed Ka'ba view, and the hotel give us three single bed room. we can't change the room, because reception officer said full occupancy, Best Location, good breakfast but need improve for staf, smile please

Reviewed by MAliK
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
Colorado
“Marwa Rayhaan”

housekeeping serve is slow and bad. the cleaning person did not put the required things in the washroom and we have to ask for the essential things which wasn't the case in Dar Al Taqwa in Medina hotyel.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Good experience”

The experience overall was good, staff were very helpful from check in to room cleaners to breakfast. The location is very close and amenities are great. The only issue i had with this hotel was at times wifi was a bit poor (always a connection just the bandwidth was low) this was my second stay here and i would recommend to others

Reviewed by FellowTraveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th April 2019
“Very near to Haram”

Bathroom is small , rooms are big enough and clean. Hotel main lifts are many and fast but the sharing lift which were use to go Haram are small and very slow, need to left hotel well in advance for prayer but overall good value for money.

Mohd Ahmed
20th July 2019
Source: Google

Best hotel

5
Abdulaziz
Saudi Arabia
20th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: just the location!!!
Bad: old furnitures + noisy + weird lighting + bad smell

2.9
Muhammad Afzal
19th July 2019
Source: Google

A one Service

5
red rose
19th July 2019
Source: Google

لا يقارن بفندق أنجم وهوليداي إن..

4
Nabil
Family With Teens
Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019
Source: Agoda

ممتاز
مكان نظيف وهادئ

5
محمد
Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: روعة موظف الاستقبال وسرعة تفاعله معي

3.75
wafa ali
19th July 2019
Source: Google

جميل بموظفينه وقربه من الحرم

4
Suliman
Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: قريب من الحرم
Bad: صوت المكيفات الخارجيه مزعج جدا اجرة موقف السياره مرتفعة وبرغم من ذلك لا يحق لك طلب السياره الا عند انتهاء إقامتك في الفندق

4.15
Abrahim
Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

روقت بالإقامة بقوووووه
Good: ممتاز
Bad: الاتصال بالصباح من جميع الموضفين لتذكيرك بالخروج

4.8
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
19th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: صوت المراوح مزعج

5
Thameem Ans
18th July 2019
Source: Google

Excellent service

5
Saeed
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Saeed qadaan
Good: خدمة المواقف والسيارات حيث يتم الاستقبال واستلام السياره منك... الإفطار جيد جدا وموظف استقبال الطعام ممتاز وخلوق
Bad: البطاقة قفلت الساعه 1 ونحن نصلي الظهر في الحرم وعندالعوده جلسنا انتظار ربع ساعه و3 مرات تردد على الاستقبال حتى ارسلوا شخص معنا لفتح الغرفه 1709 التلفون خربان وتم استدعاء الفني من الاستقبال وحضر ساعه متأخره من الليل ووعد بالعوده الصباح ولم يعد... المغسله الخاصه باليد انكسر اللي أو خرطوم الماء ولم يتم إصلاحه رغم تبليغ الموظف هذا كله بتاريخ 7/17

3.55
Majed Mohammed
18th July 2019
Source: Google

الفندق قريب من الحرم والاستقبال خدمتهم مميزة وزيارتي للفندق بشكل دائم .. لكن لاحظت هذه المره وجود رائحة غير جيدة في الغرف ونبهت عليها بدون حل .. نظافتهم للغرف يومياً وسريعة ..

4
Nagip Nazeem
18th July 2019
Source: Google

A very nice hotel I thank all the thanks brother Malik Sulaiman Ali for all his efforts and on his service to us during the stay with you and also thank the brother certificates on cleanliness of the room Department very patronized thank you very much Ansalha will return the second time

5
Gamal
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: هادي ومريح ونظيف وقريب من الحرم
Bad: موظفي النظافه مزعجين

4.4
RRRRR
Saud Abdulziz Mohmmad Al Khouedr
Solo
Saudi Arabia
9th July 2019

السكن فن الفندق مريح لكن
1- تحتاج الغرف إلى عناية للمفروشات( فرش الأرضية ) وتنظيف وتعقيم دوري لها 2-الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتنظيف الغرف عليهم فقط التنظيف وعدم الاستفسار عن أي اغراض خاصة بالنزيل 3- الاهتمام بنعمة الطعام من خلال الاهتمام ببقايا الأطعمة وإعطاء أي شخص مغلف قصدير يتم وضع بقايا الأكل فيه ويقوم المطعم بتوزيعها على فقراء بجوار الفندق

RRRRR
Neyaz Ahmad
Family
In House Guest
7th July 2019

1 night stay
1 night stay. Nice clean rooms. Bathrooms in tip top shape. Check in staff were most agreeable. Close location to haram. Too expensive.!. Elegant and smart looking rooms. Bathrooms were too small and could be enlarged

RRRRR
Abdullah Alsubhi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

اقامة رائعة
الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة الغرف فقط ضيقة

RRRRR
Daowed Al Shahen
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th July 2019

رحلتي الى مكه مع اطفالي
اشكر الموظفين واتمنى ورجائي انكم تغيرون فرش الأرضيه لان جدا قديم ولا يعتبر من مستوى الخمس نجوم واببكم تتهتمون باسرع وقت بذا النقطه ........................................................................

RRRRR
Mohammed Hassan Almaqadi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th July 2019

الخبر المنطقة الشرقية
افضل زياراتي متكرره لهذا الفندق بما سررت فيه وإعجابي به ، وانصح كل زائر لمكة المكرمة ان تكون سكنه بفندق مروة ريحانه لما فيه حسن استقبال ورقي التعامل وقربه للحرم وأحب اشكر كذلك طاقم الاستقبال وسرعة الاستجابة وحسن البشاشة

RRRRR
Muhammad Saad Iqbal
Family
Pakistan
2nd July 2019

UMRAH TRIP
first of all we are expecting kabah view we did,nt get it and ur hotel wash room are too small and most of the sanitary is having issues like some where flush somewhere shower cubics and little thing which u have to look for this but one thing through all the issues but we have to come back in the same hotel hoping for best thanks and regards Muhammad Saad Iqbal +92-321-9214548

RRRRR
Waleed Al Tamimi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

فندق جميل
اقامة كانت جميله خدمة تسجيل الدخول والخروج كانت بشكل سريع من قِبل الشباب والاخوات المتواجدين في الاستقبال .. وكذلك خدمة الغرف كان تجاوبهم بشكل سريع .. والافطار الصباحي جداً رائع بقيادة الشيف المصري فشكراً جزيلاً له

RRRRR
Hamoud Abdullatif Al Shayji
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

انصح به بشدة
قريب جدا للحرم المكي وخدمات الفندق ممتازة.. المطاعم في المول اسفل الفندق 3 طوابق ..ويوجد في المول أيضا محلات وهدايا... مصلي كبير مطل على الحرم للرجال طابق 9 والنساء طابق 10 متحف برج الساعة في الطابق 10 كل شيء قريب منك

RRRRR
Mohammed Alserri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd July 2019

ممتاز
المكان ممتاز قريب من الحرم النظافة ممتازه الموظفين بشوشين خدمات النقل من و الى المطار متوفرة توجد خدمة الافطار قريب من المركز التجاري خلال اقامتك لا تحتاج الى سيارة للتنقل اذا كنت ترغب في البقاء حول منطقة الحرم .

RRRRR
Zaher Alasiri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th June 2019

تجربة غير مرضية
تحتاج الغرف إلى ترميم كالجناح الملكي لأن الأثاث قديم ومستهلك جداً .وعند القدوم عند طريق نفق السوق الصغير لم نجد أي عامل لحمل الحقائب إلى أعلى حتى يتم تسجيل الدخول . وكذلك بعض الأجنحة إطلالتها غير جيدة على الكعبة المشرفة ويتم حجزها على أنها مطلعة على الكعبة .

RRRRR
Bander Alomer
Solo
Saudi Arabia
2nd June 2019

جيدا جدا
جيد جدا ماعدا خدمه تنظيف الغرف سيئة جدا اقامتي لمدة يومين ولم ياتي احد وكذلك جهاز المكيف درجة البرودة فيه عالية جدا وعند اطفاءه ياخذ اكثر من ساعتين ليطفاء وكذلك الاثاث مستهلك نوعا ما....وبالاخير شكرا لك شي

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Al Ali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
1st June 2019

كل الشكر
بسم الله الرحمٰن الرحيم..... جزاكم الخير ع خدمة المعتمرين والحجاج ... الصراحه اللكل متعاون معانا اللكل دون استثناء وبالاخص رجال الامن ( السكيورتي) والحمدالله رب العالمين ع نعمة الامن والامان ربي يوفق ويحفظ هذه البلاد من كل شئ

RRRRR
Abdulaziz Solaiman Al Yousefi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
27th May 2019

تمديد وقت المغادرة
أرى مايلي: 1- تمديد المغادرة الى الساعة الرابعة او السادسة مساء وخصوصا ان الدخول عادة بين الساعة أربعة وسته مساء. 2- كذلك أرى تغيير اثاث لوبي الفندق لتكون اكثر راحة 3- إمكانية اختيار بين الفطور والسحور خلال شهر رمضان.

RRRRR
Abdullah Al Hamad
Solo
Saudi Arabia
25th May 2019

من اجمل الفنادق في مكة
من اجمل الفنادق في مكة من ناحية الموقع والنظافة. بالنسبة للافطار يوجد الكثير من الخيارات اللتي تتكون من اكثر من مطبخ عالمي الخليجي والاسيوي والشغربي انصح من يود الذهاب الى مكة ان يختاره. يوجد مصلى مطل ع الحرم

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Altenaiji
Solo
United Arab Emirates
25th May 2019

ممتاز
الفندق ممتاز جدا وقريب من الحرم والسحور مميز جدا وفي حال كنت محظوظ قد تتناول طعامك مع اطلاله مميزه على الحرم هناك بعض الملاحظات على السرير ولاكن الفندق ممتاز بشكل عام وتعامل الموظفين أجده الافضل بين فنادق الحرم

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord