Park ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED1348PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Lambert J
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th February 2019
“awesome”

The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

Reviewed by LaurieJJ
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd February 2019
California
“Home Away from Home”

I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.

Reviewed by Dream
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th January 2019
Sri Lanka
“FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL”

The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!

Reviewed by Freedom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Room provided without cleaning”

Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required

Reviewed by Bob W
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2019
Abu Dhabi
“My stay in Abu Dhabi”

I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.

Reviewed by UFUandrews
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th January 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Good value for money”

I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.

Reviewed by Compass
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th January 2019
“Memorable experience”

Everything is excellent: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, and the food.Our room being upgraded to a suite is definitely a bonus. This made our stay really memorable and enjoyable. 👌

Reviewed by Slppidot
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th January 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Quality time with family”

Home Away from Home!!! We love Arjaan & Park Rotana. Hotel staff are delightful. All genuinely friendly and happy to help. Rooms are well maintained & cleaned. it’s great value for money. We have everything we need and it’s in a perfect location for us.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th December 2018
Saudi Arabia
“Very Good Hotel Apartments”

This hotel apartments is very good and clean with kitchen good for small families with kids and price is reasonable, staff are , nice and tried to do their best and facilities are good in Rotana hotel next connected the hotel apartments.

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th December 2018
“Business trip to Abu Dhabi”

I have been staying at Park Arjaan Rotana for almost 9 months since April'18 on business trip. Stay & services has been good however, the location is not good since its far from the city.... would be great if specific personal preferences are also considered by the hotel for long stayers like us......

Joobong
Business
16th February 2019
Source: Hotels.com

Music too loud
It was not bad except that the music was kind of too loud and disturbing from the club on the ground floor.

4
A Imran
14th February 2019
Source: Google

Nice

4
Jeeyon
United Arab Emirates
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 전반적으로 깔끔함. 직원들 친절함.

3.75
Khalid
Saudi Arabia
12th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Okay
Good: التنظيم .. الهدوء .. الخصوصية ..
Bad: عدم وجود تقديمات " شاي ..سكر.. و خلافه " بالاستديو ع رغم المبلغ الباهض .. و لم يحتسب فطور مع الإقامة .. و تنقص الموقع خدمات و منافع ..

2.9
Litao
China
11th February 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: 早饭不好吃

3.55
emmanuel frieslaar
9th February 2019
Source: Google

Staff is top....facilities is top...feels like home , far from home...thanks Park Arjaan

5
Faisal Hajaya
2nd February 2019
Source: Google

Nice but expensive

5
Faisal Lari
1st February 2019
Source: Google

Good

5
zeeshan warsi
30th January 2019
Source: Google

Luxury...👌

4
Plato Plato
25th January 2019
Source: Google

Good facility, poor guest service

3
Lone Ranger
22nd January 2019
Source: Google

Its really fantastic place for office

3
John Rodgers
19th January 2019
Source: Google

Nice

4
Mariam
United Arab Emirates
18th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

إقامة ممتازة مريحة وانا زبون دايم لدا فندق روتانا في أبوظبي

Bad: هنالك ضرائب ادفعها مثل ضريبة السياحة ؟ لماذا ؟ انا لم استخدم اي خدمة من خدماتكم من أجل السياحة / طلب مرافق للسياحةأو مرشد سياحي أو خارطة سياحية...

4.8
Victor_kor
Kazakhstan
15th January 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay
Good: Good hotel for such price. Highly recommend

4.15
Muhammad Luqman
15th January 2019
Source: Google

So beautiful

5
RRRRR
Michael Althaus
Solo
Germany
14th February 2019

hervorragend
Wunschlos glücklich !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RRRRR
Lambert Jackson
Family
India
7th February 2019

awesome
The stay was wonderful - the staff is very kind and appreciative . The check /check out was very good.Had guest for Dinner and the service was good and fast . Overall the property was clean and the tv chancels gave us a wide range.

RRRRR
Marwan Hariri
Solo
Saudi Arabia
4th February 2019

فندق رائع
موقع الفندق وسطي بين الكونيش وبين جزيرة ياس وهو جيد لمن يرغب زيارة المكانين دائما ......................................................................................................................

RRRRR
George Murimi Kariuki
Business
Kenya
29th January 2019

FEEDBACK ON ROTANA HOTEL
The short stay at Park Rotana Abu Dhabi can be described in just one word: PLEASANT! The staff were very cordial and friendly. The atmosphere in the rooms was: AMBIENCE AT BEST. I look forward to another opportunity to lodge in!

RRRRR
Christophe Coin
Solo
France
27th January 2019

Trop de bruit extérieur
Attention aux chambres aux premiers etages avec le pub au rez de chaussée Bruit musique et des personnes à l'extérieur le week-end jusqu'à 3 heures du matin. Uniquement le bruit des personnes en semaine. L'isolation des fenêtres est à revoir et il y a un espace entre elles et l'encadrement !

RRRRR
Laurie J Jones
Business
United States
26th January 2019

Home Away from Home
I recently discovered the Park Arjaan Rotana on one of my recent trips. The facility is modern, clean and well equipped. I stayed in a studio apartment. It was my housekeeper, Natasha, who was the real differentiator of my stay. So friendly and welcoming, it really made for a lovely stay. This is my "go to" hotel in Abu Dhabi. Looking forward to bringing my family someday soon.

RRRRR
Byoung Jun Kim
Business
Korea South
24th January 2019

Room provided without cleaning
Room provided without cleaning and when I call supervisor he replied wait ten minutes to clean but room condition is mess up from previous customerRoom should be immediately changed, service training for employee is required

RRRRR
Robert Whatley
Business
United States
23rd January 2019

My stay in Abu Dhabi
I always stay at the Park Arjaan during my stays in Abu Dhabi as it is centrally located to my customer and allows easy access to various points of interest in the area. Travel to the Abu Dhabi Golf Club is a mere 10 minutes and the airport is only 20 minutes. I can be downtown easily to enjoy the night life.

RRRRR
Andrew Smith
Business
Australia
17th January 2019

Good value for money
I continue to find the Park Arjaan provides a good option for accommodation in the Maqta area of Abu Dhabi. The staff are attentive and the location is handy to Government Ministries in that area, as well as the roads to Dubai and Al Ain.

RRRRR
Khaled Al Helali
Solo
United Arab Emirates
15th January 2019

المكان جميل ونشكر الاخ معز علة حسن الاستقبال زالاحترام وخدمه تلغرغ ممتاز ونظيف ونشكر الجميع على حسن التعامل
نشكر الاخ معتز على حسن المعامله وجميع الموظفين على حسن الاستقبال وحسن المعامله والمغادره من اسهل الامور وخبرة الموظفين وخدمه العملاء وتنظيف الغرف وخدمه المطعم وجميع المرافق ولله الحمد الامور طيبه سهله

RRRRR
Marvin Jay Mupal
Couple
Philippines
9th January 2019

Memorable experience
Everything is excellent: the location, the rooms, the facilities, the staff, and the food.Our room being upgraded to a suite is definitely a bonus. This made our stay really memorable and enjoyable.

RRRRR
sattam balkhair
Solo
Saudi Arabia
7th January 2019

خدمة ممتازة وسرقة في السعر
لقد قمتم باخذ مبلغ الغرفتين اللذين استأجرتهما باسم سطام بلخير وعبدالله بلخير دون وجه حق ولقد طلبت منكم عدة مرات الغاء مبالغ التي سحبت حتى اللحظة لم تلغى سوى مبلغ واحد فقط والمبلغ الثاني لا ارجو اعادة المبلغ الاخر

RRRRR
Siegfred Panilagao
Family
Philippines
6th January 2019

Quality time with family
Home Away from Home!!! We love Arjaan & Park Rotana. Hotel staff are delightful. All genuinely friendly and happy to help. Rooms are well maintained & cleaned. it’s great value for money. We have everything we need and it’s in a perfect location for us.

RRRRR
Musalam Al Qubaisi
Solo
United Arab Emirates
2nd January 2019

very good
كل شي طيب •قدِّم وصفًا للخدمة التي حصلت عليها•أخبرنا إلى أي مدى أعجبتك الغرفة•تحدث عن الموقع والخدمات•أخبرنا عن أكثر ما أحببته وما لم ينل إعجابك على الوجه الأكمللا تفعل •استخدام ألفاظ غير لائقة أو تهديدات أو شتائم للأشخاص•تضمين عناوين بريد إلكتروني أو أرقام هواتف•الكتابة بأحرف كبيرة•الإبلاغ عن تجربة شخص آخرراجع إرشادات التعليق للتعرف على مزيد من المعلومات حول معايير التحرير.ملاحظة: إذا كنت ممثلاً عن إدارة هذه المنشأة وكنت تريد الرد على إحدى التعليقات، الرجاء استخدام نموذج رد الإدارة

RRRRR
Abdulrahman Almannaei
Solo
United Arab Emirates
30th December 2018

فندق مناسب للعائلة
مرحبا فندق مناسب للعائلة. موقعه ممتاز .مطل على الحديقة .فندق ويمتاز بالهدوء. فندق به مكان للعب الاطفال. ممكن استقبال ضيف لمناقشة أمور العمل. نريد أن يحصل الاعضاء المتواجدين في هذا الفندق بمعني المقيمين علي امتياز خاص من ناحية الحصول على هدية رمزية .

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
Clientèle Corporative
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord