BurJuman ArjaanDUBAIRRRR
DEAED600PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Happiness
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th February 2019
Pakistan
“Excellent Hotel Appartment”

Beta place to stay for work and leasuire , nearby all necessary location, direct access to Burjuman Mall. Nearby metrostation , resturant and view from room and living room. Excellent facilities and room arrangement.

Reviewed by Escape
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th February 2019
“The best place to live at all”

Very very friendly staff all of them from the secuirity to the house keeping everything there is well Organised and very friendly atmosphere Acctually i feel home. For 20 days were on of the best Also they had a very cute girl at the gym very friendly to deal with

Reviewed by DayTrip
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th February 2019
Singapore
“Great Place with Average Service”

Location of the hotel is pretty convenient and connected to a shopping mall with plenty of food outlets to choose from. Service level of staff is average with some rare exception. Some of the staff manning the restaurant have a bias for fellow countrymen (from India) over guests from some other countries. One thing that is obvious is that such stuff pretty much ignore every other guess but would be seemingly eager to serve and being exceptionally polite to patrons from India. Such attitude would probably be remotely justifiable if those non-indian guests were either rude in their conversation or being over-board with their requests - but this was not the case that was observed. It is such a petty that an overall enjoyable & pleasant experience at the hotel would be somewhat tarnished by such unprofessional behavior by a minority of the service staff.

Reviewed by Odyssey
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2019
Brunei Darussalam
“Best for parents with toddlers or babies”

Friendly staffs! From receptionist to bellboys even the lifeguard. It was great as it was connected to a big mall and has almost everything there. Lots of restaurants too. Breakfast was also yummy! We had issue with our booking due to our own confusion but they were helpful to assist eventhough we asked the same questions over and over again.Also no need to bring a lot of clothes as they have washer and dryers. You can even cook in your room. Definitely recommended!

Reviewed by Nawaf
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2019
“Best visit”

It's always good to be back to this facility best location and best atmosphere shout out to Amir and all the front desk staff was great the room space was nice it's my third time visit and will not be the last

Reviewed by Trail
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th February 2019
“Dubai stay”

Overall the stay was really good, the premiun suite is very big and confortable but quite dated and could do with a proper clean up of the balcony and the windows.More toiletries please.Good location, close to the Metro station and the Mall

Reviewed by Adventure
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th February 2019
Philippines
“5 days of Business and Pleasure”

Nice room clean, cool, quit. accessible to the shopping center, food shop and trains. Accomodative staff, nice amenities, Nice view, complete and feels like home. I dream if bringing my family here.................................

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th February 2019
“wonderful staff and location”

This was my first time in Dubai. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and extremely convenient. The staff were exceptional- nothing was too much trouble. Everyone went out of their way to provide excellet service

Reviewed by Jayamay
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd February 2019
India
“A COMFORTABLE STAY”

The stay at Buruman Arjaan By Rotana was a comfortable one.We took 2 rooms as we were a family of 4.the rooms were spacious and with plenty of sunlight.blackout curtains would be much appreciated in the rooms.the curtains which were there were short in breadth.early morning the sunlight flooded the room and could not sleep after the sunrise.also only 2 bottles of drinking water was provided in each room.in Dubai weather more water is required.apart from these, no complaints.good location near the Burjuman metro.Breakfast was also ok.

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st January 2019
“Amazing Location”

The location was awesome and each apartment was huge. I liked that I could stroll to the mall to grab a bite and shop for a few things. Will definitely be coming back with my kids in the Summer.Thank you.

aoun munir
15th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice place for stay but a bit costly as compared to other hotels near by..

3
Joseph
United Arab Emirates
14th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everyone on the property is so helpful and friendly. I could not be happier!

5
Bali Mohamed
14th February 2019
Source: Google

فندق فائق الروعة وبه مجمع متكامل وخدمات الفندق ممتازة وطاقم العمل في غاية السلاسة والتعاون والنظافة ممتازة وسعة الغرف وتكامل الاثاث والأجهزة.

5
Noura
South Africa
13th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very comfortable
Good: Everything is good
Bad: Don’t have enough tissues in the living room

4.8
syed iqbal
12th February 2019
Source: Google

Best place to stay

4
Wafaa
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location
Bad: Nothing

5
Yousef
United Arab Emirates
11th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Pleasant
Good: It’s good u les than 5 minutes ur in the mall
Bad: The sofa very old and making allergy

3.35
zahra zafar
10th February 2019
Source: Google

I was there for a conference. The snacks and buffet was good. A little cinfusig to get to.

4
Noel John
9th February 2019
Source: Google

The staff members are really friendly and they have good rooms providing a comfortable stay.

5
Khadijah
Brunei
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: It has a washing machine and dryer best if all connected to the mall which has almost everything. Easy if you with toddlers or babies if you in need to get back to the hotel as soon as possible.
Bad: The cleaning and the stock top up is so so but beds are big and comfortable

4.8
Abdulaziz
United States Of America
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: مكاني المفضل دائماً في دبي ملائم جدا من حيث الخدمات و الموقع
Bad: لم الاحظ اي شي سلبي

5
Shahbaz
United Arab Emirates
8th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent stay as always!
Good: Excellent staff, great location, will always come back if they keep the same policies etc.
Bad: Please change the couch in the living room, and your overall furniture, it is old.

4.4
Karim
France
6th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: La propreté le personnel ainsi que le centre commercial situé au 3 étage de la tour
Bad: L emplacement car un peu loin de tout

4.6
Al
Saudi Arabia
6th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: كل شي ممتاز ولكن النظافه اختلفت من زيارتي قبل سنتين لهذه السنه .. دليل انه لا يوجد صيانه مستمره

4.15
kaushik jaiswal
5th February 2019
Source: Google

👌 service

5
RRRRR
Jawwad Hameed
Family
Pakistan
14th February 2019

Excellent Hotel Appartment
Beta place to stay for work and leasuire , nearby all necessary location, direct access to Burjuman Mall. Nearby metrostation , resturant and view from room and living room. Excellent facilities and room arrangement.

RRRRR
Bassem Elmetwalli
Solo
Egypt
12th February 2019

The best place to live at all
Very very friendly staff all of them from the secuirity to the house keeping everything there is well Organised and very friendly atmosphere Acctually i feel home. For 20 days were on of the best Also they had a very cute girl at the gym very friendly to deal with

RRRRR
Abdul Khalid Abdul Rashid
Family
Singapore
10th February 2019

Great Place with Average Service
Location of the hotel is pretty convenient and connected to a shopping mall with plenty of food outlets to choose from. Service level of staff is average with some rare exception. Some of the staff manning the restaurant have a bias for fellow countrymen (from India) over guests from some other countries. One thing that is obvious is that such stuff pretty much ignore every other guess but would be seemingly eager to serve and being exceptionally polite to patrons from India. Such attitude would probably be remotely justifiable if those non-indian guests were either rude in their conversation or being over-board with their requests - but this was not the case that was observed. It is such a petty that an overall enjoyable & pleasant experience at the hotel would be somewhat tarnished by such unprofessional behavior by a minority of the service staff.

RRRRR
Khadijah Said
Family
Brunei
10th February 2019

Best for parents with toddlers or babies
Friendly staffs! From receptionist to bellboys even the lifeguard. It was great as it was connected to a big mall and has almost everything there. Lots of restaurants too. Breakfast was also yummy! We had issue with our booking due to our own confusion but they were helpful to assist eventhough we asked the same questions over and over again.Also no need to bring a lot of clothes as they have washer and dryers. You can even cook in your room. Definitely recommended!

RRRRR
Devinder Garg
Family
India
9th February 2019

Devinder Garg
Nice hotel to stay, good Location & Very Close to Local Market, All the Famous Indian Restaurant Very Close. Adjoining with mall to too convenient .........................................................

RRRRR
Nawaf Alotaibi
Business
Saudi Arabia
9th February 2019

Best visit
It's always good to be back to this facility best location and best atmosphere shout out to Amir and all the front desk staff was great the room space was nice it's my third time visit and will not be the last

RRRRR
Domenico Altini
Business
Italy
8th February 2019

Dubai stay
Overall the stay was really good, the premiun suite is very big and confortable but quite dated and could do with a proper clean up of the balcony and the windows.More toiletries please.Good location, close to the Metro station and the Mall

RRRRR
Pauline Taylor
Business
Australia
5th February 2019

wonderful staff and location
This was my first time in Dubai. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and extremely convenient. The staff were exceptional- nothing was too much trouble. Everyone went out of their way to provide excellet service

RRRRR
Jaya Himatsingka
Family
India
2nd February 2019

A COMFORTABLE STAY
The stay at Buruman Arjaan By Rotana was a comfortable one.We took 2 rooms as we were a family of 4.the rooms were spacious and with plenty of sunlight.blackout curtains would be much appreciated in the rooms.the curtains which were there were short in breadth.early morning the sunlight flooded the room and could not sleep after the sunrise.also only 2 bottles of drinking water was provided in each room.in Dubai weather more water is required.apart from these, no complaints.good location near the Burjuman metro.Breakfast was also ok.

RRRRR
Said Ali Zahir Ambusaidi
Solo
Oman
1st February 2019

خدمه راقيه
مكان جميل وراقي انصح الجميع بزيارة الفندق والإقامة في بما يتمتع فيه من خدمه جيدة وموظفين جيديين وحسن خلق وتعامل في قمة الروعة والغرفه الهادئة كما أن وجبة الإفطار كانت ذات قيمه وجوده من قبل الشيف والعاملين معه بالمطعم

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Alharrasi
Solo
Oman
1st February 2019

رائع جدا
فندق مليء بالإحسان، رائع جدا ، اقامة مريحه والخدمات حولي الفندق ،جعلت من الأمر شيء مميز جدا، النظافة والطاقم وامتيازات الفندق ،قرب محطة الميترو سهل عملية التنقل في الرحلة ، وجود مول برجمان اعطى طابع جميل ، المناظر من الغرفة كانت رائعه للغاية

RRRRR
Olubunmi Odulana
Couple
Nigeria
31st January 2019

Amazing Location
The location was awesome and each apartment was huge. I liked that I could stroll to the mall to grab a bite and shop for a few things. Will definitely be coming back with my kids in the Summer.Thank you.

RRRRR
Timothy Chinedu Umeh
Family
United States
28th January 2019

Very professional and courteous
Beautiful hotel located centrally to most of the Dubai city's activities and malls. I will definitely stay here again. The hotel staff were very courteous. Even when my flight was cancelled, they helped me with phone numbers and assisted in making calls

RRRRR
Nirmala Karunakaran
Family
India
28th January 2019

Best location and value for money
Best location and value for money. accessible to all major offices and shopping centres. centrally located. Best location and value for money. accessible to all major offices and shopping centres. centrally located. Best location and value for money. accessible to all major offices and shopping centres. centrally located. Best location and value for money. accessible to all major offices and shopping centres. centrally located.

RRRRR
Umadevi Dagupati
Business
India
28th January 2019

REVIEW ON MY STAY
as I have mentioned earlier feed back need o give little more focus to Pantry zone.on more important point is in the hotel where breakfast zone try to separate Veg and Non-veg foods items.right now they are clubbing together which is not good.this is my suggestion.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord