Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED223PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Naderzzz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th April 2019
Egypt
“Excellent Hotel”

Excellent Rooms, cleaninliness and Location , the only drawback is the non comfy pillows. I also think they need to expand their parking area or provide residency permits to the Parking area near by because sometimes their parking is full.

Reviewed by Asacan
a TripAdvisor traveler.
17th April 2019
Tx
“Clean well lit rooms”

It was my second stay at the Hala Arjaan and was as good as the first, although this time I had not booked a suite. Great lighting is a sign of a clean room. They have wash cloths, which seems to be a detail overlooked by too many other hotels in the area. Quiet in the room, that's invaluable.

Reviewed by Tareq A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
“Good one I advise it to Guest”

Thanks to all staff in this hotel apartment usually I love to stay in this lovely place , I am since five years stayed in tel thanks you romana and I wish a good luck to all staff here because they are perfect

Reviewed by Walidaldin
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th April 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Fantastic stay”

It is one of the best hotels in the town , service provided is great location is very close to everything that the person needs, staff very friendly and extremely helpful, keep up the good work and thanks.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th April 2019
“GOOD STAY VERY BAD CHECK-OUT”

The hotel made a big mistake with my check-out and I had troubles with my company. No apologizes after 7 seven days and not very professional answer. I do not want to come back. Service room was excellent. The best part of the staff, no doubt.

Reviewed by Sony E
a TripAdvisor traveler.
18th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Value for Money”

Staff were so accommodating (Riza to be specific) Breakfast was superb and so cheap compared to other four star hotels. The location was quite relaxing and close to the malls. Room service just needs a little improvement but nonetheless, overall service was quite impressive.

Reviewed by Mobile
a TripAdvisor traveler.
16th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Thank you”

Clean , beautiful, great location Rooms are soo comfy I want to thank Nar and all the staff they were so helpful. I will be returning soon enshallah as soon as I visit Abu Dhabi thank you again guys ...

Reviewed by JimmIIE
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th March 2019
Abu Dhabi
“Our Family Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi”

I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Abu Dhabi Tourist Club ( now called Al Zahiyah area). The hotel is very central -walking distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall , the popular Corniche (walking and bike path area) by the sea, along with many other attractions., Our one bedroom suite was spacious , very comfortable and affordable. All employees provided excellent service. The Front Office manager, Mr. Mossab Menem, provided exceptional service throughout our stay! The front desk staff were exceptional - Rajeen, Narr, Riza, Rakel. Rajeen was so friendly in the mornings-his smile and kind comments got us off to a great start for the day! Concierge personnel including Prem and Subash were extremely helpful!. Security personnel including Jonel and Shinto were excellent in providing assistance. The morning buffet breakfast was excellent along with the dinners we ordered through room service- Padam provide excellent room service! Our family really enjoyed the very nice pool and well equipped fitness center . Once again, a stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi in the Heart of the City is highly recommended!

Reviewed by Scenic
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th March 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Excellent Stay”

Honestly, I loved this place. The staff were fantastic (literally all of them), and I had a great experience in every way. I don't know if it was because you had your own kitchen, or if it was the way things were setup, but it felt like a hotel, but comfortable (almost homey). The staff helped with that. I was here for a while and had to extend my stay in Abu Dhabi for an extra week. I didn't think twice and I stayed. (I can't think of anything bad to say :/)

Reviewed by Culture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2019
Texas
“Business Trip 1 To Abu Dhabi Feb 1 - Feb 15 2019”

Nice hotel, great staff. Close to a mall. Workout facility was very nice. Breakfast was nice room service was good. Would have been nice to have the room service delivered to the dining room though. Shuttle to and from work was nice. The limo to and from the airport was great as well.

معلن
United Arab Emirates
18th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

الفندق جيد جدا من ناحية المستواى العام
Good: حجم الغرفة مناسب وواسع

4.8
Segun
Nigeria
17th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Our stay at the facility was worth every minute of it

4.4
Asa
Solo Traveler
United States
17th April 2019
Source: Agoda

Very pleasant
Second stay at Hala Arjaan, first time was a suite, this time a room. Let me comment on the great lighting in the room, probably the first sign to a clean hotel room. Bed was very comfortable, nice sitting area, lots of closet space. Hala Arjaan is more expensive than other nearby hotels that I have stayed at, but I'd worth every cent.

4.2
Frank
United Arab Emirates
13th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Back home
Good: Front office staff and Breakfast host.Reza Rakel and Liezel were excellent. I had not been in two years but they remembered and welcomed me home
Bad: Breakfast not as varied as it was about a year ago. Not as much variety. Hence a little flat.

4.8
Hassan
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: Nice hotel also staff very nice

5
Rami
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome

Bad: I would prefer to find slippers, luffah without requesting.

4.6
shaik fayaz
8th April 2019
Source: Google

Nice place to stay

5
Dani Butt
8th April 2019
Source: Google

👍

4
Mubarak
Oman
8th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great customer service and cleaness pls keep going.
Good: Location is great and customer service team is helpful.
Bad: Havent got shaded or under ground parking.

5
Ashok
India
7th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Worthy stay
Good: Amazing stay and service by the staff. Well maintained rooms, pool, gym and sauna. Enjoyed the stay. Kitchen sink and stove top space is bit small. But manageable for short stays.

4.4
Gilberto
United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Insatisfacción
Good: La ubicación,perfecta
Bad: La cocina,demasiado pequeña

3.75
Arun Kumar KG
7th April 2019
Source: Google

Good hotel , but breakfast ia average

4
عبدالعزيز
Saudi Arabia
5th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: كل حاجه حلوه
Bad: كل حاجه حلوه

5
عبدالله
Oman
5th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: فندق ممتاز ومريح..
Bad: فوط الاستحمام نوعية رديئة

5
T
Ireland
5th April 2019
Source: Booking.com

Best stay in Abu Dhabi
Good: I feel at home here. This is - so far- my favourite place to stay in Abu Dhabi, full stop.

4.6
RRRRR
Asa Canaway
Solo
United States
17th April 2019

Clean, well lit rooms
It was my second stay at the Hala Arjaan and was as good as the first, although this time I had not booked a suite. Great lighting is a sign of a clean room. They have wash cloths, which seems to be a detail overlooked by too many other hotels in the area. Quiet in the room, that's invaluable.

RRRRR
Tareq Almanoot
Solo
United Arab Emirates
11th April 2019

Good one I advise it to Guest
Thanks to all staff in this hotel apartment usually I love to stay in this lovely place , I am since five years stayed in tel thanks you romana and I wish a good luck to all staff here because they are perfect

RRRRR
Walid Aldin
Friends
Syria
8th April 2019

Fantastic stay
It is one of the best hotels in the town , service provided is great location is very close to everything that the person needs, staff very friendly and extremely helpful,keep up the good work and thanks.

RRRRR
Francisco Cabrera
Business
Spain
5th April 2019

GOOD STAY; VERY BAD CHECK-OUT
The hotel made a big mistake with my check-out and I had troubles with my company. No apologizes after 7 seven days and not very professional answer. I do not want to come back. Service room was excellent. The best part of the staff, no doubt.

RRRRR
Sony Estipular
Family
Philippines
18th March 2019

Value for Money
Staff were so accommodating (Riza to be specific) Breakfast was superb and so cheap compared to other four star hotels. The location was quite relaxing and close to the malls. Room service just needs a little improvement but nonetheless, overall service was quite impressive.

RRRRR
James Macpherson
Family
Canada
12th March 2019

Our Family Stay at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi
I would highly recommend staying at the Hala Arjaan by Rotana in the Abu Dhabi Tourist Club ( now called Al Zahiyah area). The hotel is very central -walking distance to the Abu Dhabi Mall , the popular Corniche (walking and bike path area) by the sea, along with many other attractions., Our one bedroom suite was spacious , very comfortable and affordable. All employees provided excellent service. The Front Office manager, Mr. Mossab Menem, provided exceptional service throughout our stay! The front desk staff were exceptional - Rajeen, Narr, Riza, Rakel. Rajeen was so friendly in the mornings-his smile and kind comments got us off to a great start for the day! Concierge personnel including Prem and Subash were extremely helpful!. Security personnel including Jonel and Shinto were excellent in providing assistance. The morning buffet breakfast was excellent along with the dinners we ordered through room service- Padam provide excellent room service! Our family really enjoyed the very nice pool and well equipped fitness center . Once again, a stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana in Abu Dhabi in the Heart of the City is highly recommended!

RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi
Family
France
9th March 2019

Hotel très bien
Très bon hôtel pour visiter Abu dhabi nous y avons séjourner au total 4 nuits le petit déjeuner est très complet, les chambres sont spacieuses et le service est satisfaisant, très bon rapport qualité prix

RRRRR
Sophia Bejawi
Family
France
1st March 2019

Parfait !
Excellent hôtel avec un personnel au Top ! Je conseille beaucoup. Le personnel est toujours disponible pour vous aider . Les chanbres sont tres espacieuse.J'y retroune encore 1 nuit avant de mon départ pour l'Europe.

RRRRR
Jack Stubblefield
Business
United States
25th February 2019

Business Trip #1 To Abu Dhabi Feb 1 - Feb 15 2019
Nice hotel, great staff. Close to a mall. Workout facility was very nice. Breakfast was nice room service was good. Would have been nice to have the room service delivered to the dining room though. Shuttle to and from work was nice. The limo to and from the airport was great as well.

RRRRR
Isabela Sunpayco
Solo
Philippines
20th February 2019

Majestic Rooms
Best rooms I have ever stayed in Its definitely better than the other brands i've stayed in....will definitely recommend this to everyone. Value for money is good. Rooms are big but you only pay less.

RRRRR
Nizar Al Mohammad
Solo
Syria
13th February 2019

هلا ارجان أبوظبي
هلا ارجان يتميز بموقع قريب من كل فعاليات أبوظبي كورنيش وأبو ظبي مول وكذلك الميناء وهو فندق شقق فندقية غرف مجهزه بمطبخ صغير وأدوات تحضير المشروبات الساخنه قهوه والشاي ويوجد مكان ووقوف السيارات مناسب كل الأعمال او زياره المدينه مع العائله

RRRRR
Jennelyn El Mohib
Family
Philippines
3rd February 2019

A satisfied customer
I would definitely recommend Hala arjaan to my friends. Everything was great.from the room, to the staff and the service. That's why me and my family keeps coming back. Inshallah will come back again.

RRRRR
Liana Cibelli
Couple
Italy
1st February 2019

Very good hotel
Everything was fine. I do not have any comments to make apart from the coffee table that is not suitable for eating. Once we had dinner in the room.There should be a normal table which is much more confortable.

RRRRR
Alya Alansaari
Business
United Arab Emirates
31st January 2019

سعر ممتاز لخدمة ممتازة
استقبال موظفي الاستقبال ممتاز .. سرعة في اتمام عمليات الدخول والخروج .. وعدم التأخر في تسليم الغرف عند الوصول .. لكن اتمنى توفير مواقف سيارات أكثر .. او خدمه صف الطرق .. حجم وسعه الغرف ممتاز بالنسبة للسعر المدفوع

RRRRR
Erlens Linavskis
Family
Latvia
31st January 2019

My experience
Good location, car parking, friendly staff and if Y try to find some beer cross the street and find green automatic doors without any label, ask locals For right way For me it was important because we can't find beer in glocery shop....Only in hotels ...

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord