WestSide ArjaanISTANBUL
DEEUR108PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Miagulahmadfarhanb
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th July 2019
Qatar
“Good room bad food”

I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
“ ”

مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

Reviewed by Relax
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
“Exceeded my expectations”

Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

Reviewed by Voyager
a TripAdvisor traveler.
26th June 2019
United Kingdom
“Poor Customer service and Rest are OK”

Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel

Reviewed by Mousa A
a TripAdvisor traveler.
23rd June 2019
“ ”

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف

Reviewed by OnAir
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
“Rezidans gibi”

Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!

Reviewed by Mediha T
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th May 2019
“Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil”

Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.

Reviewed by Dreamer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
14th April 2019
“feel like home”

this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.

Reviewed by Road
a TripAdvisor traveler.
5th March 2019
Germany
“Ein super Aufenthalt”

Mit allem bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Das wichtigste ist die Vertraulichkeit...super Team. Ein besonderer dank geht an, die Rezeption Hamdullah, Emre, Merve, Sadri, Burak. Des weiteren an das Service Ömer, Sinan, Rasit, Kübra und an die Reinigungskraft Nurcan.

Reviewed by Connector
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th February 2019
United Arab Emirates
“Hey”

My stay was amazing, excellent hotel services with highly professional staff. Nice hotel ambiance, Great location with a great view, very clean also will highly recommend. Staff were friendly/helpful.

Khaled
Kuwait
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الموقع - النظافه - حجم الشقه .
Bad: بطئ الموظفين وخدمة الغرف.

3.75
Abdulrahman
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

جميلة. ولكنها بعيده عن اماكن السياحية
Good: السويت كان رائع مقارنه بالسعر واطلالات جيده على مول اسطنبول
Bad: عدم توفير الصابون الخاص بغسالة الملابس

3.95
Norah
Qatar
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

اقامه جميله وممتعه ومكان هادي استمتعو عائلتي بالمكان
Good: كل شي جميل الفندق عائلي والطاقم بشوش واغلب الموظفين يتكلمون باللغه العربيه فندق جميل ومقابل مول اسطنبول و اوت لت 212
Bad: الذي لم يعجبني ان مافي شي قريب مني يعني اروح له مشي لازم سياره لان موقع الفندق على شارع عام وصعب تنقل بالمشي لازم سياره

4.6
Fatma Amri
17th July 2019
Source: Google

super hotel propre mais un peut loin du centre

5
uche oluchi
17th July 2019
Source: Google

Awesome

5
Ibrahim
Saudi Arabia
16th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: نظافه الفندق والغرف
Bad: صعوبة الوصول للفندق عدم وجود خدمات مثل سوبر ماركت او صيدليه قريبه من الفندق لايوجد خيارات كثير للافطار

4.4
Paul Ren
16th July 2019
Source: Google

Excellent hotel, a little difficult to find, cant walk anywhere from there. Lovely room, great staff

5
Bülent Şahin
14th July 2019
Source: Google

Perfect

5
Kadri Duman
6th July 2019
Source: Google

5 yildiz otel yepyeni super konum rahatlikla dinlenmek isteyenlere tabii

5
Léna
6th July 2019
Source: Google

It was amazing.the starf is really nice and efficient. The rooms are nice and clean.

5
Irem Caliskan
4th July 2019
Source: Google

arap dolu.

3
Jorge Fernando Suan
30th June 2019
Source: Google

Me encantó

5
Traveler
Families
29th June 2019
Source: Expedia

One of the best hotel apartments in Istanbul ...I would recommend it for any person / family

5
М Гасанов
28th June 2019
Source: Google

Хороший отель. Люди добрые. Завтрак супер

5
Ahmad Obeid
25th June 2019
Source: Google

Great

5
RRRRR
MIAGUL AHMAD FARHAN BIN ABDUL ADZIZ
Couple
Malaysia
5th July 2019

Good room bad food
I've booked the best room available but sad that they couldn't even arrange a birthday cake for my wife.Furthermore the food offered at the property is absolutely bring shame to their beautiful hotel.

RRRRR
abdullah alostad
Solo
Kuwait
29th June 2019

جيد جدا
مكان الاقامه نظيف و راقي التكيف جيد السرعه في تنفيذ الاحتياجات بعيد الى الاماكن السياحيه لا توجد ادوات المطبخ في الشقة تنقصه بعض الاغراض في الحمام الشاور بوكس غير جيد الممرات بين الغرف حاره لا يوجد تكييف في الممرات

RRRRR
Mohd Azlan Tumiran
Family
In House Guest
26th June 2019

Exceeded my expectations
Stayed at two bedrooms for 3 nights. Friendly and attentive staff and check-in counter. Excellent housekeeping and technician with fast response to assist to make me familiar with the fridge, washing machine and oven (instruction in turkish language). Location is quite close to Mall of Istanbul and 212 Mall (locals like to shop here and there are a lots of restaurants) One issue was with taxi driver (tourist need to be aware!!!). The taxi fare for trip back to hotel from Thaksim square was 3x than the taxi fare from hotel to Thaksim square. Apparently the taxi driver took a very long route to hotel. Of course he made more money doing that. My advice is to buy sim card so that you can use google map to find the optimum route to travel around istanbul with taxi. Overall, my family was happy and we are coming back to Istanbul and plan to stay at Westside Arjaan again.

RRRRR
Sreenath Perugu
Family
United Kingdom
26th June 2019

Poor Customer service and Rest are OK
Customer service in the Hotel is poor and rest i would say OK but not much value for the money . Double rooms are good. Though it is near to a mall and you can see on the road , but finding the hotel location could be a tricky as we need to take so many circles to go to the hotel

RRRRR
Mousa Alrabiah
Solo
Saudi Arabia
23rd June 2019

فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول
فندق جميل وهادئ ومريح يتميز بموقعه بالقرب من مول اوف اسطنبول وفيه ميزة التوصيل من الفندق للمول عن طريق باص الفندق لكن يعبهم عدم إرجاع النزيل من الفندق أيضا فيه عيب آخر أتوقع انه موجود بأغلب فنادق اسطنبول وهو عدم تشغيل التكييف داخل المصاعد والممرات بين الغرف

RRRRR
Ahmet Yildirim
Business
Turkey
21st May 2019

Rezidans gibi
Oda servisi kötü, odada kahve makinası yok , lobbyde büfe var çay kahve ordan kendin aylıyorsun . Bence daha çok uzun sure konaklanan bir hotel ! Arab müşterisi çoğunlukta olan bir otel galiba. Odalar güzel modern. Bardaklar çok temiz değildi. Hotel havası yok benim tarzim değil!

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair
Family
Dominica
11th May 2019

Excellent
Very nice stay and helpful staff Good quality equipment Out let mol nearly 15 m walk But if there’s shuttle bus for a new airport its good I will comeback again Thanks for allllllllllllllllllllllllllll

RRRRR
MUSTAFA MEFTUN TEKIN
Family
Turkey
9th May 2019

Otel guzel ama bulundugu yer maalesef guzel degil
Otel icin diyecek bir sozum yok, gercekten guzel ve konforlu bir otel fakat bulundugu yer hic guzel bir yer degil, ulasim zor, bir daha tercih edecegimi dusunmuyorum. Otel disinda gezmek istesen mutlaka taksi yada toplu ulasim araciyla yapmak zorunda kaliyorsun.

RRRRR
Mira obeid
Solo
Syria
14th April 2019

feel like home
this is the second time i stayed in westarjan Rotana , there is good improvement from the first time i stayed in , i i will recomend this property to my friends you feel like home especially if you want to stay for more than 2 weeks.

RRRRR
Dilek Can
Business
Germany
5th March 2019

Ein super Aufenthalt
Mit allem bin sehr zufrieden gewesen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, Hilfsbereit und fürsorglich. Das wichtigste ist die Vertraulichkeit...super Team. Ein besonderer dank geht an, die Rezeption Hamdullah, Emre, Merve, Sadri, Burak. Des weiteren an das Service Ömer, Sinan, Rasit, Kübra und an die Reinigungskraft Nurcan.

RRRRR
Hafsat Umar Gimba
Business
Nigeria
25th February 2019

Hey,
My stay was amazing, excellent hotel services with highly professional staff. Nice hotel ambiance, Great location with a great view, very clean also will highly recommend. Staff were friendly/helpful.

RRRRR
Ahmed Abdulraheem Saeed Ba Zuhair
Solo
Dominica
2nd February 2019

اجمل وافخم فندق زرته ف تركيا
للامانه الفندق فخم وراقي وفي منطقه راقيه جدا وموقعه ف القسم الاروبي امام موال او اسطنبول بالظبط ويستاهل الخمس نجوم للعوائل والافراد والسياح دون تررد انصح به لقربه من مول او اسطنبول ومول 212 المخفض للتسوق والمطاعم والاسواق والالعاب للاطفال وسوبر ماركت كارفور ف نفس المول ب 20 دقيقه مشيا ع الاقدام او 5 دقائق بالباص المجاني المتوفر من الفندقوللامانه جميع الطاقم تعاملهم ممتاز ووددين جدا ف كل شي واخص بالذكر مدير عام الفندق السيد/ امير مصطفي الذي بتواضعه يتقبل مقابله النزيل والاستماع ل اراءهم كم يلاحظ جدا مدي جهده ف الارتقاء بالخدمات للافضل عن اخر مره نزلت فيه ف اواخر نوفمبر 2018 كم بالاضافه للخدمات النقل المجانيه المتوفره بالباص للنقل من والي المطار وموال اوف اسطنبول ومول Outlet212 اتنمني اضافه خدمه النقل المجاني كذلك بالباص لكن بالحجز المسبق عند الاستقبال للمناطق التاريخيه مثل السلطان احمد ومنطقه تقسيم لاهميه هذه المنطقتين عند النزيل والسياح مما سيجعل الفندق ذو سبع نجوم وذو طلب مرتفع عند جميع النزلاء بالطبع سيكون فندقي المفضل لجميع زياراتي لمدينه اسطنبول الرائعه

RRRRR
Fatma Arduclu
Solo
Turkey
25th January 2019

Sossklşdşre
Otel konumu çok kötü navigasyon bizi köprü üzerine çıkarttı durdu anlaradan İstanbul’a gelişimiz 12 yi buldu 12 den 3 e kadar ötele giriş yapamadık hep köprü üzerine çıkarttı konum içerdeki koku girişteki çok rahatsız edici ve asansörler buz gibi diğer genel anlamda herşey güzel

RRRRR
Adnan Yucel
Business
Turkey
25th January 2019

Sıcak, hızlı ve özenli hizmet
Check-in'den check-out'a sıcak bir hizmet anlayışına sahip bir otel. Girişteki doorman ve bellman'in yaklaşımı. Önbüro ekibinin yardımseverliği ve hızı. Kat hizmetlerinin özenli servisi. Ekstra isteklere teknik servis ve yiyecek-içecek birimleri tarafından verilen hızlı ve düzgün dönüşler konaklamanızı daha da konforlu hale getiriyor. Kahvaltı oldukça geniş. Ekip ilgili. Teşekkürler.

RRRRR
Khaled Shnaneh
Solo
Jordan
14th January 2019

التقييم
خدمه مميزه موظفين ممتازين نظافه جيده جدا الموقع مناسب الجم جميل جدا الغرف نظيفه الطعام جيد جدا انصح الجميع بزيارته والإقامة في الفندق أسعار مميزه بجانبه مول أوف إسطنبول ومنطقته هادئة جدا وخدمه الطعام ممتازه

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord