Burgu ArjaanISTANBUL
DEEUR81PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Naveen K
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd July 2019
“Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff”

Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th June 2019
“Great hotel and service”

The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.

Reviewed by Meryemakyurt
a TripAdvisor traveler.
29th June 2019
“Good four star hotel”

I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.

Reviewed by Expedition
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th June 2019
“Best Value of money”

I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

Reviewed by Sherpa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
21st May 2019
Greece
“Excellent”

The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

Reviewed by MikedCXN
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd May 2019
Turkey
“good”

Good location.not all the stuff talk English .the rooms are nicely decorated .we have 2 problems , first a young boy from the stuff let us to eat in the restaraunt because the time was 22.15 and they closed in 23.00 but we complained about this in reception and the second is that we found dirty shampoo from another client in the bathroom . The massage was very cool and cheap .try it

Reviewed by Wanderer
a TripAdvisor traveler.
25th April 2019
“Highly commended”

It was our second time staying in the place. We stayed in Tango last year and Burgu this time. We chose the place since it is near the metro Maltepe station which is very handy. The rooms are spacious and have all the equipment for personal needs. The housekeeping team does an excellent job in keeping the rooms clean even if we don’t request for it. Overall experience was nice and i must say it’s a good value for the money

Reviewed by Passenger
a TripAdvisor traveler.
22nd April 2019
India
“Alright Stay”

Very good stay but very bad staff Didn’t respond back , room service was terrible he didn’t come at all , they didn’t help to send the luggage guy , the staff are not at all helpful , Breakfast was really good

Reviewed by Traveler
a TripAdvisor traveler.
11th April 2019
Germany
“Excellent Hotel”

I was on a business trip for a few days and stayed at Burgu Arjaan all nights. The hotel is modern with a nice, warm atmosphere. Breakfast with great choice, very nice rooms and all the facilities you can expect from a hotel of this category. Hotel is well managed and staff very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed by Resort
a TripAdvisor traveler.
31st March 2019
Cyprus
“Gorgious hotel”

I had a wonderful stay in this hotel.i would recommend this hotelfor some one who is visiting istanbul.absolutely gorgious .if i ever visit turkey i would love to stay here again.thanks burgu arjaan by rotana hotel.

Mohmmed
Family With Young Children
Saudi Arabia
18th July 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق جميل
اقامة مريحة اللوبي رائع والافطار لذيذ والمسبح جميل والاثاث فاخر جواره سوبر ماركت وكوفيهات ومحطة مترو جوار الفندق تماماً قربه من مطار صبيحة الموظفين رائعين جداً

4.6
Kuwait1980
Kuwait
18th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

فندق سيء الخدمة... وغير جدير بالثقة.
Good: فخامة الفندق وموقعه بس
Bad: من أسوء الخدمات اللي شفتها بحياتي ... والأثاث فالغالب متكسر او كثير التعطل مع انه حديث والنظافة صفر وفوق هذا للحين ماردوا فلوس التأمين

2.7
Majdi
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Fair
Good: مستلزمات الغرفه
Bad: نظافة الحمامات و عدم توفير احتياجات الحمام

2.7
Altynay
Kazakhstan
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional
Good: Великолепный завтрак. Вежливый персонал. Отличный бассейн.
Bad: Такого нет

5
Salim
United Arab Emirates
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Excellent
Good: Every thing
Bad: Indoor pool was out of service. Steaming room was out of service also

4.4
Moaid
Saudi Arabia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Exceptional

Bad: الشقة صغيرة

5
Beatrice
Romania
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good

Bad: Internetul este foarte slab!!

4.15
Toha1601
Russia
15th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Awesome
Good: Отличный городской бассейн. Машину на стоянку паркуют сами. Хорошие завтраки на твёрдую четверку.
Bad: Стаф пытался убедить что пользовался минибаром, не очень приятно такое выслушивать и доказывать что этого не было.

4.6
azez mohammad
15th July 2019
Source: Google

رائع وأسعاره معقوله ويستاهل الإقامة فيه لوجود جميع الخيارات أمامك

5
Valavan Chandran
15th July 2019
Source: Google

Great

5
Dmitriy
Family With Teens
Russia
13th July 2019
Source: Agoda

Стамбул красавчик
we warned in advance that we would arrive at night and asked to prepare a room for three guests. But upon arrival, we saw that the room was not ready even for two ((for an hour we begged for towels with a bathrobe, then a bed for the child and bed linen. We never brought teaspoons ( we lived in a suite and with such a price you can find a better service!

3.4
Traveler
Everyone
Australia
12th July 2019
Source: Wotif

A really fresh and clean Hotel 30 minutes from the airport

5
Mahdi
Kuwait
11th July 2019
Source: Booking.com

Very Good
Good: All services were wonderful The hotel restaurant food was great, the price is convenient. the rooms really luxury
Bad: Far from most malls no meaning of kids club very small and nothing interesting in it

4.15
lluoudy Alzahrani
11th July 2019
Source: Google

موقع الفندق قريب من مطار صبيحة وفي مطاعم قريبه منه وبقاله جلست فيه ليلتين جميلة غرفة مطله على البحر

4
khaled
Couple
Saudi Arabia
10th July 2019
Source: Agoda

فندق جيد
شقق فندفية ممتازة و لكن يعيبها 3 امور 1- موظف الاستقبال يوسف غير متعاون ( وصلت الساعة 1 ظهرا و اخبرني انه تسجيل الدخول 2 ظهرا ، ذهبت للسوق القريب و عدت بعد 3 ساعات لأكتشف انه لم يجهز الغرفة ولم يعمل لي تسجيل دخول اصلا فعملت الاجراءات مع موظفة اخرى كانت غاية في الرقي ) . 2- لا يوجد خدمات بالقرب منه 3- التنظيف اليومي اقل من عادي ولا يليق بفنادق روتانا ( فقط تغيير مناشف و اكواب و مسح على الطاير )

3.6
RRRRR
Naveen Kaushik
Solo
United Kingdom
2nd July 2019

Great comfortable place with friendly and professional stafff
Comfortable stay in the central of Istanbul. Staff very prompt and professional. The room have a kitchenette so that can be useful if you are staying for long. My room was not very large but I felt comfortable overall.

RRRRR
Assadulla Nuri
Solo
Germany
1st July 2019

Super
Sehr gute Hotel,sieht natürlich sehr schön, in sehr gute Lage . Hat sehr gute Restaurant Sie können alles was Ihnen gewünscht es bestellen und in Ruhe speisen. Nicht vergessen Sie können jederzeit schwimmen und viele andere Sachen ausprobieren

RRRRR
Aldijana Huremagic
Couple
Bosnia and Herzegovina
30th June 2019

Great hotel and service
The hotel was superb, room, pool, staff were great. We didn't have any problems. Only we didn't like dirty windows they pretty much destroyed the view, and majority of staff couldn't speak English, however we managed to communicate with the help of their upper management and everything was smooth. I recommend it, the location is awesome as it is not in the busy European part, it is more in the luxury Asian part, so who loves it, should go to this hotel. I loved the food, very fast service and great quality of the food. Pool was clean and beautiful.

RRRRR
Mariam Akyurt
Family
United States
29th June 2019

Good four star hotel
I would say that your hotel needs a lot of improvement before it can be rated five star. You can start by training your staff to be professional and learning the English language. Breakfast was a dismal affair, with chipped dishes and leftover desserts being served over again the next day. No hotel transfer to the airport in big black taxi service is a joke! How do you expect big families to travel? This is a service that even three star hotels provide. The toilet was going constantly , one of the ACs wasn’t cooling properly , and housekeeping was a disaster. Please get your act together Burgu Argaan.

RRRRR
Ala Assfour
Friends
Jordan
9th June 2019

Best Value of money
I like this hotel, location is very good, staff are very professional they really respect guests. Breakfast was good but there a lack of staff inside the restaurant and the juice valve was not working for two days

RRRRR
Abdulhamit Suzen
Solo
Germany
1st June 2019

Sehr Gut
Empfehlenswert, direkt neben Metro und Super Lage Kadiköy .Nähe zu Flughafen SAW .... mit schwimmpool und sehr wichtig Preiswert. Tekrar kalinacak bir otel, heryere gidebilmek icin Maltepe Metro istasyonun direkt yaninda olmasi süper bir olay

RRRRR
Cuneyt Deriner
Solo
Turkey
31st May 2019

BURGU
İstanbul'a her gittiğimde özellikle tercih ettiğim bir otel. Çalışanları gayet nazikler , odaların temizliği ve konforu beklentilerimi karşılıyor. Umarım aynı kaliteyi sürdürme konusunda başarılı olurlar.

RRRRR
Muharrem Atilla Ishakoglu
Solo
Turkey
30th May 2019

yeri güzel
iş ve akşam için metroya yakın olması. taksi parası vermememize ve taksicilerin bizi kandırmamasına neden olmakta.sıcak bir ilgi yok. istekler genellikle olumsuz dönülüyor.Ve odalarda tuvalet kokusu olması çok rahatsız edici.(bu son gelişimde olmadı)

RRRRR
Haluk Akiltopu
Solo
Turkey
22nd May 2019

Metro yanında İlginç mimari...
Temiz, bakımlı, yeni görünüşlü, ilginç mimarili bir otel... Banyoda ve odada detaylar atlanmamış ve şyi çözülmüş. Projede yabancı düzgün bir firmanın imzası olduğunu düşünüyorum. Kahvaltısına diyecek bir şey yok, keyifli idi... Standart bir otel lobi ve genel mekanlar yoktu ama esasen apart otel veya rezidans kategorisinde 5 yıldız ayarında bir konaklama sunuyor. Metronun hemen yanıbaşında olması başlıbaşına büyük avantaj.

RRRRR
Aikaterini Kanellaki
Friends
Greece
21st May 2019

Excellent
The hotel was amazing. The rooms were amazing. The stuff were very kind and friendly. The breakfast was very very good. I have a dissapointment when I ate at the restaurant on the first night but maybe it was a coincidence. Everything was incredible. But it was far away from Istanbul. Almost an hour if there was traffic.!

RRRRR
Ilkay Murat Erkekel
Solo
Turkey
13th May 2019

ŞAŞIRDIK
Gelişime açık çok yönler tespit ettik. Kahvaltı çeşitliliği hizmet kalitesi, temizlik, mobilyaların yenilenmesi, perdelerin çalışma aksamlarının bakımı bunlardan bazıları. İş için seyahatlerimde lokasyon uygunluğu sebebiyle tercih ediyorum. Ailemle 4 gün kalınca otele bakış açım değişti.

RRRRR
Aykut Saka
Solo
Turkey
12th May 2019

Güzel Beğendim
Toplantı için gittik. Sadece 1 gece kaldım fakat hizmet iyi. Bir sıkıntı yaşamadım. Çevre olarak etrafında market felan göremedim. Belkide ben bulamadım. Ama güzel otel. Ben Beğendim arkadaşlarımda beğendi. Balkon olsa tam süper olacakmış.

RRRRR
Mehmet Yuncuoglu
Solo
Turkey
12th May 2019

Konforlu temiz ve lüks
Otel temiz ve konforluydu. Çalışanlar bir kişi hariç ( xray cihazinda bekleyen kilolu erkek personel kaba) diğerleri nazikti. Kahvaltı başarısız ve eksik. Odalar güzel oda fiyati hakeder. Ulasim gayet rahat

RRRRR
Muzaffer Cavlak
Solo
Turkey
10th May 2019

mükemmel
otel yer olarakta iyi yerde metro dibinde boş zamanım olmasına rağmen kadıköye bile gitmedim yemekhane mükemmel biz genelde otelde kalır yemeğe dışarı giderdik bursadan iş arkadaşımızın söylemesi ile yemeklerinin mükemmel olduğunu bizde oteli yemekli ayırttırıyoruz çokdogru bir karar vermişiz, önceki otellerden istanbuldan bıkmıştık hatta kaldığımız otelleri hangi yetiştirme yurdunda kalıyon diye birbirimize takılırdık.

RRRRR
Mesut Kaya
Solo
Turkey
10th May 2019

Güzel bir aile oteli
Her şeyinden çok memnun kaldık. Bilhassa aile odalarının olması çok güzeldi. Resepsiyon görevlileri güler yüzlü ve harikaydı. Modern güzel bir otel. Yeniden kalmayı çok isterim. Konumu ve çevre olarak ve bilhassa hemen yanındaki metro istasyonu olması harika. Tavsiye ederim.

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord