Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED230PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Franco S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th December 2019
“Fantastic”

friendly and welcoming staff. as always very good. Good breakfasts. the reception guys exceptional. I recommend it if you went to Abu Dhabi for work. the location is in the center of the city and very well served.

Reviewed by VSudharsan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th December 2019
India
“Hala Arjaan - Excellent hotel apartment in Abu Dhabi”

Hala Arjaan is located in best place in Abu Dhabi at Tourist Club street. Service rendered by hotel staff is really appreciable. Facilities like Gym and Swimming Pool are good. It is also a good place to stay with Family. Abu Dhabi Mall is very much near to this hotel and few meters walkable.

Reviewed by Anne R
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent serviced appart hotel”

Staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. I am coming every week as I work nearby. Somehow like a second home with fast check -in and checkout, very well located and convenient in downtown

Reviewed by FarAway
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th November 2019
“Good Experience”

While hotel location is tricky to drive, the staff are very friendly and created an environment that provides hospitality to guests. I'm pleased with the service. If the hotel organizes to install boards on the main road, that would ease drivers.

Reviewed by Seaside
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Stay at the Hotel”

Me and my famiy were satisfied on overall service of the hotel. Special thanks to Ms.Riza at the reception for a very warm welcome and accommodating me and my family. She has a positive outlook and attitude towards the customers. God bless all the staff and more power. Definitely, we will come back one of these days.

Reviewed by JimmIIE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Abu Dhabi
“A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi”

The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“A satisfied customer”

Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back

Reviewed by Travelwithgabs
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th November 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Good stay within the city”

When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.

Reviewed by Alexarc
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd October 2019
United Kingdom
“Great stay for families”

The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.

Reviewed by Pgkyria
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th October 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Highly recommended stay”

Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.

Emad Badawy
13th December 2019
Source: Google

Nice modern rooms

4
godwin afang
13th December 2019
Source: Google

Great views

5
Kr_007
Nigeria
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very pleasant
Good: Neatness, location
Bad: The water heater didn't work all through, despite my request to fix it. No one gave me a feedback for 3 days.

4
Ahmed
Jordan
6th December 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: They give me great view close to fireworks
Bad: The TV not smart

4.5
Mazin Ali
5th December 2019
Source: Google

فندق جدا راقي وخدماته مميزه

5
Dumar
United Arab Emirates
24th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Me gustó mucho la.piscina muy buena atención

4.5
Auwalu
Nigeria
23rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Everything there is just perfect I will definitely come back in sha Allah
Good: Great location, friendly staff, comfortability of the room and check in process
Bad: Actually Nothing

4.6
Tao
United States Of America
23rd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good experience
Good: Staff

4.5
Utz T.
Business Traveller
23rd November 2019
Source: HRS

Good: Das Zimmer, Frühstück, Pool und Sauna
Bad: Keine Bar, kein Reszaurant, kein deutscher Fernsehsender. Polster und Teppich im Zimmermit Flecken.

3.85
Zia2691
India
22nd November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Wonderful hotel. Very friendly and cooperative staff.

5
T Appalanarasayya
19th November 2019
Source: Google

Super hotel and wonderful hospitality by Hotel Staff

5
Kamran Sharif
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Love this place

5
Ali
United Arab Emirates
14th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good location, family friendly
Good: The indoor pool
Bad: No usb wall sockets

4
Tamil
United States Of America
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Location and the staff were outstanding. Housekeeping was wonderful, specially Sampath, who was excellent at work, extremely conscientious and always had a smile. We always came back to an immaculate room with everything in order and all toiletries replaced. He was definitely the best!!
Bad: Very small kitchen with no counter space. No dish detergent supplied.

5
Konstantin
Poland
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Everything was good
Bad: None

5
RRRRR
Franco Sangiacomo
Business
Italy
9th December 2019

Fantastic
friendly and welcoming staff. as always very good. Good breakfasts. the reception guys exceptional. I recommend it if you went to Abu Dhabi for work. the location is in the center of the city and very well served.

RRRRR
Anne Nassif
Solo
France
26th November 2019

Excellent serviced appart hotel
Staff is very professional and make you feel welcome. I am coming every week as I work nearby. Somehow like a second home with fast check -in and checkout, very well located and convenient in downtown

RRRRR
Veera Perumalla
Business
India
20th November 2019

Good Experience.
While hotel location is tricky to drive, the staff are very friendly and created an environment that provides hospitality to guests. I'm pleased with the service. If the hotel organizes to install boards on the main road, that would ease drivers.

RRRRR
Maria Leon
Family
Philippines
19th November 2019

Stay at the Hotel
Me and my famiy were satisfied on overall service of the hotel. Special thanks to Ms.Riza at the reception for a very warm welcome and accommodating me and my family. She has a positive outlook and attitude towards the customers. God bless all the staff and more power. Definitely, we will come back one of these days.

RRRRR
Mansoob Khan
Family
India
14th November 2019

Service provided
This is one of the best hotels we stayed in. Room was large with a sitting area with a couch. The room was very, very clean and modern. The staff at the front desk was very friendly, helpful and professional. They even gave us a bottle of water for being a Choice Hotel member. The lobby was nice and clean. Breakfast area was large. There was plenty for everyone, including tons of bacon. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.

RRRRR
Waleed Al Ali
Solo
Kuwait
11th November 2019

المكان المناسب للعائلات
مكان جدا جميل وموظفين راقين فى التعامل ننصح بة وهو قريب من مراكز التسوق ومن المطاعم وهناك الكتير من معالم ابوظبي السياحية قريبة من الفندق والقيمة السوقية اعنى سعر الغرف جدا ممتاز وخاصة فى وجود مطبخ وطاولة طعام

RRRRR
James Macpherson
Business
Canada
10th November 2019

A Wonderful Long Term Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi
The Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the AlZaynia Area of Abu Dhabi (Tourist Club Area) in my view is a must stay location for service, room quality and value for a short or long term stay. A variety of room types are available- my favorite is the 1 bedroom suite- either the 05 or 06 rooms if available! Location, location is a positive reason for staying at this beautiful hotel- very central, lots of services close by including the Abu Dhabi Mall, Galleria Mall and Expansion, restaurants, etc. The staff are exceptional- friendly and professional. I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi!

RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib
Family
Philippines
10th November 2019

A satisfied customer...
Good service clean room friendly staff Surely I will recommend hala arjaan to my friends. The value for money is good as well. Room service is fine and checkout and check in is alright. I am a regular customer and I always keep coming back

RRRRR
Christine Abling
Family
Philippines
6th November 2019

Good stay within the city
When we need a break or just a bit of staycation within the city, Hala Arjaan is always a good choice. Clean and friendly service with homey atmosphere. Everyone is nice. Full equipped kitchens so really easy for families.

RRRRR
Alexa Marmash
Family
United Kingdom
22nd October 2019

Great stay for families
The hotel has excellent suites suitable for families where a seperate bedroom to the living area is required. They kindly upgraded us to a bigger room when we arrived too! The staff cannot do enough for you and the complimentary valet service was really useful in the heat with a young baby.

RRRRR
Panagiotis Kyriakopoulos
Solo
Greece
17th October 2019

Highly recommended stay
Best location and service by highly qualified personnel with smiles and gentleness in their attitude and behaviour to the guests for all deprtments from marketing, front desk to housekeeping and security. They all are their to seve their customers and many thanks for making the stay memorable.

RRRRR
Nicholas Wareham
Business
United Kingdom
13th October 2019

Great service and location
I've used this hotel in Abu Dhabi regularly on-and-off for four years now, and it's still my preferred location for a stay in Abu Dhabi. It's the staff that make the difference, the service really is good. That plus the location in the heart of downtown means it's a short walk or taxi ride to Abu Dhabi Mall, the (newly expanded) Galleria Mall, and many of the downtown attractions.

RRRRR
Francisco Silvestre
Business
Spain
13th October 2019

It is always great everytime I'm back to Abu Dhabi
It is always great every time I'm back to Abu Dhabi. The last time I was ther it was almost 4 years ago. Price-quality-experience is always excellence, however, I can see that in the last four years a few things (like breakfast) has decreased a bit its excellency.

RRRRR
Munqeth Mansour
Business
Jordan
11th October 2019

The best hotel apartments in Abu Dhabi
Very good staff value of money,, good location with Seaview, very clean, well equipped kitchen, washing machine, microwave, you can cook your own food , good breakfast, comfortable beds simply it is my favorite hotel in Abu Dhabi

RRRRR
Hareth Balala
Family
United Arab Emirates
9th October 2019

Short Stay
Short but pleasant stay.............................................................................................................,.......................... . ......................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord