Hala ArjaanABU DHABIRRRR
DEAED203PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Venture
a TripAdvisor traveler.
15th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great Location”

Clean tidy, with all the amenities and close to all attractions and facilities. Abu Dhabi mall very close, including the various bars from international chain hotels close by allows the visitor to cover all bases

Reviewed by Djmyteea
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Relaxing”

Was amazing ! The classic suite is very relaxing and spacious! The comfort is a 10 out of 10! The front office staff and house keeping team are really amazing ! Assisted me well during my stay! A must stay hotel !

Reviewed by Jet
a TripAdvisor traveler.
8th June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great amenitiesgreat room servicesuper caring staffaccessible location”

From the time I arrived warm welcome, great amenities, perfect room service, easy to locate and the thing that I need to come back here is the attention, greetings and care of all the staff from the time we arrive till the last time we leave. Great hotel experience...

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd June 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Great stay for long periods”

All staff were friendly and of a great help and support. Rooms are nice and spacious. Noise from outside the hotel couldn’t be avoided due to construction and service vehicles working early in the morning and late at night

Reviewed by Vacation
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th May 2019
India
“My stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana”

My family and I had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The location of the hotel was very central and convenient . Mr. Roshan , at the front desk, was both very courteous and efficient. The rooms were spacious and very clean. If there was one thing I could point out, I felt that the breakfast service, although adequate, was not as good as all the other services in the hotel. But essentially my family and I had no issues whatsoever and we would definitely stay at your hotel once again on our next trip to Abu Dhabi.

Reviewed by Wander
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd May 2019
“Very good experience”

Very good experience. Nice staff. Good location. All the needs very well taken care of. Would recommend this place for if you are travelling alone or with family. Excellent hospitality by all the staff at front desk and house keeping.

Reviewed by Shahzads
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th May 2019
Oman
“A place where your find courtesy from door step”

Courteous, professional staff. Hotel provides environment like a home and is always welcoming. Take care of needs to its minutest details. Hotel though is now showing age and requires refurbishment but because of courteous staff everything stands good.

Reviewed by Sightsee
a TripAdvisor traveler.
13th May 2019
“Short visit”

Thank you to the manager Mr Moosab who accommodate us very well and help us to make my daughter happy on her special day :) we all happy and we really had fun thank u for all your help will see you again

Reviewed by ManjilN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th May 2019
“Best Hotel in abu dhabi”

one of best Hotel in abu dhabi for business and family stay Good location free parking good restaurant nice staff i will come yo stay again to hala arjaan rotana to stay for next visit thank you ................ so much all team

Reviewed by Flyer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th May 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Everything is perfect”

As always, the welcome is so warm you will feel that you are a friend they hadn’t seen for a long time. The agents are very accommodating, from booking my room, to check in. The room feels like home. The service is superb! I had a very nice stay.. as always 😊

Dhabi Al Khaleej
14th June 2019
Source: Google

فندق ممتاز

4
herlien skinner
14th June 2019
Source: Google

Had great breakfast with friends!

5
Hussain
Saudi Arabia
12th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: النظافه وحسن الاستقبال وسرعة تسجيل الدخول الهدووء وسع الغرف ترقية الحجز بدون مقابل شكر خاص للموظف البشوش والمتعاون Rosha الاطلاله مميزه على الابراح مناسب للعائلات
Bad: لاشي

5
Aassaf
Kuwait
11th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great for solo Travellers, Couples and Families
Good: The room was big, well furnished and super clean. Furniture is comfy and the room layout is great. Clean well equipped kitchen with washing machine, fridge, microwave and electric stove along with a set of all kitchenware one would require while travelling and more. A little balcony is nice for drying clothes or having a cigarette for smokers along with a clothes drying rack (super handy for drying swimming trunks). Bathroom is big, clean and full functioning plumbing and supply of hot and cold water. Good quality of bathroom amenities are also included in the room. The bed is very big and comfy. Rooms and quiet and comfortable. The TV offers a wide range of channels for all ages and all tastes. Room service is fairly priced and very quick response to orders by both room service and help desk. Fair sized parking downstairs which is also free for the residents. The gym is well equipped, clean fair sized swimming pool with lockers and towels right by the pool. Over all the place is great and very good value for money. The location is good, quite area. Abu Dhabi mall is a 5 minute walk away. A few restaurants and within 2 minutes walk range. There is a super market right next door that has everything you need. Galleria mall and the corniche are both 3 minute taxi drive away. YAS island which features Ferrari World, Yas water world, Yas Mall and Warner Bros world is only a 20 minute drive away through Saadiyat Island. Overall experience is great. Check-in and Check-out process is easy and quick. The staff are always friendly and smiley. This place feels like home more than a hotel. It is great for solo travellers, couples as well as super family friendly for families travelling with children and i would highyl recommend it.
Bad: There was nothing not to like. It was a great experience 5/5

4.8
Bozena
Australia
10th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great stay
Good: Our apartment was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and had a big shower cabin. The staff was super nice and helpful. We arrived at the hotel at 10am and we were able to access our room even though the check in time was 2pm. We were very happy! Abu Dhabi Mall is only short walk away. A supermarket is just around the corner so we were happy with the location.

4.8
Traveler
Partner
10th June 2019
Source: Expedia

sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr nettem freundlichem Personal.

4
Armin
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

excellent view
Good: very clean
Bad: expensive

5
Abdellatif
United Arab Emirates
9th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Completely satisfied
Good: Very satisfied with my stay. Clean and big room, nice view, friendly staff, in all I am very satisfied. Certainly I will recommend this hotel
Bad: Nothing in my opinion

5
R. Al-Abdulrahman
9th June 2019
Source: Google

من اجمل فنادق ابو ظبي رائعه بكل ماتحمله الكلمه من معنى نظافه وترتيب وحسن ضيافه

5
Riza
Philippines
8th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

its excellent
Good: the room is spacious and the towels are clean

5
AnalyzfaaisarjNdzijj8ukwE7 Muhammad
8th June 2019
Source: Google

The swimming pool was great my kids had a great time.

4
Manal
United Arab Emirates
7th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Friendly and cooperative staff, clean and neat rooms. Location is perfect just close to abu dhabi mall.
Bad: It wasnt ocean view, it was construction view, balconies are extremely small in area, you cant even place a chair to sit.

5
Tom R
7th June 2019
Source: Google

Nice big rooms

4
Jose
United Arab Emirates
6th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Great Hotel Service Experience
Good: The receptionist was very accommodating specially Ms.Rakel.the amenities was great and room service was excellent. Definitely I will choose again this hotel on my next visit.
Bad: Nothing.

5
Manuel
United Arab Emirates
6th June 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Spacious room, friendly & helpful staff, free parking , indoor pool, sauna and very comfortable bed.
Bad: Nothing

4.4
RRRRR
Timothy Jones
Solo
United Kingdom
15th June 2019

Great Location
Clean tidy, with all the amenities and close to all attractions and facilities. Abu Dhabi mall very close, including the various bars from international chain hotels close by allows the visitor to cover all bases

RRRRR
Ashira Fernando
Business
Sri Lanka
13th June 2019

Relaxing
Was amazing ! The classic suite is very relaxing and spacious! The comfort is a 10 out of 10! The front office staff and house keeping team are really amazing ! Assisted me well during my stay! A must stay hotel !

RRRRR
Hussain Alyami
Solo
Saudi Arabia
10th June 2019

السكن المناسب للعائلات والقريم من جميع الخدمات والترفيه
مناسب للعائلات وسع الغرف النظافه الموقع الاطلاله كانت رائعه موظف الاستقبال عمل لي ترقيه بدون مقابل وهذي محسوبه لهم اشكرهم على كل شي البشاشه وسرعة التجاوب في تسجيل الدخول والخروج مواقف السيارات واسعه اتمنى لو تكون مظلله لحماية السيارات من حرارة الشمس

RRRRR
Jose Gayona
Couple
Philippines
8th June 2019

Great amenities,great room service,super caring staff.accessible location.
From the time I arrived warm welcome,great amenities,perfect room service,easy to locate and the thing that I need to come back here is the attention,greetings and care of all the staff from the time we arrive till the last time we leave. Great hotel experience...

RRRRR
Mohamed Abdelazim
Solo
Egypt
2nd June 2019

Great stay for long periods
All staff were friendly and of a great help and support. Rooms are nice and spacious. Noise from outside the hotel couldn’t be avoided due to construction and service vehicles working early in the morning and late at night

RRRRR
Sunil Goel
Family
India
30th May 2019

My stay at Hala Arjaan by Rotana
My family and I had a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The location of the hotel was very central and convenient . Mr. Roshan , at the front desk, was both very courteous and efficient. The rooms were spacious and very clean. If there was one thing I could point out, I felt that the breakfast service, although adequate, was not as good as all the other services in the hotel. But essentially my family and I had no issues whatsoever and we would definitely stay at your hotel once again on our next trip to Abu Dhabi.

RRRRR
Shilpa Gada
Business
India
23rd May 2019

Very good experience..
Very good experience. Nice staff. Good location. All the needs very well taken care of. Would recommend this place for if you are travelling alone or with family. Excellent hospitality by all the staff at front desk and house keeping.

RRRRR
Habes Mabrouk
Solo
Syria
22nd May 2019

ممتاز
“كل شي كان روعه وانصحكم فيه الفندق لما يتميز بقربه من كل شي الأثاث نظيف وكان الطاقم كله متعاون وبالذات الشخص العربي في الريسبشن جزاه الله الف خير إنسان خلوق وجدا متعاون الافطار جيد والمطعم واماكن الجلوس رحبة ، ومساحة الغرف مناسبة جدا للعائلات ،

RRRRR
Shahzad Sadan
Business
Pakistan
19th May 2019

A place where your find courtesy from door step
Courteous, professional staff. Hotel provides environment like a home and is always welcoming. Take care of needs to its minutest details. Hotel though is now showing age and requires refurbishment but because of courteous staff everything stands good.

RRRRR
Marilou Veluz
Family
Philippines
13th May 2019

Short visit
Thank you to the manager Mr Moosab who accommodate us very well and help us to make my daughter happy on her special day :) we all happy and we really had fun thank u for all your help will see you again

RRRRR
Tek Bahadur Thapa
Family
Nepal
10th May 2019

Best Hotel in abu dhabi
one of best Hotel in abu dhabi for business and family stay Good location free parking good restaurant nice staff i will come yo stay again to hala arjaan rotana to stay for next visit thank you ................ so much all team

RRRRR
Blessie Biay
Solo
Philippines
5th May 2019

Everything is perfect!
As always, the welcome is so warm you will feel that you are a friend they hadn’t seen for a long time. The agents are very accommodating, from booking my room, to check in. The room feels like home. The service is superb! I had a very nice stay.. as always

RRRRR
Sameer Al Yasiri
Solo
Iraq
30th April 2019

فندق مريح
انا زبون دائم الاقامة فيه بل لااقيم حين وصولي ابو ظبي الا فيه وهذه خامس مرة لكن مستوى اسعار الاقامة مرتفع نسبيا وخصويجعلكم تكتسحون السوقض الاسعار سصا الشقة الفندقية اقصد غرفة وصالة سعرها مرتفع خصوصا هي بدون وجبة فطور لذا تخفي

RRRRR
Abdul Sarfaraj
Family
India
29th April 2019

Enjoy to stay with Hala Arjaan
it was nice experience to stay with Rotana property.sure i will be stay in future also and i will recommended to my friend circle also . Service Staff attitude also very nice & very friendly .Thank you so much.

RRRRR
Salem Aldhaheri
Solo
United Arab Emirates
29th April 2019

..............
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord