WestSide ArjaanISTANBUL
DEEUR108PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Abanusmani
a TripAdvisor traveler.
4th November 2019
Lahore
“One week of ecstasy in Istanbul”

Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

Reviewed by Xpopov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
3rd November 2019
Russia
“превосходно”

Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

Reviewed by Fkolak
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th October 2019
“مطبخ ناقص الخدمه”

يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

Reviewed by Alamshahov
a TripAdvisor traveler.
24th September 2019
Azerbaijan
“Mühteşem”

Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

Reviewed by Mbanob
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st September 2019
“شقة عائلية”

انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة , , مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق , , كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

Reviewed by N
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th September 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Very good hotel to stay very quiet and nice rooms”

Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

Reviewed by Rashidaldhaen
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th September 2019
“الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا”

تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

Reviewed by Doha
a TripAdvisor traveler.
20th August 2019
Qatar
“فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به”

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

Reviewed by Meshariiiq
a TripAdvisor traveler.
7th August 2019
“متوسط”

فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

Reviewed by Mashhour
a TripAdvisor traveler.
6th August 2019
“Location and well maintained”

Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

형인hyungin
5th December 2019
Source: Google

신공항에서 아침에 약 35분 아타투르크 공항에서 약 20분 소요. 들어가는 입구가 협소하여 큰 버스가 들어가기에 무리가 있어 보임. 직원들 매우 친절. EV6대. 16층 이상 고층 3대, 저층 3대 식당 4층. 식사는 양호하나 테이블이 적음. Wifi : 게스트 입장후 방번호/성(영문) 방안에 무료 물과 커피 티 있음. 빨래 봉지가 훌륭함.

3
Tigarrr
28th November 2019
Source: Ctrip

位置不方便,別的都好,房間大景色好,難民少,只適合自駕

4
Dian Nur
24th November 2019
Source: Google

Clean and comfortable here..

5
AbdulAziz Mobarak
24th November 2019
Source: Google

وصلت الفندق الساعة١١ و تمت اجراءات الدخول بسرعة وسلموني الغرفة الساعة ١١:٣٠ صباحا وهالشي يشكرو عليه، و أضافو فطور لشحصين مع ان حجزو كان بدون فطور. الأثاث ممتاز ونضيف ومرتب والفندق هادئ، موقعه بجانب مول اسطنبول. يبعد عن مطار اسطنبول تقريبا ٣٠ دقيقة بالسيارة، وعندهم توصيل من وإلى المطار في أوقات محددة بباص "shuttle" الشخص ٧ يورو للخط الواحد. في مواقف مجانية ب نفس الفندق. وكانت اطلالة الغرفة بالدور العاشر على مطار اسطنبول. عندهم غرفة اعمال، استخدمت جهاز الكمبيوتر وطبعت ورقة. الرير والمخدات مريحة. غالبا، اذا رغبت الإقامة ب هالفندق لازم يكون عندك سيارة او انك تستخدم تاكسي ب استمرار لأن موقعه معزول عن الخدمات تحتاج مشي اقل شي ١٠ دقايق عشان توصل لأقرب بقالة طلبت منهم اثناء الحجز عن طريق بوكينج. كوم غرفة توأم بسريرين غير متصلة مع غرفة أخرى، وللأسف لما وصلت قالو أن كل غرف الفندق التوأم متصلة بغرفة أخرى، وللأسف لا يوجد عازل صوت، وصوت النزلاء في الغرفة المجاورة واضح وتسمع اذا كحو او تكلمو او رن الجوال. الفندق مثالي لإقامة ليلة واحدة او وجود ارتباط في نفس الحي، وسعر الفندق كان مميز جدا.

4
عمر دكر
23rd November 2019
Source: Google

ممتاز

5
Paulo Afonso
20th November 2019
Source: Google

Incrível

4
Sarah
Australia
18th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

The best experience of my life
Good: Gokhan hamdullah helal and the rest of the boys downstairs we’re amazing! I will recommend this hotel to everybody I know and I will be back with another group in a year best best hotel ever I have been around the world the service is like no other
Bad: Nothing everything was perfect

5
umut mutlu
16th November 2019
Source: Google

Mutlaka ama mutlaka konaklama yapılması gereken bir otel. Zerafet ve misafirperverlik inanılmaz

5
Mahdi
United Kingdom
13th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Very good service excellent place to stay

5
Алексей Миляков
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Отличный отель,обслуживание и сервис супер. Бассеин очень хорош!!!

5
Syed Zainudin Syed Mokhtar
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Its comfertable

4
Imane Louahed
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Professionnel

4
Ion Matache
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Super locatie,conditii f bune,lifturi de mare viteza,mic dejun inclus..ok

5
Müslim Kırca
13th November 2019
Source: Google

Super

5
Halal Food Халяль Еда
13th November 2019
Source: Google

New Hotel in western Istanbul, clean, near main roads. Nice breakfast. Pool, gym, sauna and small hammam.

5
RRRRR
Aziem Sapuan
Family
In House Guest
15th November 2019

Amazing stay
Great hotel, clean rooms Very friendly and helpful staff, Great location, close to shopping centre and cinemas Amazing little restaurant, serves an awesome range of meals. Looking forward to my next visit.

RRRRR
ABAN USMANI
Family
Saudi Arabia
3rd November 2019

One week of ecstasy in Istanbul
Istanbul offers a tourist any thing that a tourist might want. This hotel is very luxurious quite close to Istanbul Airport. The hotel staff was very helpful. Arjana Hotel is a very nice facility but surprisingly difficult to reach using google maps The only negative was that hotel was away from any public transport nor any mosque was in walking distance. I rented a car for this reason and enjoyed my stay. The hotel offered a free valet parking The breakfast was poor and I will not recommend paying for it

RRRRR
Xenia Popova
Solo
Russia
3rd November 2019

превосходно
Прекрасный отель. Качественная работа персонала и чистые номера. Завтраки очень сытные и разнообразные. Отдельно хотелось бы выделить плюс в виде бассейна и спортзала. Очень понравился современный дизайн в номерах.

RRRRR
Firas Kolakasi
Family
In House Guest
20th October 2019

مطبخ ناقص الخدمه
يوجد مطبخ جيد ولكن بدون أدوات من صحون وملاعق وطناجر الفائده منه بدون ادوات اقترح استكمال ناقصه مثل أي شقه مفروشه كان هناك نقص بالمكواه وتم طلبها واحضروها وملاحظ أيضا وجود بقع في ارضيات الغرفه بحاجه للاهتمام اكثر بازالتها وشكرا للاهتمام

RRRRR
Nizami Alamshahov
Business
Uzbekistan
24th September 2019

Mühteşem
Gösterdikleri servise göre fiyatı normal. Ben çok otellerde kaldım. Hakikatan super bir otel. Tefsiyye ederim. Bu otelde kalırsınız pişman olmazsınız. Bir daha İstanbula getdiyimde, yeniden bu oteli seçerim.

RRRRR
Mohammed Banob
Couple
Yemen
21st September 2019

شقة عائلية
انصح بها للعوائل و من المستجسن تكون لديك سيارة ايجار و من الرائع لو وفر الفندق هذة الخدمة ,, مكتب تاجير سيارات الفطور يحتاج مزيد من الخيارات اشكر القئمين على الفندق ,, كانت ايام جميلة فترة تواجدي فية . تحياتي

RRRRR
Nayef Alketbi
Couple
In House Guest
9th September 2019

Very good hotel to stay, very quiet and nice rooms.
Value of the price is very good. I stayed for 3 nights with very good breakfast and I was welcomed since I did the check in. The room space for 1 bed room was amazing the only cons in the room is leaking of kitchen tools otherwise everything is amazing in this hotel.

RRRRR
Rashid Aldhaen
Solo
In House Guest
5th September 2019

الإفطار سيئ و خدمة الغرف ايضا
تنظيف الغرف سيئ و ينسون وضع كلنكس و ماء و قهوة و بقع كثيرة بالمفروشات بالغرفة و الإفطار محدود و مزدحم جدا و لا يوجد طاولات كافية للجلوس و الأطباق محدودة و عندما يفرغ الطبق لا يتم تغيره بسرعة إلا عند الكلام من الموظف و ممكن ان يحظر لك ما تريد من المطبخ و يضل الطبق فارغ

RRRRR
Jaber Odhaiba
Family
Qatar
20th August 2019

فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والغرف واسعه والحمامات فيها كل مايحناجه النزيل لاستخدامه والمطبخ كذلك متوفر به
فندق مناسب للعائله ومستوى النظافة ممتاز والمطبخ فيه بعض الأساسيات ولكن ينقصه الصحون والملاعق وغيرها للمطبخ والضالع رائعه وإطلالتها جيده ومستوى الخدمة للغرف ممتاز والمطعم مساحته صغيره ويكون الازدحام كبير في الفطور

RRRRR
Faiz Babgi
Solo
Saudi Arabia
8th August 2019

the Hotel is good inside, but bad hotel management.
Hotel Management not trusted ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RRRRR
Meshari Alkhaldi
Solo
Kuwait
7th August 2019

متوسط
فندق جميل لاكن الموقع والنظافه والخدمات بشكل عام متوسطه وتحتاج التطوير والاهتمام بالنظافه والنزلاء وتوفير الراحه والمواصلات من والي المطار والمواقف غير متوفره للنزلاء فقط عن طريق الاستقبال ولاتكون متوفره

RRRRR
Mashhour Basurrah
Family
Saudi Arabia
7th August 2019

Location and well maintained
Very nice place, clean and friendly staff. Location cross the street from Mall of Istanbul and 30 minutes to new airport. We had one bedroom apartment it was good size with good facilities. Nice facility for family.

RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ
Couple
Malaysia
5th July 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

RRRRR
abdullah alostad
Solo
Kuwait
29th June 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

RRRRR
Mohd Azlan Tumiran
Family
In House Guest
26th June 2019

Exceeded my expectations
Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord