Burgu ArjaanISTANBUL
DEEUR81PAR NUIT
APERÇUCHAMBRESRESTAURANTSRÉUNIONS ET ÉVÈNEMENTSLOISIRSOFFRESAVISGALLERIE
AVISCOMMENTAIRES EN LIGNEGUEST COMMENTSPARTAGER VOS EXPÉRIENCES
Reviewed by Shcan_Ukraine
a TripAdvisor traveler.
27th November 2019
Ukraine
“A bit pricey but very nice and conveniently located”

The hotel itself is very nice, quite modern and convenient. Some small defects did not worsen my experience, so i give it 5 points. The breakfasts are wonderful (well, i was fascinated by Turkish cuisine in general, and they had it well presented, with some more typically European alternatives too). I had no time to try the pool, but had seen quite a few people going there, so it is popular enough among the guests. I guess outdoor pool at summer is even more popular. I lived in block B, it has more modern look with full-height windows slanted outward. Probably it can induce some acrophobia, but the automatic curtains can be closed by buttons conveniently placed near the entry door :) . The view was quite interesting, from the street below to the Başıbüyük hill on the horizon. The location itself is quite convenient. A major road (D100) that comes through all Asian part of the city is just a couple of turns away, and a subway station is literally around the corner. Of course, if your business is in European part of Istanbul, it won't do, but for Asian part the location is almost ideal. The neighbourhood is quite good, with some gated communities and a hospital. No big trade centers, but a couple of supermarkets and several cafes are near; also a lot of small shops are situated on Atatürk Cadde about 200-300 meters from the hotel. The Sea of Marmara is 2 km away, there is no beach, but a nice park and a line of restaurants. In summer it probably sees more crowds, in late autumn it was just nice to walk around. In general, i had a very good experience. The price was somewhat out of my usual range, but it does not seem too high given what we get for it.

Reviewed by Isolim
a TripAdvisor traveler.
12th November 2019
“All expectations met”

Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

Reviewed by Adikaa
a TripAdvisor traveler.
10th November 2019
Israel
“excellent hotel”

I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

Reviewed by Mirihom
a TripAdvisor traveler.
9th November 2019
“4 nights in Arjaan”

As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

Reviewed by Juditcre
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st November 2019
“Comfortable”

The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

Reviewed by Kmaroz
a TripAdvisor traveler.
1st October 2019
“Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia”

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

Reviewed by Soxbor
a TripAdvisor traveler.
30th September 2019
United Kingdom
“One of the best in the world”

Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

Reviewed by Shadykzaki
a TripAdvisor traveler.
28th September 2019
Egypt
“Perfect Environment with very welcoming staff”

Facilities are clean. GYM is well prepared and 2 pools are great. For sure i will try again this experience the next time i visit Turkey. Highly recommended with suitable value for service. Whenever u need any advice just ask the reception.

Reviewed by Bahram S
a TripAdvisor traveler.
19th September 2019
Iran
“Room for improvement”

On the plus side this is a comfortable and well equipped hotel in Asian side of Istanbul. Great access to metro system. However more attention could be made to cleanliness of the rooms and definitely training of the reception staff. A shuttle service to and from the airport is highly recommended.

Reviewed by Kye
a TripAdvisor traveler.
2nd September 2019
“Excellent”

Clean, nice, modern. We really loved it. The staff was very responsive, we complained about a background noise and they moved us. Only 2 complains: - no toilet brush in any room - the indoor pool was not heated

vay anasini be
7th December 2019
Source: Google

Kalite.. ah bu ortadoguda olmasa...silme dolmuş

4
Alaa Farag
6th December 2019
Source: Google

Amazing

5
atif aziz
5th December 2019
Source: Google

خدمات ممتازة

5
yüksel çatal
5th December 2019
Source: Google

Lüx

5
Cenk
Business Traveler
Turkey
4th December 2019
Source: Agoda

Above average
Ödediğim ücretin karşılığını alamadığım bir hizmet ayrıca sizden rezervasyon yaptı

2.6
FUNDA V DUMLU
1st December 2019
Source: Google

altayçeşmede nezih bir proje

5
Lucy - Nisa Çağlar
1st December 2019
Source: Google

This is our go to hotel in Maltepe 🙌 great service, clean, lovely facilities, comfy beds and pillows and a spa! It's close to the metro and town. Close to a hairdresser, barber, hospital and pharmacy should you need. See you next year İnşallah ☺️

5
احمد بيرام
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Good place

5
مازن
Saudi Arabia
29th November 2019
Source: Booking.com

Good
Good: الفندق جميل وتصميم الغرف حديثة .. الفندق يليق جدا لزوجين حديثين يقضو مجمل الوقت داخل الفندق فقط .. لايوجد شئ قريب منهم الا بإستخدام وسائل المواصلات..
Bad: من خلال تقيم مسافرين بوكنغ السابقه .. تفاجئة بفندق اغلب التقيمات السابقة ذكرت انا موقع الفندق ممتاز وبجواره جميع الخدمات والكلام غير صحيح الفندق في منطقة هادئة لايوجد فيها سواء بقالة و مطعم وصالون للحلاقة فقط ..

3.95
BUSINESS MANAGER
29th November 2019
Source: Google

Harika bir mekân

5
佐藤恭子
28th November 2019
Source: Google

ツアーのランチで立ち寄り。 素敵なレストラン、私はお肉は苦手、付け合わせのマッシュポテト美味しかったです。

5
M G
28th November 2019
Source: Google

Hi, brilliant location 2min walk from local metro. All the staff is really friendly specially on reception GULISTAN, DERYA and MEHMET Were very helpful. They explained us easy way to get Istanbul, local shopping malls by metro. Breakfast was brilliant again with brilliant staff. Cleaning was good. Looking fawrad to book again in future with family and friends.Defiantly recommend ....

5
Dils
26th November 2019
Source: Google

Nice hotel..good staff but food was arful.but hotel and rooms was amazing

4
Naseer Ahmad
26th November 2019
Source: Google

I asked about non smoking room but I was given smoking room, bad service

3
İBRAHİM SARIKAMIŞ
24th November 2019
Source: Google

Konfor, rahatlık,keyif..

5
RRRRR
Serkan Avsar
Solo
Turkey
2nd December 2019

Daha iyi ve uygun fiyat olabilir
Lokasyon çok iyi kahvaltı çok iyi değil ve akşam yemek açık büfe çok kötü yer açısından çok iyi otelin hemen yanında metro ile heryere ulaşılabiliyor.....................................................

RRRRR
Oleksandr Votinov
Business
Ukraine
27th November 2019

A bit pricey, but very nice and conveniently located
The hotel itself is very nice, quite modern and convenient. Some small defects did not worsen my experience, so i give it 5 points. The breakfasts are wonderful (well, i was fascinated by Turkish cuisine in general, and they had it well presented, with some more typically European alternatives too). I had no time to try the pool, but had seen quite a few people going there, so it is popular enough among the guests. I guess outdoor pool at summer is even more popular. I lived in block B, it has more modern look with full-height windows slanted outward. Probably it can induce some acrophobia, but the automatic curtains can be closed by buttons conveniently placed near the entry door :) . The view was quite interesting, from the street below to the Başıbüyük hill on the horizon. The location itself is quite convenient. A major road (D100) that comes through all Asian part of the city is just a couple of turns away, and a subway station is literally around the corner. Of course, if your business is in European part of Istanbul, it won't do, but for Asian part the location is almost ideal. The neighbourhood is quite good, with some gated communities and a hospital. No big trade centers, but a couple of supermarkets and several cafes are near; also a lot of small shops are situated on Atatürk Cadde about 200-300 meters from the hotel. The Sea of Marmara is 2 km away, there is no beach, but a nice park and a line of restaurants. In summer it probably sees more crowds, in late autumn it was just nice to walk around. In general, i had a very good experience. The price was somewhat out of my usual range, but it does not seem too high given what we get for it.

RRRRR
Cemalettin Gocmen
Solo
Turkey
16th November 2019

Temiz Bir tatil Yaptım
Baya bir hotel'lerde Konaklamam oldu Ama By rotana Hotel Personeli ile Temizligi ile Bençe Çok Başarılı Bir Hotel Bence Herkese Tavsiye ederim.Çünkü 2 ci konaklamam Bir hotel'di Gayet Memnun Ayrıldim.

RRRRR
Ivana Soliman
Couple
Germany
12th November 2019

All expectations met
Very nice and modern hotel, enjoyed the swimming pool, hotel is located next to the metro, staff was very helpful, especially Derya. Breakfast was very tasty. Loved the design of the hotel. Would love to come back.

RRRRR
Adi Dvora Doron
Friends
Israel
10th November 2019

excellent hotel
I've stayed many times in this hotel. although is not in the center, you have a METRO half a minute away. the rooms are supper, the breakfast is wonderful, its clean. the stuff are nice. highly recommend

RRRRR
Miriam Schragenheim
Friends
Israel
9th November 2019

4 nights in Arjaan
As we are coming again to burgo arjaan three times a year, I feel like coming home. But sometimes get disappointed when there is a problem and I can' t get helped. I sincerely hope that this will also be corrected and my satisfaction will be compleeted. Thank you

RRRRR
Khaled Alhadi
Solo
Syria
4th November 2019

فندق رائع
الأستقبال جدا ممتاز ويتعاونون بشكل كامل مع النزيل ويلبون أي شيئ تحتاجه المنطقة راقية جدا يقع في اسيا لكن على بعد خطوات من المترو ويمكن التنقل الى اي مكان ضمن إسطنبول دون الحاجة للمبيت في الجزء الأوربي

RRRRR
Asime Senol
Solo
Turkey
3rd November 2019

Mükemmel
Çok teşekkürler. Otelde sürekli konaklama yapıyorum çok memnunum. Konum olarak güzel bir yerde. Otelde odalarda mutfak olması da ayrıca güzel bir fikir. Gayet memnun kaldım herkese şiddetle tavsiye ederim.

RRRRR
Judit Cornet
Friends
Spain
1st November 2019

Comfortable
The space was very clean and the rooms were extremelly comfortable. The employees helped us a lot and were really kind all the time. All the facilities were exellent. Overall we had an execelent stay.

RRRRR
Khaled El Hafi
Solo
Lebanon
22nd October 2019

كل شي ممتاز
كل شي ممتاز من الغرفة التي تتوفر فيها الغساله و الواي فاي الى الافطار الى الموظفون خصوصاً موظفة الاستقبال داليا التي ساعدتنا كثيراً بخصوص الغرفة و أفضل الأماكن السياحية ،، و الفندق قريب جداً من محطة المترو و توفر حوض السباحة و كل شي

RRRRR
Jussi Varjonen
Couple
Finland
22nd October 2019

Rauhallinen ja tyylikäs hotelli
Rauhallinen alue, ei tarvi herätä aamurukoukseen kuten Sultanahmedilla ja Cappadociassa, joissa oltiin ekat 4 yötä! Kauppa ja metro ihan vieressä. Spa tosi hyvä ja kohtuuhintainen. Höyrysaunaan ja uimaan veloituksetta. Aamiainen ihan riittävä. Pesukone huoneessa oli kiva juttu, Suihkukoppi oli todella pieni. Hienot merinäkymät 19. kerroksen premium 1 makkarin sviitistä! Tänne pitää tulla uudestaan. Ai niin ja respassa puhuttiin hyvin englantia.

RRRRR
Jamal Alyousef
Solo
Kuwait
3rd October 2019

تجربة جديدة
تجربة السكن باسطنبول الاسيوية وتأجير سيارةوالسكن بنظام غرفة+صالةتجربة جديدة ومريحة لكن حجم الغرفة او الجناح أصغر مما توقعت والأثاث لم يكن يواكب تصنيف الفندق وعدم وجود أواني المطبخ بالجناح وعند الطلب كانت ناقصة

RRRRR
Katsiaryna Maroz
Business
In House Guest
1st October 2019

Burgu Arjaan by Rotana Istanbul Asia
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. There is quiet and beautiful. Of the minuses only : large amount for reservation minibars (100 $) and there is not any information when booking. I recommend this hotel.

RRRRR
Mustafa Cihan Toksoz
Solo
Netherlands
1st October 2019

Süper bır otel
Güzel bır otel dı ötele ılk gırısımıZ de resepsiyon da ılgılenen bayan ın Güler yüzlü ve her konuya anında yardımcı olması mükemmel dı teşekkürler hersey ıcın bır daha gelırse ıstanbul a bu otel de kesin kalacağım

RRRRR
Stephen Oxborough
Couple
United Kingdom
30th September 2019

One of the best in the world
Best value for money. Staff were very professional. The bed and pillows were the best ever. in my view this hotel went the extra mile in providing all levels of service. the only down side was poor English

Partager vos expériencesCOMMENTAIRESRecevoir des mises à jour par emailAdresse emailS'INSCRIRE
A PROPOS DE ROTANALES SITES WEB DE ROTANA
HISTORIQUE
ENSEIGNE
ETAPES IMPORTANTES
VALEURS DE ROTANA
VISION/ PROMESSES DE MARQUE
CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION
CADRES D'ENTREPRISE
DÉVELOPPEMENT HÔTELIER
OUVERTURES PROCHAINES
PARTENAIRES DE L'INDUSTRIE
COMMERCE DE VOYAGE
CLIENTÈLE CORPORATIVE
ROTANA EARTH / CSR
SALLE DE PRESSE
NOS RÉCOMPENSES
PRESSE ET MÉDIA
MÉDIATHÈQUE
www.rotana.com
www.rotanatimes.com
www.rotanaearth.com
www.rotanacareers.com
© Droits d'auteurs 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
Conditions d'utilisation
Politique de confidentialité
Les paramètres de cookies
Ce site utilise des cookies pour vous offrir le meilleur service et pour mesurer les performances de notre site.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies.
Lisez notre déclaration de cookies
Je suis d’accord