Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
DEAED212PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Saudi Arabia
“WELL DESERVED STAY”

I have no further comments except that the people are very accommodating and approachable. i would gladly to come back as soon as i have the change. The room was clean and neat, the water supply was very nice ( pressure and temp. ) when you take the shower. There's one negative comment i have was the Laundry, too costly. but the press is good and clean.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th April 2019
“Would like to thanks”

I would like to thanks all the stuffs that they try their best to make Centro Yas Hotel one of the best hotel in Abu Dhabi conformable. Since Im working in Abu Dhabi, I just book in Centro because, they know how to make the customers feel like they at home. My big thanks to the front desk manger Mr: Kennedy Noronha.

Reviewed by Donna R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Good value for money and a good location for marina circuit”

The hotel was in a great location, close to Yas beach, marina and marina circuit. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was a good selection of food on offer for breakfast. Good value for money. A shuttle bus offers a free service to local attractions.

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“First timer”

Mr. Ismail in Front Desk is so helpful to us and assist us well too. the staff during our breakfast is not so attentive, plates are piling in our table and i noticed it as well in other table, should improve

Reviewed by Mimo S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“April 2019”

The hotel stands up to its stars, personnel is performant, rooms are clean and facilities like gym are very good. The pool could be bigger. Only bad note are rooms are without balcony and windows can't be open ( but that's a detail). For the rest, everything was top👍‼️

Reviewed by Nufcollie
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th April 2019
United Kingdom
“Excellent stay”

Nice hotel, staff attentive and friendly. Good facilities, room very nice, service was excellent and cleaning staff were very good. Nice pool, communal areas very clean and well maintained. No issues at all with the hotel. Excellent stay and great value for money.

Reviewed by ChristinaRos
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th April 2019
Switzerland
“Excellent hotel”

This hotel is fantastic for independent travellers. It is compact and comfortable and has everything you need, but without the hassle factor. Great room, good F&B options, nice pool area and excellent newly renovated gym. Service is always excellent - many thanks for many nice stays.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
“Great experience”

Very great experience! Location was great (not far from the mall & other attractions), customer service was very inviting & welcoming! Very clean hotel. all staff I encountered was pleasant & helpful. The bar was nice. Complimentary pass to the beach were great, we enjoyed parlaying in the sun for the day!!!

Reviewed by GoPlaces
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
Australia
“Over Night”

All great but would have liked some information in the room about what to do here, nothing was provided. Breakfast and coffee good, although buffet at sister hotel, not so good IMO. If asked would I return the answer would be yes. Just need local information in the rooms.

Reviewed by ULFsusanp
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Airport pick up”

When you pick up friends in the early hours then a stay at this hotel was a must before driving to Al Ain. As always the service was excellent as was its value for money. I spent the afternoon by the pool, then dinner followed by a cab to the airport. Brilliant.

Shaemus Nordine
18th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice quite bar. Happy hour on Wed til close. Buy 1 get 1 free

4
Glyn
Australia
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

The staff are very welcoming, helpful, and polite especially Ismail on reception. Thankyou Centro.
Good: Having free use of an on site Laundry, free very good signal internet wifi upfront pricing including taxes
Bad: Have stayed here many times there is nothing I didn’t like

5
Ingredients
Spain
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Buena relacion calidad precio, buenisima atención. Correcto para 1-2 noches al lado del aeropuerto.
Good: el personal, la atención recibida. La localización. El transfer gratuito a toda la isla en la misma puerta.
Bad: La habitación estaba bastante deteriorada, se notaba que es una "vieja gloria" de hotel y que necesita un repaso

3.95
Anas
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: The location
Bad: The bath room

3.35
Christine
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

cannot recommend for others to stay
Good: Location is good.
Bad: Food for Breakfast is not that good. Staff are not that accommodating and friendly.

2.9
David
Solo Traveler
United Kingdom
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Lovely hotel but check your holiday needs!
I cannot fault this hotel in terms of it's rooms, staff helpfulness and fascilities such as pool and gym. If you are staying in Yas Island then it is perfect with free shuttle buses to all the Yas Island attractions such as beack,Mall, Theme-parks,etc. Do be warned though-if you want to visit 'Downtown' AD such as the Louvre is it a long and expensive trip by taxi. I used the Big Bus but even this proved limited as the 'Green Route' to Yas has a limited service of only every 90 mins. One option is to get a taxi to the Grand Mosque and pick the Red Route up from there. A great hotel for Yas (and one day Big Bus site seeing).

4.6
Daniel
Couple
United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Good for overnight stay
Great location. Good amenities. Good staff. Easy to get in and out of Abu Dhabi.

5
Rashid
United Arab Emirates
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good

Bad: مساحه الغرف

3.95
Manar
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant.
Good: Budget-friendly, great shuttle service, and great location.
Bad: The window in my smoking room couldn’t be open and they need more food options.

4.4
Yousef
Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: جميع كل شي

5
Diana
Cyprus
16th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Nice and clean hotel with good pool area. Breakfast was very good. The room was nice with comfortable beds. Free shuttle bus all over the island all day.
Bad: Reception doesn't answer phone calls. Tried many times.

4.6
Nanou
Belgium
15th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: Locatie vlakbij de adressen die we bezochten.
Bad: Matras was doorgezakt en hobbelig. Zeer kleine kamer met veel vloerbekleding.

3.1
arthur gondard
14th April 2019
Source: Google

Trop bien

5
Riaannch
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Worth it!
Good: Very friendly and very accommodating Filipina staff at the reception.

5
خلود
United Arab Emirates
14th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: المكان جدا هادي ونظيف والغرفه نظيفه جدا والموظفين متعاونين
Bad: مافي خيارات للفطور

4.4
RRRRR
Arman Panti
Business
India
17th April 2019

WELL DESERVED STAY
I have no further comments except that the people are very accommodating and approachable. i would gladly to come back as soon as i have the change. The room was clean and neat, the water supply was very nice ( pressure and temp. ) when you take the shower. There's one negative comment i have was the Laundry, too costly. but the press is good and clean.

RRRRR
Donna Robinson
Couple
United Kingdom
14th April 2019

Good value for money and a good location for marina circuit
The hotel was in a great location, close to Yas beach, marina and marina circuit. Staff were helpful and friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was a good selection of food on offer for breakfast. Good value for money. A shuttle bus offers a free service to local attractions.

RRRRR
Klaus Fels
Couple
Germany
13th April 2019

Gutes Hotel auf Yas Island
Alles Top. Nur die Zimmer sind etwas klein. Das Frühstück war Reichhaltig. Shuttle zu Ferrari World und Co. vor dem Hotel. Nur die Shoppingmail in der Nähe. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt gut zu empfehlen. Abu Dhabi ist weit weg und nur mit Taxi oder Auto zu erreichen.

RRRRR
Domenico Scettini
Solo
Italy
11th April 2019

April 2019
The hotel stands up to its stars, personnel is performant, rooms are clean and facilities like gym are very good. The pool could be bigger. Only bad note are rooms are without balcony and windows can't be open ( but that's a detail). For the rest, everything was top‼️

RRRRR
Keith Oliver
Couple
In House Guest
10th April 2019

Excellent stay!
Nice hotel, staff attentive and friendly. Good facilities, room very nice, service was excellent and cleaning staff were very good. Nice pool, communal areas very clean and well maintained. No issues at all with the hotel. Excellent stay and great value for money.

RRRRR
Sonya Cornelius
Couple
United States
8th April 2019

Great experience!
Very great experience! Location was great (not far from the mall & other attractions), customer service was very inviting & welcoming! Very clean hotel. all staff I encountered was pleasant & helpful. The bar was nice. Complimentary pass to the beach were great, we enjoyed parlaying in the sun for the day!!!

RRRRR
Artis Galins
Couple
Latvia
8th April 2019

Pretty mainstream
It`s good for traveling on budget. Helpful stuff. Packages with entertainment places possible. I guess I`d stay again.It`s good for traveling on budget. Helpful stuff. Packages with entertainment places possible. I guess I`d stay again.

RRRRR
Susan Pearson
Friends
United Kingdom
8th April 2019

Airport pick up
When you pick up friends in the early hours then a stay at this hotel was a must before driving to Al Ain. As always the service was excellent as was its value for money. I spent the afternoon by the pool, then dinner followed by a cab to the airport. Brilliant.

RRRRR
Alessandro Capozza
Business
Italy
3rd April 2019

Economico e veramente completo come servizio.
il piu economico di yas island ma uno dei meglio. Quasi tutta clientela business se vuoi stare lontano dalla confusione dei bambini. Piscina in luogo aperto ed esposta benissimo ... avendo provato per lavoro quasi tutti gli alberghi di Yas debbo dire che e' il meglio qualita prezzo.

RRRRR
John Jacob
Business
India
1st April 2019

Stay at Yas Island
As my office was very near to Yas Island at Al Muneera, I had opted to stay at this property. The overall experience at the facility was very good with a very friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was also nice with a special counter for custom eggs. The hotel has free wifi so that we can stay connected and it was helpful for me, as on some days, I was working from the hotel. The property is connected with a free shuttle provided by Yas Island using which we can go to Yas Mall, Yas Marina, Warner Bros and so on. While if you want to go to Abu Dhabi, its very far and may have to shell out more money to hire a taxi. The taxi services are round the clock and can be hired from just outside the hotel. It has a well equipped gym and a nice pool to relax. Overall I liked the property, whilst the only hassle is its distance from Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Hani Agil
Family
Saudi Arabia
30th March 2019

Great stay
Staying was great and comfortable, staff was friendly . and helpful.the bar was good and swimming pool . There is free transportation to all yas attraction. They offer access to yas beach too. Car vallet is offerd free

RRRRR
Jenifer Fernandes
Family
India
29th March 2019

Great Hotel
Friendly staff, clean environment and also close to all Theme Parks. We visited Warner Bros which is very close by to the hotel also there is a free shuttle service which stops right in front of the hotel and takes your around different theme parks, yas mall , yas beach and other locations.

RRRRR
Eric Rockett
Business
In House Guest
24th March 2019

Excellent Service
First stay in Abu Dhabi and the Centro Yas Island was a great choice. Very nice staff and clean hotel. Very easy to get to and from the hotel as cabs are right in front as needed. Was traveling for business so I didn't get out in the local area so can't really comment on that.

RRRRR
Frank Roman Fernandes
Business
India
23rd March 2019

Very Good
I felt it was very good considering the check in and check out experience, room service, overall environment, food. But I feel the entertainment offered should improve and there were very less channels

RRRRR
Dylan Bruce
Couple
United Kingdom
12th March 2019

Great hotel and great price
We stayed here for 4 nights and would definitely go back. Very close to main attractions like Warner Bros studios, Water park, Ferrari World and F1 track. They also provide a free bus to these destinations. Friendly staff, smooth check in experience and checking out. Overall very good.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord