Centro WestSideISTANBULRRRR
DEEUR61PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Curiosity
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th January 2019
“TEEKKRLER”

otele girişimizden itibaren, toplantımız ve konaklamamız süresince bizimle ilgilenen başta Belce KORKMAZ ve Serkan AKÇİÇEK olmak üzere ; resepsiyondan , güvenliğe, mutfak ekibinden, temizlik ekibine kadar tüm personelinize ve kurumunuza teşekkür ederiz.

Reviewed by Muratkaleycik
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2019
Turkey
“kasim ve Aralik ayinda kaldim cok mukrmmeldi”

Kasim ve Aralik aylarinda, oş seyehatinde kaldim.Mekemmel karsilama odalar cok guzel kahvalti guzel her geldigimde kalacagim bir yer, guleryuzlu karsilama, giristen cikisa kadar memnun kaldim.tavsiye ederim

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th January 2019
“Istanbul”

Very good hotel, services, clean room, sport facility and swimming pool and excellent breakfast. We had excellent expiriance with my family for one week in Istanbul. The hotel is close to very big mall of Istanbul and 212 outlet.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th December 2018
“A gem of a hotel”

A great hotel with wonderful pool spa sauna and steam. Free shuttle great option to get to the mall and airport. We did choose this hotel as it offered free shuttle to old city and were disappointed when we arrived to find they had stopped this service. Staff fantastic and we were well looked after. Good breakfast too.

Reviewed by Stay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th December 2018
“parfm kullanm”

Giriş alanı oda parmünü abartmışlar, tarçın kokusundan durulmuyor. Aynı şekilde giriş alanı toplantı odası da öyle idi, kahvaltı güzel. personel sıcak. Lokasyon idare eder, odalar tertemiz, sıcak ve konforlu

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd December 2018
“Meeting My Expectation”

location is good , not far form shopping areas and the Airport.view from the room is good .Stylish and well kept hotel.Location is on a crowded interchange but street noise is well in control. Big and comfortable rooms.Breakfast is plenty and varied

Reviewed by Quest
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th December 2018
“Konfor ve Gleryz”

Gayet rahatlatıcı bir ortam, odaların konforu ve iç dizaynı üst düzeyde evdeymişim gibi rahat hissetmeme olanak sağladı. Tüm çalışanlarının misafirlerini memnun etmek için gösterdikleri çaba ve güleryüz göz ardı edilecek türden değil. Emeğinize sağlık.

Reviewed by Paradise
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th December 2018
Turkey
“GENEL”

Lobi personeli hariç genel anlamda calisankarinizicalisankarinizi cok iyi gormedim.Tabiki bu benim tamamen sahsi fikrim .Ben is icin konaklama yaptim Toplantımız in 1 gunude otelde gerceklesti.ArarsArarsanız detaylı bilgi sunarım

Reviewed by Sabarishr
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th December 2018
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent property closer to airport and Mall of Istanbul”

Great stay. Excellent staff . Food was great. Small but temprature controlled pool and a warmer jacuzzi.Adequately equipped GYM. Overall good atmosphere. The cinnamon flavour at the reception feels very warm and welcoming on cold winter days.Excellent views of mall of istanbul and close proximity to airport is very conviniet for business travellers.

Reviewed by Sunshine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th December 2018
Turkey
“eh ite”

Otelinizin en büyük problemi, karşınızda gördüğünüz binanın yolunu bulabilmek. Tam kavşak noktasına yapılan binanın girişini bulabilmek için yön levhalarının acilen konulması gerekmektedir. Ayrıca güvenlik zafiyeti olduğunu düşünüyorum. Giriş kulübesindeki görevli, sadece bagaj aç kapa yaptırıyor. Kahvaltı vasatı geçmiyor. Otel ve hizmet kalitesi 10 üzerinden 8 puana değer...

Muhanad
United Kingdom
17th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Guzem at the main reception desk was very helpful and friendly
Good: The staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. I had a great stay. Thanks

5
Hesina
Australia
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Staff and facilities were excellent
Bad: I hated the location and taxi always got me lost and costed me over 60 TL for a 8min drive that normally cost 18TL

4.4
Basem
Bahrain
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Magdi_209
Libya
14th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة جيدة
Good: سرعة استجابة الموظفين لأي طلب
Bad: الحمام لا يوجد به تدفئة ولذالك كان الجو بارد جدا في الحمام وللاسف عنوان الفندق ليس معروف لدي معظم سائقي التاكسي

3.1
Ezo
United Kingdom
12th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Excellent service, very clean and friendly staff.highly recommended!!!
Bad: NONE

5
Silviamaniscalco
Italy
11th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Pulizie, gentileza, stanze bellissime e montó grandi, ecquipagiamento eranza 10 punti.

5
Traveler
Leisure_romantic_getaway
11th January 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Nice one!
Very friendly staff especially during check in thanx to Sadri. Silent, close to airport, not close to public transportation, car is must. Rooms are clean.

4
Traveler
Everyone
Stockholm, Se
10th January 2019
Source: Expedia

Bra hotell och servic allt är perfekt jag tyckt hotellet

5
Abeer
Kuwait
8th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Not bad.
Good: like the location mainly, swimming pool and the kind staff....especially Mr. Hamdallah who was very kind and helpful in every thing we requested and inquire about, he is speaking proper English and Arabic as well and giving a good advises when required.
Bad: We had corner big family room No. 1010, there was sewage smell in the room all the time and the toilet window has wind leakage, so the toilets room was freezing cold all the time.

3.55
STILIYAN
Couple
Bulgaria
8th January 2019
Source: Agoda

Excellent
Страхотен хотел! Съотношение цена/качество пет звезди, чистота, персонал, удобства пет звезди, единствено разочароващо е местоположението, но пък има удобни шътъл бусове, единствено трябва по-подробно да се запознаете с разписанията им предварително! Препоръчвам!

4.4
Thamer
Kuwait
8th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Perfect stay
Good: Everything.. Nerd Airport and near mall of İstanbul and 212 outlet..
Bad: Nothing

4.8
Bereserker
6th January 2019
Source: Google

It's a good hotel but very far from everything

3
Lynnie4
Qatar
6th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

For an overnight stay or short stay I would recommend staying here.
Good: The room was clean, bed comfy and quiet.The bath was awesome and heating worked great. Inhouse dinning was ok and reasonably priced. Breakfast was nice with an egg station and lots of variety. The hotel is close to Ataturk airport and about a 45 min drive to Sabiha Gokcen International Airport. Leave early if you are traveling to SAW due to traffic. I had a great taxi driver who took the back way and got there in plenty of time.
Bad: I waited for an hour for the shuttle to arrive at the airport and it didn't arrive. Rang the hotel and i jumped into a taxi which they paid for. I took the shuttle from the hotel to go to The Mall of Istanbul but the driver made me get out at a different mall. There was some confusion with the desk clerk on this. The shuttle is one way only by the way. The room attendants kept wanting to come in and clean my room even though I told them three times I was checking out late evening so not to bother until i was gone, and of course the random house keeper who just walked in without knocking looked around and left. Wasn't impressed with that.

4.15
Jamila
United Arab Emirates
6th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: Everything in the hotel I liked the most protection and handling of staff at the reception
Bad: The cleanliness in the rooms was poor I have to hire a nuisance who understand English Language The first day in my stay I could not sleep because of the dust in the rooms As well as the clean worker Enter the room without asking and I am asleep and the sound of the alarm The line I fear my children. The thing that bothered me was the bus driver who brought us to the mall and he treated him very badly and the timing of the bus and the number of times a few times

2.9
Pardis
Solo Traveler
Netherlands
5th January 2019
Source: Agoda

Top verblijf gehad!
Ik ben met mijn broertje in deze luxe vestiging van Rotana met open armen ontvangen en zal niet vergeten hoe iedereen tot aan de manager ons kwam helpen. Waren het onze koffers of internet problemen, we konden altijd wel bij iemand terecht en werden altijd geholpen met een vriendelijke glimlach. Bij deze wil ik nog in het bijzonder meneer Soner bedanken, onze favoriete hotelmanager!

4.6
RRRRR
Kaleycik Murat
Solo
Turkey
5th January 2019

kasim ve Aralik ayinda kaldim cok mukrmmeldi
Kasim ve Aralik aylarinda,oş seyehatinde kaldim.Mekemmel karsilama odalar cok guzel kahvalti guzel her geldigimde kalacagim bir yer,guleryuzlu karsilama,giristen cikisa kadar memnun kaldim.tavsiye ederim

RRRRR
Zarko Vlahov
Family
Bulgaria
5th January 2019

Istanbul
Very good hotel, services, clean room, sport facility and swimming pool and excellent breakfast. We had excellent expiriance with my family for one week in Istanbul. The hotel is close to very big mall of Istanbul and 212 outlet.

RRRRR
Sheena Baines
Couple
New Zealand
30th December 2018

A gem of a hotel
A great hotel with wonderful pool spa sauna and steam. Free shuttle great option to get to the mall and airport. We did choose this hotel as it offered free shuttle to old city and were disappointed when we arrived to find they had stopped this service. Staff fantastic and we were well looked after. Good breakfast too.

RRRRR
Tolga Murat Tutkun
Solo
Turkey
24th December 2018

parfüm kullanımı
Giriş alanı oda parmünü abartmışlar, tarçın kokusundan durulmuyor. Aynı şekilde giriş alanı toplantı odası da öyle idi, kahvaltı güzel. personel sıcak. Lokasyon idare eder, odalar tertemiz, sıcak ve konforlu

RRRRR
Abdallah Mouneimne
Solo
Lebanon
22nd December 2018

Meeting My Expectation
location is good , not far form shopping areas and the Airport.view from the room is good .Stylish and well kept hotel.Location is on a crowded interchange but street noise is well in control. Big and comfortable rooms.Breakfast is plenty and varied

RRRRR
Firat Yuruk
Solo
Turkey
20th December 2018

Konfor ve Güleryüz
Gayet rahatlatıcı bir ortam, odaların konforu ve iç dizaynı üst düzeyde evdeymişim gibi rahat hissetmeme olanak sağladı. Tüm çalışanlarının misafirlerini memnun etmek için gösterdikleri çaba ve güleryüz göz ardı edilecek türden değil. Emeğinize sağlık.

RRRRR
Murat Gunay
Business
Turkey
17th December 2018

GENEL
Lobi personeli hariç genel anlamda calisankarinizicalisankarinizi cok iyi gormedim.Tabiki bu benim tamamen sahsi fikrim .Ben is icin konaklama yaptim Toplantımız in 1 gunude otelde gerceklesti.ArarsArarsanız detaylı bilgi sunarım

RRRRR
Sabarish Ramanunni
Business
India
16th December 2018

Excellent property closer to airport and Mall of Istanbul
Great stay. Excellent staff . Food was great. Small but temprature controlled pool and a warmer jacuzzi.Adequately equipped GYM. Overall good atmosphere. The cinnamon flavour at the reception feels very warm and welcoming on cold winter days.Excellent views of mall of istanbul and close proximity to airport is very conviniet for business travellers.

RRRRR
Hasan Basri Demir
Solo
Turkey
9th December 2018

HARİKA
Teşekkürler Harika bir hizmet , tertemiz kahvaltı mutlu mükemmel , odalar tertemiz konsept şahane, ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

RRRRR
Mehmet Çiftçi
Solo
Turkey
7th December 2018

eh işte....
Otelinizin en büyük problemi, karşınızda gördüğünüz binanın yolunu bulabilmek. Tam kavşak noktasına yapılan binanın girişini bulabilmek için yön levhalarının acilen konulması gerekmektedir. Ayrıca güvenlik zafiyeti olduğunu düşünüyorum. Giriş kulübesindeki görevli, sadece bagaj aç kapa yaptırıyor. Kahvaltı vasatı geçmiyor. Otel ve hizmet kalitesi 10 üzerinden 8 puana değer...

RRRRR
Sehmut Atas
Solo
Turkey
6th December 2018

mükemel
iş seyahatlarındandolayı sıklıkla seyahat etmekteyim bu kadar güler yüz ve iyi hizmet aldığımnadir yerlerdendir odalar çok temiz ve rahat personel lobide karşılamadan tutun yolcu edinceye kadar gayet iyi .başarılarınızın devamını diliyorum

RRRRR
Osman Menla
Solo
Syria
5th December 2018

انتبهوا من نقطة الوصول الى الفندق على خرائط جوجل والا ستضطرون الى اللف كثيرا وقد يكلفكم ذلك فقدان هاتفكم مع السائق واكثر
موقع الفندق على خرائط جوجل غير صحيح وكثيرين من علقوا على ذلك ولم تستجب الادارة لذلك.. سيؤدي ذلك للف كثيرا وقد تخسرون هواتفكم بيد السائق ان اضطررتم لوضعه بيده. الفندق رائع وموظفي الاستقبال رائعون ولكن مشكلة كهذه تنغص الرحلة كلها

RRRRR
Ayse Emekli
Solo
Turkey
3rd December 2018

Yalitim haric hersey basarili
Yalitim pek iyi degil, bu yuzden rahat sessiz ortamda uyuyabilmeniz yan odalardaki misafirlere bagli, cok ses geliyor. Hizmet, atmosfer vs guzeldi. Gerek kahvalti, gerek aksam yemekli cok lezzetli. Temizlik de gayet iyi. Tek ama cok puan kaybettiren kotu yalitim yuzunden sessizlik olmamasi.

RRRRR
Recep Akgul
Solo
Turkey
2nd December 2018

Mükemmel
Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel Mükemmel

RRRRR
Gulsah Sen
Solo
Turkey
2nd December 2018

Konaklama
Konaklama sürem boyunca kahvaltısından memnun kaldığım ender hotellerden diyebilirim. Zengin çeşitliliği ve taptaze sıcak sunumlarıyla harika diyebilirim. Güleryüzlü personeli ile kalitesini ve sıcaklığını ortaya koyuyor.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord