Al Marwa RayhaanMAKKAHRRRRR
DESAR461PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Passport
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
Malaysia
“Hotel With Great Location But Not So Great Front Desk Personnel”

I stay at this hotel at least in my previous 5 visits (since 2005) since it is located in a very strategic location. However during my recent stay, I have some issues with regards the quality of service by its front desk personnel. Some of the issues I brought up are resolved, some not resolved until the day I checked out. Elevator services are very fast, practically no waiting time especially during non-peak periods. Breakfast spreads are reasonable although the menus are repeated over and over again. Some staff are very dedicated and efficient (house keeping and guest services) but some are below expectation (front desk and maintenance).

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
“Good”

Hotel room was good and cleaners comes every day to clean the room .Only issue with staff at the counter they were rude and no smile on their face and other thing that our safe locker was locked we have to call so many time to un lock.

Reviewed by Tourist
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th January 2019
United Kingdom
“Average hotel service”

I paid for a Triple and Quad Rooms but was squeezed in double bedroom, this was very uncomfortable some of us got backaches, I approached the check in reception but was told we are fully booked, otherwise good location

Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd January 2019
“Family stay”

All is well, We stayed here 2nd time, all is perfect just little concerned with breakfast area it’s crowded and difficult to relax in breakfast area, other all is well, location near to harm it’s take only 3 to 5 min to enter in Haram area

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd January 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent Location”

This hotel is located in an ideal location. We managed to book our rooms for a decent price. Overall stay was trouble free and we received good customer service. Buffet breakfast was very good and all food provided was fresh and healthy.

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th December 2018
“Excellent stay”

It was a great hospitality from Al Marwa hotel! 🥰 InsyaAllah will be there again for our upcoming trip! Thank you for the helpful and friendly housekeeping at level 16. And the bellboy also very good and helpful!

Reviewed by Maps
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2018
Saudi Arabia
“My experience”

I was stay for a week my room number was 2504, my experience was very good at Al marwa rahyaan by rotana. the housekeeping service very excellent and the front office service also good over all the al marwa service good. thank you!

Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2018
“Nice hotel”

Very good stay safe clean rooms good hotel with facilities very near to the centre. All in all good standard price bit hi only parking issue no space you have to pay for parking but good hotel to stay in

Reviewed by Amin M
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2018
“Perfect for families”

Great location, super clean rooms, nice view of Kaabah. Just a bit disturbing sound due to renovation works during certain hours only. Overall check in and out experience was good. Breakfast was just so-so, but enough to fill our appetite.

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st December 2018
“Miss”

Hotel room was very nice and tidy. And comfortable.also hotel location was very good ? I was very happy.. Because hotel was very near by khaba. .also inside the room I prayed sala with zamat. I hopeHhhhhhhhhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhj

muaz bintahir
22nd January 2019
Source: Google

Great service and ambience!!

5
Erli1984.i9lp Me
21st January 2019
Source: Google

Love this hotel...near from Al Haram

5
Winda Putri
21st January 2019
Source: Google

2 kali di hotel ini.. recommended banget

5
Ibrahim
Family With Teens
Oman
21st January 2019
Source: Agoda

الفندق ممتاز من جميع النواحي
نظافة الفندق .. التعامل الراقي للموظفين.. القرب من الحرم

4.8
Kousar
Leisure_getaway_with_friends
21st January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Shower area need better cleaning (mole around the edges, hard to get in the shower for a bath Very tight excess

4
fırat dalma
20th January 2019
Source: Google

Kabeye yakın oluşu ve geniş odaları sayesinde rahat edeceğiniz bir yer

4
Mashal Sadaqat
20th January 2019
Source: Google

Good sarvis

5
Amr
Saudi Arabia
20th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: It was good location
Bad: The part haram view rooms were extremely bad view as you have to bend over to see haram.

3.35
Talal Mohammed AL-Busaidi
19th January 2019
Source: Google

اقامة رائعة وبروح دينية

4
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الرائح وازعلج
Bad: رائحة الدخان

3.55
سالم
Saudi Arabia
19th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

‏كان يوم جميل ومريح جدا
Good: ‏كان استقبال جميل وكان مقدم خدمة العفش محترم جدا وأيضا تم اخذ السيارة إلى الموقف الخاص كانت خدمة جميلة جدا
Bad: ‏ولا شي

4.4
Muhammad
Leisure_family_vacation
19th January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Geeat place to experience but needa a correction
Im still staying in property everything is good and as expected but only room configuration is NOT as defined in reservations. I hope that they are able to sort it out.

4
HIMALY SOOO COOOL
18th January 2019
Source: Google

في ابراج مكة عند الساعة ولها مواقف بس ب ١٥٠ ريال لليوم . ثلاجة غير متوفرة بالغرفة . مافي فرن ولا غاز ..مامعك الا مطاعم تحتك. الخدمات كلها تحتك . مايحتاج تستأجر سيارة . اذا تجيهم قبل الفجر بساعة يحسبون عليك من امس يوم كامل واذا جيتهم بعد الفجر تزيد ٣٠٠ ريال واذا تجيهم بعد ٨ صباحا يوم جديد . الفطور مزحوم وجيد وعندهم مطعمين . الاطلالة زاوية ماهي كاملة .يعني تجلس في الزاوية يالله تشوف جزء الكعبة. اذا تبغى الاطالة الكاملة على الصحن الكعبة عليك بفندق سويس اوتيل المقام بس تعاملهم سيئ. الإنترنت بطي وبقوة .

3
Ayoob Alamri
18th January 2019
Source: Google

خدمة تنظيف الغرف ممتازة اشكر منير وافتخار في خدمتنا، تعامل راقي من موظفي الاستقبال معنا..شكر لكم

5
ModzP 1
18th January 2019
Source: Google

Hotel yang sangat dekat dengan mekkah

5
RRRRR
SARIATI SUEP
Family
Singapore
22nd January 2019

Pleasant stay perfect location
Wonderful and peacefull place .A pray full stay here by the blessed of ALLMIGHTY ALLAH and want to be again as soon as possible.staff are helpful and beloved persons especially Iftikhar from the housekeeping.He treat us like a faimly member and helps us a lot during our stay we feel very proud of him .Will definitely recommened our families and friends to stay there again .

RRRRR
MOHIRA OTHMAN
Family
Singapore
22nd January 2019

Good Job ! Housekeeping Department
I must say housekeeping was great .Supervisor Mr Iftikhar and room attandent looks happy management must be doing very good to keep staff that much happy. I wanna to meet housekeeping manager but got little late for my flight.

RRRRR
Hammam Atwan
Solo
Jordan
22nd January 2019

اداءي للعمرة
كانت اقامتي في فندق ريحان قريبة من الحرم ومطلة عليه مما جعل عمرتي مريحة وكذلك الصلوات في الحرم والوصول اليه سريع وسهل لقد استمتعنا بالإقامة بالقرب من الحرم والإطلالة عليه من خلال الغرفة والاستمتاع بمنظر الحرم الجميل

RRRRR
Alwaleed Alssamani
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019

جميل ومريح
المكان جميل ومريح والموظفون مميزون في التعامل خدمات سريعة وعند الشكوى يتم التعامل معها بكل جديةالمكان قريب جدا للحرم المكي وهذا مريح جداالاقامه كانت قصيرة ليومين ولنا عوده اخرى ان شاء اللههناك موظفون مميزون في التعامل مثل نابأ

RRRRR
mubarak m alsubiae
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

تجربه رائعه
انصح به كل من اراد ان يكون قريب من الحرم ويرغب بجو من الراحه وحسن الظيافهطاقم العمل بشوش وخدوم سرعة الوصول الى الحرم وكذلك الاسواق والمطاعم رجال الامن المتواجدين قرب المصاعد بشوشين ويحبون تقديم المساعدة

RRRRR
Mohamad Khaled
Solo
Saudi Arabia
5th January 2019

أوصي بالفندق بشدة
الحقيقة هذا الفندق متميز وموظفيه كذلك مرافقه نظيفة وقربه للحرم وكذلك رحابة السويت والمراتب المتميزة المستخدمة صراحة أبهرتني كأني في بيتي كذلك هنالك شيء واخد سلبي واجهني وهو تسلم الجناح انا وعائلتي بعد قرابة ٣ ساعات من الموعد المحدد للاستلام ماعدا ذلك كل شيء مميز

RRRRR
Abdulhaq Ishaq
Family
Pakistan
4th January 2019

Good
Hotel room was good and cleaners comes every day to clean the room .Only issue with staff at the counter they were rude and no smile on their face and other thing that our safe locker was locked we have to call so many time to un lock.

RRRRR
Othman Al Ghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th January 2019

تجربة لن تتكرر
مستوى النظافة جيد الى حد ما، الاسرة غير مريحه وقد انتهى عمرها وتحتاج تغيير، كذلك الوسائد( المخدات) ، مساحة الجناح جيده، الاثاث كان عاديا، دورة المياه ضيقة ، العاملين بعضهم يفتقد الاحترافيه وغير ودود! الافطار لاباس به ( جيد جدا)

RRRRR
Qaiss Ashif Ibrahim Hasham
Family
United Kingdom
4th January 2019

Average hotel service
I paid for a Triple and Quad Rooms but was squeezed in double bedroom, this was very uncomfortable some of us got backaches, I approached the check in reception but was told we are fully booked, otherwise good location

RRRRR
Ismail Rahman
Family
Malaysia
3rd January 2019

Hotel With Great Location But Not So Great Front Desk Personnel
I stay at this hotel at least in my previous 5 visits (since 2005) since it is located in a very strategic location. However during my recent stay, I have some issues with regards the quality of service by its front desk personnel. Some of the issues I brought up are resolved, some not resolved until the day I checked out. Elevator services are very fast, practically no waiting time especially during non-peak periods. Breakfast spreads are reasonable although the menus are repeated over and over again. Some staff are very dedicated and efficient (house keeping and guest services) but some are below expectation (front desk and maintenance).

RRRRR
Muhammad Ahmed
Family
Pakistan
3rd January 2019

Family stay
All is well, We stayed here 2nd time, all is perfect just little concerned with breakfast area it’s crowded and difficult to relax in breakfast area, other all is well, location near to harm it’s take only 3 to 5 min to enter in Haram area

RRRRR
Ghassan Alkailani
Solo
Jordan
3rd January 2019

فندق مميز
فندق رائع و مميز .. تجربة جيدة و أنصح به . قريب جدا على الحرم المعتمرين. الاستقبال و الخدمة على مدار الساعة لديهم كادر إداري مميز . الافطار متنوع و جيد و مكان المطعم مطل على الحرم. سوف يكون الفندق المفضل للرحلات القادمة

RRRRR
Saifullah Iftikhar
Family
United Kingdom
2nd January 2019

Excellent Location
This hotel is located in an ideal location. We managed to book our rooms for a decent price. Overall stay was trouble free and we received good customer service. Buffet breakfast was very good and all food provided was fresh and healthy.

RRRRR
Abdullah Alghamdi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
30th December 2018

جيد جدا
جيد جدا ولكن مزدحم وادى الى قلة الحوده اثناء الدخول وتاهير بتسجيل الدخول ، موقعه رائع جدا بجوار بيت الله الحرام، الغرفه نظيفه ومكتملة الحاجيات، الهدوء موجود، اللوبي دائما مزدحم ولا يلامون به لكثرة المعتمرين، قمة الروحانيه وانت تصحو على صوت الاذان وخصوصا الفجر

RRRRR
Sherif Showeil
Solo
Egypt
27th December 2018

فندق أكثر من رائع
موقع متميز، إطلالة رائعة، مطعم ممتاز، موظفون متعاونين. اعطوني غرفة من الغرف المجددة أكثر من رائعة، موظفوا الاستقبال كانوا متعاوننين . في الافطار طلبنا من الشيف طلبات خاصة و حضرها بدون اي زيادة في الحساب، خدمة الغرف كل فترة يتصلوا يسألوا اذا كان لنا طلب

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord