Centro Yas IslandABU DHABIRRR
DEAED607PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good Location friendly staff awesome atmosphere”

Had booked a room during a business trip, the stay was peaceful, rooms cozy, showers had good running hot water - found the bathroom doors a bit funny though. The breakfast was very good as well. Checking in and out was a breeze. Highly recommend this hotel - good price, good location, amazing staff, awesome breakfast....what more could you want?

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
“Good stay Great Staff”

- Great service - Great breakfast - Good rooms, some stains on the rug - Great connection with nearby activities (free shuttle bus) - Due to its location, airports can be heard often. Overal I had a great stay and would recommend this hotel if looking for a hotel near the airport.

Reviewed by Camper
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2019
“Online booking”

We booked online only to reach at the hotel and the room and facilities are not available. A family we met at the counter as well experienced the same thing and the staff cannot give a solution. They had to go to a nearby hotel

Reviewed by Emirates
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Awsom Hotel”

I used this hotel since 2 years and I found it so nice and clean, and I conseder it as second home in term of my duty in Abu Dhabi, I recomend tourists to stay in this hotel because of suitible price per night, clean with propotion of 3 stars hotel, nice staff and friendly and nice location.Awsom hotel

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
“Weekend stay”

The hotel was good value for money, great location for Yas Island and the rooms were very comfortable. Checking in and out was easy. The only downside was that we were waiting 50 minutes at the hotel's restaurant for our food to arrive.

Reviewed by Simon P
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
London
“Clean Hotel”

A good 3 Star Hotel standard in a good location and with everything required of that value Hotel. Breakfast drinks not topping up which was disappointing each morning though. Good location and friendly staff.

Reviewed by Mark D
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2019
“Great staff Very understanding of fodmaps and gluten free”

Stay at Centro Yas island with my wife for 3 nights. I had emailed ahead of our arrival to inform the hotel of my wifes specific dietary requirements. She is on a gluten free and low fodmap diet. The concierge was able to get back to me before our arrival with a list of foods that they would be able to have for us which was great and really put our mind at ease. Especially as they seemed actually knowledgeable about the FODMAP diet which can be an issue. Upon arrival for breakfast on our first morning as soon as we identifed ourselves to the chef he was aware of what the dietary requirements were and was very helpful and once again was able to give a list of foods that he would be able to make for her.As for the rest of our stay. The rest of the staff were very friendly and helping in assisting us with enquiries and booking a desert safari tour for us which was very good. The hotel itself is nice and clean with a nice pool area. And the shuttle bus service to take you around the various other attractions on Yas island that stops right out the front of the hotel was very handy and always punctual. Overall a very pleasent and enjoyable experience

Reviewed by Departure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2019
“Great one”

It was a successful overnight stay on the hotel i made up booking online but once i arrive for checkin the reception assisted me well and offer as good rates room its amenities is clean and well maintained

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th February 2019
“Very decent”

Overall its a good stay for me. Staffs are very friendly and helpful even provide us with discounts. Definitely will return to this hotel in yas island. Recommend you guys to stay here for a family trip or friends.

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2019
Florida
“Conveniently located good eating on site”

The place is only a few miles from the airport and the yas mall. Very conveniently located. On site restaurants are very nice but a little too expensive. I had to wait 40 minutes to get checked in. The staff was very courteous though so I didn’t mind the wait. They had some technical issue. Overall very satisfied.

Talal
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
15th February 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق نظيف وسعره جيد
كل شي تمام بس في مشكلة صارت لي بسبب احد موظفي الاستقبال حيث دفعت قيمة الفطور ولما وصلت المطعم قالو ماعندك إفطار وسبب لي موقف محرج مع اسرتي بس بعدين طلبت يرجعون مبلغ الإفطار ورجعوه الفندق نظيف وهادي ويوفر باصات تنقل لعالم فيراري وياس مول مجانا

3.4
Traveler
Families
15th February 2019
Source: Expedia

Good location, sister hotel next door much better. Air con and fridge in room not cold enough, bathroom door did not lock. Refreshments not replenished sufficiently. View from pool was construction site. Keys for lift rarely worked and only one lift to car park causing a lot of time wasting and frustration.

3
Maneesh
India
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: The location of hotel and courtesy extended by staff.
Bad: Did not have much options for dinner in hotel, especially in vegetarian.

3.55
Essa
Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فخامة المكان ورحابة صدر العاملين
Bad: ابواب دورات المياه لا تغلق بالكامل بالاضافة الى انها من الزجاج الشفاف من الاسفل

5
Georgia
United Kingdom
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: The dinner bufffet was lovely and a had great selection of food. The staff were very attentive and helpful!

5
Le
Australia
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Customer service made up for minor issues. The Nepalese girl at the Food to go cafe was particularly pleasant and helpful as well as people on front desk
Bad: Food to go cafe was always short on stock or issues with the kitchen. Limited English Cable channels and poor quality tv

4.6
Abuomar_ksa
Saudi Arabia
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

كنب كراسي البهو غير مريحة ولاتناسب رونق الفندق انصح بتغغيرها لانها واجهة مدخل الفندق
Good: كنب كراسي البهو غير مريحة ولاتناسب رونق الفندق انصح بتغغيرها لانها واجهة مدخل الفندق
Bad: كنب كراسي البهو غير مريحة ولاتناسب رونق الفندق انصح بتغغيرها لانها واجهة مدخل الفندق

5
吴**
13th February 2019
Source: Ctrip

一切都超級棒

5
Mohammed
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: السرير وصالة اللياقة والمطعم
Bad: الغرفة ضيقة والحمام مكشوف والفندق قديم

2.9
Tarryn
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Good location, rooms are comfortable and neat.
Bad: The room we had was a bit small, but suites the purpose.

5
Andre
Belgium
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fijn verblijf en relaxte bediening
Good: Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid en goed.
Bad: Verplicht de airco aan te laten wegens te vochtige kamers en beddengoed. Weinig verluchting id badkamer terwijl dit het vocht kan voorkomen. Ik werd verplicht om bij 't inchecken de kamers te betalen, wou de volgende dagen het ontbijt en zonnecrème op de kamernr laten zetten maar dit kon niet wegens geen credit (lees:bij het boeken geef je toestemming om tijdelijk een bedrag te blokkeren om zeker te zijn dat uw kaart niet verloren of gestolen werd). Door onmiddellijke betaling te vragen hebben ze zelf dit credit opgeheven en kon er niets meer op de kamernr gezet worden wat zeer genant voor ons was.We hebben dit zelf opgelost door een credit te laten blokkeren van € 300 om niet met geldbeugel op het terras/zwembad/bar/restaurant te hoeven zitten. Nooit meegemaakt...

5
Jacline
France
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: la discrétion du personnel, la taille de la chambre, l'emplacement

5
Marwan
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Very clean and its location near all activities breakfast was excellent

5
Sam
United Kingdom
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Clean, great location, great spacious room
Bad: Front desk staff slightly confused at check-in

4.6
Basheer
Nigeria
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Great ambience
Bad: Nothing

4.8
RRRRR
Anirudh Vineet
Business
India
13th February 2019

Good Location, friendly staff, awesome atmosphere
Had booked a room during a business trip, the stay was peaceful, rooms cozy, showers had good running hot water - found the bathroom doors a bit funny though. The breakfast was very good as well. Checking in and out was a breeze. Highly recommend this hotel - good price, good location, amazing staff, awesome breakfast....what more could you want?

RRRRR
Niels Crucq
Solo
Netherlands
12th February 2019

Good stay, Great Staff
- Great service - Great breakfast - Good rooms, some stains on the rug - Great connection with nearby activities (free shuttle bus) - Due to its location, airports can be heard often. Overal I had a great stay and would recommend this hotel if looking for a hotel near the airport.

RRRRR
David Odongo
Friends
Kenya
12th February 2019

Online booking
We booked online only to reach at the hotel and the room and facilities are not available. A family we met at the counter as well experienced the same thing and the staff cannot give a solution. They had to go to a nearby hotel

RRRRR
Abdulla Al Marzooqi
Business
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019

Awsom Hotel
I used this hotel since 2 years and I found it so nice and clean, and I conseder it as second home in term of my duty in Abu Dhabi, I recomend tourists to stay in this hotel because of suitible price per night, clean with propotion of 3 stars hotel, nice staff and friendly and nice location.Awsom hotel

RRRRR
Ivona Ni Luain
Friends
Ireland
11th February 2019

Weekend stay
The hotel was good value for money, great location for Yas Island and the rooms were very comfortable. Checking in and out was easy. The only downside was that we were waiting 50 minutes at the hotel's restaurant for our food to arrive.

RRRRR
Simon Parr
Friends
United Kingdom
10th February 2019

Clean Hotel.
A good 3 Star Hotel standard in a good location and with everything required of that value Hotel. Breakfast drinks not topping up which was disappointing each morning though. Good location and friendly staff.

RRRRR
Mark Douglas
Couple
Australia
8th February 2019

Great staff. Very understanding of fodmaps and gluten free
Stay at Centro Yas island with my wife for 3 nights. I had emailed ahead of our arrival to inform the hotel of my wifes specific dietary requirements. She is on a gluten free and low fodmap diet. The concierge was able to get back to me before our arrival with a list of foods that they would be able to have for us which was great and really put our mind at ease. Especially as they seemed actually knowledgeable about the FODMAP diet which can be an issue. Upon arrival for breakfast on our first morning as soon as we identifed ourselves to the chef he was aware of what the dietary requirements were and was very helpful and once again was able to give a list of foods that he would be able to make for her.As for the rest of our stay. The rest of the staff were very friendly and helping in assisting us with enquiries and booking a desert safari tour for us which was very good. The hotel itself is nice and clean with a nice pool area. And the shuttle bus service to take you around the various other attractions on Yas island that stops right out the front of the hotel was very handy and always punctual. Overall a very pleasent and enjoyable experience

RRRRR
christine joy elisan
Friends
Philippines
7th February 2019

Great one
It was a successful overnight stay on the hotel i made up booking online but once i arrive for checkin the reception assisted me well and offer as good rates room its amenities is clean and well maintained

RRRRR
Srihary Nair
Solo
United States
3rd February 2019

Conveniently located, good eating on site
The place is only a few miles from the airport and the yas mall. Very conveniently located. On site restaurants are very nice but a little too expensive. I had to wait 40 minutes to get checked in. The staff was very courteous though so I didn’t mind the wait. They had some technical issue. Overall very satisfied.

RRRRR
Cherelyn Abiertas
Couple
Philippines
2nd February 2019

Yas for the 2nd Time
It's our 2nd time to visit Yas Island..This time checking in at Centro.Yas Hotel, overall our stay was great the staff are friendly and thw frint desk were all helpful. The Yas express shuttle was a big help going around places especially this time we went to Warner Bros.

RRRRR
okan kutsal
Solo
Turkey
2nd February 2019

Genel olarak mütevazi bir otel. Paranızın karşılığı...
Güzel bir otel. Hava alanına yakın olması itibari ile seçilebilir. ayrıca akşam yemekleri Abudhabi içinhem uygun hem çok kaliteli. Odalar ve temizlik de çok iyi.Zaten otelde eğlence için kalmanıza gerek olmadığına göre niçin daha fazla ööeme yapasınız ki?

RRRRR
Josef Krispel
Solo
Austria
1st February 2019

Gerne wieder
Unser zweiter Aufenthalt. Und wir werden sicher noch öfter kommen. Momentan leider auch nachts etwas laut von der nahen Baustelle. Service top. ........................................................

RRRRR
Nayef Al Mansoori
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th January 2019

شكرا سينترو
شكرا على حسن الاقامه واتمنى ان اكون زبونا خفيف واتمنى ان احصل على عروض لديكم لانني سخص اتردد كثيرا على فندقكم ويجب ان تخفصو لي في الاسعار وشكرا لكم على حسن الضيافه واللخلاق الموجوده في العاملين لديكم وشكرا

RRRRR
Pierre San Roque
Couple
Philippines
28th January 2019

Centro
Stayed in the hotel during weekend.we can hear the noise of the cars racing in the marina circuit. But we managed to catch sleep then.We are reminded also to check out at 12nn because they are expecting a group of guests that day.

RRRRR
Allan Monthy
Friends
In House Guest
26th January 2019

Tout est parfait
Hôtel très bien situé et confortable. Proche des parcs de loisirs et d'un mall. Les restaurants sont bons, le cadre est beau. Pas loin de l'aéroport. Les excursions, notamment dans le désert sont abordables et bien organisés. J'en garde un souvenir mémorable.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord