Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED166PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Larapalma
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2020
“Clean and comfortable place to stay”

Staying longer than expected, very well maintained establishment, professional and friendly staff, good quality place to stay for business or family. Good location, good gym and pool. Reasonable price. We'll be back. Thank you

Reviewed by Ijasvahid
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th March 2020
India
“Stay at hala arjaan”

Its a really nice hotel with all the amenities you need.very calm and quite and a professional staff. Breakfast was included along with the package.only thing is if you are there for a longer stay.you will get bored of the menu.

Reviewed by Navneetksaini
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th March 2020
India
“Great Facility and Services”

Superb! Keep it up to make the name of Arjaan Group. Gym facility awesome and CAR Parking Area is big and well sufficient for Hotel Guest. They served the Cake on my Birthday on 01st February in my Room and this was surprise to me and that make my day and i love this hospitality and services.

Reviewed by AlanDi
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th February 2020
United Kingdom
“All good”

Friendly and helpful check in and out (Rajeen) room was nice and clean l, the food in restaurant nice with plenty of choices, overall a very pleasant stay, I will return on my next visit to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Junaidtahir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd February 2020
“One of the best Rotana”

One of the best hotel in UAE in terms of comfort and beautiful room. I stayed couple of times at this hotel and every time it exceeds the expectation. The apartment was very beautiful and clean and staff is very friendly. Overall a beautiful experience.

Reviewed by Ghaddad
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th February 2020
“Memorable stay in Abu Dhabi”

We enjoyed our two weeks stay in unexpected good, clean, location and in room facilities which made Our stay very comfortable, this in addition to all staff from the reception to the cleaners. In fact I always admired the Rotana 5 star hotels as I used to stay in 10/15 years ago but this time they Amazed me by having the same even better in the furnished hotel apartment where we stayed. Wish you continuing success.

Reviewed by Khughes
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th February 2020
United Arab Emirates
“Recent Stay”

Excellent service and staff , great location , and breakfast choices , the chef makes a great omelette. Rooms are clean and in great shape. Will stay there again in the near future. Parking is also a benefit for this area.

Reviewed by Drkalmadhani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd January 2020
“family business trip”

Nice and clean , the suit is spacious but with one washroom which makes it difficult with family, staff was very friendly and attentive, the entrance and parking is a bit small and crowded but the valet parking staff came over this issue

Reviewed by Rameshrnalladimmu
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th January 2020
India
“Two concerns”

Vessels are in bad condition. They changed item but that vessel is also in the same condition. I requested only one additional vessel because my family was with me but they mentioned they don't give. My request to the hotel is please check the vessels and remove the older ones and put one additional vessel if family is there with the person. 2nd issue i observed is, water bottle. Per day only one 2 ltr water bottle. If the person is making food it is difficult to manage with one bottle per day. So request you to give at least 2 big bottles of water.

Reviewed by Sillysal
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th January 2020
United Kingdom
“Nice hotel not luxury but in a good position”

We stayed for 10 nights, the hotel is well positioned, near Abu Dhabi hall, corniche, Maryah and the Abu Dhabi central area. The hotel is not super luxury, but clean and smart. The pool area is on a high floor and very clean. Our room was very clean and smart. Only downside is that the traffic noise is inescapable, but we found that was the case all our Abu Dhabi, as the traffic is mental. Not very eco friendly cars at all.

Adejoh John
16th March 2020
Source: Google

Exquisite

5
Roy
United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020
Source: Booking.com

They need a spouse phone number?
Good: Location
Bad: I had never been asked for the phone number of my spouse in other hotels in the UAE. That was way over the top. The guy that checked us in wasn’t very helpful or friendly. Just a comment on using booking.com. I used 2 separate bookings to book separate consecutive nights. The hotel said that I had to check out in the morning and then check back in again. Can booking.com and the hotel not get together to make this more convenient for the customers?

2.9
Madhusudhanan .J
9th March 2020
Source: Google

Courteous staffs. Nice ambiance. Room service is good and they clean the utensils daily. I am finding difficulty in storage space and kitchen space. If you are planning to cook daily, you will find the difficulty.

3
Adil Sher
8th March 2020
Source: Google

Fresh experience you can get here

3
Dogra Avhi
3rd March 2020
Source: Google

Very nice staff members and well maintained rooms

5
Jc Kotze
27th February 2020
Source: Google

Good accommodation shots and longterm. Very well situated for business and holidays.

4
Emmanuel
France
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: Personnel très pro, petit dej excellent ( les omelettes du chef excep) hôtel propre.... réception très pro , tout j’y retournerai. Mr Papou

4
Amir
Uzbekistan
25th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Вкусные завтраки и сервис высокого качества
Bad: Немного было запахи в комнатах

5
Mohammed Alyafie
24th February 2020
Source: Google

جميل موقع متميز باطلالات رائعة

4
M
United Kingdom
22nd February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Great place to stay in
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing

5
Carlos Macià
21st February 2020
Source: Google

Renovation needed. Used to stay 5 years ago and my last stay was not as expected. Also they have us room at first and second floors.. they should think on returning customers... Not staying again

4
بشار يونس
21st February 2020
Source: Google

انصح بزيارة

5
David
United Kingdom
19th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Excellent hotel with excellent staff
Good: All staff were incredibly friendly and professional at all times. First class. Room was brilliant.
Bad: Nothing at all.

5
Christopher
Couple
United States
18th February 2020
Source: Agoda

Quick vacation
I loved this hotel. We were upgraded to the suite which was absolutely beautiful. I loved the full kitchen and comfortable furniture. The staff was especially friendly, thanks!

5
Christian
Philippines
17th February 2020
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Staffs are very kind and accommodating! I enjoyed my stay very much!

4.5
Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2020 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord